Setting other users' viewing
rights to your Agenda
(Agenda View | Tools | Options | Access Rights | Viewing)
Viewing Rights determine what Entries are visible to other users when
they open your Agenda. NOTE: The Use Defaults, Full Rights
and No Rights boxes must all be deselected in order to be able to
set a user's access rights.
To grant Viewing Rights for Entries:
Select a user and give that person Viewing Rights for Entries of each access
level.
-
View Details: The user can view all Entries.
-
Times Only: The user can only view Meeting start and end times and
cannot view Day Events or Daily Notes.
-
None: The user has no viewing rights.
See also:
Opening the Agenda or Task View of another
user or Resource
Working as a Designate in another
user's Agenda
Allowing other users to modify, view and
reply to your Entries
Setting other users' viewing right to your
Tasks
Specifying whether other users can invite
you to Entries