Mutt 1.3.22.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (747 entries)

en: Username at %s:
zh: 用戶名在 %s：

en: Password for %s@%s:
zh: %s@%s 的密碼：

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Del
zh: 刪除

en: Undel
zh: 反刪除

en: Select
zh: 選擇

note: __STRCAT_CHECKED__
en: Help
zh: 求助

en: You have no aliases!
zh: 您沒有別名資料！

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

note: add a new alias
en: Alias as:
zh: 取別名為：

en: You already have an alias defined with that name!
zh: 您已經為這個名字定義了別名啦！

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Personal name:
zh: 個人姓名：

en: [%s = %s] Accept?
zh: [%s = %s] 接受?

en: Save to file:
zh: 存到檔案：

en: Alias added.
zh: 別名已經增加。

en: Can't match nametemplate, continue?
zh: 無法配合二個同樣名稱，繼續？

note: For now, editing requires a file, no piping
en: Mailcap compose entry requires %%s
zh: Mailcap 編輯項目需要 %%s

en: Error running "%s"!
zh: 執行 "%s" 時發生錯誤！

en: Failure to open file to parse headers.
zh: 開啟檔案來分析檔頭失敗。

en: Failure to open file to strip headers.
zh: 開啟檔案時去除檔案標頭失敗。

en: No mailcap compose entry for %s, creating empty file.
zh: 沒有 %s 的 mailcap 組成登錄，正在建立空的檔案。

note: For now, editing requires a file, no piping
en: Mailcap Edit entry requires %%s
zh: 編輯 Mailcap 項目時需要 %%s

en: No mailcap edit entry for %s
zh: 沒有 %s 的 mailcap 編輯登錄

en: No matching mailcap entry found.  Viewing as text.
zh: 沒有發現配合 mailcap 的登錄。將以文字檔方式瀏覽。

en: MIME type not defined.  Cannot view attachment.
zh: MIME 形式未被定義. 無法顯示附件內容。

en: Cannot create filter
zh: 無法建立過濾器

en: Can't create filter
zh: 無法建立過濾

en: Write fault!
zh: 寫入失敗！

en: I don't know how to print that!
zh: 我不知道要如何列印它！

en: Chdir
zh: 改變目錄

en: Mask
zh: 遮罩

en: %s is not a directory.
zh: %s 不是一個目錄

en: Mailboxes [%d]
zh: 信箱 [%d]

en: Subscribed [%s], File mask: %s
zh: 已訂閱 [%s], 檔案遮罩: %s

en: Directory [%s], File mask: %s
zh: 目錄 [%s], 檔案遮罩: %s

en: Can't attach a directory!
zh: 無法附帶目錄！

en: No files match the file mask
zh: 沒有檔案與檔案遮罩相符

en: Create is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh: 只有 IMAP 郵箱才支援製造功能

en: Delete is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh: 只有 IMAP 郵箱才支援刪除功能

en: Really delete mailbox "%s"?
zh: 真的要刪除 "%s" 郵箱？

en: Mailbox deleted.
zh: 郵箱已刪除。

en: Mailbox not deleted.
zh: 郵箱未被刪除。

en: Chdir to:
zh: 改變目錄到：

en: Error scanning directory.
zh: 無法掃描目錄。

en: File Mask:
zh: 檔案遮罩：

en: Reverse sort by (d)ate, (a)lpha, si(z)e or do(n)'t sort?
zh: 反向排序 (1)日期, (2)字元, (3)大小 或 (4)不排序 ?

en: Sort by (d)ate, (a)lpha, si(z)e or do(n)'t sort?
zh: 依照 (1)日期 (2)字元 (3)大小 來排序，或(4)不排序 ?

en: dazn
zh: 1234

en: New file name:
zh: 新檔名：

en: Can't view a directory
zh: 無法顯示目錄

en: Error trying to view file
zh: 無法試著顯示檔案

en: %s: color not supported by term
zh: %s：終端機無法顯示色彩

en: %s: no such color
zh: %s：沒有這種顏色

en: %s: no such object
zh: %s：沒有這個物件

en: %s: command valid only for index object
zh: %s：命令只提供索引物件

en: %s: too few arguments
zh: %s：太少參數

en: Missing arguments.
zh: 缺少參數。

en: color: too few arguments
zh: 色彩：太少引數

en: mono: too few arguments
zh: 單色：太少引數

en: %s: no such attribute
zh: %s：沒有這個屬性

en: too few arguments
zh: 太少參數

en: too many arguments
zh: 太多參數

en: default colors not supported
zh: 不支援預設的色彩

note: find out whether or not the verify signature
en: Verify PGP signature?
zh: 檢查 PGP 簽名?

en: Could not create temporary file!
zh: 無法建立暫存檔！

en: Cannot create display filter
zh: 無法建立顯示過濾器

en: Could not copy message
zh: 無法複制信件

en: PGP signature successfully verified.
zh: PGP 簽名驗證成功。

en: PGP signature could NOT be verified.
zh: PGP 簽名無法驗證。

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: Bounce message to:
zh: 直接傳送郵件到：

en: Bounce tagged messages to:
zh: 無法傳送已標記的郵件至：

en: Error parsing address!
zh: 無法分析位址！

en: Bounce message to %s
zh: 把郵件直接傳送至 %s

en: Bounce messages to %s
zh: 把郵件直接傳送至 %s

en: Message bounced.
zh: 郵件已被傳送。

en: Messages bounced.
zh: 郵件已傳送。

en: Can't create filter process
zh: 無法啟動過濾程序

en: Pipe to command:
zh: 用管道輸出至命令：

en: No printing command has been defined.
zh: 沒有定義列印指令。

en: Print message?
zh: 列印信件？

en: Print tagged messages?
zh: 列印已標記的信件？

en: Message printed
zh: 信件已印出

en: Messages printed
zh: 信件已印出

en: Message could not be printed
zh: 信件未能列印出來

en: Messages could not be printed
zh: 信件未能列印出來

en: Shell command:
zh: Shell 指令：

en:  tagged
zh:  已標記

en: Copying to %s...
zh: 拷貝到 %s…

en: Convert to %s upon sending?
zh: 送出的時候轉換字符集為 %s ？

en: Content-Type changed to %s.
zh: Content-Type 被改為 %s。

en: Character set changed to %s; %s.
zh: 字符集已換為 %s; %s。

en: not converting
zh: 沒有轉換

en: converting
zh: 轉換中

en: There are no attachments.
zh: 沒有附件。

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Abort
zh: 中斷

en: Attach file
zh: 附加檔案

en: Descrip
zh: 敘述

en: Sign, Encrypt
zh: 簽名，加密

en: Encrypt
zh: 加密

en: Sign
zh: 簽名

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en:  sign as:
zh:  簽名的身份是：

en: <default>
zh: <預設值>

en: %s [#%d] no longer exists!
zh: %s [#%d] 已不存在!

