en to zh_TW translation catalogue (152 entries)

note: ($appname,$confirm_url)
en: 
    You're getting this message because you (or somebody claiming to be you)
    request to reset your password for %1.
    
    If you don't want to reset your password just ignore this message.
    
    To reset your password, click on the link below:
    
    %2
zh_TW: 
    您 (或自稱是您的某人) 要求重設您在 %1 的密碼.
    
    如果您不想重設密碼, 請忽略這封信.
    
    若要重設密碼, 請點擊以下鏈結:
    
    %2

note: ($appname,$confirm_url)
en: 
    You're getting this message because you (or somebody claiming to be you)
    wants to use %1. 
    
    We need to make sure that we got your email address right.  Click on the link below to get started:
    
    %2
zh_TW: 
    您 (或自稱是您的某人) 在 %1 申請註冊.
    
    請點擊以下鏈結, 以確認您的電郵帳號:
    
    %2

en: !=>< allowed
zh_TW: 可使用 !=>< 符號

note: ($label)
en: %1 after
zh_TW: %1 晚於

note: ($label)
en: %1 before
zh_TW: %1 早於

note: ($label)
en: %1 contains
zh_TW: %1 包含

en: %1 entries
zh_TW: 共 %1 筆

note: ($label)
en: %1 greater or equal to
zh_TW: %1 至少為

note: ($label)
en: %1 greater than
zh_TW: %1 大於

note: ($label)
en: %1 is not
zh_TW: %1 不等於

note: ($label)
en: %1 lacks
zh_TW: %1 不包含

note: ($label)
en: %1 less or equal to
zh_TW: %1 至多為

note: ($label)
en: %1 less than
zh_TW: %1 小於

note: ($path, $line) ($file, $line)
en: %1 line %2
zh_TW: %1 第 %2 列

note: ($_->[3])
en: %1 seconds
zh_TW: %1 秒

note: ($label)
en: %1 since
zh_TW: %1 自

note: ($label)
en: %1 until
zh_TW: %1 至

en: (any)
zh_TW: (不限)

en: . Your email address has now been confirmed.
zh_TW: . 現已成功確認您的電郵地址.

en: A link to reset your password has been sent to your email account.
zh_TW: 重設密碼的通知信已送到您的電郵地址.

note: ($appname)
en: A notification from %1!
zh_TW: %1 捎來的訊息!

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理介面

en: Administration mode is enabled.
zh_TW: 系統管理模式開啟中.

en: Alert
zh_TW: 請注意

en: An error occurred.  Try again later
zh_TW: 系統無法執行此項操作, 請稍後再試

en: Any field contains
zh_TW: 任意欄位包含

en: Back to the admin console
zh_TW: 回到管理介面

en: Back to the application
zh_TW: 回到應用程式

en: Bindings
zh_TW: 快速鍵

note: (_ &><body class="calpopup"><a href="#" onclick="window.close()
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Children
zh_TW: 子元件

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Confirm delete?
zh_TW: 是否確定刪除?

en: Confirmation resent.
zh_TW: 確認信已寄出.

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: (ref($record)
en: Create of %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1: %2

en: Created
zh_TW: 成功建立項目.

en: Database Administration
zh_TW: 資料庫管理

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 成功刪除項目.

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Done?
zh_TW: 設定完畢?

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: ($comp_name)
en: Edit %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Email address confirmed?
zh_TW: 已確認電郵地址?

en: Fill in your address below, and we'll send out another confirmation email to you.
zh_TW: 請填入您的電郵，我們會再寄一封確認信給您.

en: Go back home...
zh_TW: 回首頁...

en: Head on back home
zh_TW: 回首頁

note: ('World')
en: Hello, %1!
zh_TW: %1 您好!

note: ($u->username) (Jifty->web->current_user->username)
en: Hiya, %1.
zh_TW: %1 您好.

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: How should I display your name to other users?
zh_TW: 您在本系統的代號

en: Invalid OpenID URL.  Please check to make sure it is correct.  (@{[$csr->err]})
zh_TW: 不正確的 OpenID 網址. (@{[$csr->err]})

en: It doesn't look like there's an account by that name.
zh_TW: 沒有這個帳號.

en: It looks like somebody else is using that address. Is there a chance you have another account?
zh_TW: 已經有其他人使用這個電郵地址. 您是否已經有其他帳號了？

en: It looks like someone is already using that OpenID.
zh_TW: 已經有其他人使用此 OpenID.

en: It looks like you already have an account. Perhaps you want to <a href="/login">log in</a> instead?
zh_TW: 您似乎已經有帳號了.按這裡<a href="/login">登入</a>.

en: It looks like you didn't enter the same password into both boxes. Give it another shot?
zh_TW: 兩組密碼不同.請再試一次.

en: It looks like you're already confirmed.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已通過認證.

en: Jifty Administrative Console
zh_TW: Jifty 管理介面

en: Jifty Developer Documentation Online
zh_TW: Jifty 線上開發文件

en: Jifty Pod Online
zh_TW: Jifty 線上 POD 文件

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login with a password
zh_TW: 使用密碼登入

en: Login!
zh_TW: 登入!

