If you want a particular task performed before a meeting, you can link the task to the meeting entry. You can also link tasks to meeting entries you do not own.
NOTE: You cannot link existing tasks to a meeting entry.
If necessary, you can edit, unlink or delete tasks you linked to a meeting. When you print a meeting, any tasks linked to it are included in the printout.
Adding details, an attachment, and personal notes to a meeting entry