galeon - en to zh translation catalogue (1010 entries)

en: Galeon Web Browser
zh: Galeon 网页浏览器

en: URL Clicked
zh: 点击过的URL

note: no, create the folder
en: AutoBookmarks
zh: 自动书签

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: An error ocurred loading your bookmarks.
zh: 载入您的书签时发生了一个错误。

en: Unable to save bookmark file.
zh: 无法保存书签文件。

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

note: File
en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)...

en: _Revert
zh: 还原(_R)

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

note: Edit
en: C_ut
zh: 剪切(_U)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: _View
zh: 显示(_V)

en: New _item
zh: 新建(_I)

en: New _separator
zh: 新建分隔线(_S)

en: New _folder
zh: 新建文件夹(_F)

en: New _alias
zh: 新建别名(_A)

en: _One Level
zh: 一级(_O)

en: _Recursively
zh: 递归(_R)

en: One _Level (folders first)
zh: 一级(文件夹在前)(_L)

en: Recursively (_folders first)
zh: 递归(文件夹在前)(_F)

en: _Remove bookmark
zh: 删除书签(_R)

en: _Go to bookmark target
zh: 前往书签指向的地址(_G)

en: _Set as default folder
zh: 设置为默认文件夹(_S)

en: Move _up
zh: 上移(_U)

en: Move _down
zh: 下移(_D)

en: Fetch bookmark _icon
zh: 取得书签图标(_I)

en: Add alias for r_oot bookmark
zh: 为主书签添加别名(_O)

en: Sort fold_er
zh: 文件夹排序(_E)

en: _Find bookmarks...
zh: 查找书签(_F)...

en: _Show editing controls
zh: 显示编辑管理界面(_S)

en: _Expand all categories
zh: 展开所有类目(_E)

en: _Collapse all categories
zh: 折叠所有类目(_C)

en: Show only _this folder
zh: 只显示此文件夹(_T)

en: Show _all bookmarks
zh: 显示所有书签(_A)

en: _Dock
zh: 整合到主窗口(_D)

en: Import from _Galeon's own format...
zh: 从_Galeon自己的格式导入...

en: Import from _XBEL...
zh: 从_XBEL格式导入...

en: Import from _Netscape bookmarks
zh: 导入_Netscape的书签

en: Import from _Mozilla bookmarks
zh: 导入_Mozilla的书签

en: Import from _other location...
zh: 从其它位置导入...(_O)

en: Export bookmarks in X_BEL...
zh: 以_XBEL格式导出书签...

en: Export to Net_scape bookmarks...
zh: 导出到Net_scape书签...

en: Export to Mo_zilla bookmarks...
zh: 导出到Mo_zilla书签...

en: Export to o_ther location...
zh: 导出到其它位置...(_T)

en: I_mport / Export
zh: 导入和导出(_M)

en: You are going to remove (at least) a non empty 
    bookmark folder. All its bookmarks will be deleted.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 您要删除一个非空的书签夹。它里面的所有书签将被
    删除。
    您要继续吗？

en: Separator
zh: 分隔线

en: _Icons only
zh: 只显示图标(_I)

en: _Text only
zh: 只显示文字(_T)

en: Text _under icons
zh: 显示文字在图标下(_U)

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Load from...
zh: 导入...

en: Your current set of bookmarks will be replaced with the contents of %s.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 您现在的书签将被替换为 %s 的内容。
    您要继续吗?

en: New folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: _Folder actions
zh: 文件夹处理选项(_F)

en: _Edit...
zh: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Remove bookmark folder
zh: 删除书签文件夹(_R)

en: Add _bookmark here
zh: 添加书签到这里(_B)

en: Add _folder here
zh: 添加书签夹到这里(_F)

en: _Open whole folder in tabs
zh: 在活页中打开所有文件夹(_O)

en: Open whole folder in _windows
zh: 在窗口中打开所有文件夹(_W)

en: Open folder in My _Portal
zh: 打开我的门户中的文件夹

en: _Show as toolbar
zh: 显示为工具栏(_S)

en: Regenerate _autobookmarks
zh: 重新生成自动书签(_A)

en: Open in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in a new tab
zh: 在新活页中打开

en: Copy link location
zh: 复制链接地址

en: Please enter the name of the folder
zh: 请输入文件夹名

en: Removing this category will remove all its children.
    Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh: 删除该类别将删除它所有的子项。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: Please enter the name of the bookmark
zh: 请输入书签的名字

en: Importing bookmarks failed
zh: 导入书签失败

en: Bookmarks successfully imported/merged
zh: 书签成功导入

en: Import from...
zh: 导入...

en: Export to...
zh: 导出...

en: Export in XBEL as...
zh: 以XBEL格式导出到...

en: Exporting bookmarks failed
zh: 导出书签失败

en: Bookmarks successfully exported
zh: 导出书签成功

en: Show/hide the smartbookmark's combo box
zh: 显示或隐藏智能书签选择

en: Search for entered phrase
zh: 搜索键入的短语

en: Hide toolbar
zh: 隐藏工具栏

en: _Resize entry...
zh: 改变项目大小(_R)...

note: common menus are these still needed? do we need to make them all like this?
en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Forward
zh: 前进

en: Up
zh: 上一级

en: Reload
zh: 刷新

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in new tab
zh: 在新活页中打开

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Add bookmark
zh: 添加书签

en: Open image in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开图片

en: Open image in new tab
zh: 在新活页中打开图片

en: Save image
zh: 保存图片

en: Save image as...
zh: 把图片另存为...

en: Use image as background
zh: 把图片用作背景

en: Copy image location
zh: 复制图片位置

en: Open frame in window
zh: 在窗口中打开框架

en: Open frame in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开框架

en: Open frame in new tab
zh: 在新活页中打开框架

en: Reload frame
zh: 刷新框架

en: Copy frame location
zh: 复制框架的位置

en: Add bookmark for frame
zh: 将框架添加到书签

en: View source
zh: 显示源文件

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为...

en: Full screen
zh: 全屏

en: Show menubar
zh: 显示菜单栏

en: Save background as...
zh: 把背景图片另存为...

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: _Appearance
zh: 外观(_A)

en: Text _beside icons
zh: 文字在图标旁(_B)

en: _Edit toolbar...
zh: 编辑工具栏(_E)...

en: Open image (%s)
zh: 打开图片 (%s)

en: Block images from %s
zh: 不显示来自 %s 的图片

en: Block image source
zh: 禁止网页中的图片代码

en: Allow images from %s
zh: 显示来自 %s 的图片

en: Allow image source
zh: 允许图片来源

en: File %s will be overwritten.
    (%li bytes, modified %s)
    If you choose yes, the contents will be lost.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 即将覆盖文件 %s。
    (%li 字节，修改时间为 %s)
    如果您选择是，文件内容将会丢失。
    
    您要继续吗？

en: Choose destination folder
zh: 选择目标文件夹

en: Galeon Downloader
zh: Galeon下载工具

en: Failed to execute download command:
    "%s"
zh: 执行下载命令失败：
    "%s"

en: Failed to communicate with GTM.
    
