xscreensaver - en to zh translation catalogue (436 entries)

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Select file.
zh: 选择一个文件。

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Blank Screen Now
zh: 立刻显示黑屏(_B)

en: _Lock Screen Now
zh: 立刻锁住屏幕(_L)

en: _Kill Daemon
zh: 强行中止守护进程(_K)

en: _Restart Daemon
zh: 重新启动守护进程(_R)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _About...
zh: 关于(_A)...

en: _Documentation...
zh: 文档(_D)...

en: Whether a password should be required to un-blank the screen.
zh: 恢复屏幕时是否需要输入口令。

en: How long before the monitor goes completely black.
zh: 多久后监视器完全黑屏。

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Disable Screen Saver
zh: 禁用屏幕保护程序

en: Blank Screen Only
zh: 只显示黑屏

en: Only One Screen Saver
zh: 只使用一个屏幕保护程序

en: Random Screen Saver
zh: 随机选取屏幕保护程序

en: Use
zh: 使用

en: Screen Saver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Diagnostics
zh: 诊断

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Display Power Management
zh: 显示器电源管理

en: Image Manipulation
zh: 图像处理

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: TrueColor
zh: 真彩色

en: PseudoColor
zh: 伪彩色

en: GrayScale
zh: 灰度

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: _Advanced
zh: 高级(_A)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Few
zh: 少

en: Many
zh: 多

en: Number of Colors
zh: 颜色数

en: Often
zh: 经常

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Thickness
zh: 厚度

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Ant
zh: 蚂蚁

en: Ant Size
zh: 蚂蚁大小

en: Ants Count
zh: 蚂蚁数目

en: Four Sided Cells
zh: 四边形格

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Nine Sided Cells
zh: 九边形格

en: Sharp Turns
zh: 可突然转向

en: Six Sided Cells
zh: 六边形格

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Three Sided Cells
zh: 三角形格

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: Truchet Lines
zh: Truchet 线

en: Twelve Sided Cells
zh: 十二边格

en: Deep
zh: 深

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Draw Labels
zh: 绘制标签

en: Shallow
zh: 浅

en: Atlantis
zh: 亚特兰蒂斯

en: Clear Water
zh: 清澈的水

en: Flat Background
zh: 单色背景

en: Gradient Background
zh: 渐变背景

en: Number of Sharks
zh: 鲨鱼的数目

en: Shark Speed
zh: 鲨鱼的速度

en: Shimmering Water
zh: 水波荡漾

en: Show Frames-per-Second
zh: 显示每秒帧数

en: Solid
zh: 单色

en: This is xfishtank writ large: a GL animation of a number of sharks, dolphins, and whales. The swimming motions are great. Originally written by Mark Kilgard.
zh: 这是个大型的 xfishtank：是一些鲨鱼、海豚和鲸鱼的 GL 动画。它们的游动姿态都很棒。最初由 Mark Kilgard 编写。

en: Whale Speed
zh: 鲸鱼的速度

en: Wireframe
zh: 线框

en: Attraction
zh: 吸引力

en: Ball Count
zh: 小球的数目

en: Ball Mass
zh: 小球的质量

en: Balls
zh: 小球

en: Bounce Off Walls
zh: 遇到墙壁会反弹

en: Color Contrast
zh: 颜色对比度

en: Environmental Viscosity
zh: 环境粘度

en: High
zh: 高

en: Ignore Screen Edges
zh: 忽略屏幕边界

en: Inward
zh: 向内

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Orbital Mode
zh: 轨道模式

en: Outward
zh: 向外

en: Polygons
zh: 多边形

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Repulsion Threshold
zh: 排斥距离临界值

