Sending notification of new, modified, or deleted entries
- From the Tools menu, select Options.
- Expand Scheduling, then select Send Notification.
- You can choose to send an e-mail to entry invitees when:
- You create an entry.
- You edit an entry.
- You delete an entry.
See also:
Creating a meeting entry
Creating a daily note or day event entry
Receiving notification of new, modified, or deleted entries