    Please check it is installed correctly. Download it from:
    	http://gtm.sourceforge.net
zh: 连接GTM失败。
    
    请检查是否正确安装。从此地下载：
    	http://gtm.sourceforge.net

en: GConf error:
      %s
zh: GConf 错误：
      %s

en: GConf error:
      %s
    All further errors shown only on terminal
zh: GConf 错误：
      %s
    以后错误仅显示在终端中

en: No document is loaded
zh: 没有载入文档

en: Select the file to save
zh: 选择要保存的文件

en: Saved as %s
zh: 另存为 %s

en: Save as %s failed
zh: 另存为 %s 时失败

en: Could not create a temporary file
zh: 无法创建临时文件

en: Looking for a bookmarks icon
zh: 正在寻找书签图标

note: if so, put it in a folder named "Local files"
en: Local files
zh: 本地文件

note: seems to happen with https URLs, GnomeVFS bug?
en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Open a new tab in an existing Galeon window
zh: 在现有的Galeon窗口打开新活页

en: Open a new window in an existing Galeon process
zh: 在现有的Galeon进程打开新窗口

en: Do not raise the window when opening a page in an existing Galeon process
zh: 在已有的 Galeon 进程中打开页面时，不要将窗口放置在前

en: Run Galeon in full screen mode
zh: 以全屏模式运行Galeon

en: Attempt to load URL in existing Galeon window
zh: 尝试在现有的Galeon窗口中载入 URL

en: Open as a panel applet
zh: 打开后作为面板小程序

en: Don't open any windows; instead act as a server for quick startup of new Galeon instances
zh: 不要打开任何窗口；以服务器形式运行，使新的启动更快

en: Time of inactivity (in seconds) until the server shuts down itself. Defaults to one hour, use 0 to disable.
zh: 服务器关机前空闲的时间(秒)。默认为一小时，0 表示禁用。

en: Add a bookmark (don't open any window)
zh: 添加书签(不打开任何窗口)

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
    see X(1) for the GEOMETRY format
zh: 使用指定的几何属性来创建初始窗口。
    可参阅X(1)关于GEOMETRY(几何属性)格式的说明

en: GEOMETRY
zh: 几何属性

en: Close all Galeon windows
zh: 刷新所有Galeon窗口

en: Same as --close, but exits server mode too
zh: 同“关闭”，并且退出服务器模式

en: Panel mode. Ignoring server mode option.
zh: 面板模式。忽略服务器模式选项。

en: Nothing to close: no opened Galeon windows found.
zh: 没有窗口可关闭：未找到打开的Galeon窗口。

en: The version of Mozilla Galeon was compiled against (
zh: 编译galeon时使用的Mozilla版本(

en: Version mismatch!
zh: 版本不匹配！

en: Don't ask me again
zh: 别再烦我

note: otherwise we'll be opening windows, so warn
en: Galeon already running, using existing process
zh: Galeon已运行，使用现有的进程

en: Galeon remote startup failed.
    
    Try exiting other OAF applications
    (e.g. Evolution and Nautilus), and running
    "oaf-slay" from the command line.
zh: Galeon远程启动失败。
    
    请尝试退出其它OAF应用程序
    (例如Evolution 和 Nautilus)，并且运行
    “oaf-slay”指令。

en: Galeon object already active, server registration failed
zh: Galeon 对象已经激活，注册服务器失败

note: dont delete the space
en: Graphic arts:
zh: 美工：

note: Translators should localize the following string * which will be displayed at the bottom of the about * box to give credit to the translator(s). * Translate the "Translation:", add your name and an * email address. You can span several lines with a * newline character if needed, but it shouldn't be 
en: Translation:
zh: 翻译：Mai Hao Hui <mhh@126.com>，Hominid He(viperii) <hominid@39.net>，Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>

en: A GNOME browser based on Mozilla
zh: 基于Mozilla的GNOME浏览器

en: Save session as...
zh: 把当前会话保存为...

en: Open session...
zh: 打开会话...

en: Open a file
zh: 打开一个文件

en: E_xit
zh: 退出(_X)

en: Exit the program
zh: 退出程序

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪切选择

en: Copy the selection
zh: 复制选择

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 粘贴

note: Settings
en: _Preferences...
zh: 首选项(_P)...

en: Configure the application
zh: 配置应用程序

note: Help
en: _About...
zh: 关于(_A)...

en: About this application
zh: 关于此应用程序

en: _New window
zh: 新窗口(_N)

en: Create a new window
zh: 创建新窗口

en: New _tab
zh: 新活页(_T)

en: Create a new tab
zh: 创建新活页

en: Open _URL...
zh: 打开 _URL...

en: Open a URL
zh: 打开 URL

en: Save _as...
zh: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save the current page
zh: 保存当前页

en: _Print...
zh: 打印(_P)...

en: Print the current page
zh: 打印当前页

en: _Work offline
zh: 脱机工作(_W)

en: Toggle offline mode
zh: 设置脱机工作模式

en: Sa_ve session as...
zh: 把当前会话存为(_V)...

en: Save the current session to a file
zh: 将当前会话保存到文件

en: Op_en session...
zh: 打开会话(_E)...

en: Restore a previous session from a file
zh: 从文件恢复以前的会话

en: Close the current tab or window
zh: 关闭当前的活页或窗口

en: Exit with _session
zh: 退出并保存会话(_S)

en: Exit the program, saving the current session
zh: 退出程序，并保存当前会话

en: _Find...
zh: 查找...(_F)

en: Search for a word or phrase in the current page
zh: 在当前页面搜寻字或词组

en: _In
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Reset zoom level to 100%
zh: 将缩放比例复原为 100%

en: _Out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: _Menubar
zh: 菜单栏(_M)

en: Toggle menubar visibility
zh: 设置菜单栏是否可见

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: Toggle toolbar visibility
zh: 设置工具栏是否可见

en: _Bookmarks toolbars
zh: 书签工具栏(_B)

en: Toggle bookmark toolbars visibility
zh: 设置书签工具栏是否可见

en: _Statusbar
zh: 状态栏(_S)

en: Toggle statusbar visiblity
zh: 设置状态栏是否可见

en: _Full screen
zh: 全屏(_F)

en: Toggle full screen mode
zh: 设置全屏模式

en: _Zoom
zh: 缩放(_I)

en: Use a different font size
zh: 使用另外的字体大小

en: _Encoding
zh: 编码(_E)

en: Use a different character encoding
zh: 使用另外的字符编码

en: St_ylesheet
zh: 风格表单(_Y)

en: Specify stylesheet settings for the current page
zh: 指定当前页面的风格表单设置

en: _Page source
zh: 页面源文件(_P)

en: View the source code of the current page
zh: 显示当前页面的源文件

en: _Detach tab
zh: 将活页分离为窗口(_D)

en: Move the current tab to a new window
zh: 将当前活页移到新建的窗口

en: _Move tab to another window
zh: 将活页移到另一个窗口(_M)

en: Move the current tab to a different window
zh: 将当前活页移到另一个窗口

en: _Previous tab
zh: 上一个活页(_P)

