gal 0.4.99.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: (Ascending)
ko: (증가)

en: (Descending)
ko: (감소)

en: <- _Remove
ko: <- 삭제(_R)

en: A_vailable Fields:
ko: 이용가능한 필드(_v):

en: Ascending
ko: 증가

en: Descending
ko: 감소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Group
ko: 묶음

en: Move _Down
ko: 아래로 이동(_D)

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: _Add ->
ko: 추가(_A) ->

en: _Group By...
ko: 묶음(_G)...

en: _Sort...
ko: 정렬(_S)...

en: To add a column to your table, drag it into
    the location in which you want it to appear.
ko: 테이블에 행을 추가할려면 나타나기를 원하는
    곳으로 끌어놓으세요

en: << Remove
ko: << 삭제

en: Add >>
ko: 추가 >>

en: Available fields
ko: 이용가능한 필드

en: Show in this order
ko: 이 순서로 보기

en: Sort Ascending
ko: 증가하는 순서

en: Sort Descending
ko: 감소하는 순서

en: Unsort
ko: 정렬 안함

en: Group By This Field
ko: 이 범위로 묶음

en: Group By Box
ko: 상자로 묶음

en: Remove This Column
ko: 이 행을 제거

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: _Copy...
ko: 복사(_C)...

en: _Delete...
ko: 지움(_D)...

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: _New...
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)...

en: Table
ko: 도표

en: Name of new view:
ko: 새로 보기의 이름

en: Type of view:
ko: 보기 형식:

en: Group %i
ko: 묶음 %i

note: This is the default custom color
en: custom
ko: 사용자 색

note: "Custom" color - we'll pop up a GnomeColorPicker
en: Custom Color:
ko: 사용자 정의 색:

en: Choose Custom Color
ko: 사용자 정의색을 고르세요

en: black
ko: 검정

en: light brown
ko: 연갈색

en: dark green #2
ko: 암녹색 #2

en: navy
ko: 진남색

en: dark blue
ko: 암청색

en: purple #2
ko: 자주 #2

en: very dark gray
ko: 진회색

en: dark red
ko: 암적색

en: gold
ko: 금색

en: dark green
ko: 진녹색

en: blue
ko: 파랑

en: dark grey
ko: 암회색

en: red
ko: 빨강

en: orange
ko: 오렌지

en: lime
ko: 라임

en: sky blue #2
ko: 하늘색 #2

en: purple
ko: 자주

en: gray
ko: 회색

en: magenta
ko: 자홍

en: bright orange
ko: 밝은 오렌지

en: yellow
ko: 노랑

en: green
ko: 녹색

en: cyan
ko: 남색

en: bright blue
ko: 밝은 파랑

en: red purple
ko: 적자주색

en: light grey
ko: 연회색

en: pink
ko: 분홍

en: light orange
ko: 연오렌지

en: light yellow
ko: 연노랑

en: light green
ko: 연녹색

en: light cyan
ko: 연남색

en: light blue
ko: 연청색

en: light purple
ko: 보라

en: white
ko: 흰색

en: dark purple
ko: 진자주

en: sky blue
ko: 하늘색

en: categories
ko: 범주
