subversion 1.2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1093 entries)

en: Bad parent pool passed to svn_make_pool()
zh_CN: 无效的内存池(pool)传递到 svn_make_pool()

en: Bogus filename
zh_CN: 有问题的文件名

en: Bogus URL
zh_CN: 有问题的地址(URL)

en: Bogus date
zh_CN: 有问题的日期

en: Bogus mime-type
zh_CN: 有问题的 mime-type

en: Version file format not correct
zh_CN: 版本文件格式不正确

en: No such XML tag attribute
zh_CN: 没有这样的 XML 标签属性

en: <delta-pkg> is missing ancestry
zh_CN: <delta-pkg> 没有演进历程

en: Unrecognized binary data encoding; can't decode
zh_CN: 无法辨识的二进制数据编码：无法解译

en: XML data was not well-formed
zh_CN: XML 的数据不合语法

en: Data cannot be safely XML-escaped
zh_CN: XML 数据不能正确地解码

en: Inconsistent line ending style
zh_CN: 不一致的行结束样式

en: Unrecognized line ending style
zh_CN: 无法辨识的行结束样式

en: Line endings other than expected
zh_CN: 一行以意料之外的方式结束

en: Ran out of unique names
zh_CN: 已用完不重复的名称

en: Framing error in pipe protocol
zh_CN: 管道协议帧错误

en: Read error in pipe
zh_CN: 管道发生读取错误

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Unexpected EOF on stream
zh_CN: 流中有意料之外的结束符

en: Malformed stream data
zh_CN: 畸形的流数据

en: Unrecognized stream data
zh_CN: 无法辨识的流数据

en: Unknown svn_node_kind
zh_CN: 未知的 svn_node_kind

en: Unexpected node kind found
zh_CN: 找到一个意料之外的节点种类

en: Can't find an entry
zh_CN: 无法找到一个项目

en: Entry already exists
zh_CN: 项目已存在

en: Entry has no revision
zh_CN: 项目没有修订版

en: Entry has no URL
zh_CN: 项目没有地址(URL)

en: Entry has an invalid attribute
zh_CN: 项目有无效的属性

en: Obstructed update
zh_CN: 塞住的更新

en: Mismatch popping the WC unwind stack
zh_CN: 不匹配的弹出工作拷贝(WC)展开堆栈

en: Attempt to pop empty WC unwind stack
zh_CN: 尝试弹出空的工作拷贝(WC)展开堆栈

en: Attempt to unlock with non-empty unwind stack
zh_CN: 尝试解锁非空展开堆栈

en: Attempted to lock an already-locked dir
zh_CN: 尝试要锁定一个已锁定的目录

en: Working copy not locked; this is probably a bug, please report
zh_CN: 工作目录没有被锁定；这可能是一个漏洞，请报告开发者

en: Invalid lock
zh_CN: 无效的锁定

en: Path is not a working copy directory
zh_CN: 路径不是工作拷贝目录

en: Path is not a working copy file
zh_CN: 路径不是工作拷贝文件

en: Problem running log
zh_CN: 无法执行日志

en: Can't find a working copy path
zh_CN: 找不到工作拷贝路径

en: Working copy is not up-to-date
zh_CN: 工作拷贝未更新至最新版

en: Left locally modified or unversioned files
zh_CN: 保留本地修改或未纳入版本管理的文件

en: Unmergeable scheduling requested on an entry
zh_CN: 该项目有一个无法合并的调度请求

en: Found a working copy path
zh_CN: 找到一个工作拷贝路径

en: A conflict in the working copy obstructs the current operation
zh_CN: 工作拷贝中的冲突阻碍了目前的操作

en: Working copy is corrupt
zh_CN: 工作拷贝已损坏

en: Working copy text base is corrupt
zh_CN: 工作拷贝的文件参考基础已损坏

en: Cannot change node kind
zh_CN: 无法更改节点种类

en: Invalid operation on the current working directory
zh_CN: 这个操作对目前的工作拷贝目录无效

en: Problem on first log entry in a working copy
zh_CN: 操作于工作拷贝的第一个日志项目时发生问题

en: Unsupported working copy format
zh_CN: 不支持的工作拷贝格式

en: Path syntax not supported in this context
zh_CN: 路径语法在此上下文中并不支持

en: Invalid schedule
zh_CN: 无效的计划任务

en: General filesystem error
zh_CN: 一般性文件系统错误

en: Error closing filesystem
zh_CN: 关闭文件系统发生错误

en: Filesystem is already open
zh_CN: 文件系统已打开

en: Filesystem is not open
zh_CN: 文件系档未打开

en: Filesystem is corrupt
zh_CN: 文件系统损坏

en: Invalid filesystem path syntax
zh_CN: 无效的文件系统路径语法

en: Invalid filesystem revision number
zh_CN: 无效的文件系统修订版号

en: Invalid filesystem transaction name
zh_CN: 无效的文件系统事务名称

en: Filesystem directory has no such entry
zh_CN: 文件系统目录没有这样的项目

en: Filesystem has no such representation
zh_CN: 文件系统没有这样的表现 (representation)

en: Filesystem has no such string
zh_CN: 文件系统没有这样的字串

en: Filesystem has no such copy
zh_CN: 文件系统没有这样的拷贝

en: The specified transaction is not mutable
zh_CN: 指定的事务不可改变

en: Filesystem has no item
zh_CN: 文件系统没有项目

en: Filesystem has no such node-rev-id
zh_CN: 文件系统没有这样的 node-rev-id

en: String does not represent a node or node-rev-id
zh_CN: 字串并未表示一个节点或 node-rev-id

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem directory
zh_CN: 名称没有指向文件系统目录

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem file
zh_CN: 名称没有指向文件系统文件

en: Name is not a single path component
zh_CN: 名称不是一个单一路径

en: Attempt to change immutable filesystem node
zh_CN: 尝试要修改不可改变的文件系统节点

en: Item already exists in filesystem
zh_CN: 该项目已存在于文件系统中

en: Attempt to remove or recreate fs root dir
zh_CN: 尝试要移除或再次建立文件系统的根目录

en: Object is not a transaction root
zh_CN: 物件不是一个事务的根物件

en: Object is not a revision root
zh_CN: 物件不是一个修订版的根物件

en: Merge conflict during commit
zh_CN: 提交时发生合并冲突

en: A representation vanished or changed between reads
zh_CN: 表现消失或读时被改变

en: Tried to change an immutable representation
zh_CN: 尝试变更一个不可改变的表现 (representation)

en: Malformed skeleton data
zh_CN: 畸形的框架数据

en: Transaction is out of date
zh_CN: 事务已过时

en: Berkeley DB error
zh_CN: Berkeley DB 错误

en: Berkeley DB deadlock error
zh_CN: Berkeley DB 发生死锁错误

en: Transaction is dead
zh_CN: 事务已结束

en: Transaction is not dead
zh_CN: 事务未结束

en: Unknown FS type
zh_CN: 未知的 FS 类别

en: Lock token is incorrect
zh_CN: 锁定标记是不正确的

en: Username does not match lock owner
zh_CN: 用户名和锁定所有者不匹配

en: Lock has expired
zh_CN: 锁过期

en: The repository is locked, perhaps for db recovery
zh_CN: 档案库被锁定，也许正在作数据库修复

en: A repository hook failed
zh_CN: 档案库外挂错误

en: Incorrect arguments supplied
zh_CN: 使用不正确的参数

en: A report cannot be generated because no data was supplied
zh_CN: 无法产生报告，因为没有提供任何数据

en: Bogus revision report
zh_CN: 有问题的修订版报告

en: Unsupported repository version
zh_CN: 不支持的档案库版本

en: Disabled repository feature
zh_CN: 关闭了的档案库功能

en: Error running post-commit hook
zh_CN: 执行 post-commit 外挂时发生错误

en: Bad URL passed to RA layer
zh_CN: 传递至 RA 层的地址(URL)有问题

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: Unknown authorization method
zh_CN: 未知的授权方法

en: Repository access method not implemented
zh_CN: 该档案库存取方法未实作

en: Item is out-of-date
zh_CN: 项目已过时

en: Repository has no UUID
zh_CN: 档案库没有 UUID

en: Unsupported RA plugin ABI version
zh_CN: 不支持的 RA 外挂 ABI 版本

en: RA layer failed to init socket layer
zh_CN: RA 层无法起始 socket 层

en: RA layer failed to create HTTP request
zh_CN: RA 层建立 HTTP 请求失败

en: RA layer request failed
zh_CN: RA 层请求失败

en: RA layer didn't receive requested OPTIONS info
zh_CN: RA 层无法取得请求的 OPTIONS 信息

en: RA layer failed to fetch properties
zh_CN: RA 层无法取得属性

en: RA layer file already exists
zh_CN: RA 层文件已存在

en: Invalid configuration value
zh_CN: 无效的配置值

en: HTTP Path Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到 HTTP 路径

en: Malformed network data
zh_CN: 畸形的网络数据

en: Unable to extract data from response header
zh_CN: 不能从回应的头信息中获取数据

en: Couldn't find a repository
zh_CN: 无法找到档案库

en: Couldn't open a repository
zh_CN: 无法打开档案库

en: Special code for wrapping server errors to report to client
zh_CN: 指定的代码封装服务器错误以便报告客户端

en: Unknown svn protocol command
zh_CN: 未知的 svn 通讯协定命令

en: Network connection closed unexpectedly
zh_CN: 网络连线意想不到地关闭

en: Network read/write error
zh_CN: 网络读写错误

en: Client/server version mismatch
zh_CN: 客户端/服务器版本不匹配

en: Credential data unavailable
zh_CN: 无法取得凭证数据

en: No authentication provider available
zh_CN: 无可用的认证提供者

en: All authentication providers exhausted
zh_CN: 所有的认证提供者已耗尽

en: Read access denied for root of edit
zh_CN: 编辑的根目录读取拒绝

en: Svndiff data has invalid header
zh_CN: svndiff 数据包含了无效的档头

en: Svndiff data contains corrupt window
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含无效窗口

en: Svndiff data contains backward-sliding source view
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含向后变化的资源视图

en: Svndiff data contains invalid instruction
zh_CN: svndiff 数据包含了无效的指令

en: Svndiff data ends unexpectedly
zh_CN: svndiff 数据意想不到地结束

en: Apache has no path to an SVN filesystem
zh_CN: Apache 没有指向 SVN 文件系统的路径

en: Apache got a malformed URI
zh_CN: Apache 得到一个畸形的 URI

en: Activity not found
zh_CN: 没有找到活动项

en: Baseline incorrect
zh_CN: 基线不正确

en: Input/output error
zh_CN: 输出入错误

en: A path under version control is needed for this operation
zh_CN: 本操作仅能作用于纳入版本控制的路径

en: Repository access is needed for this operation
zh_CN: 本操作需要对档案库进行存取

en: Bogus revision information given
zh_CN: 使用了有问题的修订版信息

en: Attempting to commit to a URL more than once
zh_CN: 尝试对地址(URL)进行一次以上的提交

en: Operation does not apply to binary file
zh_CN: 本操作不适用于二进制文件

en: Format of an svn:externals property was invalid
zh_CN: svn:externals 属性的格式是无效的

en: Attempting restricted operation for modified resource
zh_CN: 尝试对已修改的资源进行受限的操作

en: Operation does not apply to directory
zh_CN: 本操作不适用于目录

en: Revision range is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许的修订版范围

en: Inter-repository relocation not allowed
zh_CN: 不支持不同档案库之间的重新安置 (relocation)

en: Author name cannot contain a newline
zh_CN: 作者名称不可包含换行符

en: Bad property name
zh_CN: 有问题的属性名称

en: Two versioned resources are unrelated
zh_CN: 两个纳入版本控制的资源没有相关性

en: Path has no lock token
zh_CN: 路径没有锁定标记

en: A problem occurred; see later errors for details
zh_CN: 有问题发生；请参阅随附的细节

en: Failure loading plugin
zh_CN: 载入外挂失败

en: Malformed file
zh_CN: 畸形的文件

en: Incomplete data
zh_CN: 不完全的数据

en: Incorrect parameters given
zh_CN: 使用不正确的参数

en: Tried a versioning operation on an unversioned resource
zh_CN: 尝试对未纳入版本控制的资源进行版本控制操作

en: Test failed
zh_CN: 测试失败

en: Trying to use an unsupported feature
zh_CN: 尝试要使用不支持的功能

en: Unexpected or unknown property kind
zh_CN: 意想不到或未知的属性种类

en: Illegal target for the requested operation
zh_CN: 对请求的操作来说是不合法的目标

en: MD5 checksum is missing
zh_CN: 没有 MD5 指纹检查值

en: Directory needs to be empty but is not
zh_CN: 目录必须为空的，但是结果并非如此

en: Error calling external program
zh_CN: 呼叫外部程序时发生错误

en: Python exception has been set with the error
zh_CN: Python 异常已被设定为错误

en: A checksum mismatch occurred
zh_CN: 总和检查值不符

en: The operation was interrupted
zh_CN: 操作被中断

en: The specified diff option is not supported
zh_CN: 指定的 diff 选项不支持

en: Property not found
zh_CN: 找不到属性

en: No auth file path available
zh_CN: 未提供 auth 文件路径

en: Incompatible library version
zh_CN: 不相容的程序库版本

en: Client error in parsing arguments
zh_CN: 客户端于剖析参数时发生错误

en: Mutually exclusive arguments specified
zh_CN: 指定了互斥的参数

en: Attempted command in administrative dir
zh_CN: 尝试于管理目录中执行命令

en: The log message file is under version control
zh_CN: 日志信息文件于版本控制之下

en: The log message is a pathname
zh_CN: 日志信息是路径名

en: Committing in directory scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 于预计新增的目录中进行提交