en: Switch to the previous tab
zh: 切换到上一个活页

en: _Next tab
zh: 下一个活页(_N)

en: Switch to the next tab
zh: 切换到下一个活页

en: Move tab _left / up
zh: 向左/上移动活页(_L)

en: Move the current tab left / up
zh: 将当前活页向左/上移动(_L)

en: Move tab _right / down
zh: 向右/下移动活页(_R)

en: Move the current tab right / down
zh: 将当前活页向右/下移动(_R)

en: _Always
zh: 总是(_A)

en: Load all images
zh: 下载所有图片

en: _From current server only
zh: 仅接受当前服务器(_F)

en: Load images from current server only
zh: 只从当前服务器下载图片

en: _Never
zh: 从不(_N)

en: Don't load any images
zh: 不下载图片

en: _Continuously
zh: 持续播放(_C)

en: Animate images continuously
zh: 不间断播放动画

en: _Once
zh: 只播放一次(_O)

en: Animate images once through
zh: 只播放一次动画

en: Never animate images
zh: 从不播放动画

en: View _cookies...
zh: 查看cookies(_C)...

en: View stored cookies
zh: 查看保存的cookies

en: View cookie _sites...
zh: 查看cookie站点(_S)...

en: View sites from which cookies will be accepted or rejected
zh: 查看 cookie 被接受或拒绝的站点

en: _Allow cookies from this site
zh: 允许该站点的cookie(_A)

en: Allow cookies from this site
zh: 允许该站点的cookie

en: _Block cookies from this site
zh: 禁止此站点的cookie(_B)

en: Block cookies from this site
zh: 禁止此站点的cookie

en: _Allow images from this site
zh: 允许该站点的图片(_A)

en: Allow images from this site to be loaded
zh: 允许下载该站点的图片

en: _Block images from this site
zh: 禁止该站点的图片(_B)

en: Block images from this site from being loaded
zh: 不允许下载该站点的图片

en: _View image sites...
zh: 查看图片站点(_V)...

en: View sites for which images will not be loaded
zh: 查看不下载图片的站点

en: View _passwords...
zh: 查看密码(_P)...

en: View stored passwords
zh: 查看保存的密码

en: View password _sites...
zh: 查看密码站点(_S)...

en: View sites for which passwords will not be stored
zh: 查看不保存密码的站点

en: _Disabled
zh: 已禁用(_D)

en: Never use proxies
zh: 从不使用代理服务器

en: _Manual
zh: 手工(_M)

en: Use manual proxy configuration
zh: 使用手工代理配置

en: _Auto
zh: 自动(_A)

en: Use automatic proxy configuration
zh: 使用自动代理配置

en: _Settings...
zh: 设置(_S)...

en: Detailed proxy configuration
zh: 代理详细配置

en: _Load images
zh: 下载图片(_L)

en: Control whether images are displayed
zh: 控制是否显示图片

en: A_nimate images
zh: 播放动画(_A)

en: Control whether images are animated
zh: 控制是否显示动画图片

en: Pro_xy
zh: 代理服务器(_X)

en: Control how proxies should be used
zh: 控制如何使用代理服务器

en: Use own _fonts
zh: 使用指定的字体(_F)

en: Use default fonts instead of page-requested fonts
zh: 使用默认字体而不是页面指定的字体

en: Use own _colors
zh: 使用指定的颜色(_C)

en: Use default colors instead of page-requested colors
zh: 使用默认颜色而不是页面指定的颜色

en: Allow _Java
zh: 允许_Java

en: Allow Java code to be executed
zh: 允许执行 Java 代码

en: Allow Java_Script
zh: 允许Java_Script

en: Allow JavaScript code to be executed
zh: 允许执行 JavaScript 代码

en: _Allow popups
zh: 允许自动弹出窗口(_A)

en: Allow pages to create popup windows
zh: 允许页面创建弹出窗口

en: Add _bookmark
zh: 添加书签(_B)

en: Add a bookmark for the current page to the default folder
zh: 将当前页面添加到默认的书签夹中

en: _Add bookmark to
zh: 添加书签到(_A)

en: Add a bookmark for the current page to a specified folder
zh: 将当前页面添加到指定的书签夹中

en: _Edit bookmarks...
zh: 编辑书签(_E)...

en: Open the bookmarks editor
zh: 打开书签编辑器

en: _Back
zh: 后退(_B)

en: Go back in history
zh: 在历史记录中后退

en: _Forward
zh: 前进(_F)

en: Go forward in history
zh: 在历史记录中前进

en: _Up
zh: 上一级(_U)

en: Go up a level from the current location
zh: 从当前位置到上一级

en: _Reload
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: Reload the current page
zh: 刷新当前页面

en: H_ome page
zh: 主页(_O)

en: Go to your home page
zh: 转到您的主页

en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

en: Stop the loading of the current page
zh: 停止载入当前页面

en: Cookie management
zh: Cookie管理

en: _Images
zh: 图片(_I)

en: Image blocking management
zh: 图片管理

en: _Passwords
zh: 密码(_P)

en: Password management
zh: 密码管理

en: _Filters...
zh: 过滤(_F)...

en: Open the filter editor
zh: 打开过滤编辑器

en: _History...
zh: 历史(_H)...

en: Log of visited pages
zh: 已访问的页面记录

en: _Java console...
zh: _Java 控制台...

en: Open the Java console
zh: 打开 Java 控制台

en: Java_Script console...
zh: Java_Script 控制台...

en: Open the JavaScript console
zh: 打开 Javascript 控制台

en: _Rerun first time druid...
zh: 重新运行初始化向导(_R)...

en: Run the first time druid again
zh: 再次运行初始化向导

en: Galeon _manual
zh: Galeon手册(_M)

en: Open the Galeon manual
zh: 打开Galeon手册

en: Galeon _home page
zh: Galeon主页(_H)

en: Go to the Galeon homepage
zh: 访问Galeon主页

en: _Report a bug
zh: 报告错误(_R)

en: Report a bug in Galeon
zh: 报告Galeon的错误

en: About _plugins
zh: 关于插件(_P)

en: Show information about the currently installed plugins
zh: 显示当前安装的插件的信息

en: _Tab
zh: 活页(_T)

en: _Settings
zh: 设置(_S)

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 书签(_B)

en: _Go
zh: 转到(_G)

en: T_ools
zh: 工具(_O)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: %s not found
zh: 找不到 %s

en: Redirecting to site...
zh: 正在重定向到站点...

en: Transferring data from site...
zh: 正在从站点中传输数据...

en: Waiting for authorization...
zh: 等待验证...

en: Loading site...
zh: 正在载入页面...