en: %s [#%d] modified. Update encoding?
zh: %s [#%d] 已修改。更新編碼？

en: -- Attachments
zh: -- 附件

en: You may not delete the only attachment.
zh: 您不可以刪除唯一的附件。

en: Attaching selected files...
zh: 正在附加選取了的檔案…

en: Unable to attach %s!
zh: 無法附加 %s！

en: Open mailbox to attach message from
zh: 開啟信箱並從它選擇附加的信件

en: No messages in that folder.
zh: 檔案夾中沒有信件。

en: Tag the messages you want to attach!
zh: 請標記您要附加的信件！

en: Unable to attach!
zh: 無法附加！

en: Recoding only affects text attachments.
zh: 只重新編碼受影響的文字附件

en: The current attachment won't be converted.
zh: 這個附件不會被轉換。

en: The current attachment will be converted.
zh: 這個附件會被轉換。

en: Invalid encoding.
zh: 無效的編碼。

en: Save a copy of this message?
zh: 儲存這封信件的拷貝嗎？

en: Rename to:
zh: 更改名稱為：

en: New file:
zh: 建立新檔：

en: Content-Type is of the form base/sub
zh: Content-Type 的格式是 base/sub

en: Unknown Content-Type %s
zh: 不明的 Content-Type %s

en: Can't create file %s
zh: 無法建立檔案 %s

en: What we have here is a failure to make an attachment
zh: 我們無法加上附件

en: Postpone this message?
zh: 延遲寄出這封信件？

en: Write message to mailbox
zh: 將信件寫入到信箱

en: Writing message to %s ...
zh: 寫入信件到 %s …

en: Message written.
zh: 信件已寫入。

en: [-- BEGIN PGP MESSAGE --]
zh: [-- PGP 信件開始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh: [-- PGP 公共鑰匙區段開始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
zh: [-- PGP 簽名的信件開始 --]

en: [-- END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh: [-- PGP 公共鑰匙區段結束 --]

en: [-- Error: could not find beginning of PGP message! --]
zh: [-- 錯誤：找不到 PGP 信件的開頭！ --]

en: [-- Error: malformed PGP/MIME message! --]
zh: [-- 錯誤：不正確的 PGP/MIME 信件！ --]

en: [-- Error: could not create temporary file! --]
zh: [-- 錯誤：無法建立暫存檔！ --]

en: [-- The following data is PGP/MIME encrypted --]
zh: [-- 下面是 PGP/MIME 加密資料 --]

en: Can't create temporary file
zh: 無法建立暫存檔

en: Key ID: 0x%s
zh: 鑰匙 ID：0x%s

en: Exit
zh: 離開

note: __STRCAT_CHECKED__
en: Select
zh: 選擇

note: __STRCAT_CHECKED__
en: Check key
zh: 檢查鑰匙

en: This key can't be used: expired/disabled/revoked.
zh: 這個鑰匙不能使用：過期/停用/已取消。

en: %s Do you really want to use the key?
zh: %s 您真的要使用這個鑰匙？

en: Looking for keys matching "%s"...
zh: 正找尋匹配 "%s" 的鑰匙…

en: Use keyID = "%s" for %s?
zh: 要為 %2$s 使用鑰匙 ID = "%1$s"？

en: Enter keyID for %s:
zh: 請輸入 %s 的鑰匙 ID：

note: sign (a)s unset_option(OPTCRYPTCHECKTRUST);
en: Sign as:
zh: 簽名的身份是：

note: they really want to send it inline... go for it
en: Invoking PGP...
zh: 啟動 PGP…

note: abort
en: Mail not sent.
zh: 信件沒有寄出。

en: [-- Error: Inconsistent multipart/signed structure! --]
zh: [-- 錯誤：不一致的 multipart/signed 結構！ --]

en: [-- Error: Unknown multipart/signed protocol %s! --]
zh: [-- 錯誤：不明的 multipart/signed 協定 %s！ --]

en: [-- Warning: We can't verify %s/%s signatures. --]
zh: [-- 警告：我們不能證實 %s/%s 簽名。 --]

en: [-- Warning: Can't find any signatures. --]
zh: [-- 警告：找不到任何的簽名。 --]

note: restore blocking operation
en: Exit Mutt?
zh: 離開 Mutt？

en: unknown error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: Press any key to continue...
zh: 按下任何鍵繼續…

en:  ('?' for list):
zh:  (用 '?' 顯示列表)：

en: No mailbox is open.
zh: 沒有已開啟信箱。

en: There are no messages.
zh: 沒有信件。

en: Mailbox is read-only.
zh: 信箱是唯讀的。

en: Function not permitted in attach-message mode.
zh: 功能在 attach-message 模式下不被支援。

en: No visible messages.
zh: 沒有要被顯示的信件。

en: Cannot toggle write on a readonly mailbox!
zh: 無法寫入到一個唯讀的信箱！

en: Changes to folder will be written on folder exit.
zh: 在離開之後將會把改變寫入資料夾。

en: Changes to folder will not be written.
zh: 將不會把改變寫入資料夾。

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Mail
zh: 信件

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Mailbox was externally modified.  Flags may be wrong.
zh: 信箱已被其他途徑改變過。旗標可能有錯誤。

