PostgreSQL 7.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (227 entries)

en: Warning: This syntax is deprecated.
zh: 警告: 这种语法已经废弃.

en: Invalid command \%s. Try \? for help.
zh: 无效的命令 \%s. 用 \? 获取帮助.

en: invalid command \%s
zh: 无效的命令 \%s

en: could not get home directory: %s
zh: 无法获得家目录: %s

en: \%s: could not change directory to '%s': %s
zh: \%s: 不能改变到 '%s' 目录: %s

en: no query buffer
zh: 无查询缓冲区

en: %s: invalid encoding name
zh: %s: 无效编码名字

en: \%s: multibyte support is not enabled
zh: \%s: 多字节支持未打开

en: \%s: missing required argument
zh: \%s: 缺少所需参数

en: Query buffer is empty.
zh: 查询缓冲区为空.

en: Query buffer reset (cleared).
zh: 重置(清空)查询缓冲区.

en: Wrote history to %s.
zh: 向 %s 中写出历史.

en: out of memory
zh: 内存用尽

en: \%s: error
zh: \%s: 错误

en: \%s: extra argument '%s' ignored
zh: \%s: 忽略多余的参数 '%s'

en: parse error at the end of line
zh: 在行尾发生分析错

en: Password:
zh: 口令:

en: Previous connection kept
zh: 保留上一次联接

en: You are now connected to database %s.
zh: 你现在已经联接到数据库 %s.

en: You are now connected as new user %s.
zh: 你现在是作为新用户 %s 联接的.

en: You are now connected to database %s as user %s.
zh: 你现在是以用户 %s 的身份联接到数据库 %s .

en: could not start editor %s
zh: 无法运行编辑器 %s

en: could not start /bin/sh
zh: 无法运行 /bin/sh

en: could not open temporary file %s: %s
zh: 无法打开临时文件 %s: %s

en: \pset: allowed formats are unaligned, aligned, html, latex
zh: \pset: 允许的格式是无对齐, 对齐, html, latex

en: Output format is %s.
zh: 输出格式是 %s.

en: Border style is %d.
zh: 边界风格是 %d.

en: Expanded display is on.
zh: 扩展显示已打开.

en: Expanded display is off.
zh: 扩展显示已关闭.

en: Null display is '%s'.
zh: Null 显示为 '%s'.

en: Field separator is '%s'.
zh: 域分隔符是 '%s'.

en: Record separator is <newline>.
zh: 记录分隔符是 <新行>.

en: Record separator is '%s'.
zh: 记录分隔符是 '%s'.

en: Showing only tuples.
zh: 只显示元组.

en: Tuples only is off.
zh: 关闭只显示元组.

en: Title is "%s".
zh: 标题是 "%s".

en: Title is unset.
zh: 无标题.

en: Table attribute is "%s".
zh: 表属性是 "%s".

en: Table attributes unset.
zh: 未设置表属性.

en: Using pager is on.
zh: 打开分页器的使用.

en: Using pager is off.
zh: 关闭分页器的使用.

en: Default footer is on.
zh: 打开缺省脚标.

en: Default footer is off.
zh: 关闭缺省脚标.

en: \pset: unknown option: %s
zh: \pset: 未知选项: %s

en: \!: failed
zh: \!: 失败

en: %s: xstrdup: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh: %s: xstrdup: 无法复制空指针(内部错误)

en: You are currently not connected to a database.
zh: 你目前没有与数据库联接.

en: connection to server was lost
zh: 与数据库的联接丢失

en: The connection to the server was lost. Attempting reset:
zh: 与服务器的联接已丢失. 尝试重置:

en: Failed.
zh: 失败.

en: Succeeded.
zh: 成功.

en: ***(Single step mode: Verify query)*********************************************
    %s
    ***(press return to proceed or enter x and return to cancel)********************
zh: ***(单步模式: 验证 查询)**********************************************
    %s
    ***(敲回车继续或者敲 x 然后敲回车取消)**********************

en: Enter data to be copied followed by a newline.
    End with a backslash and a period on a line by itself.
zh: 输入要拷贝的数据然后输入一个新行.
    在独立的一行上输入一个反斜扛和一个句点结束.

en: Asynchronous NOTIFY '%s' from backend with pid %d received.
zh: 收到来自进程号为 %2$d 的后端的异步 NOTIFY (通知) '%1$s'.

en: \copy: arguments required
zh: \copy: 需要参数

en: \copy: parse error at '%s'
zh: \copy: 在 '%s' 分析错误

en: \copy: parse error at end of line
zh: \copy: 在行尾分析错误

en: \copy: unexpected response (%d)
zh: \copy: 意外响应(%d)

en: on
zh: 打开

en: off
zh: 关闭

en: could not get current user name: %s
zh: 无法获取当前用户名字: %s

en: This is psql, the PostgreSQL interactive terminal.
zh: 这里是 psql, PostgreSQL 的交互终端.

en: Usage:
zh: 用法:

en:   psql [options] [dbname [username]]
zh:  psql [选项] [数据库名 [用户名]]

en: Options:
zh: 选项:

en:   -a              Echo all input from script
zh:   -a              回显所有来自脚本的输入

en:   -A              Unaligned table output mode (-P format=unaligned)
zh:   -A              非对齐的表输出模式(-P format=unaligned)

en:   -c COMMAND      Run only single command (SQL or internal) and exit
zh:   -c 命令         只运行一条命令(SQL 或者内部)然后退出

en:   -d DBNAME       Specify database name to connect to (default: %s)
zh:   -d 数据库名     声明要联接的数据库名(缺省: %s)

en:   -e              Echo commands sent to server
zh:   -e              回显发送给服务器的命令

en:   -E              Display queries that internal commands generate
zh:   -E             显示内部命令生成的查询

en:   -f FILENAME     Execute commands from file, then exit
zh:   -f 文件名      执行来自文件的命令, 然后退出

en:   -F STRING       Set field separator (default: "%s") (-P fieldsep=)
zh:   -F 字串         设置域分隔符 (缺省: "%s") (-P fieldsep=)

en:   -h HOSTNAME     Specify database server host (default: %s)
zh:   -h 主机名      声明数据库服务器主机 (缺省: %s)

en:   -H              HTML table output mode (-P format=html)
zh:   -H             HTML 表输出模式 (-P format=html)

en:   -l              List available databases, then exit
zh:   -l             列出所有可用数据库, 然后退出

en:   -n              Disable enhanced command line editing (readline)
zh:   -n             关闭增强的命令行编辑功能 (readline)

en:   -o FILENAME     Send query results to file (or |pipe)
zh:   -o 文件名       向文件(或者 |管道)发送查询结果

en:   -p PORT         Specify database server port (default: %s)
zh:   -p PORT         声明数据库服务器端口 (缺省: %s)

en:   -P VAR[=ARG]    Set printing option 'VAR' to 'ARG' (see \pset command)
zh:   -P VAR[=ARG]    把打印选项 'VAR' 设置为 'ARG' (见 \pset 命令)

en:   -q              Run quietly (no messages, only query output)
zh:   -q             安静运行 (没有信息, 只有查询输出)

en:   -R STRING       Set record separator (default: newline) (-P recordsep=)
zh:   -R 字串         设置记录分隔符 (缺省: 新行) (-P recordsep=)

en:   -s              Single step mode (confirm each query)
zh:   -s             单步模式 (核实每个查询)

en:   -S              Single line mode (end of line terminates SQL command)
zh:   -S             单行模式 (一行结束同时也标志着 SQL 命令结束)

en:   -t              Print rows only (-P tuples_only)
zh:   -t             只打印行 (-P tuples_onle)

en:   -T TEXT         Set HTML table tag attributes (width, border) (-P tableattr=)
zh:   -T 文本         设置 HTML 表标记属性 (表宽, 边宽) (-P tableattr=)

en:   -U NAME         Specify database user name (default: %s)
zh:   -U 名字        声明数据库用户名 (缺省: %s)

en:   -v NAME=VALUE   Set psql variable 'NAME' to 'VALUE'
zh:   -v 名字=数值   设置 psql 变量 '名字' 为 '数值'

en:   -V              Show version information and exit
zh:   -V             显示版本信息然后退出

en:   -W              Prompt for password (should happen automatically)
zh:   -W             提示输入口令 (将自动发生)

en:   -x              Turn on expanded table output (-P expanded)
zh:   -x             打开扩展表输出 (-P expended)

en:   -X              Do not read startup file (~/.psqlrc)
zh:   -X             不要读取启动文件 (~/.psqlrc)

en: 
    For more information, type "\?" (for internal commands) or "\help"
    (for SQL commands) from within psql, or consult the psql section in
    the PostgreSQL documentation.
    
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 
    更多的相关信息, 在 psql 里键入 "\?" (用于内部命令) 或者 "\help"
    (用于 SQL 命令), 或者参考 PostgreSQL 文档里的 psql 节
    
    向 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org> 汇报臭虫.

en:  \a             toggle between unaligned and aligned output mode
zh:  \a            在非对齐和对齐的输出模式之间切换

en:  \c[onnect] [DBNAME|- [USER]]
                    connect to new database (currently "%s")
zh:  \c[onnect] [数据库名|- [用户名]]
                    联接到新的数据库 (当前为 "%s")

en:  \C TITLE       set table title
zh:  \C 标题       设置表标题

en:  \cd [DIRNAME]  change the current working directory
zh:  \cd [目录名]  改变当前的工作目录

en:  \copy ...      perform SQL COPY with data stream to the client host
zh:  \copy ...     执行 SQL COPY, 数据流指向客户端主机

en:  \copyright     show PostgreSQL usage and distribution terms
zh:  \copyright     显示 PostgreSQL 用法和发布信息

en:  \d TABLE       describe table (or view, index, sequence)
zh:  \d 表         描述表 (或者视图, 索引, 序列)

en:  \d{t|i|s|v}... list tables/indexes/sequences/views
zh:  \d{t|i|s|v}... 列出表/索引/序列/视图

en:  \d{p|S|l}      list access privileges, system tables, or large objects
zh:  \d{p|S|l}      列出访问权限, 系统表, 或者大对象

en:  \da            list aggregate functions
zh:  \da           列出聚集函数

en:  \dd NAME       show comment for table, type, function, or operator
zh:  \dd 名字      显示表, 类型, 函数, 或者操作符的注释

en:  \df            list functions
zh:  \df           列出函数

en:  \do            list operators
zh:  \do           列出操作符

en:  \dT            list data types
zh:  \dT           列出数据类型

en:  \e FILENAME    edit the current query buffer or file with external editor
zh:  \e 文件名      用一个外部编辑器编辑当前查询缓冲区或者文件

en:  \echo TEXT     write text to standard output
zh:  \echo TEXT    向标准输出写出文本

en:  \encoding ENCODING  set client encoding
zh:  \encoding 编码     设置客户端编码

en:  \f STRING      set field separator
zh:  \f 字串       设置域分隔符

en:  \g FILENAME    send SQL command to server (and write results to file or |pipe)
zh:  \g 文件名      向服务器发送 SQL 命令 (并且把结果写到文件或者 |管道)

en:  \h NAME        help on syntax of SQL commands, * for all commands
zh:  \h 名字       SQL 命令的语法帮助, 用 * 可以看所有命令的帮助

en:  \H             toggle HTML output mode (currently %s)
zh:  \H            在 HTML 输出模式之间切换 (当前是 %s)

en:  \i FILENAME    execute commands from file
zh:  \i 文件名     执行来自文件的命令

en:  \l             list all databases
zh:  \l            列出所有数据库

en:  \lo_export, \lo_import, \lo_list, \lo_unlink
                    large object operations
zh:  \lo_export, \lo_import, \lo_list, \lo_unlink
                    大对象操作

en:  \o FILENAME    send all query results to file or |pipe
zh:  \o 文件名     向文件或者 |管道 发送所有查询结果

en:  \p             show the content of the current query buffer
zh:  \p            显示当前查询缓冲区的内容

en:  \pset VAR      set table output option (VAR := {format|border|expanded|
                    fieldsep|null|recordsep|tuples_only|title|tableattr|pager})
zh:  \pset VAR      设置表的输出选项 (VAR := {foramt|border|expaned|
                     fieldsep|null|recordsep|tuples_only|title|tableattr|pager})

en:  \q             quit psql
zh:  \q            退出 psql

en:  \qecho TEXT    write text to query output stream (see \o)
zh:  \qecho 文本   向查询输出流写出文本 (见 \o)

en:  \r             reset (clear) the query buffer
zh:  \r            重置 (清理) 查询缓冲区

en:  \s FILENAME    print history or save it to file
zh:  \s 文件名     打印历史或者将其保存到文件

en:  \set NAME VALUE  set internal variable
zh:  \set 名字 数值  设置内部变量

en:  \t             show only rows (currently %s)
zh:  \t            只显示行 (当前是 %s)

en:  \T TEXT        set HTML table tag attributes
zh:  \T 文本       设置 HTML 表标记属性

en:  \unset NAME    unset (delete) internal variable
zh:  \unset 名字   删除内部变量

en:  \w FILENAME    write current query buffer to file
zh:  \w 文件名     将当前查询缓冲区写出到文件

en:  \x             toggle expanded output (currently %s)
zh:  \x            在扩展输出之间切换 (目前是 %s)

en:  \z             list table access privileges
zh:  \z            列出表访问权限

en:  \! [COMMAND]   execute command in shell or start interactive shell
zh:  \! [命令]     在 shell 里执行命令或者开始一个交互的 shell

en: Available help:
zh: 可用帮助:

en: Command:     %s
    Description: %s
    Syntax:
    %s
zh: 命令:     %s
    描述:     %s
    语法:
    %s

en: No help available for '%-.*s'.
    Try \h with no arguments to see available help.
zh: 还没有 '%-.*s' 的可用帮助.
    用不带参数的 \h 获取可用帮助.

en: could not save history to %s: %s
zh: 无法将历史保存到 %s: %s

en: Warning: Your transaction in progress has been committed.
zh: 警告: 你的正在处理的事务已经提交.