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Site not found.
zh: 站点没找到。

en: Failed to connect to site.
zh: 不能连接站点。

en: Failed due to connection timeout.
zh: 连接超时。

en: Save As:
zh: 另存为：

en: None
zh: 无

en: The URL %s has MIME type %s
zh: URL %s 包含 MIME 类型：%s

en: MIME type: %s
zh: MIME 类型：%s

en: %.2f%% - Downloading
zh: %.2f%% - 正在下载

en: Download Paused
zh: 暂停下载

en: %dK of %sK bytes at %sK bytes/sec
zh: %dKB/%s KB，速度 %s KB/秒

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Resume
zh: 继续执行

en: Choose Helper Application
zh: 选择帮手程序

note: throw the error
en: Galeon cannot handle this protocol,
    and no GNOME default handler is set
zh: Galeon 无法处理该协议，
    而且没有设置GNOME缺省处理程序

note: offer the choice
en: The protocol specified is not recognised.
    
    Would you like to try the GNOME default?
zh: 不识别指定的协议。
    
    您想尝试使用GNOME默认设置吗？

en: Save with content
zh: 保存内容

en: The specified path does not exist.
zh: 指定的路径不存在。

en: A file was selected when a folder was expected.
zh: 需要文件夹，但选择的是文件。

en: A folder was selected when a file was expected.
zh: 需要文件，但选择的是文件夹。

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: HTML Files
zh: HTML文件

en: Plain Text
zh: 普通文本

en: Jpeg Image
zh: Jpeg图片

en: Gif Image
zh: Gif图片

en: Png Image
zh: Png图片

en: My Portal
zh: 我的门户

en: %s not found
zh: 找不到 %s

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Revert
zh: 还原

en: Don't save
zh: 不保存

en: GNOME Help Index
zh: GNOME 帮助索引

en: GNOME User's Guide
zh: GNOME 用户指南

en: Man Pages
zh: 在线手册

en: Info Pages
zh: 信息手册

en: HTML GNOME Documents
zh: GNOME 的 HTML 文档

en: SGML GNOME Documents
zh: GNOME 的 SGML 文档

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: pages
zh: 页数

en: Man
zh: 手册

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Blocked
zh: 禁止

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Baltic
zh: 波罗的海语

en: Central European
zh: 中欧

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Cyrillic
zh: 斯拉夫语

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Indian
zh: 印度语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜语

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: Western
zh: 西方语系

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh: 阿拉伯语(IBM-864)

en: Arabic (IBM-864-I)
zh: 阿拉伯语(IBM-864-I)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh: 阿拉伯语(ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
zh: 阿拉伯语(ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
zh: 阿拉伯语(ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (MacArabic)
zh: 阿拉伯语(MacArabic)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh: 阿拉伯语(Windows-1256)

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh: 亚美尼亚语(ARMSCII-8)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh: 波罗的海语(ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh: 波罗的海语(ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh: 波罗的海语(Windows-1257)

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh: 凯尔特语(ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh: 中欧(IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh: 中欧(ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
zh: 中欧(MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh: 中欧(Windows-1250)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh: 简体中文(GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh: 简体中文(GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
zh: 简体中文(GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
zh: 简体中文(HZ)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh: 繁体中文(Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh: 繁体中文(Big5-HKSCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
zh: 繁体中文(EUC-TW)

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
zh: 克罗地亚语(MacCroatian)

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh: 斯拉夫语(IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh: 斯拉夫语(ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh: 斯拉夫语(ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh: 斯拉夫语(KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
zh: 斯拉夫语(MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh: 斯拉夫语(Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Russian (CP-866)
zh: 斯拉夫/俄语(CP-866)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh: 斯拉夫/乌克兰语(KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
zh: 乌克兰语(MacUkrainian)

en: English (US-ASCII)
zh: 英语(US-ASCII)

en: Farsi (MacFarsi)
zh: 波斯语(MacFarsi)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh: 希腊语(ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
zh: 希腊语(MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh: 希腊语(Windows-1253)

en: Gujarati (MacGujarati)
zh: 古吉拉特语(MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (MacGurmukhi)
zh: 果鲁穆奇字母(MacGurmukhi)

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh: 希伯来语(IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
zh: 希伯来语(ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh: 希伯来语(ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (MacHebrew)
zh: 希伯来语(MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh: 希伯来语(Windows-1255)

en: Hindi (MacDevanagari)
zh: 北印度语(MacDevanagari)

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh: 冰岛语(MacIcelandic)

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh: 日语(EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh: 日语(ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh: 日语(Shift_JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh: 朝鲜语(EUC-KR)

en: Korean (JOHAB)
zh: 朝鲜语(JOHAB)

en: Korean (UHC)
zh: 朝鲜语(UHC)

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh: 北欧日耳曼语(ISO-8859-10)

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh: 罗马尼亚语(MacRomanian)

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh: 南欧(ISO-8859-3)

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh: 泰语(TIS-620)

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh: 土耳其语(IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh: 土耳其语(ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
zh: 土耳其语(MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh: 土耳其语(Windows-1254)

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
zh: Unicode(UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh: Unicode(UTF-8)

en: Unicode (UTF-16BE)
zh: Unicode(UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-16LE)
zh: Unicode(UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32BE)
zh: Unicode(UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32LE)
zh: Unicode(UTF-32LE)

en: User Defined
zh: 用户自定义

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
zh: 越南语(TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh: 越南语(VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
zh: 越南语(VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh: 越南语(Windows-1258)

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh: 希伯来像形文字(ISO-8859-8)

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh: 西文(IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh: 西文(ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh: 西文(ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
zh: 西文(MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh: 西文(Windows-1252)

en: Default (recommended)
zh: 默认(推荐设置)

en: Personal Toolbar Folder
zh: 个人工具栏文件夹

en: Could not open file: %s
zh: 无法打开文件：%s

note: create the toolbar
en: Smart Bookmarks Toolbar
zh: 灵巧书签工具栏

note: URL marked as translatable so that non-English * dictionaries can be used -- don't forget to * make the equivalent change in the glade file
en: Dictionary
zh: 在线字典

en: More Bookmarklets
zh: 更多Bookmarklets

en: More Info About...
zh: 更多信息

en: Zoom on First Image...
zh: 缩放第一张图片...

en: Page Color...
zh: 页面颜色...

en: Scroll Page (very slow)
zh: 卷动页面(非常慢)

en: Scroll Page (slow)
zh: 卷动页面(慢)

en: Scroll Page (fast)
zh: 卷动页面(快)

en: Scroll Page (very fast)
zh: 卷动页面(非常快)

en: Scroll Page... (variable)
zh: 卷动页面...(可变)

en: Page Freshness?
zh: 页面更新时间

en: Go To Selected URL
zh: 转到选定的URL

en: Duplicate Page
zh: 复制页面

en: Set In-Page Bookmark
zh: 记录页面书签

en: Go To In-Page Bookmark
zh: 转到记录的页面书签

en: Read Cookie for Site
zh: 读取站点Cookie

en: AutoFill Anonymous
zh: 匿名自动填充

en: Persistent Data Manager
zh: 资料管理

en: General
zh: 一般选项

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Tabs
zh: 活页

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Toolbars
zh: 工具栏

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Downloading
zh: 下载

en: Programs
zh: 程序

en: MIME Types
zh: MIME类型

en: Fonts/Colors
zh: 字体/颜色

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Filtering
zh: 过滤

en: Persistent Data
zh: 资料

en: Crash Recovery
zh: 崩溃恢复

en: Browsing
zh: 浏览

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Handlers
zh: 辅助处理

en: Rendering
zh: 页面处理

en: Advanced
zh: 高级选项

en: Save to disk
zh: 保存到磁盘

en: Run with Helper App
zh: 用帮手程序运行

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Ask the user
zh: 询问用户

en: True
zh: 是

en: False
zh: 否

en: GNOME default
zh: GNOME 默认值

en: Nautilus theme
zh: Nautilus 主题

en: New mime item
zh: 新建MIME项目

en: This will delete all items stored in your history.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 将要删除您的历史记录中储存的所有项目。
    您确定要进行此操作吗？

en: Galeon appears to have crashed or been killed last time it was run
    
    Would you like to recover the state of your last browsing session?
zh: Galeon上次运行时发生崩溃或被杀掉
     
    您想恢复上次访问时的状态吗？

en: URLs opened before crashing
zh: 崩溃前已打开的网址

en: Couldn't load session from %s
zh: 不能载入运行情况存档：%s

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Open new browser
zh: 打开新浏览器

en: Go back - Right button: History
zh: 后退 - 右键：历史

en: Go forward - Right button: History
zh: 前进 - 右键：历史

en: Display the latest content of the current page
zh: 显示当前页面的最新内容

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop current data transfer
zh: 停止当前的数据传送

en: Go
zh: 转到

en: Go to specified location
zh: 转到指定位置

en: Zoom control
zh: 缩放控制

en: Drag handle
zh: 拖动处理图标

en: Location entry
zh: 地址输入

en: Spinner
zh: 动画图标

en: Find entry
zh: 查找项目

en: Find in page
zh: 在页面查找

en: Toggle bookmarks sidebar
zh: 切换书签侧栏

en: Toggle history sidebar
zh: 切换历史侧栏

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print current page
zh: 打印当前页

en: Back history
zh: 后退

en: Go back several pages
zh: 后退多页

en: Forward history
zh: 前进

en: Go forward several pages
zh: 前进多页

en: Clear location
zh: 清除地址

en: Clear the location entry field
zh: 清除地址栏

en: Drag page location from here
zh: 从此处拖动页面地址

en: Illegal toolbar item type
zh: 不正确的工具栏项目类型

en: , %02d:%02d:%02d remaining
zh: ，还剩 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: %s (%d%% complete, %d kB of %d kB loaded%s)
zh: %s (完成 %d%%，已载入 %d kB，共 %d kB %s)

note: fill the status bar text with progress info: only kb
en: %s (%d kB loaded)
zh: %s (已载入 %d kB)

en: Select the file to open:
zh: 选择要打开的文件：

en: Set current page as home page
zh: 将当前页设置为主页

en: Open new window
zh: 打开新窗口

en: Open new tab
zh: 打开新活页

en: Reload all tabs
zh: 刷新所有活页

en: Reload all windows
zh: 刷新所有窗口

en: Bypass cache
zh: 不使用缓存

en: Bypass proxy
zh: 不使用代理

en: Bypass cache and proxy
zh: 不使用缓存和代理

en: Added:
zh: 添加：

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Close dock
zh: 关闭书签侧栏

en: Create a new alias
zh: 创建新别名

en: Create a new bookmark
zh: 创建新书签

en: Create a new folder
zh: 创建新文件夹

en: Create a new separator
zh: 创建新分隔线

en: Detach dock
zh: 分离书签侧栏

en: Down
zh: 下移

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Entry width:
zh: 项目宽度：

en: Fetch bookmark icon for the site (if available)
zh: 从站点取得书签图标(如果有的话)

en: Find bookmarks
zh: 查找书签

en: Find:
zh: 查找：

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Galeon Bookmarks Editor
zh: Galeon书签编辑器

en: Get icon
zh: 获取图标

en: Load selected bookmark in the browser
zh: 在浏览器中载入选中的书签

en: Modified:
zh: 修改日期：

en: Move bookmark down
zh: 向下移动书签

en: Move bookmark up
zh: 向上移动书签

en: N_icknames:
zh: 昵称：

en: N_otes:
zh: 注释(_O)：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: New bar
zh: 新建分隔符

en: New item
zh: 新建项目

en: Nicknames:
zh: 昵称：

en: Notes:
zh: 注释：

en: Pick an image file
zh: 选取图片文件

en: Remove
zh: 清除

en: Remove bookmark
zh: 删除书签

en: Set size of smart bookmark entry
zh: 设置智能书签项的大小

en: Set to default
zh: 设为默认值

en: Show edit bookmarks controls
zh: 显示编辑书签管理界面

en: Show menu
zh: 显示菜单

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Visited:
zh: 访问日期：

en: _Add to context menu
zh: 加入到环境菜单(_A)

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _URL:
zh: _URL：

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: ends with
zh: 结束为

en: is
zh: 是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: name
zh: 名称

en: nicknames
zh: 昵称

en: notes
zh: 注释

en: starts with
zh: 开始为

en: At some locations, such as behind some corporate firewalls, you'll
    need to use a proxy to connect to the Internet.
    
    If you don't know the settings, ask your systems administrator.
    
    If you're not sure whether your location uses a proxy, you can try
    without by leaving these fields blank, and setup a proxy later in
    Galeon preferences.
zh: 在某些情况下，比如在公司防火墙后，您可能需要使用
    代理服务器来连接互联网。
    
    如果您不知道如何设置，请询问系统管理员。
    
    如果您无法确定是否需要使用代理服务器，您可以先
    空出此栏不填，以后您还可以在Galeon首选项里设置
    代理服务器。

en: Choose a file to print to
zh: 选择打印到的文件

en: Choose helper application
zh: 选择帮手程序

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Configure Internet Connection
zh: 配置互联网连接

en: Coo_kie Sites
zh: _Cookies站点

en: Cookie Information
zh: Cookie信息

en: Cookie Name
zh: Cookies名称

en: Cookies that are being stored
zh: 正在保存的 Cookie

en: D_ebian Packages
zh: D_ebian软件包

en: Do not automatically _wrap search
zh: 不自动调整搜索(_W)

en: Dock
zh: 整合到主窗口

en: Enter the URL of the location to open:
zh: 输入要打开的URL：

en: FTP download sites
zh: FTP下载网站

en: F_ile
zh: 文件(_I)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File transfer
zh: 文件转输

en: Find text or regular expression:
zh: 查找文字或使用正则表达式：

en: Find text...
zh: 查找文字...

en: First visited
zh: 首次访问日期

en: Fr_om first page
zh: 从第一页(_O)

en: Fro_m last page
zh: 从最后一页(_M)

en: GNOME Integration
zh: GNOME程序集成

en: GNOME help
zh: GNOME帮助

en: Galeon New User
zh: Galeon新用户

en: Galeon can be configured as your default web browser when
    using other GNOME applications.
    
