Setting viewing rights for your Agenda entries
Viewing rights determine which entries are visible to other users when they open your Agenda.
- From the Tools menu, select Access Rights.
- Select the Viewing tab.
- Enter the appropriate user's name and click the Checkmark button.
- Select an access level for each type of entry.
NOTE: The Full viewing rights and No viewing rights check boxes must be deselected if you want to set a user's viewing rights by entry type.
- View Entries: The user can view all entries.
- View times only: The user can only view meeting start and end times and cannot view day events or daily notes.
You can also choose from the following options:
- Full viewing rights: The user can view all entries in your Agenda.
- No viewing rights: The user cannot view any entries in your Agenda.
See also:
Opening the Agenda of another user or resource
Working as a designate in another user's Agenda
Granting designate rights to other users
Setting viewing rights for your tasks
Specifying which users can invite you to entries
Setting sharing rights for your address book