Selecting task default settings

  1. From the Tools menu, select Options, then select Entry Defaults.

  2. Select the Tasks tab.

Setting task default priority and access levels

Priority levels help you classify tasks, while access levels determine if other users can view your tasks, or how much information they are allowed to see.

Setting task default times and reminders

See also:

Selecting meeting default settings

Selecting daily note and day event default settings