The Group View lets you view the daily schedule of several people or Resources side by side. It provides an easy way to book Meetings with a group of people. Before you set up a Meeting, you can easily check what best suits the schedules of the invitees, as well as verify that a particular meeting room will be available for your desired time slot.
Combined: This column displays the available time of the included users and Resources. Unavailable time is marked in red. The other columns show the individual Day Views of the users or Resources that you have included in the Group View.
To add or delete a user or Resource in the Group View:
Click the Modify Members button to open the Modify Members dialog box.
You can then add or delete people and Resources from the Group View.
See also: