galeon 1.0.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1031 entries)

en: %.2f%% - Downloading
zh_TW: %.2f%% - 正在下載

en: %dK of %sK bytes at %sK bytes/sec
zh_TW: 已下載：%dK 位元，總共： %sK 位元，速度： %sK 位元/秒

en: %s (%d kB loaded)
zh_TW: %s (已載入 %d kB)

en: %s (%d%% complete, %d kB of %d kB loaded%s)
zh_TW: %s (%d%% 完成， 已載入 %d kB 全部是 %d kB %s)

en: %s = URL, %f = destination folder
zh_TW: %s = URL，%f = 資料夾

en: %s = page title
zh_TW: %s = 網頁標題

en: %s not found
zh_TW: %s 找不到

en: %s not found
zh_TW: %s 找不到

en: ) does not match the detected version (
zh_TW: ) 並不符合偵測到的版本 (

en: ).
    
    You may experience segfaults and other oddities, please test with a matching version of Mozilla before reporting any bugs.
    
    Continue anyway?
zh_TW: )。
    
    您可能會遇到嚴重的問題，請先使用正確的 mozilla 版本測試後才向有關方面報告錯誤。
    
    是否繼續？

en: , %02d:%02d:%02d remaining
zh_TW: , 剩餘時間 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: A GNOME browser based on Mozilla
zh_TW: 建基於 Mozilla 的 GNOME 網頁瀏覽程式。

en: A file was selected when a folder was expected.
zh_TW: 請選取一個資料夾而不是選取檔案。

en: A folder was selected when a file was expected.
zh_TW: 請選取一個檔案而不是選取資料夾。

en: A_4
zh_TW: A4 (_4)

en: A_nimate images
zh_TW: 動畫影像 (_N)

en: About _plugins
zh_TW: 關於 _plugins

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於這個程式的資訊

en: Ac_tion
zh_TW: 執行 (_T)

en: Accept _from current server only
zh_TW: 只接受目前伺服器 (_F)

en: Action
zh_TW: 執行

en: Add URLs to a bookmarks folder
zh_TW: 新增 URLs 到書籤資料夾

en: Add _bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤 (_B)

en: Add _bookmark here
zh_TW: 新增書籤 (_B)

en: Add _folder here
zh_TW: 新增資料夾 (_F)

en: Add a bookmark (don't open any window)
zh_TW: 新增一個書籤 （不必開啟任何視窗）

en: Add a bookmark for the current page to a specified folder
zh_TW: 新增目前頁面的位址到指定的資料夾作為書籤

en: Add a bookmark for the current page to the default folder
zh_TW: 新增目前頁面的位址到預設的資料夾作為書籤

en: Add alias for r_oot bookmark
zh_TW: 給主書籤新增別名 (_O)

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Add bookmark for frame
zh_TW: 新增頁框位址為書籤

en: Added:
zh_TW: 新增日期：

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Afrikaans (af)
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭文 (af)

en: Al_ways use these colors
zh_TW: 永遠使用這些色彩 (_W)

en: Albanian (sq)
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞文 (sq)

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Allow Java code to be executed
zh_TW: 接受 Java 程式可在本機執行

en: Allow JavaScript code to be executed
zh_TW: 接受 JavaScript 可在本機執行

en: Allow Java_Script
zh_TW: 啟動 JavaScript (_S)

en: Allow _Java
zh_TW: 啟動 Java (_J)

en: Allow _Java (requires plugin)
zh_TW: 啟動 _Java (需要 plugin)

en: Allow _popups
zh_TW: 接受顯示彈出式視窗 (_P)

en: Allow cookies from this site
zh_TW: 接受目前網址的 "曲奇" 寫入

en: Allow image source
zh_TW: 接受圖片內容載入

en: Allow images from %s
zh_TW: 接受這裡 %s 的圖片載入

en: Allow images from this site to be loaded
zh_TW: 接受目前網址的圖片載入

en: Allow pages to create popup windows
zh_TW: 接受頁面建立彈出式視窗

en: Allow statusbar _messages
zh_TW: 接受顯示訊息於狀態列 (_M)

en: Allowed
zh_TW: 接受

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Always Use
zh_TW: 永遠使用

en: Always _use this helper
zh_TW: 每次皆使用這個助理程式 (_U)

en: Always us_e these fonts
zh_TW: 永遠使用這些字型 (_E)

en: An error ocurred loading your bookmarks.
zh_TW: 載入書籤時發生錯誤。

en: Animate images continuously
zh_TW: 不停播放動畫影像

en: Animate images once through
zh_TW: 只播放一次動畫影像

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (IBM-864-I)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864-I)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (MacArabic)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (MacArabic)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Arabic (ar)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ar)

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Ask for _destination folder on each download
zh_TW: 每次下載前先要求指定儲存位置 (_D)

en: Ask the user
zh_TW: 詢問使用者

en: Ask user
zh_TW: 詢問使用者

en: At some locations, such as behind some corporate firewalls, you'll
    need to use a proxy to connect to the Internet.
    
    If you don't know the settings, ask your systems administrator.
    
    If you're not sure whether your location uses a proxy, you can try
    without by leaving these fields blank, and setup a proxy later in
    Galeon preferences.
zh_TW: 在某些情形下，必需要經過代理伺服器才可以連線到互聯網，
    例如你的電腦是架設在公司的防火牆 firewall 後面。
    
    若不知道如何設定，請詢問你的系統管理人員。
    
    若你不清楚是否需要使用代理伺服器，請勿填寫這些欄位，
    之後可以在 Galeon 編好設定內修改代理伺服器這些設定。

en: At the _bottom of each folder
zh_TW: 在每個資料夾的底部 (_B)

en: At the _top of each folder
zh_TW: 在每個資料夾的頂部 (_T)

en: Attempt to load URL in existing Galeon window
zh_TW: 嘗試在本視窗載入網址

en: AutoBookmarks
zh_TW: 自動書籤資料夾

en: AutoFill Anonymous
zh_TW: 自動填上匿名 (Anonymous)

en: Autoconfigure _URL:
zh_TW: 自動設定的 _URL：

en: Autodetec_t
zh_TW: 自動選擇 (_T)

en: Automatically
zh_TW: 自動

en: Available Controls
zh_TW: 可用控制項

en: Azerbaidjani (az)
zh_TW: 亞塞拜疆文 (az)

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Back history
zh_TW: 前網頁紀錄

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海文 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海文 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_TW: 波羅的海文 (Windows-1257)

en: Basque (eu)
zh_TW: 巴斯克文(eu)

en: Block cookies from this site
zh_TW: 封鎖目前網址的 "曲奇" 寫入

en: Block image source
zh_TW: 封鎖圖片內容載入

en: Block images from %s
zh_TW: 封鎖這裡 %s 的圖片載入

en: Block images from this site from being loaded
zh_TW: 封鎖目前網址的圖片載入

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Bookmarklets
zh_TW: 增效書籤集

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmarks successfully exported
zh_TW: 書籤已順利完成匯出

en: Bookmarks successfully imported/merged
zh_TW: 書籤已順利完成匯入/合併

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Breton (br)
zh_TW: 布列塔尼文(br)

en: Browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Bulgarian (bg)
zh_TW: 保加利亞文(bg)

en: Byelorussian (be)
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文 (be)

en: Bypass cache
zh_TW: 跳過快取空間

en: Bypass cache and proxy
zh_TW: 跳過快取及代理伺服器

en: Bypass proxy
zh_TW: 跳過代理伺服器

en: C_ut
zh_TW: 剪下 (_U)

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取空間

en: Catalan (ca)
zh_TW: 加泰隆文 (ca)