en: New mail in this mailbox.
zh: 這個信箱中有新信件。

en: Mailbox was externally modified.
zh: 信箱已被其他途徑更改過。

en: No tagged messages.
zh: 沒有標記了的信件。

en: Jump to message:
zh: 跳到信件：

en: Argument must be a message number.
zh: 需要一個信件編號的參數。

en: That message is not visible.
zh: 這封信件無法顯示。

en: Invalid message number.
zh: 無效的信件編號。

en: Delete messages matching:
zh: 刪除符合這樣式的信件：

en: No limit pattern is in effect.
zh: 沒有限制樣式是有效的。

note: i18n: ask for a limit to apply
en: Limit: %s
zh: 限制: %s

en: Limit to messages matching:
zh: 限制只符合這樣式的信件：

en: Quit Mutt?
zh: 離開 Mutt？

en: Tag messages matching:
zh: 標記信件的條件：

en: Undelete messages matching:
zh: 反刪除信件的條件：

en: Untag messages matching:
zh: 反標記信件的條件：

en: Open mailbox in read-only mode
zh: 用唯讀模式開啟信箱

en: Open mailbox
zh: 開啟信箱

en: %s is not a mailbox.
zh: %s 不是信箱。

en: Exit Mutt without saving?
zh: 不儲存便離開 Mutt 嗎？

en: Threading is not enabled.
zh: 序列功能尚未啟動。

en: You are on the last message.
zh: 您已經在最後一封信了。

en: No undeleted messages.
zh: 沒有要反刪除的信件。

en: You are on the first message.
zh: 您已經在第一封信了。

en: Search wrapped to top.
zh: 搜尋至開頭。

en: Search wrapped to bottom.
zh: 搜尋至結尾。

en: No new messages
zh: 沒有新信件

en: No unread messages
zh: 沒有尚未讀取的信件

en:  in this limited view
zh:  在這限定的瀏覽中

en: No more threads.
zh: 沒有更多的序列

en: You are on the first thread.
zh: 您已經在第一個序列上。

en: Thread contains unread messages.
zh: 序列中有尚未讀取的信件。

en: %d: invalid message number.
zh: %d：無效的信件號碼。

en: (End message with a . on a line by itself)
zh: （在一行裏輸入一個 . 符號來結束信件）

en: No mailbox.
zh: 沒有信箱。

en: Message contains:
zh: 信件包含：

en: (continue)
zh: （繼續）

en: missing filename.
zh: 遺失了檔名。

en: No lines in message.
zh: 文章中沒有文字。

en: %s: unknown editor command (~? for help)
zh: %s：不明的編輯器指令（~? 求助）

en: could not create temporary folder: %s
zh: 無法建立暫存檔：%s

en: could not write temporary mail folder: %s
zh: 無法寫入暫存檔：%s

en: Message file is empty!
zh: 信件檔案是空的！

en: Message not modified!
zh: 沒有改動信件！

en: Can't open message file: %s
zh: 無法開啟信件檔案：%s

en: Can't append to folder: %s
zh: 無法把資料加到檔案夾：%s

en: Error. Preserving temporary file: %s
zh: 發生錯誤，保留暫存檔：%s

en: Set flag
zh: 設定旗標

en: Clear flag
zh: 清除旗標

en: [-- Error:  Could not display any parts of Multipart/Alternative! --]
zh: [-- 錯誤： 無法顯示 Multipart/Alternative！ --]

en: [-- Attachment #%d
zh: [-- 附件 #%d

en: [-- Type: %s/%s, Encoding: %s, Size: %s --]
zh: [-- 種類：%s%s，編碼：%s，大小：%s --]

en: [-- Autoview using %s --]
zh: [-- 使用 %s 自動顯示 --]

en: Invoking autoview command: %s
zh: 執行自動顯示指令：%s

en: [-- Can't run %s. --]
zh: [-- 不能執行 %s 。 --]

en: [-- Autoview stderr of %s --]
zh: [-- 自動顯示 %s 的 stderr 內容 --]

en: [-- Error: message/external-body has no access-type parameter --]
zh: [-- 錯誤：message/external-body 沒有存取類型 (access-type) 的參數 --]

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment
zh: [-- 這個 %s/%s 附件

en: (size %s bytes)
zh: (%s 個位元組)

en: has been deleted --]
zh: 已經被刪除了 --]

en: [-- on %s --]
zh: [-- 在 %s --]

en: [-- name: %s --]
zh: [-- 名稱：%s --]

en: Error: multipart/signed has no protocol.
zh: 錯誤：multipart/signed 沒有通訊協定。

en: Error: multipart/encrypted has no protocol parameter!
zh: 錯誤：multipart/encrypted 沒有任何通訊協定參數！

en: Unable to open temporary file!
zh: 無法開啟暫存檔！

en: [-- %s/%s is unsupported
zh: [-- %s/%s 尚未支援

en: (use '%s' to view this part)
zh: （按 '%s' 來顯示這部份）

en: (need 'view-attachments' bound to key!)
zh: （需要定義一個鍵給 'view-attachments' 來瀏覽附件！)

en: %s: unable to attach file
zh: %s：無法附帶檔案

en: ERROR: please report this bug
zh: 錯誤：請回報這個問題

en: <UNKNOWN>
zh: <不明的>

en: 
    Generic bindings:
zh: 
    標準功能定義：

en: 
    Unbound functions:
zh: 
    未被定義的功能：

en: Help for %s
zh: %s 的求助

en: unhook: Can't do unhook * from within a hook.
zh: unhook: 在 hook 裡面不能做 unhook *

en: unhook: unknown hook type: %s
zh: unhook：不明的 hook type %s

en: unhook: Can't delete a %s from within a %s.
zh: unhook：不能從 %2$s 刪除 %1s$。

en: No authenticators available
zh: 沒有認證方式

en: Authenticating (anonymous)...
zh: 驗證中 (匿名)…

en: Anonymous authentication failed.
zh: 匿名驗證失敗。

en: Authenticating (CRAM-MD5)...
zh: 驗證中 (CRAM-MD5)…

en: CRAM-MD5 authentication failed.
zh: CRAM-MD5 驗證失敗。

note: now begin login
en: Authenticating (GSSAPI)...
zh: 驗證中 (GSSAPI)…

en: GSSAPI authentication failed.
zh: GSSAPI 驗證失敗。

en: LOGIN disabled on this server.
zh: 伺服器禁止了登入。

en: Logging in...
zh: 登入中…

en: Login failed.
zh: 登入失敗。

en: SASL authentication failed.
zh: SASL 驗證失敗。

en: Getting namespaces...
zh: 拿取 namespace 中…

en: Getting folder list...
zh: 拿取目錄表中…

en: Create mailbox:
zh: 製作信箱：

en: Mailbox must have a name.
zh: 信箱一定要有名字。

en: Mailbox created.
zh: 已完成製造郵箱。

en: Mailbox closed
zh: 郵箱已經關掉

en: Closing connection to %s...
zh: 正在關閉與 %s 的連線…

en: This IMAP server is ancient. Mutt does not work with it.
zh: 這個 IMAP 伺服器已過時，Mutt 無法使用它。

en: Secure connection with TLS?
zh: 利用 TSL 來進行安全連接？

en: Could not negotiate TLS connection
zh: 未能

en: Selecting %s...
zh: 正在選擇 %s …

en: Error opening mailbox
zh: 開啟信箱時發生錯誤

en: Create %s?
zh: 建立 %s？

en: Marking %d messages deleted...
zh: 標簽了的 %d 封信件刪去了…

en: Expunge failed
zh: 刪除 (expunge) 失敗

en: Expunging messages from server...
zh: 正在刪除伺服器上的信件…

en: Subscribing to %s...
zh: 訂閱 %s…

note: Unable to fetch headers for lower versions
en: Unable to fetch headers from this IMAP server version.
zh: 無法取回使用這個 IMAP 伺服器版本的郵件的標頭。

en: Could not create temporary file %s
zh: 無法建立暫存檔 %s

en: Fetching message...
zh: 拿取信件中…

en: The message index is incorrect. Try reopening the mailbox.
zh: 信件的索引不正確。請再重新開啟信箱。

