Selecting meeting default settings

  1. From the Tools menu, select Options.

  2. Expand Entry Defaults, then select Meetings.

Setting meeting default importance and access levels

Importance levels help you to classify meetings, while access levels determine if other users can view your meetings, or how much information they are allowed to see.

Setting meeting default reminders

You can set default reminders for your meetings.

See also:

Selecting task default settings

Selecting day event and daily note default settings