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Tails
zh: 轨迹

en: Trail Length
zh: 轨迹的长度

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Blaster
zh: 星际战争

en: Lasers
zh: 激光

en: Robots
zh: 机器人

en: Stars
zh: 星球

en: Bitmap to rotate
zh: 要旋转的位图

en: Grab Screen
zh: 撷取屏幕

en: Number of Spots
zh: 点数

en: Animation Speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Line Thickness
zh: 线条粗细

en: 2 minutes
zh: 2 分钟

en: 5 seconds
zh: 5 秒

en: BSOD stands for ``Blue Screen of Death.'' The finest in personal computer emulation, this hack simulates popular screen savers from a number of less robust operating systems. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh: BSOD 代表 “Blue Screen of Death”(蓝屏死机状态)。此保护程序是做得最好的仿真程序之一，会仿真一些较不稳定的操作系统的死机画面。由 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: NCD X Terminal
zh: NCD X 终端

en: Bubble3D
zh: 三维泡沫

en: Draws a stream of rising, undulating 3D bubbles, rising toward the top of the screen, with nice specular reflections. Written by Richard Jones.
zh: 绘制一串浮升、波动的三维泡沫, 向屏幕顶端浮动，还带有漂亮的反射光泽。由 Richard Jones 编写。

en: Bubbles
zh: 泡沫

en: Bubbles Fall
zh: 泡沫会下降

en: Bubbles Float
zh: 泡沫会浮动

en: Bubbles Rise
zh: 泡沫会上升

en: Bubbles exist in three dimensions
zh: 泡沫存在于三维空间。

en: Don't hide bubbles when they pop
zh: 泡沫爆破时不要隐藏。

en: Draw circles instead of pixmap bubbles
zh: 用圆圈代替泡沫位图。

en: Leave Trails
zh: 留下轨迹

en: This simulates the kind of bubble formation that happens when water boils:small bubbles appear, and as they get closer to each other, they combine to form larger bubbles, which eventually pop. Written by James Macnicol.
zh: 模拟沸水中泡沫形成的情况：最初是小泡沫出现，当它们靠近时就会合并成大泡沫，最后会爆破。由 James Macnicol 编写。

en: Cage
zh: 不可能的笼

en: This draws Escher's ``Impossible Cage,'' a 3d analog of a moebius strip, and rotates it in three dimensions. Written by Marcelo Vianna.
zh: 绘制 Escher 的“Impossible Cage”(不可能的笼)，一个墨比乌斯带的三维仿真，在三维空间中旋转。由 Marcelo Vianna 编写。

en: 0 seconds
zh: 0 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分钟

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: C Curve
zh: C 曲线

en: Delay
zh: 延时

en: Density
zh: 密度

en: Generates self-similar linear fractals, including the classic ``C Curve.'' Written by Rick Campbell.
zh: 生成自相似的线性分形，包括经典的“C Curve”(C 曲线)。由 Rick Campbell 编写。

en: Animates a number of 3D electronic components. Written by Ben Buxton.
zh: 模拟部份三维电子元件。由 Ben Buxton 编写。

en: Circuit
zh: 电路图

en: Directional Lighting
zh: 方向性光源

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rotation Speed
zh: 旋转速度

en: Cell Size
zh: 格子大小

en: Compass
zh: 指南针

en: Double Buffer
zh: 使用双重缓冲区

en: This draws a compass, with all elements spinning about randomly, for that ``lost and nauseous'' feeling. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 绘制一个指南针，它所有的指针都在随机转动，以达到“迷失方向头晕目眩”的感觉。由 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: 1 Minute
zh: 1 分钟

en: 1 Second
zh: 1 秒

en: Coral
zh: 珊瑚

en: Dense
zh: 较浓密

en: Sparse
zh: 较稀疏

en: Draws fireworks and zooming, fading flares. By Tom Campbell. You can find it at &lt;http://cosmos.dnsalias.net/cosmos/&gt;
zh: 绘制发射并逐渐消散的烟花。由 Tom Campbell 编写。您可以在&lt;http://cosmos.dnsalias.net/cosmos/&gt; 找到它。

en: Draws a system of self-organizing lines. It starts out as random squiggles, but after a few iterations, order begins to appear. Written by Martin Pool.
zh: 绘制一个自组织线条组成的系统。从随机的混乱线条开始，经过几次重复操作后，开始变得有序。由 Martin Pool 编写。

en: Center on Screen
zh: 居于屏幕中央

en: Count
zh: 数目

en: Crystal
zh: 水晶

en: Horizontal Symmetries
zh: 水平对称

en: Moving polygons, similar to a kaleidescope (more like a kaleidescope than the hack called `kaleid,' actually.) This one by Jouk Jansen.
zh: 以类似万花筒的方式移动多边形 (实际上比另一款称为“kaleid”的更像万花筒)。由 Jouk Jansen 编写。

en: Vertical Symmetries
zh: 垂直对称

en: Don't Rotate
zh: 不旋转

en: Rotate around X and Y axes
zh: 围绕 X 和 Y 轴旋转

en: Rotate around X and Z axes
zh: 围绕 X 和 Z 轴旋转

en: Rotate around X axis
zh: 围绕 X 轴旋转

en: Rotate around Y and Z axes
zh: 围绕 Y 和 Z 轴旋转

en: Rotate around Y axis
zh: 围绕 Y 轴旋转

en: Rotate around Z axis
zh: 围绕 Z 轴旋转

en: Rotate around all three axes
zh: 围绕三个轴旋转

en: A hack similar to `greynetic', but less frenetic. The first implementation was by Stephen Linhart; then Ozymandias G. Desiderata wrote a Java applet clone. That clone was discovered by Jamie Zawinski, and ported to C for inclusion here.
zh: 类似 `greynetic'，但没那么疯狂。最初由 Stephen Linhart 实现；后来 Ozymandias G. Desiderata 编写了 Java applet 克隆版。Jamie Zawinski 发现此版本，并将它移植到 C 语言，以便包含到屏保程序中。

en: DecayScreen
zh: 熔化的屏幕

en: Fuzzy Melt
zh: 熔化时变模糊

en: Melt Away From Center
zh: 从中央开始熔化

en: Melt Down
zh: 向下熔化

en: Melt Down, Left
zh: 向左下角熔化

en: Melt Down, Right
zh: 向右下角熔化

en: Melt Left
zh: 向左熔化

en: Melt Right
zh: 向右熔化

en: Melt Towards Center
zh: 向中央熔化

en: Melt Up
zh: 向上熔化

en: Melt Up, Left
zh: 向左上角熔化

en: Melt Up, Right
zh: 向右上角熔化

en: Random Melt Style
zh: 随机选择熔化方式

en: Shuffle Melt
zh: 熔化时搅动

en: Stretchy Melt
zh: 熔化时拉伸

en: Max Depth
zh: 最大深度

en: Min Size
zh: 最小大小

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Demon
zh: 魔鬼

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Black Hole
zh: 黑洞

en: Distort
zh: 扭曲

en: Lens Count
zh: 透镜数目

en: Lens Size
zh: 透镜大小

en: Magnify
zh: 放大

en: Reflect
zh: 反射

en: This hack grabs an image of the screen, and then lets a transparent lens wander around the screen, magnifying whatever is underneath. Written by Jonas Munsin.
zh: 此程序会撷取屏幕图像，然后让一个放大镜在屏幕上四处移动，放大任何在它下面的部份。由 Jonas Munsin 编写。

en: Use Shared Memory
zh: 使用共享内存

en: Vortex
zh: 短

en: Lissojous Figures
zh: Lissojous 图案

en: Engine
zh: 引擎

en: Gravity
zh: 引力

en: Simulates two dimensional Incompressible Inviscid Fluid Flow. Written by Stephen Montgomery-Smith.
zh: 模拟二维的不可压缩非粘性流体。由 Stephen Montgomery-Smith 编写。

en: Bitmap for Flag
zh: 旗帜的位图

en: Flag
zh: 旗帜

en: Text for Flag
zh: 旗帜的文字

en: This draws a waving colored flag, that undulates its way around the screen. The trick is the flag can contain arbitrary text and images. By default, it displays either the current system name and OS type, or a picture of ``Bob,'' but you can replace the text or the image with a command-line option. Written by Charles Vidal and Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 绘制一面飘展的彩旗，在屏幕上四处飘动。特色是旗面上可以包含文字和图片。默认显示当前系统名称和操作系统类型，或是一幅“Bob”的肖像，但是您可以在命令行参数中替换文字和图片。由 Charles Vidal 和 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: 0 Seconds
zh: 0 秒

