gnucash 1.8.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2599 entries)

en: 
    Commodity:
zh_TW: 
    商品:

en: 
    Exchange code (CUSIP or similar):
zh_TW: 
    兌換代碼 (CUSIP 或類似的):

en: 
    Mnemonic(Ticker symbol or similar):
zh_TW: 
    易記符號(行情指示器標記或類似的):

en: 
    Please select a commodity to match:
zh_TW: 
    請選擇要比對的商品:

en:  (closed)
zh_TW:  (已關閉)

en:  (posted)
zh_TW:  (已張貼)

en:  Report:
zh_TW:  報告:

en:  Search
zh_TW:  搜尋

en:  Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表格

en:  days in advance
zh_TW:  天前

en: $0.00 valued Accounts won't be printed.
zh_TW: 其值為 $0.00 的帳號不會列印出來。

en: %s - %s to %s
zh_TW: %s - %s 到 %s

en: %s - %s to %s for
zh_TW: %s - %s 到 %s 用於

en: %s [Read-Only]
zh_TW: %s [唯讀]

en: %s and selected subaccounts
zh_TW: %s 和選定的子帳號

en: %s and subaccounts
zh_TW: %s 和子帳號

en: %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 到 %s

en: 'Enter' moves to blank transaction
zh_TW: “Enter”移至空白交易

en: (%d) New Accounts
zh_TW: (%d) 新帳號

en: (Full account ID:
zh_TW: (完整帳號 ID:

en: (Report not found)
zh_TW: (找不到報告)

en: (You selected no list items.)
zh_TW: (您沒有選擇列表中的項目。)

en: (filled in automatically)
zh_TW: (自動填寫)

en: (never)
zh_TW: (永不)

en: (no description)
zh_TW: (無敘述)

en: (no memo)
zh_TW: (無備忘錄)

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (null)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (owner)
zh_TW: (所有者)

en: (split)
zh_TW: (分割)

en: (type)
zh_TW: (類型)

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (未知)

en: (unnamed)
zh_TW: (未命名)

en: - (Dash)
zh_TW: - (破折號)

en: -- Multiple Sources --
zh_TW: -- 多重來源 --

en: -- Single Sources --
zh_TW: -- 單一來源 --

en: -- Split Transaction --
zh_TW: -- 分割交易 --

en: -- Stock Split --
zh_TW: -- 股票分割 --

en: -Red transactions require your intervention or they will NOT be imported.
    -Yellow transactions probably require your intervention or they will be imported unbalanced.
    -Green transactions will be imported balanced (you may still want to double check the match or destination account).
    
    -Select "A" to Add the transaction as new
    -Select "R" to Reconcile a matching transaction
    -Select neither to Skip (The transaction won't be imported at all)
    -"Select Import Action" allows you to change the matching transaction to reconcile, or the destination account of the auto-balance split (if required).
zh_TW: -紅色的交易需要您來調整，否則它們不會被匯入。
    -黃色的交易可能需要您調整，否則它們會以未結算的狀態匯入。
    -綠色的交易會以已結算的狀態匯入（您可能仍要再次檢查比對或目標帳號）。
    
    -選擇“A”來將交易當成新的加入
    -選擇“R”重新一致化比對的交易
    -都不選則略過（不會匯入任何交易）
    -“選檡匯入動作”允許您改變要一致化的比對交易，或自動結算分割的目標帳號（如果需要）。

en: . (Period)
zh_TW: . (句點)

en: ... pay "%s"?
zh_TW: ... 付“%s”？

en: ... utilize an escrow account for payments?
zh_TW: ... 利用付款的附帶條件委付蓋印契約(escrow)帳號？

en: / (Slash)
zh_TW: / (斜線)

en: 0-30 days
zh_TW: 0-30 天

en: 10/1 Year
zh_TW: 10/1 年

en: 1st Est Tax Quarter
zh_TW: 第一稅季

en: 2Week
zh_TW: 2週

en: 2nd Est Tax Quarter
zh_TW: 第二稅季

en: 3/1 Year
zh_TW: 3/1 年

en: 31-60 days
zh_TW: 31-60 天

en: 3rd Est Tax Quarter
zh_TW: 第三稅季

en: 4th Est Tax Quarter
zh_TW: 第四稅季

en: 5/1 Year
zh_TW: 5/1 年

en: 61-90 days
zh_TW: 61-90 天

en: 7/1 Year
zh_TW: 7/1 年

en: 91+ days
zh_TW: 91+ 天

en: : (Colon)
zh_TW: : (冒號)

en: << Remove
zh_TW: << 移除

en: <No information>
zh_TW: <無資訊>

en: <No name>
zh_TW: <沒有名稱>

en: <no file>
zh_TW: <無檔案>

en: <repayment type>
zh_TW: <償還類型>

en: A 10/1 Year ARM
zh_TW: 10/1 年 ARM

en: A 3/1 Year ARM
zh_TW: 3/1 年 ARM

en: A 5/1 Year ARM
zh_TW: 5/1 年 ARM

en: A 7/1 Year ARM
zh_TW: 7/1 年 ARM

en: A Fixed-Rate loan
zh_TW: 固定利率貸款

en: A Scheduled Transaction with the name "%s" already exists.
    Are you sure you want to name this one the same?
zh_TW: 名為“%s”的排程交易已經存在。
    您確定要為它取相同的名稱？

en: A list option
zh_TW: 列表選項

en: A sample report with examples.
zh_TW: 具有範例的樣本報告。

en: A transaction whose best match's score is in the green zone (above or equal to the Auto-CLEAR threshold) will be CLEARed by default.
zh_TW: 其最高比對分數在綠色區（高於或等於自動清除界限）的交易會預設為已清除。

en: A transaction whose best match's score is in the red zone (above the display threshold but below or equal to the Auto-ADD threshold) will be ADDed by default.
zh_TW: 其最高比對分數在紅色區（高於顯示界限但低於或等於自動新增界限）的交易會預設為已加入。

en: A/Payable
zh_TW: A/應付

en: A/Receivable
zh_TW: A/應收

en: Absolute Day-of-the-month
zh_TW: 絕對的本月天數

en: Access Control
zh_TW: 存取控制

en: Access Control List
zh_TW: 存取控制清單

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account Code
zh_TW: 帳號代碼

en: Account Code:
zh_TW: 帳號代碼：

en: Account Display Depth
zh_TW: 帳號顯示深度

en: Account ID
zh_TW: 帳號 ID

en: Account Information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: Account Name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Account Name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱：

en: Account Options
zh_TW: 帳號選項

en: Account Register Window
zh_TW: 帳號登記簿視窗

en: Account Separator
zh_TW: 帳號分隔子

en: Account Summary
zh_TW: 帳號摘要

en: Account Tree
zh_TW: 帳號樹

en: Account Tree Window
zh_TW: 帳號樹視窗

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳號類型

en: Account Types
zh_TW: 帳號類型

en: Account fields to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的帳號欄位

en: Account list will be updated
zh_TW: 帳號清單將被更新

en: Account name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Account name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱：

en: Account types to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的帳號類型

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Accounts Payable
zh_TW: 帳號應付

en: Accounts Receivable
zh_TW: 帳號應收

en: Accounts Selected:
zh_TW: 選擇的帳號：

en: Accounts and stock holdings
zh_TW: 帳號與持有股份

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate verbose debug messages for HBCI Online Banking.
zh_TW: 啟動 HBCI 線上銀行的詳細除錯訊息。

en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

en: Actual Transactions
zh_TW: 實際交易

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add 
    Bank
zh_TW: 新增 
    銀行

en: Add 
    User
zh_TW: 新增 
    使用者

en: Add  >>
zh_TW: 新增  >>

en: Add a new commodity.
zh_TW: 增加新商品。

en: Add a new price.
zh_TW: 增加新價格

en: Add a new transaction to the account
zh_TW: 增加一筆新的交易至帳號

en: Add criterion
zh_TW: 新增條件

en: Add price quotes to given FILE.
zh_TW: 增加報價至指定定檔案。

en: Add results to current search
zh_TW: 增加結果至目前的搜尋.

en: Additional to Card:
zh_TW: 外加到卡片的:

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址:

en: Adjust current account split total
zh_TW: 調整目前帳號分割加總

en: Adjust other account split total
zh_TW: 調整其他帳號分割加總

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Portfolio
zh_TW: 進階投資組合

en: Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階...

en: After reconciling a credit card statement, prompt the user to enter a credit card payment
zh_TW: 在一致化信用卡結帳後，提醒使用者進行信用卡繳款

en: Ago
zh_TW: 前

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Prices at the same date
zh_TW: 所有價格的日期相同

en: All Prices equal
zh_TW: 所有價格均等

en: All accounts
zh_TW: 所有帳號

en: All prices before the date below will be deleted.
zh_TW: 在此日期前的所有價格將會被刪除。

en: All the prices found are equal. This would result in a plot with one straight line. Unfortunately, the plotting tool can't handle that.
zh_TW: 所有找到的價格都相等。這會產生一個只有一條直線的圖。很不幸地，繪圖工具不能處理這種情況。

en: All the prices found are from the same date. This would result in a plot with one straight line. Unfortunately, the plotting tool can't handle that.
zh_TW: 所有找到的價格日期都相同。這會產生只有一條直線的圖。很不幸地，繪圖工具不能處理這種情況。

en: Allow modification of less commonly used settings.
zh_TW: 允許對不常使用的設定值的修改。

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 字母順序

en: Alphabetical by account code
zh_TW: 以帳號代碼做字母排序

en: Alphabetical by account name
zh_TW: 以帳號名稱做字母排序

en: Alternate Period
zh_TW: 替代週期

en: Alternate Table Cell Color
zh_TW: 代用表格細格顏色

en: Alternate the primary and secondary colors with each transaction, not each row
zh_TW: 以每一筆交易為單位交替使用主要與次要顏色，而不是每一列。

en: Always show sub-accounts
zh_TW: 永遠顯示子帳號

en: Amount
zh_TW: 總額

en: Amount (numbers):
zh_TW: 總額(數字)：

en: Amount (words):
zh_TW: 總額(國字)：

en: Amount Due
zh_TW: 到期總數

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 總額:

en: An account list option
zh_TW: 帳號列表選項

en: An error occurred while importing QIF transactions into GnuCash. Your accounts are unchanged.
zh_TW: 匯入 QIF 交易至 GnuCash 時發生錯誤。您的帳號並未變更。

en: An error occurred while loading the QIF file.
zh_TW: 載入此 QIF 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while parsing the QIF file.
zh_TW: 解析此 QIF 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while processing
        %s
zh_TW: 在處理下列項目時發生錯誤
        %s

en: An error occurred while running the report.
zh_TW: 執行報告時發生錯誤。

en: An unknown I/O error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知的輸入/輸出錯誤。

en: Another user has modified this transaction
    	just a moment ago. Please look at their changes,
    	and try again, if needed.
zh_TW: 另一個使用者在不久前修改了
    	這個交易。如果需要的話，
    	請查看他們的變更並再試一次。

en: Application MDI mode
zh_TW: 應用程式 MDI 模式

en: Apr 1 - May 31
zh_TW: 四月 1 - 五月 31

en: Apr 1 - May 31, Last year
zh_TW: 去年四月 1 - 五月 31

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the Mortgage/Loan Setup Druid?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消抵押/貸款設定精靈？

en: Are you sure you want to delete
       %s
    from the transaction
       %s ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除
       %s
    於交易
       %s 中？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the
    selected commodity?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除
    選擇的商品？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the
    selected price?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除
    選擇的價格？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %s
    account and all its children?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s
    帳號及其所有的子帳號？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %s account?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s 帳號？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the current transaction?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除目前的交易？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected entry?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選擇的項目？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transaction?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選擇的交易？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個項目？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the Splits of this transaction?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個交易的分割？

en: As you enter amounts in the register, you can use the GnuCash
    calculator to add, subtract, multiply and divide .  Simply type
    the first value, then select '+', '-','*', or '/'.  Type the
    second value and press Enter to record the calculated amount.
zh_TW: 當您在登記簿中輸入總數時，您可以使用 GnuCash
    計算機來加、減、乘、除。只要輸入第一個值，然
    後選擇 '+'、'-'、'*' 或 '/'。再輸入第二個值並按 Enter
    就可以記錄計算後的總數。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Asset
zh_TW: 資產

en: Asset Account
zh_TW: 資產帳號

en: Asset Barchart
zh_TW: 資產長條圖

en: Asset Chart
zh_TW: 資產圖

en: Asset Piechart
zh_TW: 資產圓餅圖

en: Assets
zh_TW: 資產

en: Assets & Liabilities
zh_TW: 資產 & 債務

en: Assets Over Time
zh_TW: 逾時資產

en: Asterisk
zh_TW: 星號

en: Auto Decimal Places
zh_TW: 自動小數位數

en: Auto-ADD threshold
zh_TW: 自動新增界限

en: Auto-Balance split
zh_TW: 自動結餘分割

en: Auto-CLEAR threshold
zh_TW: 自動清除界限

en: Auto-Create new Scheduled Transactions by default
zh_TW: 以預設值自動建立新的排程交易

en: Auto-Created Transactions Notification
zh_TW: 自動建立的交易通知

en: Auto-Raise Lists
zh_TW: 自動抬升列表

en: Auto-Split Ledger
zh_TW: 自動分割總帳

en: AutoDep
zh_TW: 自動存款

en: Automatic Decimal Point
zh_TW: 自動小數點

en: Automatic Payment Forward
zh_TW: 自動付款轉向

en: Automatic credit card payments
zh_TW: 自動信用卡付款

en: Automatic interest transfer
zh_TW: 自動利息轉換

en: Automatically check off cleared transactions when reconciling
zh_TW: 當一致化時自動核對已清算的交易

en: Automatically insert a decimal point into values that are entered without one.
zh_TW: 自動為不足 1 的數值插入小數點。

en: Automatically raise the list of accounts or actions during input.
zh_TW: 自動將帳號列表或執行輸入動作者抬至上層。

en: Available reports
zh_TW: 可用的報告

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均數

en: Average Balance
zh_TW: 平均結算

en: Back
zh_TW: 往後

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Pixmap
zh_TW: 背景照片

en: Background Tile
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background color for reports.
zh_TW: 報告的背景顏色。

en: Background tile for reports.
zh_TW: 報告的背景圖片。

en: Bad URL %s
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL %s

en: Bad URL: %s
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL： %s

en: Bad option
zh_TW: 壞的選項

en: Badly formed URL %s
zh_TW: 錯誤形式的 URL %s

en: Badly formed options URL: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤形式的選項 URL ： %s

en: Badly report id: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的報告 id： %s

en: Balance
zh_TW: 結算

en: Balance Information
zh_TW: 結算資訊

en: Balance Sheet
zh_TW: 資產負債表

en: Balance at %s
zh_TW: %s 的結算

en: Balance in Report Currency
zh_TW: 報告貨幣的結餘

en: Balance it manually
zh_TW: 手動結算

en: Balance:
zh_TW: 結餘：

en: Balances %s to %s
zh_TW: 結算 %s 到 %s

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Bank Code
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Bank Code:
zh_TW: 銀行代碼:

en: Bank Identification
zh_TW: 銀行識別

en: Banner for top of report.
zh_TW: 報告頂端的橫幅。

en: Basic Ledger
zh_TW: 基本總帳

en: Beginning of Period Payments
zh_TW: 定期付款開始

en: Beginning of the previous calendar year
zh_TW: 前一日曆年的開始

en: Bevel depth on tables
zh_TW: 表格斜角深度

en: Bi-Weekly
zh_TW: 每雙週

en: Bi-Weekly, %ss
zh_TW: 雙週， %ss

en: Bill
zh_TW: 帳單

en: Bill Tax Included?
zh_TW: 包含帳單稅金？

en: Billable?
zh_TW: 可有帳單?

en: Billing
zh_TW: 帳單

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing Contact
zh_TW: 帳單連絡人

en: Billing ID
zh_TW: 帳單 ID

en: Billing Information
zh_TW: 帳單資訊

en: Billing Terms
zh_TW: 記帳期限

en: Bills Due Days
zh_TW: 帳單到期日數

en: Bills Due Reminder
zh_TW: 帳單到期提醒

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Blue items are exportable to a .TXF file.
zh_TW: 藍色的項目是可匯出成 .TXF 檔案者。

en: Boolean Option
zh_TW: 布林選項

en: Both
zh_TW: 都

en: Building '%s' report ...
zh_TW: 建立“%s”的報告...

en: Business
zh_TW: 商務

en: Business Reports
zh_TW: 商務報告

en: Buy
zh_TW: 買

en: By amount, largest to smallest
zh_TW: 以帳號，從最大到最小

en: By default, show every transaction in an account.
zh_TW: 預設上，顯示帳號中的每一筆交易。

en: By default, show horizontal borders on the cells.
zh_TW: 預設上，顯示細格的水平邊線。

en: By default, show vertical borders on the cells.
zh_TW: 預設上，顯示細格的垂直邊線。

en: CUSIP or other code:
zh_TW: CUSIP 或其他代碼：

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calculate the price of this commodity.
zh_TW: 計算此商品的價格。

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Can't connect to
       %s
    Connection was lost, unable to send data.
zh_TW: 不能連線到
       %s
    連線中斷，無法傳送資料。

en: Can't connect to
       %s
    The host, username or password were incorrect.
zh_TW: 不能連線到
       %s
    主機，使用者名稱或密碼不正確。

en: Can't parse the URL
       %s
zh_TW: 不能分析 URL
       %s

en: Can't save style sheet
zh_TW: 不能儲存樣式表格

en: Can't save window state
zh_TW: 不能儲存視窗狀態

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel outstanding HTML requests
zh_TW: 取消未完成的 HTML 要求

en: Cancel the current entry
zh_TW: 取消目前的項目

en: Cancel the current transaction
zh_TW: 取消目前的交易

en: Cancel the reconciliation of this account
zh_TW: 取消此帳號的一致化

en: Cancel your changes
zh_TW: 取消你的變更

en: Canceling
zh_TW: 取消中

en: Cancelling the Since-Last-Run dialog will revert all changes.
    Are you sure you want to lose all Scheduled Transaction changes?
zh_TW: 取消 自上次執行後 對話盒會回復所有的變更。
    您確定要放棄所有的排程交易變更？

en: Cap Return
zh_TW: 最高利潤

en: Cap. gain (long)
zh_TW: 獲益上限 (長期)

en: Cap. gain (mid)
zh_TW: 獲益上限 (中期)

en: Cap. gain (short)
zh_TW: 獲益上限 (短期)

en: Case Insensitive?
zh_TW: 大小寫視為相異？

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Cash Amount:
zh_TW: 現金總額：

en: Cash Flow
zh_TW: 現金流量

en: Cash In Lieu
zh_TW: 兌現處

en: Change the reconcile information including statement date and ending balance.
zh_TW: 變更包含結帳日期與結束結餘的一致化資訊。

en: Changed
zh_TW: 已變更

en: Changes have been made since the last Save. Save the data to file?
zh_TW: 自上次儲存後已做過改變。是否將資料存入檔案？

en: Changing Style Sheets
zh_TW: 改變樣式表格

en: Changing the Register View
zh_TW: 改變登記簿檢視

en: Charge
zh_TW: 索價

en: Charge Type
zh_TW: 費用類型

en: Chec_k & Repair
zh_TW: 檢查&修復(_K)

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check & Repair A_ccount
zh_TW: 檢查&修復帳號(_C)

en: Check & Repair A_ll
zh_TW: 檢查及修復全部(_L)

en: Check & Repair Su_baccounts
zh_TW: 檢查&修復子帳號(_B)

en: Check Register
zh_TW: 支票登記簿

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in all accounts
zh_TW: 檢查並修復所有帳號中未結算的交易與無主的分割

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in this account
zh_TW: 檢查並修復在此帳號中未結算的交易與無主的分割

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in this account and its subaccounts
zh_TW: 檢查並修復在此帳號及其子帳號中未結算的交易與無主的分割

en: Check format:
zh_TW: 支票格式：

en: Check off cleared transactions
zh_TW: 核對已清算的交易

en: Check position:
zh_TW: 支票位置：

en: Checking
zh_TW: 支票

en: Checking Finance::Quote...
zh_TW: 檢查 Finance::Quote...

en: Checking Job result
zh_TW: 檢查工作結果

en: Choose Accounts
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Choose Currency
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣

en: Choose OpenHBCI Configuration File
zh_TW: 選擇 OpenHBCI 組態檔案

en: Choose a HBCI Version to use with the selected bank:
zh_TW: 選擇要用在選定銀行的 HBCI 版本:

en: Choose accounts to create
zh_TW: 選擇要建立的帳號

en: Choose export format
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式

en: Choose file for secret key
zh_TW: 選擇私密金鑰的檔案

en: Choose how new windows are created for reports and account trees.
zh_TW: 選擇如何為報告與帳號樹建立新視窗。

en: Choose the export format for this report:
zh_TW: 選擇此報告匯出的格式：

en: Choose the marker for each data point.
zh_TW: 選擇每一個資料點的標誌。

en: Choose the method for sorting accounts.
zh_TW: 請選擇排序帳號的方法。

en: Choose the type of Billing Term
zh_TW: 選擇記帳期限的類型

en: Choose whether to display icons, text, or both for toolbar buttons
zh_TW: 選擇工具列按鈕要顯示圖示、文字或兩者都要

en: Choose whether to search all your data or only that marked as "active"
zh_TW: 選擇要搜尋您全部的資料或是只搜尋標記為“作用中”的資料

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Circle filled with color
zh_TW: 以顏色填滿的圓形

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Clear the entry
zh_TW: 清除項目

en: Cleared
zh_TW: 已清算

en: Cleared:
zh_TW: 已清算：

en: Click "Back" to cancel the loading of this file and choose another.
zh_TW: 單擊“上一步”以取消載入此檔案並選擇其他檔案。

en: Click "Finish" to import data from the staging area and update
    your GnuCash accounts. The account and category matching
    information you have entered will be saved and used for
    defaults the next time you use the QIF import  facility. 
    
    Click "Back" to review your account and category matchings,
    to change currency and security settings for new accounts, 
    or to add more files to the staging area.
    
    Click "Cancel" to abort the QIF import process.
zh_TW: 單擊“結束”以自籌畫區匯入資料並更新
    您的 GnuCash 帳號。您已經輸入的帳號與
    分類比對資訊會被儲存並做為您下次使用
    QIF 匯入功能的預設值。
    
    單擊“上一步”以檢查您的帳號與分類比對，
    您可以改變用於新帳號的貨幣與證券設定，
    或新增更多檔案至籌畫區。
    
    單擊“取消”以放棄 QIF 匯入程序。

en: Click "Finish" to update your accounts to use the new 
    information you have entered.
    
    Click "Cancel" to cancel the file-loading process.  
    
    Click "Back" to review your currency selections.
zh_TW: 單擊“完成”更新您的帳號以使用
    您輸入的新資訊。
    
    單擊“取消”以取消檔案載入的程序。
    
    單擊“上一步”以檢閱您的貨幣選擇。

en: Click "Load another file" if you have more data to import at this time.
    Do this if you have saved your accounts to separate OFX files.
    
    Click "Next" to finish loading files and move to the next step 
    of the OFX import process.
zh_TW: 如果您此時還有更多資料要匯入，單擊“讀取其他檔案”。
    您可以在您的帳號儲存於不同 QFX 檔案時這麼做。
    
    單擊“下一步”以結束載入檔案並且移至 OFX 匯入程序
    的下一個步驟。

en: Click "Load another file" if you have more data to import at this time.
    Do this if you have saved your accounts to separate QIF files.
    