    Which protocols would you like Galeon to handle?
zh: Galeon可以设置为您使用其它GNOME程序时的
    默认浏览器。
    
    您希望Galeon处理哪些协议？

en: Galeon can import your bookmarks from Netscape or Mozilla.
    It can also import some of your Netscape preferences.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh: Galeon可以从Netscape或Mozilla导入您的书签。
    它也可以导入一些您的Netscape首选项。
    
    您希望怎样做？

en: Galeon question
zh: Galeon问题

en: Galeon setup is now complete!
    
    
    
    Galeon is highly configurable; there are many other
    configuration options available under the Settings menu.
zh: Galeon设置完成！
    
    
    
    Galeon具有很高的可配置性；在设置菜单里
    有很多其它配置选项。

en: Galeon uses "Smart Bookmarks" for easy web searching.
    
    We can create a toolbar which contains some useful web searches now
    (you can edit this later from the bookmarks editor).
zh: Galeon现在使用“智能书签”来简化网络搜索。
    
    我们现在可以创建一个包含一些有用的网络搜索的工具栏
    (您可以用书签编辑器来编辑它)。

en: Google I_mages
zh: Google 图片(_M)

en: Group by host
zh: 按地址名称排序

en: Helper processes _URL
zh: 用帮手程序处理_URL

en: I_nformation
zh: 信息(_N)

en: Import Netscape _preferences
zh: 导入_Netscape选项

en: Import bookmarks from _Mozilla
zh: 导入_Mozilla书签

en: Import bookmarks from _Netscape
zh: 导入_Netscape书签

en: L_eft
zh: 左(_E)

en: Last visited
zh: 最近访问

en: Le_gal
zh: 法律信息(_G)

en: Local disk browsing
zh: 本地磁盘浏览

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: MIME Type
zh: MIME类型

en: Margins
zh: 安全系数

en: Match _entire word
zh: 匹配整个词(_E)

en: Migrate bookmarks and preferences
zh: 迁移书签和设置

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Normal web sites
zh: 普通网站

en: Open URL
zh: 打开URL

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: P_assword Sites
zh: 密码站点(_P)

en: Page_s
zh: 页数(_S)

en: Paper size
zh: 页面尺寸

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Print range
zh: 打印范围

en: Remove _All Cookies
zh: 删除所有Cookies(_A)

en: Remove _All Pairs
zh: 删除所有配对(_A)

en: Remove _All Sites
zh: 删除所有网址(_A)

en: Remove and _Block Cookie
zh: 删除和禁止Cookie(_B)

en: Secure web sites
zh: 安全的网站

en: Select printer
zh: 选择打印机

en: Servers for which username/password pairs will not be stored
zh: 不保存用户名和密码的服务器

en: Servers from which images will not be loaded
zh: 不下载图片的服务器

en: Servers that can and cannot store cookies
zh: 允许和不允许保存cookie的服务器

en: Setup Complete
zh: 设置完成

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Time elapsed
zh: 已用时间

en: Time remaining
zh: 剩余时间

en: Times visited
zh: 访问次数

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Today
zh: 今日

en: Toolbar Contents
zh: 工具栏内容

en: Two days ago
zh: 两天前

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username/password pairs that are being stored
zh: 保存的用户名和密码对

en: Week
zh: 星期

en: Welcome to Galeon!
    
    
    
    Galeon is a GNOME web browser based on the
    Mozilla rendering engine.
    
    The following pages will help you to setup Galeon.
zh: 欢迎来到Galeon的世界！
    
    
    
    Galeon是一个基于Mozilla引擎的
    GNOME网络浏览器。
    
    下面的程序将帮助您设置Galeon。

en: What do you want to do with it?
zh: 您想怎样处理？

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: _All pages
zh: 所有页面(_A)

en: _Always do the same with this type of file
zh: 总是使用相同方法处理这种文件类型(_A)

en: _Always use this helper in future
zh: 以后总是使用这种帮手程序(_A)

en: _Bookmarklets Collection (requires JavaScript)
zh: 书签收藏夹(需要JavaScript)

en: _Bottom
zh: 底部(_B)

en: _Create Smart Bookmarks toolbar?
zh: 要创建灵巧书签工具栏吗？(_C)

en: _Dictionary
zh: 在线字典(_D)

en: _Don't import bookmarks
zh: 不导入书签(_D)

en: _Expires
zh: 过期(_E)

en: _FTP proxy
zh: _FTP代理服务器

en: _Find:
zh: 查找(_F)：

en: _GNOME helpers
zh: _GNOME帮手程序

en: _Group by host
zh: 按网址名称分组(_G)

en: _HTTP proxy
zh: _HTTP代理服务器

en: _Helper runs in a terminal
zh: 在终端中运行帮手程序(_H)

en: _Host
zh: 主机(_H)

en: _IMDb Movies
zh: _IMDb 电影

en: _Image Sites
zh: 图片站点(_I)

en: _Letter
zh: 信件(_L)

en: _Match upper/lower case
zh: 区分大小写(_M)

en: _Name
zh: 名称(_N)

en: _Other application
zh: 其它应用程序(_O)

en: _Path
zh: 路径(_P)

en: _Printer
zh: 打印机(_P)...

en: _Remove Cookie
zh: 删除Cookie(_R)

en: _Remove Pair
zh: 删除对(_R)

en: _Remove Site
zh: 删除站点(_R)

en: _Right
zh: 右(_R)

en: _SSL proxy
zh: _SSL代理服务器

en: _Save to disk
zh: 保存到硬盘(_S)

en: _Search in frames
zh: 在页框中查找(_S)

en: _Server secure
zh: 服务器安全(_S)

en: _Stock Quotes
zh: 股票报价(_S)

en: _Time:
zh: 时间(_T)：

en: _Top
zh: 上部(_T)

en: _View with helper application
zh: 用帮手程序查看(_V)

en: f_ile
zh: 文件(_I)

en: from:
zh: 从：

en: to:
zh: 到：

en: %s = URL, %f = destination folder
zh: %s = URL，%f = 目标文件夹

en: %s = page title
zh: %s = 页面标题

en: Ac_tion
zh: 动作(_T)

en: Accept _from current server only
zh: 只从当前服务器接受(_F)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Add URLs to a bookmarks folder
zh: 将URL添加到书签文件夹

en: Afrikaans (af)
zh: 南非荷兰语(af)

en: Al_ways use these colors
zh: 总是使用这些颜色(_W)

en: Albanian (sq)
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语(sq)

en: Allow _Java (requires plugin)
zh: 允许_Java(需要安装插件)

en: Allow _popups
zh: 允许自动弹出窗口(_P)

en: Allow statusbar _messages
zh: 允许在状态栏显示信息(_M)

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Always Use
zh: 总是使用

en: Always _use this helper
zh: 总是使用这种帮手程序(_U)

en: Always us_e these fonts
zh: 总是使用这些字体(_E)

en: Arabic (ar)
zh: 阿拉伯语(ar)

en: Ask for _destination folder on each download
zh: 每次下载都询问目标文件夹(_D)

en: Ask user
zh: 询问用户

en: At the _bottom of each folder
zh: 在每个文件夹底部(_B)

en: At the _top of each folder
zh: 在每个文件夹顶部(_T)

en: Autoconfigure _URL:
zh: 自动配置_URL：

en: Autodetec_t
zh: 自动检测(_T)

en: Automatically
zh: 自动

en: Available Controls
zh: 可用的控制项

en: Azerbaidjani (az)
zh: 阿塞拜疆语(az)

en: Basque (eu)
zh: 巴斯克语(eu)

