lftp-2.0.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: Warning: chdir(%s) failed: %s
zh: 警告: chdir(%s) 失败: %s

en: Unknown command `%s'.
zh: 未知命令 `%s'.

en: Ambiguous command `%s'.
zh: 不明确的命令 `%s'.

en: cd ok, cwd=%s
zh: cd 成功, 当前目录=%s

en: Interrupt
zh: 中断

en: Warning: discarding incomplete command
zh: 警告: 放弃未完成的命令

en: 	Executing builtin `%s' [%s]
zh: 	执行内建的 `%s' [%s]

en: 	Waiting for job [%d] to terminate
zh: 	等待任务 [%d] 中止

en: 	Running
zh: 	正在运行

en: Socket error (%s) - reconnecting
zh: Socket 错误 (%s) - 重新连接

en: Access failed: %s
zh: 访问失败: %s

en: File cannot be accessed
zh: 不能访问文件

en: Not connected
zh: 没有连接上

en: Fatal error: %s
zh: 严重错误: %s

en: Fatal error
zh: 严重错误

en: Store failed - you have to reput
zh: 保存失败 - 你必须重新上传

en: Login failed
zh: 登录失败

en: Operation not supported
zh: 不支持的操作

en: [%d] Done (%s)
zh: [%d] 完成 (%s)

en: Cache is on
zh: 缓冲打开了

en: Cache is off
zh: 缓冲关闭了

en: %ld $#l#byte|bytes$ cached
zh: 缓冲了 %ld 字节

en: , no size limit
zh: , 没有大小限制

en: , maximum size %ld
zh: , 最大为 %ld

en: Cache entries do not expire
zh: 缓冲条目不过期

en: Cache entries expire in %ld $#l#second|seconds$
zh: 缓冲条目在 %ld 秒内过期

en: Cache entries expire in %ld $#l#minute|minutes$
zh: 缓冲条目在 %ld 分钟内过期

en: %sTotal: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh: %s全部: %d 个目录,%d 个文件, %d 个符号链接

en: %sNew: %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh: %s新建: %d 个文件, %d 个符号链接

en: %sModified: %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh: %s修改过: %d 个文件, %d 个符号链接

en: %sRemoved: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh: %s删除: %d 个目录, %d 个文件, %d 个符号链接

en: %sTo be removed: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh: %s要删除: %d 个目录, %d 个文件, %d 个符号链接

en: Removing old local file `%s'
zh: 正在删除本地文件 `%s'

en: Making symbolic link `%s' to `%s'
zh: 建立符号链接 `%s' 指向 `%s'

en: mirror: protocol `%s' is not suitable for mirror
zh: 镜像: 协议 `%s' 不适合进行镜像

en: Try `help %s' for more information.
zh: 请用 `help %s' 或得更多的信息.

en: no such variable
zh: 没有这个变量

en: ambiguous variable name
zh: 不确切的变量名

en: invalid boolean value
zh: 无效的布尔值

en: invalid number
zh: 无效的数字

en: Resolving host address...
zh: 正在解析主机地址...

en: host name resolve timeout
zh: 主机名解析超时

en: execlp(%s) failed: %s
zh: execlp(%s) 失败: %s

en: Launch shell or shell command
zh: 启动 shell 或 shell 命令

en: Group commands together to be executed as one command
    You can launch such a group in background
zh: 把多个要执行的命令编为一组成为一个命令
    你可以在后台启动这样一个组

en: Define or undefine alias <name>. If <value> omitted,
    the alias is undefined, else is takes the value <value>.
    If no argument is given the current aliases are listed.
zh: 定义或取消别名 <name>. 如果 <value> 被忽略,
    则取消别名定义, 否则定义其值为 <value>.
    如果没有参数, 列出当前的所有别名.

en: anon - login anonymously (by default)
zh: anon - 匿名登录(默认)

en: bookmark command controls bookmarks
    
    The following subcommands are recognized:
      add <name> [<loc>] - add current place or given location to bookmarks
                           and bind to given name
      del <name>         - remove bookmark with the name
      edit               - start editor on bookmarks file
      import <type>      - import foreign bookmarks
      list               - list bookmarks (default)
zh: bookmark 命令控制书签
    