en: 10 Seconds
zh: 10 秒

en: Another iterative fractal generator. Written by Scott Draves.
zh: 又一个迭代分形生成程序。由 Scott Draves 编写。

en: Complexity
zh: 复杂度

en: Flame
zh: 火焰

en: Flow
zh: 流动

en: Zoom In and Out
zh: 放大和缩小

en: Still
zh: 固定

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: None
zh: 无

en: Forest
zh: 森林

en: This draws fractal trees. Written by Peter Baumung. Everybody loves fractals, right?
zh: 绘制分形树。由 Peter Baumung 编写。大家都喜欢分形，对吧？

en: Galaxy
zh: 星系

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Gears
zh: 齿轮

en: Planetary Gear System
zh: 行星齿轮系统

en: Rotational Speed
zh: 旋转速度

en: This draws sets of turning, interlocking gears, rotating in three dimensions. Another GL hack, by Danny Sung, Brian Paul, Ed Mackey, and Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 绘制一套不停旋转而且互相紧扣的齿轮，以三维空间方式显示。是另一个 GL 程序，由 Danny Sung、Brian Paul、Ed Mackey 及 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: Three Gear System
zh: 三齿轮系统

en: Checkerboard
zh: 西洋跳棋盘

en: Screen Image
zh: 屏幕图片

en: Desert
zh: 沙漠

en: Fog
zh: 雾

en: GLForestFire
zh: GL 森林大火

en: Huge Fire
zh: 大火

en: No shadow
zh: 无阴影

en: Number of trees
zh: 树的数目

en: Rain
zh: 雨

en: Binary Encoding
zh: 二进制编码

en: Hexadecimal Encoding
zh: 十六进制编码

en: GLPlanet
zh: GL 星球

en: Image File
zh: 图像文件

en: 30 Seconds
zh: 30 秒

en: GlSnake
zh: GL 蛇

en: Show Labels
zh: 显示标签

en: Velocity
zh: 速度

en: GLText
zh: GL 文字

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Goban
zh: 围棋

en: Elasticity
zh: 弹性

en: Speed Limit
zh: 速度限制

en: Grav
zh: 引力

en: Object Trails
zh: 物体会留下轨迹

en: This draws random colored and stippled rectangles. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 随机绘制彩色点绘矩形。由 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: Halo
zh: 晕轮

en: Random Mode
zh: 随机模式

en: Helix
zh: 螺旋

en: Far
zh: 较远

en: Near
zh: 较近

en: XW Rotation
zh: XW 轴旋转

en: XY Rotation
zh: XY 轴旋转

en: XZ Rotation
zh: XZ 轴旋转

en: YW Rotation
zh: YW 轴旋转

en: YZ Rotation
zh: YZ 轴旋转

en: ZW Rotation
zh: ZW 轴旋转

en: Hypercube
zh: 超立方体

en: This displays 2D projections of the sequence of 3D objects which are the projections of the 4D analog to the cube: as a square is composed of four lines, each touching two others; and a cube is composed of six squares, each touching four others; a hypercube is composed of eight cubes, each touching six others. To make it easier to visualize the rotation, it uses a different color for the edges of each face. Don't think about it too long, or your brain will melt. Written by Joe Keane, Fritz Mueller, and Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 将一个四维的超立方体投射为三维物体序列，再将此物体投影到二维平面上显示出来：一个正方形是由四条直线组成，每条线都邻接另外两条；而一个立方体是由六个正方形组成，每个正方形都邻接另外四个；类似的，一个超立方体是由八个正方体组成，每个都邻接另外六个正方体。为了较易显示图案的旋转情况，每一面的边缘都使用了不同的颜色。不要想太久，否则会烧坏脑袋呢。由 Joe Keane、Fritz Mueller 及 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: IFS
zh: 迭代函数系统

en: This one draws spinning, colliding iterated-function-system images. Written by Massimino Pascal.
zh: 绘制旋转着、碰撞着的迭代函数系统图像。由 Massimino Pascal 编写。