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Breton (br)
zh: 布里多尼语(br)

en: Bulgarian (bg)
zh: 保加利亚语(bg)

en: Byelorussian (be)
zh: 白俄罗斯语(be)

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Catalan (ca)
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语(ca)

en: Charsets
zh: 字符集

en: Chinese (zh)
zh: 中文(zh)

en: Choose Helper App
zh: 选择帮手程序

en: Clear _Disk Cache
zh: 清空磁盘缓存(_D)

en: Clear _Memory Cache
zh: 清空内存缓存(_M)

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Completions
zh: 补全

en: Context Menus
zh: 环境菜单

en: Cookie _Sites...
zh: Cookie 站点(_S)...

en: Croatian (hr)
zh: 克罗地亚语(hr)

en: Current Controls
zh: 当前控制项

en: Custom Stylesheet
zh: 定制风格表单

en: Czech (cs)
zh: 捷克语(cs)

en: Danish (da)
zh: 丹麦语(da)

en: Default Window Layout
zh: 默认窗口布局

en: Default entry _width
zh: 默认项目宽度(_W)

en: Dis_k cache
zh: 磁盘缓存(_K)

en: Does nothing
zh: 无动作

en: Downloader
zh: 下载工具

en: Dutch (nl)
zh: 荷兰语(nl)

en: East asian
zh: 东亚

en: Enable smart bookmarks _history
zh: 启用智能书签历史记录(_H)

en: English (en)
zh: 英语(en)

en: Esperanto (eo)
zh: 世界语(eo)

en: Estonian (et)
zh: 爱沙尼亚语(et)

en: Every time
zh: 每次

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Faeroese (fo)
zh: 法罗语(fo)

en: Finnish (fi)
zh: 芬兰语(fi)

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: French (fr)
zh: 法语(fr)

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Galician (gl)
zh: 加利西亚语(gl)

en: German (de)
zh: 德语(de)

en: Greek (el)
zh: 希腊语(el)

en: HTTP _version
zh: HTTP 版本(_V)

en: Hebrew (he)
zh: 希伯来语(he)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Helper
zh: 帮手程序

en: Home Page
zh: 主页

en: Hungarian (hu)
zh: 匈牙利语(hu)

en: Icelandic (is)
zh: 冰岛语(is)

en: Icons only
zh: 只显示图标

en: Identif_y as
zh: 身份标识为(_Y)

en: Image Loading
zh: 载入图片

en: Indonesian (id)
zh: 印尼语(id)

en: Insensitive close _buttons
zh: 不敏感的关闭按扭(_B)

en: Irish (ga)
zh: 爱尔兰语(ga)

en: Italian (it)
zh: 意大利语(it)

en: Japanese (ja)
zh: 日语(ja)

en: Korean (ko)
zh: 朝鲜语(ko)

en: Latvian (lv)
zh: 拉脱维亚语(lv)

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Lithuanian (lt)
zh: 立陶宛语(lt)

en: Loading tab text _color
zh: 正在载入的活页的文字颜色(_C)

en: Macedonian (mk)
zh: 马其顿语(mk)

en: Mailer
zh: 邮件程序

en: Manual _proxy configuration
zh: 手工代理配置(_P)

en: Memor_y cache
zh: 内存缓存(_Y)

en: Min. Size
zh: 最小尺寸

en: Mouse Buttons
zh: 鼠标按键

en: Mouse Wheel
zh: 鼠标滚轮

en: Move in the browsing history
zh: 在浏览记录中移动

en: N_o proxy for
zh: 不使用代理(_O)

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Norwegian (no)
zh: 挪威语(no)

en: Norwegian/Bokmaal (nb)
zh: 挪威语/博克马尔语(nb)

en: Norwegian/Nynorsk (nn)
zh: 挪威语/尼诺斯克语(nn)

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: On New Page
zh: 打开新页面时

en: On Startup
zh: 启动时

en: Once per session
zh: 每次启动程序

en: Only change this if you want to access web pages that only accept a limited set of web browsers. You can put any string here.
zh: 仅在您要访问的页面只接受少数几种网页浏览器时改变该选项。您可以在这里输入任何字符串。

en: Only in context _menu
zh: 仅在环境菜单中(_M)

en: Open _popups in tabs
zh: 在活页中打开弹出窗口(_P)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Page-Specific Settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Passwor_d Sites...
zh: 密码站点(_D)...

en: Passwords
zh: 密码

en: Pastes and loads selection as URL
zh: 粘贴并载入选中的网址

en: Pick a Font
zh: 选取字体

en: Pick the background color
zh: 选取背景颜色

en: Pick the color for visited links
zh: 选取已访问链接的颜色

en: Pick the color unvisited links
zh: 选取未访问链接的颜色

en: Pick the text color
zh: 选取文字颜色

en: Polish (pl)
zh: 波兰语(pl)

en: Portuguese (pt)
zh: 葡萄牙语(pt)

en: Portuguese of Brazil (pt-BR)
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语(pt-BR)

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Proxies
zh: 代理服务器

en: Reopen windows
zh: 重新打开窗口

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right click on back/forward items activates _history popup
zh: 右键点击后退/前进项将显示历史窗口(_H)

en: Romanian (ro)
zh: 罗马尼亚语(ro)

en: Run in _terminal
zh: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: Run in a _terminal
zh: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Russian (ru)
zh: 俄语(ru)

en: S_ans serif
zh: 无衬线(_A)

en: Sans serif
zh: 无衬线

en: Scottish (gd)
zh: 苏格兰语(gd)

en: Scroll by one page
zh: 卷动一页

en: Scroll by one step
zh: 卷动一个间距

en: Select Animation Folder
zh: 选择动画文件夹

en: Select Download Folder
zh: 选择下载文件夹

en: Select a file to use as custom stylesheet
zh: 选择一个文件作为定制的风格表单

en: Serbian (sr)
zh: 塞尔维亚语(sr)

en: Serif
zh: 有衬线

en: Set to "_My Portal"
zh: 设为“我的门户”

en: Set to _Current Page
zh: 设为当前页(_C)

en: Shorten all _names by dropping common prefixes
zh: 省略常用前缀以缩短所有标题(_N)

en: Shorten long names by dropping _vowels
zh: 省略元音以缩短长标题(_V)

en: Shorten names to fixed _width
zh: 将标题缩短为固定宽度(_W)

en: Shorten names to target _length
zh: 将标题缩短为自定长度(_L)

en: Show "_go to" button
zh: 显示“转到”按钮

en: Show Folder Actions
zh: 显示文件夹动作

en: Show _blank page
zh: 显示空白页(_B)

en: Show _bookmarks toolbars
zh: 显示书签工具栏(_B)