    Click "Next" to finish loading files and move to the next step 
    of the QIF import process.
zh_TW: 如果您此時還有更多資料要匯入，單擊“讀取其他檔案”。
    您可以在您的帳號儲存於不同 QIF 檔案時這麼做。
    
    單擊“下一步”以結束載入檔案並且移至 QIF 匯入程序
    的下一個步驟。

en: Click "Next" to accept the information and move 
    to the next currency or stock.
zh_TW: 單擊“下一步”以接受此資訊並
    移至下一個貨幣或股票。

en: Click "Next" to accept the information and move on.
zh_TW: 單擊“下一步”以接受此資訊並繼續。

en: Click "Next" to check matchings for QIF categories.
zh_TW: 單擊“下一步”以檢查 QIF 分類的比對。

en: Click "Next" to enter information about stocks and
    mutual funds in the imported data.
zh_TW: 單擊“下一步”以輸入匯入資料裡股票與
    共同基金的相關資訊。

en: Click "Next" to enter information about the currency used in your QIF files.
zh_TW: 單擊“下一步”以輸入您的 QIF 檔案中所使用貨幣的相關資訊。

en: Click "Next" when all desired accounts are matching.
zh_TW: 當所有想要的帳號比對完成後請按“下一步”。

en: Click the right mouse button in the main window to bring up the
    account menu options. Within each register, clicking the right
    mouse button brings up the transaction menu options.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中單擊滑鼠右鍵會出現帳號選單
    選項。在每個登記簿中單擊滑鼠右鍵則會
    出現交易選單選項。

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Date
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: Close Order
zh_TW: 關閉訂單

en: Close the current notebook page
zh_TW: 關閉目前記事本頁面

en: Close this Help window
zh_TW: 關閉此說明視窗

en: Close this invoice window
zh_TW: 關閉此發票視窗

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗

en: Close when finished
zh_TW: 完成後關閉

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Closing Dialog
zh_TW: 關閉對話盒

en: Closing Network Connection
zh_TW: 關閉網路連線

en: Closing connection
zh_TW: 關閉連線

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Color for grand totals
zh_TW: 總合的顏色

en: Color of the marker
zh_TW: 標記的顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Cols
zh_TW: 欄

en: Column span:
zh_TW: 跨欄：

en: Combo Date Option
zh_TW: 結合日期選項

en: Commercial ATM fees threshold
zh_TW: 商用 ATM 費用界限

en: Commissions
zh_TW: 佣金

en: Commit this Billing Term
zh_TW: 提交這個記帳期限

en: Commodities
zh_TW: 商品

en: Commodity
zh_TW: 商品

en: Commodity Editor
zh_TW: 商品編輯器

en: Commodity _Editor
zh_TW: 商品編輯器(_E)

en: Commodity:
zh_TW: 商品：

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company Name:
zh_TW: 公司名稱:

en: Company logo image.
zh_TW: 公司商標圖案。

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Compounding:
zh_TW: 複利：

en: Compress the data file.
zh_TW: 壓縮資料檔案。

en: Conditional on splits not having variables
zh_TW: 條件用於沒有變數的分割

en: Confidence
zh_TW: 信任

en: Configuration File
zh_TW: 組態檔案

en: Confirm Password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼:

en: Confirm before changing reconciled
zh_TW: 在變更一致化前確認

en: Contact
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Contacting Server
zh_TW: 連繫伺服器

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continental Europe: dd.mm.yyyy
zh_TW: 歐陸： dd.mm.yyyy

en: Continuous Compounding
zh_TW: 連續複利計算

en: Copy Transaction
zh_TW: 複製交易

en: Copy the selected transaction
zh_TW: 複製選定的交易

en: Could not create opening balance.
zh_TW: 無法建立起始結餘。

en: Could not open the file
         %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案
         %s
    %s

en: Country Code (Germany: 280)
zh_TW: 國家代碼(德國: 280)

en: Crash the report
zh_TW: 報告當掉

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Automatically
zh_TW: 自動建立

en: Create New File
zh_TW: 建立新檔案

en: Create Scheduled Transactions since the last time run.
zh_TW: 建立自上次執行後的排程交易。

en: Create a Scheduled Transaction with the current transaction as a template
zh_TW: 以目前交易做為範本建立排程的交易

en: Create a new Account
zh_TW: 建立新帳號

en: Create a new Billing Term
zh_TW: 建立新記帳期限

en: Create a new account
zh_TW: 建立新帳號

en: Create a new file
zh_TW: 建立新檔案

en: Create a new invoice
zh_TW: 建立新發票

en: Create a new set of accounts
zh_TW: 建立一組新帳號

en: Create a new top-level window for each report or account tree
zh_TW: 為每個報告或帳號樹建立新的頂端層級視窗

en: Create new accounts by clicking the New button in the main window
    tool bar.  This will bring up a dialog box where you can enter
    account details.  For more information on choosing an account type
    or setting up a chart of accounts, please see the GnuCash online
    manual.
zh_TW: 單擊主視窗工具列的新增按鈕以建立新帳號
    。這樣會出現可以讓您輸入帳號詳細資料的
    對話盒。需要更多關於選擇帳號類型或設定
    帳號圖表的資訊，請查閱 GnuCash 線上
    手冊。

en: Created Transaction Review
zh_TW: 檢閱已建立交易

en: Creating HBCI Job
zh_TW: 建立 HBCI 工作

en: Creating transactions...
zh_TW: 建立交易中...

en: Creation Options
zh_TW: 建立選項

en: Creation State
zh_TW: 建立的狀態

en: Credit
zh_TW: 貸方

en: Credit Account:
zh_TW: 貸方帳號:

en: Credit Accounts
zh_TW: 貸方帳號

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit Formula
zh_TW: 貸方公式

en: Credit Limit:
zh_TW: 信用額度:

en: Credit Lines
zh_TW: 信用額度

en: Credit must be a positive amount or you must leave it blank.
zh_TW: 信用必須是正數或者保持空白。

en: Credited Account Bank Code
zh_TW: 貸方帳號銀行代碼

en: Credited Account Number
zh_TW: 貸方帳號號碼

en: Credited Account Owner
zh_TW: 貸方帳號所有人

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貸方

en: Cross
zh_TW: 交叉

en: Currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency Transfer
zh_TW: 貨幣兌換

en: Currency/security:
zh_TW: 貨幣/證券：

en: Currency:
zh_TW: 貨幣：

en: Currency:
zh_TW: 貨幣:

en: Current Account
zh_TW: 目前帳號

en: Current Action
zh_TW: 目前動作

en: Current Financial Year Start
zh_TW: 目前會計年度起點

en: Current Job
zh_TW: 目前工作

en: Current Value:
zh_TW: 目前值：

en: Current Year End
zh_TW: 目前年度終點

en: Current Year Start
zh_TW: 目前年度起點

en: Custom Multicolumn Report
zh_TW: 自訂多欄報告

en: Custom Web Report
zh_TW: 自訂網頁報告

en: Custom check format
zh_TW: 自訂支票格式

en: Custom format
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customer ID
zh_TW: 客戶 ID

en: Customer ID ("Kundennummer")
zh_TW: 客戶 ID ("Kundennummer")

en: Customer Number:
zh_TW: 客戶編號:

en: Customer Report
zh_TW: 客戶報告

en: Customer's Invoices
zh_TW: 客戶的發票

en: Customer's Jobs
zh_TW: 客戶的工作

en: Customer:
zh_TW: 客戶:

en: Customers
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customizing GnuCash
zh_TW: 自訂 GnuCash

en: Cut Transaction
zh_TW: 剪下交易

en: Cut the selected transaction
zh_TW: 剪下選定的交易

en: Cutoff Day:
zh_TW: 截止日:

en: DDV Medium (Chip Card)
zh_TW: DDV 媒介 （晶片卡）

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Daily (x%u)
zh_TW: 每日(x%u)

en: Daily [M-F]
zh_TW: 每天 [一-五]

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Closed
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Format Display
zh_TW: 顯示日期格式

en: Date Opened
zh_TW: 開發票的日期

en: Date Posted
zh_TW: 張貼的日期

en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Date _Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍(_R)

en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

en: Date of _Entry
zh_TW: 項目的日期(_E)

en: Date range of transactions to retrieve:
zh_TW: 要取回的交易的日期範圍:

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Days Away
zh_TW: 天後

en: Days to retain log files
zh_TW: 保留記錄檔的日數

en: Debit
zh_TW: 借方

en: Debit Formula
zh_TW: 借方公式

en: Debited Account Bank Code
zh_TW: 借方帳號銀行代碼

en: Debited Account Number
zh_TW: 借方帳號號碼

en: Debited Account Owner
zh_TW: 借方帳號所有人

en: Debits
zh_TW: 借方

en: December 31, 2000
zh_TW: 十二月 31, 2000

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Decreasing
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Chargeback Project
zh_TW: 預設對內計費方案

en: Default Customer
zh_TW: 預設客戶

en: Default Customer TaxTable
zh_TW: 預設客戶稅金表格

en: Default Hours per Day:
zh_TW: 預設每日小時數:

en: Default MDI mode can be set in the GNOME Control Center
zh_TW: 能在 GNOME 控制中心設定的預設 MDI 模式

en: Default Rate:
zh_TW: 預設費率:

en: Default Register Style
zh_TW: 預設登記簿樣式

en: Default Report Currency
zh_TW: 預設報告貨幣

en: Default Vendor TaxTable
zh_TW: 預設廠商稅金表格

en: Default alternate background for table cells.
zh_TW: 表格申細格的預設代用背景。

en: Default background for table cells.
zh_TW: 表格中細格的預設背景。

en: Default color for subtotal rows.
zh_TW: 小計列的預設顏色。

en: Default currency for new accounts
zh_TW: 用於新帳號的預設貨幣

en: Default currency for reports
zh_TW: 用於報告的預設貨幣

en: Default number of days in advance to create
zh_TW: 事先建立的預設日數

en: Default number of days in advance to create new Scheduled Transactions.
zh_TW: 事先建立新的排程交易的預設日數。

en: Default number of days in advance to remind
zh_TW: 事先提醒的預設日數

en: Default number of days in advance to remind on new Scheduled Transactions.
zh_TW: 事先提醒新的排程交易的預設日數。

en: Default number of register rows to display in Invoices.
zh_TW: 預設發票中顯示的登記簿列數。

en: Default number of register rows to display.
zh_TW: 預設中登記簿顯示的列數。

en: Default style for register windows
zh_TW: 登記簿視窗的預設樣式

en: Default system locale format
zh_TW: 系統預設本地格式

en: Default to 'new search' if fewer than this number of items is returned.
zh_TW: 預設如果傳回的項目少於這個數字時進行“重新搜尋”。

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Transaction
zh_TW: 刪除分割

en: Delete all the other splits
zh_TW: 刪除所有分割

en: Delete old log/backup files after this many days (0 = never).
zh_TW: 經過這個日數之後刪除舊的記錄/備份檔案（0 = 永不）。

en: Delete results from current search
zh_TW: 從目前的搜尋刪除結果

en: Delete selected account
zh_TW: 刪除選定的帳號

en: Delete the current Billing Term
zh_TW: 刪除目前的記帳期限

en: Delete the current entry
zh_TW: 刪除目前的項目

en: Delete the current transaction
zh_TW: 刪除目前的交易

en: Delete the selected Scheduled Transactions?
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的排程交易？

en: Delete the selected transaction
zh_TW: 刪除選定的交易

en: Delete the whole transaction
zh_TW: 刪除全部交易

en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Descri_ption
zh_TW: 敘述(_P)

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 敘述：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Destination account for the auto-balance split.
zh_TW: 自動結餘分割的目標帳號。

en: Detailed Description
zh_TW: 詳細的敘述

en: Detailed TXF Category Descriptions
zh_TW: 詳細的 TXF 類別描述

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差額

en: Difference:
zh_TW: 差額：

en: Direct Debit
zh_TW: 直接債務

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discount %:
zh_TW: 折扣 %:

en: Discount Day:
zh_TW: 折扣日:

en: Discount Days:
zh_TW: 折扣日數:

en: Discount How
zh_TW: 折扣多少

en: Discount Type
zh_TW: 折扣類型

en: Discount Type: Monetary Value
zh_TW: 折扣類型：貨幣數值

en: Discount Type: Percent
zh_TW: 折扣類型：百分比

en: Discount and tax both applied on pretax value
zh_TW: 折扣和稅金都套用到稅前數值

en: Discount computed after tax is applied
zh_TW: 在套用稅金後計算折扣

en: Discount percentage must be between 0-100 or you must leave it blank.
zh_TW: 折扣的百分比必須介於 0-100 或者保持空白。

en: Discount:
zh_TW: 折扣:

en: Discrete Compounding
zh_TW: 不連續複利計算

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display "Tip of the Day"
zh_TW: 顯示“每日一訣”

en: Display 1 line
zh_TW: 顯示 1 行

en: Display Columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄

en: Display N lines
zh_TW: 顯示 N 行

en: Display a graph of the selected data.
zh_TW: 顯示已選資料的圖形。

en: Display a running balance
zh_TW: 顯示進行中的結算

en: Display a table of the selected data.
zh_TW: 顯示已選資料的表格。

en: Display all the individual taxes?
zh_TW: 是否顯示所有的個別稅金？

en: Display each entry's total total tax
zh_TW: 顯示每個項目全部稅金總額

en: Display hints for using GnuCash at startup
zh_TW: 起動時顯示關於使用 GnuCash 的建議

en: Display negative amounts in red
zh_TW: 負數以紅色顯示

en: Display the %s report
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 報告

en: Display the Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Display the Summary Bar
zh_TW: 顯示摘要列

en: Display the account's foreign currency amount?
zh_TW: 顯示帳號中外來貨幣的總額？

en: Display the account?
zh_TW: 是否顯示帳號？

en: Display the action?
zh_TW: 是否顯示動作？

en: Display the amount?
zh_TW: 是否顯示總額？

en: Display the billing id?
zh_TW: 是否顯示記帳 id？

en: Display the check number?
zh_TW: 是否顯示支票號碼？

en: Display the date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示日期？

en: Display the description?
zh_TW: 是否顯示敘述？

en: Display the entry's discount
zh_TW: 顯示項目的折扣

en: Display the entry's taxable status
zh_TW: 顯示項目的含稅狀態

en: Display the entry's value
zh_TW: 顯示項目的價值

en: Display the full account name
zh_TW: 顯示帳號全名

en: Display the invoice billing terms?
zh_TW: 是否顯示發票記帳期限？

en: Display the invoice notes?
zh_TW: 是否顯示發票備註？

en: Display the invoice references?
zh_TW: 是否顯示發票參照？

en: Display the memo?
zh_TW: 顯示備忘錄？

en: Display the number of shares?
zh_TW: 是否顯示股份數量？

en: Display the payments applied to this invoice?
zh_TW: 是否顯示此發票的付款？

en: Display the quantity of items?
zh_TW: 是否顯示項目的數量？

en: Display the reconciled date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示一致化日期？

en: Display the shares price?
zh_TW: 顯示股份價格？

en: Display the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Display the totals?
zh_TW: 是否顯示合計？

en: Display the transaction date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示交易日期？

en: Display the transaction description?
zh_TW: 是否顯示交易描述？

en: Display the transaction reference?
zh_TW: 是否顯示交易參照？

en: Display the transaction type?
zh_TW: 是否顯示交易類型？

en: Display this dialog next time
zh_TW: 下次仍顯示此對話框

en: Disposition?
zh_TW: 配置?

en: Dividends
zh_TW: 股利

en: Do a date subtotal
zh_TW: 進行日期小計

en: Do not do any filtering
zh_TW: 不使用任何過濾器

en: Do not import (no action selected)
zh_TW: 不要匯入（沒有選擇動作）

en: Do not load the last file opened
zh_TW: 不載入最後一次開啟的檔案

en: Do not sort
zh_TW: 不要排序

en: Do these values match the values on your paper Ini-Letter?
zh_TW: 這些數值是否與您紙上的 Ini-Letter 相符？

en: Do transaction report on this account
zh_TW: 進行此帳號的交易報告

en: Do you really want to close the order?
zh_TW: 您真的要關閉訂單？

en: Do you really want to mark this transaction not reconciled?
    Doing so might make future reconciliation difficult!
zh_TW: 您確定要標記此交易為不一致化？
    這麼做可能使未來的一致化很困難！

en: Do you really want to post the invoice?
zh_TW: 您確定要張貼這張發票？

en: Do you want to postpone this reconciliation and finish it later?
zh_TW: 您想要延遲此次一致化留到稍後才完成？

en: Do you...
zh_TW: 您是否要...

en: Don't change any displayed amounts
zh_TW: 不要變更任何已顯示的總額

en: Don't load any file, including autoloading the last file.
zh_TW: 不載入任何檔案，包括自動載入上次使用的檔案。

en: Don't popup the new account list dialog when you choose "New File" from the "File" menu
zh_TW: 當您自“檔案”選單選擇“新增檔案”時不跳出新帳號列表對話盒

en: Don't reverse any accounts
zh_TW: 不反轉任何帳號

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙欄

en: Double Line Mode
zh_TW: 兩行模式

en: Double click expands parent accounts
zh_TW: 雙擊以展開母帳號

en: Double clicking on an account with children expands the account instead of opening a register.
zh_TW: 雙擊帳號時展開其子帳號而不是開啟登記簿。

en: Double mode colors alternate with transactions
zh_TW: 交易以兩種模式的顏色交替表示

en: Double-Weeks
zh_TW: 雙週

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Due Day:
zh_TW: 到期日:

en: Due Days:
zh_TW: 到期日數:

en: Dup?
zh_TW: 相同？

en: Dup_licate
zh_TW: 複製(_L)

en: Dup_licate Transaction...
zh_TW: 相同的交易(_L)...

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate Transaction
zh_TW: 相同的交易

en: Duplicate this Transaction
zh_TW: 複製這個交易

en: EDIT
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Earliest possible date
zh_TW: 可能的最早日期

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: Edit Bill
zh_TW: 編輯帳單

en: Edit Customer
zh_TW: 編輯客戶

en: Edit Employee
zh_TW: 編輯員工

en: Edit Exchange Rate
zh_TW: 編輯匯率

en: Edit Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 編輯消費憑證

en: Edit Invoice
zh_TW: 編輯發票

en: Edit Job
zh_TW: 編輯工作

en: Edit Options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Edit Scheduled Transaction
zh_TW: 編輯排程的交易

en: Edit Vendor
zh_TW: 編輯廠商

en: Edit report options
zh_TW: 編輯報告選項

en: Edit report style sheets.
zh_TW: 編輯報告樣式表格。

en: Edit the account view options
zh_TW: 編輯帳號檢視選項

en: Edit the current Billing Term
zh_TW: 編輯目前的記帳期限

en: Edit the current price.
zh_TW: 編輯目前的價格。

en: Edit the current transaction
zh_TW: 編輯目前的交易

en: Edit the exchange rate for the current split
zh_TW: 編輯目前分割的匯率

en: Edit the main account for this register
zh_TW: 編輯此登記簿的主帳號

en: Edit the selected account
zh_TW: 編輯選定的帳號

en: Edit this Invoice
zh_TW: 編輯這張發票。

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Effective Date:
zh_TW: 有效日期：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: Employee ID
zh_TW: 員工 ID

en: Employee Name
zh_TW: 員工名稱

en: Employee Number:
zh_TW: 員工編號:

en: Employee Report
zh_TW: 員工報告

en: Employee Username
zh_TW: 員工使用者名稱

en: Employees
zh_TW: 員工

en: Enable EURO support
zh_TW: 啟動歐元支援

en: Enable Links
zh_TW: 啟動鏈結

en: Enable debugging code.
zh_TW: 啟動除錯碼。

en: Enable debugging mode
zh_TW: 啟動除錯模式

en: Enable developers mode
zh_TW: 啟動開發者模式

en: Enable developers mode.
zh_TW: 啟動開發者模式。

en: Enable hyperlinks in reports
zh_TW: 啟動報告中的超鏈結

en: Enable hyperlinks in reports.
zh_TW: 啟動報告中的超鏈結。

en: Enables support for the European Union EURO currency
zh_TW: 啟動對歐洲聯盟歐元貨幣的支援

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Current Financial Year
zh_TW: 目前會計年度終點

en: End Date:
zh_TW: 結束日期:

en: End Date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: End Previous Financial Year
zh_TW: 前一會計年度終點

en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: End of Period Payments
zh_TW: 定期付款結束

en: End of current quarter
zh_TW: 本季終點

en: End of previous month
zh_TW: 前月終點

en: End of previous quarter
zh_TW: 前一季終點

en: End of previous quarterly accounting period
zh_TW: 前一季會計週期的終點

en: End of reporting period
zh_TW: 報告週期的終點

en: End of the Previous Year
zh_TW: 前一年的終點

en: End of the current Financial year/Accounting Period
zh_TW: 目前金融年度/會計週期的終點

en: End of the current calendar year
zh_TW: 目前日曆年的終點

en: End of the current month
zh_TW: 目前月份的終點

en: End of the previous Financial year/Accounting Period
zh_TW: 前一金融年度/會計週期的終點

en: End of this month
zh_TW: 本月終點

en: Ended On
zh_TW: 結束於

en: Ending Balance:
zh_TW: 結束結餘：

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Enter Bank Information
zh_TW: 輸入銀行資訊

en: Enter Directly in the Register Window
zh_TW: 在登記簿視窗中直接輸入

en: Enter GnuCash Network passphrase:
zh_TW: 輸入 GnuCash 網路通關密語：

en: Enter Interest Charge...
zh_TW: 輸入利息收費...

en: Enter Interest Payment...
zh_TW: 輸入利息付款...

en: Enter OpenHBCI Configuration File
zh_TW: 輸入 OpenHBCI 組態檔案

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter URI to load:
zh_TW: 輸入要載入的 URI：

en: Enter User Information
zh_TW: 輸入使用者資訊

en: Enter a description of the split
zh_TW: 輸入此分割的敘述

en: Enter a description of the transaction
zh_TW: 輸入此交易的敘述

en: Enter a descriptive name for the currency or stock, such as 
    "US Dollar" or "Red Hat Stock"
zh_TW: 輸入貨幣或股票的敘述名稱，例如
    “美元”或“Red Hat 股”

en: Enter a descriptive name for this report
zh_TW: 為此報告輸入敘述名稱

en: Enter a name for the account
zh_TW: 輸入此帳號的名稱

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this Invoice
zh_TW: 輸入此發票所有人的付款

en: Enter a unique code used to identify the commodity. Or, you may safely leave this field blank.
zh_TW: 輸入用來識別此商品的獨特代碼。或者，您可以讓此欄空白。

en: Enter an Online Direct Debit Note
zh_TW: 輸入線上直接債務備註

en: Enter an Online Transaction
zh_TW: 輸入線上交易

en: Enter and confirm your new password
zh_TW: 輸入並確認您的新密碼

en: Enter credit formula for real transaction
zh_TW: 輸入實際交易的貸方公式

en: Enter date:
zh_TW: 輸入日期:

en: Enter debit formula for real transaction
zh_TW: 輸入實際交易的借方公式

en: Enter in the Transfer Funds Window
zh_TW: 在匯兌基金視窗中輸入

en: Enter information about "%s"
zh_TW: 輸入關於“%s”的資訊

en: Enter new Password
zh_TW: 輸入新的密碼

en: Enter notes for the transaction
zh_TW: 輸入此交易的筆記

en: Enter opening balances
zh_TW: 輸入起始結餘

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_TW: 輸入通關密語：

en: Enter report row/column span
zh_TW: 輸入報告跨列/欄

en: Enter the Discount ... unknown type
zh_TW: 輸入折扣 ... 未知的類型

en: Enter the Discount Amount
zh_TW: 輸入折扣總額

en: Enter the Discount Percent
zh_TW: 輸入折扣百分比

en: Enter the Entry Description
zh_TW: 輸入項目描述

en: Enter the IDs given from your bank here. Please make sure the spelling is correct.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入您的銀行所給的 ID 。請確定拼字正確無誤。

en: Enter the Quantity of units for this Entry
zh_TW: 編輯此項目的單位數量

en: Enter the Tax Table to apply to this entry
zh_TW: 輸入要套用到這個項目的稅金表格

en: Enter the account to transfer from, or choose one from the list
zh_TW: 輸入轉帳來源帳號，或從列表中選擇一個

en: Enter the currency used for new accounts
zh_TW: 輸入使用於新帳號的貨幣

en: Enter the date and the number of shares you gained or lost from the stock split or merger.
    For stock mergers (negative splits) use a negative value for the share distribution.
    You can also enter a description of the transaction, or accept the default one.
zh_TW: 輸入日期與您因股票分割或合併所增加或失去的股份。
    以股票合併(分割的相反)來說在股份分配中使用負數。
    您也可以輸入交易的敘述，或接受預設值。

en: Enter the effective share price
zh_TW: 輸入有效股份價格

en: Enter the full name of the commodity, such as "Red Hat Stock"
zh_TW: 輸入此商品的全名，例如“Red Hat 股”

en: Enter the full name of the commodity. Example: US Dollars
zh_TW: 輸入商品的全名。例：US Dollars

en: Enter the income/expense account for the Entry, or choose one from the list
zh_TW: 輸入此項目的收入/支出帳號，或從清單中選擇一個

en: Enter the name of the Customer
zh_TW: 輸入此客戶的名稱

en: Enter the name of the Vendor
zh_TW: 輸入此廠商的名稱

en: Enter the number of shares bought or sold
zh_TW: 輸入買或賣的股份數量

en: Enter the smallest fraction of the commodity which can be traded. For stocks which can only be traded in whole numbers, enter 1.
zh_TW: 輸入此商品能買賣的最小單位。以股票為例，只能以全部數量買賣時，輸入 1 。

en: Enter the ticker symbol (such as "RHAT") or other unique abbreviation for the name.
zh_TW: 輸入行情指示器標記(例如“RHAT”)或此名稱的其他獨特縮寫。

en: Enter the ticker symbol (such as "RHAT"), national currency symbol 
    (such as "USD"), or other unique abbreviation for the name.
zh_TW: 輸入行情指示器標記(如“RHAT”)、國家貨幣標記
    (如“USD”)，或此名稱的其他獨特縮寫。

en: Enter the ticker symbol or currency code for the commodity. Example: USD
zh_TW: 輸入此商品的行情指示器標記或貨幣代碼。例：USD

en: Enter the transaction number, such as the check number
zh_TW: 輸入交易號碼，像是支票號碼

en: Enter the transaction reference, such as the invoice or check number
zh_TW: 輸入交易參照，像是發票或支票號碼

en: Enter the type of Entry
zh_TW: 輸入項目的日期

en: Enter the type of commodity. For stocks, this is often an exchange on which the stock is traded. You can choose an existing type from the list or enter a new type with the keyboard.
zh_TW: 輸入商品類型。以股票為例，通常是股票買賣的交易所。您可以從列表中選擇既存的類型或以鍵盤輸入新的類型。

en: Enter the type of transaction, or choose one from the list
zh_TW: 輸入交易的類型，或從列表中選擇一個

en: Enter the unit-Price for this Entry
zh_TW: 輸入此項目的單位價格

en: Enter your password
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼

en: Enter your username and password
zh_TW: 輸入您的使用者名稱與密碼

en: Entity is not Account entity: %s
zh_TW: 此實體不是帳號實體： %s

en: Entity type does not match %s: %s
zh_TW: 實體類型無法符合 %s： %s

en: Entity type does not match Customer: %s
zh_TW: 實體類型無法符合客戶： %s

en: Entity type does not match Employee: %s
zh_TW: 實體類型無法符合員工： %s

en: Entity type does not match Invoice: %s
zh_TW: 實體類型無法符合發票： %s

en: Entity type does not match Vendor: %s
zh_TW: 實體類型無法符合廠商： %s

en: Equities
zh_TW: 資產淨值

en: Equity
zh_TW: 財產淨值

en: Erase all splits except the one for this account.
zh_TW: 清除用於這個帳號以外的所有分割。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error adding price.
zh_TW: 加入價格時發生錯誤。

en: Error in regular expression '%s':
    %s
zh_TW: 錯誤發生於正規表示式“%s”：
    %s

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Error message not available
zh_TW: 無法取得錯誤訊息

en: Error occurred while saving Account:
    %d: %s
zh_TW: 在儲存帳號時發生錯誤：
    %d： %s

en: Error while loading OpenHBCI config file:
      %s
zh_TW: 當載入 OpenHBCI 設定檔時發生錯誤：
      %s

en: Escrow
zh_TW: 附帶條件委付蓋印契約

en: Escrow Account:
zh_TW: 附帶條件委付蓋印契約(escrow)帳號:

en: Europe (31.12.2001)
zh_TW: 歐洲 (31.12.2001)

en: Evaluate the guile command
zh_TW: 評估 guile 命令

en: Every
zh_TW: 每

en: Every
zh_TW: 每

en: Exact Time
zh_TW: 精確的時間

en: Exchange Rate:
zh_TW: 匯率：

en: Exchange rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Exchange rates
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Exchange/Price Information
zh_TW: 兌換/價格資訊

en: Exclude Transactions to/from Filter Accounts
zh_TW: 不包括交易 到/從 過濾器帳號

en: Exclude transactions to/from all filter accounts
zh_TW: 不包括所有交易到/從過濾器帳號

en: Execute Later (unimpl.)
zh_TW: 稍後執行 (unimpl.)

en: Execute Now
zh_TW: 立刻執行

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit GnuCash
zh_TW: 離開 GnuCash

en: Expense
zh_TW: 支出

en: Expense Account
zh_TW: 支出帳號

en: Expense Accounts
zh_TW: 支出帳號

en: Expense Barchart
zh_TW: 支出長條圖

en: Expense Chart
zh_TW: 支出圖

en: Expense Over Time
zh_TW: 逾時支出

en: Expense Piechart
zh_TW: 支出圓餅圖

en: Expense Report
zh_TW: 支出報告

en: Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 消費憑證

en: Expense Vouchers
zh_TW: 消費憑證

en: Expenses
zh_TW: 支出

en: Expenses vs. Day of Week
zh_TW: 支出 vs. 星期幾

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export HTML-formatted report to file
zh_TW: 匯出 HTML 格式的報告至檔案

en: Export _Accounts...
zh_TW: 匯出帳號(_A)...

en: Export the account hierarchy to a new file
zh_TW: 匯出帳號體系至新的檔案

en: Exporting file...
zh_TW: 匯出檔案中...

