About groups
For convenient and quick booking, you can create groups containing people and resources that you regularly schedule.
Groups are categorized as follows:
- [PUB]: The group is public and can be used by any user on the system.
- [PRV]: The group is private and can only be used or edited by the group owner.
- [ADM]: The group can only be used or edited by users with administrative rights.
- [MEM]: The group is members-only. It can only be used by group members and edited by the group owner.
You can only modify groups when you are working online.
See also:
Creating a group
Modifying a group
Deleting a group