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 塞爾特文 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh_TW: 中歐 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
zh_TW: 中歐 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 中歐 (Windows-1250)

en: Charsets
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese (zh)
zh_TW: 中文 (zh)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB 18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (Windows-936)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (Windows-936)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (香港 Big5-HKSCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Choose Helper App
zh_TW: 選擇助理程式

en: Choose Helper Application
zh_TW: 選擇助理程式

en: Choose a file to print to
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案進行列印

en: Choose destination folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Choose helper application
zh_TW: 選擇助理程式

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear _Disk Cache
zh_TW: 清除磁碟快取 (_D)

en: Clear _Memory Cache
zh_TW: 清除記憶體快取 (_M)

en: Clear location
zh_TW: 網址清除

en: Clear the location entry field
zh_TW: 清除網址輸入控制項內的網址

en: Close all Galeon windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有視窗

en: Close dock
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the current tab or window
zh_TW: 關閉目前的標簽頁或視窗

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Completions
zh_TW: 完成

en: Configure Internet Connection
zh_TW: 設定互聯網連線

en: Configure the application
zh_TW: 修改這個程式的有關設定

en: Context Menus
zh_TW: 彈出式選單

en: Control how proxies should be used
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器處理方式

en: Control whether images are animated
zh_TW: 設定動畫影像處理方式

en: Control whether images are displayed
zh_TW: 設定圖片處理方式

en: Coo_kie Sites
zh_TW: "曲奇" 網址 (_K)

en: Cookie Information
zh_TW: "曲奇" 資訊

en: Cookie Name
zh_TW: "曲奇" 名稱

en: Cookie _Sites...
zh_TW: "曲奇" 網址 (_S)...

en: Cookie management
zh_TW: 管理 "曲奇"

en: Cookies
zh_TW: "曲奇"

en: Cookies that are being stored
zh_TW: 已儲存的 "曲奇"

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy frame location
zh_TW: 複製頁框位址

en: Copy image location
zh_TW: 複製圖片位址

en: Copy link location
zh_TW: 複製鏈結位址

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選定的範圍

en: Could not create a temporary file
zh_TW: 不能產生暫時性的檔案

en: Could not open file: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟檔案： %s

en: Couldn't load session from %s
zh_TW: 無法從狀況檔 %s 載入有關的資料

en: Crash Recovery
zh_TW: 當掉後復原

en: Create a new alias
zh_TW: 建立一個新的別名

en: Create a new bookmark
zh_TW: 建立一個新的書籤

en: Create a new folder
zh_TW: 建立一個新的資料夾

en: Create a new separator
zh_TW: 建立一個新的分隔線

en: Create a new tab
zh_TW: 建立一個新的標簽頁

en: Create a new window
zh_TW: 建立一個新的視窗

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
    see X(1) for the GEOMETRY format
zh_TW: 用提供的視窗坐標產生起始視窗 
    請查看 X(1) 對於 GEOMETRY 格式的說明

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文 (MacCroatian)

en: Croatian (hr)
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文 (hr)

en: Current Controls
zh_TW: 目前控制項

en: Custom Stylesheet
zh_TW: 自訂樣式表

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選定的資料

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Russian (CP-866)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫/俄羅斯文 (CP-866)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫/烏黑蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫/烏黑蘭文 (MacUkrainian)

en: Czech (cs)
zh_TW: 捷克文 (cs)

en: D_ebian Packages
zh_TW: D_ebian 套件

en: D_ogpile
zh_TW: Dogpile (_O)

en: Danish (da)
zh_TW: 丹麥文(da)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default (recommended)
zh_TW: 預設 (建議使用)

en: Default Window Layout
zh_TW: 預設視窗面版配置

en: Default entry _width
zh_TW: 預設輸入寬度 (_W)

en: Detach dock
zh_TW: 分離

en: Detailed proxy configuration
zh_TW: 詳細的代理伺服器設定

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: Dis_k cache
zh_TW: 磁碟快取空間 (_K)

en: Display the latest content of the current page
zh_TW: 顯示本頁的最新內容

en: Do not automatically _wrap search
zh_TW: 不要自動從頭開始尋找 (_W)

en: Do not raise the window when opening a page in an existing Galeon process
zh_TW: 用現存的 Galeon 行程開啟網頁時不須將視窗帶到最前

en: Dock
zh_TW: 依附

en: Does nothing
zh_TW: 沒有動作

en: Don't ask me again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

en: Don't load any images
zh_TW: 永不接受任何圖片載入

en: Don't open any windows; instead act as a server for quick startup of new Galeon instances
zh_TW: 不要開啟任何視窗；只以伺服器形式存在使到往後開啟的 Galeon 起始得更加快

en: Don't save
zh_TW: 不儲存

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Download Paused
zh_TW: 下載已暫停

en: Download link
zh_TW: 下載鏈結

en: Downloader
zh_TW: 下載處理

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載

en: Drag handle
zh_TW: 拖放圖示

en: Drag page location from here
zh_TW: 由此處拖拉目前網址

en: Duplicate Page
zh_TW: 複製頁面

en: Dutch (nl)
zh_TW: 荷蘭文 (nl)

en: E_xecutive
zh_TW: Executive (_X)

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開 (_X)

en: East asian
zh_TW: 東亞

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Enable smart bookmarks _history
zh_TW: 啟動聰明書籤紀錄 (_H)

en: English (US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 英文 (US-ASCII)

en: English (en)
zh_TW: 英文 (en)

en: Enter the URL of the location to open:
zh_TW: 請輸入需要開啟的網址 URL:

en: Entry width:
zh_TW: 輸入寬度：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Esperanto (eo)
zh_TW: 世界語 (eo)

en: Estonian (et)
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文 (et)

en: Ever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Every time
zh_TW: 每次瀏覽網頁時

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit the program
zh_TW: 離開這個程式

en: Exit the program, saving the current session
zh_TW: 關閉程式，儲存所有開啟視窗的位置及狀況

en: Exit with _session
zh_TW: 記錄現狀及離開 (_S)

en: Export bookmarks in X_BEL...
zh_TW: 匯出成 X_BEL 檔案格式...

en: Export in XBEL as...
zh_TW: 匯出成 XBEL 檔案格式...

en: Export to Mo_zilla bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯出成 Mozilla 書籤... (_Z)

en: Export to Net_scape bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯出成 Netscape 書籤... (_S)

en: Export to o_ther location...
zh_TW: 匯出書籤到其它位置.. (_T)

en: Export to...
zh_TW: 匯出...

en: Exporting bookmarks failed
zh_TW: 匯出書籤失敗

en: FTP
zh_TW: 檔案傳送協定 (FTP)

en: FTP download sites
zh_TW: FTP (下載檔案網址)

en: F_ile
zh_TW: 檔案 (_I)

en: Faeroese (fo)
zh_TW: 法羅文 (fo)

en: Failed due to connection timeout.
zh_TW: 連線失敗由於等待時間太長。

en: Failed to communicate with GTM.
    
    Please check it is installed correctly. Download it from:
    	http://gtm.sourceforge.net
zh_TW: 連絡 GTM 程式失敗。
    
    請檢查 GTM 是否安裝正確。
    可以在這裡下載：	http://gtm.sourceforge.net

en: Failed to connect to site.
zh_TW: 連線到網址失敗。

en: Failed to execute download command:
    "%s"
zh_TW: 執行下載指令失敗：
    "%s"

en: False
zh_TW: 否

en: Farsi (MacFarsi)
zh_TW: 波斯文 (MacFarsi)

en: Fetch bookmark _icon
zh_TW: 取得網址的書籤圖示 (_I)

en: Fetch bookmark icon for the site (if available)
zh_TW: 取得網址的書籤圖示 (假如圖示存在)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s will be overwritten.
    (%li bytes, modified %s)
    If you choose yes, the contents will be lost.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 將會被取代。
    (%li 位元，已變更的 %s)
    若選擇是，該檔案的內容將會失去。
    請問是否繼續？

en: File transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Find bookmarks
zh_TW: 尋找書籤

en: Find bookmarks whose
zh_TW: 書籤尋找規則

en: Find entry
zh_TW: 尋找項目

en: Find in page
zh_TW: 在本頁內尋找

en: Find text or regular expression:
zh_TW: 尋找字串或使用正規表示式：

en: Find text...
zh_TW: 尋找文字 ...

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Finnish (fi)
zh_TW: 芬蘭文 (fi)

en: First visited
zh_TW: 第一次到訪日期

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Fonts/Colors
zh_TW: 字型 / 色彩

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Forward history
zh_TW: 後網頁紀錄

en: Fr_om first page
zh_TW: 由第一頁 (_O)

en: French (fr)
zh_TW: 法文 (fr)

en: Fro_m last page
zh_TW: 由最後一頁 (_M)

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GConf error:
      %s
zh_TW: GConf 錯誤：
      %s

en: GConf error:
      %s
    All further errors shown only on terminal
zh_TW: GConf 錯誤：
      %s
    往後的錯誤只會在終端機內顯示

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 視窗坐標

en: GNOME Help Index
zh_TW: GNOME 說明索引

en: GNOME Integration
zh_TW: GNOME 程式連繫

en: GNOME User's Guide
zh_TW: GNOME 使用指南

en: GNOME default
zh_TW: GNOME 預設佈景

en: GNOME help
zh_TW: GNOME 說明

en: Galeon Bookmarks Editor
zh_TW: Galeon 書籤編輯器

en: Galeon Downloader
zh_TW: Galeon 下載程式

en: Galeon New User
zh_TW: Galeon 新的使用者

en: Galeon Web Browser
zh_TW: Galeon 網頁瀏覽程式

en: Galeon _home page
zh_TW: Galeon 首頁 (_H)

en: Galeon _manual
zh_TW: Galeon 說明書 (_M)

en: Galeon already running, using existing process
zh_TW: 因 Galeon 已在執行，會用現有的行程

en: Galeon appears to have crashed or been killed last time it was run
    
    Would you like to recover the state of your last browsing session?
zh_TW: 在上一次執行期間 Galeon 曾經當掉或被殺掉 
    是否要回復至上一次瀏覽時的狀態？

en: Galeon can be configured as your default web browser when
    using other GNOME applications.
    
    Which protocols would you like Galeon to handle?
zh_TW: Galeon 可以設定為其它 GNOME 程式的
    預設網頁瀏覽程式。
    
    你希望 Galeon 去處理那些通訊協定？

en: Galeon can import your bookmarks from Netscape or Mozilla.
    It can also import some of your Netscape preferences.
    
    What would you like to do?
zh_TW: Galeon 能夠匯入 Netscape 或 Mozilla 的書籤，
    並且能夠匯入部份 Netscape 的偏好設定。
    
    你想怎樣處理？

en: Galeon cannot handle this protocol,
    and no GNOME default handler is set
zh_TW: Galeon 不能處理這個通訊協定， 
    GNOME 亦沒有預設的處理方式。

en: Galeon object already active, server registration failed
zh_TW: 已有一現存的 Galeon 物件，引至向伺服器登記失敗

en: Galeon question
zh_TW: Galeon 問題

en: Galeon remote startup failed.
    
    Try exiting other OAF applications
    (e.g. Evolution and Nautilus), and running
    "oaf-slay" from the command line.
zh_TW: 無法啟動遠端 Galeon 程式。
    
    請嘗試關閉其它 OAF 程式
    (例如：Evolution 及 Nautilus)，然後執行
    "oaf-slay" 指令。

en: Galeon setup is now complete!
    
    
    
    Galeon is highly configurable; there are many other
    configuration options available under the Settings menu.
zh_TW: Galeon 設定完成!
    
    
    
    Galeon 是擁有高度自訂性的；所以還有很多
    其它設定選項在選單列的設定項目之下可作更改。

en: Galeon uses "Smart Bookmarks" for easy web searching.
    
    We can create a toolbar which contains some useful web searches now
    (you can edit this later from the bookmarks editor).
zh_TW: Galeon 使用 "聰明書籤" 令到在網路上尋找資料更加容易。
    
    現在就可以建立一個這樣的工具列
    (之後亦可以用書籤編輯器修改這些資料)。

en: Galician (gl)
zh_TW: 加利西亞文 (gl)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: German (de)
zh_TW: 德文 (de)

en: Get icon
zh_TW: 取得圖示

en: Gif Image
zh_TW: Gif 圖片

en: Go
zh_TW: 移至

en: Go To In-Page Bookmark
zh_TW: 移至頁面記錄位置

en: Go To Selected URL
zh_TW: 移至選定的 URL

en: Go back - Right button: History
zh_TW: 上一頁 - 滑鼠右鍵： 顯示網頁紀錄

en: Go back in history
zh_TW: 移至上一個網頁紀錄

en: Go back several pages
zh_TW: 移至前面的網頁紀錄

en: Go forward - Right button: History
zh_TW: 下一頁 - 滑鼠右鍵： 顯示網頁紀錄

en: Go forward in history
zh_TW: 移至下一個網頁紀錄

en: Go forward several pages
zh_TW: 移至後面的網頁紀錄

en: Go to specified location
zh_TW: 移至指定位址

en: Go to the Galeon homepage
zh_TW: 移至 Galeon 的主網頁

en: Go to your home page
zh_TW: 移至你的首頁

en: Go up a level from the current location
zh_TW: 從目前位置移上一目錄層

en: Google G_roups
zh_TW: Google 群組 (_R)

en: Google I_mages
zh_TW: Google 影像 (_M)

en: Graphic arts:
zh_TW: 美術設計：

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (Windows-1253)

en: Greek (el)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (el)

en: Group by host
zh_TW: 依網址名稱排列

en: Gujarati (MacGujarati)
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文 (MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (MacGurmukhi)
zh_TW: 印度北部語文(MacGurmukhi)

en: HTML Files
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

en: HTML GNOME Documents
zh_TW: GNOME HTML 文件

en: HTTP _version
zh_TW: HTTP 版本 (_V)

en: H_ome page
zh_TW: 首頁 (_O)

en: Handlers
zh_TW: 輔助處理

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (MacHebrew)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (Windows-1255)

en: Hebrew (he)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (he)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Helper
zh_TW: 助理程式

en: Helper processes _URL
zh_TW: 處理 _URL

en: Hide toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列

en: Hindi (MacDevanagari)
zh_TW: 印地文 (MacDevanagari)

en: History
zh_TW: 網頁紀錄

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Hungarian (hu)
zh_TW: 匈牙利文 (hu)

en: I_mport / Export
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出 (_M)

en: I_nformation
zh_TW: 資料 (_N)

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_TW: 冰島文 (MacIcelandic)

en: Icelandic (is)
zh_TW: 冰島文 (is)

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Identif_y as
zh_TW: 偽裝成 (_Y)

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Illegal toolbar item type
zh_TW: 不合法的工具列項目類別

en: Image Loading
zh_TW: 圖片載入方式

en: Image blocking management
zh_TW: 管理圖片

en: Import Netscape _preferences
zh_TW: 匯入 Netscape 編好設定 (_P)

en: Import bookmarks from _Mozilla
zh_TW: 匯入 Mozilla 書籤 (_M)

en: Import bookmarks from _Netscape
zh_TW: 匯入 Netscape 書籤 (_N)

en: Import from _Galeon's own format...
zh_TW: 匯入 Galeon 格式的書籤 (_G)...

en: Import from _Mozilla bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入 Mozilla 書籤 (_M)

en: Import from _Netscape bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入 Netscape 書籤 (_N)

en: Import from _XBEL...
zh_TW: 匯入 _XBEL 檔案...

en: Import from _other location...
zh_TW: 由其它位置匯入書籤 (_O)...

en: Import from...
zh_TW: 匯入書籤...

en: Importing bookmarks failed
zh_TW: 匯入書籤失敗

en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesian (id)
zh_TW: 印尼文 (id)

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Insensitive close _buttons
zh_TW: 頁面不顯現時停用關閉按鈕 (_B)

en: Irish (ga)
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文 (ga)

en: Italian (it)
zh_TW: 意大利文 (it)

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: Japanese (ja)
zh_TW: 日文 (ja)

en: Java_Script console...
zh_TW: JavaScript 訊息視窗(_J)...

en: Jpeg Image
zh_TW: Jpeg 圖片

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓國

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (JOHAB)
zh_TW: 韓文 (JOHAB)

en: Korean (UHC)
zh_TW: 韓文 (UHC)

en: Korean (ko)
zh_TW: 韓文 (ko)

en: L_eft
zh_TW: 左 (_E)

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last visited
zh_TW: 最近到訪日期

en: Latvian (lv)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文 (lv)

en: Le_gal
zh_TW: Legal (_G)

en: Left
zh_TW: 左方

en: Lithuanian (lt)
zh_TW: 立陶宛文 (lt)

en: Load all images
zh_TW: 載入所有圖片

en: Load from...
zh_TW: 載入...

en: Load images from current server only
zh_TW: 只接受來自目前網址的伺服器的圖片載入

en: Load selected bookmark in the browser
zh_TW: 將選取的書籤載入瀏覽器

en: Loading site...
zh_TW: 正在載入網頁內容...

en: Loading tab text _color
zh_TW: 資料載入中的標簽頁標題色彩 (_C)

en: Local disk browsing
zh_TW: 瀏覽硬碟

en: Local files
zh_TW: 本機檔案

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location entry
zh_TW: 網址輸入

en: Log of visited pages
zh_TW: 開啟已瀏覽過的網頁記錄檔

en: Looking for a bookmarks icon
zh_TW: 尋找書籤所用的圖示

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MIME Types
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MIME type: %s
zh_TW: MIME 類別：%s

en: Macedonian (mk)
zh_TW: 馬其頓文 (mk)

en: Mailer
zh_TW: 郵件收發程式

en: Manual _proxy configuration
zh_TW: 自訂代理伺服器 (_P)

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Match _entire word
zh_TW: 符合整句句子 (_E)

en: Memor_y cache
zh_TW: 記憶體快取空間 (_Y)

en: Migrate bookmarks and preferences
zh_TW: 匯入書籤和編好設定

en: Min. Size
zh_TW: 最小

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

en: Month
zh_TW: 一個月前

en: More Bookmarklets
zh_TW: 增效書籤網址

en: More Info About...
zh_TW: 更多有關資訊...

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Buttons
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: Mouse Wheel
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Move _down
zh_TW: 下移 (_D)

en: Move _up
zh_TW: 上移 (_U)

en: Move bookmark down
zh_TW: 下移書籤

en: Move bookmark up
zh_TW: 上移書籤

en: Move in the browsing history
zh_TW: 在網址紀錄內移動

en: Move tab _left / up
zh_TW: 標簽頁左移/上移 (_L)

en: Move tab _right / down
zh_TW: 標簽頁右移/下移 (_R)

en: Move the current tab left / up
zh_TW: 標簽頁左移/上移

en: Move the current tab right / down
zh_TW: 標簽頁右移/下移

en: Move the current tab to a different window
zh_TW: 將標簽頁移至另一個視窗

en: Move the current tab to a new window
zh_TW: 將標簽頁移至一個新的視窗

en: My Portal
zh_TW: 我的入口網頁

en: N_icknames:
zh_TW: 別名 (_I)：

en: N_o proxy for
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器 (_O)

en: N_otes:
zh_TW: 備注 (_O)：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Nautilus theme
zh_TW: Nautilus 佈景

en: Network
zh_TW: 網絡

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Never animate images
zh_TW: 永不接受動畫影像

en: Never use proxies
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New _alias
zh_TW: 新增別名 (_A)

en: New _folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾 (_F)

en: New _item
zh_TW: 新增書籤 (_I)

en: New _separator
zh_TW: 新增分隔線 (_S)

en: New _tab
zh_TW: 新增標簽頁 (_T)

en: New bar
zh_TW: 新增分隔線

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New item
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: New mime item
zh_TW: 新的 MIME 項目

en: Nicknames:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: No document is loaded
zh_TW: 沒有內文被載入

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 北歐文 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Normal web sites
zh_TW: 一般網址

en: Norwegian (no)
zh_TW: 挪威文 (no)

en: Norwegian/Bokmaal (nb)
zh_TW: 挪威文/Bokmaal (nb)

en: Norwegian/Nynorsk (nn)
zh_TW: 挪威文/Nynorsk (nn)

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備注：

en: Nothing to close: no opened Galeon windows found.
zh_TW: 無視窗可以關閉：因為找不到已開啟的視窗。

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On New Page
zh_TW: 開啟新頁

en: On Startup
zh_TW: 起始

en: Once per session
zh_TW: 每次啟動程式時

en: One _Level (folders first)
zh_TW: 不包括副目錄 (資料夾在前) (_L)

en: Only change this if you want to access web pages that only accept a limited set of web browsers. You can put any string here.
zh_TW: 設定偽裝成另一個網頁瀏覽程式， 因某些網頁只會接受特定的網頁瀏覽程式存取。 您亦可以在這裡輸入任何句子。

en: Only in context _menu
zh_TW: 只在彈出式選單 (_M)

en: Op_en session...
zh_TW: 開啟狀況檔 (_E)...

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址 URL

en: Open _URL...
zh_TW: 開啟 _URL...

en: Open _popups in tabs
zh_TW: 接受彈出式視窗 (_P)

en: Open a URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址 URL

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a new tab in an existing Galeon window
zh_TW: 在本視窗開啟新的標簽頁

en: Open a new window in an existing Galeon process
zh_TW: 用現存的 Galeon 行程開啟新的視窗

en: Open as a panel applet
zh_TW: 開啟為面版小程式

en: Open folder in My _Portal
zh_TW: 在"我的入口網頁"開啟 (_P)

en: Open frame in new tab
zh_TW: 使用新標簽頁開啟頁框

en: Open frame in new window
zh_TW: 使用新視窗開啟頁框

en: Open frame in window
zh_TW: 在目前視窗開啟頁框

en: Open image (%s)
zh_TW: 開啟圖片 (%s)

en: Open image in new tab
zh_TW: 在新的標簽頁開啟圖片

en: Open image in new window
zh_TW: 用新視窗閞啟圖片

en: Open in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新的標簽頁開啟

en: Open in a new window
zh_TW: 用新視窗開啟

en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新的標簽頁開啟

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 用新視窗開啟

en: Open new browser
zh_TW: 開啟新的網頁瀏覽視窗

en: Open new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新標簽頁

en: Open new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Open session...
zh_TW: 開啟狀況檔...

en: Open the Galeon manual
zh_TW: 開啟 Galeon 的說明書

en: Open the Java console
zh_TW: 顯示 Java 訊息視窗

en: Open the JavaScript console
zh_TW: 顯示 Javascript 訊息視窗

en: Open the bookmarks editor
zh_TW: 開啟書籤編輯視窗

en: Open the filter editor
zh_TW: 開啟規則編輯視窗

en: Open whole folder in _windows
zh_TW: 用視窗開啟所有書籤 (_W)

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: P_assword Sites
zh_TW: 密碼網址 (_A)

en: Page Color...
zh_TW: 頁面色彩...

en: Page Freshness?
zh_TW: 頁面更新日期

en: Page-Specific Settings
zh_TW: 頁面特別設定

en: Page_s
zh_TW: 頁數 (_S)

en: Panel mode. Ignoring server mode option.
zh_TW: 面版模式。忽略伺服模式選項。

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張尺吋

en: Passwor_d Sites...
zh_TW: 密碼網址 (_D)...

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password management
zh_TW: 管理密碼

en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼版上的資料

en: Pastes and loads selection as URL
zh_TW: 貼上並載入選取了的網址

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Persistent Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Persistent Data Manager
zh_TW: 資料總管

en: Personal Toolbar Folder
zh_TW: 個人工具夾

en: Pick a Font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Pick an image file
zh_TW: 選取圖片檔案

en: Pick the background color
zh_TW: 選取背景色彩

en: Pick the color for visited links
zh_TW: 選取色彩給已瀏覽過的鏈結

en: Pick the color unvisited links
zh_TW: 選取色彩給未瀏覽過的鏈結

en: Pick the text color
zh_TW: 選取文字色彩

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please enter the name of the bookmark
zh_TW: 請輸入書籤的名稱

en: Please enter the name of the folder
zh_TW: 請輸入資料夾的名稱

en: Png Image
zh_TW: Png 圖片

en: Polish (pl)
zh_TW: 波蘭文 (pl)

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠號

en: Portuguese (pt)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文 (pt)

en: Portuguese of Brazil (pt-BR)
zh_TW: 巴西/葡萄牙文 (pt-BR)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print current page
zh_TW: 列印目前頁面

en: Print range
zh_TW: 列印範圍

en: Print the current page
zh_TW: 列印目前頁面的資料

en: Pro_xy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器 (_X)

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 傳輸協定

en: Proxies
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Read Cookie for Site
zh_TW: 讀取網址 "曲奇"

en: Recursively (_folders first)
zh_TW: 包括副目錄 (資料夾在前) (_F)

en: Redirecting to site...
zh_TW: 重導至另一網址...

en: Regenerate _autobookmarks
zh_TW: 重新建立自動書籤資料夾 (_A)

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload all tabs
zh_TW: 重新載入所有標簽頁

en: Reload all windows
zh_TW: 重新載入所有視窗

en: Reload frame
zh_TW: 重新載入頁框

en: Reload the current page
zh_TW: 重新載入目前頁面的內容

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove _All Cookies
zh_TW: 移除所有 "曲奇" (_A)

en: Remove _All Pairs
zh_TW: 移除全部使用者名稱/密碼 (_A)

en: Remove _All Sites
zh_TW: 移除所有網址 (_A)

en: Remove and _Block Cookie
zh_TW: 移除及封鎖所有 "曲奇" (_B)

en: Remove bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

en: Removing this category will remove all its children.
    Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh_TW: 移除這個類別將會刪除所有內含的記錄。
    是否確定繼續？

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 頁面處理

en: Reopen windows
zh_TW: 重新開啟視窗

en: Report a bug in Galeon
zh_TW: 匯報 Galeon 的錯誤

en: Reset zoom level to 100%
zh_TW: 重設縮放等級為 100%

en: Restore a previous session from a file
zh_TW: 從狀況檔載入早前的瀏覽狀況

en: Resume
zh_TW: 續傳

en: Revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: Right
zh_TW: 右方

en: Right click on back/forward items activates _history popup
zh_TW: 在"上一頁/下一頁"按鈕上按下滑鼠右鍵顯示網址紀錄 (_H)

en: Romanian (ISO-8859-16)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (ISO-8859-16)

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (MacRomanian)

en: Romanian (ro)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (ro)

en: Run Galeon in full screen mode
zh_TW: 將本程式用全螢幕模式執行

en: Run in _terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機內執行 (_T)

en: Run in a _terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機內執行 (_T)

en: Run the first time druid again
zh_TW: 啟動首次執行本程式時出現的設定精靈

en: Run with Helper App
zh_TW: 使用外部助理程式執行

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文

en: Russian (ru)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文 (ru)

en: SGML GNOME Documents
zh_TW: GNOME SGML 文件

en: S_ans serif
zh_TW: S_ans Serif(無襯線字體)

en: Sa_ve session as...
zh_TW: 另存狀況檔 (_V)...

en: Same as --close, but exits server mode too
zh_TW: 等同 -- 關閉，並且離開伺服服務模式

en: Sans serif
zh_TW: Sans serif(無襯線字體)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save As:
zh_TW: 另存新檔：

en: Save _as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔 (_A)...

en: Save as %s failed
zh_TW: 另存新檔為 %s 失敗

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save background as...
zh_TW: 另存背景圖片...

en: Save image
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: Save image as...
zh_TW: 另存圖片...

en: Save session as...
zh_TW: 另存狀況檔...

en: Save the current page
zh_TW: 儲存目前頁面的資料

en: Save the current session to a file
zh_TW: 儲存目前狀況到一狀況檔

en: Save to disk
zh_TW: 儲存到磁碟

en: Save with content
zh_TW: 連同內容一同儲存

en: Saved as %s
zh_TW: 已儲存為 %s

en: Scottish (gd)
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭文 (gd)

en: Scroll Page (fast)
zh_TW: 捲動頁面 (快)

en: Scroll Page (slow)
zh_TW: 捲動頁面 (慢)

en: Scroll Page (very fast)
zh_TW: 捲動頁面 (極速)

en: Scroll Page (very slow)
zh_TW: 捲動頁面 (極慢)

en: Scroll Page... (variable)
zh_TW: 捲動頁面...(變數)

en: Scroll by one page
zh_TW: 捲動一頁面

en: Scroll by one step
zh_TW: 捲動一步

en: Search for a word or phrase in the current page
zh_TW: 在目前頁面尋找字句或字串

en: Search for entered phrase
zh_TW: 尋找輸入的字串

en: Secure web sites
zh_TW: 安全網址

en: Select Animation Folder
zh_TW: 選擇動畫資料夾

en: Select Download Folder
zh_TW: 選擇下載資料夾

en: Select a file to use as custom stylesheet
zh_TW: 選取一個檔案作為自訂樣式表

en: Select printer
zh_TW: 選取印表機

en: Select the file to open:
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的檔案：

en: Select the file to save
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的檔案

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Serbian (sr)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文 (sr)

en: Serif
zh_TW: Serif(襯線字體)

en: Servers for which username/password pairs will not be stored
zh_TW: 以下包括了不會儲存使用者名稱/密碼的網址

en: Servers from which images will not be loaded
zh_TW: 不接受圖片下載的網址

en: Servers that can and cannot store cookies
zh_TW: 以下包括了接受及不接受 "曲奇" 儲存於本機的網址

en: Set In-Page Bookmark
zh_TW: 記錄頁面位置

en: Set current page as home page
zh_TW: 使用目前頁面為首頁

en: Set size of smart bookmark entry
zh_TW: 設定聰明書籤輸入欄的大小

en: Set to "_My Portal"
zh_TW: 使用"我的入口網頁" (_M)

en: Set to _Current Page
zh_TW: 使用目前網頁 (_C)

en: Set to default
zh_TW: 設為預設

en: Setup Complete
zh_TW: 設定完成

en: Shorten all _names by dropping common prefixes
zh_TW: 刪除一般前綴字以減短所有標題 (_N)

en: Shorten long names by dropping _vowels
zh_TW: 刪除母音以減短過長的標題 (_V)

en: Shorten names to fixed _width
zh_TW: 標簽頁標題固定闊度 (_W)

en: Shorten names to target _length
zh_TW: 將標簽頁標題字數減至 (_L)

en: Show "_go to" button
zh_TW: 顯示 "移至" 按鈕 (_G)

en: Show Folder Actions
zh_TW: 顯示"進階處理" 選項

en: Show _all bookmarks
zh_TW: 顯示全部書籤 (_A)

en: Show _blank page
zh_TW: 顯示空白頁 (_B)

en: Show _bookmarks toolbars
zh_TW: 顯示書籤列 (_B)

en: Show _history dock
zh_TW: 側面版網頁紀錄 (_H)

en: Show _home page
zh_TW: 顯示首頁 (_H)

en: Show _last page
zh_TW: 顯示最後一次瀏覽的網頁 (_L)

en: Show _menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列 (_M)

en: Show _statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列 (_S)

en: Show blan_k page
zh_TW: 顯示空白頁 (_K)

en: Show bookm_arks toolbars
zh_TW: 顯示書籤列 (_A)

en: Show bookmarks _dock
zh_TW: 側面版書籤 (_D)

en: Show edit bookmarks controls
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Show hom_e page
zh_TW: 顯示首頁 (_E)

en: Show information about the currently installed plugins
zh_TW: 顯示目前已安裝 plugins 的有關資訊

en: Show las_t page
zh_TW: 顯示最後一次瀏覽的網頁 (_T)

en: Show menu
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: Show menu_bar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列 (_B)

en: Show menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: Show only _this folder
zh_TW: 只顯示這個資料夾 (_T)

en: Show statusba_r
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列 (_R)

en: Show t_oolbars
zh_TW: 顯示工具列 (_O)

en: Show too_lbars
zh_TW: 顯示工具列 (_L)

en: Show/hide the smartbookmark's combo box
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 聰明書籤的輸入欄

en: Shows bookmarks
zh_TW: 顯示書籤

en: Shows menu on button press
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠鍵後顯示選單

en: Shows menu on button press + mouse motion
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠鍵 + 移動滑鼠後顯示選單

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Site
zh_TW: 網址

en: Site not found.
zh_TW: 尋找不到網址。

en: Slovak (sk)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文 (sk)

en: Slovenian (sl)
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞文 (sl)

en: Smart Bookmarks
zh_TW: 聰明書籤

en: Smart Bookmarks Toolbar
zh_TW: 聰明書籤資料夾

en: Sort fold_er
zh_TW: 資料夾排序 (_E)

en: Sort on _simplified URL
zh_TW: 依簡化了的 URL 進行排序

en: Sort on _whole URL
zh_TW: 依完整的 URL 進行排序

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Spanish (es)
zh_TW: 西班牙文 (es)

en: Specify stylesheet settings for the current page
zh_TW: 指定樣式表設定給目前的頁面

en: Spinner
zh_TW: 動畫圖示

en: St_ylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表 (_Y)

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Ste_p size
zh_TW: 步幅大小 (_P)

en: Step si_ze
zh_TW: 步幅大小 (_Z)

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop current data transfer
zh_TW: 停止傳送現時資料

en: Stop the loading of the current page
zh_TW: 停止載入目前頁面的內容

en: Swedish (sv)
zh_TW: 瑞典文 (sv)

en: Switch to the next tab
zh_TW: 移至下一個標簽頁

en: Switch to the previous tab
zh_TW: 移至上一個標簽頁

en: T_ools
zh_TW: 工具 (_O)

en: Tab Colors
zh_TW: 標簽色彩

en: Tab Names
zh_TW: 標簽頁標題

en: Tabbed Browsing
zh_TW: 標簽頁瀏覽模式

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 標簽頁

en: Text _beside icons
zh_TW: 文字位於圖示旁 (_B)

en: Text _under icons
zh_TW: 文字位於圖示下 (_U)

en: Text beside icons
zh_TW: 文字位於圖示旁

en: Text only
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text under icons
zh_TW: 文字位於圖示下

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: The URL %s has MIME type %s
zh_TW: URL %s 具有 MIME 類別：%s

en: The protocol specified is not recognised.
    
    Would you like to try the GNOME default?
zh_TW: 不認識這種通訊協定。 
    
    是否嘗試使用 GNOME 預設的方式？

en: The specified path does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的路徑並不存在。

en: The version of Mozilla Galeon was compiled against (
zh_TW: galeon 編譯時所使用的 mozilla 版本 (

en: This will delete all items stored in your history.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這樣將會刪除所有瀏覽紀錄。
    是否需要這樣做？

en: Time elapsed
zh_TW: 已用時間

en: Time of inactivity (in seconds) until the server shuts down itself. Defaults to one hour, use 0 to disable.
zh_TW: 伺服器自行關閉時限 (單位為秒)。預設是一小時，0 為不啟用這個功能。

en: Time remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Times visited
zh_TW: 到訪次數

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle bookmark toolbars visibility
zh_TW: 切換書籤列的顯現與隱藏狀況

en: Toggle bookmarks sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側書籤面版顯示性

en: Toggle full screen mode
zh_TW: 將本程式用全螢幕模式執行

en: Toggle history sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側紀錄面版顯示性

en: Toggle menubar visibility
zh_TW: 切換選單列的顯現與隱藏狀況

en: Toggle offline mode
zh_TW: 切換離線與連線狀況

en: Toggle statusbar visiblity
zh_TW: 切換狀態列的顯現與隱藏狀況

en: Toggle toolbar visibility
zh_TW: 切換工具列的顯現與隱藏狀況

en: Toolbar Appearance
zh_TW: 工具列配置

en: Toolbar Contents
zh_TW: 工具列內容

en: Toolbar Theme
zh_TW: 工具列佈景

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Transferring data from site...
zh_TW: 接收資料中...

en: Translation:
zh_TW: 譯者：Joe Man <trmetal@yahoo.com.hk)

en: True
zh_TW: 是

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (Windows-1254)

en: Turkish (tr)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (tr)

en: Two days ago
zh_TW: 二天前

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL Clicked
zh_TW: 按下網頁連結

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: URLs opened before crashing
zh_TW: 程式當掉前所開啟的網址

en: U_nderline links
zh_TW: 鏈結加底線 (_N)

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏黑蘭文

en: Ukrainian (uk)
zh_TW: 烏黑蘭文 (uk)

en: Unable to save bookmark file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存書籤檔。

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼

en: Unicode (UTF-16BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-16LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不知名的

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Use GNOME Transfer _Manager (GTM)
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 檔案傳送總管 (GTM) (_M)

en: Use _GNOME default FTP handler
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 預設的 FTP 處理服務 (_G)

en: Use _Galeon to view GNOME Help documents
zh_TW: 在 Galeon 內檢視 GNOME 說明文件 (_G)

en: Use _built-in downloader
zh_TW: 使用內建下載處理服務 (_B)

en: Use _command
zh_TW: 使用指令 (_C)

en: Use a different character encoding
zh_TW: 使用不同的語言編碼

en: Use a different font size
zh_TW: 使用不同的字型大小

en: Use automatic proxy configuration
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器自動設定功能

en: Use default colors instead of page-requested colors
zh_TW: 使用自訂的色彩代替頁面要求的色彩

en: Use default fonts instead of page-requested fonts
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型代替頁面要求的字型

en: Use image as background
zh_TW: 將圖片設定為桌面背景

en: Use manual proxy configuration
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器的自訂設定

en: Use own _colors
zh_TW: 使用自訂色彩 (_C)

en: Use own _fonts
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型 (_F)

en: User Agent Identification
zh_TW: 偽裝網頁瀏覽身份

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 使用者自訂

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username/password pairs that are being stored
zh_TW: 顯示儲存於本機的使用者名稱/密碼

en: Version mismatch!
zh_TW: 版本不符!

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
zh_TW: 越南文 (TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

en: Vietnamian (vi)
zh_TW: 越南文 (vi)

en: View Source
zh_TW: 檢視網頁原始碼

en: View _cookies...
zh_TW: 檢視 "曲奇" (_C)...

en: View _passwords...
zh_TW: 檢視密碼...(_P)

en: View cookie _sites...
zh_TW: 檢視 "曲奇" 網址 (_S)...

en: View password _sites...
zh_TW: 檢視密碼網址...(_S)

en: View sites for which images will not be loaded
zh_TW: 檢視不接受圖片下載的網址

en: View sites for which passwords will not be stored
zh_TW: 檢視不會將密碼儲存於本機的網址

en: View sites from which cookies will be accepted or rejected
zh_TW: 檢視接受或不接受 "曲奇" 寫入的網址

en: View source
zh_TW: 檢視網頁原始碼

en: View stored cookies
zh_TW: 檢視 已寫入的 "曲奇"

en: View stored passwords
zh_TW: 檢視已儲存的密碼

en: View the source code of the current page
zh_TW: 顯示目前頁面的原始內容

en: Visited:
zh_TW: 瀏覽日期：

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Waiting for authorization...
zh_TW: 正在等待授權 ...

en: Walloon (wa)
zh_TW: 比利時華隆文 (wa)

en: Week
zh_TW: 一星期前

en: Welcome to Galeon!
    
    
    
    Galeon is a GNOME web browser based on the
    Mozilla rendering engine.
    
    The following pages will help you to setup Galeon.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Galeon!
    
    
    
    Galeon 是 GNOME 的網頁瀏覽程式
    它是建基於 Mozilla 這個網頁處理引擎
    
    以下程序將會幫助你設定 Galeon。

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh_TW: 西歐 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
zh_TW: 西歐 (MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐 (Windows-1252)

en: What do you want to do with it?
zh_TW: 請問該如何處理？

en: When Adding Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤建立選項

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: You are going to remove (at least) a non empty 
    bookmark folder. All its bookmarks will be deleted.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您即將要移除一個存有書籤的書籤資料夾。
    在資料夾內的所有書籤亦會一同被刪除。
    是否確定繼續？

en: You can always get explicit completions by hitting TAB
zh_TW: 按下 TAB 鍵會顯示全部相關網址

en: Your current set of bookmarks will be replaced with the contents of %s.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您目前的書籤將會被 %s 的內容所取代。
    是否繼續？

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom control
zh_TW: 縮放控制項

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom on First Image...
zh_TW: 縮放第一幅圖片...

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於 (_A)...

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增 (_A)

en: _Add bookmark to
zh_TW: 存入書籤到 (_A)

en: _Add to context menu
zh_TW: 新增至彈出式選單 (_A)

en: _All pages
zh_TW: 全部頁 (_A)

en: _Allow cookies from this site
zh_TW: 接受目前網址的 "曲奇" (_A)

en: _Allow images from this site
zh_TW: 接受目前網址的圖片 (_A)

en: _Allow popups
zh_TW: 接受彈出式視窗 (_A)

en: _Alt
zh_TW: Alt (_A)

en: _Always
zh_TW: 永遠 (_A)

en: _Always accept
zh_TW: 永遠接受 (_A)

en: _Always do the same with this type of file
zh_TW: 永遠用相同方法去處理這種檔案類型 (_A)

en: _Always load
zh_TW: 永遠載入 (_A)

en: _Always save session at exit
zh_TW: 離開前必須儲存目前狀況 (_A)

en: _Always show tab labels
zh_TW: 永遠顯示標簽頁的標題 (_A)

en: _Always use this helper in future
zh_TW: 每次皆自動使用這個助理程式 (_A)

en: _Appearance
zh_TW: 外表 (_A)

en: _Ask user
zh_TW: 詢問使用者 (_A)

en: _Ask user for a title
zh_TW: 要求使用者輸入標題 (_A)

en: _Auto
zh_TW: 自動 (_A)

en: _Auto download enabled
zh_TW: 啟動自動下載 (_A)

en: _Autocompletion enabled
zh_TW: 啟動自動完成 (_A)

en: _Automatic proxy configuration
zh_TW: 自動設定代理伺服器 (_A)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 上一頁 (_B)

en: _Background
zh_TW: 背景 (_B)

en: _Block cookies from this site
zh_TW: 封鎖目前網址的 "曲奇" (_B)

en: _Block images from this site
zh_TW: 封鎖目前網址的圖片 (_B)

en: _Bookmarklets Collection (requires JavaScript)
zh_TW: 增效書籤集(需要 JavaScript)(_B)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤 (_B)

en: _Bookmarks toolbars
zh_TW: 書籤列 (_B)

en: _Bottom
zh_TW: 下 (_B)

en: _Clear History
zh_TW: 清除紀錄 (_C)

en: _Clear smart bookmarks after use
zh_TW: 使用後要將聰明書籤清除 (_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (_C)

en: _Collapse all categories
zh_TW: 資料夾全部摺疊 (_C)

en: _Compare page
zh_TW: 快取資料與網路上資料比較方式 (_C)

en: _Continuously
zh_TW: 不停播放 (_C)

en: _Cookies
zh_TW: "曲奇" (_C)

en: _Cookies...
zh_TW: "曲奇" (_C)...

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製 (_C)

en: _Create Smart Bookmarks toolbar?
zh_TW: 建立聰明書籤列？ (_C)

en: _Ctrl
zh_TW: Ctrl (_C)

en: _Cursive
zh_TW: _Cursive (草書字體)

en: _Days before expiring history items
zh_TW: 網頁資料紀錄保留天數 (_D)

en: _Default charset
zh_TW: 預設編碼 (_D)

en: _Default font
zh_TW: 預設字型 (_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (_D)

en: _Detach tab
zh_TW: 轉為獨立視窗 (_D)

en: _Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典 (_D)

en: _Disabled
zh_TW: 停用 (_D)

en: _Display close buttons on tabs
zh_TW: 在標簽頁旁顯示關閉按鈕 (_D)

en: _Dock
zh_TW: 依附 (_D)

en: _Don't import bookmarks
zh_TW: 不要匯入書籤 (_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: _Edit bookmarks...
zh_TW: 編輯書籤 (_E)...

en: _Edit toolbar...
zh_TW: 編輯工具列 (_E)...

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)...

en: _Enable proxy keep-alive
zh_TW: 啟動保存代理伺服器 (_E)

en: _Enabled
zh_TW: 啟動 (_E)

en: _Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼 (_E)

en: _Expand all categories
zh_TW: 資料夾全部展開 (_E)

en: _Expires
zh_TW: 期限 (_E)

en: _External program
zh_TW: 外部程式 (_E)

en: _FTP proxy
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器 (_F)

en: _Fantasy
zh_TW: _Fantasy (裝飾字體)

en: _Fetch bookmark icons
zh_TW: 取得網址的書籤圖示 (_F)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案 (_F)

en: _Filters...
zh_TW: 規則 (_F)...

en: _Find bookmarks...
zh_TW: 尋找書籤 (_F)...

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找 (_F)...

en: _Find:
zh_TW: 尋找 (_F)：

en: _Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾 (_F)

en: _Folder actions
zh_TW: 進階處理 (_F)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁 (_F)

en: _Freshmeat
zh_TW: _Freshmeat ][

en: _From current server only
zh_TW: 只接受目前伺服器 (_F)

en: _Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕 (_F)

en: _GNOME helpers
zh_TW: _GNOME 助理程式

en: _Go
zh_TW: 移至 (_G)

en: _Go to bookmark target
zh_TW: 移至書籤內的網址 (_G)

en: _Group by host
zh_TW: 依網址名稱排列 (_G)

en: _HTTP proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器 (_H)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明 (_H)

en: _Helper runs in a terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機內執行 (_H)

en: _History...
zh_TW: 網頁紀錄 (_H)...

en: _Host
zh_TW: 主機 (_H)

en: _How to recover
zh_TW: 復原方法 (_H)

en: _IMDb Movies
zh_TW: _IMDb 電影

en: _Icons only
zh_TW: 圖示 (_I)

en: _Image Sites
zh_TW: 圖片網址 (_I)

en: _Image Sites...
zh_TW: 圖片網址 (_I)...

en: _Images
zh_TW: 圖片 (_I)

en: _In
zh_TW: 放大 (_I)

en: _Insert new tabs after current tab
zh_TW: 在目前標簽頁後插入新的標簽頁 (_I)

en: _Java console...
zh_TW: J_ava 訊息視窗...

en: _Jump to new tabs automatically
zh_TW: 自動跳至新的標簽頁 (_J)

en: _Keep fullscreen window above all other windows
zh_TW: 保持全螢幕視窗在其它視窗之上 (_K)

en: _Keep location entry on main toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示網址輸入控制項於主工具列 (_K)

en: _Language encoding
zh_TW: 語言編碼 (_L)

en: _Letter
zh_TW: Letter (_L)

en: _Load from current server only
zh_TW: 只接受目前伺服器 (_L)

en: _Load images
zh_TW: 載入圖片 (_L)

en: _MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型 (_M)

en: _Mail handler
zh_TW: 郵件處理程式 (_M)

en: _Manual
zh_TW: 自訂 (_M)

en: _Match upper/lower case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫 (_M)

en: _Menubar
zh_TW: 選單列 (_M)

en: _Middle button
zh_TW: 中間滑鼠按鍵 (_M)

en: _Monospace
zh_TW: _Monospace(等寬字體)

en: _Move tab to another window
zh_TW: 將標簽頁移至另一個視窗 (_M)

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱 (_N)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱 (_N)：

en: _Never
zh_TW: 永不 (_N)

en: _Never accept
zh_TW: 永不接受 (_N)

en: _Never load
zh_TW: 永不載入 (_N)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增 (_N)

en: _New window
zh_TW: 新增視窗 (_N)

en: _Next tab
zh_TW: 下一標簽頁 (_N)

en: _No modifier key
zh_TW: 沒有輔助鍵 (_N)

en: _No proxies
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器 (_N)

en: _Number to generate
zh_TW: 可接受的網址數目 (_N)

en: _Once
zh_TW: 只播放一次 (_O)

en: _One Level
zh_TW: 不包括副目錄 (_O)

en: _Open in tabs by default
zh_TW: 預設用標簽頁開啟 (_O)

en: _Open whole folder in tabs
zh_TW: 在標簽頁開啟所有書籤 (_O)

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟 (_O)...

en: _Other application
zh_TW: 其它程式 (_O)

en: _Out
zh_TW: 縮小 (_O)

en: _Page source
zh_TW: 網頁原始碼 (_P)

en: _Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼 (_P)

en: _Passwords...
zh_TW: 密碼 (_P)...

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上 (_P)

en: _Path
zh_TW: 路徑 (_P)

en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定 (_P)...

en: _Previous tab
zh_TW: 上一標簽頁 (_P)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印 (_P)...

en: _Printer
zh_TW: 印表機 (_P)

en: _Processes URL
zh_TW: 處理 URL (_P)

en: _RPMFind
zh_TW: _RPMFind (尋找 RPM 套件)

en: _Recover from crashes
zh_TW: 復原方式 (_R)

en: _Recursively
zh_TW: 包括副目錄 (_R)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入 (_R)

en: _Remember passwords
zh_TW: 紀錄密碼 (_R)

en: _Remember zoom settings
zh_TW: 記錄頁面縮放設定 (_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除 (_R)

en: _Remove Cookie
zh_TW: 移除 "曲奇" (_R)

en: _Remove Pair
zh_TW: 移除使用者名稱/密碼 (_R)

en: _Remove Site
zh_TW: 移除網址 (_R)

en: _Remove bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤 (_R)

en: _Remove bookmark folder
zh_TW: 移除書籤資料夾 (_R)

en: _Report a bug
zh_TW: 報告錯誤 (_R)

en: _Rerun first time druid...
zh_TW: 設定精靈 (_R)...

en: _Resize entry...
zh_TW: 設定輸入欄大小 (_R)...

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 復原 (_R)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右 (_R)

en: _Right button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵 (_R)

en: _Run with helper
zh_TW: 使用外部助理程式 (_R)

en: _SSL proxy
zh_TW: SSL 代理伺服器 (_S)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (_S)

en: _Save to disk
zh_TW: 儲存到磁碟 (_S)

en: _Search in frames
zh_TW: 在頁框內尋找 (_S)

en: _Serif
zh_TW: _Serif(襯線字體)

en: _Server secure
zh_TW: 安全伺服器 (_S)

en: _Set as default folder
zh_TW: 設為預設的資料夾

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定 (_S)

en: _Settings...
zh_TW: 設定... (_S)

en: _Shift
zh_TW: Shift (_S)

en: _Shorten long names by looking for common separators
zh_TW: 刪除一般標點符號後的字串以減短過長的標題 (_S)

en: _Shorten titles to length
zh_TW: 將標題字數減至 (_S)

en: _Show as toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示成工具列 (_S)

en: _Show editing controls
zh_TW: 編輯書籤 (_S)

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列 (_S)

en: _Stock Quotes
zh_TW: 股票報價 (_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止 (_S)

en: _Tab
zh_TW: 標簽頁 (_T)

en: _Tabs appear along
zh_TW: 標簽頁顯示於 (_T)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文字 (_T)

en: _Text only
zh_TW: 文字 (_T)

en: _Time:
zh_TW: 時間 (_T)：

en: _Title
zh_TW: 標題 (_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列 (_T)

en: _Top
zh_TW: 上 (_T)

en: _URL
zh_TW: 網址 (_U)

en: _URL:
zh_TW: 網址 (_U)：

en: _Unviewed tab text color
zh_TW: 仍未閱讀的標簽頁標題色彩 (_U)

en: _Unvisited link
zh_TW: 未瀏覽過的鏈結 (_U)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上一層 (_U)

en: _Use built-in FTP handler
zh_TW: 使用內建 FTP 處理服務 (_U)

en: _Use external program to view source files
zh_TW: 使用外部程式顯示網頁原始碼 (_U)

en: _Use page title
zh_TW: 使用網頁標題作為書籤標題 (_U)

en: _Use system default step size
zh_TW: 使用系統預設的步幅大小 (_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (_V)

en: _View image sites...
zh_TW: 檢視圖片網址 (_V)...

en: _View with helper application
zh_TW: 用助理程式檢視 (_V)

en: _Visited link
zh_TW: 已瀏覽過的鏈結 (_V)

en: _Warn before accepting a cookie
zh_TW: 接受 "曲奇" 前請先提示 (_W)

en: _Work offline
zh_TW: 離線工作 (_W)

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放 (_Z)

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: doesn't contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾字

en: f_ile
zh_TW: 檔案 (_I)

en: from:
zh_TW: 從：

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: nicknames
zh_TW: 別名

en: notes
zh_TW: 備注

en: starts with
zh_TW: 起首字

en: to:
zh_TW: 到：