    支持下面的子命令:
      add <name> [<loc>] - 把当前位置或指定的位置加入书签,并使用给定名字
      del <name>         - 删除指定名字的书签
      edit               - 编辑书签文件
      import <type>      - 导入其他程序的书签
      list               - 列出书签 (默认)

en: cache command controls local memory cache
    
    The following subcommands are recognized:
      stat        - print cache status (default)
      on|off      - turn on/off caching
      flush       - flush cache
      size <lim>  - set memory limit, -1 means unlimited
      expire <Nx> - set cache expiration time to N seconds (x=s)
                    minutes (x=m) hours (x=h) or days (x=d)
zh: cache 命令控制本地的缓存
    
    支持下列子命令:
      stat        - 显示缓存的状态 (默认)
      on|ff       - 打开/关闭缓存
      flush       - 清除缓存
      size <lim>  - 设置内存限制, -1 表示没有限制
      expire <Nx> - 设置缓存过期的时间为 N 秒 (x=s)
                    分钟 (x=m) 小时 (x=h) 或天(x=d)

en: Change current remote directory to <rdir>. The previous remote directory
    is stored as `-'. You can do `cd -' to change the directory back.
    The previous directory for each site is also stored on disk, so you can
    do `open site; cd -' even after lftp restart.
zh: 改变当前的远程目录到 <rdir>. 先前的远程目录被存为 `-'. 你可以用 `cd -'
    回到先前的目录.
    每个站点的先前目录保存在磁盘上, 即使在 lftp 重启动后, 你也可以用
    `open site; cd -', 回到先前的目录

en: Close idle connections. By default only with current server.
     -a  close idle connections with all servers
zh: 关闭发呆的连接. 默认设置只关闭当前服务器的连接.
     -a  关闭所有服务器上的发呆连接

en: Set debug level to given value or turn debug off completely.
     -o <file>  redirect debug output to the file.
zh: 设置调试级别或关闭调试功能.
     -o <file>  把调试信息输出重定向到文件中.

en: Print help for command <cmd>, or list of available commands
zh: 显示命令 <cmd> 的帮助信息, 或者列出可用的命令

en: List running jobs. -v means verbose, several -v can be specified.
zh: 列出运行的任务. -v 表示更多信息, 可以指定多个 -v.

en: Delete specified job with <job_no> or all jobs
zh: 删除指定的任务号为 <job_no> 的任务, 或者所有的任务

en: Change current local directory to <ldir>. The previous local directory
    is stored as `-'. You can do `lcd -' to change the directory back.
zh: 改变当前本地目录到 <ldir>. 先前的本地目录保存为 `-'.
    你可以使用 `lcd -' 切换回先前的目录.

en: `lftp' is the first command executed by lftp after rc files
     -f <file>           execute commands from the file and exit
     -c <cmd>            execute the commands and exit
     --help              print this help and exit
     --version           print lftp version and exit
    Other options are the same as in `open' command
     -e <cmd>            execute the command just after selecting
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  use the user/password for authentication
     -p <port>           use the port for connection
     <site>              host name, URL or bookmark name
zh: `lftp' 是在 rc 文件执行后 lftp 执行的第一个命令
     -f <file>           执行文件中的命令后退出
     -c <cmd>            执行命令后退出
     --help              显示帮助信息后退出
     --version           显示 lftp 版本后退出
     其他的选项同 `open' 命令
     -e <cmd>            在选择后执行命令
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  使用指定的用户名/口令进行验证
     -p <port>           连接指定的端口
     <site>              主机名, URL 或书签的名字

en: Make remote directories
     -p  make all levels of path
zh: 建立远程目录
     -p  建立各级路径

en: Removes specified files with wildcard expansion
zh: 使用通配符展开来删除指定的文件

en: Rename <file1> to <file2>
zh: 把文件 <file1> 更名为 <file2>

en: Select a server, URL or bookmark
     -e <cmd>            execute the command just after selecting
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  use the user/password for authentication
     -p <port>           use the port for connection
     <site>              host name, URL or bookmark name
zh: 选择一个服务器, URL 或书签
     -e <cmd>            在选中后执行命令
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  使用指定的用户名/口令进行验证
     -p <port>           连接指定端口
     <site>              主机名, URL 或书签名

en: Send the command uninterpreted. Use with caution - it can lead to
    unknown remote state and thus will cause reconnect. You cannot
    be sure that any change of remote state because of quoted command
    is solid - it can be reset by reconnect at any time.
zh: 发出未经本地解释的命令. 小心使用 - 它可能会导致远程的
    未知状态, 这样会引起重新连接. 你不能保证 quote 命令
    引起的远程状态的改变是一致的 - 可以通过重新连接来复位.

en: Remove remote directories
zh: 删除远程目录

en: List cached sessions or switch to specified session number
zh: 列出缓存的会话, 或者切换到指定的会话

en: Set variable to given value. If the value is omitted, unset the variable.
    Variable name has format ``name/closure'', where closure can specify
    exact application of the setting. See lftp(1) for details.
    If set is called with no variable then only altered settings are listed.
    It can be changed by options:
     -a  list all settings, including default values
     -d  list only default values, not necessary current ones
zh: 设置变量为指定的值. 如果值忽略, 取消变量.
    变量名的格式为 ``名字/约束'', 约束可以指定设置的
    应用范围. 请查看 lftp(1) 获得细节.
    如果不带变量使用 set, 只有改动过的设置才被列出.
    这可以通过下列选项来改变:
     -a  列出所有的设置, 包括默认设置
     -d  只列出默认值, 不一定是正在用的

en: Execute site command <site_cmd> and output the result
    You can redirect its output
zh: 执行 site 命令 <site_cmd> 并输出结果
    你可以重定向它的输出

en: Usage: sleep <time>[unit]
    Sleep for given amount of time. The time argument can be optionally
    followed by unit specifier: d - days, h - hours, m - minutes, s - seconds.
    By default time is assumed to be seconds.
zh: 用法: sleep <time>[unit]
    休眠给定的时间. 时间参数可加上指定的单位:
    d - 天, h - 小时, m - 分钟, s - 秒.
    默认的时间单位为秒.

en: Execute commands recorded in file <file>
zh: 执行文件 <file> 中的命令

en: Shows lftp version
zh: 显示 lftp 的版本

en: Same as cat, but filter each file through zcat
zh: 同 cat, 但使用 zcat 过滤每个文件

en: Same as more, but filter each file through zcat
zh: 同 more, 但使用 zcat 过滤每个文件

en: Usage: %s local-dir
zh: 用法: %s local-dir

en: lcd ok, local cwd=%s
zh: lcd 成功, 本地目录=%s

en: Usage: cd remote-dir
zh: 用法: cd remote-dir

en: %s: no old directory for this site
zh: %s: 这个站点没有保存的旧目录

en: Usage: %s [<exit_code>]
zh: 用法: %s [<exit_code>]

en: Try `%s --help' for more information
zh: 请用 `%s --help' 获取更多的信息

en: Usage: %s [-e cmd] [-p port] [-u user[,pass]] <host|url>
zh: 用法: %s [-e cmd] [-p port] [-u user[,pass]] <host|url>

en: Password:
zh: 口令:

en: %s: GetPass() failed -- assume anonymous login
zh: %s: GetPass() 失败 -- 使用匿名登录

en: %s: -n: Number expected.
zh: %s: -n: 需要数字.

en: File name missed.
zh: 缺少文件名.

en: Usage: %s <file>
zh: 用法: %s <file>

en: Usage: %s [-v] [-v] ...
zh: 用法: %s [-v] [-v] ...

en: debug level is %d, output goes to %s
zh: 调试级别为 %d, 输出到 %s

en: debug is off
zh: 调试功能关闭

en: Usage: %s userid [pass]
zh: 用法: %s userid [pass]

en: %s: no current job
zh: %s: 没有当前任务

en: %s: %d - no such job
zh: %s: %d - 没有这个任务

en: Usage: %s <jobno> ... | all
zh: 用法: %s <jobno> ... | all

en: %s: %s - not a number
zh: %s: %s - 不是一个数字

en: %s: %s. Use `set -a' to look at all variables.
zh: %s: %s. 使用 `set -a' 查看所有的变量.

en: Usage: %s [<jobno>]
zh: 用法: %s [<jobno>]

en: %s: some other job waits for job %d
zh: %s: 某个任务在等待任务 %d 结束

en: Usage: mv <file1> <file2>
zh: 用法: mv <file1> <file2>

en: Invalid command.
zh: 无效的命令.

en: Ambiguous command.
zh: 不确切的命令.

en: %s: Operand missed for size
zh: %s: size 缺少操作数

en: %s: Operand missed for `expire'
zh: %s: `expire' 缺少操作数

en: %s: %s - no such cached session. Use `scache' to look at session list.
zh: %s: %s - 没有这个缓存的会话. 使用 `scache' 列出会话列表.