en: Brightness Gradients
zh: 亮度渐变

en: Hue Gradients
zh: 色调渐变

en: Saturation Gradients
zh: 饱和度渐变

en: Anim Speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Interference
zh: 干涉

en: Magnification
zh: 放大

en: Sphere
zh: 球体

en: Tetrahedron
zh: 正四面体

en: Jigsaw
zh: 拼图

en: Juggle
zh: 杂技

en: Kaleidescope
zh: 万花筒

en: Trails
zh: 轨迹

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Laser
zh: 激光

en: Moving radiating lines, that look vaguely like scanning laser beams. Written by Pascal Pensa. (Frankie say: relax.)
zh: 不断移动的散射状线条，有点类似扫描用的激光光束。由 Pascal Pensa 编写。

en: Lightning
zh: 闪电

en: This one draws crackling fractal lightning bolts. It's simple, direct, and to the point. If only it had sound... Written by Keith Romberg.
zh: 使用分形绘制碎裂状的闪电。很简单、直接，而且一矢中的。如果有声音就更好了……由 Keith Rombery 编写。

en: Less
zh: 少

en: More
zh: 多

en: Grid Size
zh: 网格大小

en: Head Toward Exit
zh: 尽量向出口的方向前进

en: Ignorant of Exit Direction
zh: 不理会出口的方向

en: Maze
zh: 迷宫

en: Solve Speed
zh: 完成迷宫的速度

en: This is the ancient X maze demo, modified to work with xscreensaver. It generates a random maze, then solves it with visual feedback. Originally by Jim Randell; modified by a cast of thousands.
zh: 这是一个历史悠久的 X 迷宫演示程序，经修改后可在 xscreensaver 中运行。它会产生随机的迷宫，然后在画面上演示解决的方法。本来由 Jim Randell 编写；不知已经被多少人修改过。

en: Another M. C. Escher hack by Marcelo Vianna, this one draws ``Moebius Strip II,'' a GL image of ants walking along the surface of a moebius strip.
zh: 由 Marcelo Vianna 编写的又一个 M. C. Escher 程序，这一个绘制“墨比乌斯带 II”，一个在墨比乌斯带表面爬行的蚂蚁的 GL 图像。

en: Draw Ants
zh: 绘制蚂蚁

en: Moebius
zh: 墨比乌斯带

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Describe Molecule
zh: 显示分子名称

en: Draw Atomic Bonds
zh: 绘制分子键

en: Draw Atoms
zh: 绘制原子

en: Draws several different representations of molecules. Some common molecules are built in, and it can also read PDB (Protein Data Base) files as input. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 绘制几种不同的分子表示方法。内含一些常见的分子图像，还可以从 PDB (蛋白质数据库) 文件中读取输入。由 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: Molecule
zh: 分子

en: PDB File
zh: PDB 文件

en: Morph3D
zh: 三维变形

en: Generates random 3d plots that look vaguely mountainous. Written by Pascal Pensa.
zh: 生成随机的三维图形，看起来近似于山脉。  由 Pascal Pensa 编写。

en: Mountain
zh: 山脉

en: Calm
zh: 平静

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: A little man with a big nose wanders around your screen saying things. The things which he says can come from a file, or from an external program like `zippy' or `fortune'. This was extracted from `xnlock' by Dan Heller. Colorized by Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 一个大鼻子的小人在屏幕上四处走动和说话。他说的话可以由文件读入或是由像“zippy”或“fortune”等外部程序产生。节选自 Dan Heller 的“xnlock”。由 Jamie Zawinski 着色。

en: Get Text from File
zh: 从文件中读取文本

en: Get Text from Program
zh: 由程序产生文本

en: Noseguy
zh: 大鼻子先生

en: Text File
zh: 文本文件

en: Text Program
zh: 文本产生程序

en: Use Text Below
zh: 使用下面的文本

en: Always play well
zh: 永远全力以赴

en: Explosions
zh: 爆炸

en: This hack simulates the classic arcade game Missile Command. Written by Adam Miller.
zh: 它模仿经典的游戏 Missile Command。由 Adam Miller 编写。

