Specifying which users can invite you to entries

Scheduling rights enable you to choose which users can invite you to meetings or add day events or daily notes to your Agenda. By default, all users can invite you to any type of entry.

If you want to prevent a user from adding you to entries:
  1. From the Tools menu, select Access Rights.

  2. Select the Scheduling tab.

  3. Enter the appropriate user's name and click the Checkmark button.

  4. Deselect the Can invite you to Entries check box.

See also:

Opening the Agenda of another user or resource

Working as a designate in another user's Agenda

Granting designate rights to other users

Setting viewing rights for your Agenda entries

Setting viewing rights for your tasks

Setting sharing rights for your address book