en: Copying %d messages to %s...
zh: 正在複制 %d 封信件到 %s …

en: Copying message %d to %s...
zh: 正在複制 信件 %d 到 %s …

en: Continue?
zh: 繼續？

en: Not available in this menu.
zh: 在這個菜單中沒有這個功能。

en: alias: no address
zh: 別名：沒有電子郵件位址

en: invalid header field
zh: 無效的標頭欄位

en: %s: unknown sorting method
zh: %s：不明的排序方式

en: mutt_restore_default(%s): error in regexp: %s
zh: mutt_restore_defualt(%s)：錯誤的正規表示式：%s

en: %s: unknown variable
zh: %s：不明的變數

en: prefix is illegal with reset
zh: 重新設置後字首仍不合規定

en: value is illegal with reset
zh: 重新設置後值仍不合規定

en: %s is set
zh: %s 已被設定

en: %s is unset
zh: %s 沒有被設定

en: %s: invalid mailbox type
zh: %s：無效的信箱種類

en: %s: invalid value
zh: %s：無效的值

en: %s: unknown type
zh: %s：不明的種類

en: Error in %s, line %d: %s
zh: %s 發生錯誤，行號 %d：%s

note: the muttrc source keyword
en: source: errors in %s
zh: source：錯誤發生在 %s

en: source: reading aborted due too many errors in %s
zh: source: 因 %s 發生太多錯誤，因此閱讀終止。

en: source: error at %s
zh: source：錯誤發生在 %s

en: source: too many arguments
zh: source：太多引數

en: %s: unknown command
zh: %s：不明的指令

en: Error in command line: %s
zh: 指令行有錯：%s

en: unable to determine home directory
zh: 無法決定 home 目錄

en: unable to determine username
zh: 無法決定使用者名稱

en: Macro loop detected.
zh: 檢測到巨集中有迴圈。

en: Key is not bound.
zh: 這個鍵還未被定義功能。

en: Key is not bound.  Press '%s' for help.
zh: 這個鍵還未被定義功能。 按 '%s' 以取得說明。

en: push: too many arguments
zh: push：太多引數

en: %s: no such menu
zh: %s：沒有這個選單

en: null key sequence
zh: 空的鍵值序列

en: bind: too many arguments
zh: bind：太多引數

en: %s: no such function in map
zh: %s：在對映表中沒有這樣的功能

en: macro: empty key sequence
zh: macro：空的鍵值序列

en: macro: too many arguments
zh: macro：引數太多

en: exec: no arguments
zh: exec：沒有引數

en: %s: no such function
zh: %s：沒有這個功能

en: null operation
zh: 空的運算

en: force viewing of attachment using mailcap
zh: 強迫使用 mailcap 瀏覽夾檔

en: view attachment as text
zh: 用文字方式顯示附件內容

en: Toggle display of subparts
zh: 切換部件顯示

en: move to the bottom of the page
zh: 移到本頁的最後面

en: remail a message to another user
zh: 重新寄信給另外一個使用者

en: select a new file in this directory
zh: 請選擇本目錄中一個新的檔案

en: view file
zh: 顯示檔案

en: display the currently selected file's name
zh: 顯示所選擇的檔案

en: subscribe to current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh: 訂閱現在這個郵箱 (只適用於 IMAP)

en: toggle view all/subscribed mailboxes (IMAP only)
zh: 切換顯示 全部/已訂閱 的郵箱 (只適用於 IMAP)

en: change directories
zh: 改變目錄

en: check mailboxes for new mail
zh: 檢查信箱是否有新信件

en: attach message(s) to this message
zh: 在這封信件中夾帶信件

en: edit the BCC list
zh: 編輯 BCC 列表

en: edit the CC list
zh: 編輯 CC 列表

en: edit attachment description
zh: 編輯附件的說明

en: edit attachment transfer-encoding
zh: 編輯附件的傳輸編碼

en: enter a file to save a copy of this message in
zh: 輸入用來儲存這封信件拷貝的檔案名稱

en: edit the file to be attached
zh: 編輯附件的檔案名稱

en: edit the from field
zh: 編輯發信人欄位

en: edit the message with headers
zh: 編輯信件與標頭

en: edit the message
zh: 編輯信件內容

en: edit attachment using mailcap entry
zh: 使用 mailcap 編輯附件

en: edit the Reply-To field
zh: 編輯 Reply-To 欄位

en: edit the subject of this message
zh: 編輯信件的標題

en: edit the TO list
zh: 編輯 TO 列表

en: create a new mailbox (IMAP only)
zh: 製造新郵箱 (只適用於 IMAP)

en: edit attachment content type
zh: 編輯附件的 content type

en: get a temporary copy of an attachment
zh: 取得附件的暫存拷貝

en: run ispell on the message
zh: 於信件執行 ispell

en: compose new attachment using mailcap entry
zh: 使用 mailcap 來組合新的附件

en: toggle recoding of this attachment
zh: 切換是否再為附件重新編碼

en: save this message to send later
zh: 儲存信件以便稍後寄出

en: rename/move an attached file
zh: 更改檔名∕移動 已被附帶的檔案

en: send the message
zh: 寄出信件

en: toggle disposition between inline/attachment
zh: 切換 合拼∕附件式 觀看模式

en: toggle whether to delete file after sending it
zh: 切換寄出後是否刪除檔案

en: update an attachment's encoding info
zh: 更新附件的編碼資訊

en: write the message to a folder
zh: 存入一封信件到某個檔案夾

en: copy a message to a file/mailbox
zh: 拷貝一封信件到某個檔案或信箱

en: create an alias from a message sender
zh: 建立某封信件寄信人的別名

en: move entry to bottom of screen
zh: 移至螢幕結尾

en: move entry to middle of screen
zh: 移至螢幕中央

en: move entry to top of screen
zh: 移至螢幕開頭

en: make decoded (text/plain) copy
zh: 製作解碼的 (text/plain) 拷貝

en: make decoded copy (text/plain) and delete
zh: 製作解碼的拷貝 (text/plain) 並且刪除之

en: delete the current entry
zh: 刪除所在的資料

en: delete the current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh: 刪除所在的郵箱 (只適用於 IMAP)

en: delete all messages in subthread
zh: 刪除所有在子序列中的信件

en: delete all messages in thread
zh: 刪除所有在序列中的信件

en: display full address of sender
zh: 顯示寄信人的完整位址

en: display message and toggle header weeding
zh: 顯示信件並切換是否顯示所有標頭資料

en: display a message
zh: 顯示信件

en: edit the raw message
zh: 編輯信件的真正內容

en: delete the char in front of the cursor
zh: 刪除游標所在位置之前的字母

en: move the cursor one character to the left
zh: 向左移動一個字元

en: move the cursor to the beginning of the word
zh: 移動至字的開頭

en: jump to the beginning of the line
zh: 跳到行首

en: cycle among incoming mailboxes
zh: 圈選進入的郵筒

en: complete filename or alias
zh: 完整的檔名或別名

en: complete address with query
zh: 附上完整的位址查詢

en: delete the char under the cursor
zh: 刪除游標所在的字母

en: jump to the end of the line
zh: 跳到行尾

en: move the cursor one character to the right
zh: 向游標向右移動一個字元

en: move the cursor to the end of the word
zh: 移動至字的最後

en: scroll up through the history list
zh: 向上捲動使用紀錄清單

en: delete chars from cursor to end of line
zh: 由游標所在位置刪除至行尾所有的字元

en: delete chars from the cursor to the end of the word
zh: 由游標所在位置刪除至字尾所有的字元

en: delete all chars on the line
zh: 刪除某行上所有的字母

en: delete the word in front of the cursor
zh: 刪除游標之前的字

en: quote the next typed key
zh: 用下一個輸入的鍵值作引言

en: transpose character under cursor with previous
zh: 把遊標上的字母與前一個字交換

en: capitalize the word
zh: 把字的第一個字母轉成大寫

en: convert the word to lower case
zh: 把字串轉成小寫

en: convert the word to upper case
zh: 把字串轉成大寫

en: enter a muttrc command
zh: 輸入 muttrc 指令

en: enter a file mask
zh: 輸入檔案遮罩

en: exit this menu
zh: 離開這個選單

en: filter attachment through a shell command
zh: 透過 shell 指令來過濾附件

en: move to the first entry
zh: 移到第一項資料

en: toggle a message's 'important' flag
zh: 切換信件的 '重要' 旗標

en: forward a message with comments
zh: 轉寄訊息並加上額外文字

en: select the current entry
zh: 選擇所在的資料記錄

en: reply to all recipients
zh: 回覆給所有收件人

en: scroll down 1/2 page
zh: 向下捲動半頁

en: scroll up 1/2 page
zh: 向上捲動半頁

en: this screen
zh: 這個畫面

en: jump to an index number
zh: 跳到某一個索引號碼

en: move to the last entry
zh: 移動到最後一項資料

en: reply to specified mailing list
zh: 回覆給某一個指定的郵件列表

en: execute a macro
zh: 執行一個巨集

en: compose a new mail message
zh: 撰寫一封新的信件

en: open a different folder
zh: 開啟另一個檔案夾

en: open a different folder in read only mode
zh: 用唯讀模式開啟另一個檔案夾

en: clear a status flag from a message
zh: 清除某封信件上的狀態旗標

en: delete messages matching a pattern
zh: 刪除符合某個格式的信件

en: force retrieval of mail from IMAP server
zh: 強行取回 IMAP 伺服器上的信件

en: retrieve mail from POP server
zh: 取回 POP 伺服器上的信件

en: move to the first message
zh: 移動到第一封信件

en: move to the last message
zh: 移動到最後一封信件

en: show only messages matching a pattern
zh: 只顯示符合某個格式的信件

en: jump to the next new message
zh: 跳到下一封新的信件

en: jump to the next subthread
zh: 跳到下一個子序列

en: jump to the next thread
zh: 跳到下一個序列

en: move to the next undeleted message
zh: 移動到下一個未刪除的信件

en: jump to the next unread message
zh: 跳到下一個未讀取的信件

en: jump to parent message in thread
zh: 跳到這個序列的主信件

en: jump to previous thread
zh: 跳到上一個序列

en: jump to previous subthread
zh: 跳到上一個子序列

en: move to the previous undeleted message
zh: 移動到上一個未刪除的信件

en: jump to the previous new message
zh: 跳到上一個新的信件

en: jump to the previous unread message
zh: 跳到上一個未讀取的信件

en: mark the current thread as read
zh: 標記現在的序列為已讀取

en: mark the current subthread as read
zh: 標記現在的子序列為已讀取

en: set a status flag on a message
zh: 設定某一封信件的狀態旗標

en: save changes to mailbox
zh: 儲存變動到信箱

en: tag messages matching a pattern
zh: 標記符合某個格式的信件

en: undelete messages matching a pattern
zh: 反刪除符合某個格式的信件

en: untag messages matching a pattern
zh: 反標記符合某個格式的信件

en: move to the middle of the page
zh: 移動到本頁的中間

en: move to the next entry
zh: 移動到下一項資料

en: scroll down one line
zh: 向下捲動一行

en: move to the next page
zh: 移到下一頁

en: jump to the bottom of the message
zh: 跳到信件的最後面

en: toggle display of quoted text
zh: 切換引言顯示

en: skip beyond quoted text
zh: 跳過引言

en: jump to the top of the message
zh: 跳到信件的最上面

en: pipe message/attachment to a shell command
zh: 輸出導向 訊息/附件 至命令解譯器

en: move to the previous entry
zh: 移到上一項資料

en: scroll up one line
zh: 向上捲動一行

en: move to the previous page
zh: 移到上一頁

en: print the current entry
zh: 列印現在的資料

en: query external program for addresses
zh: 利用外部應用程式查詢地址

en: append new query results to current results
zh: 附加新的查詢結果至現今的查詢結果

en: save changes to mailbox and quit
zh: 儲存變動過的資料到信箱並且離開

en: recall a postponed message
zh: 重新叫出一封被延遲寄出的信件

en: clear and redraw the screen
zh: 清除並重新繪製畫面

en: {internal}
zh: {內部的}

en: reply to a message
zh: 回覆一封信件

en: use the current message as a template for a new one
zh: 用這封信件作為新信件的範本

en: save message/attachment to a file
zh: 儲存信件/附件到某個檔案

en: search for a regular expression
zh: 用正規表示式尋找

en: search backwards for a regular expression
zh: 向後搜尋一個正規表示式

en: search for next match
zh: 尋找下一個符合的資料

en: search for next match in opposite direction
zh: 返方向搜尋下一個符合的資料

en: toggle search pattern coloring
zh: 切換搜尋格式的顏色

en: invoke a command in a subshell
zh: 在子 shell 執行指令

en: sort messages
zh: 信件排序

en: sort messages in reverse order
zh: 以相反的次序來做訊息排序

en: tag the current entry
zh: 標記現在的記錄

en: apply next function to tagged messages
zh: 應用下一個功能到已標記的訊息

en: tag the current subthread
zh: 標記目前的子序列

en: tag the current thread
zh: 標記目前的序列

en: toggle a message's 'new' flag
zh: 切換信件的 'new' 旗標

en: toggle whether the mailbox will be rewritten
