NOTE: You can only cancel a meeting if you are the meeting owner or have designate rights for the meeting owner.
Right-click the meeting you want to cancel and select Delete Meeting. The meeting is removed from all invitees' Agendas.
Modifying a meeting entry
Duplicating a meeting entry