vlc 0.8.6-svn20061012 - en to ko translation catalogue (805 entries)

en: VLC preferences
ko: VLC 설정

en: Select "Advanced Options" to see all options.
ko: 모든 선택사항을 보려면 "고급 선택사항"을 켜세요.

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Audio
ko: 음성

en: Audio settings
ko: 음성 설정

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Visualizations
ko: 시각화

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 그 외

en: Video
ko: 영상

en: Video settings
ko: 영상 설정

en: Video codecs
ko: 영상 코덱

en: Audio codecs
ko: 음성 코덱

en: Stream output
ko: 스트림 출력

en: Playlist
ko: 재생목록

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Chroma modules settings
ko: 채도 모듈 설정

en: Video filters settings
ko: 영상 필터 설정

en: No help available
ko: 해당하는 도움말이 없습니다.

en: There is no help available for these modules.
ko: 이 모듈에 해당하는 도움말이 없습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Date
ko: 일자

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: CDDB Disc ID
ko: CDDB 디스크 ID

en: Codec Name
ko: 코덱명 디바이스명

en: Codec Description
ko: 코덱 설명

en: Disable
ko: 무효

en: Scope
ko: 스코프

en: Spectrum
ko: 스펙트럼

en: Audio filters
ko: 음성 필터

en: Audio Channels
ko: 음성 채널

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Dolby Surround
ko: 돌비 환경

en: Reverse stereo
ko: 리버스 스테레오

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
ko: %s: 잘못한 옵션 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
ko: %s: 무효인 옵션 -- %c

en: Bookmark %i
ko: 북마크 %i

en: Track %i
ko: 트랙 %i

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Stream %d
ko: 스트림 %d

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Sample rate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Bits per sample
ko: 비트/샘플

en: Bitrate
ko: bit rate

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Display resolution
ko: 디스플레이 해상도 선택

en: Subtitle
ko: 자막

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Duration
ko: 지속 기간

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

en: Video Track
ko: 영상 트랙

en: Audio Track
ko: 음성 트랙

en: Subtitles Track
ko: 자막 트랙

en: Next title
ko: 다음의 제목

en: Previous title
ko: 이이전의 제목

en: Title %i
ko: 제목 %i

en: Next chapter
ko: 다음의 Chapter

en: Previous chapter
ko: 이전의 Chapter

en: Password
ko: 패스워드

en: Switch interface
ko: 인터페이스를 변환

en: Add Interface
ko: 인터페이스를 추가

en: C
ko: ja

en: Help options
ko: 도움말 선택사항

en: string
ko: 캐릭터 라인

en: integer
ko: 정수

en: float
ko: 부동 소수점

en: 
    Press the RETURN key to continue...
ko: 
    계속하려면  Enter 키를 눌러 주세요.

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Interface module
ko: 인터페이스 모듈

en: Extra interface modules
ko: 그 외의 인터페이스 모듈

en: Color messages
ko: 칼라 메세지

en: Show advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항을 표시한다

en: Audio output module
ko: 음성 출력 모듈

en: Enable audio
ko: 음성 켜기

en: Force mono audio
ko: 강제 모노 출력

en: This will force a mono audio output.
ko: 음성을 모노로 바꾸어 출력합니다.

en: Default audio volume
ko: 기본 음량

en: You can set the default audio output volume here, in a range from 0 to 1024.
ko: 0에서 1024까지 기본 음량을 정합니다.

en: Audio output volume step
ko: 음량 조절 단계

en: The step size of the volume is adjustable using this option, in a range from 0 to 1024.
ko: 0에서 1024까지 음량 조절 단계를 정합니다.

en: Audio output frequency (Hz)
ko: 음성 출력 주파수(Hz)

en: Use S/PDIF when available
ko: S/PDIF가 있으면 쓰기

en: S/PDIF can be used by default when your hardware supports it as well as the audio stream being played.
ko: 하드웨어가 S/PDIF를 지원하면 음성을 출력할 때 기본으로 사용합니다

en: Force detection of Dolby Surround
ko: 돌비 서라운드 강제 검출

en: Off
ko: 오프

en: Video output module
ko: 영상 출력 모듈

en: Enable video
ko: 영상 켜기

en: You can completely disable the video output. The video decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
ko: 영상을 아주 끌 수 있습니다. 영상을 추출하는 과정이 생략되기 때문에, 처리량이 어느 정도 줄어듭니다.

en: Video width
ko: 영상 너비

en: Video height
ko: 영상 높이

en: Video title
ko: 영상 제목

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 상

en: Bottom
ko: 하

en: Top-Left
ko: 좌상

en: Top-Right
ko: 우상

en: Bottom-Left
ko: 좌하

en: Bottom-Right
ko: 우하

en: Zoom video
ko: 영상 확대/축소

en: You can zoom the video by the specified factor.
ko: 원하는 비율로 영상을 확대/축소할 수 있습니다.

