Allowing other users to modify your Tasks

(Agenda View | Tools | Options | Access Rights | Designate)

Control who can modify your Tasks by setting viewing rights.

To grant modifying rights for your Tasks:

Choose what access level of your Tasks you want each user to view, or set a user's viewing rights to Use Defaults. If you grant users the right to view a type of Task (for example, Confidential), they will have full viewing rights for all Tasks of that type.