en: Warning: Your transaction in progress has been rolled back.
zh: 警告: 你的正在处理的事务已经回卷.

en: \lo_export: not connected to a database
zh: \lo_export: 未与数据库联接

en: \lo_import: not connected to a database
zh: \lo_import: 未与数据库联接

en: \lo_unlink: not connected to a database
zh: \lo_unlink: 未与数据库联接

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Large objects
zh: 大对象

en: Use "\q" to leave %s.
zh: 使用 "\q" 离开 %s.

en: (No rows)
zh: (没有行)

en: (1 row)
zh: (1 行)

en: (%d rows)
zh: (%d 行)

en: %s: out of memory
zh: %s: 内存用尽

en: User name:
zh: 用户名:

en: Welcome to %s, the PostgreSQL interactive terminal.
    
    Type:  \copyright for distribution terms
           \h for help with SQL commands
           \? for help on internal slash commands
           \g or terminate with semicolon to execute query
           \q to quit
zh: 欢迎来到 %s, PostgreSQL 的交互终端.
    
    键入:  \copyright 获取发布信息
           \h 获取 SQL 命令的帮助
           \? 获取内部反斜扛命令的帮助
           \g 或者以分号结尾执行查询
           \q 退出

en: %s: couldn't set printing parameter %s
zh: %s: 无法设置打印参数 %s

en: %s: could not delete variable %s
zh: %s: 无法删除变量 %s

en: %s: could not set variable %s
zh: %s: 无法设置变量 %s

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh: 用 '%s --help' 获取更多信息.

en: %s was compiled without support for long options.
    Use --help for help on invocation options.
zh: %s 没有带着长选项支持编译.
    用 --help 获取关于调用选项的帮助.

en: %s: warning: extra option %s ignored
zh: %s: 警告: 忽略额外的选项 %s

en: %s: Warning: The -u option is deprecated. Use -U.
zh: %s: 警告: -u 选项已经废弃. 请用 -U.

en: contains support for:
zh: 包括的支持:

en: history
zh: 历史

en: multibyte
zh: 多字节

en: Portions Copyright (c) 1996-2001, PostgreSQL Global Development Group
    Portions Copyright (c) 1996, Regents of the University of California
    Read the file COPYRIGHT or use the command \copyright to see the
    usage and distribution terms.
zh: 部分版权 (c) 1996-2001, PostgreSQL 全球开发组
    部分版权 (c) 1996, University of California 理事
    阅读 COPYRIGHT 或者使用 \copyright 命令查看
    用法和发布条款.

en: SSL connection (cipher: %s, bits: %i)
zh: SSL 联接 (加密: %s, 位: %i)

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: (all types)
zh: (所有类型)

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: List of aggregate functions
zh: 聚集函数列表

en: Result data type
zh: 结果数据类型

en: Argument data types
zh: 参数数据类型

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Source code
zh: 源代码

en: List of functions
zh: 函数列表

en: Internal name
zh: 内部名称

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: List of data types
zh: 数据类型列表

en: Left arg type
zh: 左参数类型

en: Right arg type
zh: 右参数类型

en: Result type
zh: 结果类型

en: List of operators
zh: 操作符列表

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: List of databases
zh: 数据库列表

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Access privileges
zh: 访问权限

en: Access privileges for database "%s"
zh: 数据库 "%s" 的访问权限

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: aggregate
zh: 聚集

en: function
zh: 函数

en: operator
zh: 操作符

en: data type
zh: 数据类型

en: table
zh: 表

en: view
zh: 视图

en: index
zh: 索引

en: sequence
zh: 序列

en: rule
zh: 规则

en: trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Object descriptions
zh: 对象描述

en: Did not find any relation named "%s".
zh: 没有找到任何名为 "%s" 的关系.

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Modifiers
zh: 修饰词

en: Table "%s"
zh: 表 "%s"

en: View "%s"
zh: 视图 "%s"

en: Sequence "%s"
zh: 序列 "%s"

en: Index "%s"
zh: 索引 "%s"

en: Special relation "%s"
zh: 特殊关系 "%s"

en: TOAST table "%s"
zh: TOAST 表 "%s"

en: unique
zh: 唯一

en:  (primary key)
zh:  (主键)

en: Index predicate: %s
zh: 索引谓词: %s

en: View definition: %s
zh: 视图定义: %s

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Primary key
zh: 主键

en: Unique keys
zh: 唯一键字

en: Check constraints
zh: 检查约束

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: superuser, create database
zh: 超级用户, 创建数据库

en: superuser
zh: 超级用户

en: create database
zh: 创建数据库

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: List of database users
zh: 数据库用户列表

en: special
zh: 特殊

en: No matching relations found.
zh: 没有找到匹配的关系.

en: No relations found.
zh: 没有找到关系.

en: List of relations
zh: 关系列表