en: Maxium Rate of Death
zh: 最高死亡率

en: Minium Rate of Death
zh: 最低死亡率

en: Quickly
zh: 快

en: Slowly
zh: 慢

en: Draws a simulation of an old terminal, with large pixels and long-sustain phosphor. It can run any program as a source of the text it displays. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 以大的像素和长期发光的磷点显示模拟古老的终端。它可以执行任何程式作为显示文字的来源。由 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: Phosphor
zh: 磷光

en: Fisheye Lens
zh: 鱼眼透镜

en: If you've ever been in the same room with a Windows NT machine, you've probably seen this GL hack. This version is by Marcelo Vianna.
zh: 如果您曾经和一台 Windows NT 计算机呆在一个房间中，你很可能见过这个 GL 程序。这一版本由 Marcelo Vianna 编写。

en: Pipes
zh: 管道

en: Anti-alias Lines
zh: 平滑线条

en: Enable Depth Buffer
zh: 启用深度缓冲

en: Texture PPM File
zh: 材质 PPM 文件

en: Launch Frequency
zh: 发射频率

en: Particle Density
zh: 烟花密度

en: Pyro
zh: 烟花

en: Pyro draws exploding fireworks. Blah blah blah. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 绘制爆炸的烟花。崩～～啪。由 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: Line Segments
zh: 线条

en: Linear Motion
zh: 线性运动

en: Random Motion
zh: 随机运动

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Drizzle
zh: 细雨

en: Grab Screen Image
zh: 撷取屏幕图像

en: Lighting Effect
zh: 闪电效果

en: Psychedelic Colors
zh: 迷幻色彩

en: Ripples
zh: 波纹

en: Storm
zh: 暴雨

en: Rocks
zh: 岩石

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Rorschach
zh: 墨迹测验

en: With X Symmetry
zh: X 轴对称

en: With Y Symmetry
zh: Y 轴对称

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: RotZoomer
zh: 旋转放大

en: Draws a Rubik's Cube that rotates in three dimensions and repeatedly shuffles and solves itself. Another fine GL hack by Marcelo Vianna.
zh: 绘制一个魔方，在三维空间中三个方向转动，并反复拧乱然后恢复自己。又一个由 Marcelo Vianna 编写的不错的 GL 程序。

en: Rubik
zh: 魔方

en: Show Shuffling
zh: 显示拧乱过程

en: Cube
zh: 立方体

en: Dodecahedron
zh: 正十二面体

en: Icosahedron
zh: 正二十面体

en: Octahedron
zh: 正八面体

en: Plane
zh: 平面

en: Pyramid
zh: 锥体

en: Sierpinski
zh: Sierpinski 三角形

en: This draws the two-dimensional variant of the recursive Sierpinski triangle fractal. Written by Desmond Daignault.
zh: 绘制二维的 Sierpinski 递归三角形分形。由 Desmond Daignault 编写。

en: Sierpinski3D
zh: 三维 Sierpinski

en: This draws the three-dimensional variant of the recursive Sierpinski triangle fractal, using GL. Written by Tim Robinson and Jamie Zawinski.
zh: 绘制三维的 Sierpinski 递归三角形分形，使用 GL。由 Tim Robinson 和 Jamie Zawinski 编写。

en: Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Slide Speed
zh: 滑动速度

en: Ping Subnet
zh: Ping 子网

en: Sonar
zh: 声纳

en: Team A Name
zh: 小组 A 名称

en: Team B Name
zh: 小组 B 名称

en: vs.
zh: 对

en: Max Velocity
zh: 最大速度

en: Rocky Walls
zh: 石头墙

en: Worm
zh: 蠕虫

en: Another of the classic screenhacks of the distant past, this one draws shaded spheres in multiple colors. This hack traces its lineage back to Tom Duff in 1982.
zh: 另一款年代久远的经典屏幕装饰，它使用多种颜色绘制带有阴影的球体。它的出现可以追溯到 1982 年由 Tom Duff 编写的程序。