en: Grayscale video output
ko: 회색조 영상 출력

en: Fullscreen video output
ko: 전체화면 영상 출력

en: Start video in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 상태로 영상 시작

en: Overlay video output
ko: 오버레이 영상 출력

en: Always on top
ko: 항상 맨 앞면

en: Always place the video window on top of other windows.
ko: 항상 영상 출력창을 다른 창보다 위에 둡니다.

en: Video filter module
ko: 영상 필터 모듈

en: Video snapshot directory (or filename)
ko: 영상 순간포착을 저장할 경로 (혹은 파일명)

en: Video snapshot file prefix
ko: 영상 순간포착 파일명 머릿말

en: Video snapshot format
ko: 영상 순간포착 파일 형식

en: Video cropping
ko: 영상 잘라내기

en: Source aspect ratio
ko: 소스의 어스펙트비

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Enable
ko: 켜기

en: MTU of the network interface
ko: 네트워크·인터페이스의 MTU

en: Audio track
ko: 음성 트랙

en: Audio language
ko: 음성 언어

en: Subtitle language
ko: 자막 언어

en: Use subtitle file
ko: 자막 파일을 사용

en: DVD device
ko: DVD 디바이스

en: VCD device
ko: VCD 디바이스

en: Audio CD device
ko: 음악 CD 장치

en: Force IPv6
ko: 강제적으로 IPv6

en: Author metadata
ko: 제작자 메타데이타

en: Artist metadata
ko: 아티스트 메타데이타

en: Genre metadata
ko: 장르메타데이타

en: Description metadata
ko: 설명 메타데이타

en: Date metadata
ko: 일자 메타데이타

en: URL metadata
ko: URL 메타데이타

en: Enable video stream output
ko: 영상 출력 켜기

en: Enable audio stream output
ko: 음성 출력 켜기

en: Mux module
ko: Mux 모듈

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure mux modules
ko: mux 모듈을 설정하는 유산·엔트리입니다.

en: Access output module
ko: 음성 출력 모듈 액세스

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure access output modules
ko: 액세스 출력 모듈을 설정하는 유산·엔트리입니다.

en: Control SAP flow
ko: 컨트롤 SAP 플로우

en: Enable FPU support
ko: 부동소수점 연산 기능 켜기

en: If your processor has a floating point calculation unit, VLC can take advantage of it.
ko: 부동소수점 연산 기능을 씁니다.

en: Enable CPU MMX support
ko: MMX 기능 켜기

en: If your processor supports the MMX instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: MMX 기능을 씁니다.

en: Enable CPU 3D Now! support
ko: 3D Now! 지원 켜기

en: If your processor supports the 3D Now! instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: 3D Now! 기능을 씁니다.

en: Enable CPU MMX EXT support
ko: 확장 MMX 기능 켜기

en: If your processor supports the MMX EXT instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: 확장 MMX 기능을 씁니다.

en: Enable CPU SSE support
ko: SSE 기능 켜기

en: If your processor supports the SSE instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: SSE 기능을 씁니다.

en: Enable CPU SSE2 support
ko: SSE2 기능 켜기

en: If your processor supports the SSE2 instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: SSE2 기능을 씁니다.

en: Enable CPU AltiVec support
ko: AltiVec 기능 켜기

en: If your processor supports the AltiVec instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: AltiVec 기능을 씁니다.

en: These options allow you to select default modules. Leave these alone unless you really know what you are doing.
ko: 기본 모듈을 고를 수 있습니다. 모르겠으면 그냥 두세요.

en: Access module
ko: 액세스 모듈

en: Demux module
ko: demux 모듈

en: Minimize number of threads
ko: thread의 최소수

en: Modules search path
ko: 모듈의 검색 패스

en: Condition variables implementation for Win9x (developers only)
ko: Win9x전용 조건치의 실장 (개발자전용)

en: Automatically preparse files
ko: 미리 읽기

en: Automatically preparse files added to the playlist (to retrieve some metadata).
ko: 재생목록에 들어온 파일을 미리 읽어서 정보를 파악합니다.

en: Services discovery modules
ko: 자동 검색 모듈

en: Play files randomly forever
ko: 임의 반복

en: VLC will randomly play files in the playlist until interrupted.
ko: 사용자가 직접 멈출 때까지 임의 파일을 반복 재생합니다.

en: Repeat all
ko: 전체 반복

en: VLC will keep playing the playlist indefinitely.
ko: 순서대로 반복 재생합니다.

en: Repeat current item
ko: 현재 항목 반복

en: VLC will keep playing the current playlist item.
ko: 지금 재생중인 항목을 반복합니다.

en: Play and stop
ko: 재생 후 멈춤

en: Stop the playlist after each played playlist item.
ko: 재생목록 항목이 하나 끝날 때마다 멈춥니다.

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지

en: Pause only
ko: 일시정지만

en: Play only
ko: 재생만

en: Faster
ko: 빨리 감기

en: Slower
ko: 슬로우

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 전

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Volume up
ko: 볼륨을 올린다

en: Volume down
ko: 볼륨을 내린다

en: Mute
ko: 뮤트 한다

en: Cycle video crop
ko: 영상 원형 잘라내기

en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

en: Decoders
ko: 디코더

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그 인

en: Hot keys
ko: hot key

en: main program
ko: 메인 프로그램

en: print help for VLC (can be combined with --advanced)
ko: 도움말 출력 (--advanced 와 병용 할 수 있습니다)

en: print help for VLC and all its modules (can be combined with --advanced)
ko: 모듈을 포함한 도움말 출력 (--advanced 와 병용 할 수 있습니다)

en: print help for the advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항의 도움말 출력

en: ask for extra verbosity when displaying help
ko: 도움말을 나타낼 때 더 많이 보여줍니다

en: print a list of available modules
ko: 쓸 수 있는 모듈 목록을 출력한다

en: print help on a specific module (can be combined with --advanced)
ko: 지정한 모듈의 도움말 출력 (--advanced 와 병용 할 수 있습니다)

en: save the current command line options in the config
ko: 현재 선택사항을 기억

en: reset the current config to the default values
ko: 설정 초기화

en: use alternate config file
ko: 다른 설정 파일 쓰기

en: resets the current plugins cache
ko: 플러그인 기록 초기화

en: print version information
ko: 버전 정보 출력

en: key
ko: 키

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Deinterlace
ko: noninterplace화

en: Blend
ko: 브렌드

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: 1:4 Quarter
ko: 1:4 1/4

en: 1:2 Half
ko: 1:2 반

en: 1:1 Original
ko: 1:1 오리지날

en: 2:1 Double
ko: 2:1 2배

en: Crop
ko: 인연 잡기

en: Caching value in ms
ko: 캐싱치 (밀리 세컨드)

en: Audio CD
ko: 음성 CD

en: Audio CD input
ko: 음성 CD 입력

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Compact Disc Digital Audio (CD-DA) input
ko: 콤팩트 디스크 디지털 음성 (CD-DA) 입력

en: Format to use in playlist "title" field when no CDDB
ko: CDDB 가 없는 경우의 재생목록의 "title" 필드에서 사용하는 형식

en: Format to use in playlist "title" field when using CDDB
ko: CDDB 가 있는 경우의 재생목록의 "title" 필드에서 사용하는 형식

en: email address reported to CDDB server
ko: 전자메일 주소를 CDDB 서버에 보고한다

en: CDDB server timeout
ko: CDDB 서버 타임 아웃

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: collapse
ko: 닫는다

en: expand
ko: 전개

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Video device name
ko: 영상 장치명

en: Audio device name
ko: 음성 디바이스명

en: Video size
ko: 영상 크기

en: Video input frame rate
ko: 입력되는 영상 프레임 수

en: Device properties
ko: 디바이스의 프롭퍼티

en: Refresh list
ko: 일람의 재묘화

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: 22 kHz tone
ko: 22 kHz 톤

en: Modulation type
ko: 모듈레이션 타입

en: HTTP user name
ko: HTTP 유저명

en: DVDnav Input
ko: DVDnav 입력

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Key
ko: 키

en: File
ko: 파일

en: FTP user name
ko: FTP 유저명

en: FTP password
ko: FTP 패스워드

en: FTP account
ko: FTP 어카운트

en: FTP input
ko: FTP 입력

en: HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: HTTP user agent
ko: HTTP 유저 에이전트

en: HTTP input
ko: HTTP 입력

en: Device
ko: 디바이스

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Caching value (ms)
ko: 캐싱치 (밀리 세컨드)

en: Screen
ko: 스크린

en: TCP input
ko: TCP 입력

en: UDP/RTP input
ko: UDP/RTP 입력

en: Brightness
ko: 휘도

en: Contrast
ko: 콘트라스트

en: Video4Linux input
ko: Video4Linux 입력

en: VCD input
ko: VCD 입력

en: Entry
ko: 엔트리

en: Segment
ko: 분할

en: VCD Format
ko: VCD 형식

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Preparer
ko: 준비

en: Vol #
ko: 음량 #

en: Vol max #
ko: 최대 음량 #

en: Volume Set
ko: 음량 설정

en: System Id
ko: 시스템 ID

en: Entries
ko: 엔트리

en: First Entry Point
ko: 최초의 엔트리 포인트

en: Last Entry Point
ko: 마지막 엔트리 포인트

en: List ID
ko: 일람 ID

en: Video CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) input
ko: Video CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) 입력

en: Format to use in the playlist's "author" field.
ko: 재생목록의 "author" 필드에서 사용하는 형식

en: Format to use in the playlist's "title" field.
ko: 재생목록의 "title" 필드에서 사용하는 형식

en: Dummy stream output
ko: 더미 스트림 출력

en: Username
ko: 유저명

en: Group packets
ko: 그룹 패킷

en: Distance between front left speaker and listener in meters.
ko: 전면 왼쪽 스피커까지 미터 단위 거리

en: A/52 dynamic range compression
ko: A/52 다이나믹·레인지 압축

en: DTS dynamic range compression
ko: DTS 다이나믹·레인지 압축

en: MPEG audio decoder
ko: MPEG 음성 디코더

en: Classical
ko: 쿠라시칼

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Reggae
ko: 레게이

en: Rock
ko: 락

en: Ska
ko: 스카

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: default
ko: 디폴트

en: ALSA Device Name
ko: ALSA 디바이스명

en: Audio Device
ko: 음성 디바이스

en: Mono
ko: 단청의

en: 2 Front 2 Rear
ko: 프런트 2, 리어 2

en: Output device
ko: 출력 장치

en: DirectX audio output
ko: DirectX 음성 출력

en: 3 Front 2 Rear
ko: 프런트 3, 리어 2

en: EsounD audio output
ko: EsounD 음성 출력

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: File audio output
ko: 파일 음성 출력

en: Try to work around buggy OSS drivers
ko: OSS 드라이버의 버그의 회피를 시도한다

en: Linux OSS audio output
ko: Linux OSS 음성 출력

en: OSS DSP device
ko: OSS DSP 디바이스

en: Win32 waveOut extension output
ko: Win32 wave 출력용 확장 모듈

en: A/52 parser
ko: A/52 퍼서

en: ADPCM audio decoder
ko: ADPCM 음성 디코더

en: Raw/Log Audio decoder
ko: Raw/Log 음성 디코더

en: Raw audio encoder
ko: 생 음성 디코더

en: CVD subtitle decoder
ko: CVS 자막 디코더

en: Encoding quality
ko: encode 품질

en: All
ko: 모두

en: bits
ko: 비트

en: simple
ko: 심플

en: Direct rendering
ko: 다이렉트 렌더링

en: Workaround bugs
ko: 버그 회피

en: Hurry up
ko: 서둘러

en: Debug mask
ko: 데바그마스크

en: Ratio of key frames
ko: 키 프레임의 비율

en: Noise reduction
ko: 노이즈 축소

en: Quality level
ko: 품질 레벨

en: Post processing
ko: 후 처리

en: 1 (Lowest)
ko: 1 (낮다)

en: 6 (Highest)
ko: 6 (높다)

en: Video decoder using openmash
ko: 영상 디코더에 openmash 를 사용한다

en: PNG video decoder
ko: PNG 영상 디코더

en: SDL_image video decoder
ko: SDL_image 영상 디코더

en: Enable debug
ko: 디버그 켜기

en: Theora video decoder
ko: Theora 영상 디코더

en: Maximum encoding bitrate
ko: encode의 최대 bit rate

en: Minimum encoding bitrate
ko: encode의 최소 bit rate

en: Vorbis audio decoder
ko: Vorbis 음성 디코더

en: Vorbis audio encoder
ko: Vorbis 음성 인코더

en: Vorbis comment
ko: Vorbis 코멘트

en: all
ko: 모두

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: H.264/MPEG4 AVC encoder (using x264 library)
ko: h264 영상 encode에 x264 라이브러리를 사용한다

en: Motion threshold (10-100)
ko: 모션스렛쇼르드 (10~100)

en: Trigger button
ko: 트리거 버튼

en: Audio track: %s
ko: 음성 트랙: %s

en: Subtitle track: %s
ko: 자막 트랙: %s

en: Host address
ko: 호스트 주소

en: Source directory
ko: 원본 디렉토리

en: Install Windows Service
ko: Windows 서비스에 인스톨

en: Uninstall Windows Service
ko: Windows 서비스로부터 언인스톨

en: Display name of the Service
ko: 서비스의 이름을 표시

en: Windows Service interface
ko: Windows 서비스 인터페이스

en: Show stream position
ko: 스트림 위치 표시

en: Fake TTY
ko: 유사 TTY

en: Do not open a DOS command box interface
ko: DOS 커멘드 박스 인터페이스를 열지 않는다

en: Port
ko: 포토 번호

en: Use RTP over RTSP (TCP)
ko: RTP 오버 RTSP (TCP)를 사용한다

en: Video Manager
ko: 영상 관리자

en: Segment filename
ko: 분할 파일명

en: Reverb
ko: 리바브

en: Surround
ko: 환경

en: Surround delay (ms)
ko: 환경 지연 (밀리 세컨드)

