Depending on the preferences that you have set in Tools | Options | Off-line | Reconciliation, you may be prompted to resolve conflicts.
If a Meeting has been modified both on-line and off-line, you will be asked if you would like to update the server with your off-line Entry.
If you have decided to check for conflicts when uploading, you will
be shown both the on-line and off-line Entries in this dialog. The list
on the left shows the Meetings causing the conflict and the list on the
right shows the users in conflict.
See also: