gnome-print 0.18 - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Print out debugging information
zh: 打印调试信息

en: Font Selection
zh: 字体选择

en: status loading %s = %d
zh: 载入状态 %s = %d

en: Select printer
zh: 选择打印机

note: * Create the profile information display
en: State:
zh: 状态:

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: Comment:
zh: 摘要:

en: Select Printer
zh: 选择打印机

en: Printer is active
zh: 打印机已激活

en: Printer is ready to print
zh: 打印机已开始打印

en: Printer is off-line
zh: 打印机离线

en: Can not communicate with printer
zh: 无法与打印机通讯

en: Unknown status
zh: 未知状态