en: M3U playlist import
ko: M3U 재생목록로부터 임포트

en: PLS playlist import
ko: PLS 재생목록로부터 임포트

en: Filename of dump
ko: 덤프의 파일명

en: Blues
ko: 블루스

en: Classic rock
ko: 쿠랏식크로크

en: Country
ko: 국

en: Disco
ko: 디스코

en: Funk
ko: 펑크

en: Hip-Hop
ko: 힙합

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈

en: Metal
ko: 메탈

en: New Age
ko: 뉴 에이지

en: Oldies
ko: oldies

en: Other
ko: 그 외

en: Rap
ko: 랩

en: Industrial
ko: 인더스트리얼

en: Alternative
ko: 얼터너티브

en: Death metal
ko: 데스메탈

en: Soundtrack
ko: 사운드 트랙

en: Euro-Techno
ko: 유로·테크노

en: Ambient
ko: 앰비언트

en: Trip-Hop
ko: 여행·호프

en: Vocal
ko: 보컬

en: Jazz+Funk
ko: 재즈+펑크

en: Fusion
ko: 퓨전

en: Trance
ko: 트랜스

en: Instrumental
ko: 인스트루멘털

en: Acid
ko: 애시드

en: Sound clip
ko: 음성 클립

en: Gospel
ko: 고스펠

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈

en: Alternative rock
ko: 얼터너티브 락

en: Bass
ko: 버스

en: Soul
ko: 서울

en: Punk
ko: 펑크

en: Instrumental pop
ko: 인스트루멘털 팝

en: Instrumental rock
ko: 인스트루멘털 락

en: Ethnic
ko: 에스닉

en: Gothic
ko: 고딕

en: Techno-Industrial
ko: 테크노-인더스트리얼

en: Electronic
ko: 일렉트로닉

en: Pop-Folk
ko: 팝·포크

en: Eurodance
ko: 유로 댄스

en: Top 40
ko: 탑 40

en: Christian rap
ko: 탑 40

en: Pop/funk
ko: 팝/펑크

en: Jungle
ko: 정글

en: Native American
ko: 순미국인

en: New wave
ko: 뉴웨이브

en: Psychedelic
ko: 사이케데릭크

en: Rave
ko: 레이브

en: Lo-Fi
ko: 로·파이

en: Acid punk
ko: 애시드 펑크

en: Acid jazz
ko: 애시드 재즈

en: Retro
ko: 레트르

en: Musical
ko: 뮤지컬

en: Rock & roll
ko: 락 & 롤

en: Hard rock
ko: 하드록

en: Use DVD Menus
ko: DVD 메뉴를 사용

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Open
ko: 연다

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Messages
ko: 메세지

en: Open File
ko: 파일을 연다

en: Open Disc
ko: 디스크를 연다

en: Open Subtitles
ko: 자막을 연다

en: About
ko: VideoLAN 에 대해

en: Prev Title
ko: 이전의 제목

en: Next Title
ko: 다음의 제목

en: Go to Title
ko: 제목에 간다

en: Go to Chapter
ko: Chapter에 간다

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Window
ko: 윈도우

en: Close
ko: 닫는다

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Select All
ko: 모든 것을 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택 없음

en: Sort Reverse
ko: 역정렬

en: Sort by Name
ko: 이름으로 정렬

en: Sort by Path
ko: 경로로 정렬

en: Randomize
ko: 랜덤

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: View
ko: 표시

en: Path
ko: 패스

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Save
ko: 보존

en: Defaults
ko: 디폴트

en: Show Interface
ko: 인터페이스 표시

en: Vertical Sync
ko: 수직 동기

en: Correct Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율 조정

en: Stay On Top
ko: 항상 맨 앞면

en: Take Screen Shot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: About VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어에 대해

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Clear
ko: 클리어

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Random On
ko: 랜덤 온

en: Random Off
ko: 랜덤 오프

en: Repeat One
ko: 1 회 반복한다

en: Repeat All
ko: 모두 반복한다

en: Repeat Off
ko: 반복 오프

en: Half Size
ko: 1/2 사이즈

en: Normal Size
ko: 통상 사이즈

en: Double Size
ko: 2배 사이즈

en: Float on Top
ko: 항상 전면

en: Fit to Screen
ko: 화면에 맞춘다

en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: Rewind
ko: 되감는다

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Video filters
ko: 영상 필터

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 디폴트의 복원

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어

en: Open CrashLog
ko: 크래쉬 로그를 연다

en: Preferences...
ko: 설정...

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Hide VLC
ko: VLC를 숨긴다

en: Hide Others
ko: 인터페이스를 숨긴다

en: Show All
ko: 모든 것을 표시

en: Quit VLC
ko: VLC를 종료

en: 1:File
ko: 1:파일

en: Open File...
ko: 파일을 연다...

en: Open Disc...
ko: 디스크를 연다...

en: Open Network...
ko: 네트워크를 연다

en: Open Recent
ko: 최근 사용한 항목을 연다

en: Clear Menu
ko: 메뉴를 클리어 한다

en: Cut
ko: 컷

en: Copy
ko: 카피

en: Paste
ko: 페이스트

en: Volume Up
ko: 볼륨을 올린다

en: Volume Down
ko: 볼륨을 내린다

en: Video Device
ko: 영상 장치

en: Minimize Window
ko: 윈도우를 최소화

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우를 닫는다

en: Controller
ko: 콘트롤러

en: Bring All to Front
ko: 모두를 앞에 두고

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: ReadMe...
ko: 읽어 주세요...

en: Online Documentation
ko: on-line document

en: Report a Bug
ko: 버그 보고

en: VideoLAN Website
ko: VideoLAN 웹 사이트

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Open Messages Window
ko: 메세지 윈도우를 표시

en: Dismiss
ko: 재시도

en: Video device
ko: 영상 장치

en: Open Source
ko: 소스를 연다

en: Media Resource Locator (MRL)
ko: 미디어·자원·locator (MRL)

en: Browse...
ko: 브라우즈...

en: Treat as a pipe rather than as a file
ko: 파일로서가 아니고, 파이프로서 취급한다

en: Device name
ko: 디바이스명

en: Use DVD menus
ko: DVD 메뉴를 사용

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: UDP/RTP Multicast
ko: UDP/RTP 멀티 캐스트

en: Settings...
ko: 설정...

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Subtitles encoding
ko: 자막 엔콘코드중

en: Font size
ko: font size

en: No %@s found
ko: %@s 는 발견되지 않습니다

en: Open VIDEO_TS Directory
ko: VIDEO_TS디렉토리를 연다

en: Bitrate (kb/s)
ko: bit rate (kb/초)

en: SAP announce
ko: SAP 아나운스

en: Channel Name
ko: 채널명

en: Save File
ko: 파일의 보존

en: Save Playlist...
ko: 재생목록 저장...

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search in Playlist
ko: 재생목록 검색

en: Add Folder to Playlist
ko: 재생목록에 폴더 추가

en: Save Playlist
ko: 재생목록 저장

en: Empty Folder
ko: 빈 폴더

en: Reset All
ko: 모두 리셋트

en: Reset Preferences
ko: 설정을 리셋트

en: Continue
ko: 계속한다

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Back
ko: 역전

en: Existing playlist item
ko: 재생목록에 있는 항목

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Partial Extract
ko: 부분 사용

en: This can be used to read only a part of the stream. It must be possible to control the incoming stream (for example, a file or a disc, but not an UDP network stream.) The starting and ending times can be given in seconds.
ko: 스트림의 일부를 읽어올 때 씁니다. 읽어오는 스트림을 제어할 수 있어야 합니다. 예를 들어, 파일이나 디스크는 되고, UDP 네트워크 스트림은 안 됩니다. 시작과 끝 시각은 초 단위입니다.

en: From
ko: 시작

en: To
ko: 끝

en: %i items
ko: %i개 항목

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Autoplay selected file
ko: 선택된 파일을 자동 재생

en: PDA Linux Gtk2+ interface
ko: PDA Linux Gtk+ 인터페이스

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Permissions
ko: 퍼미션

en: Size
ko: 사이즈

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Forward
ko: 전송

en: Add to Playlist
ko: 재생목록에 추가

en: Port:
ko: 포토:

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: unicast
ko: 탕에 캐스트

en: multicast
ko: 멀티 캐스트

en: Network:
ko: 네트워크:

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: enable
ko: 켜기

en: Video:
ko: 영상:

en: Audio:
ko: 음성:

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Size:
ko: 사이즈:

en: Quality:
ko: 품질:

en: Tuner:
ko: 튜너:

en: Sound:
ko: 사운드:

en: MJPEG:
ko: MJPEG

en: pal
ko: PAL

en: ntsc
ko: NTSC

en: secam
ko: SECAM

en: qsif
ko: QSIF

en: qcif
ko: QCIF

en: sif
ko: SIF

en: cif
ko: CIF

en: vga
ko: VGA

en: Hz/s
ko: Hz/초

en: mono
ko: 단청의

en: stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Video Codec:
ko: 영상 코덱:

en: Video Bitrate:
ko: 영상 bit rate:

en: Keyframe Interval:
ko: 키 프레임 간격:

en: Audio Codec:
ko: 음성 코덱

en: Deinterlace:
ko: noninterplace화:

en: Access:
ko: 액세스:

en: Time To Live (TTL):
ko: 생존 시간 (TTL):

en: mpga
ko: MGPA

en: mp3
ko: MP3

en: a52
ko: A52

en: vorb
ko: VORB

en: bits/s
ko: bits/초

en: Audio Bitrate :
ko: 음성 bit rate :

en: SAP Announce:
ko: SAP 아나운스:

en: SLP Announce:
ko: SLP 아나운스:

en: Announce Channel:
ko: 아나운스 채널:

en: Update
ko: 갱신

en:  Clear
ko:  클리어

en:  Save
ko:  보존

en:  Apply
ko:  적용

en:  Cancel
ko:  취소

en: Preference
ko: 설정

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
ko: 픽스맙·파일 %s 가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Open a skin file
ko: 스킨 파일을 연다

en: Open playlist
ko: 재생목록 열기

en: Save playlist
ko: 재생목록 저장

en: Open:
ko: 연다:

en: Alternatively, you can build an MRL using one of the following predefined targets:
ko: 다른 방법으로서 미리 이하에 정의된 타겟의 1개를 사용해 MRL를 구성으로옵니다. :

en: Choose directory
ko: 디렉토리를 선택한다

en: Choose file
ko: 파일을 선택한다

en: Embed video in interface
ko: 인터페이스 안에 영상 포함

en: Playlist item info
ko: 재생목록 항목 정보

en: Advanced options...
ko: 고급 선택사항...