zh: 切換是否重新寫入郵箱中

en: toggle whether to browse mailboxes or all files
zh: 切換瀏覽郵箱抑或所有的檔案

en: move to the top of the page
zh: 移到頁首

en: undelete the current entry
zh: 取消刪除所在的記錄

en: undelete all messages in thread
zh: 取消刪除序列中的所有信件

en: undelete all messages in subthread
zh: 取消刪除子序列中的所有信件

en: show the Mutt version number and date
zh: 顯示 Mutt 的版本號碼與日期

en: view attachment using mailcap entry if necessary
zh: 如果需要的話使用 mailcap 瀏覽附件

en: show MIME attachments
zh: 顯示 MIME 附件

en: show currently active limit pattern
zh: 顯示目前有作用的限制樣式

en: collapse/uncollapse current thread
zh: 打開/關閉 目前的序列

en: collapse/uncollapse all threads
zh: 打開/關閉 所有的序列

en: attach a PGP public key
zh: 附帶一把 PGP 公共鑰匙

en: show PGP options
zh: 顯示 PGP 選項

en: mail a PGP public key
zh: 寄出 PGP 公共鑰匙

en: verify a PGP public key
zh: 檢驗 PGP 公共鑰匙

en: view the key's user id
zh: 檢閱這把鑰匙的使用者 id

en: Accept the chain constructed
zh: 同意已建好的鏈結

en: Append a remailer to the chain
zh: 在鏈結的後面加上郵件轉接器

en: Insert a remailer into the chain
zh: 在鏈結中加入郵件轉接器

en: Delete a remailer from the chain
zh: 從鏈結中刪除郵件轉接器

en: Select the previous element of the chain
zh: 選擇鏈結裏對上一個部份

en: Select the next element of the chain
zh: 選擇鏈結裏跟著的一個部份

en: send the message through a mixmaster remailer chain
zh: 利用 mixmaster 郵件轉接器把郵件寄出

en: make decrypted copy and delete
zh: 製作解密的拷貝並且刪除之

en: make decrypted copy
zh: 製作一份解密的拷貝

en: Out of memory!
zh: 記憶體不足！

en: 
    Compile options:
zh: 
    編譯選項：

en: Error initializing terminal.
zh: 無法初始化終端機。

en: Debugging at level %d.
zh: 除錯模式在第 %d 層。

en: DEBUG was not defined during compilation.  Ignored.
zh: 在編譯時候沒有定義 DEBUG。放棄執行。

en: %s does not exist. Create it?
zh: %s 不存在。製造嗎？

en: Can't create %s: %s.
zh: 無法建立 %s: %s.

en: No recipients specified.
zh: 沒有指定接受者。

en: %s: unable to attach file.
zh: %s：無法附帶檔案。

en: No mailbox with new mail.
zh: 沒有信箱有新信件。

en: No incoming mailboxes defined.
zh: 沒有定義任何的收信郵箱

en: Mailbox is empty.
zh: 信箱內空無一物。

en: Reading %s...
zh: 讀取 %s 中…

en: Mailbox is corrupt!
zh: 信箱已損壞了！

en: Mailbox was corrupted!
zh: 信箱已損壞!

en: Fatal error!  Could not reopen mailbox!
zh: 嚴重錯誤！無法重新開啟信箱！

en: Unable to lock mailbox!
zh: 無法鎖住信箱！

note: this means ctx->changed or ctx->deleted was set, but no * messages were found to be changed or deleted.  This should * never happen, is we presume it is a bug in mutt.
en: sync: mbox modified, but no modified messages! (report this bug)
zh: 同步：信箱已被修改，但沒有被修改過的信件！（請回報這個錯誤）

en: Writing %s...
zh: 寫入 %s 中…

note: copy the temp mailbox back into place starting at the first * change/deleted message
en: Committing changes...
zh: 正在寫入更改的資料…

en: Write failed!  Saved partial mailbox to %s
zh: 寫入失敗！已把部分的信箱儲存至 %s

en: Could not reopen mailbox!
zh: 無法重開信箱！

en: Reopening mailbox...
zh: 重新開啟信箱中…

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳到：

en: Invalid index number.
zh: 無效的索引編號。

en: No entries.
zh: 沒有資料。

en: You cannot scroll down farther.
zh: 您無法再向下捲動了。

en: You cannot scroll up farther.
zh: 您無法再向上捲動了。

en: You are on the first page.
zh: 您現在在第一頁。

en: You are on the last page.
zh: 您現在在最後一頁。

en: You are on the last entry.
zh: 您現在在最後一項。

en: You are on the first entry.
zh: 您現在在第一項。

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Reverse search for:
zh: 返向搜尋：

en: No search pattern.
zh: 沒有搜尋格式。

en: Not found.
zh: 沒有找到。

en: No tagged entries.
zh: 沒有已標記的記錄。

en: Search is not implemented for this menu.
zh: 這個選單中沒有搜尋功能。

en: Jumping is not implemented for dialogs.
zh: 對話模式中不支援跳躍功能。

en: Tagging is not supported.
zh: 不支援標記功能。

en: Connection to %s closed
zh: 到 %s 的連線中斷了

en: SSL is unavailable.
zh: 沒有 SSL 功能

en: Preconnect command failed.
zh: 預先連接指令失敗。

en: Error talking to %s (%s)
zh: 連線到 %s (%s) 時失敗

en: Looking up %s...
zh: 正在尋找 %s…

en: Could not find the host "%s"
zh: 找不到主機 "%s"

en: Connecting to %s...
zh: 正連接到 %s…

en: Could not connect to %s (%s).
zh: 無法連線到 %s (%s)。

en: %s has insecure permissions!
zh: %s 的權限不安全！

en: Unable to get certificate from peer
zh: 無法從對方拿取驗証

en: SSL connection using %s (%s)
zh: 利用 %s (%s) 來進行 SSL

en: Unknown
zh: 不清楚

en: [unable to calculate]
zh: 【無法計算】

en: [invalid date]
zh: 【無效的日期】

en: Server certificate is not yet valid
zh: 伺服器的驗証還未有效

en: Server certificate has expired
zh: 伺服器的驗証已過期

en: This certificate belongs to:
zh: 這個驗証屬於：

en: This certificate was issued by:
zh: 這個驗証的派發者：

en: This certificate is valid
zh: 這個驗証有效

en:    from %s
zh:    由 %s

en:      to %s
zh:      至 %s

en: Fingerprint: %s
zh: 指模：%s

en: SSL Certificate check
zh: SSL 驗証測試

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always
zh: (1)不接受，(2)只是這次接受，(3)永遠接受

en: roa
zh: 123

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce
zh: (1)不接受，(2)只是這次接受

en: ro
zh: 12

en: Warning: Couldn't save certificate
zh: 警告：未能儲存驗証

en: Certificate saved
zh: 驗証已儲存

en: File is a directory, save under it?
zh: 檔案是一個目錄, 儲存在它下面 ?

en: File under directory:
zh: 在目錄底下的檔案：

en: File exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
zh: 檔案已經存在, (1)覆蓋, (2)附加, 或是 (3)取消 ?

en: oac
zh: 123

en: Can't save message to POP mailbox.
zh: 無法將信件存到信箱。

en: Append messages to %s?
zh: 附加信件到 %s ?

en: %s is not a mailbox!
zh: %s 不是信箱！

en: Lock count exceeded, remove lock for %s?
zh: 鎖進數量超過限額，將 %s 的鎖移除？

en: Can't dotlock %s.
zh: 無法用 dotlock 鎖住 %s。

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock!
zh: 嘗試 fcntl 的鎖定時超過時間!