en: Spiral
zh: 螺旋形

en: Draws a spotlight scanning across a black screen, illumnating the underlying desktop when it passes. Written by Rick Schultz.
zh: 绘制一个在黑色屏幕上来回扫描的聚光灯光圈，照亮它所经过的桌面。由 Rick Schultz 编写。

en: Spotlight
zh: 聚光灯

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Randomness
zh: 随机

en: Right
zh: 右

en: SSystem
zh: 太阳系

en: Stairs
zh: 楼梯

en: Color Gradients
zh: 颜色渐变

en: Starfish
zh: 海星

en: Anti-aliased Lines
zh: 平滑线条

en: Centered Text
zh: 文字居中

en: Draws a stream of text slowly scrolling into the distance at an angle, over a star field, like at the beginning of the movie of the same name. Written by Jamie Zawinski and Claudio Matauoka.
zh: 在星空背景上绘制一段文字，向着远处按某一角度滚动。类似同名电影开头的效果。由Jamie Zawinski 和 Claudio Matauoka 编写。

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出

en: Font Point Size
zh: 字体磅值

en: Scroll Speed
zh: 滚动速度

en: StarWars
zh: 星球大战

en: Text Columns
zh: 文本列

en: Text Lines
zh: 文本行

en: Wrap Long Lines
zh: 长行自动换行

en: Strange
zh: 奇异吸引子

en: Superquadrics
zh: 超二次曲面

en: Swirl
zh: 漩涡

en: Bigger
zh: 较大

en: Smaller
zh: 较小

en: T3D
zh: 三维时钟

en: This draws a working analog clock composed of floating, throbbing bubbles. Written by Bernd Paysan.
zh: 绘制一个由许多摇晃不定的泡沫组成的指针式时钟。由 Bernd Paysa 编写。

en: Wobbliness
zh: 摇晃程度

en: Thornbird
zh: 荆棘鸟

en: Generates random mountain ranges using iterative subdivision of triangles. Written by Tobias Gloth.
zh: 通过反复细分三角形生成随机的山脉图像。由 Tobias Gloth 编写。

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: This draws line- and arc-based Truchet patterns that tile the screen. Written by Adrian Likins.
zh: 它可绘画以线条及圆弧组成的 Truchet 图案，用作铺排画面。由 Adrian Likins 编写。

en: 2 seconds
zh: 2 秒

en: Image Directory
zh: 图像目录

en: Vines
zh: 藤蔓

en: Draws a colorful random-walk, in various forms. Written by Rick Campbell.
zh: 绘制各种形状的彩色“随机行走”图形，由 Rick Campbell 编写。

en: Dictionary File
zh: 字典文件

en: Overall Filter Program
zh: 全体过滤程序

en: Per-Image Filter Program
zh: 每个图像过滤程序

en: URL Timeout
zh: URL 超时

en: WebCollage
zh: Web 拼贴画

en: Trail Size
zh: 轨迹大小

en: Amplitude
zh: 幅度

en: 12-Hour Time
zh: 12 小时制

en: 24-Hour Time
zh: 24 小时制

en: Cycle Colors
zh: 循环使用颜色

en: Display Seconds
zh: 显示秒数

en: Huge Font
zh: 极大字体

en: Large Font
zh: 大字体

en: Medium Font
zh: 中等字体

en: Small Font
zh: 小字体

en: XDaliClock
zh: 数字时钟

en: Date/Time Stamp
zh: 日期/时间 标记

en: Label Cities
zh: 标明城市

en: Lower Left
zh: 左下角

en: Lower Right
zh: 右下角

en: Upper Left
zh: 左上角

en: Upper Right
zh: 右上角

en: Xearth
zh: 地球

en: Fish
zh: 小鱼

en: Fish Speed
zh: 小鱼的速度

en: Bitmap File
zh: 位图文件

en: Xflame
zh: 火焰

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Xmatrix
zh: 黑客帝国

en: Reflections
zh: 反射

en: Xmountains
zh: 分形山脉

en: Xsnow
zh: 下雪

en: XTeeVee
zh: 电视故障
