PostgreSQL 7.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Usage:
      postgres -boot [-d] [-D datadir] [-F] [-o file] [-x num] dbname
      -d               debug mode
      -D datadir       data directory
      -F               turn off fsync
      -o file          send debug output to file
      -x num           internal use
zh: 用法:
      postgres -boot [-d] [-D datadir] [-F] [-o file] [-x num] dbname
      -d               除錯模式
      -D datadir       資料庫目錄
      -F               關閉 fsync
      -o file          將除錯訊息輸出到 file 檔案
      -x num           內部使用

en: %s does not know where to find the database system data.
    You must specify the directory that contains the database system
    either by specifying the -D invocation option or by setting the
    PGDATA environment variable.
zh: %s 不知道在哪裡可以找到資料庫系統資料，
    您必須用 -D 選項或 PGDATA 環境變數設定
    包含資料庫系統的目錄。

en: %s: setsysinfo failed: %s
zh: %s: setsysinfo 失敗: %s

en: "root" execution of the PostgreSQL server is not permitted.
    
    The server must be started under an unprivileged user id to prevent
    a possible system security compromise.  See the documentation for
    more information on how to properly start the server.
zh: 不允許\ "root" 執行 PostgreSQL 伺服器。
    
    伺服器必須以非特權使用者身分啟動以避免
    可能的系統安全問題，請參閱\文件以獲得
    有關如何正確啟動伺服器的資訊。

en: %s: real and effective user ids must match
zh: %s: 真實使用者和有效使用者代號必須相同

en: %s: invalid current euid %d
zh: %s: 非法的 euid %d

en: %s does not find the database system.
    Expected to find it in the PGDATA directory "%s",
    but unable to open file "%s": %s
zh: %s 找不到資料庫系統。
    預期在 PGDATA 目錄 "%s" 中，
    但是無法開啟檔案 "%s": %s

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh: 用 '%s --help' 獲得更多訊息.

en: invalid argument -- %s
zh: 無效參數 -- %s

en: Assert checking is not compiled in.
zh: 編譯時沒有把 assert 檢查編入。

en: The number of buffers (-B) must be at least twice the number of allowed connections (-N) and at least 16.
zh: 緩衝區的數量 (-B) 必須是允許\連接數 (-N)的兩倍並且至少為 16.

en: For SSL, TCP/IP connections must be enabled.
zh: 對 SSL 而言，必須打開 TCP/IP 連接。

en: cannot create INET stream port
zh: 無法建立 INET 串流埠

en: cannot create UNIX stream port
zh: 無法建立 UNIX 串流埠

en: fork failed: %s
zh: fork 失敗: %s

en: cannot disassociate from controlling TTY: %s
zh: 無法分離控制 TTY: %s

en: %s is the PostgreSQL server.
zh: %s 是 PostgreSQL 伺服器.

en: Usage:
      %s [options...]
zh: 用法:
      %s [選項...]

en: Options:
zh: 選項:

en:   -A 1|0          enable/disable run-time assert checking
zh:   -A 1|0          打開/關閉執行時期 assert 檢查

en:   -B NBUFFERS     number of shared buffers (default %d)
zh:   -B 緩衝區數   共享緩衝區的數量 (預設是 %d)

en:   -c NAME=VALUE   set run-time parameter
zh:   -c 名稱=數值   設定執行時期參數

en:   -d 1-5          debugging level
zh:   -d 1-5         除錯等級

en:   -D DATADIR      database directory
zh:   -D 目錄     資料庫目錄

en:   -F              turn fsync off
zh:   -F              關閉 fsync

en:   -h HOSTNAME     host name or IP address to listen on
zh:   -h 主機名稱     傾聽的主機名稱或 IP 位址

en:   -i              enable TCP/IP connections
zh:   -i              打開 TCP/IP 連接

en:   -k DIRECTORY    Unix-domain socket location
zh:   -k 目錄         Unix-domain socket 的位置

en:   -l              enable SSL connections
zh:   -l              打開 SSL 連接

en:   -N MAX-CONNECT  maximum number of allowed connections (default %d)
zh:   -N 最大連接數     允許\的最大連接數目 (預設是 %d)

en:   -o OPTIONS      pass 'OPTIONS' to each backend server
zh:   -o 選項         把'選項'傳遞給每一個後端伺服器

en:   -p PORT         port number to listen on (default %d)
zh:   -p PORT         傾聽的埠號 (預設是 %d)

en:   -S              silent mode (start in background without logging output)
zh:   -S              安靜模式(後端啟動之後不輸出除錯訊息)

en: 
    Developer options:
zh: 
    開發人員選項:

en:   -n              do not reinitialize shared memory after abnormal exit
zh:   -n              在異常退出之後不再重新初始化共享記憶體

en:   -s              send SIGSTOP to all backend servers if one dies
zh:   -s              如果一個後端結束，向所有後端發送 SIGSTOP

en: 
    Please read the documentation for the complete list of run-time
    configuration settings and how to set them on the command line or in
    the configuration file.
    
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 
    請閱\讀文件取得執行時期配置設定的完整列表以及如
    何在命令列或者在配置文件裡設定它們的詳細訊息。
    
    請向 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org> 回報錯誤。

en: failed to create SSL context: %s
zh: 建立 SSL 環境失敗: %s

en: failed to load server certificate (%s): %s
zh: 載入伺務器認證 (%s) 失敗: %s

en: failed to load private key file (%s): %s
zh: 載入私鑰檔案 (%s) 失敗: %s

en: check of private key failed: %s
zh: 檢查私鑰失敗: %s

en: cannot create file %s: %s
zh: 無法建立檔案 %s: %s

en: writing file %s failed
zh: 寫入檔案 %s 失敗

note: translator: This string will be truncated at 31 characters.
en: copy: line %d,
zh: 複製: 行 %d,

note: translator: This must fit in fmt_fixedbuf.
en: elog: out of memory
zh: elog: 記憶體用盡

en: Numerical result out of range
zh: 數值結果超出範圍

note: translator: This string will be truncated at 47 characters expanded.
en: operating system error %d
zh: 作業系統錯誤 %d

en: DEBUG:
zh: 除錯:

en: NOTICE:
zh: 注意:

en: ERROR:
zh: 錯誤:

en: FATAL 1:
zh: 嚴重錯誤 1:

en: FATAL 2:
zh: 嚴重錯誤 2:
