gal - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: ?
zh: ？

en: Today %l:%M %p
zh: 今天 %l:%M %p

en: Late Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh: 昨晚 %l:%M %p

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh: 昨天 %l:%M %p

en: (Ascending)
zh: (遞增)

en: (Descending)
zh: (遞減)

en: Not sorted
zh: 沒有排序

en: No grouping
zh: 沒有分組

en: <- _Remove
zh: <- 移除 (_R)

en: A_vailable Fields:
zh: 可用欄位 (_V):

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清除

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Group
zh: 分組

en: Group Items By
zh: 項目分組方式

en: Move _Down
zh: 下移 (_D)

en: Move _Up
zh: 上移 (_U)

en: Sh_ow these fields in order:
zh: 欄位顯示次序：

en: Show Fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Show field in View
zh: 檢視時顯示欄位

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sort Items By
zh: 項目排序方式

en: Then By
zh: 其次

en: _Add ->
zh: 新增 (_A)->

en: _Group By...
zh: 分組 (_G)...

en: _Sort...
zh: 排序 (_S)...

en: Field Chooser
zh: 欄位選擇器

en: To add a column to your table, drag it into
    the location in which you want it to appear.
zh: 可用拖拉的方式將列加入表格.

en: Add a column...
zh: 新增列...

en: << Remove
zh: << 移除

en: Add >>
zh: 新增 >>

en: Available fields
zh: 可用的欄位

en: Show in this order
zh: 用這個次序顯示

en: %s : %s (%d item)
zh: %s : %s (%d 項目)

en: %s : %s (%d items)
zh: %s : %s (%d 項目)

en: %s (%d item)
zh: %s (%d 項目)

en: %s (%d items)
zh: %s (%d 項目)

en: Configuring view: FIXME
zh: 檢視設定：

en: Sort Ascending
zh: 遞增排序

en: Sort Descending
zh: 遞減排序

en: Unsort
zh: 不排序

en: Group By This Field
zh: 使用此欄位分組

en: Group By Box
zh: 使用方塊分組

en: Remove This Column
zh: 移除這列

en: Add a Column...
zh: 新增列...

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Best Fit
zh: 最合適

en: Format Columns...
zh: 格式列...

en: Customize Current View...
zh: 自訂目前檢視...

en: Define Views for "%s"
zh: 定義 "%s" 的檢視方式

en: Re_set to Factory Defaults...
zh: 重設 (_S)...

en: Views for "%s"
zh: "%s" 的檢視方式

en: _Copy...
zh: 複製 (_C)...

en: _Delete...
zh: 刪除 (_D)...

en: _Edit...
zh: 編輯 (_E)...

en: _New...
zh: 新增 (_N)...

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Name of new view:
zh: 新檢視的名稱:

en: Type of view:
zh: 檢視種類:

en: Group %i
zh: 分組 %i

note: This is the default custom color
en: custom
zh: 自訂

note: "Custom" color - we'll pop up a GnomeColorPicker
en: Custom Color:
zh: 自訂顏色

en: Choose Custom Color
zh: 選擇自訂顏色

en: black
zh: 黑色

en: light brown
zh: 淡啡色

en: brown gold
zh: 金啡色

en: dark green #2
zh: 深綠色 #2

en: navy
zh: 海軍藍

en: dark blue
zh: 深藍色

en: purple #2
zh: 紫色 #2

en: very dark gray
zh: 最深的灰色

en: dark red
zh: 深紅色

en: red-orange
zh: 橙紅色

en: gold
zh: 金色

en: dark green
zh: 深綠色

en: dull blue
zh: 啞藍色

en: blue
zh: 藍色

en: dull purple
zh: 啞紫色

en: dark grey
zh: 深灰色

en: red
zh: 紅色

en: orange
zh: 橙色

en: lime
zh: 青檸色

en: dull green
zh: 啞綠色

en: dull blue #2
zh: 啞藍色 #2

en: sky blue #2
zh: 天藍色 #2

en: purple
zh: 紫色

en: gray
zh: 灰色

en: magenta
zh: 紅紫色

en: bright orange
zh: 高亮度的橙色

en: yellow
zh: 黃色

en: green
zh: 綠色

en: cyan
zh: 青綠色

en: bright blue
zh: 高亮度的藍色

en: red purple
zh: 紫紅色

en: light grey
zh: 淡灰色

en: pink
zh: 粉紅色

en: light orange
zh: 淡橙色

en: light yellow
zh: 淡黃色

en: light green
zh: 淡綠色

en: light cyan
zh: 淡青綠色

en: light blue
zh: 淡藍色

en: light purple
zh: 淡紫色

en: white
zh: 白色

en: purplish blue
zh: 紫藍色

en: dark purple
zh: 深紫色

en: sky blue
zh: 天藍色

en: Add to global category list
zh: 新增至共用的分類目錄

en: Add all to global category list
zh: 新增全部至共用的分類目錄

en: Remove from global category list
zh: 由共用的分類目錄移除

en: Remove all from global category list
zh: 全部由共用的分類目錄移除

en: Edit Master Category List...
zh: 編輯主分類目錄...

en: Item(s) belong to these _categories:
zh: 屬於此類別的項目 (_C):

en: _Available Categories:
zh: 可用的類別 (_A):

en: categories
zh: 類別

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Business
zh: 商務

en: Competition
zh: 競爭者

en: Favorites
zh: 喜好

en: Gifts
zh: 禮物

en: Goals/Objectives
zh: 目的

en: Holiday
zh: 假期節日

en: Holiday Cards
zh: 節日卡

en: Hot Contacts
zh: 重要連絡人

en: Ideas
zh: 慨念

en: International
zh: 國際

en: Key Customer
zh: 主要客戶

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其它

en: Personal
zh: 私人

en: Phone Calls
zh: 通話

en: Status
zh: 狀況

en: Strategies
zh: 策略

en: Suppliers
zh: 供應商

en: Time & Expenses
zh: 時間及開支

en: VIP
zh: 重要人物 VIP

en: Waiting
zh: 等待

en: * Click here to add a category *
zh: * 按這裡新增類別 *

en: Category
zh: 類別

en: Add a category
zh: 新增類別

en: Add...
zh: 新增...

en: Edit Global Category List
zh: 編輯共用的分類目錄

en: Modify a Category
zh: 修改類別

en: Modify...
zh: 修改...

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: _Category to Add:
zh: 新增的類別 (_C)：

en: _Category to Modify:
zh: 修改的類別 (_C)：