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼了?

en: Manage %1 records
zh_TW: 管理 %1 記錄

en: Manage records:
zh_TW: 管理記錄：

en: Mason error
zh_TW: Mason 系統錯誤

en: Models
zh_TW: 模型

en: New password
zh_TW: 新的密碼

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No account yet? It's quick and easy.
zh_TW: 還沒有註冊帳號嗎?

en: No field contains
zh_TW: 沒有欄位包含

en: No items found
zh_TW: 未找到記錄

en: No request to handle
zh_TW: 沒有可處理的要求

en: Online Documentation
zh_TW: 線上文件

en: Online docs
zh_TW: 線上文件

en: OpenID URL
zh_TW: OpenID 網址

note: ($page, $collection->pager->last_page)
en: Page %1 of %2
zh_TW: 第 %1 頁, 共 %2 頁

en: Page info
zh_TW: 頁面資訊

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層元件

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passwords need to be at least six characters long
zh_TW: 密碼至少需要有六個字

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足.

en: Please email us!
zh_TW: 請寫信通知我們!

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Really, really sorry.
zh_TW: 十二萬分抱歉.

en: Record created
zh_TW: 成功建立項目.

en: Remember me?
zh_TW: 記住我?

note: ($frame->{'render_time'})
en: Rendered in %1s
zh_TW: 頁面繪製時間: %1 秒

en: Reset lost password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Run the action
zh_TW: 執行動作

en: SQL Statements
zh_TW: SQL 陳述式

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Schema
zh_TW: 綱要

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Send
zh_TW: 寄出

en: Send a link to reset your password
zh_TW: 寄送重設密碼的鏈結

en: Send a password reminder
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign up for an account!
zh_TW: 現在就註冊!

en: Signup
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Something's not quite right
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: Sorry about this.
zh_TW: 非常抱歉.

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: That doesn't look like a correct value
zh_TW: 欄位格式錯誤.

en: That doesn't look right, but I don't know why
zh_TW: 欄位內容錯誤.

en: The passwords you typed didn't match each other
zh_TW: 兩組密碼不符合.

en: There was an error completing the request.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: 系統執行錯誤, 請稍候再試.

en: This console lets you manage the records in your Jifty database. Below, you should see a list of all your database tables. Feel free to go through and add, delete or modify records.
zh_TW: 您可利用此介面來管理資料庫的內容. 請點選表格名稱, 進行增刪及編輯.

en: To disable this administrative console, add "AdminMode: 0" under the "framework:" settings in the config file (etc/config.yml).
zh_TW: 如欲停用管理介面, 請在設定檔 (etc/config.yml) 的 "framework:" 設定內加上 "AdminMode: 0" 即可.

en: Toggle search
zh_TW: 切換搜尋畫面

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一下

en: Type that again?
zh_TW: 請再輸入一次

en: Updated
zh_TW: 成功更新項目.

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: W00t
zh_TW: 喔耶

en: We've sent a confirmation message to your email box.
zh_TW: 系統已將確認信寄送到您的電郵信箱.

note: ('Bob', 'World')
en: Welcome %1 to the %2
zh_TW: 歡迎 %1 蒞臨 %2

note: ($user->name)
en: Welcome back, %1.
zh_TW: 歡迎回來, %1.

note: ($appname)
en: Welcome to %1!
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨 %1!

note: (Jifty->config->framework('ApplicationName')
en: Welcome to %1, %2.
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨 %1, %2!

en: Welcome to %1, %2.
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨 %1, %2.

en: Welcome to your new Jifty application
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨您嶄新的 Jifty 應用程式

en: You don't exist.
zh_TW: 您不存在.

en: You got to a page that we don't think exists.
zh_TW: 此頁面不存在.

en: You got to a page that we don't think exists.  Anyway, the software has logged this error. Sorry about this.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 此頁面不存在, 系統已留下紀錄.

en: You have already confirmed your account.
zh_TW: 您已經確認過這個帳號了.

en: You lost your password. A link to reset it will be sent to the following email address:
zh_TW: 您忘記密碼了.我們會寄送一個重設密碼的連結到下面的電郵地址:

en: You lost your password. A reminder will be send to the following mail:
zh_TW: 您忘記密碼了.我們會寄送一份提示到下面的電郵地址:

en: You may have mistyped your email or password. Give it another shot.
zh_TW: 你可以打錯了電郵或密碼.請再試一次

en: You need to fill in this field
zh_TW: 此欄位不能留空.

note: ('http://hdl.loc.gov/loc.pnp/cph.3c13461')
en: You said you wanted a pony. (Source %1)
zh_TW: 您可不正是想要一匹小馬嗎? (參見 %1)

en: You're already logged in.
zh_TW: 您已經登入了.

en: You're not currently signed in.
zh_TW: 您目前尚未登入.

en: Your browser can remember your login for you
zh_TW: 下次開啟瀏覽器時, 是否保留您的登入狀態?

en: Your password has been reset.  Welcome back.
zh_TW: 成功重設您的密碼. 歡迎回來.

en: Your password should be at least six characters
zh_TW: 您的密碼必須至少有六個字

en: asc
zh_TW: 遞增

en: desc
zh_TW: 遞減

en: email address
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: text of the link
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: text of the link that hides
zh_TW: 隱藏連結文字

en: type your password again
zh_TW: 請再次鍵入您的密碼