en: No external editor available
zh_CN: 无法使用外部编辑器

en: Something is wrong with the log message's contents
zh_CN: 日志信息的内容有不妥的地方

en: A log message was given where none was necessary
zh_CN: 在没有需要的地方给出一个日志信息

en: Error during recursive add of '%s'
zh_CN: 进行“%s”的递归新增时发生错误

en: Can't close directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭目录“%s”

en: Cannot calculate blame information for binary file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为二进制文件“%s”计算谴责信息

en: Start revision must precede end revision
zh_CN: 起始修订版必须大于结束修订版

en: URL '%s' refers to a directory
zh_CN: 地址(URL)“%s”指向一个目录

en: Revision action '%c' for revision %ld of '%s' lacks a prior revision
zh_CN: 修订版动作 '%c' 对修订版 %ld 于“%s”缺少前一个修订版

en: (local)
zh_CN: (本地)

en: URL '%s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 地址(URL)“%s”不存在

en: URL '%s' refers to a file, not a directory
zh_CN: 地址(URL)“%s”指向一个文件，而非目录

en: '%s' is already a working copy for a different URL
zh_CN: “%s”已是不同地址(URL)的工作拷贝

en: Unknown or unversionable type for '%s'
zh_CN: 类型“%s”未知或不可版本控制

en: New entry name required when importing a file
zh_CN: 导入文件时，需要一个新的项目名称

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: “%s”不存在

en: Path '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不存在

en: Path '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 路径“%s”已存在

en: '%s' is a reserved name and cannot be imported
zh_CN: “%s”是一个保留的名称，无法被导入

en: Commit failed (details follow):
zh_CN: 提交失败(细节见下)：

en: Commit succeeded, but other errors follow:
zh_CN: 提交成功，但是发生了其它的错误，如后：

en: Error unlocking locked dirs (details follow):
zh_CN: 解除锁定目录时发生错误(细节见下)：

en: Error bumping revisions post-commit (details follow):
zh_CN: post-commit 增加修订版时发生错误 (细节见下)：

en: Error in post-commit clean-up (details follow):
zh_CN: post-commit 清除时发生错误 (细节见下)：

en: '%s' is a URL, but URLs cannot be commit targets
zh_CN: “%s”是一个地址(URL)，但是地址(URL)不可为作提交的目标

en: Are all the targets part of the same working copy?
zh_CN: 是否所有的目标都是同一个工作拷贝的一部份？

en: Cannot non-recursively commit a directory deletion
zh_CN: 无法以非递归提交目录删除

en: Unknown entry kind for '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的项目类型“%s”

en: Entry '%s' has unexpectedly changed special status
zh_CN: 项目“%s”意想不到地变换特殊状态

en: Aborting commit: '%s' remains in conflict
zh_CN: 中止提交：“%s”仍处于冲突状态

en: Did not expect '%s' to be a working copy root
zh_CN: 并未预期“%s”是工作拷贝的根目录

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but no copyfrom URL
zh_CN: 提交项目“%s”有复制标志，但是没有复制地址地址(copyfrom URL)

en: '%s' is not under version control
zh_CN: “%s”尚未纳入版本控制

en: Entry for '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: “%s”的项目没有地址(URL)

en: '%s' is scheduled for addition within unversioned parent
zh_CN: “%s”于未纳入版本控制的父路径中被加入新增调度

en: Entry for '%s' is marked as 'copied' but is not itself scheduled
    for addition.  Perhaps you're committing a target that is
    inside an unversioned (or not-yet-versioned) directory?
zh_CN: “%s”项目被标记为“已复制”，但是本身尚未加入新增调度。也许您提交的
    目标是位于未纳入版本控制 (或尚未纳入) 的目录中？

en: '%s' is not under version control and is not part of the commit, yet its child '%s' is part of the commit
zh_CN: “%s”尚未纳入版本控制，也不是提交的一部份，但是它的子路径“%s”是提交的一部份

en: Cannot commit both '%s' and '%s' as they refer to the same URL
zh_CN: 无法提交“%s”与“%s”，因为它们都指向同一个地址(URL)

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but an invalid revision
zh_CN: 提交项目“%s”有复制标志，但是修订版无效

en: Move will not be attempted unless forced
zh_CN: 除非强行操作，否则不会执行移动操作

en: Source and dest appear not to be in the same repository (src: '%s'; dst: '%s')
zh_CN: 来源与目的似乎不在同一个档案库中 (来源：“%s”；目的：“%s”)

en: Cannot move URL '%s' into itself
zh_CN: 无法移动地址(URL)“%s”至本身

en: Path '%s' does not exist in revision %ld
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不存在于修订版 %ld

en: Path '%s' not found in revision %ld
zh_CN: 路径“%s”于修订版 %ld 中找不到

en: Path '%s' not found in head revision
zh_CN: 路径“%s”于 HEAD 修订版中找不到

en: Entry for '%s' exists (though the working file is missing)
zh_CN: 存在“%s”的项目 (不过工作文件已丢失)

en: Source URL '%s' is from foreign repository; leaving it as a disjoint WC
zh_CN: 来源地址(URL)“%s”来自其它的档案库；把它当作是脱离的工作拷贝(WC)

en: Cannot copy path '%s' into its own child '%s'
zh_CN: 无法复制路径“%s”至其子目录“%s”中

en: Cannot move path '%s' into itself
zh_CN: 无法移动路径“%s”至其本身

en: No support for repos <--> working copy moves
zh_CN: 不支持档案库 <--> 工作拷贝移动

en: '%s' does not seem to have a URL associated with it
zh_CN: “%s”似乎没有关联的地址(URL)

en: Cannot specify revisions (except HEAD) with move operations
zh_CN: 移动操作不可指定修订版

en: '%s' is in the way of the resource actually under version control
zh_CN: “%s”挡了实际纳入版本控制资源的路

en: '%s' has local modifications
zh_CN: “%s”已有本地修改

en: %sProperty changes on: %s%s
zh_CN: %s 属性改变于：%s%s

en: Name: %s%s
zh_CN: 名字：%s%s

en: %s	(revision %ld)
zh_CN: %s	（修订版 %ld）

en: %s	(working copy)
zh_CN: %s	（工作拷贝）

en: Cannot display: file marked as a binary type.%s
zh_CN: 无法显示：文件标记为二进制类型。%s

en: Not all required revisions are specified
zh_CN: 并未提供全部所需的修订版

en: At least one revision must be non-local for a pegged diff
zh_CN: 对于 peg 差异，必须至少有一个非本地端的修订版

en: '%s' was not found in the repository at revision %ld
zh_CN: 在档案库的修订版 %2$ld 中找不到“%1$s”

en: Only diffs between a path's text-base and its working files are supported at this time
zh_CN: 目前只支持路径的文件参考基础与其工作文件之间的文件差异

en: Directory '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: 目录“%s”没有地址(URL)

en: '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: “%s”没有地址(URL)

en: '%s' is not a valid EOL value
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个有效的 EOL 值

en: Destination directory exists, and will not be overwritten unless forced
zh_CN: 目的目录已存在，除非强迫为之，否则不会覆盖

en: '%s' exists and is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s”已存在，但不是目录

en: '%s' already exists
zh_CN: “%s”已存在

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s'; expected: '%s', actual: '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的总和检查值不符合；预期：“%s”，实际：“%s”

en: URL '%s' non-existent in that revision
zh_CN: 地址(URL)“%s”并不存在于该修订版中

en: No common parent found, unable to operate on disjoint arguments
zh_CN: 没有找到公共父节点，不能在分离的参数上操作

en: Unable to lock/unlock across multiple repositories
zh_CN: 不能跨越多个档案库进行 锁定/解锁

en: Lock comment has illegal characters
zh_CN: 锁定注释存在非法字符

en: Missing required revision specification
zh_CN: 未提供请求的修订版规格

en: Entry '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: 项目“%s”没有地址(URL)

en: '%s' is a wcprop, thus not accessible to clients
zh_CN: “%s”是一个工作拷贝属性(wcprop)，应此不能被客户端存取

en: Revision property '%s' not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 修订版属性“%s”在此上下文中并不允许

en: Bad property name: '%s'
zh_CN: 有问题的属性名称：“%s”

en: Value will not be set unless forced
zh_CN: 除非强迫为之，否则其值不会被设定

en: Unknown node kind for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”为未知的节点类型

en: Attempt to set wc property '%s' on '%s' in a non-commit operation
zh_CN: 试图在非提交操作中，设定工作拷贝属性“%s”于“%s”

en: Can't find entry for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”的项目

en: Missing changed-path information for '%s' in revision %ld
zh_CN: 未提供“%s”于修订版 %ld 的 changed-path 信息

en: path '%s' doesn't exist in revision %ld
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不存在于修订版 %ld 中

en: Unable to find repository location for '%s' in revision %ld
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”的档案库位置于修订版 %ld

en: '%s' in revision %ld is an unrelated object
zh_CN: “%s”于修订版 %ld 是一个无关的物件

en: The location for '%s' for revision %ld does not exist in the repository or refers to an unrelated object
zh_CN: “%s”的位置对应至修订版 %ld 并不存在于档案库之中，或是指向一个无关的物件

en: The repository at '%s' has uuid '%s', but the WC has '%s'
zh_CN: 于“%s”的档案库有 uuid “%s”，但是工作拷贝的是“%s”

en: Unrecognized revision type requested for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法辨识请求的“%s”的修订版类别

en: Invalid diff stream: insn %d cannot be decoded
zh_CN: 无效的差异流：insn %d 不能解码

en: Invalid diff stream: insn %d has non-positive length
zh_CN: 无效的差异流：insn %d 出现非正的长度

en: Invalid diff stream: insn %d overflows the target view
zh_CN: 无效的差异流：insn %d 溢出目标视图

en: Invalid diff stream: [src] insn %d overflows the source view
zh_CN: 无效的诧异流：[src] insn %d 溢出源视图

en: Invalid diff stream: [tgt] insn %d starts beyond the target view position
zh_CN: 无效的差异流：[tgt] insn %d 起点超过目标视图位置

en: Invalid diff stream: [new] insn %d overflows the new data section
zh_CN: 无效的差异流：[new] insn %d 溢出新数据区域

en: Delta does not fill the target window
zh_CN: Delta 不能填充目标窗口

en: Delta does not contain enough new data
zh_CN: Delta不能包含足够的新数据

en: Svndiff has invalid header
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含了无效的数据头

en: Svndiff contains corrupt window header
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含无效窗口

en: Svndiff has backwards-sliding source views
zh_CN: Svndiff 数据包含向后变化的资源视图

en: Unexpected end of svndiff input
zh_CN: 找到一个意料之外的节点种类

en: %s\ No newline at end of file%s
zh_CN: %s\ 在文件 %s 末尾没有新行

en: Failed to delete mmap '%s'
zh_CN: 删除mmap ”%s“失败

en: '%s' does not define '%s()'
zh_CN: “%s”未定义 '%s()'

en: Mismatched FS module version for '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_CN: 对“%s”有不符合的 FS 模块版本：找到 %d.%d.%d%s，预期 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Unknown FS type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的文件系统(FS)类别“%s”

en: Can't ungrab FS mutex
zh_CN: 不能释放文件系统(FS)互斥体

en: Negative expiration date passed to svn_fs_lock
zh_CN: 不能接受的有效期传递到 svn_fs_lock

en: creating change
zh_CN: 正在创建更改

en: deleting changes
zh_CN: 正在删除更改

en: Missing required node revision ID
zh_CN: 未提供必须的节点修订版 ID

en: Invalid change ordering: new node revision ID without delete
zh_CN: 无效的改变顺序：有新的节点修订版 ID 而没删除

en: Invalid change ordering: non-add change on deleted path
zh_CN: 无效的改变顺序：对删除路径进行非新增的改变

en: creating cursor for reading changes
zh_CN: 正在为读取更改创建指针

en: fetching changes
zh_CN: 正在获取更改

en: closing changes cursor
zh_CN: 正在关闭更改指针

en: allocating new copy ID (getting 'next-key')
zh_CN: 正在分配新拷贝ID （正在获取'next-key'）

en: bumping next copy key
zh_CN: 正在提取下一个拷贝关键字

en: deleting entry from 'copies' table
zh_CN: 正在从 'copies' 表中删除条目

en: allocating new node ID (getting 'next-key')
zh_CN: 正在分配新的节点 ID （正在获取 'next-key'）

en: bumping next node ID key
zh_CN: 正在提取下一个节点 ID 关键字

en: deleting entry from 'nodes' table
zh_CN: 正在从 'nodes' 表删除条目

en: allocating new representation (getting next-key)
zh_CN: 正在分配新请求 （正在获取 next-key）

en: creating cursor for reading a string
zh_CN: 正在为读取一个字符串创建指针

en: Attempted to create a node with an illegal name '%s'
zh_CN: 企图用一个非法的名字“%s”创建节点

en: Can't set proplist on *immutable* node-revision %s
zh_CN: 不能在不可更改节点修订版 %s 设置属性列表

en: Attempted to make a child clone with an illegal name '%s'
zh_CN: 企图以非法名字“%s”建立子克隆

en: Attempted to delete a node with an illegal name '%s'
zh_CN: 企图删除一个非法名字“%s”的节点