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
zh: 正在等待 fcntl 的鎖定… %d

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock!
zh: 嘗試 flock 時超過時間！

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
zh: 正在等待 flock 執行成功… %d

en: Couldn't lock %s
zh: 無法鎖住 %s。

en: Could not synchronize mailbox %s!
zh: 無法與 %s 信箱同步！

en: Move read messages to %s?
zh: 搬移已讀取的信件到 %s？

en: Purge %d deleted message?
zh: 清除 %d 封已經被刪除的信件？

en: Purge %d deleted messages?
zh: 清除 %d 封已被刪除的信件？

en: Moving read messages to %s...
zh: 正在搬移已經讀取的信件到 %s …

en: Mailbox is unchanged.
zh: 信箱沒有變動。

en: %d kept, %d moved, %d deleted.
zh: %d 封信件被保留, %d 封信件被搬移, %d 封信件被刪除。

en: %d kept, %d deleted.
zh: %d 封信件被保留, %d 封信件被刪除。

en:  Press '%s' to toggle write
zh:  請按下 '%s' 來切換寫入模式

en: Use 'toggle-write' to re-enable write!
zh: 請使用 'toggle-write' 來重新啟動寫入功能!

en: Mailbox is marked unwritable. %s
zh: 信箱被標記成為無法寫入的. %s

en: Can't write message
zh: 無法寫信件

en: PrevPg
zh: 上一頁

en: NextPg
zh: 下一頁

en: View Attachm.
zh: 顯示附件。

en: Next
zh: 下一個

note: emulate "less -q" and don't go on to the next message.
en: Bottom of message is shown.
zh: 現正顯示最下面的信件。

en: Top of message is shown.
zh: 現正顯示最上面的信件。

en: Reverse search:
zh: 反向搜尋：

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Help is currently being shown.
zh: 現正顯示說明文件。

en: No more quoted text.
zh: 不能有再多的引言。

en: No more unquoted text after quoted text.
zh: 在引言後有過多的非引言文字。

en: multipart message has no boundary parameter!
zh: 多部份郵件沒有分隔的參數!

en: Error in expression: %s
zh: 表達式有錯誤：%s

en: Invalid day of month: %s
zh: 無效的日子：%s

en: Invalid month: %s
zh: 無效的月份：%s

note: getDate has its own error message, don't overwrite it here
en: Invalid relative date: %s
zh: 無效的相對日期：%s

en: error in expression
zh: 表達式有錯誤

en: error in pattern at: %s
zh: 在樣式上有錯誤：%s

en: %c: invalid command
zh: %c：無效的指令

en: %c: not supported in this mode
zh: %c：在這個模式不支援

en: missing parameter
zh: 錯失參數

en: mismatched parenthesis: %s
zh: 不對稱的括弧：%s

en: empty pattern
zh: 空的格式

en: error: unknown op %d (report this error).
zh: 錯誤：不明的 op %d (請回報這個錯誤)。

en: Compiling search pattern...
zh: 編譯搜尋樣式中…

en: Executing command on matching messages...
zh: 正在對符合的郵件執行命令…

en: No messages matched criteria.
zh: 沒有郵件符合要求。

en: Search hit bottom without finding match
zh: 已搜尋至結尾，並沒有發現任何符合

en: Search hit top without finding match
zh: 已搜尋至開頭，並沒有發現任何符合

en: Search interrupted.
zh: 搜尋已被中斷。

en: Enter PGP passphrase:
zh: 請輸入 PGP 通行密碼：

en: PGP passphrase forgotten.
zh: 已忘記 PGP 通行密碼。

en: [-- Error: unable to create PGP subprocess! --]
zh: [-- 錯誤：無法建立 PGP 子程序！ --]

en: [-- End of PGP output --]
zh: [-- PGP 輸出部份結束 --]

en: [-- Error: could not create a PGP subprocess! --]
zh: [-- 錯誤：無法建立 PGP 子程序！ --]

en: Can't open PGP subprocess!
zh: 無法開啟 PGP 子程序！

en: Can't invoke PGP
zh: 不能執行 PGP

en: Fetching PGP key...
zh: 正在拿取 PGP 鑰匙 …

en: PGP keys matching <%s>.
zh: PGP 鑰匙符合 <%s>。

en: PGP keys matching "%s".
zh: PGP 鑰匙符合 "%s"。

en: Can't open /dev/null
zh: 無法開啟 /dev/null

en: Please enter the key ID:
zh: 請輸入這把鑰匙的 ID：

en: PGP Key %s.
zh: PGP 鑰匙 %s。

en: Command TOP is not supported by server.
zh: 伺服器不支援 TOP 指令。

en: Can't write header to temporary file!
zh: 無法把標頭寫到暫存檔！

en: Command UIDL is not supported by server.
zh: 伺服器不支援 UIDL 指令。

en: Fetching list of messages...
zh: 正在拿取信件…

en: Can't write message to temporary file!
zh: 無法把信件寫到暫存檔！

en: Checking for new messages...
zh: 看看有沒有新信件…

en: POP host is not defined.
zh: POP 主機沒有被定義。

en: No new mail in POP mailbox.
zh: POP 信箱中沒有新的信件

en: Delete messages from server?
zh: 刪除伺服器上的信件嗎？

en: Reading new messages (%d bytes)...
zh: 讀取新信件中 (%d 個位元組)…

en: Error while writing mailbox!
zh: 寫入信箱時發生錯誤！

en: %s [%d of %d messages read]
zh: %s [已閱讀 %2d 封信件中的 %1d 封]

en: Server closed connection!
zh: 與伺服器的聯結中斷了!

