Setting other users' viewing rights to your Tasks

(Agenda View | Tools | Options | Access Rights | Tasks)

Control what Tasks are visible to other users in your Agenda by setting viewing rights. NOTE: The Use Defaults, Full Rights and No Rights boxes must all be deselected in order to be able to set a user's access rights.

To grant viewing rights for Tasks:

Choose what access level you want each user to view, or set a user's viewing rights to Use Defaults.
 

See also:

Opening the Agenda or Task View of another user or Resource

Working as a Designate in another user's Agenda

Allowing other users to modify, view and reply to your Entries

Setting other users' viewing rights to your Agenda

Specifying whether other users can invite you to Entries