en: Attempted to get textual contents of a *non*-file node
zh_CN: 企图获取非文件节点的文本内容

en: Attempted to get length of a *non*-file node
zh_CN: 企图获取非文件节点的长度

en: Attempted to get checksum of a *non*-file node
zh_CN: 企图获取非文件节点的校验和

en: Attempted to open non-existent child node '%s'
zh_CN: 企图打开不存在的子节点“%s”

en: Attempted to open node with an illegal name '%s'
zh_CN: 企图以不合法的名字“%s”打开节点

en: Filesystem object has not been opened yet
zh_CN: 文件系统对象尚未打开

en: Corrupt filesystem revision %ld in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 在文件系统“%2$s”中的文件系统修订版 %1$ld 损坏

en: Reference to non-existent node '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 在文件系统“%2$s”中引用不存在的节点“%1$s”

en: Reference to non-existent revision %ld in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 在文件系统“%2$s”中引用不存在的修订版“%1$ld”

en: Corrupt entry in 'transactions' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 文件系统“%2$s”中“%1$s”的 'transactions' 表格有无效的项目

en: Corrupt entry in 'copies' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 文件系统“%2$s”中“%1$s”的 'copies' 表格有无效的项目

en: File is not mutable: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_CN: 文件无法变更：文件系统“%s”，修订版 %ld，路径“%s”

en: No transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 在文件系统“%2$s”中不存在名为“%1$s”的事务

en: Cannot modify transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在文件系统“%2$s”中修改名为“%1$s”的事务

en: No copy with id '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 文件系统“%2$s”中没有编号“%1$s”的拷贝

en: '%s' is not a directory in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”不是文件系统“%s”的目录

en: No username is currently associated with filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 文件系统“%s”当前没有用户名关联

en: Bad database version: got %d.%d.%d, should be at least %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 不正确的数据库版本：得到 %d.%d.%d，应该最低是 %d.%d.%d

en: Bad database version: compiled with %d.%d.%d, running against %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 不正确的数据库版本：用 %d.%d.%d 版本编译，正在运行版本 %d.%d.%d

en: Expected FS format '%d'; found format '%d'
zh_CN: 期待文件系统(FS)格式 “%d”；找到格式“%d”

en: Module for working with a Berkeley DB repository.
zh_CN: 模块与伯克利数据库(Berkeley DB)档案库一起工作。

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for bdb
zh_CN: 不支持的 bdb 的 FS 载入器版本 (%d)

en: Cannot verify lock on path '%s'; no username available
zh_CN: 不能在路径“%s”校验锁；没有有效的用户名

en: User %s does not own lock on path '%s' (currently locked by %s)
zh_CN: 用户 %s 不是路径“%s”锁的所有者(当前由用户 %s 锁定)

en: Cannot verify lock on path '%s'; no matching lock-token available
zh_CN: 不能校验路径“%s”上的锁；没有匹配的可用锁标识

en: Diff version inconsistencies in representation '%s'
zh_CN: 在“%s”请求Diff 的版本冲突

en: Rep contents are too large: got %s, limit is %s
zh_CN: 报告内容太大：得到 %s，限制是 %s

en: Null rep, but offset past zero already
zh_CN: 空的报告，偏移已经超过零值

en: Rep '%s' both mutable and non-fulltext
zh_CN: 报告 “%s” 可变并且非全文本

en: Failed to get new string key
zh_CN: 取新的字符串关键字失败

en: Attempt to deltify '%s' against itself
zh_CN: 企图 deltify “%s” 自身

en: File not found: revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_CN: 文件找不到：修订版 %ld，路径“%s”

en: File already exists: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_CN: 文件已存在：文件系统“%s”，修订版 %ld，路径“%s”

en: Corrupt DB: faulty predecessor count
zh_CN: 无效的数据库：先前的数目不完整

en: Bad merge; ancestor, source, and target not all in same fs
zh_CN: 错误的合并；最初的，原始，目标不是全部在同一个文件系统(fs)

en: Bad merge; target '%s' has id '%s', same as ancestor
zh_CN: 错误的合并：目标“%s”拥有编号“%s”，与初始的相同

en: Copy from mutable tree not currently supported
zh_CN: 当前不支持从可变的树复制

en: Can't fetch FSFS mutex
zh_CN: 不能获取文件系统(FSFS)互斥体

en: Can't store FSFS mutex
zh_CN: 不能存储文件系统(FSFS)互斥体

en: Module for working with a plain file (FSFS) repository.
zh_CN: 模块与纯文本文件(FSFS)档案库一起工作。

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for fsfs
zh_CN: 不支持的 fsfs 的 FS 载入器版本 (%d)

en: Found malformed header in revision file
zh_CN: 在修订版文件中找到畸形的文件头

en: Malformed text rep offset line in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中没有 text rep offset 列

en: Missing kind field in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中没有 kind 栏位

en: Missing cpath in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中没有 cpath

en: Malformed copyroot line in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中的 copyroot 行畸形

en: Malformed copyfrom line in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中的 copyfrom 行畸形

en: Attempted to write to non-transaction
zh_CN: 企图写至非事务

en: Malformed representation header
zh_CN: 畸形的描述文件头

en: Missing node-id in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中没有 node-id

en: Corrupt node-id in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中的 node-id 损坏

en: Revision file lacks trailing newline
zh_CN: 修订版文件缺少结尾换行符

en: Final line in revision file longer than 64 characters
zh_CN: 修订版文件的最后一列大于 64 个字符长

en: Final line in revision file missing space
zh_CN: 修订版文件的最后一列少掉空白字符

en: No such revision %ld
zh_CN: 没有这个修订版 %ld

en: Malformed svndiff data in representation
zh_CN: 请求的svndiff 数据畸形

en: Reading one svndiff window read beyond the end of the representation
zh_CN: 正在读取请求的一个 svndiff 窗口最末端

en: svndiff data requested non-existent source
zh_CN: svndiff 数据请求不存在的来源

en: svndiff requested position beyond end of stream
zh_CN: svndiff 请求的位置超出了流的结尾

en: svndiff window length is corrupt
zh_CN: svndiff 的窗格长度已毁损

en: Directory entry corrupt
zh_CN: 目录条目损坏

en: Invalid changes line in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有无效的变更行

en: Invalid change kind in rev file
zh_CN: rev 文件中有无效的改变种类

en: Invalid text-mod flag in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有无效的 text-mod 标志

en: Invalid prop-mod flag in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有无效的 prop-mod 标志

en: Copying from transactions not allowed
zh_CN: 自事务进行复制是不被允许的

en: next-id file corrupt
zh_CN: next-id 文件损坏

en: Invalid change type
zh_CN: 无效的变更类型

en: Can't set text contents of a directory
zh_CN: 无法设定目录的文字内容

en: Corrupt current file
zh_CN: 当前文件损坏

en: Can't stat '%s'
zh_CN: 不能取得“%s”状态

en: Can't chmod '%s'
zh_CN: 无法 chmod“%s”

en: Can't grab FSFS repository mutex
zh_CN: 不能获取文件(FSFS)档案库互斥体

en: Can't ungrab FSFS repository mutex
zh_CN: 不能是否文件(FSFS)档案库互斥体

en: Transaction out of date
zh_CN: 事务过时

en: No such transaction
zh_CN: 无此事务

en: Lock failed: newer version of '%s' exists
zh_CN: 锁失败：新的版本“%s”已经存在

en: Unrecognized URL scheme '%s'
zh_CN: 无法辨识的地址(URL)规则(一般需要svn://，http://，file://等开头指明使用的规则)“%s”

en: Could not create a request (%s '%s')
zh_CN: 无法建立请求 (%s“%s”)

en: Could not fetch the Version Resource URL (needed during an import or when it is missing from the local, cached props)
zh_CN: 不能获取版本资源地址(URL)(导入时需要或本地，缓存属性中缺少)

en: The CHECKOUT response did not contain a 'Location:' header
zh_CN: 签出(CHECKOUT)的回应没有包含一个 'Location:' 的头信息

en: File '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在

en: Could not write svndiff to temp file
zh_CN: 无法写 svndiff 至临时文件

en: Could not create a PUT request (%s)
zh_CN: 无法产生一个加入(PUT)请求 (%s)

en: applying log message to %s
zh_CN: 应用日志信息至“%s”

en: Could not save the URL of the version resource
zh_CN: 无法储存版本资源的地址(URL)

en: Could not create a GET request for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”创建 GET 请求

en: GET request failed for '%s'
zh_CN: 对“%s”的 GET 请求失败

en: Could not save file
zh_CN: 无法储存文件

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s':
       expected checksum:  %s
       actual checksum:    %s
zh_CN: “%s”的总和检查值不符合：
      预期的总和检查值：%s
      实际的总和检查值：%s

en: Server does not support date-based operations
zh_CN: 服务器不支持基于日期的操作

en: Invalid server response to dated-rev request
zh_CN: 对 dated-rev 请求的无效服务器回应

en: DAV request failed; it's possible that the repository's pre-revprop-change hook either failed or is non-existent
zh_CN: DAV 请求失败；可能是档案库的 pre-revprop-change 外挂执行失败；或是不存在

en: Error writing to '%s': unexpected EOF
zh_CN: 写入“%s”时发生错误：意外的 EOF

en: Unknown XML encoding: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 XML 编码：“%s”

en: REPORT response handling failed to complete the editor drive
zh_CN: 报告响应处理失败不能完成编辑驱动

en: The file-revs report didn't contain any revisions
zh_CN: file-revs 报告中没有任何修订版

en: Protocol error: we told the server not to auto-merge any resources, but it said that '%s' was merged
zh_CN: 通讯协定错误：我们告知服务器不要自动合并任何资源，但是它报告“%s”已被合并

en: Internal error: there is an unknown parent (%d) for the 'DAV:response' element within the MERGE response
zh_CN: 内部错误：在 MERGE 回应中，“DAV:response”元素有个未知的父项目 (%d)

en: Protocol error: the MERGE response for the '%s' resource did not return all of the properties that we asked for (and need to complete the commit)
zh_CN: 通讯协定错误：对“%s”的 MERGE 回应并未返回所有我们请求的属性 (这些是完成提交操作所不可缺少的)

en: A MERGE response for '%s' is not a child of the destination ('%s')
zh_CN: 对“%s”的 MERGE 回应并不是目标 (“%s”) 的子项目

en: The MERGE property response had an error status
zh_CN: MERGE 属性回应包含错误状态

en: The OPTIONS response did not include the requested activity-collection-set; this often means that the URL is not WebDAV-enabled
zh_CN: OPTIONS 回应并不包含请求的 activity-collection-set；通常这表示该地址(URL)并不支持 WebDAV

en: Failed to find label '%s' for URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到标记“%s”于地址(URL)“%s”

en: '%s' was not present on the resource
zh_CN: “%s”不存在于本资源上

en: Neon was unable to parse URL '%s'
zh_CN: Neon 不能分析地址(URL)”%s“

en: The path was not part of a repository
zh_CN: 路径不是档案库的一部份

en: No part of path '%s' was found in repository HEAD
zh_CN: 路径“%s”的任何一部份在档案库 HEAD 中都找不到

en: The VCC property was not found on the resource
zh_CN: 本资源找不到 VCC 属性

en: The relative-path property was not found on the resource
zh_CN: 本资源上找不到相对路径属性

en: 'DAV:baseline-collection' was not present on the baseline resource
zh_CN: 'DAV:baseline-collection' 不存在于基线资源

en: 'DAV:version-name' was not present on the baseline resource
zh_CN: 'DAV:version-name' 不存在于基线资源

en: At least one property change failed; repository is unchanged
zh_CN: 至少有一个属性变更失败；档案库未改变

en: Invalid URL: illegal character in proxy port number
zh_CN: 无效的地址(URL)：代理(proxy)通信端口编号中有不合法的字符

en: Invalid URL: negative proxy port number
zh_CN: 无效的地址(URL)：负的代理(proxy)通信端口数值

en: Invalid URL: proxy port number greater than maximum TCP port number 65535
zh_CN: 无效的地址(URL)：代理(proxy)通信端口数值大于最大值的 TCP 通信端口数值 65535

en: Invalid config: illegal character in timeout value
zh_CN: 无效的配置：超时数值中有不合法的字符

en: Invalid config: negative timeout value
zh_CN: 无效的配置：负的超时数值

en: Invalid config: illegal character in debug mask value
zh_CN: 无效的配置：除错遮罩值中有不合法的字符

en: Module for accessing a repository via WebDAV (DeltaV) protocol.
zh_CN: 通过WebDAV (DeltaV) 协议访问档案库的模块。

en: Malformed URL for repository
zh_CN: 档案库的地址(URL)畸形

en: Network socket initialization failed
zh_CN: 网络 socket 启始失败

en: SSL is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 SSL

en: Invalid config: unable to load certificate file '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的配置：无法载入凭证文件“%s”

en: The UUID property was not found on the resource or any of its parents
zh_CN: 无法在本资源或任何其父项目中找到 UUID 属性

en: Please upgrade the server to 0.19 or later
zh_CN: 请将服务器升级至 0.19 或更新的版本

en: authorization failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: timed out waiting for server
zh_CN: 等待服务器超时

en: Can't calculate the request body size
zh_CN: 无法算出请求的主体大小

en: Error spooling the %s request response to disk
zh_CN: 请求 %s 的响应脱机保存到磁盘时出现错误

en: '%s' path not found
zh_CN: 找不到路径“%s”

note: We either have a neon error, or some other error that we didn't expect.
en: %s of '%s'
zh_CN: %s 的结果 “%s”

en: Error reading spooled %s request response
zh_CN: 读取请求 %s 回应的脱机数据时出现错误

en: The %s request returned invalid XML in the response: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s 请求的回应返回无效的 XML：%s (%s)

en: %s request failed on '%s'
zh_CN: %s 请求“%s”失败

en: '%s'
    is not the same repository as
    '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”
    与
    “%s”
    并不在同一个档案库中