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Extra Notes
zh_TW: 額外備註

en: Extra Payments
zh_TW: 額外付款

en: Extra notes to put on the invoice
zh_TW: 發票上的額外備註。

en: Extra to Charge Card
zh_TW: 額外的簽帳卡

en: Fancy
zh_TW: 想像

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真:

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File not found or read permission denied.
    Please select another file.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案或讀取權限被拒。
    請選擇其他檔案。

en: Filled circle
zh_TW: 填滿的圓形

en: Filled square
zh_TW: 填滿的方形

en: Filter Accounts
zh_TW: 過濾器帳號

en: Filter Type
zh_TW: 過濾器類型

en: Filter account
zh_TW: 過濾器帳號

en: Filter on these accounts
zh_TW: 這些帳號的過濾器

en: Financial Calculator
zh_TW: 金融計算機

en: Financial _Calculator
zh_TW: 金融計算機(_C)

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Bill
zh_TW: 尋找帳單

en: Find Customer
zh_TW: 尋找客戶

en: Find Employee
zh_TW: 尋找員工

en: Find Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 尋找消費憑證

en: Find Invoice
zh_TW: 尋找發票

en: Find Job
zh_TW: 尋找工作

en: Find Transactions
zh_TW: 尋找交易

en: Find Vendor
zh_TW: 尋找廠商

en: Find transactions with a search
zh_TW: 以搜尋來找到交易

en: Finding duplicate transactions...
zh_TW: 尋找完全相同的交易...

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finish Account Setup
zh_TW: 結束帳號設定

en: Finish the reconciliation of this account
zh_TW: 結束此帳號的一致化

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: First Option
zh_TW: 第一選項

en: First on the:
zh_TW: 首先於:

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定的

en: For a new transaction, click on the "Other Account" entry to choose the other (destination) account of this transaction.
    For a transaction that is a duplicate of an existing one, click on the "Other Account" or "Description" entry to 
    check whether GnuCash chose the right existing transaction.
    To switch transactions between both states, click on the checkmark in the "New" column.
    When all new transactions have the correct destination account and all duplicates are matched with the right existing transaction, 
    click "Ok".
zh_TW: 對新的交易而言，按下“其他帳號”可選擇這個交易的其他（目標）帳號。
    對和既存交易重複的交易來說，按下“其他帳號”或“描述”項目可以
    檢查 GnuCash 是否選擇了正確的既存交易。
    要讓交易在兩種狀態間切換，按下“新增”欄位中的核取標記。
    當所有的新交易都有正確的目標帳號，而所有的重複也符合正確的既存交易後，
    請按“確定”。

en: For details on subscribing to that list, see %s.
zh_TW: 需要訂閱通信論壇的詳情，請看 %s。

en: For help on writing reports, or to contribute your brand new, totally cool report, consult the mailing list %s.
zh_TW: 需要撰寫報告的說明，或貢獻您獨特、新奇又酷的報告，請參考通信論壇 %s。

en: Form
zh_TW: 表格

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: Fourth Options
zh_TW: 第四選項

en: Fourth-level
zh_TW: 第四層級

en: Fraction
zh_TW: 最小單位

en: Fraction traded:
zh_TW: 最小單位交易：

en: Frame URL
zh_TW: 框架 URL

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequency:
zh_TW: 頻率:

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From %s To %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 到 %s

en: From Now
zh_TW: 從現在

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: Frozen
zh_TW: 凍結

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 全名：

en: Funds In
zh_TW: 資金收入

en: Funds Out
zh_TW: 資金支出

en: Future Value
zh_TW: 未來價值

en: Future:
zh_TW: 未來：

en: Gain
zh_TW: 獲利

en: Gain And Loss
zh_TW: 獲利與虧損

en: Gain/Loss
zh_TW: 獲利/虧損

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: General Ledger
zh_TW: 一般總帳

en: General Ledger Report
zh_TW: 一般總帳報告

en: General Reports
zh_TW: 一般報告

en: General background color for report.
zh_TW: 報告的通用背景顏色。

en: Generate an argument summary.
zh_TW: 產生參數摘要。

en: Generated from an invoice.  Try unposting the invoice.
zh_TW: 從發票產生。試著解除張貼此發票。

en: Generic import transaction matcher
zh_TW: 通用匯入交易比對器

en: Get Online Quotes
zh_TW: 取得線上報價

en: Get Quotes
zh_TW: 取得報價

en: Get Transactions Online
zh_TW: 取得線上交易

en: Get new online quotes for stock accounts.
zh_TW: 取得股票帳號的新線上報價。

en: Get the account balance online through HBCI
zh_TW: 透過 HBCI 取得線上帳號結餘

en: Get the transactions online through HBCI
zh_TW: 透過 HBCI 取得線上的交易

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 新手上路

en: GnuCash 1.8 has lots of nice features. Here are a few.
zh_TW: GnuCash 1.8 有許多優秀的功能。這裡只是其中一部分。

en: GnuCash Configuration Options
zh_TW: GnuCash 設定選項

en: GnuCash Help
zh_TW: GnuCash 說明

en: GnuCash Network authorization failed.
zh_TW: GnuCash 網路驗證失敗。

en: GnuCash Network is disabled and the link you have clicked requires it.
    You can enable it in the Network section
    of the Preferences dialog.
zh_TW: GnuCash 網路已關閉而您單擊的連結需要它。
    您可以在偏好設定對話盒中的網路部分啟動
    它。

en: GnuCash Preferences
zh_TW: GnuCash 偏好設定

en: GnuCash Tutorial and Concepts Guide
zh_TW: GnuCash 教學手冊與觀念指南

en: GnuCash Windows
zh_TW: GnuCash 視窗

en: GnuCash account name
zh_TW: GnuCash 帳號名稱

en: GnuCash can act as a simple web browser!  To display
    a web page as a report, use the Sample & Custom -> 
    "Custom Web Report" report.
zh_TW: GnuCash 能充當簡易的網頁瀏覽器！要把網頁
    當成報告顯示，使用樣本 & 自訂 -> 
    “自訂多欄報告”報告。

en: GnuCash can import financial data from OFX (Quicken 
    Interchange Format) files written by Quicken/QuickBooks,
    MS Money, Moneydance, and many other programs. 
    
    The import process has several steps. Your GnuCash
    accounts will not be changed until you click "Finish"
    at the end of the process. 
    
    Click "Next" to start loading your OFX data, or "Cancel"
    to abort the process.
zh_TW: GnuCash 可以從 Quiken/QuickBooks、MS Money、
    Moneydance 與許多其他程式所產生的 OFX 
    (Quicken 交換格式) 檔案匯入金融資料。
    
    匯入的程序有許多步驟。直到您在程序的最後
    單擊“完成”之前，您的 GnuCash 帳號將不
    會被變更。
    
    單擊“下一步”開始載入您的 OFX 資料，
    或“取消”放棄程序。

en: GnuCash can import financial data from QIF (Quicken 
    Interchange Format) files written by Quicken/QuickBooks,
    MS Money, Moneydance, and many other programs. 
    
    The import process has several steps. Your GnuCash
    accounts will not be changed until you click "Finish"
    at the end of the process. 
    
    Click "Next" to start loading your QIF data, or "Cancel"
    to abort the process.
zh_TW: GnuCash 可以從 Quiken/QuickBooks、MS Money、
    Moneydance 與許多其他程式所產生的 QIF 
    (Quicken 交換格式) 檔案匯入金融資料。
    
    匯入的程序有許多步驟。直到您在程序的最後
    單擊“結束”之前，您的 GnuCash 帳號將不
    會被變更。
    
    單擊“下一步”以開始載入您的 QIF 資料，
    或“取消”以放棄程序。

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for
       %s.
    That database may be in use by another user,
    in which case you should not open the database.
    
    Do you want to proceed with opening the database?
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法鎖定下列項目
       %s。
    可能有其他使用者在使用此資料庫，
    在此情形下您不應該開啟它。
    
    您是否要繼續開啟此資料庫？

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for
       %s.
    That database may be in use by another user,
    in which case you should not open the database.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法鎖定下列項目
       %s。
    可能有其他使用者在使用此資料庫，
    在此情形下您不應該開啟它。
    
    您想要怎麼做？

en: GnuCash uses separate Income and Expense accounts rather than categories
    to classify your transactions. Each of the categories in your QIF file will be 
    converted to a GnuCash account. 
    
    On the next page, you will have an opportunity to look at the suggested matches
    between QIF categories and GnuCash accounts. You may change matches 
    that you do not like by clicking on the line containing the category name.
    
    If you change your mind later, you can reorganize the account structure safely
    within GnuCash.
zh_TW: GnuCash 使用個別的收入與支出帳號而不是分類來
    歸類您的交易。您的 QIF 檔案中的每個分類將被
    轉換成 GnuCash 帳號。
    
    下一頁中，您將有機會查看 QIF 分類與 GnuCash
    帳號之間的比對。您可以單擊含有您不喜歡的分類
    名稱那一行來改變比對結果。
    
    假如您稍後改變心意，您也可以在 GnuCash 中安
    全地重新組織帳號結構。

en: Good option
zh_TW: 好的選項

en: Grand Total
zh_TW: 總和

en: Grand Total Cell Color
zh_TW: 總合細格顏色

en: Group the accounts
zh_TW: 歸類此帳號

en: Group the accounts in main categories?
zh_TW: 把帳號歸類到主分類？

en: HBCI
    Version
zh_TW: HBCI
    版本

en: HBCI Connection Window
zh_TW: HBCI 連線視窗

en: HBCI Get Balance
zh_TW: HBCI 取得結算

en: HBCI Get Transactions
zh_TW: HBCI 取得交易

en: HBCI Issue Direct Debit
zh_TW: HBCI 發佈直接債務

en: HBCI Issue Transaction
zh_TW: HBCI 發布交易

en: HBCI Remember PIN in memory
zh_TW: HBCI 在記憶體中記住 PIN

en: HBCI Setup
zh_TW: HBCI 設定

en: HBCI Setup Finished
zh_TW: HBCI 設定完畢

en: HBCI Verbose Debug Messages
zh_TW: HBCI 詳細除錯訊息

en: HBCI Version
zh_TW: HBCI 版本

en: HBCI account name
zh_TW: HBCI 帳號名稱

en: HTML Style Sheets
zh_TW: HTML 樣式表格

en: Half Year
zh_TW: 半年

en: Have a nice day!
zh_TW: 祝您有美好的一天！

en: Header color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading Banner
zh_TW: 標題橫幅

en: Height of plot in pixels.
zh_TW: 製圖高度(像素)

en: Hello Again
zh_TW: 再次哈囉

en: Hello, World
zh_TW: 哈囉，世界

en: Hello, World!
zh_TW: 哈囉，世界！

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help Topics
zh_TW: 說明主題

en: Help Window
zh_TW: 說明視窗

en: Help for first option
zh_TW: 第一選項說明

en: Help for second option
zh_TW: 第二選項說明

en: Help for third option
zh_TW: 第三選項說明

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: How did you pay for this item?
zh_TW: 您要如何支付此項目的款項？

en: How many automatic decimal places will be filled in.
zh_TW: 自動小數會填入的位數多寡。

en: How many days in the future to warn about Bills coming due.
zh_TW: 在多少天前警告帳單即將到期。

en: How many lines in the template register?
zh_TW: 範本登記簿中要有多少行？

en: How to handle void transactions
zh_TW: 如何處理空的交易

en: ISO Standard: yyyy-mm-dd
zh_TW: ISO 標準： yyyy-mm-dd

en: Icons and Text
zh_TW: 圖示與文字

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 只有圖示

en: Identical commodities
zh_TW: 完全相同的商品

en: Identification
zh_TW: 識別

en: If selected, move to the blank transaction after the user presses 'Enter'. Otherwise, move down one row.
zh_TW: 選擇此項時，在使用者按下“Enter”後會移至空白交易。否則，則會往下移一列。

en: If selected, use a dialog to confirm a change to a reconciled transaction.
zh_TW: 選擇此項時，會使用對話盒確認對已一致化的交易的變更。

en: If you already have a key file, please choose it here and make sure the User ID and
    Customer ID match the ones when you created that key file earlier. 
    If you do not have one yet, choose a filename, and a key file will be created there. Make
    sure to remember the exact User ID and Customer ID specified now.
zh_TW: 如果您已經有金鑰檔案，請在這裡選擇它並確定使用者 ID 和
    客戶 ID 與您先前建立金鑰檔案時的相同。
    如果您還沒有，請選一個檔案名稱，以便在那裡建立金鑰檔案。
    請確定您記得現在所指定的正確使用者 ID 與客戶 ID 。

en: If you already have an OpenHBCI configuration file (e.g. from 'aqmoney'), 
    please select it here. GnuCash will continue to use your existing configuration.
    
    If you do not yet have an OpenHBCI configuration file, please specify a file name here. 
    A new OpenHBCI configuration file with that name will be created when this HBCI 
    Setup finishes.
zh_TW: 如果您已經有 OpenHBCI 組態檔案（例如來自“aqmoney”），
    請在這裡選擇它。 GnuCash 將會使用您現有的組態繼續。
    
    如果您還沒有 OpenHBCI 組態檔案，請在這裡指定檔案名稱。
    當這個 HBCI 設定結束時，就會產生一個以該名稱命名的
    新 OpenHBCI 組態檔案。

en: If you are familiar with other financial programs such as Quicken,
    note that GnuCash uses accounts instead of categories to track
    income and expenses.  For more information on income and expense
    accounts, please see the GnuCash online manual.
zh_TW: 如果您熟悉其他像 Quicken 這類金融程式，
    注意 GnuCash 使用帳號而非分類來追蹤收入
    與支出。需要更多關於收入與支出帳號的資
    訊，請查閱 GnuCash 線上手冊。

en: If you are finished creating the stock split or merger, press `Finish'.
    You may also press `Back' to review your choices, or `Cancel' to
    quit without making any changes.
zh_TW: 如果您已完成建立股票分割或合併，按“完成”。
    您也可以按“上一步”來檢查您的選擇，或“取消”
    不做任何變更而離開。

en: If you are importing a QIF file downloaded from a bank or other financial
    institution, some of the information in the QIF file may duplicate information
    already in your GnuCash accounts.  GnuCash will try to detect duplicates 
    of existing transactions.  
    
    On the next page, you will be asked to confirm that an existing transaction
    matches an imported transaction.  Imported transactions are shown on the
    left side of the page, and possible  matches for the selected left-hand
    transaction are shown  to the right.  There may be several old transactions 
    that could match an imported transaction; you will be able to select the 
    correct one by clicking in the "Dup?" column of the correct transaction.
    
    You can control the rules used by GnuCash to find duplicate transactions 
    in the "QIF Import" section of the GnuCash Preferences dialog.
    
    Click "Next" to find duplicate transactions.
zh_TW: 如果您正匯入從銀行或其他金融機構下載的 QIF
    檔案，QIF 檔案中的一些資訊可能與已經在您的
    GnuCash 帳號中的資訊相同。GnuCash 會嘗試偵
    測與既存交易中的相同點。
    
    下一頁中，您將被要求確認既存交易與匯入交易
    的比對。匯入的交易會顯示在畫面的左邊，而可
    能與左邊所選定的交易相符者則是顯示在畫面的
    右邊。也許會有許多筆舊交易能夠與匯入的交易
    相符；您將可以單擊正確的交易的“相同？”
    欄位來選擇正確的交易。
    
    您可以在 GnuCash 偏好設定對話盒中的“QIF 匯入”
    部分控制 GnuCash 尋找相同交易所用的規則。
    
    單擊“下一步”以尋找相同的交易。

en: If you have a Chip Card but are not sure about the exact User ID and Customer ID, you can 
    use the tool 'hbcicard' from the libchipcard package to read these numbers from the Chip Card.
zh_TW: 如果您有晶片卡但是不確定正確的使用者 ID 與客戶 ID ，您可以
    使用 libchipcard 套件的工具“hbcicard”來讀取晶片卡上的這些數字。

en: If you keep multiple account views open, it may be helpful to give each one a descriptive name
zh_TW: 如果您持續開啟多重帳號檢視，在您給每個帳號取敘述名稱時可能會有所幫助。

en: If you received a cash disbursement as a result of the stock split,
    enter the details of that payment here. Otherwise, just click `Next'.
zh_TW: 如果您收到的股票分割結果是現金支出，
    在此輸入付款的詳情。否則請按“下一步”。

en: If you want to record a stock price for the split, enter it below.
    You may safely leave it blank.
zh_TW: 如果您要記錄分割的股票價格，可在下面輸入。
    您也可以保留空白。

en: If you would like an account to have an opening balance, click on the account
    and enter the starting balance in the box on the right. All accounts except Equity
    and placeholder accounts may have an opening balance.
zh_TW: 如果您想讓帳號有起始結餘，單擊帳號並在
    右邊的方塊中輸入起始結餘。除了資產淨值與佔位符
    (placeholder)帳號之外的所有帳號都可以有起始結餘。

en: If your bank did not specify a Customer ID, enter the User ID here.
zh_TW: 如果您的銀行沒有指定客戶 ID，在這裡輸入使用者 ID 即可。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: Illegal variable in expression.
zh_TW: 表示式中有不合法的變數。

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Imbalance
zh_TW: 失調

en: Import OFX files
zh_TW: 匯入 OFX 檔案

en: Import OFX/QFX
zh_TW: 匯入 OFX/QFX

en: Import QIF Files
zh_TW: 匯入 QIF 檔案

en: Import QIF files
zh_TW: 匯入 QIF 檔案

en: Import _QIF...
zh_TW: 匯入 _QIF...

en: Import a Quicken QIF file
zh_TW: 匯入 Quicken QIF 檔案

en: Import currency and stock information
zh_TW: 匯入貨幣與股票資訊

en: Import currency and stock information
zh_TW: 匯入貨幣與股票資訊

en: Import my QIF files
zh_TW: 匯入我的 QIF 檔案

en: Imported transaction's first split:
zh_TW: 匯入交易的第一個分割:

en: Imported transactions with duplicates
zh_TW: 匯入交易中具相同點者

en: Importing transactions...
zh_TW: 匯入交易中...

en: In order to setup HBCI access to your bank, OpenHBCI first has to 
    retrieve the cryptographic public keys of your bank. You will need 
    to enter your PIN for this to happen. After the successful key 
    retrieval, you need to verify those against the Ini-Letter that 
    your bank gave to you on paper.
    
    Press 'Next' now to retrieve the keys from the bank. If you have just
    created a new key file, you have to enter its PIN again. 
    
    You can then see the progress of the HBCI connection in the HBCI
    connection window. Please do not close the HBCI connection window
    before this whole druid has finished.
zh_TW: 為了設定與您銀行的 HBCI 存取， OpenHBCI 首先必須
    取回您的銀行的加密公開金鑰。為了完成這個動作，
    您將需要輸入您的 PIN 。當成功取回金鑰之後，
    您需要以銀行給您的紙上的 Ini-Letter 來驗證
    那些金鑰。
    
    現在請按“下一步”從銀行取回金鑰。如果您重新
    建立了新的金鑰檔案，您必須再次輸入它的 PIN 。
    
    您可以在 HBCI 連線視窗中看到 HBCI 連線的
    進度。在這整個精靈結束之前，請不要關閉
    HBCI 連線視窗。

en: In order to update your list of HBCI-enabled accounts, your bank
    server will be contacted and will be queried for the 
    HBCI-accessible accounts.
    
    Press 'Next' now to contact the bank server. You can then see the 
    progress of the HBCI connection in the HBCI connection window.
zh_TW: 為了更新您的 HBCI 帳號清單，必須
    連繫您銀行的伺服器並向它查詢
    可存取的 HBCI 帳號。
    
    現在請按“下一步”連繫銀行伺服器，
    稍後您可以在 HBCI 連線視窗中看到 HBCI 連線的進度。

en: In some places commercial ATMs (not belonging to a financial institution) are installed in places like convienience store.  These ATM add its fee directly to the amount instead of showing up as a separate transaction or in your monthly banking fees.  For example, you withdraw 100$, and you are charged 101,50$ plus Interac fees.  If you manually entered that 100$, the amounts won't match.  You should set this to whatever is the maximum such fee in your area (in units of your local currency), so the transaction will be recognised as a match.
zh_TW: 在某些地方商用的 ATM（不屬於公家金融機構）是設置在便利商店裡的。這些 ATM 會將它的費用直接加到總額裡，而不會在您每月的銀行費用中顯示為分開的個別交易。舉例來說，您提款 100$ ，但是加上手續費總共要收費 101,50$。如果您自己輸入 100$，總額將會不符。您應該要把這個數值設為您所處地區對這種收費的最大值（以您當地貨幣的單位），這樣一來交易便會識別為相符。

en: In the next pages, you will be asked to provide information about stocks, 
    mutual funds, and other tradable commodities that appear in the QIF file(s)
    you are importing. GnuCash requires more information about tradable 
    commodities than the QIF format can represent. 
    
    Each stock, mutual fund, or other commodity must have a type, which is the 
    exchange or listing that it is found on (NASDAQ, NYSE, US Mutual Funds, 
    etc), a full name, and an abbreviation.
    
    Check to see if there is an existing Type that is appropriate; if not, you can
    enter a new Type name by hand in the box. Make sure that the abbreviation
    you enter matches the ticker symbol used for the commodity on the exchange
    or listing for its type.
zh_TW: 下一頁中，您將被要求提供關於出現在您所匯入
    的 QIF 檔案裡的股票、共同基金和其他有價商
    品的資訊。GnuCash 要求的有價商品相關資訊
    比 QIF 格式所能呈現還要多。
    
    每一個股票、共同基金或其他商品必須有類型─
    用以表示其交易所或根據的列表(NASDAQ, NYSE,
    US 共同基金,其他)、全名和縮寫。
    
    檢查看看是否有既存的合適類型；如果沒有，
    您可以在方塊中手動輸入新類型。請確認您輸入
    的縮寫符合此商品用於交易所或其列表類型的行
    情指示器標記。

en: In the reconcile window, you can press the spacebar to mark
    transactions as reconciled.  You can also press Tab and Shift-Tab to
    move between deposits and withdrawals.
zh_TW: 在一致化視窗中，您可以按空白鍵
    把交易標示為已一致。您也可以按
     Tab 與 Shift-Tab 在
    存款與提款間移動。

en: Include Sub-Accounts
zh_TW: 包括子帳號

en: Include Subaccounts
zh_TW: 包含子帳號

en: Include Transactions to/from Filter Accounts
zh_TW: 包括交易 到/從 過濾器帳號

en: Include accounts that have a zero share balances.
zh_TW: 包含有零股份結算的帳號。

en: Include accounts with no shares
zh_TW: 包含沒有股份的帳號

en: Include sub-account balances in printed balance?
zh_TW: 在列印的結餘中包含子帳號結算？

en: Include sub-accounts of all selected accounts
zh_TW: 包括所有已選帳號的子帳號

en: Include the century when printing the year. (E.g. 2001 instead of 01.)
zh_TW: 在列印年份時包含世紀。(例如 2001 代替 01 。)

en: Include this entry on this invoice?
zh_TW: 這個項目是否包含發票？

en: Include transactions to/from filter accounts only
zh_TW: 只包括交易 到/從 過濾器帳號

en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

en: Income & Expense
zh_TW: 收入 & 支出

en: Income & Expense Chart
zh_TW: 收入 & 支出圖表

en: Income Account
zh_TW: 收入帳號

en: Income Accounts
zh_TW: 收入帳號

en: Income Barchart
zh_TW: 收入長條圖

en: Income Chart
zh_TW: 收入圖

en: Income Over Time
zh_TW: 逾時收入

en: Income Piechart
zh_TW: 收入圓餅圖

en: Income account for security "%s"
zh_TW: 用於證券“%s”的收入帳號

en: Income and Expense
zh_TW: 收入與支出

en: Income and Expense categories
zh_TW: 收入與支出分類

en: Income vs. Day of Week
zh_TW: 收入 vs. 星期幾

en: Income-Salary-Taxable
zh_TW: 收入-薪水-納稅

en: Income.Salary.Taxable
zh_TW: 收入.薪水.納稅

en: Income/Expense Chart
zh_TW: 收入/支出圖表

en: Income/Salary/Taxable
zh_TW: 收入/薪水/納稅

en: Income:Salary:Taxable
zh_TW: 收入:薪水:納稅

en: Income\Salary\Taxable
zh_TW: 收入\薪水\納稅

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Increasing
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Individual Taxes
zh_TW: 個別稅金

en: Ini-Letter Server
zh_TW: Ini-Letter 伺服器

en: Ini-Letter User
zh_TW: Ini-Letter 使用者

en: Initial HBCI Setup
zh_TW: 初始 HBCI 設定

en: Initial HBCI Setup Finished
zh_TW: 初始化 HBCI 設定已完成

en: Initial Payment:
zh_TW: 頭期款：

en: Initialize Test Data
zh_TW: 初始化測試資料

en: Interest
zh_TW: 利息

en: Interest Charge
zh_TW: 利息收費

en: Interest Payment
zh_TW: 利息付款

en: Interest Rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: Interest Rate Change Frequency
zh_TW: 利率變更頻率

en: Interest Rate:
zh_TW: 利率:

en: Interest To:
zh_TW: 利息到:

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: International
zh_TW: 國際性的

en: Internet Address
zh_TW: 網路位址

en: Introduction to GnuCash
zh_TW: GnuCash 入門

en: Invalid Entry:  You need to supply %s.
zh_TW: 無效的項目：您需要提供 %s 。

en: Investment Portfolio
zh_TW: 投資組合

en: Invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoice Date
zh_TW: 發票日期

en: Invoice Entries
zh_TW: 發票項目

en: Invoice ID
zh_TW: 發票 ID

en: Invoice Information
zh_TW: 發票資訊

en: Invoice Notes
zh_TW: 發票備註

en: Invoice Number
zh_TW: 發票號碼

en: Invoice Owner
zh_TW: 發票所有人

en: Invoice Tax Included?
zh_TW: 包含發票稅金？

en: Invoice in progress....
zh_TW: 發票進步...

en: Invoiced?
zh_TW: 已開發票？

en: Invoices
zh_TW: 發票

en: Is Closed?
zh_TW: 是否關閉？

en: Is Posted?
zh_TW: 是否張貼？

en: Is the tax already included in the price of this entry?
zh_TW: 稅金是否已經包含在這個項目的價格中？

en: Is this entry Invoiced?
zh_TW: 此項目已開發票?

en: Is this entry billable to a customer or job?
zh_TW: 這個項目對客戶或工作是否可開帳單？

en: Is this entry taxable?
zh_TW: 此項目已扣稅?

en: Issue a new direct debit note online through HBCI
zh_TW: 透過 HBCI 在線上發布新的直接債務

en: Issue a new transaction online through HBCI
zh_TW: 透過 HBCI 在線上發布新的交易

en: Items you selected:
zh_TW: 您選擇的項目：

en: Jan 1 - Mar 31
zh_TW: 一月 1 - 三月 31

en: Jan 1 - Mar 31, Last year
zh_TW: 去年一月 1 - 三月 31

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Job Active
zh_TW: 作用中的工作

en: Job Dialog
zh_TW: 工作對話盒

en: Job Information
zh_TW: 工作資訊

en: Job Name
zh_TW: 工作名稱

en: Job Number
zh_TW: 工作編號

en: Job:
zh_TW: 工作:

en: Job: Change Keys
zh_TW: 工作：改變金鑰

en: Job: Debit Note
zh_TW: 工作：借方備註

en: Job: Delete Standing Order
zh_TW: 工作：刪除正規訂單

en: Job: Disable Keys
zh_TW: 工作：停用金鑰

en: Job: Get Balance
zh_TW: 工作：取得結餘

en: Job: Get Keys
zh_TW: 工作：取得金鑰

en: Job: Get Standing Orders
zh_TW: 工作：取得正規訂單

en: Job: Get System ID
zh_TW: 工作：取得系統 ID

en: Job: Get Transactions
zh_TW: 工作：取得交易

en: Job: New Standing Order
zh_TW: 工作：新增正規訂單

en: Job: New Transfer
zh_TW: 工作：新增轉帳

en: Job: Retrieve Account List
zh_TW: 工作：取回帳號清單

en: Job: Send Keys
zh_TW: 工作：傳送金鑰

en: Jump
zh_TW: 跳至

en: Jump to the corresponding transaction in the other account
zh_TW: 跳至其他帳號中對應的帳號

en: Jun 1 - Aug 31
zh_TW: 六月 1 - 八月 31

en: Jun 1 - Aug 31, Last year
zh_TW: 去年六月 1 - 八月 31

en: Just a Date Option
zh_TW: 只是日期選項

en: Keep normal account order
zh_TW: 保持正常帳號順序

en: Keep normal invoice order
zh_TW: 保持正常發票順序

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Last Occurred:
zh_TW: 最近發生的:

en: Last Year
zh_TW: 去年

en: Last Yr 1st Est Tax Qtr
zh_TW: 去年第一稅季

en: Last Yr 2nd Est Tax Qtr
zh_TW: 去年第二稅季

en: Last Yr 3rd Est Tax Qtr
zh_TW: 去年第三稅季

en: Last Yr 4th Est Tax Qtr
zh_TW: 去年第四稅季

en: Last day of previous month
zh_TW: 前一月份的最後一天

en: Last retrieval date
zh_TW: 上次取回的日期

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度:

en: Let GnuCash add an adjusting split
zh_TW: 讓 GnuCash 新增調整分割

en: Liabilities
zh_TW: 債務

en: Liabilities & Equity
zh_TW: 債務&資產淨值

en: Liabilities Over Time
zh_TW: 逾時債務

en: Liability
zh_TW: 債務

en: Liability Barchart
zh_TW: 債務長條圖

en: Liability Chart
zh_TW: 債務圖

en: Liability Piechart
zh_TW: 債務圓餅圖

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 鏈結顏色

en: Link text color.
zh_TW: 鏈結文字的顏色。

en: List items selected
zh_TW: 列表中被選擇的項目

en: List of Transactions
zh_TW: 交易清單

en: List of downloaded transactions (source split shown):
zh_TW: 已下載交易的清單（顯示來源分割）:

en: Listing
zh_TW: 列出

en: Load another file
zh_TW: 載入其他檔案

en: Load the given .scm file
zh_TW: 載入指定的 .scm 檔案

en: Load the system configuration
zh_TW: 載入系統設定

en: Load the user configuration
zh_TW: 載入使用者設定

en: Loading QIF file...
zh_TW: 載入 QIF 檔案中...

en: Loading configs...
zh_TW: 載入設定...

en: Loading data...
zh_TW: 載入資料...

en: Loading modules...
zh_TW: 載入模組...

en: Loading tip-of-the-day...
zh_TW: 載入 tip-of-the-day...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Loan
zh_TW: 貸款

en: Loan Account:
zh_TW: 貸款帳號:

en: Loan Information
zh_TW: 貸款資訊

en: Locale
zh_TW: 本地化

en: Log Messages
zh_TW: 日誌訊息

en: Logging level from 0 (least logging) to 5 (most logging).
zh_TW: 登錄層級自 0 (最少登錄) 到 5 (最多登錄)。

en: Logo
zh_TW: 商標

en: Loss
zh_TW: 虧損

en: Lost Accounts
zh_TW: 迷失帳號

en: Make Scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 製作排程交易

en: Make a copy of the current entry
zh_TW: 製作目前項目的拷貝

en: Make a copy of the current transaction
zh_TW: 製作目前交易的拷貝

en: Make a printable Invoice
zh_TW: 製作可列印的發票

en: Margin Interest
zh_TW: 保證金利率

en: Marker
zh_TW: 標記

en: Marker Color
zh_TW: 標記顏色

en: Match HBCI accounts with GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 以 GnuCash 帳號比對 HBCI 帳號

en: Match QIF accounts with GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 以 GnuCash 帳號比對 QIF 帳號

en: Match QIF categories with GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 比對 QIF 分類與 GnuCash 帳號

en: Match display threshold
zh_TW: 比對顯示界限

en: Match duplicate transactions
zh_TW: 比對完全相同的交易

en: Match missing!
zh_TW: 比對遺漏！

en: Match payees/memos to GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 比對 收款人/備忘錄 至 GnuCash 帳號

en: Material
zh_TW: 材料

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maximum Bars
zh_TW: 最大條數

en: Maximum Slices
zh_TW: 最大部分

en: Maximum number of bars in the chart
zh_TW: 圖表中條的最大數量

en: Maximum number of slices in pie
zh_TW: 圓餅中最大部分的數量

en: Memo
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Memo:
zh_TW: 備忘錄：

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Money Market
zh_TW: 金融市場

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Monthly (x%u): %u
zh_TW: 每月 (x%u)： %u

en: Monthly: %u
zh_TW: 每月： %u

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Months Remaining:
zh_TW: 剩餘月數:

en: Months:
zh_TW: 月：

en: Mortgage & Loan Repayment Druid
zh_TW: 抵押 & 貸款償還精靈

en: Mortgage/Loan Druid
zh_TW: 抵押/貸款精靈

en: Mortgage/Loan Repayment Setup
zh_TW: 抵押/貸款償還設定

en: Most recent
zh_TW: 很接近

en: Move back one step in the history
zh_TW: 移至記錄中的上一步

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move forward one step in the history
zh_TW: 移至記錄中的下一步

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the Invoice
zh_TW: 移至此發票底端的空白項目處

en: Move to the blank transaction at the bottom of the register
zh_TW: 移至此登記簿底端的空白交易處

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Multi Choice Option
zh_TW: 複選選項

en: Multi-Line
zh_TW: 多行

en: Multicolumn View
zh_TW: 多欄檢視

en: Mutual Fund
zh_TW: 共同基金

en: Mutual Funds
zh_TW: 共同基金

en: NOTUSED: Defined in src/gnome/window-register.c
zh_TW: NOTUSED：定義於 src/gnome/window-register.c

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name (optional)
zh_TW: 姓名（選擇性的）

en: Name of account view
zh_TW: 帳號檢視名稱

en: Name of organization or company
zh_TW: 公司團體名稱

en: Name of organization or company prepared for
zh_TW: 製作對象公司團體的名稱

en: Name of person preparing the report
zh_TW: 這份報告的製作人姓名

en: Name of the company
zh_TW: 公司的名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Nearest in time
zh_TW: 時間上最接近

en: Needs values for variables
zh_TW: 需要用於變數的數值

en: Negative amounts are not allowed.
zh_TW: 負值的總額是不被允許的。

en: Net Assets
zh_TW: 資產淨額

en: Net Profit
zh_TW: 收益淨額

en: Net Worth
zh_TW: 價值淨額

en: Net Worth Barchart
zh_TW: 價值淨額長條圖

en: Network HTTP access is disabled.
    You can enable it in the Network section of
    the Preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 網路 HTTP 存取已關閉。
    您可以在偏好設定對話盒的
    網路部分啟動它。

en: Never End
zh_TW: 永不結束

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: New Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: New Account (child of selected) ...
zh_TW: 新增帳號(選定的子帳號)...

en: New Account (not implemented)
zh_TW: 新增帳號(尚未實作)

en: New Account Default Currency
zh_TW: 新增帳號預設貨幣

en: New Account Hierarchy Setup
zh_TW: 新帳號體系設定

en: New Account _Tree
zh_TW: 新增帳號樹(_T)

en: New Bill
zh_TW: 新增帳單

en: New Billing Terms
zh_TW: 新增記帳期限

en: New Customer
zh_TW: 新增客戶

en: New Employee
zh_TW: 新增員工

en: New Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 新增消費憑證

en: New Invoice
zh_TW: 新增發票

en: New Item....
zh_TW: 新增項目...

en: New Job
zh_TW: 新增工作

en: New Order
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: New Price:
zh_TW: 新價格：

en: New Search Limit
zh_TW: 重新搜尋限制

en: New Security
zh_TW: 新增證券

en: New Style Sheet
zh_TW: 新增樣式表格

en: New Value
zh_TW: 新值

en: New Vendor
zh_TW: 新增廠商

en: New search
zh_TW: 重新尋找

en: New style sheet info
zh_TW: 新增樣式表格資訊

en: New top level account
zh_TW: 新增頂端層級帳號

en: New windows are created as notebook tabs in the current top-level window
zh_TW: 新視窗會在目前頂端層級視窗中以筆記本標籤形式建立

en: New, UNBALANCED (need acct to transfer %s)!
zh_TW: 新的，未結算（需要 acct 才能轉換 %s）！

en: New, already balanced
zh_TW: 新的，已結算

en: New, transfer %s to (auto) "%s"
zh_TW: 新的，將 %s 轉帳到（自動）“%s”

en: New, transfer %s to (manual) "%s"
zh_TW: 新的，將 %s 轉帳到（手動）“%s”

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: New?
zh_TW: 新的？

en: Next Occurence
zh_TW: 下次發生

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Account selected.  Please try again.
zh_TW: 沒有選定帳號。請再試一次。

en: No Auto Interest Charges for this Account
zh_TW: 沒有用於此帳號的自動利息收費

en: No Auto Interest Payments for this Account
zh_TW: 沒有用於此帳號的自動利息付款

en: No End
zh_TW: 未結束

en: No Tax Related accounts were found.  Go to the Edit->Tax Options dialog to set up tax-related accounts.
zh_TW: 找不到含稅的帳號。請至帳號->稅務選項對話盒設定含稅帳號。

en: No Valid Invoice Selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇有效的發票

en: No account list setup on new file
zh_TW: 新增檔案時不使用帳號列表設定

en: No accounts marked for quote retrieval.
zh_TW: 沒有帳號是標記為取回報價的。

en: No accounts selected
zh_TW: 沒有選定帳號

en: No amount display
zh_TW: 沒有總額顯示

en: No chip card has been found in the chip card reader.
    Do you want to try again?
zh_TW: 在晶片卡讀卡機中找不到晶片卡。
    您是否要再試一次？

en: No data
zh_TW: 無資料

en: No matching transactions found
zh_TW: 找不到相符的交易

en: No options!
zh_TW: 沒有選項！

en: No such Account entity: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這個帳號實體： %s

en: No such entity: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這個實體： %s

en: No such owner entity: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這個所有人實體： %s

en: No such split: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這個分割： %s

en: No transactions were found that match the given time interval and account selection.
zh_TW: 找不到跟所給的時間間隔與所選帳號相符的交易

en: Non-void only
zh_TW: 只有非空的

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal body text color.
zh_TW: 一般內文的顏色。

en: Not Cleared
zh_TW: 未清算

en: Not a defined function
zh_TW: 不是定義的函數

en: Not a variable
zh_TW: 不是變數

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not scheduled
zh_TW: 尚未排程

en: Notebook
zh_TW: 筆記本

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Notify Bills Due?
zh_TW: 通知帳單到期？

en: Notify me when created
zh_TW: 當建立時通知我

en: Notify on new, auto-created Scheduled Transactions
zh_TW: 有新的、自動建立的排程交易時發出通知

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Now the setup for all HBCI accounts that are matching
    to a Gnucash account is finished. You can now invoke HBCI actions
    on those accounts.
    
    If you want to add another HBCI bank, user, or account, you can 
    start this druid again anytime.
    
    Press 'Finish' now.
zh_TW: 現在所有用來比對 Gnucash 帳號的 HBCI 帳號
    的設定已經完成。您現在可以在那些帳號上調用
    HBCI 動作。
    
    如果您想要增加別的 HBCI 銀行、使用者或帳號，
    您隨時可以再次啟動這個精靈。
    
    現在請按“完成”。

en: Now you need to send your cryptographic public keys to the bank
    server. Once you press 'Next', you public keys are sent to the 
    bank. ATTENTION: This step cannot be undone. Once you have sent 
    your keys to the bank, you cannot generate new ones but instead 
    have to use these for months to come (unless you personally ask 
    your bank to reset them).
    
    AGAIN ATTENTION: If you happen to encounter a bug in this unstable
    Gnucash version and/or OpenHBCI, these keys might get broken and you
    might actually have ask your bank to reset them and generate new ones.
    
    If you are really sure to proceed, then press 'Next' now to send 
    the keys to the bank. You can then see the progress of the HBCI 
    connection in the HBCI connection window.
zh_TW: 現在您需要將您的加密公開金鑰傳送到銀行
    伺服器。當您按下“下一步”之後，您的公開
    金鑰就會送到銀行。注意：這個步驟不能復原。
    一旦您將金鑰送到銀行，您就不能再產生新的
    金鑰，在未來幾個月都只能用舊的金鑰（除非
    您自己要求銀行將它們重設）。
    
    再次提醒：如果您在這個非穩定版本的 Gnucash 和/或
    OpenHBCI 中遇到程式錯誤，這些金鑰可能會損壞，而您
    可能就需要請您的銀行將它們重設，並產生新的金鑰。
    
    如果您真的確定要繼續，那麼現在請按“下一步”將金鑰
    傳送至銀行。接著您便可以在 HBCI 連線視窗中看到
    HBCI 連綿的進度。

en: Now you need to sign your (the User's) Ini-Letter and send it to your bank. 
    
    The initial HBCI setup is now finished.
    
    Once your bank has received and processed your Ini-Letter, you
    have to execute this "HBCI Setup" druid again in order 
    to use the HBCI functionality in your accounts.
    
    Press 'Finish' now.
zh_TW: 現在您需要簽署您（使用者）的 Ini-Letter 並將它傳送到您的銀行。
    
    現在初始化 HBCI 設定已經完成。
    
    一旦您的銀行收到並處理您的 Ini-Letter ，您必須
    再次執行這個“HBCI 設定”精靈以便在您的帳號中
    使用 HBCI 功能。
    
    現在請按“完成”。

en: Num
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Num:
zh_TW: 號碼：

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Number Option
zh_TW: 數字選項

en: Number of Occurences:
zh_TW: 發生次數:

en: Number of Occurrences
zh_TW: 發生次數

en: Number of Occurrences:
zh_TW: 發生次數:

en: Number of Rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數

en: Number of columns before wrapping to a new row
zh_TW: 繞到新一列前的欄數

en: Number of days from now
zh_TW: 從現在算起的天數

en: Numeric error
zh_TW: 數值的錯誤

en: OFX Filename:
zh_TW: OFX 檔案名稱:

en: OFX Files
zh_TW: OFX 檔案

en: OFX Import
zh_TW: OFX 匯入

en: OFX files you have loaded
zh_TW: 您已經載入的 OFX 檔案

en: OFX import complete
zh_TW: OFX 匯入完畢

en: Obsolete
zh_TW: 廢棄的

en: Obsolete Scheduled Transactions
zh_TW: 廢棄的排程交易

en: Occuring in
zh_TW: 發生於

en: Old Value
zh_TW: 舊值

en: On the
zh_TW: 於

en: On the next page, the accounts in your QIF files and any stocks or mutual funds
    you own will be matched with GnuCash accounts. If a GnuCash account already
    exists with the same name, or a similar name and compatible type, that account
    will be used as a match; otherwise, GnuCash will create a new account with the
    same name and type as the QIF account. If you do not like the suggested
    GnuCash account, click to change it.
    
    Note that GnuCash will be creating many accounts that did not exist on your
    other personal finance program, including a separate account for each stock
    you own, separate accounts for the brokerage commissions, special "Equity"
    accounts (subaccounts of Retained Earnings, by default) which are the source
    of your opening balances, etc. All of these accounts will appear on the next 
    page so you can change them if you want to, but it is safe to leave them alone.
zh_TW: 下一頁中，在您的 QIF 檔案中的帳號與任何您持有的股票
    或共同基金將會與 GnuCash 帳號比對。如果 GnuCash 帳
    號已經存有相同或近似名稱與適合的類型，那個帳號將會
    被視為相符；否則 GnuCash 會用在 QIF 帳號中相同的名
    稱與類型來建立新的帳號。如果您不喜歡建議的 GnuCash
    帳號，單擊以改變它。
    
    注意 GnuCash 將會建立許多不存在於您其他個人金融程
    式的帳號，包括您的每一個持股都有個別的帳號、佣金
    的個別帳號、做為您的起始結餘來源的“資產淨值”帳號
    (預設上是保留收入的子帳號)、其他。
    這些帳號全部會出現在下一頁，因此如果有需要您可以
    改變他們，但是不管他們也是安全的。

en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

en: Once: %s
zh_TW: 一次： %s

en: One (or more) children of this account contain
    transactions.  Are you sure you want to delete the
    %s account and all its children?
zh_TW: 這個帳號的一（或更多）個子帳號包含
    數筆交易。您確定要刪除 %s 帳號
    及其所有的子帳號？

en: One (or more) children of this account contains read-only transactions.  You may not delete %s.
zh_TW: 這個帳號的一（或更多）個子帳號包含唯讀的交易。您不能刪除 %s。

en: One Month Ago
zh_TW: 一個月以前

en: One Week Ago
zh_TW: 一星期以前

en: One Year Ago
zh_TW: 一年以前

en: One of the sub-accounts selected may not be
    edited.  If you want to edit transactions in
    this register, please open the sub-account
    options and turn off the placeholder checkbox.
    You may also open an individual account instead
    of a set of accounts.
zh_TW: 選擇的子帳號中有一個不能被編輯。
    如果您要在編輯在這個登記簿的交易，
    請開啟子帳號選項並且關閉 placeholder
    核取方塊。
    您也可以開啟個別的帳號來代替
    一組帳號。

en: One window is used for all displays (select contents through Window menu)
zh_TW: 全部使用單一視窗顯示(自視窗選單中選擇內容)

en: Online
zh_TW: 連線

en: Online Actions
zh_TW: 線上動作

en: Online Banking & Importing
zh_TW: 線上銀行 & 匯入

en: Online HBCI Direct Debit Note
zh_TW: 線上 HBCI 直接債務備註

en: Online HBCI Transaction
zh_TW: 線上 HBCI 交易

en: Online Transaction
zh_TW: 線上交易

en: Online account ID here...
zh_TW: 線上帳號 ID 於此...

en: Only Active?
zh_TW: 只有作用中的？

en: Only one price
zh_TW: 只有一個價格

en: Only use 'debit' and 'credit' instead of informal synonyms
zh_TW: 只使用“借方”與”貸方”來代替口語的同義字

