Setting viewing rights for your tasks
You can control which of your tasks are visible to other users by setting viewing rights.
- From the Tools menu, select Access Rights.
- Select the Viewing Tasks tab.
- Enter the appropriate user's name and click the Checkmark button.
- Select which type of tasks the user is allowed to view.
NOTE: The Full viewing rights and No viewing rights check boxes must be deselected if you want to set a user's viewing rights by type of task.
You can also choose from the following options:
- Full viewing rights: The user can view all tasks in your Agenda.
- No viewing rights: The user cannot view any tasks in your Agenda.
See also:
Opening the Agenda of another user or resource
Working as a designate in another user's Agenda
Granting designate rights to other users
Setting viewing rights for your Agenda entries
Specifying which users can invite you to entries
Setting sharing rights for your address book