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Open...
ko: 연다...

en: Use a subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일을 사용한다

en: Advanced Settings...
ko: 고급 선택사항...

en: DVD (menus)
ko: DVD(메뉴)

en: Disc type
ko: 디스크 타입

en: &Open Playlist...
ko: 재생목록 열기(&O)

en: &Save Playlist...
ko: 재생목록 저장(&S)...

en: Sort by &Title
ko: 제목으로 정렬(&T)

en: &Reverse Sort by Title
ko: 제목로 역정렬(&R)

en: &Shuffle
ko: 섞기(&S)

en: D&elete
ko: 지우기(&E)

en: &Manage
ko: 관리(&M)

en: S&ort
ko: 정렬(&O)

en: &Selection
ko: 선택(&S)

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: M3U file
ko: M3U 파일

en: XSPF playlist
ko: XSPF 재생목록

en: Playlist is empty
ko: 재생목록이 비었습니다

en: Can't save
ko: 보존할 수 없습니다

en: Normal
ko: 통상

en: Sorted by Album
ko: 앨범으로 정렬

en: &Save
ko: 보존(&S)

en: Stream output MRL
ko: 스트림의 출력 MRL

en: Channel name
ko: 채널명

en: Video codec
ko: 영상 코덱

en: Audio codec
ko: 음성 코덱

en: Save file
ko: 파일의 보존

en: Subtitle options
ko: 자막 옵션

en: Subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Open file
ko: 파일을 연다

en: Enabled
ko: 켜기

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Video Options
ko: 영상 선택사항

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 어스펙트비

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Open &File...	Ctrl-F
ko: 파일을 연다(&F)...	Ctrl-F

en: Open &Disc...	Ctrl-D
ko: 디스크를 연다(&D)...	Ctrl-D

en: Open &Network Stream...	Ctrl-N
ko: 넷트워크스트림을 연다(&N)...	Ctrl-N

en: E&xit	Ctrl-X
ko: 종료(&X) 	Ctrl-X

en: &Playlist...	Ctrl-P
ko: 재생목록(&P)...	Ctrl-P

en: &Messages...	Ctrl-M
ko: 메세지(&M)...	Ctrl-M

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &View
ko: 표시(&V)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Audio
ko: 음성(&A)

en: &Video
ko: 영상(&V)

en: &Navigation
ko: 네비게이션(&N)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Embedded playlist
ko: 내장 재생목록

en: Previous playlist item
ko: 이전의 재생목록 항목

en: Next playlist item
ko: 다음의 재생목록 항목

en: Play slower
ko: 느리게

en: Play faster
ko: 빠르게

en: Extended &GUI	Ctrl-G
ko: 확장 기능(&G)

en: Preference&s...	Ctrl-S
ko: 설정...(&S)

en:  (wxWidgets interface)
ko: (wxWidgets 인터페이스)

en: About %s
ko: %s 에 대해

en: Open &File...
ko: 파일을 연다(&F)...

en: Open &Disc...
ko: 디스크를 연다(&D)...

en: Open &Network Stream...
ko: 넷트워크스트림을 연다(&N)...

en: Open &Capture Device...
ko: capther 디바이스를 연다(&C)...

en: &Preferences...
ko: 설정(&P)...

en: Empty
ko: 비었음

en: Size to video
ko: 영상 크기에 맞추기

en: Dummy image chroma format
ko: 더미의 화상 크로마포맛트

en: Save raw codec data
ko: 생 코덱 데이터를 보존한다

en: Dummy interface function
ko: 더미의 인터페이스 기능

en: Dummy access function
ko: 더미의 액세스 기능

en: Dummy decoder function
ko: 더미의 디코더 기능

en: Dummy encoder function
ko: 더미의 인코더 기능

en: Dummy audio output function
ko: 더미의 음성 출력 기능 더미의 기능 모듈

en: Dummy video output function
ko: 더미의 영상 출력 기능

en: Dummy font renderer function
ko: 더미의 폰트 렌더러 기능

en: Font
ko: 폰트

en: Font size in pixels
ko: 픽셀중의 font size

en: Smaller
ko: 매우 작다

en: Small
ko: 작다

en: Large
ko: 크다

en: Larger
ko: 매우 크다

en: Gtk+ GUI helper
ko: Gtk+ GUI 헬퍼

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Log format
ko: 로그 형식

en: Log filename
ko: 로그 파일명

en: Specify the log filename.
ko: 로그 파일명을 지정합니다.