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔

en: Open Account
zh_TW: 開啟帳號

en: Open Anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都開啟

en: Open S_ubaccounts
zh_TW: 開啟子帳號(_U)

en: Open _Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案(_R)

en: Open _Subaccounts
zh_TW: 開啟子帳號(_S)

en: Open a company report window for the owner of this Invoice
zh_TW: 開啟此發票所有人的公司報告視窗

en: Open a general ledger window
zh_TW: 開啟一般總帳視窗

en: Open a new account tree view
zh_TW: 開啟新的帳號樹檢視

en: Open a new document
zh_TW: 開啟新文件

en: Open a new top-level GnuCash window for the current view
zh_TW: 為目前檢視開啟新的頂端層級 GnuCash 視窗

en: Open a register report window for this transaction
zh_TW: 開啟此交易的登記簿報告視窗

en: Open in a New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Open the GnuCash Help
zh_TW: 開啟 GnuCash 說明

en: Open the GnuCash Tutorial
zh_TW: 開啟 GnuCash 教學手冊

en: Open the GnuCash help window
zh_TW: 開啟 GnuCash 說明視窗

en: Open the account
zh_TW: 開啟帳號

en: Open the new user tutorial
zh_TW: 開啟新使用者教學

en: Open the selected account
zh_TW: 開啟選定的帳號

en: Open the selected account and all its subaccounts
zh_TW: 開啟選定的帳號及其所有的子帳號

en: OpenHBCI Configuration File
zh_TW: OpenHBCI 組態檔案

en: Opened
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Opening Balance
zh_TW: 起始結餘

en: Opening Balances
zh_TW: 起始結餘

en: Opening Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟對話盒

en: Opening Network Connection
zh_TW: 開啟網路連線

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order Entries
zh_TW: 訂單項目

en: Order Entry
zh_TW: 排序項目

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 訂單 ID

en: Order Information
zh_TW: 訂單資訊

en: Order Notes
zh_TW: 訂單備註

en: Order of Secondary sorting
zh_TW: 次要排序的順序

en: Order of primary sorting
zh_TW: 主要排序的順序

en: Originator Account Number
zh_TW: 發訊者帳號號碼

en: Originator Name
zh_TW: 發訊者姓名

en: Orphan
zh_TW: 無主的

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Account
zh_TW: 其他帳號

en: Other Account Code
zh_TW: 其他帳號代碼

en: Other Account Name
zh_TW: 其他帳號名稱

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Override account-selection and show sub-accounts of all selected accounts?
zh_TW: 無視帳號的選擇並顯示所有已選帳號的子帳號？

en: Override or modify From: & To:
zh_TW: 無視或修改 從： & 到：

en: Override the global Tax Table?
zh_TW: 覆蓋全域的稅金表格？

en: Owner Information
zh_TW: 所有人資訊

en: Owner Name
zh_TW: 所有人姓名

en: Owner's Name
zh_TW: 所有人姓名

en: Paid
zh_TW: 支付

en: Parent Account
zh_TW: 母帳號

en: Part of Payment Transaction
zh_TW: 付款交易的部份

en: Passphrases did not match.
zh_TW: 通關密語不相符。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste Transaction
zh_TW: 貼上交易

en: Paste the transaction from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上交易

en: Path to Key File
zh_TW: 金鑰檔案的路徑

en: Pay Bill
zh_TW: 付帳單

en: Payable Account
zh_TW: 應付帳號

en: Payable Aging
zh_TW: 應付衰減

en: Payee:
zh_TW: 收款人：

en: Payees and memos
zh_TW: 收款人與備忘錄

en: Payer Name Source
zh_TW: 付款人姓名

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment Address
zh_TW: 付款地址

en: Payment Frequency
zh_TW: 付款頻率

en: Payment From
zh_TW: 付款自

en: Payment From (Escrow):
zh_TW: 付款來自 (Escrow):

en: Payment From:
zh_TW: 付款來自:

en: Payment Information
zh_TW: 付款資訊

en: Payment Periods
zh_TW: 付款週期

en: Payment Purpose (only for recipient)
zh_TW: 付款用途（只用於接受者）

en: Payment Purpose continued
zh_TW: 續付款用途

en: Payment To
zh_TW: 付款到

en: Payment To (Escrow):
zh_TW: 付款到 (Escrow):

en: Payment To:
zh_TW: 付款到:

en: Payment Total:
zh_TW: 付款總額：

en: Payment, thank you
zh_TW: 付款，謝謝您

en: Payment: "%s"
zh_TW: 付款：“%s”

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payments:
zh_TW: 付款：

en: Percent %
zh_TW: 百分比 %

en: Percentage amount must be between 0 and 100.
zh_TW: 百分比必須介於 0 和 100 之間。

en: Period end
zh_TW: 週期結束

en: Period from %s to %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 到 %s 期間

en: Period start
zh_TW: 週期開始

en: Periodic Payment
zh_TW: 定期付款

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Pick the commodity's exchange or listing (NASDAQ, NYSE, etc).
zh_TW: 挑選商品的兌換或列表(NASDAQ, NYSE, 其他)。

en: Pick the type of the currency or security. For national currencies, 
    use "CURRENCY". Enter a new type in the box if the ones in the
    pick list are inappropriate.
zh_TW: 挑選貨幣或證券的類型。以國家貨幣來說，
    使用“貨幣”。如果在挑選列表中沒有合的
    的貨幣就在下列方塊中輸入新類型。

en: Plain
zh_TW: 無花紋

en: Please choose the currency to use for new accounts.
zh_TW: 請選擇用於新帳號的貨幣。

en: Please enter PIN for 
    unknown user at unknown bank.
zh_TW: 請輸入
    不明使用者於不明銀行的 PIN。

en: Please enter PIN for 
    user '%s' at bank '%s'.
zh_TW: 請輸入
    使用者“%s”於銀行“%s”的 PIN。

en: Please enter PIN for 
    user '%s' at unknown bank.
zh_TW: 請輸入
    使用者“%s”於不明銀行的 PIN。

en: Please enter and confirm a new PIN
    with at least %d characters.
zh_TW: 請輸入並確認新的 PIN 。
    至少要有 %d 個字元。

en: Please enter and confirm a new PIN for 
    user '%s' at unknown bank,
    with at least %d characters.
zh_TW: 請輸入並確認使用在
    使用者“%s”於不明銀行
    的新 PIN 。至少要有 %d 個字元。

en: Please enter and confirm new PIN for 
    user '%s' at bank '%s',
    with at least %d characters.
zh_TW: 請輸入並確認使用在
    使用者“%s”於銀行“%s”
    的新 PIN 。至少要有 %d 個字元。

en: Please insert chip card for 
    unknown user at unknown bank.
zh_TW: 請插入用在
    不明使用者於不明銀行的晶片卡。

en: Please insert chip card for 
    user '%s' at bank '%s'.
zh_TW: 請插入用在
    使用者“%s”於銀行“%s”的晶片卡。

en: Please insert chip card for 
    user '%s' at unknown bank.
zh_TW: 請插入用在
    使用者“%s”於不明銀行的晶片卡。

en: Please insert the correct chip card for 
    unknown user at unknown bank.
zh_TW: 請插入用在
    不明使用者於不明銀行的正確晶片卡。

en: Please insert the correct chip card for 
    user '%s' at bank '%s'.
zh_TW: 請插入用在
    使用者“%s”於銀行“%s”的正確晶片卡。

en: Please insert the correct chip card for 
    user '%s' at unknown bank.
zh_TW: 請插入用在
    使用者“%s”於不明銀行的正確晶片卡。

en: Please make sure the key file for 
    unknown user at unknown bank can be accessed.
zh_TW: 請確定不明使用者於不明銀行的
    金鑰檔案是可以使用的。

en: Please make sure the key file for 
    user '%s' at bank '%s' can be accessed.
zh_TW: 請確定使用者“%s”於銀行“%s”的
    金鑰檔案是可以使用的。

en: Please make sure the key file for 
    user '%s' at unknown bank can be accessed.
zh_TW: 請確定使用者“%s”於不明銀行的
    金鑰檔案是可以使用的。

en: Please name the Scheduled Transaction.
zh_TW: 請為此排程交易命名。

en: Please provide a valid end selection.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的結束選擇區。

en: Please select a commodity to match the following exchange code.
    Please note that the exchange code of the commodity you select will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 請選擇符合下列兌換代碼的商品。
    請注意您所選的商品的兌換代碼會被覆蓋。

en: Please select a file to load.
zh_TW: 請選擇要載入的檔案。

en: Please select a file to load. When you click "Next", the file will be loaded
    and analyzed. You may need to answer some questions about the account(s)
    in the file.
    
    You will have the opportunity to load as many files as you wish, so don't 
    worry if your data is in multiple files.
zh_TW: 請選擇要載入的檔案。當您單擊“下一步”時，
    檔案將會被載入並分析。您可能需要回答一些
    關於此檔案中的帳號的問題。
    
    您將有機會載入任何數量的檔案，因此即使您
    的資料位於不同的檔案中也不用擔心。

en: Please select a valid "from" account.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的“來自”帳號。

en: Please select a valid "interest" account.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的“利率”帳號。

en: Please select a valid "to" account.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的“到”帳號。

en: Please select a valid Escrow Account.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的附帶條件委付蓋印契約(Escrow)帳號。

en: Please select a valid loan account.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的貸款帳號。

en: Please select or create an appropriate Gnucash account for:
zh_TW: 請選擇或建立適當的 GnuCash 帳號給：

en: Plot Height
zh_TW: 製圖高度

en: Plot Type
zh_TW: 圖表種類

en: Plot Width
zh_TW: 製圖寬度

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 投資組合

en: Portfolio Report
zh_TW: 投資組合報告

en: Possible duplicates for selected new transaction
zh_TW: 與選定的新交易有可能相同者

en: Post
zh_TW: 張貼

en: Post Date
zh_TW: 張貼日期

en: Post To
zh_TW: 張貼到

en: Post this Invoice to your Chart of Accounts
zh_TW: 將這張發票張貼到您的帳號圖表

en: Post to Account
zh_TW: 張貼到帳號

en: Posted
zh_TW: 已張貼

en: Posted Account
zh_TW: 張貼的帳號

en: Postpone
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Postpone the reconciliation of this account
zh_TW: 延遲此帳號的一致化

en: Postponed
zh_TW: 已延遲

en: Potential splits matching the selected transaction:
zh_TW: 符合選擇交易的潛在分割:

en: Prepared by:
zh_TW: 製作：

en: Prepared for
zh_TW: 製作對象

en: Prepared for:
zh_TW: 製作對象：

en: Preparer
zh_TW: 製作者

en: Present Value
zh_TW: 目前價值

en: Present:
zh_TW: 目前：

en: Press `Finish' to create your new accounts.
    
    Press `Back' to review your selections.
    
    Press `Cancel' to close this dialog without creating any new accounts.
zh_TW: 按下“完成”以建立您的新帳號。
    
    按下“上一步”以檢查您的選擇。
    
    按下“取消”以結束此對話盒並且不建立任何新帳號。

en: Previous Financial Year Start
zh_TW: 前一會計年度起點

en: Previous Year End
zh_TW: 前年度終點

en: Previous Year Start
zh_TW: 前年度起點

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Database
zh_TW: 價格資料庫

en: Price Editor
zh_TW: 價格編輯器

en: Price Information
zh_TW: 價格資訊

en: Price Quote Source
zh_TW: 報價來源

en: Price Scatterplot
zh_TW: 價格散佈圖

en: Price Source
zh_TW: 價格來源

en: Price of Commodity
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格：

en: Prices
zh_TW: 價格

en: Primary Key
zh_TW: 主關鍵

en: Primary Sort Order
zh_TW: 主要排序順序

en: Primary Subtotal
zh_TW: 主要小計

en: Primary Subtotal for Date Key
zh_TW: 日期關鍵的主要小計

en: Primary Subtotals/headings
zh_TW: 主要小計/標題

en: Primary active color
zh_TW: 主要活動顏色

en: Primary color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Principal
zh_TW: 本金

en: Principal To:
zh_TW: 本金到:

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Check
zh_TW: 列印支票

en: Print Full account names
zh_TW: 列印帳號全名

en: Print GnuCash Document
zh_TW: 列印 GnuCash 文件

en: Print Help window
zh_TW: 列印說明視窗

en: Print Ini-Letter of User
zh_TW: 列印使用者的 Ini-Letter

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Print _Check
zh_TW: 列印支票(_C)

en: Print a check using a standard format
zh_TW: 使用標準格式列印支票

en: Print all Parent account names
zh_TW: 列印所有母帳號的名稱

en: Print report window
zh_TW: 列印報告視窗

en: Printable Invoice
zh_TW: 可列印的發票

en: Prior to reconciling an account which charges or pays interest, prompt the user to enter a transaction for the interest charge or payment.
    Currently only enabled for Bank, Credit, Mutual, Asset, Receivable, Payable, and Liability accounts.
zh_TW: 在一致化費用或支付利息的帳號之前，提示使用者輸入該利息費用或付款的交易。
    目前只能用在銀行、信用卡、共同基金、資產、應收、應付與債務帳號。

en: Process Pa_yment
zh_TW: 處理付款(_Y)

en: Process Payment
zh_TW: 定期付款

en: Process an OFX/QFX response file
zh_TW: 處理 OFX/QFX 回應檔案

en: Profit
zh_TW: 利潤

en: Profit & Loss
zh_TW: 收益&虧損

en: Profit (Gain minus Loss)
zh_TW: 利潤 (獲利減去虧損)

en: Profit And Loss
zh_TW: 收益與虧損

en: Profits
zh_TW: 利潤

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Projected Minimum:
zh_TW: 規劃的最小值:

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Proximo
zh_TW: 下個月的

en: Public Keys will be retrieved
zh_TW: 即將取回公開金鑰

en: QIF Filename:
zh_TW: QIF 檔案名稱：

en: QIF Files
zh_TW: QIF 檔案

en: QIF Import
zh_TW: QIF 匯入

en: QIF Verbose documentation
zh_TW: QIF 詳細文件

en: QIF account name
zh_TW: QIF 帳號名稱

en: QIF category name
zh_TW: QIF 分類名稱

en: QIF file load failed:
    %s
zh_TW: QIF 檔案載入失敗：
    %s

en: QIF file load warning:
    %s
zh_TW: QIF 檔案載入警告：
    %s

en: QIF file parse failed:
    %s
zh_TW: QIF 檔案解析失敗：
    %s

en: QIF files downloaded from banks and other financial institutions may not have
    information about Accounts and Categories which would allow them to be
    correctly assigned to GnuCash accounts.  
    
    In the following page, you will see the text that appears in the Payee and 
    Memo fields of transactions with no QIF Account or Category. By default
    these transactions are assigned to the 'Unspecified' account in GnuCash.
    If you select a different account, it will be remembered for future QIF 
    files.
zh_TW: 自銀行或其他金融機構下載的 QIF 檔案可能沒有
    包含讓帳號與分類正確地分配到 GnuCash 帳號的
    有關資訊。
    
    在下面一頁裡，您將會看到以非 QIF 帳號或分類的
    型態出現在交易的收款人與備忘錄欄位的文字。預設
    上這些交易會被分派到 GnuCash 的“未指定”帳號。
    如果您選擇不同的帳號，它也會在未來的 QIF 檔案
    中記住。

en: QIF files you have loaded
zh_TW: 您已經載入的 QIF 檔案

en: QIF import: Name conflict with another account.
zh_TW: 匯入 QIF ：名稱與其他帳號衝突。

en: QIF payee/memo
zh_TW: QIF 收款人/備忘錄

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quarter
zh_TW: 季

en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 一季

en: Quarterly (x%u): %u
zh_TW: 一季 (x%u)： %u

en: Quarterly: %u
zh_TW: 一季： %u

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quick-fill makes it easy to enter common transactions.  When you
    type the first letter(s) of a common transaction description,
    GnuCash will automatically complete the remainder of the
    transaction as it was last entered.
zh_TW: 快速填字讓輸入常用交易更簡單。當您
    輸入常用交易敘述的前幾個字時，GnuCash 
    會自動根據過去輸入的結果完成交易剩
    下的部分。

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: RDH Medium (Key File)
zh_TW: RDH 媒介（金鑰檔案）

en: REPLACEME with the Register control box
zh_TW: 以登記簿控制方塊來取代

en: Range:
zh_TW: 範圍:

en: Reading file...
zh_TW: 讀取檔案中...

en: Ready to create
zh_TW: 準備好建立

en: Rebalance Transaction
zh_TW: 重新結算交易

en: Rebate
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Recalculate Transaction
zh_TW: 重新計算交易

en: Receivable Aging
zh_TW: 應收衰減

en: Receivables Account
zh_TW: 應收帳號

en: Receive
zh_TW: 收到

en: Recipient Account Number
zh_TW: 接受者帳號號碼

en: Recipient Bank Code
zh_TW: 接受者銀行代碼

en: Recipient Name
zh_TW: 接受者姓名

en: Reconcile
zh_TW: 一致化

en: Reconcile (auto) match
zh_TW: 一致化（自動）比對

en: Reconcile (manual) match
zh_TW: 一致化（手動）比對

en: Reconcile Account
zh_TW: 一致化帳號

en: Reconcile Information
zh_TW: 一致化資訊

en: Reconcile Window
zh_TW: 一致化視窗

en: Reconcile the main account for this register
zh_TW: 一致化此登記簿中的主帳號

en: Reconcile the selected account
zh_TW: 一致化選定的帳號

en: Reconciled
zh_TW: 已一致

en: Reconciled Balance:
zh_TW: 一致化後結餘：

en: Reconciled Date
zh_TW: 一致化日期

en: Reconciled:
zh_TW: 已一致：

en: Reconciled:R
zh_TW: 已一致:R

en: Record
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Record a stock split or a stock merger
zh_TW: 記錄股票分割或合併

en: Record the current entry
zh_TW: 記錄目前的項目

en: Record the current transaction
zh_TW: 記錄目前的交易

en: Recurrence Frequency
zh_TW: 循環頻率

en: Ref
zh_TW: 參照

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參照

en: References
zh_TW: 參照

en: Refine current search
zh_TW: 精製目前搜尋

en: Refresh this window
zh_TW: 重新整理此視窗

en: Register
zh_TW: 登記簿

en: Register Colors
zh_TW: 登記簿顏色

en: Register Order
zh_TW: 登記簿順序

en: Register Report
zh_TW: 登記簿報告

en: Register date ranges
zh_TW: 登記簿日期範圍

en: Register font
zh_TW: 登記簿字型

en: Register hint font
zh_TW: 登記簿提示字型

en: Relative Date Option
zh_TW: 相關日期選項

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新讀取

en: Reload invoice report
zh_TW: 重新讀取發票報告

en: Reload invoice report scheme file
zh_TW: 重新讀取發票報告方案檔案

en: Reload owner report
zh_TW: 重新讀取所有人報告

en: Reload owner report scheme file
zh_TW: 重新讀取所有人報告方案檔案

en: Reload receivable report
zh_TW: 重新讀取應收報告

en: Reload receivable report scheme file
zh_TW: 重新讀取應收報告方案檔案

en: Reload the current document
zh_TW: 重新讀取文件

en: Reload the current report
zh_TW: 重新讀取目前的報告

en: Remaining Number of Occurrences
zh_TW: 剩下發生次數

en: Remaining Occurrences:
zh_TW: 剩下發生次數:

en: Remember the PIN for HBCI in memory during a session
zh_TW: 在工作階段期間於記憶體中記住 HBCI 的 PIN

en: Remind me
zh_TW: 提醒我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Old...
zh_TW: 移除舊的...

en: Remove Transaction Splits
zh_TW: 移除交易分割

en: Remove old prices
zh_TW: 移除舊價格

en: Remove prices older than a user-entered date
zh_TW: 移除比使用者輸入日期早的價格

en: Remove the current commodity.
zh_TW: 移除目前的商品。

en: Remove the current price
zh_TW: 移除目前的價格

en: Rendering '%s' report ...
zh_TW: 繪出“%s”的報告...

en: Repayment
zh_TW: 償還

en: Repayment Frequency
zh_TW: 償還頻率

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Report Accounts
zh_TW: 報告帳號

en: Report Currency
zh_TW: 報告貨幣

en: Report Size
zh_TW: 報告大小

en: Report Window
zh_TW: 報告視窗

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲

en: Report bugs and other problems to gnucash-devel@gnucash.org.
zh_TW: 請將程式錯誤或其他的問題回報到 gnucash-devel@gnucash.org 。

en: Report error
zh_TW: 報告錯誤

en: Report name
zh_TW: 報告名稱

en: Report on these accounts
zh_TW: 提出這些帳號的報告

en: Report on these accounts, if chosen account level allows.
zh_TW: 如果選擇的帳號層級允許，提出這些帳號的報告。

en: Report on these accounts, if display depth allows.
zh_TW: 如果顯示深度允許，提出這些帳號的報告。

en: Report style
zh_TW: 報告樣式

en: Report's currency
zh_TW: 報告的貨幣

en: Result of HBCI job: 
    Account booked balance is %s%s
    Reconcile account now?
zh_TW: HBCI 工作的結果：
    帳號登記的結餘是 %s%s
    要現在一致化帳號嗎？

en: Retained Earnings
zh_TW: 保留收入

en: Reverse Credit Card, Payable, Liability, Equity, and Income Accounts
zh_TW: 反轉信用卡、應付、債務、資產淨值與收入帳號

en: Reverse Income and Expense Accounts
zh_TW: 反轉收入與支出帳號

en: Reverse amount display for Income and Expense Accounts
zh_TW: 反轉收入與支出的總額顯示

en: Reverse amount display for Liability, Payable, Equity, Credit Card, and Income accounts
zh_TW: 反轉債務、應付、資產淨值、信用卡與收入帳號的總額顯示

en: Reverse amount display for certain account types
zh_TW: 反轉某些帳號類型的總額顯示

en: Reversed-balance account types
zh_TW: 反向結算帳號類型

en: Review
zh_TW: 檢閱

en: Row span:
zh_TW: 跨列：

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Run dialog for new user again?
zh_TW: 再次執行新使用者對話盒？

en: Run on GnuCash start
zh_TW: 在 GnuCash 啟動時執行

en: Run the RPC Server if GnuCash was configured with --enable-rpc
zh_TW: 如果 GnuCash 設定了 --enable-rpc 則執行 RPC 伺服器

en: Running Balance
zh_TW: 進行結算

en: Running GnuCash for the First Time
zh_TW: 第一次執行 GnuCash

en: STCG
zh_TW: STGG

en: S_elect Transactions
zh_TW: 選擇交易(_E)

en: S_plit Transaction
zh_TW: 分割交易(_P)

en: S_ummary Bar
zh_TW: 摘要列(_U)

en: Sample Report with Examples
zh_TW: 具有範例的樣本報告。

en: Sample:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save %s To File
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 至檔案

en: Save Window Geometry
zh_TW: 儲存視窗形態

en: Save the file to disk
zh_TW: 儲存檔案至磁碟

en: Save window sizes and positions.
zh_TW: 儲存視窗大小與位置。

en: Savings
zh_TW: 儲蓄

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule...
zh_TW: 排程...

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled Transaction
zh_TW: 排程的交易

en: Scheduled Transaction Editor
zh_TW: 排程交易編輯器

en: Scheduled Transactions
zh_TW: 已排程的交易

en: Scheduled Transactions Window
zh_TW: 排程交易視窗

en: Scheduled Transactions with variables
    cannot be automatically created.
zh_TW: 具有變數的排程交易
    不能被自動建立。

en: Search
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Search Criteria
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

en: Search GnuCash Help
zh_TW: 尋找 GnuCash 說明

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Results Report
zh_TW: 搜尋結果報告

en: Search Term:
zh_TW: 搜尋條件：

en: Search for items where
zh_TW: 搜尋項目位於

en: Search for...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Search only active data
zh_TW: 只搜尋作用中的資料

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Second Option
zh_TW: 第二選項

en: Second-level
zh_TW: 第二層級

en: Secondary Key
zh_TW: 次關鍵

en: Secondary Sort Order
zh_TW: 次要排序順序

en: Secondary Subtotal
zh_TW: 次要小計

en: Secondary Subtotal for Date Key
zh_TW: 日期關鍵的次要小計

en: Secondary Subtotals/headings
zh_TW: 次要小計/標題

en: Secondary active color
zh_TW: 次要活動顏色

en: Secondary color
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Secure HTTP access is disabled.
    You can enable it in the Network section of
    the Preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 安全性 HTTP 存取已關閉。
    您可以在偏好設定對話盒的
    網路部分啟動它。

en: Security Medium
zh_TW: 證券媒介

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select "Exit" to exit GnuCash.
zh_TW: 選擇“離開”以離開 GnuCash。

en: Select Account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Select Accounts (none = all)
zh_TW: 選擇帳號 (無=全選)

en: Select Accounts to Match
zh_TW: 選擇要比對的帳號

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select Default
zh_TW: 選擇預設值

en: Select Import Action
zh_TW: 選擇匯入動作

en: Select QIF File
zh_TW: 選擇 QIF 檔案

en: Select Subaccounts
zh_TW: 選擇子帳號

en: Select Transfer Account
zh_TW: 選擇轉帳帳號

en: Select a OFX file to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的 OFX 檔案

en: Select a QIF file to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的 QIF 檔案

en: Select a date to report on
zh_TW: 選擇提出報告的日期

en: Select a stylesheet for the report.
zh_TW: 選擇用於此報告的樣式表格。

en: Select accounts
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Select an OFX/QFX file to process
zh_TW: 選擇要處理的 OFX/QFX 檔案

en: Select categories that correspond to the ways that you will use GnuCash.  
    Each category you select will cause several accounts to be created.  
    Select the categories that are relevant to you.  You can always create 
    additional accounts by hand later.
zh_TW: 選擇符合您使用 GnuCash 的方式的分類。
    每一個您選擇的分類會造成許多帳號的建立。
    選擇最適合您的分類。您隨時可以在稍後以
    手動方式建立額外的帳號。

en: Select currency/security
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣/證券

en: Select how to compute the Discount and Taxes
zh_TW: 選擇要如何計算折扣與稅金

en: Select initial date, above.
zh_TW: 在上面選擇初始日期。

en: Select matching existing transaction
zh_TW: 選擇比對既存的交易

en: Select occurrence date above.
zh_TW: 在上面選擇發生日期。

en: Select or add a GnuCash account
zh_TW: 選擇或新增 GnuCash 帳號

en: Select pixmap
zh_TW: 選擇圖案

en: Select possible duplicates
zh_TW: 選擇可能的相同點

en: Select the Accounts to Compare
zh_TW: 選擇要比較的帳號

en: Select the Discount Type
zh_TW: 選擇折扣類型

en: Select the account for which you want to record a stock split or merger.
zh_TW: 選擇您要記錄股票分割或合併的帳號。

en: Select the currency to display the values of this report in.
zh_TW: 選擇用來顯示這份報告的數值的貨幣。

en: Select user information here...
zh_TW: 在此選擇使用者資訊...

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Selected Accounts
zh_TW: 選擇的帳號

en: Sell
zh_TW: 賣

en: Semi-Monthly
zh_TW: 每半月

en: Semi-Yearly
zh_TW: 每半年

en: Semi-Yearly (x%u): %u
zh_TW: 半年 (x%u)： %u

en: Semi-Yearly: %u
zh_TW: 半年： %u

en: Semi-monthly (x%u): %s, %s
zh_TW: 半月 (x%u)： %s， %s

en: Semi-monthly: %s, %s
zh_TW: 半月： %s， %s

en: Sending message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息中

en: Sep 1 - Dec 31
zh_TW: 九月 1 - 十二月 31

en: Sep 1 - Dec 31, Last year
zh_TW: 去年九月 1 - 十二月 31

en: Server Address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Set Date Range
zh_TW: 設定日期範圍

en: Set _Range...
zh_TW: 設定範圍(_R)...

en: Set a date format for this QIF file
zh_TW: 設定此 QIF 檔案的日期格式

en: Set configuration path
zh_TW: 設定組態路徑

en: Set shared data file search path
zh_TW: 設定分享資料檔案搜尋路徑

en: Set the default QIF account name
zh_TW: 設定預設 QIF 帳號名稱

en: Set the logging level from 0 (least) to 6 (most)
zh_TW: 設定登入等級從 0 (最少) 至 6 (最多)

en: Set the report options you want using this dialog.
zh_TW: 使用這個對話盒設定您想要的報告選項。

en: Set the search path for documentation files
zh_TW: 設定文件檔案的搜尋路徑

en: Setting Tax Options
zh_TW: 設定稅務選項

en: Setting Up and Editing Accounts
zh_TW: 設定與編輯帳號

en: Setting Your Preferences
zh_TW: 設置您的偏好設定

en: Setup scheduled transactions for repayment of a loan
zh_TW: 設定用於貸款償還的排程交易

en: Setup tax information for all income and expense accounts
zh_TW: 設定所有收入與支出帳號的稅務資訊

en: Share Distribution:
zh_TW: 股份分配：

en: Share decimal places
zh_TW: 股份小數位數

en: Shares
zh_TW: 股份

en: Shares:
zh_TW: 股份：

en: Shipping Address
zh_TW: 出貨地址

en: Shipping Contact
zh_TW: 出貨連絡人

en: Shipping Information
zh_TW: 出貨資訊

en: Should new Scheduled Transactions have the 'Auto Create' flag set by default?
zh_TW: 是否預設為新建排程交易設定“自動建立”旗標？

en: Should new Scheduled Transactions with the 'AutoCreate' flag set also be set to notify?
zh_TW: 當新的排程交易設有“自動建立”旗標時是否也同樣設定到通知上？

en: Should the Since-Last-Run window appear on GnuCash startup?
zh_TW: 是否讓 自上次執行後 視窗在 GnuCash 啟動時出現？

en: Show Accounts until level
zh_TW: 顯示此層級之前的帳號

en: Show Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 顯示進階設定

en: Show All Transactions
zh_TW: 顯示所有交易

en: Show Asset & Liability bars
zh_TW: 顯示資產&債務長條

en: Show Earliest
zh_TW: 顯示最早的時間

en: Show Exchange Rates
zh_TW: 顯示匯率

en: Show Foreign Currencies
zh_TW: 顯示外國貨幣

en: Show Foreign Currencies/Shares of Stock
zh_TW: 顯示外國股票的貨幣/股份

en: Show Full Account Names
zh_TW: 顯示完整的帳號名稱

en: Show GnuCash usage information
zh_TW: 顯示 GnuCash 使用資訊

en: Show GnuCash version
zh_TW: 顯示 GnuCash 版本

en: Show Horizontal Borders
zh_TW: 顯示水平邊線

en: Show Income and Expenses?
zh_TW: 顯示收入與支出？

en: Show Income/Expense
zh_TW: 顯示收入/支出

en: Show Latest
zh_TW: 顯示最晚的時間

en: Show Multi-currency Totals?
zh_TW: 顯示多重貨幣加總？

en: Show National Currencies
zh_TW: 顯示國家貨幣

en: Show Net Profit
zh_TW: 顯示收益淨額

en: Show Net Worth bars
zh_TW: 顯示價值淨額長條

en: Show Totals
zh_TW: 顯示合計

en: Show Vertical Borders
zh_TW: 顯示垂直邊線

en: Show _All
zh_TW: 顯示全部(_A)

en: Show a Net Worth bar?
zh_TW: 顯示價值淨額長條？

en: Show accounts to this depth and not further
zh_TW: 顯示帳號到此深度，不再往下

en: Show accounts to this depth, overriding any other option.
zh_TW: 顯示帳號至此深度，無視其他任何選項。

en: Show all splits in the current transaction
zh_TW: 顯示目前交易中的所有分割

en: Show balances for parent accounts
zh_TW: 顯示母帳號的結餘

en: Show barchart as stacked barchart? (Guppi>=0.35.4 required)
zh_TW: 要用金字塔形式顯示長條圖？ (需要 Guppi>=0.35.4)

en: Show both (and include void transactions in totals)
zh_TW: 兩者都顯示（並且在總計中包含空的交易）

en: Show both icons and text
zh_TW: 顯示圖示與文字

en: Show expanded transactions with all splits
zh_TW: 顯示展開交易的所有分割

en: Show full account names (including parent accounts)
zh_TW: 顯示完整的帳號名稱（包含母帳號）

en: Show icons only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

en: Show long account names
zh_TW: 顯示完整帳號名稱

en: Show multi-currency totals.  If not selected, convert all totals to report currency
zh_TW: 顯示多重貨幣的總和。如果沒有選擇此項，所有的總和都會轉換成報告使用的貨幣

en: Show only non-voided transactions
zh_TW: 只顯示不是空的交易

en: Show only voided transactions
zh_TW: 只顯示空的交易

en: Show plot
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Show preparer info
zh_TW: 顯示製作者資訊

en: Show some documentation-only pages in QIF Import druid
zh_TW: 在 QIF 匯入精靈中顯示一些全是文件的頁面

en: Show subtotals
zh_TW: 顯示小計

en: Show subtotals for parent accounts
zh_TW: 顯示母帳號的小計

en: Show table
zh_TW: 顯示表格

en: Show text only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

en: Show the Asset and the Liability bars?
zh_TW: 顯示資產與債務長條？

en: Show the exchange rates used
zh_TW: 顯示使用的匯率

en: Show the full account name in legend?
zh_TW: 在圖例中顯示帳號全名？

en: Show the income and expense accounts
zh_TW: 顯示收入與支出帳號

en: Show the net profit?
zh_TW: 顯示收益淨額？

en: Show the total balance in legend?
zh_TW: 在圖例中顯示全部結餘？

en: Show this help message
zh_TW: 顯示此說明訊息

en: Show transactions on one or two lines
zh_TW: 以一或兩行顯示交易

en: Show transactions on one or two lines and expand the current transaction
zh_TW: 以一或兩行顯示交易並展開目前的交易

en: Show two lines of information for each transaction
zh_TW: 每個交易顯示兩行資訊

en: Show version.
zh_TW: 顯示版本。

en: Show/Hide the status bar on this window
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏此視窗的狀態列

en: Show/hide the summary bar on this window
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏此視窗的摘要列

en: Show/hide the toolbar on this window
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏此視窗的工具列

en: Shows a piechart with the Assets balance at a given time
zh_TW: 顯示特定時間的資產結餘圓餅圖

en: Shows a piechart with the Expenses per given time interval
zh_TW: 顯示每個時間間隔的支出圓餅圖

en: Shows a piechart with the Income per given time interval
zh_TW: 顯示每個時間間隔的收入圓餅圖

en: Shows a piechart with the Liabilities balance at a given time
zh_TW: 顯示特定時間的債務結餘圓餅圖

en: Sign Reverses?
zh_TW: 符號反轉？

en: Since Last Run
zh_TW: 自上次執行後

en: Since Last Run Druid
zh_TW: 自上次執行後精靈

en: Since the cryptographic keys of the bank cannot be verified,
    you should stop contacting this Server Internet Address
    and contact your bank. To help your bank figure out the
    problem, you should print out this erroneous Ini-Letter
    and show it to your bank. Please abort the HBCI setup
    druid now.
zh_TW: 由於不能驗證銀行的加密金鑰，
    您應該停止連繫此伺服器網路位址
    並連絡您的銀行。為了幫助銀行
    判斷問題，您應該印出這個錯誤
    的 Ini-Letter 給銀行看。現在
    請中止 HBCI 設定精靈。

en: Single
zh_TW: 單欄

en: Single Column Display
zh_TW: 單欄顯示

en: Single Report
zh_TW: 單一報告

en: Single window
zh_TW: 單一視窗

en: Six Months Ago
zh_TW: 六個月以前

en: Sixth-level
zh_TW: 第六層級

en: Size...
zh_TW: 大小...

en: Smallest Fraction:
zh_TW: 最小單位：

en: Smallest fraction of this commodity that can be referenced.
zh_TW: 此商品能被參照的最小單位。

en: Some transactions may be discarded.
zh_TW: 某些交易可能會被丟棄。

en: Sort & subtotal by account code
zh_TW: 以帳號代碼排序與小計

en: Sort & subtotal by account name
zh_TW: 以帳號名稱排序與小計

en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Sort Method
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Sort Order
zh_TW: 排列順序

en: Sort _Order
zh_TW: 排列順序(_O)

en: Sort as with the register
zh_TW: 以登記簿排序

en: Sort by Amount
zh_TW: 以總額排序

en: Sort by Date
zh_TW: 以日期排序

en: Sort by Description
zh_TW: 以敘述排序

en: Sort by Memo
zh_TW: 以備忘錄排序

en: Sort by Number
zh_TW: 以號碼排序

en: Sort by account transferred from/to's code
zh_TW: 以轉帳目標/來源帳號代碼排序

en: Sort by account transferred from/to's name
zh_TW: 以轉帳目標/來源帳號名稱排序

en: Sort by amount
zh_TW: 以總額排序

en: Sort by check/transaction number
zh_TW: 以支票/交易號碼排序

en: Sort by date
zh_TW: 以日期排序

en: Sort by description
zh_TW: 以描述排序

en: Sort by exact time
zh_TW: 以精確的時間排序

en: Sort by memo
zh_TW: 以備忘錄排序

en: Sort by price
zh_TW: 以價格排序

en: Sort by quantity
zh_TW: 以總額排序

en: Sort by the Reconciled Date
zh_TW: 以一致化日期排序

en: Sort by the date of entry
zh_TW: 以項目的日期排序

en: Sort by the statement date (unreconciled items last)
zh_TW: 以結帳日期排序(未調整的項目在後)

en: Sort by this criterion first
zh_TW: 優先以此準則排序

en: Sort by this criterion second
zh_TW: 以此準則排序次之

en: Sort companys by
zh_TW: 排序公司依

en: Sort order
zh_TW: 排列順序

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Space between table cells
zh_TW: 細格間距

en: Specify Source Account
zh_TW: 指定來源帳號

en: Specify the format for the date with strftime(3) formatting codes.
zh_TW: 以 strftime(3) 格式代碼指定用於日期的格式。

en: Spend
zh_TW: 預算

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Split Even
zh_TW: 偶數分割

en: Split Information
zh_TW: 分割資訊

en: Split Odd
zh_TW: 奇數分割

en: Split active color
zh_TW: 分割活動顏色

en: Split color
zh_TW: 分割顏色

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Square filled with color
zh_TW: 以顏色填滿的方形

en: St_yle
zh_TW: 樣式(_Y)

en: Stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊上限溢位

en: Stack underflow
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位

en: Start Date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Start Date:
zh_TW: 開始日期:

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Start of current quarter
zh_TW: 本季起點

en: Start of previous month
zh_TW: 前月起點

en: Start of previous quarter
zh_TW: 前一季起點

en: Start of reporting period
zh_TW: 報告週期的起點

en: Start of the current calendar year
zh_TW: 目前日曆年的起點

en: Start of the current financial year/accounting period
zh_TW: 目前金融年度/會計週期的起點

en: Start of the current month
zh_TW: 目前月份的起點

en: Start of this month
zh_TW: 本月起點

en: Starting Balance:
zh_TW: 起始結餘：

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Statement Date:
zh_TW: 結帳日期：

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Step Size
zh_TW: 刻度大小

en: Stock
zh_TW: 股票

en: Stock Account
zh_TW: 股票帳號

en: Stock Accounts to report on
zh_TW: 要提出報告的股票帳號

en: Stock S_plit...
zh_TW: 股票分割(_P)...

en: Stock Split
zh_TW: 股票分割

en: Stock Split Details
zh_TW: 股票分割詳情

en: Stock Split Druid
zh_TW: 股票分割精靈

en: Stock account for security "%s"
zh_TW: 用於證券“%s”的股票帳號

en: Stocks
zh_TW: 股票

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: String Option
zh_TW: 字串選項

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style Sheets affect how reports are displayed.  Choose
    a style sheet for your report as a report option, and use
    the Edit -> Style Sheets menu to customize style sheets.
zh_TW: 樣式表格影響報告顯示的方式。為您
    的報告選擇樣式表格做為報告選項，
    並使用編輯 -> 樣式表格選單自訂樣式表格。

en: Style sheet options
zh_TW: 樣式表格選項

en: Style sheet template:
zh_TW: 樣式表格模板：

en: Style sheets
zh_TW: 樣式表格

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表格

en: Sub-
zh_TW: 副-

en: Sub-subheading/total Cell Color
zh_TW: 次-副標題/合計細格顏色

en: Subheading/Subtotal Cell Color
zh_TW: 副標題/小計細格顏色

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subtotal according to the primary key?
zh_TW: 根據主鑰匙小計？

en: Subtotal according to the secondary key?
zh_TW: 根據次關鍵小計？

en: Summary Bar
zh_TW: 摘要列

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Suppress $0.00 values
zh_TW: 抑制 $0.00 值

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 標記

en: Symbol/abbreviation:
zh_TW: 標記/縮寫：

en: TXF Categories
zh_TW: TXF 分類

en: TXF Export - Known Anomalies and Limitations
zh_TW: 匯出 TXF - 了解異常與限制

en: Ta_x Options
zh_TW: 稅金選項(_X)

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table Cell Color
zh_TW: 表格細格顏色

en: Table border width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Table cell padding
zh_TW: 細格墊充

en: Table cell spacing
zh_TW: 細格空間

en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅務

en: Tax Account
zh_TW: 稅金帳號

en: Tax Amount
zh_TW: 稅金總額

en: Tax Included:
zh_TW: 含稅:

en: Tax Included:
zh_TW: 含稅:

en: Tax Included?
zh_TW: 含稅？

en: Tax Info
zh_TW: 稅務訊息

en: Tax Information
zh_TW: 稅務資訊

en: Tax Related
zh_TW: 含稅

en: Tax Report & TXF Export
zh_TW: 稅務報告 & TXF 匯出

en: Tax Report / TXF Export
zh_TW: 稅務報告/ TXF 匯出

en: Tax Table
zh_TW: 稅金表格

en: Tax Table Entries
zh_TW: 稅金表格項目

en: Tax Table Entry
zh_TW: 稅金表格項目

en: Tax Table:
zh_TW: 稅金表格:

en: Tax Table:
zh_TW: 稅金表格:

en: Tax Tables
zh_TW: 稅金表格

en: Tax computed after discount is applied
zh_TW: 在套用折扣後計算稅金

en: Tax table "%s" is in use.  You cannot delete it.
zh_TW: 稅金表格“%s”正在使用中。您不能刪除它。

en: Taxable
zh_TW: 應納稅的

en: Taxable Income / Deductible Expenses
zh_TW: 應納稅的收入 / 可減免的支出

en: Taxable Income / Deductible Expenses / Export to .TXF file
zh_TW: 應納稅的收入 / 可減免的支出 / 匯出至 .TXF 檔案

en: Taxable?
zh_TW: 稅金表格?

en: Technicolor
zh_TW: 彩色印片

en: Teller
zh_TW: 出納員

en: Template Register Lines
zh_TW: 範本登記簿行數

en: Template Transaction
zh_TW: 範本交易

en: Template Transaction (Read-Only)
zh_TW: 範本交易(唯讀)

en: Template Transactions
zh_TW: 範本交易

en: Term "%s" is in use.  You cannot delete it.
zh_TW: 期限“%s”正在使用中。您不能刪除它。

en: Term Definition
zh_TW: 期限定義

en: Terms
zh_TW: 期限

en: Terms:
zh_TW: 期限:

en: Test Search Dialog
zh_TW: 測試搜尋對話盒

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試中

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只有文字

en: That QIF file is already loaded.
    Please select another file.
zh_TW: 這個 QIF 檔案已經載入。
    請選擇其他檔案。

en: That commodity already exists.
zh_TW: 此商品已經存在。

en: That commodity is currently used by
    at least one of your accounts. You may
    not delete it.
zh_TW: 此商品目前正被您其中一個
    以上的帳號使用。您不能將
    它刪除。

en: The Bad
zh_TW: 壞的

en: The GnuCash developers are easy to contact.  As well
    as several mailing lists, you can chat to them live on IRC!
    Join them on #gnucash at irc.gnome.org
zh_TW: 連絡 GnuCash 開發者很容易。不但
    有許多通信論壇，還可以在 IRC 跟他們聊天！
    想加入他們就在 irc.gnome.org 的 #gnucash

en: The GnuCash online manual has lots of helpful information.  
    If you are upgrading from earlier versions of GnuCash, the section
    "What's new in GnuCash 1.8" is particularly interesting. You can
    access the manual under the Help menu.
zh_TW: GnuCash 線上手冊有許多有用的資訊。
    如果您是從較早的 GnuCash 版本升級，應該會對“GnuCash 1.8
    有什麼新功能”這一節會特別有趣。您可以在
    說明選單下使用此手冊。

en: The GnuCash personal finance manager.
    The GNU way to manage your money!
    http://www.gnucash.org/
zh_TW: GnuCash 個人金融管理員。
    管理您金錢的 GNU 解決方案！
    http://www.gnucash.org/

en: The Good
zh_TW: 好的

en: The HBCI import returned no transactions for the selected time period.
zh_TW: HBCI 匯入傳回在此特定時間週期中沒有包含交易。

en: The Invoice must have at least one Entry.
zh_TW: 發票必須有一個以上的項目。

en: The Job must be given a name.
zh_TW: 您必須給工作一個名稱。

en: The Order must be given an ID.
zh_TW: 您必須給訂單一個名稱。

en: The Order must have at least one Entry.
zh_TW: 訂單必須有一個以上的項目。

en: The PIN needs to be at least %d characters 
    long. Do you want to try again?
zh_TW: PIN 必須是至少 %d 個字元的長度。
    您是否要再試一次？

en: The PIN you entered was too short.
    Do you want to try again?
zh_TW: 您輸入的 PIN 太短了。
    您是否要再試一次？

en: The PIN you entered was wrong.
    ATTENTION: You have zero further wrong retries left!
    Do you want to try again?
zh_TW: 您輸入的 PIN 是錯的。
    注意：您已經沒有嘗試錯誤的機會了！
    您是否要再試一次？

en: The PIN you entered was wrong.
    Do you want to try again?
zh_TW: 您輸入的 PIN 是錯的。
    您是否要再試一次？

en: The PIN you entered was wrong.
    You have one further wrong retry left.
    Do you want to try again?
zh_TW: 您輸入的 PIN 是錯的。
    您還剩下一次嘗試錯誤的機會。您是否要再試一次？

en: The PIN you entered was wrong.
    You have two further wrong retries left.
    Do you want to try again?
zh_TW: 您輸入的 PIN 是錯的。
    您還剩下兩次嘗試錯誤的機會。您是否要再試一次？

en: The QIF file format does not specify which order the day, month, and 
    year components of a date are printed.  In most cases, it is possible 
    to automatically determine which format is in use in a particular file.
    However, in the file you have just imported there exist more than one
    possible format that fits the data.  
    
    Please select a date format for the file.  QIF files created by European
    software are likely  to be in "d-m-y" or day-month-year format, where
    US QIF files are likely to be "m-d-y" or month-year-day.
zh_TW: 此 QIF 檔案格式沒有指定日期中的年、月、日等要素
    要以何種順序列印。程式在大多數情形下能夠自動判定
    在特別的檔案中所使用的格式。
    然而，您正匯入的檔案存在一種以上適用於此資料的
    可能的格式。
    
    請選擇此檔案的日期格式。歐洲軟體建立的 QIF 檔案
    可能用“日-月-年”或日期-月份-年份格式，而美國
    的 QIF 檔案可能用“月-日-年”或月份-年份-日期。

en: The QIF file that you just loaded appears to contain transactions for just 
    one account, but the file does not specify a name for that account.  
    
    Please enter a name for the account. If the file was exported from another
    accounting program, you should use the same account name that was used 
    in that program.
zh_TW: 您正在載入的 QIF 檔案所包含的交易似乎僅用於
    一個帳號，但是檔案沒有指定這個帳號的名稱。
    
    請輸入這個帳號的名稱。如果此檔案是從其他會
    計程式匯出的，您應該使用在原程式中所使用的
    同樣的帳號名稱。

en: The QIF importer cannot currently handle multi-currency QIF files. All the 
    accounts in the QIF file(s) you are importing must be denominated in the
    same currency. This limitation should be removed soon.
    
    Select the currency to use for transactions imported from your QIF files:
zh_TW: QIF 匯入程式目前無法處理多重貨幣的 QIF 檔案。
    在您匯入的 QIF 檔案中的所有帳號都會被當成同
    樣的貨幣。這個限制應該很快會移除。
    
    選擇從您的 QIF 檔案匯入的交易要使用的貨幣：

en: The SQL database is in use by other users, and the upgrade cannot be performed until they logoff.
    If there are currently no other users, consult the 
    documentation to learn how to clear out dangling login
    sessions.
zh_TW: 其他使用者正在使用此 SQL 資料庫，在他們登出前不能進行升級的動作。
    如果目前沒有其他的使用者，請參閱
    文件學習如何清除掛在站上的登入工
    作階段。

en: The Scheduled Transaction Editor cannot automatically
    balance this transaction. Should it still be entered?
zh_TW: 排程交易編輯器不能自動結算這個交易？
    是否仍然要將它輸入？

en: The URL 
        %s
    is not supported by this version of GnuCash.
zh_TW: 這個版本的 GnuCash 不支援 
    此 URL
        %s

en: The Ugly
zh_TW: 醜的

en: The account %s
    does not allow transactions.
zh_TW: 帳號 %s 
    不接受交易。

en: The account %s does not allow transactions.
zh_TW: 此帳號 %s 不接受交易。

en: The account %s does not exist.
    Would you like to create it?
zh_TW: 帳號 %s 不存在。
    您想要建立它嗎？

en: The account is not balanced.
    Are you sure you want to finish?
zh_TW: 此帳號尚未結算。
    您確定要結束？

en: The account must be given a name.
zh_TW: 您必須給帳號一個名稱。

en: The account to search for transactions
zh_TW: 要搜尋交易的帳號

en: The address of your business
zh_TW: 您的商務地址

en: The amount of time between data points
zh_TW: 資料點之間的時間總數

en: The background color for the current register row
zh_TW: 目前登記簿列的背景顏色

en: The background color for the current split row in the register
zh_TW: 登記簿目前分割列的背景顏色

en: The beginning of the previous month
zh_TW: 前一月份的開始

en: The boolean option is %s.
zh_TW: 布林選項是 %s。

en: The cash distribution must be positive.
zh_TW: 現金分配必須為正數。

en: The character used to separate fully-qualified account names
zh_TW: 用於分隔完全合格帳號名稱的字元

en: The combination date option is %s.
zh_TW: 結合日期選項是 %s。

en: The company for this report
zh_TW: 此報告的公司

en: The current date
zh_TW: 目前的日期

en: The current entry has been changed.
    However, this entry is part of an existing order.
    Would you like to record the change and
    effectively change your order?
zh_TW: 目前的項目已經變更。
    然而，這個項目是既存訂單的一部份。
    您是否想要記錄這個變更以及它對
    您的訂單產生的改變？

en: The current entry has been changed.
    Would you like to save it?
zh_TW: 目前的項目已經變更。
    您想要儲存它嗎？

en: The current template transaction has been changed.
    Would you like to record the changes?
zh_TW: 目前的範本交易已經變更。
    您想要記錄它的變更嗎？

en: The current time is %s.
zh_TW: 現在時刻是 %s。

en: The current transaction has been changed.
    Would you like to record it?
zh_TW: 目前的交易已經變更。
    您想要記錄它嗎？

en: The current transaction is not balanced.
zh_TW: 目前的交易尚未結算。

en: The customer ID number.  If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 客戶的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The cutoff day for applying bills to the next month.  After the cutoff, bills are applied to the following month.  Negative values count backwards from the end of the month.
zh_TW: 將帳單套用至下個月的截止日。在截止日之後，帳單會套用至下個月。負數值會從本月的結束日往回計算。

en: The database
       %s
    doesn't seem to exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 資料庫
       %s
    似乎不存在。您要建立它嗎？

en: The date and time option is %s.
zh_TW: 日期與時間選項是 %s。

en: The date option is %s.
zh_TW: 日期選項是 %s。

en: The day of the month bills are due
zh_TW: 本月帳單到期的日子

en: The default background color for register rows
zh_TW: 登記簿列的預設背景顏色

en: The default background color for split rows in the register
zh_TW: 登記簿分割列的預設背景顏色

en: The default secondary background color for register rows
zh_TW: 登記簿列的預設第二背景顏色

en: The default tax table to apply to customers.
zh_TW: 預設給客戶使用的稅金表格。

en: The default tax table to apply to vendors.
zh_TW: 預設給廠商使用的稅金表格。

en: The description of the Billing Term, printed on invoices
zh_TW: 記帳期限的描述，會列印於發票上

en: The directory for file
    %s
    does not exist. 
    Please choose another place for this file.
zh_TW: 用於檔案
    %s
    的目錄不存在。
    請為這個檔案選擇別的位址。

en: The discount percentage applied if paid early.
zh_TW: 如果早期付款所享的折扣百分比。

en: The downloaded HBCI Balance was zero.
    It seems as if your bank does not support Balance download 
    in this HBCI version. You should choose a higher HBCI version 
    number in the HBCI Setup. After that, try again to download 
    the HBCI Balance.
zh_TW: 下載的 HBCI 結餘為零。
    這似乎是因為您的銀行不支援這個 HBCI 版本的
    結餘下載。您應該在 HBCI 設定中選擇更高的
    HBCI 版號。在那之後，再次嘗試下載 HBCI 
    結餘。

en: The employee ID number.  If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 員工的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The end of the latest quarterly accounting period
zh_TW: 最新一季會計週期的終點

en: The file 
        %s
     already exists.
    Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案
        %s
    已存在。
    您確定要覆蓋它？

en: The file 
        %s
     could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 
        %s

en: The file 
        %s
     is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案 
        %s
    是空的。

en: The file %s does not exist. 
    Would you like to create it now?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在。
    您想要現在建立它嗎？

en: The file contains an unknown Action '%s'.
zh_TW: 此檔案包含未知的動作“%s”。

en: The file you are loading is from an older version of GnuCash. 
    Information about currencies, stocks, and mutual funds needs to
    be updated for the new version. 
    