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------- * The RA vtable routines *
en: Module for accessing a repository on local disk.
zh_CN: 访问本地磁盘的档案库模块。

en: Unable to open an ra_local session to URL
zh_CN: 无法打开地址(URL)的 ra_local 会话

en: Local URL '%s' does not contain 'file://' prefix
zh_CN: 本地地址(URL)“%s”并未包含 'file://' 开头

en: Local URL '%s' contains only a hostname, no path
zh_CN: 本地地址(URL)“%s”仅含主机名称，没有路径

en: Local URL '%s' contains unsupported hostname
zh_CN: 本地地址(URL)“%s”包含未支持的主机名称

en: Unable to open repository '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开档案库“%s”

en: Unknown hostname '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的主机名称“%s”

en: Can't create socket
zh_CN: 无法建立 socket

en: Can't connect to host '%s'
zh_CN: 无法连线至主机“%s”

en: Proplist element not a list
zh_CN: 属性列表元素不是一个列表

en: Prop diffs element not a list
zh_CN: Prop diffs 元素不是一个列表

en: Unrecognized node kind '%s' from server
zh_CN: 无法辨识来自服务器的节点种类“%s”

en: Authentication error from server: %s
zh_CN: 来自服务器的认证错误：%s

en: Unexpected server response to authentication
zh_CN: 意想不到的认证时服务器回应

en: Can't get password
zh_CN: 无法取得密码

en: Cannot negotiate authentication mechanism
zh_CN: 无法协商出认识机制

en: Undefined tunnel scheme '%s'
zh_CN: 无法辨识的隧道规则“%s”

en: Tunnel scheme %s requires environment variable %s to be defined
zh_CN: 隧道规则 %s 需要设定环境变数 %s

en: Can't tokenize command '%s'
zh_CN: 不能 tokenize 命令“%s”

en: Error in child process: %s
zh_CN: 子程序错误：%s

en: Can't create tunnel
zh_CN: 无法建立 tunnel

en: Illegal svn repository URL '%s'
zh_CN: 不合法的 svn 档案库地址(URL)“%s”

en: Server requires minimum version %d
zh_CN: 服务器最低要求的版号为 %d

en: Impossibly long repository root from server
zh_CN: 服务器回传的档案库根路径长得太夸张

en: Module for accessing a repository using the svn network protocol.
zh_CN: 使用svn网络协议访问档案库的模块。

en: Server did not send repository root
zh_CN: 服务器没有返回档案库根路径

en: Non-string as part of file contents
zh_CN: 文件内容的一部份不是字串

en: Dirlist element not a list
zh_CN: 目录列表元素不是一个列表

en: Log entry not a list
zh_CN: 日志条目不是一个列表

en: Changed-path entry not a list
zh_CN: 已修改路径条目不是一个列表

en: Location entry not a list
zh_CN: 区域条目不是一个列表

en: Revision entry not a list
zh_CN: 修订版条目不是一个列表

en: Text delta chunk not a string
zh_CN: 文字差异区段并非字串

en: The get-file-revs command didn't return any revisions
zh_CN: get-file-revs 命令没有返回任何修订版

en: Invalid file or dir token during edit
zh_CN: 编辑时遇到无效的文件或目录

en: Non-string as part of text delta
zh_CN: 文件差异的一部份不是字串

en: Successful edit status returned too soon
zh_CN: 成功修改状态返回太快

en: Apply-textdelta already active
zh_CN: Apply-textdelta 已经激活

en: Apply-textdelta not active
zh_CN: Apply-textdelta 没有激活

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的命令：“%s”

en: Capability entry is not a word
zh_CN: 容量条目不是一个 word

en: Can't write to connection
zh_CN: 无法写入连线

en: Can't read from connection
zh_CN: 无法读取连线

en: Connection closed unexpectedly
zh_CN: 网络连线意想不到地关闭

en: String length larger than maximum
zh_CN: 字串长度超出上限

en: Too many nested items
zh_CN: 太多嵌套的项目

en: Number is larger than maximum
zh_CN: 数字大小超过上限

en: Empty error list
zh_CN: 空的错误列表

en: Malformed error list
zh_CN: 畸形的错误列表

en: Unknown status '%s' in command response
zh_CN: 命令回应中的未知状态“%s”

en: Out of date: '%s' in transaction '%s'
zh_CN: 过期：”%s“在事务”%s“

en: Got source path but no source revision for '%s'
zh_CN: 获得源路径，但”%s“没有源修订版

en: Source url '%s' is from different repository
zh_CN: 来源地址(URL)“%s”来自其它的档案库

en: Checksum mismatch for resulting fulltext
    (%s):
       expected checksum:  %s
       actual checksum:    %s
zh_CN: “%s”的总和检查值不符合：
      预期的总和检查值：%s
      实际的总和检查值：%s

en: Unable to open root of edit
zh_CN: 无法打开编辑

en: Invalid target path
zh_CN: 无效的目标路径

en: Invalid editor anchoring; at least one of the input paths is not a directory and there was no source entry
zh_CN: 无效的编辑器定位；至少一个输入路径不是目录并且没有源入口

en: WARNING: Referencing data in revision %ld, which is older than the oldest
    WARNING: dumped revision (%ld).  Loading this dump into an empty repository
    WARNING: will fail.
zh_CN: 警告：修订版 %ld 的参考数据比最旧的转存数据修订版 (%ld)还旧。
    警告： 装载这个转存到空的档案库会失败。

en: Start revision %ld is greater than end revision %ld
zh_CN: 起始修订版 %ld 比结束修订版号 %ld 为大

en: End revision %ld is invalid (youngest revision is %ld)
zh_CN: 结束修订版 %ld 无效 (最新的修订版为 %ld)

en: Commit succeeded, but post-commit hook failed
zh_CN: 提交成功，但是发送提交外挂(post-commit)失败

en: Storage of non-regular property '%s' is disallowed through the repository interface, and could indicate a bug in your client
zh_CN: 不允许通过档案库接口存储非正规的属性“%s”，并且您的客户端有漏洞

en: Cannot unlock path '%s', no authenticated username available
zh_CN: 不能解除路径”%s“的锁定，没有可用的已授权用户名

en: Can't create pipe for hook '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为外挂“%s”创建管道

en: Can't create null stdout for hook '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为外挂“%s”创建空的标准输出

en: Error closing write end of stderr pipe
zh_CN: 关闭标准错误管道末尾发生错误

en: '%s' hook failed with error output:
    %s
zh_CN: 外挂“%s”失败，错误输出：
    %s

en: Error closing read end of stderr pipe
zh_CN: 关闭读标准错误管道末尾发生错误

en: Error closing null file
zh_CN: 关闭空文件发生错误

en: Failed to run '%s' hook; broken symlink
zh_CN: 运行外挂“%s”失败；无效的符号连接

en: Repository has not been enabled to accept revision propchanges;
    ask the administrator to create a pre-revprop-change hook
zh_CN: 档案库未激活接受修订版属性改变；请管理员创建一个 pre-revprop-change 外挂

en: Premature end of content data in dumpstream
zh_CN: 导出流中内容数据过早结束

en: Dumpstream data appears to be malformed
zh_CN: 导出流数据中出现畸形

en: Incomplete or unterminated property block
zh_CN: 不完整或未结束的属性块

en: Unexpected EOF writing contents
zh_CN: 写内容时有意料之外的结束符

en: Malformed dumpfile header
zh_CN: 畸形的导出文件头

en: Unsupported dumpfile version: %d
zh_CN: 不支持的导出文件版本：%d

en: Unrecognized record type in stream
zh_CN: 流中有无法辨识的记录类型

en: Sum of subblock sizes larger than total block content length
zh_CN: 子块大小总数大于块内容长度总数

en: <<< Started new transaction, based on original revision %ld
zh_CN: <<< 开始新的事务，基于最初的修订版 %ld

en: Relative source revision %ld is not available in current repository
zh_CN: 相对来源修订版 %ld 不存在于目前档案库之中

en: Malformed dumpstream: Revision 0 must not contain node records
zh_CN: 畸形的导出流：修订版 0 不能包含节点记录

en:      * editing path : %s ...
zh_CN:      * 正在修改路径：%s ...

en:      * deleting path : %s ...
zh_CN:      * 正在删除路径：%s ...

en:      * adding path : %s ...
zh_CN:      * 正在添加路径：%s ...

en:      * replacing path : %s ...
zh_CN:      * 正在替换路径：%s ...

en: Unrecognized node-action on node '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的节点种动作法辨识

en: 
    ------- Committed revision %ld >>>
zh_CN: 
    ------- 提交后的修订版 %ld >>>

en: 
    ------- Committed new rev %ld (loaded from original rev %ld) >>>
zh_CN: 
    ------- 提交新修订版 %ld (从原始修订版 %ld 装载) >>>

en: '%s' not found in filesystem
zh_CN: 在文件系统中找不到“%s”

en: Filesystem path '%s' is neither a file nor a directory
zh_CN: 文件系统中路径“%s”既不是文件也不是目录

en: Working copy path '%s' does not exist in repository
zh_CN: 工作拷贝路径“%s”不存在档案库中

en: Not authorized to open root of edit operation
zh_CN: 未授权打开根进行编辑操作

en: Cannot replace a directory from within
zh_CN: 不能在目录中替换

en: Invalid report for top level of working copy
zh_CN: 无效的最上层工作拷贝报告

en: Two top-level reports with no target
zh_CN: 两个最上层报告没有目标

en: '%s' exists and is non-empty
zh_CN: “%s”已存在并且非空

en: Creating db logs lock file
zh_CN: 正在创建数据库日值锁文件

en: Creating db lock file
zh_CN: 正在创建数据库锁文件

en: Creating lock dir
zh_CN: 正在创建锁文件目录

en: Creating hook directory
zh_CN: 正在创建外挂目录

en: Creating start-commit hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 start-commit 外挂时发生错误

en: Creating pre-commit hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 pre-commit 外挂

en: Creating pre-revprop-change hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 pre-revprop-change 外挂

en: Creating post-commit hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 post-commit 外挂

en: Creating post-revprop-change hook
zh_CN: 正在创建 post-revprop-change 外挂

en: Creating conf directory
zh_CN: 正在创建 conf 目录

en: Creating svnserve.conf file
zh_CN: 正在创建 svnserve.conf 文件

en: Creating passwd file
zh_CN: 正在创建 passwd 文件

en: Could not create top-level directory
zh_CN: 无法创建最上层目录

en: Creating DAV sandbox dir
zh_CN: 正在创建 DAV sandbox 目录

en: Error opening db lockfile
zh_CN: 打开数据库锁文件错误

en: Repository creation failed
zh_CN: 档案库创建失败

en: Failed to find time on revision %ld
zh_CN: 无法找到修订版 %ld 的时间

en: Invalid start revision %ld
zh_CN: 无效的起始修订版 %ld

en: Invalid end revision %ld
zh_CN: 无效的结束修订版 %ld

en: Config error: invalid boolean value '%s'
zh_CN: 配置错误：无效的布尔值“%s”

en: Config error: invalid integer value '%s'
zh_CN: 配置错误：无效的整数值“%s”

en: Unable to open auth file for reading
zh_CN: 不能打开认证文件读取数据

en: Error parsing '%s'
zh_CN: 分解“%s”时发生错误

en: Unable to locate auth file
zh_CN: 无法定位认证文件文件

en: Unable to open auth file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开认证文件写入数据

en: Error writing hash to '%s'
zh_CN: 写哈希数据至“%s”时发生错误

en: Can't manipulate current date
zh_CN: 不能获得当前日期

en: Can't calculate requested date
zh_CN: 无法计算被请求的日期

en: Can't expand time
zh_CN: 无法明确时间

en: Can't recode error string from APR
zh_CN: 无法自 APR 将错误信息重新编码

en: %swarning: %s
zh_CN: %s警告：%s

en: Can't check path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检查路径“%s”

en: Can't open '%s'
zh_CN: 不能打开“%s”

en: Unable to make name for '%s'
zh_CN: 不能使用名字“%s”

en: Symbolic links are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持符号链接

en: Can't read contents of link
zh_CN: 不能读取连接的内容

en: Can't find a temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法找到临时目录

en: Can't copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能复制“%s”到“%s”

en: Can't set permissions on '%s'
zh_CN: 不能在“%s”设置许可权限

en: Can't append '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能附加“%s”到“%s”

en: Source '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 源“%s”不是目录

en: Destination '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 目的“%s”不是目录

en: Destination '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 目的“%s”已存在

en: Can't read directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取目录“%s”

en: Error closing directory '%s'
zh_CN: 关闭目录“%s”时发生错误

en: Can't make directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”

en: Can't set access time of '%s'
zh_CN: 不能设置“%s”的存取时间

en: Can't get default file perms for file at '%s' (file stat error)
zh_CN: 不能获取”%s“文件的默认文件权限(文件 stat 错误)

en: Can't set file '%s' read-only
zh_CN: 无法设置文件“%s”只读

en: Can't set file '%s' read-write
zh_CN: 无法设置文件“%s”可读写

en: Error getting UID of process
zh_CN: 获取进程用户ID（UID）时发生错误

en: Can't get shared lock on file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能获取文件“%s“的共享锁

en: Can't get exclusive lock on file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能获取文件“%s”的排他锁

en: Can't flush file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能写入文件“%s”

en: Can't flush stream
zh_CN: 不能写入流

en: Can't flush file to disk
zh_CN: 不能把文件写入磁盘

en: Reading from stdin is currently broken, so disabled
zh_CN: 从标准输入设备读取数据时被中断，所以把它禁止

en: Can't get file name
zh_CN: 无法获取文件名

en: Can't remove file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能移动文件“%s”

en: Can't rewind directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法返回目录“%s”

en: Can't open directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开目录“%s”

en: Can't remove '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”

en: Can't create process '%s' attributes
zh_CN: 无法建立进程“%s”的属性

en: Can't set process '%s' cmdtype
zh_CN: 无法设置进程“%s”的命令类型

en: Can't set process '%s' directory
zh_CN: 无法设定进程“%s”目录

en: Can't set process '%s' child input
zh_CN: 无法设置子进程“%s”输入

en: Can't set process '%s' child outfile
zh_CN: 无法设置子进程“%s”输出文件

en: Can't set process '%s' child errfile
zh_CN: 无法设置子进程“%s”错误输出文件

en: Can't start process '%s'
zh_CN: 不能取得进程“%s”状态

en: Error waiting for process '%s'
zh_CN: 为进程“%s”写入时发生错误

en: Process '%s' failed (exitwhy %d)
zh_CN: 进程“%s”失败(返回 %d)

en: Process '%s' returned error exitcode %d
zh_CN: 进程“%s”返回错误退出码 %d

en: '%s' returned %d
zh_CN: “%s” 返回 %d

en: Error running '%s':  exitcode was %d, args were:
    in directory '%s', basenames:
    %s
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 运行“%s”时发生错误：退出码是 %d，参数是：
    在目录“%s”，名字：
    %s
    %s
    %s

en: Can't detect MIME type of non-file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能检测非文件的“%s”的MIME类型

en: Can't open file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能打开文件“%s”

en: Can't close file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件“%s”

en: Can't close stream
zh_CN: 无法关闭流

en: Can't read file '%s'
zh_CN: 不能读取文件“%s”

en: Can't read stream
zh_CN: 无法读取流

en: Can't get attribute information from file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从文件“%s”获取属性信息

en: Can't get attribute information from stream
zh_CN: 无法从流获取属性信息

en: Can't set position pointer in file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在文件“%s”设置定位指针

en: Can't set position pointer in stream
zh_CN: 无法在流中设置定位指针

en: Can't write to file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%s”

en: Can't write to stream
zh_CN: 无法写入流

en: Can't move '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不能移动“%s”到“%s”

en: Can't create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”

en: Can't hide directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法隐藏目录“%s”

en: Can't stat directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取目录“%s”的状态

en: Can't remove directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除目录“%s”

en: Can't read directory
zh_CN: 无法读取目录

en: Can't read directory entry in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在目录“%s”读取内容

en: Can't check directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检查目录“%s”

en: Version %d is not non-negative
zh_CN: 版本 %d 未被确认

en: Reading '%s'
zh_CN: 正在读取“%s”

en: First line of '%s' contains non-digit
zh_CN: “%s”的第一行包含了非阿拉伯数字

en: Can't convert module path to UTF-8 from UCS-2: '%s'
zh_CN: 不能把模块路径从UCS-2转换为UTF-8：“%s”

en: 
    Valid options:
zh_CN: 
    有效选项：

en:  arg
zh_CN:  参数

en: "%s": unknown command.
zh_CN: “%s”：未知的命令。

en: Syntax error parsing revision '%s'
zh_CN: 剖析修订版“%s”时发生语法错误

en: URL '%s' is not properly URI-encoded
zh_CN: 地址(URL)“%s”不是正确地以 URI 编码

en: URL '%s' contains a '..' element
zh_CN: 地址(URL)“%s”包含 '..' 元素

en: Error resolving case of '%s'
zh_CN: 解析“%s”时发生错误

en: %s, version %s
       compiled %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，版本 %s
       编译于 %s，%s

en: Type '%s help' for usage.
zh_CN: 请使用“%s help”以得到用法和帮助。

en: Couldn't determine absolute path of '%s'
zh_CN: 不能确定“%s”的绝对路径

en: '%s' is neither a file nor a directory name
zh_CN: “%s”不是文件名也不是目录名

en: Can't determine the native path encoding
zh_CN: 不能确定本地路径编码

en: Can't open stdin
zh_CN: 无法打开标准输入

en: Can't read stdin
zh_CN: 无法读取标准输入

en: Authentication realm: %s
zh_CN: 认证领域：%s

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户登录名：

en: Password for '%s':
zh_CN: “%s”的密码：

en: Error validating server certificate for '%s':
zh_CN: 验证“%s”的服务器凭证时发生错误：

en:  - The certificate is not issued by a trusted authority. Use the
       fingerprint to validate the certificate manually!
zh_CN:  - 本凭证并不是由受信任的权威机权所核发。请手动利用指纹以验证
       凭证的有效性！

en:  - The certificate hostname does not match.
zh_CN:  - 本凭证的主机名称不符。

en:  - The certificate is not yet valid.
zh_CN:  - 本凭证尚未进入有效期间。

en:  - The certificate has expired.
zh_CN:  - 本凭证已过期。

en:  - The certificate has an unknown error.
zh_CN:  - 本凭证发生不明的错误。

en: Certificate information:
     - Hostname: %s
     - Valid: from %s until %s
     - Issuer: %s
     - Fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: 凭证信息：
     - 主机名称：%s
     - 有效期间：自 %s 至 %s
     - 发行者：%s
     - 指纹：%s

en: (R)eject, accept (t)emporarily or accept (p)ermanently?
zh_CN: (R)拒绝，(t)暂时接受 或 (p)永远接受？

en: (R)eject or accept (t)emporarily?
zh_CN: (R)拒绝 或 (t)暂时接受 ？

en: Client certificate filename:
zh_CN: 用户凭证文件名：

en: Passphrase for '%s':
zh_CN: “%s”的密码：

en: File '%s' has inconsistent newlines
zh_CN: 文件“%s”内的换行符不一致

en: Can't lock charset translation mutex
zh_CN: 不能锁定字符转换互斥体

en: Can't unlock charset translation mutex
zh_CN: 不能解锁字符转换互斥体

en: Non-ASCII character (code %d) detected, and unable to convert to/from UTF-8
zh_CN: 检测到非ASCII字符 (代码 %d)，并且不能转换到UTF-8(或从UTF-8转换)

en: Valid UTF-8 data
    (hex:%s)
    followed by invalid UTF-8 sequence
    (hex:%s)
zh_CN: 有效 UTF-8 数据
    (16进制：%s)
    后接无效 UTF-8 序列
    (16进制：%s)

en: MIME type '%s' has empty media type
zh_CN: MIME 类别“%s”含有空的媒体类别

en: MIME type '%s' does not contain '/'
zh_CN: MIME 类别“%s”没包含 '/'

en: MIME type '%s' ends with non-alphanumeric character
zh_CN: MIME 类别“%s”以非字母与数字字符结束

en: Version mismatch in '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_CN: “%s”的版本不一致：找到 %d.%d.%d%s，预期 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Malformed XML: %s at line %d
zh_CN: 畸形的XML：%s 在第 %d 行

en: Error aborting report
zh_CN: 取消报告时发生错误

en: Error opening local file
zh_CN: 打开本地文件时发生错误

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s'; expected '%s', actual: '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的总和检查值不一致：预期“%s”，实际：“%s”

en: Bad type indicator
zh_CN: 错误的类型

en: APR_APPEND not supported for adm files
zh_CN: APR_APPEND 不支持管理文件

en: Your .svn/tmp directory may be missing or corrupt; run 'svn cleanup' and try again
zh_CN: 您的 .svn/tmp 目录可能丢失或损坏；请执行“svn cleanup”，然后再试一次

en: '%s' is not a working copy
zh_CN: “%s”不是工作拷贝

en: No such thing as 'base' working copy properties!
zh_CN: 没有 '基础' 工作拷贝属性这样的东西

en: '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s”不是目录

en: No entry for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有“%s”的项目

en: Revision %ld doesn't match existing revision %ld in '%s'
zh_CN: 修订版 %ld 不符合现有的修订版 %ld 于“%s”中

en: URL '%s' doesn't match existing URL '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 地址(URL)“%s”不符合现有的地址(URL)“%s”于“%s”中

en: Unrecognized node kind: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确认的节点种类：“%s”

en: '%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”

en: Unsupported node kind for path '%s'
zh_CN: 路径“%s”为不支持的节点种类

en: '%s' is already under version control
zh_CN: “%s”已纳入版本控制

en: Can't find parent directory's entry while trying to add '%s'
zh_CN: 在尝试新增“%s”时，无法找到父目录的项目

en: Can't add '%s' to a parent directory scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: 无法新增“%s”至已预定要删除的父目录

en: Error restoring text for '%s'
zh_CN: 还原“%s”文字时发生错误

en: Cannot revert: '%s' is not under version control
zh_CN: 无法恢复：“%s”未纳入版本控制

en: Cannot revert '%s': unsupported entry node kind
zh_CN: 无法恢复“%s”：不支持的项目节点种类

en: Cannot revert '%s': unsupported node kind in working copy
zh_CN: 无法恢复“%s”：工作拷贝中有不支持的节点种类

en: Cannot revert addition of current directory; please try again from the parent directory
zh_CN: 无法恢复目前目录的新增；请从父目录再试一次

en: Unknown or unexpected kind for path '%s'
zh_CN: 路径“%s”有未知或意想不到的种类

en: File '%s' has local modifications
zh_CN: 文件“%s”有本地的修改

en: '%s' already exists and is in the way
zh_CN: “%s”已存在，变成路中间的大石头

en: There is already a versioned item '%s'
zh_CN: 已有纳入版本控制项目“%s”

en: Cannot copy or move '%s': it's not under version control
zh_CN: 无法复制或移动“%s”：它尚未纳入版本控制

en: Cannot copy or move '%s': it's not in the repository yet; try committing first
zh_CN: 无法复制或移动“%s”：它尚未存在于档案库之中；请尝试先进行提交

en: Cannot copy or move '%s': it is not in the repository yet; try committing first
zh_CN: 无法复制或移动“%s”：它尚未存在于档案库之中；请尝试先进行提交

en: Cannot copy to '%s' as it is scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: 无法复制到“%s”至因为它已预定为要删除

en: Entry '%s' has invalid '%s' value
zh_CN: 项目“%s”有无效的“%s”值

en: Entry '%s' has invalid node kind
zh_CN: 项目“%s”有无效的节点种类

en: XML parser failed in '%s'
zh_CN: XML 剖析器无法处理“%s”

en: Missing default entry
zh_CN: 丢失默认项目

en: Default entry has no revision number
zh_CN: 默认项目没有修订版编号

en: Default entry is missing URL
zh_CN: 默认项目没有地址(URL)

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' has no default entry
zh_CN: 损坏的工作拷贝：目录“%s”没有默认的项目

en: Corrupt working copy: directory '%s' has an invalid schedule
zh_CN: 损坏的工作拷贝：目录“%s”有无效的调度

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' in directory '%s' has an invalid schedule
zh_CN: 损坏的工作拷贝：“%s”于目录“%s”中有无效的调度

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' in directory '%s' (which is scheduled for addition) is not itself scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 损坏的工作拷贝：“%s”于目录“%s”中 (已加入新增调度) 与加入新增调度的不一致

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' in directory '%s' (which is scheduled for deletion) is not itself scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: 损坏的工作拷贝：“%s”于目录“%s”中 (已加入删除调度) 与加入删除调度的不一致

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' in directory '%s' (which is scheduled for replacement) has an invalid schedule
zh_CN: 损坏的工作拷贝：“%s”于目录“%s”中 (已加入替换调度) 有无效的调度

en: No default entry in directory '%s'
zh_CN: 在目录“%s”中没有默认的项目

en: Error writing to '%s'
zh_CN: 写至“%s”时发生错误

en: Can't add '%s' to deleted directory; try undeleting its parent directory first
zh_CN: 无法新增“%s”至已删除的目录；请先尝试恢复其父目录

en: Can't replace '%s' in deleted directory; try undeleting its parent directory first
zh_CN: 无法在已删除的目录中替换“%s”；请先尝试恢复其父目录

en: '%s' is marked as absent, so it cannot be scheduled for addition
zh_CN: “%s”被标记为不存在，所以无法加入新增调度

en: Entry '%s' is already under version control
zh_CN: 项目“%s”已纳入版本控制

en: Entry '%s' has illegal schedule
zh_CN: 项目“%s”有不合法的调度

en: No such entry: '%s'
zh_CN: 没有这样的项目:“%s”

en: Error writing entries file for '%s'
zh_CN: 写入“%s”的项目文件时发生错误

en: Directory '%s' has no THIS_DIR entry
zh_CN: 目录“%s”没有 THIS_DIR 项目

en: '%s' has an unrecognized node kind
zh_CN: “%s”的节点种类无法辨识

en: Unexpectedly found '%s': path is marked 'missing'
zh_CN: 意想不到地找到了“%s”：路径已被标记为 '丢失'

en: Working copy '%s' locked
zh_CN: 工作拷贝“%s”被锁定了

en: Path '%s' ends in '%s', which is unsupported for this operation
zh_CN: 路径“%s”以“%s”结束，本操作不支持

en: Write-lock stolen in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”中的写入锁定被偷走了

en: No write-lock in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”中没有写入锁定

en: Lock file '%s' is not a regular file
zh_CN: 锁定文件“%s”不是一般的文件

en: Can't move source to dest
zh_CN: 无法移动来源至目的

en: In directory '%s'
zh_CN: 在目录“%s”中

en: Missing 'left' attribute in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”丢失了 'left' 属性

en: Missing 'right' attribute in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”丢失了 'right' 属性

en: Missing 'dest' attribute in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”丢失了 'dest' 属性

en: Missing 'timestamp' attribute in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”丢失 'timestamp' 属性

en: Error getting 'affected time' on '%s'
zh_CN: 取得“%s”的“affected time”时发生错误

en: Error modifying entry for '%s'
zh_CN: 修改“%s”的项目时发生错误

en: Missing 'revision' attribute for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”丢失了 'revision' 属性

en: Log command for directory '%s' is mislocated
zh_CN: 对目录“%s”的日志命令被错置

en: Error checking existence of '%s'
zh_CN: 检查“%s”是否存在时发生错误

en: Error getting 'affected time' for '%s'
zh_CN: 取得“%s”的 'affected time' 时发生错误

en: Error comparing '%s' and '%s'
zh_CN: 比较“%s”与“%s”时发生错误

en: Error replacing text-base of '%s'
zh_CN: 替换“%s”的文件参考基础时发生错误

en: Error getting 'affected time' of '%s'
zh_CN: 取得“%s”的 'affected time' 时发生错误

en: Error modifying entry of '%s'
zh_CN: 修改“%s”的项目时发生错误

en: Log entry missing 'name' attribute (entry '%s' for directory '%s')
zh_CN: 日志文件项目丢失 'name' 属性 (项目“%s”对应至目录“%s”)

en: Unrecognized logfile element '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确认的日志文件元素“%s”于“%s”中

en: Error processing command '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 在“%2$s”中处理命令“%1$s”时发生错误

en: Couldn't open log
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件

en: Error reading administrative log file in '%s'
zh_CN: 于“%s”中读取管理日志文件时发生错误

en: Error writing log for '%s'
zh_CN: 为“%s”写入日志时发生错误

en: '%s' is not a working copy directory
zh_CN: “%s”并不是工作拷贝目录

en: Can't parse '%s'
zh_CN: 无法剖析“%s”

en: Can't write property hash to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入属性集到“%s”

en: Can't find entry '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在“%2$s”中找到项目“%1$s”

en: Trying to add new property '%s' with value '%s',
    but property already exists with value '%s'.
zh_CN: 尝试添加新属性“%s”的值为“%s”，
    但是属性已经存在，值为“%s”。

en: Trying to change property '%s' from '%s' to '%s',
    but the property does not exist.
zh_CN: 尝试把属性“%s”的值从“%s”改变为“%s”，
    但是属性并不存在。

en: Trying to change property '%s' from '%s' to '%s',
    but property already exists with value '%s'.
zh_CN: 尝试把属性“%s”的值从“%s”改变为“%s”，
    但是属性的值已经是“%s”了。

en: Failed to load properties from disk
zh_CN: 无法从磁碟装载属性

en: Cannot write property hash for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入“%s”的属性杂凑

en: Property '%s' is an entry property
zh_CN: 属性“%s”是项目属性

en: Cannot set '%s' on a directory ('%s')
zh_CN: 无法设定“%s”于目录 (“%s”)

en: Cannot set '%s' on a file ('%s')
zh_CN: 无法设定“%s”于文件 (“%s”)

en: '%s' is not a file or directory
zh_CN: “%s”不是文件或目录

en: File '%s' has binary mime type property
zh_CN: 文件“%s”有二进制的 mime 型别属性

en: Error parsing %s property on '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 剖析 %s 属性于“%s”发生错误：“%s”

en: Invalid %s property on '%s': target involves '.' or '..' or is an absolute path
zh_CN: 无效属性 %s 于“%s”：目录牵涉到 '.' 或 '..' 或是绝对路径

en: Working copy format of '%s' is too old (%d); please check out your working copy again
zh_CN: “%s”的工作拷贝格式已过时(%d)；请重新取出您的工作拷贝

en: This client is too old to work with working copy '%s'; please get a newer Subversion client
zh_CN: 本客户端已过时，无法存取工作拷贝“%s”；请取得更新版的 Subversion 客户端

en: Checksum mismatch indicates corrupt text base: '%s'
       expected:  %s
         actual:  %s
zh_CN: 总和检查值不一致，表示文件参考基础损坏：“%s”
           预期： %s
           实际： %s

en: No '.' entry in: '%s'
zh_CN: 不存在 '.' 项目：“%s”

en: Won't delete locally modified directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除本地修改的目录“%s”

en: Error writing log file for '%s'
zh_CN: 写入“%s”的日志文件时发生错误

en: Failed to add directory '%s': object of the same name already exists
zh_CN: 无法新增目录“%s”：同名物件已存在

en: Failed to add directory '%s': object of the same name as the administrative directory
zh_CN: 无法新增目录“%s”：物件与管理目录同名

en: Failed to add directory '%s': copyfrom arguments not yet supported
zh_CN: 无法新增文件“%s”：copyfrom 参数尚不支持

en: Failed to add directory '%s': object of the same name is already scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 无法新增目录“%s”：同名物件已加入新增调度

en: Couldn't do property merge
zh_CN: 无法进行属性合并

en: Failed to mark '%s' absent: item of the same name is already scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”标记为不存在：同名项目已加入新增调度

en: Failed to add file '%s': object of the same name already exists
zh_CN: 无法新增文件“%s”：同名物件已存在

en: Failed to add file '%s': object of the same name is already scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 无法新增文件“%s”：同名物件已加入新增调度

en: File '%s' in directory '%s' is not a versioned resource
zh_CN: 文件“%s”于目录“%s”中的并不是纳入版本控制的资源

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s'; recorded: '%s', actual: '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的总和检查值不符合；记录：“%s”，实际：“%s”

en: '%s' has no ancestry information
zh_CN: “%s”没有演进历程信息

en: Unable to make any directories
zh_CN: 无法建立任何目录

en: 'verbose' option invalid in XML mode
zh_CN: 在XML模式中“详细”选项无效

en: 'incremental' option only valid in XML mode
zh_CN: 只有在XML模式“增加”选项才有效

en: Skipping binary file: '%s'
zh_CN: 跳过二进制文件：“%s”

en: '%s' does not appear to be a URL
zh_CN: “%s”不像是地址(URL)

en: Local, non-commit operations do not take a log message
zh_CN: 本地操作，非提交的操作不能获取日志信息

en: Can't open stdout
zh_CN: 无法打开标准输出 (stdout)

en: Can't open stderr
zh_CN: 无法打开标准错误 (stderr)

en: Target lists to diff may not contain both working copy paths and URLs
zh_CN: 差异比较目标不可同时包含工作拷贝路径与地址(URL)

en: Destination directory exists; please remove the directory or use --force to overwrite
zh_CN: 目的目录已存在；请删除目录或用 --force 来覆盖目录

en: Subversion is a tool for version control.
    For additional information, see http://subversion.tigris.org/
zh_CN: Subversion 是个版本控制系统的工具。
    欲取得详细资料，请参考 http://subversion.tigris.org/

en: The following repository access (RA) modules are available:
zh_CN: 可使用以下的档案库存取 (RA) 模块：

en: Repository URL required when importing
zh_CN: 导入时必须提供档案库的地址(URL)

en: Too many arguments to import command
zh_CN: 导入命令有太多参数

en: Invalid URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无效地址(URL)“%s”

en: Path: %s
zh_CN: 路径：%s

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 文件名：%s

en: URL: %s
zh_CN: 地址(URL)：%s

en: Repository UUID: %s
zh_CN: 档案库 UUID：%s

en: Revision: %ld
zh_CN: 修订版：%ld

en: Node Kind: file
zh_CN: 节点种类：文件

en: Node Kind: directory
zh_CN: 节点种类：目录

en: Node Kind: none
zh_CN: 节点种类：无

en: Node Kind: unknown
zh_CN: 节点种类：未知

en: Schedule: normal
zh_CN: 调度：正常

en: Schedule: add
zh_CN: 调度：新增

en: Schedule: delete
zh_CN: 调度：删除

en: Schedule: replace
zh_CN: 调度：替换

en: Copied From URL: %s
zh_CN: 复制自地址(URL)：%s

en: Copied From Rev: %ld
zh_CN: 复制自修订版：%ld

en: Last Changed Author: %s
zh_CN: 最后修改的作者：%s

en: Last Changed Rev: %ld
zh_CN: 最后修改的修订版：%ld

en: Last Changed Date
zh_CN: 最后修改的时间

en: Text Last Updated
zh_CN: 文本最后更新

en: Properties Last Updated
zh_CN: 属性最后更新

en: Checksum: %s
zh_CN: 校验和：%s

en: Conflict Previous Base File: %s
zh_CN: 冲突之前的文件：%s

en: Conflict Previous Working File: %s
zh_CN: 冲突之前的工作文件：%s

en: Conflict Current Base File: %s
zh_CN: 冲突之前的当前文件：%s

en: Conflict Properties File: %s
zh_CN: 冲突的属性文件：%s

en: Lock Token: %s
zh_CN: 锁定记号：%s

en: Lock Owner: %s
zh_CN: 锁定所有者：%s

en: Lock Created
zh_CN: 锁定已创建的

en: Lock Expires
zh_CN: 锁定过期的

en: Lock Comment (%i lines):
    %s
zh_CN: 锁定注释(%i 行)：
    %s

en: Lock Comment (%i line):
    %s
zh_CN: 锁定注释(%i line)：
    %s

en: %s:  (Not a versioned resource)
zh_CN: %s：(不是受版本控制的资源)

en: (no author)
zh_CN: (没有作者信息)

en: (no date)
zh_CN: (没有时间)

en: Changed paths:
zh_CN: 改变的路径：

en:  (from %s:%ld)
zh_CN:  (从 %s:%ld)

en: When specifying working copy paths, only one target may be given
zh_CN: 当指定工作拷贝路径，只有一个目标会被指定

en: Only relative paths can be specified after a URL
zh_CN: 地址(URL)后只能指定相对路径

en: force operation to run
zh_CN: 强制操作运行

en: force validity of log message source
zh_CN: 强制校验日志信息资源

en: show help on a subcommand
zh_CN: 显示子命令帮助

en: print as little as possible
zh_CN: 打印尽可能少

en: descend recursively
zh_CN: 向下递归

en: operate on single directory only
zh_CN: 只在单个目录操作

en: give output suitable for concatenation
zh_CN: 给予适合输出的

en: treat value as being in charset encoding ARG
zh_CN: 指定的值 ARG 为字符编码

en: print extra information
zh_CN: 打印附加信息

en: display update information
zh_CN: 显示更新信息

en: specify a username ARG
zh_CN: 指定用户 ARG

en: specify a password ARG
zh_CN: 指定密码 ARG

en: pass contents of file ARG as additional args
zh_CN: 传递文件 ARG 内容为附件参数

en: output in XML
zh_CN: 输出为 XML

en: use strict semantics
zh_CN: 使用严格的语法

en: do not cross copies while traversing history
zh_CN: 查看历史不要跨越不同的拷贝

en: disregard default and svn:ignore property ignores
zh_CN: 忽略默认值和 svn:ignore 属性

en: do not cache authentication tokens
zh_CN: 不要缓冲用户验证

en: do no interactive prompting
zh_CN: 不要交互提示

en: try operation but make no changes
zh_CN: 尝试操作但不修改

en: do not print differences for deleted files
zh_CN: 不要打印已删除文件的不同处

en: notice ancestry when calculating differences
zh_CN: 比较差异时提示原始信息

en: ignore ancestry when calculating merges
zh_CN: 合并时忽略原始信息

en: ignore externals definitions
zh_CN: 忽略外部定义

en: use ARG as diff command
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为差异比较命令

en: use ARG as merge command
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为合并命令

en: use ARG as external editor
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为外部编辑器

en: use ARG as the older target
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为旧目标

en: use ARG as the newer target
zh_CN: 使用 ARG 作为新目标

en: operate on a revision property (use with -r)
zh_CN: 在修订版属性上作操作(使用-r参数)

en: relocate via URL-rewriting
zh_CN: 通过URL改写重新部署

en: read user configuration files from directory ARG
zh_CN: 从目录 ARG 读取用户配置文件

en: enable automatic properties
zh_CN: 使自动属性有效

en: disable automatic properties
zh_CN: 使自动属性无效

en: maximum number of log entries
zh_CN: 日值项最大值

en: don't unlock the targets
zh_CN: 不要锁定目标

en: Put files and directories under version control, scheduling
    them for addition to repository.  They will be added in next commit.
    usage: add PATH...
zh_CN: 把文件和目录放入版本控制中，
    通过调度加到档案库。它们会在下一次提交时加入。
    用法：add 路径...

en: Output the content of specified files or
    URLs with revision and author information in-line.
    usage: blame TARGET[@REV]...
    
      If specified, REV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
zh_CN: 输出指定文件或地址(URL)的内容，每行包含修订版和作者信息。
    
    用法：blame 目标[@修订版]...
    
          如果指定了修订版，将从指定的修订版开始查找。

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs.
    usage: cat TARGET[@REV]...
    
      If specified, REV determines in which revision the target is first
      looked up.
zh_CN: 输出指定文件或地址(URL)的内容。
    用法：cat 目标[@修订版]...
    
          如果指定了修订版，将从指定的修订版开始查找。

en: Recursively clean up the working copy, removing locks, resuming
    unfinished operations, etc.
    usage: cleanup [PATH...]
zh_CN: 递归清理工作拷贝，去除锁，记录未完成操作，等等。
    
    用法：cleanup [路径...]

en: Duplicate something in working copy or repository, remembering history.
    usage: copy SRC DST
    
      SRC and DST can each be either a working copy (WC) path or URL:
        WC  -> WC:   copy and schedule for addition (with history)
        WC  -> URL:  immediately commit a copy of WC to URL
        URL -> WC:   check out URL into WC, schedule for addition
        URL -> URL:  complete server-side copy;  used to branch & tag
zh_CN: 在工作拷贝或档案库中复制数据，恢复历史。
    用法：copy 起源 目的
    
      起源 和 目的 可以是工作拷贝路径或地址(URL)：
        工作拷贝  -> 工作拷贝  ：  复制和通过调度进行增加(包含历史)
        工作拷贝  -> 地址(URL) ：  马上提交一个工作拷贝到地址(URL)
        地址(URL) -> 工作拷贝  ：  签出地址(URL)到工作目录，通过调度进行增加
        地址(URL) -> 地址(URL) ：  完全服务器端复制；一般用于分支和标签

en: Remove files and directories from version control.
    usage: 1. delete PATH...
           2. delete URL...
    
      1. Each item specified by a PATH is scheduled for deletion upon
        the next commit.  Files, and directories that have not been
        committed, are immediately removed from the working copy.
        PATHs that are, or contain, unversioned or modified items will
        not be removed unless the --force option is given.
    
      2. Each item specified by a URL is deleted from the repository
        via an immediate commit.
zh_CN: 从版本控制中删除文件和目录。
    用法：1、delete 路径...
          2、delete 地址...
    
      1、每一个通过路径指定的项目会被进行调度删除，下次提交时被真正删除。
         文件和目录若未改变将马上从工作拷贝中删除。
         路径本身或包含不受版本控制或已修改项目，
         不会被删除，除非指定了 --force 选项。
        
    
      2、每一个地址(URL)指定的项目会被马上从档案库中删除，并提交。

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: help [SUBCOMMAND...]
zh_CN: 描述本程序或其子命令的用法。
    用法：help [子命令...]

en: Create a new directory under version control.
    usage: 1. mkdir PATH...
           2. mkdir URL...
    
      Create version controlled directories.
    
      1. Each directory specified by a working copy PATH is created locally
        and scheduled for addition upon the next commit.
    
      2. Each directory specified by a URL is created in the repository via
        an immediate commit.
    
      In both cases, all the intermediate directories must already exist.
zh_CN: 建立纳入版本控制下的新目录。
    用法：1、mkdir PATH...
          2、mkdir URL...
    
      建立版本控制的目录。
    
      1、每一个以工作拷贝 PATH 指定的目录，都会建立在本地端，并且加入新增
         调度，以待下一次的提交。
    
      2、每个以地址(URL)指定的目录，都会透过立即提交于档案库中建立。
    
      在这两个情况下，所有的中间目录都必须事先存在。

en: Remove 'conflicted' state on working copy files or directories.
    usage: resolved PATH...
    
      Note:  this subcommand does not semantically resolve conflicts or
      remove conflict markers; it merely removes the conflict-related
      artifact files and allows PATH to be committed again.
zh_CN: 移除工作拷贝的目录或文件的 '冲突' 状态。
    用法：resolved PATH...
    
      注意：本子命令不会依语法来解决冲突或是移除冲突标记；它只是移除冲突的
            相关文件，然后让 PATH 可以再次提交。

en: Restore pristine working copy file (undo most local edits).
    usage: revert PATH...
    
      Note:  this subcommand does not require network access, and resolves
      any conflicted states.  However, it does not restore removed directories.
zh_CN: 恢复原始未改变的工作拷贝文件 (恢复大部份的本地修改)。
    用法：revert PATH...
    
      注意：本子命令不会存取网络，并且会解除冲突的状况。但是它不会恢复
            被删除的目录

en: Caught signal
zh_CN: 捕捉到信号(中断)

en: Non-numeric limit argument given
zh_CN: 给了非数字的参数

en: Syntax error in revision argument '%s'
zh_CN: 修订版参数“%s”中有语法错误

en: --auto-props and --no-auto-props are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --auto-props 与 --no-auto-props 是互相排斥的

en: Syntax error in native-eol argument '%s'
zh_CN: 原生换列符号参数“%s”中有语法错误

en: Subcommand argument required
zh_CN: 必须提供子命令参数

en: Unknown command: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的命令：“%s”

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svn help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令“%s”不接受选项“%s”
    请输入“svn help %s”以取得用法。

en: Log message file is a versioned file; use '--force-log' to override
zh_CN: 日志信息档是一个版本控制中的文件；请使用 '--force-log' 以跳过此限制

en: The log message is a pathname (was -F intended?); use '--force-log' to override
zh_CN: 日志信息是一个路径名称 (-F 是故意的吗？)；请使用 '--force-log' 以跳过此限制

en: svn: run 'svn cleanup' to remove locks (type 'svn help cleanup' for details)
zh_CN: svn：请执行“svn cleanup”以移去锁定 (输入“svn help cleanup”以取得详细说明)

en: Second revision required
zh_CN: 需要第二个修订版

en: A working copy merge source needs an explicit revision
zh_CN: 工作拷贝的合并来源需特别指定修订版

en: Try 'svn add' or 'svn add --non-recursive' instead?
zh_CN: 尝试用 “svn add”或 “svn add --non-recursive”代替？

en: Skipped missing target: '%s'
zh_CN: 跳过找不到的目标：“%s”

en: Skipped '%s'
zh_CN: 跳过“%s”

en: Restored '%s'
zh_CN: 已还原“%s”

en: Reverted '%s'
zh_CN: 已恢复“%s”

en: Failed to revert '%s' -- try updating instead.
zh_CN: 无法恢复“%s”-- 请改用更新试试。

en: Resolved conflicted state of '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的已解决的冲突状态

en: 
    Fetching external item into '%s'
zh_CN: 
    正在取得外部项目至“%s”

en: Exported external at revision %ld.
zh_CN: 导出修订版 %ld 的外部定义。

en: Exported revision %ld.
zh_CN: 导出修订版 %ld。

en: Checked out external at revision %ld.
zh_CN: 取出修订版 %ld 的外部定义。

en: Checked out revision %ld.
zh_CN: 取出修订版 %ld。

en: Updated external to revision %ld.
zh_CN: 更新外部定义至修订版 %ld。

en: Updated to revision %ld.
zh_CN: 更新至修订版 %ld。

en: External at revision %ld.
zh_CN: 于修订版 %ld 的外部定义。

en: At revision %ld.
zh_CN: 于修订版 %ld。

en: External export complete.
zh_CN: 外部定义导出完成。

en: Export complete.
zh_CN: 导出完成。

en: External checkout complete.
zh_CN: 外部定义取出完成。

en: Checkout complete.
zh_CN: 取出完成。

en: External update complete.
zh_CN: 外部定义更新完成。

en: Update complete.
zh_CN: 更新完成。

en: 
    Performing status on external item at '%s'
zh_CN: 
    对外部项目“%s”进行状态检查

en: Status against revision: %6ld
zh_CN: 状态于修订版：%6ld

en: Sending        %s
zh_CN: 正在发送       %s

en: Adding  (bin)  %s
zh_CN: 新增 (二进制)  %s

en: Adding         %s
zh_CN: 新增           %s

en: Deleting       %s
zh_CN: 删除           %s

en: Replacing      %s
zh_CN: 替换           %s

en: Transmitting file data
zh_CN: 传输文件数据

en: '%s' locked by user '%s'.
zh_CN: “%s”被用户“%s”锁定。

en: '%s' unlocked.
zh_CN: “%s”被解除锁定。

en: property '%s' deleted from repository revision %ld
zh_CN: 属性“%s”自档案库修订版 %ld 中删除

en: Cannot specify revision for deleting versioned property '%s'
zh_CN: 删除纳入版本控制的属性“%s”时不可指定修订版

en: property '%s' deleted (recursively) from '%s'.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”自“%s”删除 (递归)。

en: property '%s' deleted from '%s'.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”自“%s”删除。

en: Bad encoding option: prop value not stored as UTF8
zh_CN: 有问题的编码选项：属性内容未以 UTF8 储存

en: Set new value for property '%s' on revision %ld
zh_CN: 属性“%s”于修订版 %ld 设为新值

en: No changes to property '%s' on revision %ld
zh_CN: 属性“%s”于修订版 %ld 没有改变

en: Cannot specify revision for editing versioned property '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑纳入版本控制的属性“%s”时不可指定修订版

en: Explicit target argument required
zh_CN: 必须明确地提供目标

en: Editing property on non-local target '%s' not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持编辑非本地目标“%s”的属性

en: '%s' does not appear to be a working copy path
zh_CN: “%s”不像是工作拷贝路径

en: Set new value for property '%s' on '%s'
zh_CN: “%2$s”的“%1$s”属性被设为新值

en: No changes to property '%s' on '%s'
zh_CN: “%2$s”的“%1$s”属性没有改变

en: Unversioned properties on revision %ld:
zh_CN: 修订版 %ld 上的未纳入版本控制的属性：

en: Either a URL or versioned item is required
zh_CN: 必须提供地址(URL)或纳入版本控制的项目

en: property '%s' set on repository revision %ld
zh_CN: 设定属性“%s”于档案库修订版 %ld

en: Cannot specify revision for setting versioned property '%s'
zh_CN: 无法指定修订版以设定版本控制下的属性“%s”

en: Explicit target required ('%s' interpreted as prop value)
zh_CN: 必须明确地提供目的 (“%s”解释为属性内容)

en: property '%s' set (recursively) on '%s'
zh_CN: 属性“%s”设定 (递归) 于“%s”

en: property '%s' set on '%s'
zh_CN: 属性“%s”设定于“%s”

en: '%s' has lock token, but no lock owner
zh_CN: ‘%s’锁被盗取，但没有锁的所有者

en: '%s' to '%s' is not a valid relocation
zh_CN: “%s”到“%s”不是有效的重定位

en: 
    Committed revision %ld.
zh_CN: 
    提交后的修订版为 %ld。

en: None of the environment variables SVN_EDITOR, VISUAL or EDITOR is set, and no 'editor-cmd' run-time configuration option was found
zh_CN: 没有一个 SVN_EDITOR，VISUAL 或 EDITOR 环境变数被设定，执行时期的设定中也没有 'editor-cmd' 选项

en: Can't get working directory
zh_CN: 无法取得工作目录

en: Can't change working directory to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法更改工作拷贝至“%s”

en: Can't write to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入至“%s”

en: system('%s') returned %d
zh_CN: 系统(“%s”) 返回 %d

en: Can't restore working directory
zh_CN: 无法还原工作目录

en: Log message contains a zero byte
zh_CN: 日志信息中有一个零字节

en: Your commit message was left in a temporary file:
zh_CN: 您的提交信息保留在临时文件中：

en: --This line, and those below, will be ignored--
zh_CN: --此行及以下内容将会被忽略--

en: Cannot invoke editor to get log message when non-interactive
zh_CN: 在非交互式的情况下不能调用编辑器获取日志信息

en: Could not use external editor to fetch log message; consider setting the $SVN_EDITOR environment variable or using the --message (-m) or --file (-F) options
zh_CN: 无法使用外部编辑器取得日志信息；请尝试设定 $SVN_EDITOR 环境变数，或是使用 --message (-m) 或 --file (-F) 选项

en: 
    Log message unchanged or not specified
    a)bort, c)ontinue, e)dit
zh_CN: 
    日志信息未改变，或是未指定
    a)中断，c)继续，e)编辑

en: Use --force to override this restriction
zh_CN: 请用 --force 来撤销限制

en: Can't open stdio file
zh_CN: 无法启动标准输出入文件

en: Repository argument required
zh_CN: 需有档案库参数

en: '%s' is an URL when it should be a path
zh_CN: “%s”是地址(URL)，但是应该是路径

en: specify revision number ARG (or X:Y range)
zh_CN: 指定修订版编号 ARG (或 X:Y 范围)

en: dump incrementally
zh_CN: 以差异增量进行转存

en: use deltas in dump output
zh_CN: 于转存输出中使用文件差异

en: bypass the repository hook system
zh_CN: 跳过档案库外挂系统

en: no progress (only errors) to stderr
zh_CN: 不显示进度 (仅错误) 至标准错误输出

en: ignore any repos UUID found in the stream
zh_CN: 忽略所有流中的档案库 UUID

en: set repos UUID to that found in stream, if any
zh_CN: 如果有的话，以流中的数值来设定档案库的 UUID

en: load at specified directory in repository
zh_CN: 于档案库指定的目录进行载入

en: disable fsync at transaction commit [Berkeley DB]
zh_CN: 关闭事务提交的 fsync [Berkeley DB]

en: disable automatic log file removal [Berkeley DB]
zh_CN: 关闭日志文件自动移除 [Berkeley DB]

en: call pre-commit hook before committing revisions
zh_CN: 提交修订版签调用 pre-commit 外挂

en: call post-commit hook after committing revisions
zh_CN: 提交修订版后调用 post-commit 外挂

en: wait instead of exit if the repository is in
                                 use by another process
zh_CN: 如果档案库被其他进程占用，等待而不直接退出

en: usage: svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    Create a new, empty repository at REPOS_PATH.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    于 REPOS_PATH 建立一个新的，空的 Subversion 档案库。

en: usage: svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    Run over the requested revision range, performing predecessor delti-
    fication on the paths changed in those revisions.  Deltification in
    essence compresses the repository by only storing the differences or
    delta from the preceding revision.  If no revisions are specified,
    this will simply deltify the HEAD revision.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    在指定的修订版范围中，对其中变动的路径作 deltification。藉由仅储存
    与前一修订版的差异，deltification 本质上可压缩档案库。如果没有指定
    修订版的话，则直接对 HEAD 修订版进行。

en: usage: svnadmin dump REPOS_PATH [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] [--incremental]
    