en: Show _home page
zh: 显示主页(_H)

en: Show _last page
zh: 显示最后访问的页面(_L)

en: Show _menubar
zh: 显示菜单栏(_M)

en: Show _statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏(_S)

en: Show blan_k page
zh: 显示空白页(_K)

en: Show bookm_arks toolbars
zh: 显示书签工具栏(_A)

en: Show hom_e page
zh: 显示主页(_E)

en: Show las_t page
zh: 显示最后访问的页面(_T)

en: Show menu_bar
zh: 显示菜单栏(_B)

en: Show statusba_r
zh: 显示状态栏(_R)

en: Show t_oolbars
zh: 显示工具栏(_O)

en: Show too_lbars
zh: 显示工具栏(_L)

en: Shows bookmarks
zh: 显示书签

en: Shows menu on button press
zh: 点击按键后显示菜单

en: Shows menu on button press + mouse motion
zh: 点击按键并移动鼠标后显示菜单

en: Simplified Chinese
zh: 简体中文

en: Slovak (sk)
zh: 斯洛伐克语(sk)

en: Slovenian (sl)
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语(sl)

en: Smart Bookmarks
zh: 智能书签

en: Sort on _simplified URL
zh: 按简化后的URL排序(_S)

en: Sort on _whole URL
zh: 按完整的URL排序(_W)

en: Spanish (es)
zh: 西班牙语(es)

en: Ste_p size
zh: 间距(_P)

en: Step si_ze
zh: 间距(_Z)

en: Swedish (sv)
zh: 瑞典语(sv)

en: Tab Colors
zh: 活页颜色

en: Tab Names
zh: 活页名称

en: Tabbed Browsing
zh: 活页浏览模式

en: Text beside icons
zh: 文字在图标旁

en: Text only
zh: 只显示文字

en: Text under icons
zh: 文字在图标下

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: Toolbar Appearance
zh: 工具栏外观

en: Toolbar Theme
zh: 工具栏主题

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Traditional Chinese
zh: 繁体中文

en: Turkish (tr)
zh: 土耳其语(tr)

en: U_nderline links
zh: 给链接加下划线(_N)

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Ukrainian (uk)
zh: 乌克兰语(uk)

en: Use GNOME Transfer _Manager (GTM)
zh: 使用GNOME传输管理器(GT_M)

en: Use _GNOME default FTP handler
zh: 使用_GNOME默认的FTP处理方式

en: Use _Galeon to view GNOME Help documents
zh: 使用_Galeon查看GNOME帮助文件

en: Use _built-in downloader
zh: 使用内建的下载程序(_B)

en: Use _command
zh: 使用命令(_C)

en: User Agent Identification
zh: 用户代理标识

en: Vietnamian (vi)
zh: 越南语(vi)

en: View Source
zh: 查看源文件

en: Walloon (wa)
zh: 瓦龙语(wa)

en: When Adding Bookmarks
zh: 添加书签时

en: You can always get explicit completions by hitting TAB
zh: 按下TAB键显示全部补全项

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Always accept
zh: 总是接受(_A)

en: _Always load
zh: 总是载入(_A)

en: _Always save session at exit
zh: 退出时总保存会话(_A)

en: _Always show tab labels
zh: 总是显示活页标签(_A)

en: _Ask user
zh: 询问用户(_A)

en: _Ask user for a title
zh: 向用户询问标题(_A)

en: _Auto download enabled
zh: 启用自动下载(_A)

en: _Autocompletion enabled
zh: 启用自动完成(_A)

en: _Automatic proxy configuration
zh: 自动代理配置(_A)

en: _Background
zh: 背景(_B)

en: _Clear History
zh: 清空历史记录(_C)

en: _Clear smart bookmarks after use
zh: 使用后清除智能书签(_C)

en: _Compare page
zh: 比较页面(_C)

en: _Cookies...
zh: _Cookie...

en: _Cursive
zh: 草体(_C)

en: _Days before expiring history items
zh: 历史记录的保留天数(_D)

en: _Default charset
zh: 默认编码(_D)

en: _Default font
zh: 默认字体(_D)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Display close buttons on tabs
zh: 在活页上显示关闭按钮(_D)

en: _Enable proxy keep-alive
zh: 启用代理的连接保持(_E)

en: _Enabled
zh: 已启用(_E)

en: _External program
zh: 外部程序(_E)

en: _Fantasy
zh: 装饰字体(_F)

en: _Fetch bookmark icons
zh: 取得书签图标(_F)

en: _Folder
zh: 文件夹(_F)

en: _How to recover
zh: 恢复方法(_H)

en: _Image Sites...
zh: 图片站点(_I)...

en: _Insert new tabs after current tab
zh: 在当前活页后插入新活页(_I)

en: _Jump to new tabs automatically
zh: 自动跳到新活页(_J)

en: _Keep fullscreen window above all other windows
zh: 保持全屏窗口在所有窗口之上(_K)

en: _Keep location entry on main toolbar
zh: 主工具栏中包含地址栏(_K)

en: _Language encoding
zh: 语言编码(_L)

en: _Load from current server only
zh: 只从当前服务器下载(_L)

en: _MIME type
zh: _MIME 类型

en: _Mail handler
zh: 邮件处理程序(_M)

en: _Middle button
zh: 中键(_M)

en: _Monospace
zh: 等宽(_M)

en: _Never accept
zh: 从不接受(_N)

en: _Never load
zh: 从不下载(_N)

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _No modifier key
zh: 没有辅助键(_N)

en: _No proxies
zh: 不使用代理服务器(_N)

en: _Number to generate
zh: 自动书签数量(_N)

en: _Open in tabs by default
zh: 默认在活页中打开(_O)

en: _Passwords...
zh: 密码...(_P)

en: _Processes URL
zh: 处理URL(_P)

en: _Recover from crashes
zh: 崩溃恢复(_R)

en: _Remember passwords
zh: 记住密码(_R)

en: _Remember zoom settings
zh: 记住缩放设置(_R)

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: _Right button
zh: 右键(_R)

en: _Run with helper
zh: 使用帮手程序运行

en: _Serif
zh: 衬线字体(_S)

en: _Shorten long names by looking for common separators
zh: 搜寻常用分隔符以缩短长名字(_S)

en: _Shorten titles to length
zh: 将标题长度缩短至(_S)

en: _Tabs appear along
zh: 活页标签显示于(T)

en: _Text
zh: 文字(_)

en: _Title
zh: 标题(_T)

en: _Unviewed tab text color
zh: 没有看过的活页的文字颜色(_U)

en: _Unvisited link
zh: 未访问的链接(_U)

en: _Use built-in FTP handler
zh: 使用内置FTP处理方式(_U)

en: _Use external program to view source files
zh: 使用外部程序查看源文件(_U)

en: _Use page title
zh: 使用页面标题(_U)

en: _Use system default step size
zh: 使用系统默认的间距(_U)

en: _Visited link
zh: 已访问的链接(_V)

en: _Warn before accepting a cookie
zh: 接受cookie前警告(_W)

en: Password
zh: 密码