    This dialog will prompt you for some additional information about 
    each currency, stock, and mutual fund that appear in your
    accounts.  After you have entered this information, you can
    update your accounts for the new version of GnuCash.
    
    Hit "Cancel" now to stop loading the file.
zh_TW: 你正在載入的檔案來自舊版本的 GnuCash。 
    關於貨幣、股票與共同基金的資訊需要更新
    至新版本。
    
    此對話盒會提示您一些有關出現在您的帳號
    裡的每個貨幣、股票與共同基金的額外資訊
    。在您輸入這個資訊之後，您就可以將您的
    帳號更新至新版本的 GnuCash。
    
    按“取消”以停止載入檔案。

en: The file/URL 
        %s
    does not contain GnuCash data or the data is corrupt.
zh_TW: 檔案/URL 
        %s
    並未包含 GnuCash 資料或資料已損壞。

en: The following bill is due:
zh_TW: 下列的帳單已到期：

en: The following bills are due:
zh_TW: 下列的帳單已到期：

en: The following changes must be made. Continue?
zh_TW: 必須進行下面的變更。是否繼續？

en: The following scheduled transactions have expired.
    Select those you wish to delete.
zh_TW: 下列的排程交易已經過期了。
    請選擇您希望刪除的交易。

en: The following transactions are presently being edited;
    are you sure you want to delete them?
zh_TW: 下列交易剛被編輯過；
    您確定要刪除它們？

en: The font to use in the register
zh_TW: 使用於登記簿的字型

en: The font used to show hints in the register
zh_TW: 登記簿中用於顯示提示的字型

en: The format for the date->string conversion for today's date.
zh_TW: 日期的格式->將今天的日期轉換為字串。

en: The fourth option rules!
zh_TW: 第四選項規則！

en: The header background color
zh_TW: 標題背景顏色

en: The instantaneous price of actual currency transactions in the past
zh_TW: 過去實際貨幣交易的即時價格

en: The interest rate cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 利率不能為零。

en: The internal name of the Billing Term.
zh_TW: 記帳期限的內部名稱。

en: The invoice ID number.  If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 發票的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The job ID number.  If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 工作的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The key file does not seem to be the correct 
    file for unknown user at unknown bank. Please make 
    sure the correct key file can be accessed.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰檔案似乎不是不明使用者
    於不明銀行的正確檔案。請確定
    正確的金鑰檔案是可以使用的。

en: The key file does not seem to be the correct 
    file for user '%s' at bank '%s'. Please make 
    sure the correct key file can be accessed.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰檔案似乎不是使用者“%s”
    於銀行“%s”的正確檔案。請確定
    正確的金鑰檔案是可以使用的。

en: The key file does not seem to be the correct 
    file for user '%s' at unknown bank. Please make 
    sure the correct key file can be accessed.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰檔案似乎不是使用者“%s”
    於不明銀行的正確檔案。請確定
    正確的金鑰檔案是可以使用的。

en: The last day of the month for the early payment discount.
zh_TW: 本月早期付款折扣的最後一天。

en: The last stable version was
zh_TW: 最新穩定版本為

en: The list of Scheduled Transactions
zh_TW: 排程交易的清單

en: The listed Scheduled Transactions are to-be created soon. 
    Select any which you would like to create now, and click
    "Next" to create them.
zh_TW: 列出的排程交易都是可以馬上建立的。
    您現在可以選擇任向您想要建立的交易，
    並按“下一步”來建立它們。

en: The minimum score a potential match must have to be displayed in the match list.
zh_TW: 可能的比對必須顯示在比對清單中的最小分數。

en: The most recent recorded price
zh_TW: 很接近的記錄價格

en: The multi-choice option is %s.
zh_TW: 複選選項是 %s。

en: The name of your business
zh_TW: 您的商務名稱

en: The next stable version will be
zh_TW: 下個穩定版本將會是

en: The number of days after the post date during which a discount will be applied for early payment.
zh_TW: 在張貼日期之後單期付款享有折扣期間的日數。

en: The number of days to pay the bill after the post date.
zh_TW: 在張貼日期之後支付此帳單的日數。

en: The number of decimal places to use for share numbers
zh_TW: 用在股份數字的小數位數

en: The number of payments cannot be negative.
zh_TW: 付款的數量不能為負的。

en: The number of payments cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 付款的數量不能為零。

en: The number of remaining occurrences (%d) is greater than the number of total occurrences (%d).
zh_TW: 剩下發生次數 (%d) 大於全部發生次數 (%d)。

en: The number option formatted as currency is %s.
zh_TW: 貨幣形式的數字選項為 %s。

en: The number option is %s.
zh_TW: 數字選項是 %s。

en: The order ID number.  If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 訂單的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The payable account you wish to examine
zh_TW: 您希望檢驗的應付帳號

en: The percentage discount applied for early payment.
zh_TW: 早期付款所享的折扣百分比。

en: The price must be positive.
zh_TW: 價格必須為正數。

en: The price recorded nearest in time to the report date
zh_TW: 時間上最接近報告日期的記錄價格

en: The receivables account you wish to examine
zh_TW: 您希望檢驗的應收帳號

en: The recorded prices
zh_TW: 記錄的價格

en: The relative date option is %s.
zh_TW: 相關日期選項是 %s。

en: The secondary background color for the current register row
zh_TW: 目前登記簿列的第二背景顏色

en: The selected accounts contain no data/transactions (or only zeroes) for the selected time period
zh_TW: 您選擇的帳號在此特定時間週期中沒有包含資料/交易(或其值為零)

en: The server at URL 
        %s
    experienced an error or encountered bad or corrupt data.
zh_TW: 在下列 URL 的伺服器
        %s
    發生錯誤，或遇到不良、損壞的資料。

en: The server of your bank refused the HBCI connection.
    Please try again later. Aborting.
zh_TW: 您的銀行的伺服器拒絕此 HBCI 連線。
    請稍後再試一次。現在中止。

en: The source for price quotes:
zh_TW: 報價的來源：

en: The source of price information
zh_TW: 價格資訊來源

en: The specified URL could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入指定的 URL。

en: The start of the latest quarterly accounting period
zh_TW: 最新一季會計週期的起點

en: The start of the previous financial year/accounting period
zh_TW: 前一金融年度/會計週期的起點

en: The start of the previous quarterly accounting period
zh_TW: 前一季會計週期的起點

en: The string option is %s.
zh_TW: 字串選項是 %s。

en: The subtotal value of this entry
zh_TW: 這個項目的小計值

en: The tax table %s does not exist.
    Would you like to create it?
zh_TW: 稅金表格 %s 不存在。
    您想要建立它嗎？

en: The title of the report
zh_TW: 報告的標題

en: The total tax of this entry
zh_TW: 這個項目的總稅金

en: The two passwords didn't match. 
    Please try again.
zh_TW: 兩個密碼不相符。
    請再試一次。

en: The type of graph to generate
zh_TW: 要產生的圖形種類

en: The types of accounts for which balances are sign-reversed
zh_TW: 結算為反向記號的帳號類型

en: The values entered for this transaction are inconsistent.
    Which value would you like to have recalculated?
zh_TW: 在此交易中輸入的數值不一致。
    您希望重新計算那一個數值？

en: The vendor ID number.  If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 廠商的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The weighted average of all currency transactions of the past
zh_TW: 過去所有貨幣交易的加權平均數

en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time.
zh_TW: 現在沒有要開始的排程交易。

en: There are no options for this report.
zh_TW: 這個報告沒有可用的選項。

en: There is a theory that if ever anyone discovers what
    the Universe is for and why it is here, it will instantly
    disappear and be replaced with something even more bizarre and
    inexplicable.
    There is another theory that this has already happened.
    Douglas Adams, "The Restaurant at the End of the Universe"
zh_TW: 有個理論指出如果有人發現了宇宙
    的本質與其存在的理由，宇宙會馬上
    消失並且以另一個更不尋常且令人
    難以理解的方式出現。
    還有另一個理論指出這都已發生。
    Douglas Adams，“The Restaurant at the End of the Universe”

en: There is already an account with that name.
zh_TW: 已經有使用這個名稱的帳號存在。

en: There is no price information available for the selected commodities in the selected time period.
zh_TW: 所選定的商品在指定的時間週期中並沒有可用的價格資訊。

en: There must be some number of occurrences.
zh_TW: 這裡應該有一些發生的次數。

en: There was a system error while retrieving the price quotes.
zh_TW: 取回報價時產生系統錯誤。

en: There was an error accessing %s.
zh_TW: 存取 %s 時產生錯誤。

en: There was an error loading the specified URL.
zh_TW: 載入指定的 URL 時產生錯誤。

en: There was an error parsing the file 
        %s
zh_TW: 解析此檔案時產生錯誤
        %s

en: There was an error reading the file.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 讀取這個檔案時發生錯誤。
    您是否要繼續？

en: There was an error saving the file.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時產生錯誤。
    
    %s

en: There was an unknown error while retrieving the price quotes.
zh_TW: 取回報價時產生不明錯誤。

en: There was only one single price found for the selected commodities in the selected time period. This doesn't give a useful plot.
zh_TW: 所選定的商品在指定的時間週期中僅能找到一個價格。這並不能成為一張有用的圖。

en: Third Option
zh_TW: 第三選項

en: Third-level
zh_TW: 第三層級

en: This SX has changed; are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 這個 SX 已經改變了；您確定要取消？

en: This account contains read-only transactions.  You may not delete %s.
zh_TW: 這個帳號包含唯讀的交易。您不能刪除 %s。

en: This account contains transactions.  Are you sure you
    want to delete the %s account?
zh_TW: 這個帳號包含數筆交易。您確定要
    刪除 %s 帳號？

en: This account is present solely as a placeholder in the hierarchy.  Transactions may not be posted to this account, only to sub-accounts of this account.
zh_TW: 這個帳號是用來在帳號體系中做為佔位符(placeholder)的。您不能將交易張貼到這個帳號，只能張貼到它的子張號。

en: This account may not be edited.  If you want
    to edit transactions in this register, please
    open the account options and turn off the
    placeholder checkbox.
zh_TW: 這個帳號不能被編輯。如果您要
    在編輯在這個登記簿的交易，請
    開啟帳號選項並且關閉 placeholder
    核取方塊。

en: This database is from an older version of GnuCash.
    Do you want to want to upgrade the database to the current version?
zh_TW: 這個資料庫來自較舊版本的 GnuCash。
    您是否要將資料庫升級至目前的版本？

en: This druid helps you setting up your HBCI connection with your bank.
    
    You first need to apply for HBCI access at your bank. If your bank 
    decides to grant you HBCI access, the bank will send you a letter, 
    containing 
    
    * The bank code of your bank
    * The user ID that identifies you to your bank
    * The Internet address of your bank's HBCI server
    * Information about the cryptographic public key of your bank ("Ini-Letter").
    
    This information will be needed in the following. Press 'Next' now.
    
    NOTE: NO WARRANTIES FOR ANYTHING. Some banks are running a poorly
    implemented HBCI. You should not rely on time-critical transfers
    through HBCI, since sometimes your bank does not give you correct
    feedback when a transfer has been rejected.
    
    Press 'Cancel' if you do not wish to setup any 
    HBCI connection now.
zh_TW: 這個精靈會幫助您設定與您的銀行的 HBCI 連線。
    
    您首先要在銀行申請 HBCI 存取權。如果您的銀行
    決定授予您 HBCI 存取權，銀行會寄給您一封信，
    裡面包含 
    
    * 您的銀行的銀行代碼
    * 使用者 ID ，讓您的銀行能辨認您
    * 您銀行的 HBCI 伺服器的網路位址
    * 您銀行的加密公開金鑰的相關資訊("Ini-Letter")。
    
    這些資訊會在稍後用到。現在請按“下一步”。
    
    注意：不 擔 保 任 何 事。部份銀行所執行
    的是實作不完全的 HBCI 。對於時間緊迫的轉帳
    您不應該依賴 HBCI 的方式，因為有時候轉帳被
    拒絕時銀行不一定能給您正確的回饋。
    
    如果您現在不希望設定任何 HBCI 連線，
    請按“取消”。

en: This druid will help you create a set of GnuCash 
    accounts for your assets (such as investments, 
    checking or savings accounts), liabilities (such 
    as loans) and different kinds of income and 
    expenses you might have. 
    
    Click 'Cancel'  if you do not wish to create any 
    new accounts now.
zh_TW: 這個精靈會幫助您建立一組 GnuCash 
    帳號，包括您的資產(像是投資、
    支票或儲蓄帳號)、債務(像是貸款)
    與您可能會有的各種不同的收入和
    支出。
    
    如果您現在不希望建立任何新帳號
    ，單擊“取消”。

en: This druid will help you record a stock split or stock merger.
zh_TW: 這個精靈會幫助您記錄股票的分割或合併。

en: This entry is attached to an order and will be deleted from that as well!
zh_TW: 這個項目是附加在訂單上的因此也要刪除其來源！

en: This file is from an older version of GnuCash.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這個檔案來自較舊版本的 GnuCash。
    您是否要繼續？

en: This file/URL appears to be from a newer version
    of GnuCash. You must upgrade your version of GnuCash
    to work with this data.
zh_TW: 此檔案/URL 似乎來自較新版的 GnuCash。
    您必須升級您的 GnuCash 版本以便處理
    這個資料。

en: This is a boolean option.
zh_TW: 這是一個布林選項。

en: This is a color option
zh_TW: 這是一個顏色選項

en: This is a combination date option
zh_TW: 這是一個組合日期選項

en: This is a date option
zh_TW: 這是一個日期選項

en: This is a date option with time
zh_TW: 這是有時間的日期選項

en: This is a development version. It may or may not work.
zh_TW: 這是發展中版本。它可能不能使用。

en: This is a list option
zh_TW: 這是一個列表選項

en: This is a multi choice option.
zh_TW: 這是一個複選選項。

en: This is a number option.
zh_TW: 這是一個數字選項。

en: This is a relative date option
zh_TW: 這是一個相關日期選項

en: This is a sample GnuCash report. See the guile (scheme) source code in the scm/report directory for details on writing your own reports, or extending existing reports.
zh_TW: 這是 GnuCash 的範例報告。想知道關於寫出自己的報告或擴充現有報告的詳細資料，請查閱在 scm/report 目錄的 guile (scheme) 原始碼。

en: This is a step-by-step method of creating a loan repayment setup
    within GnuCash.  In this Druid, you can input the parameters of
    your loan and its repayment and give the details of its payback.
    Using that information, the appropriate Scheduled Transactions
    will be created.
    
    If you make a mistake or want to make changes later, you can edit
    the created Scheduled Transactions directly.
zh_TW: 這是 GnuCash 中逐步建立貸款償還設定的
    方法。在這個精靈中，您可以輸入您的貸款
    與其償還的參數，以及投資回收率的詳細情形。
    使用這些資訊， GnuCash 會建立適當的
    排程交易。
    如果您輸入錯誤或稍後想做修改，您可以
    直接編輯建立好的排程交易。

en: This is a string option
zh_TW: 這是一個字串選項

en: This is an account list option
zh_TW: 這是一個帳號列表選項

en: This is for testing. Your reports probably shouldn't have an option like this.
zh_TW: 這是測試用的。您的報告應該不會有像這個的選項。

en: This is the Ini-Letter of you, the user. Please print out a paper copy 
    by pressing 'Print'. Then press 'Next'.
zh_TW: 這是您，亦即使用者的 Ini-Letter。請按“列印”來印出一份
    紙張副本。然後按“下一步”。

en: This is the split anchoring this transaction to the register. You may not delete it from this register window.
zh_TW: 這是將此交易錨定到登記簿的分割。您不能從這個登記簿視窗刪除它。

en: This order contains entries that have not been invoiced.
    Are you sure you want to close it out before
    you invoice all the entries?
zh_TW: 這張訂單包含了未開發票的項目。
    您確定要在您為所有的項目開發票之前
    將它關閉？

en: This page shows your Taxable Income and Deductible Expenses.
zh_TW: 這一頁顯示您應納稅的收入與可減免的支出。

en: This report has no options.
zh_TW: 這個報告沒有選項。

en: This report requires accounts to be selected.
zh_TW: 這個報告需要有選定的帳號。

en: This report shows your Taxable Income and Deductible Expenses.
zh_TW: 這個報告顯示您應納稅的收入與可減免的支出。

en: This transaction has multiple splits; press the Split button to see them all
zh_TW: 這個交易有複數的分割；按下分割按鈕以查看全部的分割

en: This transaction is a stock split; press the Split button to see details
zh_TW: 這個交易是一個股票分割；按下分割按鈕以查看詳情

en: This window should never be realized.
zh_TW: 這個視窗應該不可能被實現。

en: Three Months Ago
zh_TW: 三個月以前

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time and Date Option
zh_TW: 時間與日期選項

en: Timezone for these quotes:
zh_TW: 此報價的時區：

en: Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 每日一訣

en: Tip of the Day:
zh_TW: 每日一訣：

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To Amount:
zh_TW: 總額：

en: To Copy a Transaction
zh_TW: 複製交易

en: To Create Reports and Graphs
zh_TW: 建立報告與圖表

en: To Create a Chart of Accounts
zh_TW: 建立帳號的圖表

en: To Create a New Account
zh_TW: 建立新帳號

en: To Customize Reports and Graphs
zh_TW: 自訂報告與圖表

en: To Delete a Transaction
zh_TW: 刪除一筆交易

en: To Delete an Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: To Edit a Chart of Accounts
zh_TW: 編輯帳號的圖表

en: To Edit a Transaction
zh_TW: 編輯一筆交易

en: To Edit an Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: To Enter Multiple Currency Transactions
zh_TW: 輸入多重貨幣交易

en: To Enter Multiple Split Transactions
zh_TW: 輸入多重分割交易

en: To Enter a Transaction
zh_TW: 輸入一筆交易

en: To Jump to Another Account
zh_TW: 跳到另一個帳號

en: To Perform a Stock Split
zh_TW: 進行股票分割

en: To Print Checks
zh_TW: 列印支票

en: To Print or Export Reports and Graphs
zh_TW: 列印或匯出報告與圖表

en: To Reconcile an Account to a Statement
zh_TW: 一致化主帳號與結帳

en: To Remove Transaction Splits
zh_TW: 移除交易分割

en: To Schedule Transactions
zh_TW: 排程交易

en: To delete an account, you must first
    choose an account to delete.
zh_TW: 要刪除帳號，您必須先選擇
    一個要刪除的帳號。

en: To edit an account, you must first
    choose an account to edit.
zh_TW: 要編輯帳號，您必須先選擇
    一個要編輯的帳號。

en: To enter multiple-split transactions such as a paycheck with
    multiple deductions, click the Split button in the tool bar.
    Alternatively, in the View -> Style menu, you can choose the register
    style Auto-Split Ledger or Transaction Journal.
zh_TW: 要輸入像具有多重扣除額的薪水這類多重
    分割交易，可單擊工具列中的分割按鈕。
    或者，您可以在檢視 -> 樣式選單中選擇登記
    簿樣式自動分割總帳或交易流水帳。

en: To open an account, you must first
    choose an account to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟帳號，您必須先選擇
    一個要開啟的帳號。

en: To reconcile an account, you must first
    choose an account to reconcile.
zh_TW: 要一致化帳號，您必須先選擇
    一個要一致化的帳號。

en: To transfer funds between accounts with different currencies,
    click on the Transfer button in the register toolbar, select the
    accounts, and the Currency Transfer options for entering the exchange
    rate or the other currency's amount will be available.
zh_TW: 要在使用不同貨幣的帳號間匯兌資金，
    按下登記簿工具列的轉帳按鈕，選擇
    帳號和貨幣匯兌選項，它可以讓您輸入
    匯率或其他貨幣金額。

en: To-Create Transaction Preparation
zh_TW: 即將建立的交易準備工作

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today Date Format
zh_TW: 今天日期格式

en: Tool Bar Buttons
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕

en: Tool Windows
zh_TW: 工具視窗

en: Toolbar Buttons
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕

en: Top-level
zh_TW: 頂端層級

en: Topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: Tot %s
zh_TW: 合計 %s

en: Tot Credit
zh_TW: 合計貸

en: Tot Debit
zh_TW: 合計借

en: Tot Shares
zh_TW: 合計股份

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total Cash:
zh_TW: 合計現金：

en: Total Charge:
zh_TW: 合計收費：

en: Total Credit
zh_TW: 合計貸

en: Total Due
zh_TW: 總計到期

en: Total Equity
zh_TW: 全部資產淨值

en: Total For
zh_TW: 合計

en: Total Owed
zh_TW: 負債總計

en: Total Return
zh_TW: 全部收益

en: Total amount owed to/from Company
zh_TW: 與公司間的負債總額

en: Total in Report Currency
zh_TW: 報告貨幣的總計

en: Total:
zh_TW: 合計：

en: Totals
zh_TW: 合計

en: Tradable commodities
zh_TW: 有價商品

en: Transaction Information
zh_TW: 交易資訊

en: Transaction Journal
zh_TW: 交易流水帳

en: Transaction Reminders
zh_TW: 交易提醒

en: Transaction Report
zh_TW: 交易報告

en: Transaction with no Accounts: %s
zh_TW: 沒有帳號的交易： %s

en: Transactions relating to company  %d contain more than one currency.  This report is not designed to cope with this possibility.
zh_TW: 公司 %d 的相關交易包含一種以上的貨幣。這個報告並不是被設計來處理這種情形的。

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

en: Transfer Account
zh_TW: 轉帳帳號

en: Transfer From
zh_TW: 轉帳自

en: Transfer Funds
zh_TW: 匯兌基金

en: Transfer Information
zh_TW: 轉帳資訊

en: Transfer To
zh_TW: 轉帳到

en: Transfer Type
zh_TW: 轉帳類型

en: Transfer from/to
zh_TW: 轉帳 從/到

en: Transfer funds from one account to another
zh_TW: 從帳號匯兌資金至其他帳號

en: Tri-Yearly
zh_TW: 每三年

en: Tri-Yearly (x%u): %u
zh_TW: 三年期 (x%u)： %u

en: Tri-Yearly: %u
zh_TW: 三年期： %u

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tutorial and Concepts _Guide
zh_TW: 教學與觀念指南(_G)

en: Two Column Display
zh_TW: 雙欄顯示

en: Two Weeks
zh_TW: 兩週

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type a single term into the box and hit 'search'. At the moment, this search engine does not support complex searches, just single words.
zh_TW: 輸入單一條件至方塊中並按下“尋找”。目前搜尋引擎不支援複雜的搜尋，只能找單字。

en: Type of search
zh_TW: 搜尋的類型

en: Type the first letter(s) of an existing account name in the
    Transfer register column, and GnuCash will complete the name from
    your list of accounts. For subaccounts, type the first letter(s)
    of the parent account, followed by ':' and the first letter(s) of
    the subaccount (e.g. A:C for Assets:Cash.)
zh_TW: 在匯兌登記簿一欄中輸入現存帳號名稱的前
    幾個字時，GnuCash 會根據您的帳號列表完
    成帳號名稱。以子帳號為例，輸入母帳號的
    前幾個字，接著輸入 ':'，再輸入子帳號的
    前幾個字 (例 A:C 即 Assets:Cash。)

