# Defaults for athena-auto-upgrade(8)

# Warning:
#
#                      DESTROYS
# An automatic upgrade DESTROYS the contents of your hard drive
#                      DESTROYS
#
# This functionality is intended for only for cluster machines
# and users who have no local data

# Values for options are 'yes' or 'no'
# Really, don't change these unless you know what you're doing

# Upgrade to a 'testing' release?
UPGRADE_TO_TESTING=no

# Upgrade automatically, even if this isn't a cluster machine?
# (Go back and read the warning at the top again)
# Note: This will turn your workstation into a cluster machine
UPGRADE_ANYWAY=no