en: Authenticating (SASL)...
zh: 驗證中 (SASL)…

en: Authenticating (APOP)...
zh: 驗證中 (APOP)…

en: APOP authentication failed.
zh: APOP 驗證失敗。

en: Command USER is not supported by server.
zh: 伺服器不支援 USER 指令。

en: Unable to leave messages on server.
zh: 無法把信件留在伺服器上。

en: Error connecting to server: %s
zh: 連線到 %s 時失敗

en: Closing connection to POP server...
zh: 正在關閉與 POP 伺服器的連線…

en: Verifying message indexes...
zh: 正在檢查信件的指引 …

en: Connection lost. Reconnect to POP server?
zh: 連線中斷。再與 POP 伺服器連線嗎？

en: Postponed Messages
zh: 信件已經被延遲寄出

en: No postponed messages.
zh: 沒有被延遲寄出的信件。

en: New Query
zh: 新的查詢

en: Make Alias
zh: 製作別名

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Waiting for response...
zh: 等待回應中…

en: Query command not defined.
zh: 查詢指令尚未定義。

en: Query
zh: 查詢

note: Prompt for Query
en: Query:
zh: 查詢：

en: Query '%s'
zh: 查詢 '%s'

en: Pipe
zh: 管線

en: Print
zh: 顯示

en: Saving...
zh: 儲存中…

en: Attachment saved.
zh: 附件已被儲存。

en: WARNING!  You are about to overwrite %s, continue?
zh: 警告! 您正在覆蓋 %s, 是否要繼續?

en: Attachment filtered.
zh: 附件被過濾掉。

en: Filter through:
zh: 經過過濾：

en: Pipe to:
zh: 導引至：

en: I dont know how to print %s attachments!
zh: 我不知道要怎麼列印 %s 附件!

en: Print tagged attachment(s)?
zh: 是否要列印標記起來的附件?

en: Print attachment?
zh: 是否要列印附件?

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: There are no subparts to show!
zh: 沒有部件！

en: Can't delete attachment from POP server.
zh: 無法從 POP 伺服器刪除附件。

en: Only deletion of multipart attachments is supported.
zh: 只支援刪除多重附件

en: You may only bounce message/rfc822 parts.
zh: 您只能直接傳送 message/rfc822 的部分。

en: Can't open temporary file %s.
zh: 無法開啟暫存檔 %s

en: Forward as attachments?
zh: 利用附件形式來轉寄？

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-forward the others?
zh: 未能把所有已標簽的附件解碼。要用 MIME 轉寄其它的嗎？

en: Forward MIME encapsulated?
zh: 用 MIME 的方式來轉寄？

en: Can't create %s.
zh: 無法建立 %s.

en: Can't find any tagged messages.
zh: 找不到已標記的訊息

en: No mailing lists found!
zh: 沒有找到郵寄論壇！

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-encapsulate the others?
zh: 未能把所有已標簽的附件解碼。要用 MIME 包封其它的嗎？

en: Append
zh: 加上

en: Insert
zh: 加入

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Can't get mixmaster's type2.list!
zh: 拿不到 mixmaster 的 type2.list！

en: Select a remailer chain.
zh: 選擇一個郵件轉接器的鏈結

en: Error: %s can't be used as the final remailer of a chain.
zh: 錯誤：%s 不能用作鏈結的最後一個郵件轉接器

en: Mixmaster chains are limited to %d elements.
zh: Mixmaster 鏈結最多為 %d 個元件

en: The remailer chain is already empty.
zh: 郵件轉接器的鏈結已沒有東西了。

en: You already have the first chain element selected.
zh: 你已經選擇了鏈結的第一個元件。

en: You already have the last chain element selected.
zh: 你已經選擇了鏈結的最後一個元件。

en: Mixmaster doesn't accept Cc or Bcc headers.
zh: Mixmaster 不接受 Cc 和 Bcc 的標頭。

en: Please set the hostname variable to a proper value when using mixmaster!
zh: 使用 mixmaster 時請先設定好 hostname 變數！

en: Error sending message, child exited %d.
zh: 寄送訊息時出現錯誤，子程序結束 %d。

en: Error sending message.
zh: 寄信途中發生錯誤。

en: Improperly formated entry for type %s in "%s" line %d
zh: 在 "%2$s" 的第 %3$d 行發現類別 %1$s 為錯誤的格式紀錄

en: No mailcap path specified
zh: 沒有指定 mailcap 路徑

en: mailcap entry for type %s not found
zh: 沒有發現類型 %s 的 mailcap 紀錄

en: score: too few arguments
zh: 分數：太少的引數

en: score: too many arguments
zh: 分數：太多的引數

en: No subject, abort?
zh: 沒有標題，要不要中斷？

en: No subject, aborting.
zh: 沒有標題，正在中斷中。

note: There are quite a few mailing lists which set the Reply-To: * header field to the list address, which makes it quite impossible * to send a message to only the sender of the message.  This * provides a way to do that.
en: Reply to %s%s?
zh: 要回覆給 %s%s?

en: Follow-up to %s%s?
zh: 以後的回覆都寄至 %s%s?

note: This could happen if the user tagged some messages and then did * a limit such that none of the tagged message are visible.
en: No tagged messages are visible!
zh: 沒有被標記了的信件在顯示！

en: Include message in reply?
zh: 回信時是否要包含原本的信件內容？

en: Including quoted message...
zh: 正引入引言部分…

en: Could not include all requested messages!
zh: 無法包含所有要求的信件！

en: Forward as attachment?
zh: 利用附件形式來轉寄？

en: Preparing forwarded message...
zh: 準備轉寄信件…

note: If the user is composing a new message, check to see if there * are any postponed messages first.
en: Recall postponed message?
zh: 要叫出被延遲的信件?

en: Abort unmodified message?
zh: 是否要中斷未修改過的信件?

en: Aborted unmodified message.
zh: 中斷沒有修改過的信件

en: Message postponed.
zh: 信件被延遲寄出。

en: No recipients are specified!
zh: 沒有指定接受者！

en: No recipients were specified.
zh: 沒有指定接受者。

en: No subject, abort sending?
zh: 沒有信件標題，要中斷寄信的工作?

en: No subject specified.
zh: 沒有指定標題。

en: Sending message...
zh: 正在寄出信件…

en: Could not send the message.
zh: 無法寄出信件。

en: Mail sent.
zh: 信件已經寄出。

en: Sending in background.
zh: 正在背景作業中傳送。

en: No boundary parameter found! [report this error]
zh: 沒有發現分界變數！[回報錯誤]

en: %s no longer exists!
zh: %s 已經不存在！

en: Could not open %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s

en: Error sending message, child exited %d (%s).
zh: 寄送訊息出現錯誤，子程序已結束 %d (%s)。

en: Output of the delivery process
zh: Delivery process 的輸出

en: %s...  Exiting.
zh: %s… 正在離開。

en: Caught %s...  Exiting.
zh: 捕抓到 %s… 正在離開。

en: Caught signal %d...  Exiting.
zh: 捕抓到 signal %d… 正在離開.

en: Sorting mailbox...
zh: 信箱排序中…

en: Could not find sorting function! [report this bug]
zh: 找不到排序的功能！[請回報這個問題]

en: (no mailbox)
zh: （沒有信箱）

en: Parent message is not available.
zh: 主信件不存在。
