Setting viewing rights for your tasks
You can control which of your tasks are visible to other users by setting viewing rights.
- From the Tools menu, select Options, then select Access Rights.
- Select the Tasks tab.
- Enter the appropriate user's name and click the Checkmark button.
- Select which type of tasks the user is allowed to view.
NOTE: The Full Rights and No Rights check boxes must be deselected if you want to set a user's viewing rights by type of task.
You can also choose from the following options:
- Full Rights: The user can view all tasks in your Agenda.
- No Rights: The user cannot view any tasks in your Agenda.
See also:
Opening the Agenda of another user or resource
Working as a designate in another user's Agenda
Granting designate rights to other users
Setting viewing rights for your Agenda entries
Specifying which users can invite you to entries