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Type:T
zh_TW: 類型：T

en: Types of GnuCash Accounts
zh_TW: GnuCash 帳號的類型

en: Types of Reports and Graphs
zh_TW: 報告與圖表類型

en: UK-style dd/mm/yyyy
zh_TW: 英式風格 dd/mm/yyyy

en: URL to display in report
zh_TW: 報告中顯示的 URL

en: URL to frame
zh_TW: 框架的 URL

en: US-style: mm/dd/yyyy
zh_TW: 美式風格： mm/dd/yyyy

en: Ugly option
zh_TW: 醜的選項

en: Unable to create prices for these items:
zh_TW: 無法為以下項目建立價格：

en: Unable to get quotes or diagnose the problem.
zh_TW: 無法取得報價或診斷問題。

en: Unable to retrieve quotes for these items:
zh_TW: 無法擷取以下項目的報價：

en: Unbalanced parenthesis
zh_TW: 不對稱的括號

en: Uncheck if you do not want this dialog to run if you start GnuCash up again.
zh_TW: 取消此選項若您下次啟動 GnuCash 時不想看到此對話盒。

en: Undefined character
zh_TW: 未定義字元

en: Unfortunately this HBCI job is not supported 
    by your bank or for your account. Aborting.
zh_TW: 很不幸的您的銀行或帳號不支援
    這個 HBCI 工作。現在中止。

en: Unfortunately you entered a wrong PIN for too many times.
    Your chip card is therefore destroyed. Aborting.
zh_TW: 很不幸的您輸入了太多次錯誤的 PIN 。
    您的晶片卡因此報銷了。現在中止。

en: Unit Price
zh_TW: 單位價格

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Units:
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown EntryLedger Type
zh_TW: 未知的項目總帳類型

en: Unknown OFX CMA account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX CMA 帳號

en: Unknown OFX checking account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 支票帳號

en: Unknown OFX credit card account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 信用卡帳號

en: Unknown OFX credit line account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 信用額度帳號

en: Unknown OFX investment account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 投資帳號

en: Unknown OFX money market account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 金融市場帳號

en: Unknown OFX savings account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 儲蓄帳號

en: Unknown database access mode '%s'. Using default mode: multi-user.
zh_TW: 未知的資料庫存取模式“%s”。使用預設的模式：多使用者。

en: Unknown file type
zh_TW: 未知的檔案類型

en: Unload selected file
zh_TW: 卸載選定的檔案

en: Unpost
zh_TW: 取消張貼

en: Unpost this Invoice and make it editable
zh_TW: 取消張貼這張發票並且讓它變為可編輯的

en: Unposting this Invoice will delete the posted transaction.  Are you sure you want to unpost it?
zh_TW: 解除張貼這張發票會刪除已張貼的交易。您確定要將它解除張貼？

en: Unrealized Gains(Losses)
zh_TW: 未實現獲利(虧損)

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消選擇全部

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定的

en: Unsupported entity type: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的實體類型： %s

en: Upcoming
zh_TW: 即將來臨

en: Update 
    account list
zh_TW: 更新 
    帳號清單

en: Update your GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 更新您的 GnuCash 帳號

en: Update your accounts with the new information
zh_TW: 以新的資訊更新您的帳號

en: Updating local system
zh_TW: 更新本機系統

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用方法

en: Use 24-hour time format
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時制時間

en: Use Escrow Account
zh_TW: 使用附帶條件委付蓋印契約(escrow)帳號

en: Use From - To
zh_TW: 使用 從 - 到

en: Use From - To period
zh_TW: 使用 從 - 到期間

en: Use Full Account Name?
zh_TW: 使用帳號全名？

en: Use GNOME default
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 預設值

en: Use Global
zh_TW: 使用全域

en: Use Opening Balances Equity account
zh_TW: 使用起始結餘淨值帳號

en: Use Stacked Bars
zh_TW: 使用金字塔長條圖

en: Use a 24 hour (instead of a 12 hour) time format.
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時制(代替 12 小時制)時間。

en: Use abbreviated month name for date format.
zh_TW: 在日期格式中使用縮寫的月名稱。

en: Use accounting labels
zh_TW: 使用會計標籤

en: Use file compression
zh_TW: 使用檔案壓縮

en: Use local time
zh_TW: 使用當地時間

en: Use month number for date format.
zh_TW: 在日期格式中使用數字月。

en: Use normal month name for date format.
zh_TW: 在日期格式中使用正常的月名稱。

en: Use the financial calculator
zh_TW: 使用金融計算機

en: User ID ("Benutzerkennung")
zh_TW: 使用者 ID ("Benutzerkennung")

en: User Identification
zh_TW: 使用者身分識別

en: User Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: User Keys will be sent
zh_TW: 即將送出使用者金鑰

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username and Password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱與密碼

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Using GnuCash Reports and Charts
zh_TW: 使用 GnuCash 報告與圖表

en: Using the Register to Record Transactions
zh_TW: 使用登記簿來紀錄交易

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Value $
zh_TW: 價值 $

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值:

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值:

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: Vendor ID
zh_TW: 廠商 ID

en: Vendor Number:
zh_TW: 廠商編號:

en: Vendor Report
zh_TW: 廠商報告

en: Vendor's Bills
zh_TW: 廠商的帳單

en: Vendor's Jobs
zh_TW: 廠商的工作

en: Vendors
zh_TW: 廠商

en: Verify Changes
zh_TW: 核對變更

en: Verify Ini-Letter from Server
zh_TW: 驗證伺服器的 Ini-Letter

en: Verify passphrase:
zh_TW: 核對通關密語：

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version: Gnucash-%s
zh_TW: 版本： Gnucash-%s

en: Version: Gnucash-cvs (built %s)
zh_TW: 版本： Gnucash-cvs (built %s)

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Bill
zh_TW: 檢視帳單

en: View Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 檢視消費憑證

en: View Invoice
zh_TW: 檢視發票

en: View Invoices
zh_TW: 檢視發票

en: View and Edit the available Billing Terms
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯可用的記帳期限

en: View and Edit the available Tax Tables
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯可用的稅金表格

en: View and edit the commodities for stocks and mutual funds
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯股票和共同基金等商品

en: View and edit the list of Billing Terms
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯記帳期限的清單

en: View and edit the list of Tax Tables
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯稅金表格的清單

en: View and edit the prices for stocks and mutual funds
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯股票和共同基金的價格

en: View and edit the properties of this file.
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯這個檔案的內容。

en: View the Tips of the Day
zh_TW: 檢視每日一訣

en: View the quick report of bills coming due soon.
zh_TW: 檢視即將到期的帳單的快速報告。

en: View...
zh_TW: 檢視...

en: View/Edit Customer
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯客戶

en: View/Edit Employee
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯員工

en: View/Edit Invoice
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯發票

en: View/Edit Job
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯工作

en: View/Edit Order
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯訂單

en: View/Edit Vendor
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯廠商

en: Void Transactions?
zh_TW: 空出交易？

en: Void only
zh_TW: 只有空的

en: Voided
zh_TW: 空的

en: WARNING: There are duplicate TXF codes assigned to some accounts. Only TXF codes with payer sources may be repeated.
zh_TW: 警告：某些帳號分配到相同的 TXF 碼。只有具付款人來源的 TXF 碼會被重複。

en: Waiting for response
zh_TW: 等候回應

en: Want to see all your subaccount transactions in one register?
    From the main menu, highlight the parent account and select
    Accounts -> Open Subaccounts from the menu.
zh_TW: 想在登記簿中看到您子帳號的所有交易？
    在主選單中反白母帳號並且從選單中選擇
    帳號 -> 開啟子帳號。

en: Warning: Finance::Quote not installed properly.
zh_TW: 警告：Finance::Quote 並未正確地安裝。

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Weekdays
zh_TW: 工作日

en: Weekdays: (x%u)
zh_TW: 工作日：(x%u)

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Weekly (x%d): %s
zh_TW: 每週 (x%d)： %s

en: Weekly: %s
zh_TW: 每週： %s

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Weighted Average
zh_TW: 加權平均數

en: Welcome Sample Report
zh_TW: 歡迎樣本報告

en: Welcome to GnuCash
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GnuCash

en: Welcome to GnuCash 1.8!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GnuCash 1.8！

en: Welcome to GnuCash!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GnuCash！

en: Welcome-to-GnuCash report screen
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 GnuCash 報告螢幕

en: What Tax Table should be applied to this customer?
zh_TW: 要將哪一個稅金表格套用到這個客戶？

en: What Tax Table should be applied to this vendor?
zh_TW: 要將哪一個稅金表格套用到這個廠商？

en: What is GnuCash?
zh_TW: GnuCash 是什麼？

en: What to do, what to do?
zh_TW: 要做什麼，要做什麼？

en: When entering dates, you can type '+' or '-' to increment or
    decrement the selected date. You can use '+' and '-' to increment and
    decrement check numbers as well.
zh_TW: 在輸入日期時，您可以按 '+' 或 '-'
    來增加或減少選擇的日期。您同樣可以
    使用 '+' 和 '-' 來增加或減少支票
    號碼。

en: Whether to display the list of Bills Due at startup.
zh_TW: 是否於啟動時顯示帳單到期清單。

en: Width of plot in pixels.
zh_TW: 製圖寬度(像素)

en: Wire
zh_TW: 電報

en: Withdraw
zh_TW: 提款

en: Withdrawal
zh_TW: 提款

en: Working...
zh_TW: 工作中...

en: Writing file...
zh_TW: 寫入檔案中...

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 年度

en: Yearly (x%u): %s/%u
zh_TW: 每年 (x%u)： %s/%u

en: Yearly: %s/%u
zh_TW: 每年： %s/%u

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Years:
zh_TW: 年：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are about to change a reconciled split.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您即將變更一個已一致化的分割。
    您確定要這麼做？

en: You are about to overwrite an existing split.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您即將覆蓋一個既存的分割。
    您確定要這麼做？

en: You are about to overwrite an existing transaction.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您即將覆蓋一個既存的交易。
    您確定要這麼做？

en: You are missing some needed Perl libraries.
    Run 'update-finance-quote' as root to install them.
zh_TW: 您遺失了某些必要的 Perl 程式庫。
    請以 root 身分執行 'update-finance-quote' 來安裝它們。

en: You can also lookup and file bug reports at http://bugzilla.gnome.org
zh_TW: 您也可以在 http://bugzilla.gnome.org 查詢和回報錯誤

en: You can easily import your existing financial data from Quicken,
    MS Money or other programs that export QIF files or OFX files.  In the
    File menu, click on the sub-menu Import and click on QIF or OFX file,
    respectively. Then, follow the instructions provided.
zh_TW: 您可以簡單地匯入您現有來自 Quicken、 MS Money、
    或其他匯出 QIF 檔案或 OFX 檔案的程式的
    金融資料。單擊主視窗工具列的匯入按鈕並且跟隨提
    供的指示。

en: You can learn more about writing scheme using this %s.
zh_TW: 您可以學習更多關於使用 %s 寫作計劃。

en: You can pack multiple reports into a single window, 
    providing all the financial information you want at a glance.
    To do so, use the Sample & Custom -> "Custom Multicolumn Report" 
    report.
zh_TW: 您可以把多個報告集合到單一視窗中，
    讓您一眼看到所有您要的金融資訊。
    要這麼做，使用 樣本 & 自訂 -> “自訂多欄報告”報告。

en: You can't transfer from a non-currency account.  Try reversing the "from" and "to" accounts and making the "amount" negative.
zh_TW: 您不能從一個非貨幣帳號轉帳。試試看把“從”和“到”兩個帳號對調，並且把“總額”設為負數。

en: You can't transfer from and to the same account!
zh_TW: 轉帳的來源與目的不能為同一個帳號！

en: You cannot remove the last entry from the tax table.
    Try deleting the tax table if you want to do that.
zh_TW: 您不能從稅金表格移除最後一個項目。
    如果您想要的話可以試著刪除稅金表格。

en: You cannot save to that file.
zh_TW: 您不能儲存此檔案。

en: You cannot save to that filename.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 您不能儲存為此檔案名稱。
    
    %s

en: You do not have permission to access
        %s
zh_TW: 您沒有存取下列項目的權限
        %s

en: You don't have any stock accounts with balances!
zh_TW: 您沒有任何結算的股票帳號！

en: You have attempted to create a Scheduled Transaction which will never run.
    Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 您試圖建立永遠不會執行的排程交易。
    您真的要這麼做？

en: You have changed the HBCI version. GnuCash will now need to 
    update various system parameters, including the account list.
    Press 'Ok' now to proceed to updating the system and the account list.
zh_TW: 您已經更改 HBCI 版本。 GnuCash 現在需要
    更新許多系統參數，包括帳號清單。
    現在按下“確定”以繼續更新系統與帳號清單。

en: You have made changes to this reconcile window.
    Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您已經在此一致化視窗中做過變更。
    您確定要取消？

en: You have not selected an owner
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇所有人

en: You have not selected any accounts
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇帳號

en: You have selected no accounts.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇帳號。

en: You may not create a new national currency.
zh_TW: 您不能建立新的國家貨幣。

en: You must choose a Tax Account.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇稅金帳號。

en: You must choose a commodity.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個商品。

en: You must choose a valid parent account.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇合法的母帳號。

en: You must choose an owner for this job.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇這個工作的所有人。

en: You must either enter a valid cash amount
    or leave it blank.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入合法的現金數量
    或保持空白。

en: You must either enter a valid price
    or leave it blank.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入合法的價格
    或保持空白。

en: You must enter a Type for the commodity.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入此商品的類型。

en: You must enter a billing address.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入帳單地址。

en: You must enter a company name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入公司名稱。

en: You must enter a distribution amount.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入分配量。

en: You must enter a name for the commodity.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入此商品的名稱。

en: You must enter a non-empty "Full name", "Symbol/abbreviation",
    and "Type" for the commodity.
zh_TW: 您必須為此商品輸入非空白的“全名”、
    “標記/縮寫”、“類型”。

en: You must enter a payment address.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入付款地址。

en: You must enter a username.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入使用者名稱。

en: You must enter a valid `to' amount.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入合法的“目的”帳號。

en: You must enter a valid amount.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入合法的數量。

en: You must enter a valid balance.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的結餘。

en: You must enter a valid distribution amount.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的分配量。

en: You must enter a valid expression.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入合法的式子。

en: You must enter a valid opening balance or leave it blank.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入合法的起始結餘或保持空白。

en: You must enter a valid price.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入合法的價格。

en: You must enter an abbreviation for the commodity.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入此商品的縮寫。

en: You must enter an account name for posting.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入用於張貼帳號名稱。

en: You must enter an account name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入帳號名稱。

en: You must enter an address.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入地址。

en: You must enter an amount to transfer.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入要轉帳過去的帳號。

en: You must enter an existing national currency or enter a different type.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入既存的國家貨幣或輸入不同的類型。

en: You must enter the amount of the payment.  The payment amount must be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入付款總額。付款總額必須大於零。

en: You must enter the employee's name.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入員工名稱。

en: You must enter values for the other quantities.
zh_TW: 您必須為其他的量輸入數值。

en: You must provide a name for this Billing Term.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入此記帳期限的名稱。

en: You must provide a name for this Tax Table.
zh_TW: 您必須提供這個稅金表格的名稱。

en: You must provide a unique name for this Billing Term.
    Your choice "%s" is already in use.
zh_TW: 您必須為這個記帳期限提供一個獨一無二的名稱。
    您的選擇“%s”已經被使用了。

en: You must provide a unique name for this Tax Table.
    Your choice "%s" is already in use.
zh_TW: 您必須為這個稅金表格提供一個獨一無二的名稱。
    您的選擇“%s”已經被使用了。

en: You must put values for the type, name,
    and abbreviation of the currency/stock.
zh_TW: 您必須寫上用於此貨幣/股票的
    類型、名稱與縮寫。

en: You must select a commodity.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個商品。

en: You must select a commodity.
    To create a new one, click "New"
zh_TW: 您必須選定一個商品。
    要建立新的商品，請單擊“新增”

en: You must select a company for payment processing.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇用於付款處理的公司。

en: You must select a currency.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇貨幣。

en: You must select a transfer account from the account tree.
zh_TW: 您必須自帳號樹選擇轉帳帳號。

en: You must select a transfer account or choose
    the opening balances equity account.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇轉帳的帳號或選定
    起始結餘資產淨值帳號。

en: You must select an account to check and repair.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇要檢查與修復的帳號。

en: You must select an account type.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇帳號類型。

en: You must select an asset account
    for the cash distribution.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇現金分配用
    的資產帳號。

en: You must select an income account
    for the cash distribution.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇現金分配用
    的收入帳號。

en: You must select an item from the list
zh_TW: 您必須從清單中選擇一個項目。

en: You must specify an account to transfer from,
    or to, or both, for this transaction.
    Otherwise, it will not be recorded.
zh_TW: 您必須為此交易指定轉帳帳號的
    來源，目標，或兩者。
    否則不會被記錄。

en: You need to enter a string value
zh_TW: 您需要輸入字串值。

en: You need to expand the transaction in order to modify its exchange rates.
zh_TW: 您需要展開這個交易才能修改它的匯率。

en: You need to supply Billing Information.
zh_TW: 您需要提供帳單資訊。

en: You would be deleting a reconciled split!
    This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_TW: 您想要刪除已一致化的分割！
    這並不是一個好主意，因為它會使您已一致化的結餘關閉。

en: You would be deleting a transaction with reconciled splits!
    This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_TW: 您準備修改一個具一致化分割的交易！
    這並不是一個好主意，因為它會使您已一致化的結餘關閉。

en: You would be modifying a transaction with reconciled splits!
    This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_TW: 您準備修改一個具一致化分割的交易！
    這並不是一個好主意，因為它會使您已一致化的結餘關閉。

en: Your selected commodity and the currency of the report are identical. It doesn't make sense to show prices for identical commodities.
zh_TW: 您選擇的商品與報告的貨幣是完全相同的。顯示同樣商品的價格是沒意義的。

en: Your selected post account, %s, does not exist
zh_TW: 您選擇的張貼帳號， %s ，並不存在。

en: [rmw] THIS WINDOW SHOULD NOT BE CREATED
zh_TW: [rmw] 這 個 視 窗 不 應 該 被 建 立

en: [rtw] THIS WINDOW SHOULD NOT BE CREATED
zh_TW: [rtw] 這 個 視 窗 不 應 該 被 建 立

en: [wrtw] THIS WINDOW SHOULD NOT BE CREATED
zh_TW: [wrtw] 這 個 視 窗 不 應 該 被 建 立

en: \ (Backslash)
zh_TW: \ (反斜線)

en: _+Advanced
zh_TW: _+進階

en: _Account
zh_TW: 帳號(_A)

en: _Account Report
zh_TW: 帳號報告(_A)

en: _Actions
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: _All
zh_TW: 全部(_A)

en: _All transactions
zh_TW: 所有交易(_A)

en: _Amount
zh_TW: 總額(_A)

en: _Assets & Liabilities
zh_TW: 資產&債務(_A)

en: _Auto-Split Ledger
zh_TW: 自動分割總帳(_A)

en: _Basic Ledger
zh_TW: 基本總帳(_B)

en: _Billing Terms Editor
zh_TW: 記帳期限編輯器(_B)

en: _Blank
zh_TW: 空白(_B)

en: _Business
zh_TW: 商務(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Check & Repair
zh_TW: 檢查&修復(_C)

en: _Cleared
zh_TW: 已清算(_C)

en: _Commodity Editor
zh_TW: 商品編輯器(_C)

en: _Company Report
zh_TW: 公司報告(_C)

en: _Date
zh_TW: 日期(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號(_D)

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: _Double Line
zh_TW: 雙行(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號(_E)

en: _Edit Invoice
zh_TW: 編輯發票(_E)

en: _Enter
zh_TW: 輸入(_E)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: _Financial Calculator
zh_TW: 金融計算機(_F)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: _Find Transactions
zh_TW: 尋找交易(_F)

en: _Finish
zh_TW: 完成(_F)

en: _Frozen
zh_TW: 凍結(_F)

en: _General Ledger
zh_TW: 一般總帳(_G)

en: _Gnucash Users Manual
zh_TW: _GnuCash 使用者手冊

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Income & Expense
zh_TW: 收入&支出(_I)

en: _Jump
zh_TW: 跳至(_J)

en: _Memo
zh_TW: 備忘錄(_M)

en: _Mortgage & Loan Repayment...
zh_TW: 抵押 & 貸款償還(_M)...

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _New Account...
zh_TW: 新增帳號(_N)...

en: _New File
zh_TW: 新增檔案(_N)

en: _New Invoice
zh_TW: 新增發票(_N)

en: _Number
zh_TW: 號碼(_N)

en: _Open Account
zh_TW: 開啟帳號(_O)

en: _Postpone
zh_TW: 延遲(_P)

en: _Price
zh_TW: 價格(_P)

en: _Price Editor
zh_TW: 價格編輯器(_P)

en: _Quantity
zh_TW: 總額(_Q)

en: _Reconcile
zh_TW: 一致化(_R)

en: _Reconcile Information...
zh_TW: 一致化資訊(_R)...

en: _Reconcile...
zh_TW: 一致化(_R)...

en: _Reconciled
zh_TW: 已一致化(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Reports
zh_TW: 報告(_R)

en: _Sample & Custom
zh_TW: 樣本 & 自訂(_S)

en: _Scheduled Transaction Editor
zh_TW: 排程交易編輯器(_S)

en: _Scheduled Transactions
zh_TW: 排程交易(_S)

en: _Since Last Run...
zh_TW: 自上次執行後(_S)...

en: _Standard
zh_TW: 標準順序(_S)

en: _Statement Date
zh_TW: 結帳日期(_S)

en: _Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Stock Split...
zh_TW: 股票分割(_S)...

en: _Style Sheets...
zh_TW: 樣式表格(_S)...

en: _Tax Table Editor
zh_TW: 稅金表格編輯器(_T)

en: _Taxes
zh_TW: 稅務(_T)

en: _This transaction
zh_TW: 這個交易(_T)

en: _Tip Of The Day
zh_TW: 每日一訣(_T)

en: _Tips Of The Day
zh_TW: 每日一訣(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Transaction
zh_TW: 交易(_T)

en: _Transaction Journal
zh_TW: 交易流水帳(_T)

en: _Transaction Report
zh_TW: 交易報告(_T)

en: _Transfer...
zh_TW: 轉帳(_T)...

en: _Unreconciled
zh_TW: 未一致化(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Voided
zh_TW: 空的(_V)

en: _Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: acct
zh_TW: 帳號

en: all criteria are met
zh_TW: 符合所有條件

en: an Account
zh_TW: 一個帳號

en: and
zh_TW: 與

en: any criteria are met
zh_TW: 符合任何條件

en: at Bank
zh_TW: 在銀行

en: cleared:c
zh_TW: 已清算:c

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: days.
zh_TW: 日。

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: does not match regex
zh_TW: 不符合正規表示式

en: duedate
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: frozen:f
zh_TW: 凍結:f

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: has credits
zh_TW: 有貸方

en: has credits or debits
zh_TW: 有貸方或借方

en: has debits
zh_TW: 有借方

en: include century
zh_TW: 包含世紀

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is after
zh_TW: 後於

en: is before
zh_TW: 先於

en: is before or on
zh_TW: 先於或剛好

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: is not on
zh_TW: 不剛好

en: is on
zh_TW: 剛好

en: is on or after
zh_TW: 剛好或後於

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

en: largest to smallest, latest to earliest
zh_TW: 最大到最小，最晚到最早

en: last day
zh_TW: 最後一天

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: matches all accounts
zh_TW: 符合所有帳號

en: matches any account
zh_TW: 符合任何帳號

en: matches no accounts
zh_TW: 沒有符合帳號

en: matches regex
zh_TW: 符合正規表示式

en: months.
zh_TW: 月。

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: not cleared:n
zh_TW: 未清算:n

en: not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: number
zh_TW: 數字

en: online book
zh_TW: 線上書籍

en: postd
zh_TW: 張貼

en: reconciled:y
zh_TW: 已一致:y

en: sample(DH):+%
zh_TW: 範例(DH)：+%

en: sample(DT):+%
zh_TW: 範例(DT)：+%

en: sample:(x + 0.33 * y + (x+y) )
zh_TW: 範例：(x + 0.33 * y + (x+y) )

en: sample:12/12/2000
zh_TW: 範例：12/12/2000

en: sample:9,999.00
zh_TW: 範例：9,999.00

en: sample:999,999.00
zh_TW: 範例：999,999.00

en: sample:999,999.000
zh_TW: 範例：999,999.000

en: sample:999.00
zh_TW: 範例：999.00

en: sample:99999
zh_TW: 範例：99999

en: sample:Action
zh_TW: 範例：動作

en: sample:BI
zh_TW: 範例：BI

en: sample:Description of a transaction
zh_TW: 範例：交易的敘述

en: sample:Description of an Entry
zh_TW: 範例：項目的描述

en: sample:Expenses:Automobile:Gasoline
zh_TW: 範例：花費:汽車:汽油

en: sample:Memo field sample text string
zh_TW: 範例：備忘錄欄位範例文字字串

en: sample:Notes field sample text string
zh_TW: 範例：筆記欄位範例文字字串

en: sample:Payment
zh_TW: 範例：付款

en: sample:T?
zh_TW: 範例：T?

en: sample:TI
zh_TW: 範例：TI

en: sample:Tax Table 1
zh_TW: 範例：稅金表格 1

en: sample:X
zh_TW: 範例：X

en: set true
zh_TW: 設為 true

en: smallest to largest, earliest to latest
zh_TW: 最小到最大，最早到最晚

en: something
zh_TW: 某事

en: then on the:
zh_TW: 接著於:

en: total
zh_TW: 總額

en: via Escrow account?
zh_TW: 透過附帶條件委付蓋印契約(Escrow)帳號？

en: void:v
zh_TW: 空的:v

en: weeks.
zh_TW: 週。

en: window1
zh_TW: 視窗 1

en: year(s).
zh_TW: 年。