en: Sorry, no help for %s
zh: 抱歉, 没有针对 %s 的帮助信息

en: %s is a built-in alias for %s
zh: %s 是 %s 的一个内建别名

en: Usage: %s
zh: 用法: %s

en: %s is an alias to `%s'
zh: %s 是 `%s' 的别名

en: No such command `%s'. Use `help' to see available commands.
zh: 没有 `%s' 这个命令. 请用 `help' 列出可用的命令.

en: Ambiguous command `%s'. Use `help' to see available commands.
zh: 不确切的命令 `%s'. 请用 `help' 列出可用的命令.

en: This is free software with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. See COPYING for details.
zh: 这是一个不提供任何保证的自由软件. 查看 COPYING 获得更多信息.

en: %s: bookmark name required
zh: %s: 需要书签名

en: %s: no such bookmark `%s'
zh: %s: 没有 `%s' 这个书签

en: %s: import type required (netscape,ncftp)
zh: %s: 需要导入类型(netscape,ncftp)

en: Usage: %s command args...
zh: 用法: %s command args...

en: Usage: %s module [args...]
zh: 用法: %s module [args...]

en: Data connection peer has wrong port number
zh: 数据连接对端的端口号是错的

en: Data connection peer has mismatching address
zh: 数据连接对端的地址不对

en: Saw `unknown', assume failed login
zh: 发现 `未知', 登录失败

en: assuming failed host name lookup
zh: 名字查询失败

en: Closing idle connection
zh: 关闭发呆的连接

en: Connecting data socket to (%s) port %u
zh: 正在建立数据连接到 (%s) 端口 %u

en: Switching passive mode off
zh: 正在关闭被动模式

en: Peer closed connection
zh: 对端关闭连接

en: Closing control socket
zh: 关闭控制连接

en: Closing data socket
zh: 关闭数据连接

en: saw file size in response
zh: 看到应答中的文件大小

en: extra server response
zh: 额外的服务器应答

en: Sending commands...
zh: 正在发送命令...

en: Waiting for response...
zh: 正等待应答...

en: Connection idle
zh: 连接空闲

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Logging in...
zh: 正在登录...

en: Making data connection...
zh: 正在建立数据连接...

en: Changing remote directory...
zh: 正在改变远程目录...

en: Waiting for transfer to complete
zh: 正等待传输完成

en: Waiting for data connection...
zh: 正等待数据连接...

en: Sending data
zh: 正发送数据

en: Receiving data
zh: 正接收数据

en: [%lu] Terminated by signal %d. %s
zh: [%lu] 被信号 %d 中止. %s

en: [%lu] Started.  %s
zh: [%lu] 启动. %s

en: [%lu] Finished. %s
zh: [%lu] 完成. %s

en: [%lu] Moving to background to complete transfers...
zh: [%lu] 转到后台完成传输...

en: %s: no files found
zh: %s: 没有找到文件

en: %s ok, `%s' created
zh: %s 成功, 建立 `%s'

en: %s ok, %d director$y|ies$ created
zh: %s 成功, 建立 %d 个目录

en: rename successful
zh: 重命名成功

en: parse: missing filter command
zh: parse: 缺少过滤器命令

en: parse: missing redirection filename
zh: parse: 缺少重定向文件名

en: %s ok, `%s' removed
zh: %s 成功, 删除 `%s'

en: %s ok, %d director$y|ies$ removed
zh: %s 成功, 删除 %d 个目录

en: %s ok, %d file$|s$ removed
zh: %s 成功, 删除 %d 个文件

en: chunked format violated
zh: 块格式冲突

en: Fetching headers...
zh: 正在取得头...

en: Proxy protocol unsupported
zh: 不支持代理协议

en: unknown address family `%s'
zh: 未知的地址族 `%s'

en: Transfer of %d of %d $file|files$ failed
zh: 传输 %d/%d 文件失败

en: Total %d $file|files$ transferred
zh: 总共传输 %d 个文件

en: day
zh: 天

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: second
zh: 秒

en: Connecting to %s%s (%s) port %u
zh: 正在连接到 %s%s (%s) 端口 %u

en: Timeout - reconnecting
zh: 超时 - 重新连接

en: Delaying before reconnect
zh: 重新连接前延时

en: max-retries exceeded
zh: 达到最大重试次数

en: %s: argument required.
zh: %s: 需要参数.
