gtk+ 1.2.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Hue:
ko: 색상:

en: Saturation:
ko: 채도:

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Red:
ko: 적색:

en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

en: Blue:
ko: 청색:

en: Opacity:
ko: 불투명:

note: The OK button
en: OK
ko: 확인

note: The Cancel button
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: The directories clist
en: Directories
ko: 자료방

note: The files clist
en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Directory unreadable: %s
ko: 자료방을 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: Create Dir
ko: 자료방 만들기

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 지우기

en: Rename File
ko: 파일명 바꿈

note: gtk_signal_connect (GTK_OBJECT (dialog), "destroy", (GtkSignalFunc) gtk_file_selection_fileop_destroy, (gpointer) fs);
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: close button
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Create Directory
ko: 자료방 만들기

en: Directory name:
ko: 자료방 이름:

note: buttons
en: Create
ko: 만들기

note: buttons
en: Delete
ko: 지우기

note: buttons
en: Rename
ko: 파일명 바꿈

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: Foundry:
ko: 만든곳:

en: Family:
ko: 가족:

en: Weight:
ko: 두께:

en: Slant:
ko: 기울어짐:

en: Set Width:
ko: 폭 결정:

en: Add Style:
ko: 모양새 추가:

en: Pixel Size:
ko: 픽셀 크기:

en: Point Size:
ko: 점 크기:

en: Resolution X:
ko: 가로 해상도

en: Resolution Y:
ko: 세로 해상도

en: Spacing:
ko: 간격:

en: Average Width:
ko: 평균 폭:

en: Charset:
ko: 문자셋:

note: Number of internationalized titles here must match number of NULL initializers above
en: Font Property
ko: 글꼴 속성

en: Requested Value
ko: 요청된 값

en: Actual Value
ko: 실제 값

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Font Style:
ko: 글꼴 스타일:

en: Size:
ko: 크기

en: Reset Filter
ko: 필터 다시 고침

en: Metric:
ko: 미터법:

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Pixels
ko: 화소

note: create the text entry widget
en: Preview:
ko: 미리보기:

en: Font Information
ko: 글꼴 정보

en: Requested Font Name:
ko: 요청된 글꼴 이름:

en: Actual Font Name:
ko: 실제 글꼴 이름:

en: %i fonts available with a total of %i styles.
ko: %i개의 글꼴이 있고, 전부 %i개의 모양새가 있습니다.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Font Types:
ko: 글꼴 유형

en: Bitmap
ko: 비트맵

en: Scalable
ko: 크기 조정 가능

en: Scaled Bitmap
ko: 비트맵 크기 조정

note: Convert '(nil)' weights to 'regular', since it looks nicer.
en: regular
ko: 보통

en: italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: oblique
ko: 경사

en: reverse italic
ko: 반대 이탤릭

en: reverse oblique
ko: 반대 경사

en: other
ko: 그 외

en: The selected font is not available.
ko: 선택된 글꼴은 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: The selected font is not a valid font.
ko: 선택된 글꼴은 정상적인 글꼴이 아닙니다.

en: This is a 2-byte font and may not be displayed correctly.
ko: 이것은 2 바이트 글꼴이며 잘못 출력될 수도 있습니다.

en: (unknown)
ko: (모름)

en: roman
ko: 로만

en: proportional
ko: 가변

en: monospaced
ko: 같은 간격

en: char cell
ko: 문자 셀

en: Font: (Filter Applied)
ko: 글꼴: (필터 적용)

en: MAX_FONTS exceeded. Some fonts may be missing.
ko: MAX_FONTS 넘어감. 몇몇 글꼴은 잃어버릴 수 있음.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Font Selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Gamma value
ko: 감마 값

note: shell and main vbox
en: Input
ko: 입력

en: No input devices
ko: 입력 장치 없음

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

note: The axis listbox
en: Axes
ko: 축

note: Keys listbox
en: Keys
ko: 글쇠

note: We create the save button in any case, so that clients can connect to it, without paying attention to whether it exits
en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Pressure
ko: 압력

en: X Tilt
ko: X 각도

en: Y Tilt
ko: Y 각도

en: none
ko: 없음

en: (disabled)
ko: (사용 안함)

note: and clear button
en: clear
ko: 지움

en: Page %u
ko: 페이지 %u

en: Unable to locate image file in pixmap_path: "%s" line %d
ko: 그림 파일을 pixmap_path에서 찾을 수 없음: "%s" %d번째 줄

en: Unable to locate image file in pixmap_path: "%s"
ko: 그림 파일을 pixmap_path에서 찾을 수 없음: "%s"

en: Unable to locate loadable module in module_path: "%s",
ko: 모듈을 module_path에서 찾을 수 없음: "%s",

en: --- No Tip ---
ko: --- 팁 없음 ---