    Dump the contents of filesystem to stdout in a 'dumpfile'
    portable format, sending feedback to stderr.  Dump revisions
    LOWER rev through UPPER rev.  If no revisions are given, dump all
    revision trees.  If only LOWER is given, dump that one revision tree.
    If --incremental is passed, then the first revision dumped will be
    a diff against the previous revision, instead of the usual fulltext.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin dump REPOS_PATH [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] [--incremental]
    
    将文件系统的内容，以一种可携式“转存”格式输出到标准输出，并将信息
    报告输出到标准错误。将 LOWER 与 UPPER 之间修订版内容转存出来。如果没
    有指定修订版的话，转存所有的修订版树。如果只有指定 LOWER 的话，只转存
    一个修订版树。如果使用了 --incremental 选项，那么第一个转存的修订版会
    是与前一个修订版的差异，而非平常的全文输出。

en: usage: svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    显示本程序或其子命令的用法。

en: usage: svnadmin hotcopy REPOS_PATH NEW_REPOS_PATH
    
    Makes a hot copy of a repository.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin hotcopy REPOS_PATH NEW_REPOS_PATH
    
    产生档案库的即时拷贝。

en: usage: svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List all Berkeley DB log files.
    
    WARNING: Modifying or deleting logfiles which are still in use
    will cause your repository to be corrupted.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    列出所有的 Berkeley DB 日志文件。
    
    警告：修改或删除仍在使用中的记录文件将导致档案库损坏。

en: usage: svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List unused Berkeley DB log files.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    列出无用的 Berkeley DB 日志文件。

en: usage: svnadmin load REPOS_PATH
    
    Read a 'dumpfile'-formatted stream from stdin, committing
    new revisions into the repository's filesystem.  If the repository
    was previously empty, its UUID will, by default, be changed to the
    one specified in the stream.  Progress feedback is sent to stdout.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin load REPOS_PATH
    
    从标准输入读取“转存”格式的流，将新的修订版提交至档案库的文件
    系统中。如果档案库原先是空的，默认会将其 UUID 以流中的数值代之。
    进度报告会送至标准输出。

en: usage: svnadmin lstxns REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the names of all uncommitted transactions.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin lstxns REPOS_PATH
    
    显示所有未处理事务的名称。

en: usage: svnadmin recover REPOS_PATH
    
    Run the Berkeley DB recovery procedure on a repository.  Do
    this if you've been getting errors indicating that recovery
    ought to be run.  Recovery requires exclusive access and will
    exit if the repository is in use by another process.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin recover REPOS_PATH
    
    对档案库进行 Berkeley DB 修复程序。如果您遇到要求进行修复的
    错误信息，请执行本命令。
    
    警告：只有在您绝对确定您是唯一存取档案库的人时，才执行本命令。
    本命令必须有独占的存取权限，如果档案库被其它进程所占用，它会马
    上结束。

en: usage: svnadmin rmlocks REPOS_PATH LOCKED_PATH...
    
    Unconditionally remove lock from each LOCKED_PATH.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin rmlocks REPOS_PATH LOCKED_PATH...
    
    无条件地从每一个 LOCKED_PATH 删除锁。

en: usage: svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    Delete the named transaction(s).
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    从档案库删除命名事务。

en: usage: svnadmin setlog REPOS_PATH -r REVISION FILE
    
    Set the log-message on revision REVISION to the contents of FILE.  Use
    --bypass-hooks to avoid triggering the revision-property-related hooks
    (for example, if you do not want an email notification sent
    from your post-revprop-change hook, or because the modification of
    revision properties has not been enabled in the pre-revprop-change
    hook).
    
    NOTE: revision properties are not historied, so this command
    will permanently overwrite the previous log message.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin setlog REPOS_PATH -r REVISION FILE
    
    将修订版 REVISION 的日志信息设定为 FILE 的内容。使用 --bypass-hooks
    以回避修订版属性相关的挂勾 (举个例子，像是您不想要 post-revprop-change
    挂勾寄出通知邮件，或是修订版属性修改并未在 pre-revprop-change 挂勾中
    启动)。
    
    注意：修订版属性并未纳入版本控管，所以这个命令会永远盖写掉先前的
    日志信息。

en: usage: svnadmin verify REPOS_PATH
    
    Verifies the data stored in the repository.
zh_CN: 用法：svnadmin verify REPOS_PATH
    
    校验储存于档案库的数据。

en: First revision cannot be higher than second
zh_CN: 第一个修订版不可高于第二个

en: Deltifying revision %ld...
zh_CN: 正在 deltify 修订版 %ld...

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Repository lock acquired.
    Please wait; recovering the repository may take some time...
zh_CN: 已取得档案库锁定。
    请稍候；修复档案库也许得花费一些时间...

en: Failed to get exclusive repository access; perhaps another process
    such as httpd, svnserve or svn has it open?
zh_CN: 无法取得独占存取权限；可能是其他如 httpd，svnserve 或 svn 的进程正在打开它
    并没有释放权限？

en: Waiting on repository lock; perhaps another process has it open?
zh_CN: 等待档案库锁定中；也许其它的进程把它打开了？

en: 
    Recovery completed.
zh_CN: 
    修复完成。

en: The latest repos revision is %ld.
zh_CN: 最新的档案库修订版为 %ld。

en: Transaction '%s' removed.
zh_CN: 事务“%s”被移除。

en: Missing revision
zh_CN: 丢失修订版

en: Only one revision allowed
zh_CN: 仅允许一个修订版

en: Exactly one file argument required
zh_CN: 必须提供恰好一个的文件参数

en: UUID Token: %s
zh_CN: UUID 标识：%s

en: Expires: %s
zh_CN: 过期：%s

en: Comment (%i lines):
    %s
zh_CN: 注释(%i 行)：
    %s

en: Comment (%i line):
    %s
zh_CN: 注释(%i 行)：
    %s

en: subcommand argument required
zh_CN: 必须提供子命令参数

en: subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnadmin help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令“%s”不接受选项“%s”
    请使用“svnadmin help %s”以了解用法。

en: Revision %ld committed as %ld.
zh_CN: 修订版 %ld 提交为 %ld。

en: Revision %ld skipped.
zh_CN: 跳过修订版 %ld。

en: Invalid copy source path '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的复制来源路径“%s”

en: Delta property block detected - not supported by svndumpfilter
zh_CN: Delta 属性块被检测到 - svndumpfilter 不支持

en: Do not display filtering statistics.
zh_CN: 不显示过滤的统计数据。

en: Remove revisions emptied by filtering.
zh_CN: 移除因过滤而产生的空修订版。

en: Renumber revisions left after filtering.
zh_CN: 过滤后重编余下的修订版。

en: Don't filter revision properties.
zh_CN: 不过滤修订版属性。

en: Filter out nodes with given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...
zh_CN: 自转存流移除符合指定字首的节点。
    用法：svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...

en: Filter out nodes without given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...
zh_CN: 自转存串流移除未包含指定字首的节点。
    用法：svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]
zh_CN: 描述本程序或其子命令的用法。
    用法：svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]

en: Excluding (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
zh_CN: 排除 (以及丢弃空修订版) 的字首：

en: Excluding prefixes:
zh_CN: 排除字首：

en: Including (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
zh_CN: 涵盖 (以及丢弃空修订版) 的字首：

en: Including prefixes:
zh_CN: 包含的字首：

en: Dropped %d revision(s).
zh_CN: 丢弃 %d 修订版。

en: Revisions renumbered as follows:
zh_CN: 修订版被重新编号，如下：

en:    %ld => (dropped)
zh_CN:    %ld => (丢弃)

en: Dropped %d node(s):
zh_CN: 丢弃 %d 节点：

en: 
    Error: no prefixes supplied.
zh_CN: 
    错误：没有提供前置字首，

en: specify revision number ARG
zh_CN: 指定修订版编号 ARG

en: specify transaction name ARG
zh_CN: 指定事务名称 ARG

en: be verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: show node revision ids for each path
zh_CN: 为每个路径显示节点修订版编号

en: print differences against the copy source
zh_CN: 显示差异并对照原始内容

en: show full paths instead of indenting them
zh_CN: 显示完整路径代替缩略形式

en: usage: svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    显示作者。

en: usage: svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    Print the contents of a file.  Leading '/' on FILE_PATH is optional.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    显示文件的内容。FILE_PATH 前的 '/' 可省略。

en: usage: svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the paths that were changed.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    显示已改变的路径。

en: usage: svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the datestamp.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    显示日期。

en: usage: svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    Print GNU-style diffs of changed files and properties.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    以 GNU 样式，显示档案库中改变的文件与属性差异。

en: usage: svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the directories that were themselves changed (property edits)
    or whose file children were changed.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    显示本身曾改变 (或属性编辑) 过的目录，或是其下的文件更曾动过目录。

en: usage: svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    显示本程序或其子命令的用法。

en: usage: svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print information about the history of a path in the repository (or
    the root directory if no path is supplied).
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    显示档案库中，某个路径的历史记录信息 (如果没有指定路径，则为根目录)。

en: usage: svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author, datestamp, log message size, and log message.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    显示作者，日期戳，日志信息大小，以及日志信息。

en: usage: svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the log message.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    显示日志信息。

en: usage: svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print the tree, starting at PATH_IN_REPOS (if supplied, at the root
    of the tree otherwise), optionally showing node revision ids.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    显示目录树，自 PATH_IN_REPOS 开始 (如果有提供的话，不然就从目录树的
    根目录开始)，可选择性地显示节点修订版 id。

en: usage: svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the repository's UUID.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    显示档案库的 UUID。

en: usage: svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the youngest revision number.
zh_CN: 用法：svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    显示最新的修订版号。

en: Copied: %s (from rev %ld, %s)
zh_CN: 已复制：%s (来自修订版 %ld，%s)

en: Added
zh_CN: 已加入

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: (Binary files differ)
zh_CN: (二进制文件差异)

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Transaction '%s' is not based on a revision; how odd
zh_CN: 事务“%s”并非根基于某个修订版；多神秘啊

en: '%s' is a URL, probably should be a path
zh_CN: “%s”是地址(URL)，也许该是路径。

en: Path '%s' is not a file
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不是文件

en: REVISION   PATH <ID>
    --------   ---------
zh_CN: 修 订 版   路径 <ID>
    --------   ---------

en: REVISION   PATH
    --------   ----
zh_CN: 修 订 版   路径
    --------   ----

en: Missing repository path argument
zh_CN: 未提供档案库路径参数

en: Comment (%i lines):
    %s
zh_CN: 注释 (%i 行)：
    %s

en: Comment (%i line):
    %s
zh_CN: 注释 (%i 行)：
    %s

en: Missing propname and repository path arguments
zh_CN: 未提供属性名称与档案库路径参数

en: Missing propname or repository path argument
zh_CN: 未提供属性名称或档案库路径参数

en: Invalid revision number supplied
zh_CN: 提供了无效的版本号码

en: The '--transaction' (-t) and '--revision' (-r) arguments can not co-exist
zh_CN: '--transaction' (-t) 与 '--revision' (-r) 参数不能同时存在

en: '%s' is a URL when it should be a path
zh_CN: “%s”是地址(URL)，但是应该是路径

en: daemon mode
zh_CN: 后台模式

en: listen port (for daemon mode)
zh_CN: 监听端口（后台模式）

en: listen hostname or IP address (for daemon mode)
zh_CN: 监听主机名或IP地址（后台模式）

en: run in foreground (useful for debugging)
zh_CN: 在前台运行（调试时有用）

en: display this help
zh_CN: 显示这个帮助

en: inetd mode
zh_CN: inetd 模式

en: root of directory to serve
zh_CN: 服务根目录

en: tunnel mode
zh_CN: 隧道模式

en: tunnel username (default is current uid's name)
zh_CN: 隧道用户名（模式是当前用户UID的名字）

en: use threads instead of fork
zh_CN: 使用线程代替进程

en: listen once (useful for debugging)
zh_CN: 监听一次（调试时有用）

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_CN: 请使用“%s help”以得到用法和帮助。

en: Option --tunnel-user is only valid in tunnel mode.
zh_CN: 选项 --tunnel-user 只有隧道模式时有效。

en: do not output the trailing newline
zh_CN: 不输出其后的换行符

en: last changed rather than current revisions
zh_CN: 最近一次改变的，而不是目前的修订版

en: exported%s
zh_CN: 已导出%s

en: '%s' not versioned, and not exported
zh_CN: “%s”未纳入版本控制，并未导出
