Control what Tasks are visible to other users in your Agenda by setting viewing rights. NOTE: The Use Defaults, Full Rights and No Rights boxes must all be deselected in order to be able to set a user's access rights.
See also:
Opening the Agenda or Task View of another user or Resource
Working as a Designate in another user's Agenda
Allowing other users to modify, view and reply to your Entries