

Officers

Position	Name	E-mail
President	Elza Brunelle-Yeung	ebruny
President	Britt Bille Rasmussen	bille
Vice-President	Sunny Wicks	swicks
Treasurer	Leo Ng	leo_ng
Academic Chair	Travis Wolf	tbwolf
Social Chair	Josh Bialkowski	jbialk
Social Chair	Chris Taylor	cataylor
Social Chair	Brent Tweddle	tweddle
Student Involvement Chair	Anna Massie	amassie
International Student Chair	Been Kim	beenie22
GSC Representative 1	Caley Burke	caley
GSC Representative 2	Roedolph Opperman	roedolph
GSC Representative 3	Travis Wolf	tbwolf

Committees

Communications		
	Elza Brunelle-Yeung	ebruny
	Britt Bille Rasmussen	bille
	Sunny Wicks	swicks
Finance		
	Leo Ng	leo_ng
Social		
	Josh Bialkowski	jbialk
	Anna Massie	amassie
	Chris Taylor	cataylor
	Brent Tweddle	tweddle
	Travis Wolf	tbwolf
Academic		
	Been Kim	Beenie22
	Travis Wolf	tbwolf
Seminar		
	Caley Burke	caley
	Been Kim	beenie22
	Anna Massie	amassie

Aerospace Computational Design Laboratory (ACDL)

Britt Bille Rasmussen President bille

Aerospace Controls Laboratory (ACL)

Karl Kulling Lab rep kkulling

Charles Stark Draper Laboratory (CSDL)

Flip Johnson Lab Rep johnsonp

Complex Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)

Maggie Stringfellow Herring Lab Rep sapphire

Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL)

Christina Wilcox Lab Rep cwilcox

Embeeded Systems Laboratory (ESL)

Gas Turbine Lab (GTL)

Sho Sato Lab Rep chauds11

Humans and Automation Laboratory

Anna Massie Student Involvement Chair amassie

International Center for Air Transportation (ICAT)

Lishuai Li Lab Rep lishuai

Laboratory for Information & Decision Systems (LIDS)

Been Kim International Student Chair beenie22

Lean Aerospace Initiative (LAI)

Lincoln Laboratory (LL)

Travis Wolf Academic Chair tbwolf

Man Vehicle Lab (MVL)

Zakiya Thomlinson Lab rep ad_astra

Partnership for AiR Transportation Noise and Emissions Reduction (PARTNER)

Elza-Brunelle-Yeung President ebruny

Space Propulsion Lab (SPL)

Philip Cunio Lab Rep pmcunio

Space Systems Lab (SSL)

Ariane Chepko Lab Rep achepko

Technology Laboratory for Advanced Materials (TeLAMs)

Jeffrey Chambers Lab Rep jtc