en: MMX EXT memcpy
ko: MMX 확장 memcpy

en: video
ko: 영상

en: Playlist stress tests
ko: 재생목록 부하 시험

en: C module that does nothing
ko: 기능 없는 C 모듈

en: Miscellaneous stress tests
ko: 그 외 부하 시험

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Unknown Video
ko: 알 수 없는 영상

en: DTS delay (ms)
ko: DTS 지연 (밀리 세컨드)

en: Video PID
ko: 영상 PID

en: Audio PID
ko: 음성 PID

en: Use keyframes
ko: 키 프레임을 사용

en: PCR delay (ms)
ko: PCR 지연 (밀리 세컨드)

en: Crypt audio
ko: 음성 변조

en: Crypt audio using CSA
ko: CSA 방식으로 음성을 바꿉니다

en: Crypt video
ko: 영상 변조

en: Crypt video using CSA
ko: CSA 방식으로 영상을 바꿉니다

en: CSA Key
ko: CSA 키

en: SAP multicast address
ko: SAP 멀티 캐스트 주소

en: IPv6 SAP scope
ko: IPv6 SAP 스코프

en: SAP timeout (seconds)
ko: SAP 타임 아웃 (초)

en: Display stream output
ko: 스트림 출력의 표시

en: Duplicate stream output
ko: 스트림 출력의 복제

en: Output access method
ko: 출력 액세스 방법

en: Audio output access method
ko: 음성 출력의 액세스 방법

en: Video output access method
ko: 영상 출력의 액세스 방법

en: Video output muxer
ko: 영상 출력 muxer

en: Output URL
ko: 출력 URL

en: Audio output URL
ko: 음성 출력 URL

en: Video output URL
ko: 영상 출력 URL

en: Session name
ko: 세션명

en: Video port
ko: 영상 포트

en: Standard stream output
ko: 표준 스트림 출력

en: Command
ko: 커멘드

en: Mute audio
ko: 소리 끄기

en: Video encoder
ko: 영상 인코더

en: Video bitrate
ko: 영상 bitrate

en: Maximum video width
ko: 영상 최대 너비

en: Maximum output video width.
ko: 출력되는 영상의 최대 너비.

en: Maximum video height
ko: 영상 최대 높이

en: Maximum output video height.
ko: 출력되는 영상의 최대 높이.

en: Video filter
ko: 영상 필터

en: Audio encoder
ko: 음성 인코더

en: Audio bitrate
ko: 음성 bit rate

en: Audio sample rate
ko: 심볼 샘플 레이트

en: Audio channels
ko: 음성 채널수

en: Number of threads
ko: thread의 수

en: MMX conversions from
ko: MMX 변환원

en: Image contrast (0-2)
ko: 화상 콘트라스트 (0~2)

en: Image brightness (0-2)
ko: 화상 휘도 (0~2)

en: Image gamma (0-10)
ko: 화상 감마 (0~10)

en: Number of clones
ko: 복제 갯수

en: Number of video windows in which to clone the video.
ko: 영상을 복제할 창의 갯수.

en: Video output modules
ko: 영상 출력 모듈

en: Deinterlace mode
ko: noninterplace화 모드

en: Invert video filter
ko: 영상 역상 모듈

en: Logo video filter
ko: 로고 영상 필터

en: Number of rows
ko: 행 수

en: Number of columns
ko: 렬수

en: Mosaic
ko: 모자이크

en: Blur factor (1-127)
ko: 흐린 정도 (1-127)

en: One of '90', '180', '270', 'hflip' and 'vflip'
ko: '90', '180', '270', 'hflip', 'vflip'중에서 1개(살) 선택한다.

en: Number of horizontal windows in which to split the video.
ko: 분할하는 수평 방향의 영상·윈도우수

en: Number of vertical windows in which to split the video.
ko: 분할하는 수직 방향의 영상·윈도우수

en: Active windows
ko: 액티브·윈도우

en: ASCII-art video output
ko: ASCII 아트 영상 출력

en: Color ASCII art video output
ko: 색상 ASCII 아트 영상 출력

en: Use video buffers in system memory
ko: 시스템메모리중의 영상 버퍼를 사용한다

en: DirectX video output
ko: DirectX 영상 출력

en: OpenGL video output
ko: OpenGL 영상 출력

en: Framebuffer device
ko: Framebuffer 장치

en: Image video output
ko: 파일로 영상 출력

en: Cube
ko: 큐브

en: XVideo adaptor number
ko: XVideo 어댑터 번호

en: Screen for fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체화면 전환시 화면 번호

en: Screen to use in fullscreen mode. For instance set it to 0 for first screen, 1 for the second.
ko: 전체화면 상태에서 쓸 화면입니다. 이를 테면 첫째 화면은 0번, 둘째 화면은 1번입니다.

en: X11 video output
ko: X11 영상 출력

en: XVimage chroma format
ko: XVimage 색채 형식

en: Effects list
ko: 효과 일람

en: Number of bands
ko: 밴드수

en: Band separator
ko: 밴드 separator

en: Enable peaks
ko: 피크를 유효하게 한다

en: Number of stars
ko: 별의 수

en: Vertical offset
ko: 수직 오프셋(offset)
