0.8.4-test1-svn - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2484 entries)

en: This program comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
    You may redistribute it under the terms of the GNU General Public License;
    see the file named COPYING for details.
    Written by the VideoLAN team; see the AUTHORS file.
zh_CN: 本程序在适用法律允许范围内绝对没有任何保证。您可以在 GNU 通用
    公开许可协议下重新发布本软件，具体情况请参看 COPYING 文件。
    
    本软件由 VideoLAN 开发组开发，请参看 AUTHORS 文件。

en: VLC preferences
zh_CN: VLC 选项

en: Select "Advanced Options" to see all options.
zh_CN: 选择 "高级选项" 查看所有选项。

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Settings for VLC's interfaces
zh_CN: VLC 界面设置

en: General interface settings
zh_CN: 一般界面设置

en: Main interfaces
zh_CN: 主界面

en: Settings for the main interface
zh_CN: 主界面设置

en: Control interfaces
zh_CN: 控制界面

en: Settings for VLC's control interfaces
zh_CN: 控制界面设置

en: Hotkeys settings
zh_CN: 热键设置

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio settings
zh_CN: 音频设置

en: General audio settings
zh_CN: 一般音频设置

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Audio filters are used to postprocess the audio stream.
zh_CN: 音频过滤器可以用于对音频流进行善后处理。

en: Visualizations
zh_CN: 视觉效果

en: Audio visualizations
zh_CN: 音频视觉效果

en: Output modules
zh_CN: 输出模块

en: These are general settings for audio output modules.
zh_CN: 音频输出模块的一般设置

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous audio settings and modules.
zh_CN: 模块及音频杂项设置

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: General video settings
zh_CN: 一般视频设置

en: Choose your preferred video output and configure it here.
zh_CN: 选择你所偏好的视频输出模块并设置

en: Video filters are used to postprocess the video stream.
zh_CN: 视频过滤器可以用于对视频流进行善后处理

en: Subtitles/OSD
zh_CN: 字幕/OSD

en: Miscellaneous settings related to On-Screen-Display, subtitles and "overlay subpictures".
zh_CN: 关于 OSD，字幕和覆盖的子图的一些杂项

en: Input / Codecs
zh_CN: 输入 / 编码器

en: These are the settings for the input, demultiplexing and decoding parts of VLC. Encoder settings can also be found here.
zh_CN: 这些是关于 VLC 的输入、多路传输和解码的部分。编码器的设置也可以在这里找到。

en: Access modules
zh_CN: 存取模块

en: Settings related to the various access methods used by VLC. Common settings you may want to alter are HTTP proxy or caching settings.
zh_CN: 关于各种 VLC 使用的存取方法的设置。您可能要更改的一般的设置为 HTTP 代理或缓存设置。

en: Access filters
zh_CN: 存取过滤器

en: Access filters are special modules that allow advanced operations on the input side of VLC. You should not touch anything here unless you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 存取过滤器是允许 VLC 的在输入方面上的高级操作的特殊模块。除非您知道您在做什么，您不应该改变这里的设置。

en: Demuxers
zh_CN: 分离器

en: Demuxers are used to separate audio and video streams.
zh_CN: 分离器可以用来分离音频和视频串流

en: Video codecs
zh_CN: 视频编码器

en: Settings for the video-only decoders and encoders.
zh_CN: 设置纯视频编码及译码器

en: Audio codecs
zh_CN: 音频编码器

en: Settings for the audio-only decoders and encoders.
zh_CN: 设置纯音频编码及译码器

en: Other codecs
zh_CN: 其它编码器

en: Settings for audio+video and miscellaneous decoders and encoders.
zh_CN: 设置音频+视频、杂项编码及译码器

en: General input settings. Use with care.
zh_CN: 一般输入设置，请注意。

en: Stream output
zh_CN: 串流输出

en: Stream output is what allows VLC to act as a streaming server or to save incoming streams.
    Streams are first muxed and then sent through an "access output" module that can either save the stream to a file, or stream it (UDP, HTTP, RTP/RTSP).
    Sout streams modules allow advanced stream processing (transcoding, duplicating...).
zh_CN: 串流输出允许将 VLC 用作一个串流服务器或者保存外来串流。
    串流首先会被混合，然后通过一个既可以将串流保存为文件又可以将串流发送至网络 (UDP, HTTP, RTP/RTSP) 的“存取输出”模块来发送。
    Sout 串流模块允许高级串流处理 (转码，复制等等)。

en: General stream output settings
zh_CN: 一般串流输出设置

en: Muxers create the encapsulation formats that are used to put all the elementary streams (video, audio, ...) together. This setting allows you to always force a specific muxer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each muxer.
zh_CN: 复用器建立将所有的串流元素 (音频、视频等等) 放在一起的封装格式。此设置允许您总是强制使用一种特定的复用器。您可能不应该这样做。
    您也可以对每种复用器设定默认值。

en: Access output
zh_CN: 存取输出

en: Access output modules control the ways the muxed streams are sent. This setting allows you to always force a specific access output method. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each access output.
zh_CN: 访问控制模块控制复用的串流的发送方式。此设置允许您总是强制一种特定的访问控制方式。您可能不应该这样做。
    您也可以设置每个访问输出的默认参数。

en: Packetizers
zh_CN: 封包器

en: Packetizers are used to "preprocess" the elementary streams before muxing. This setting allows you to always force a packetizer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each packetizer.
zh_CN: 封包器被用于在复用处理之前对基本串流进行“预处理”。此设置允许您总是强制使用一种封包器。您可能不应该这样做。
    您也可以设置每个封包器的默认参数。

en: Sout stream
zh_CN: Sout 流输出

en: SAP is a way to publically announce streams that are being sent using multicast UDP or RTP.
zh_CN: SAP 是一种可公开通告正在通过多播 UDP 或 RTP 来发送的串流的方式。

en: VLC's implementation of Video On Demand
zh_CN: VLC 的 Video On Demand 实现

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Settings related to playlist behaviour (e.g. playback mode) and to modules that automatically add items to the playlist ("service discovery" modules).
zh_CN: 有关播放列表行为及自动将项目加入播放列表的模块 (“服务探索”模块) 的设置 (例如回放模式)。

en: General playlist behaviour
zh_CN: 一般播放列表行为

en: Services discovery
zh_CN: 服务探索

en: Services discovery modules are facilities that automatically add items to playlist.
zh_CN: 自动将项目添加到播放列表的服务探索模块及设备。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced settings. Use with care.
zh_CN: 高级设置，请小心设置。

en: CPU features
zh_CN: CPU 特性

en: You can choose to disable some CPU accelerations here. You should probably not change these settings.
zh_CN: 这里您可以选择是否不使用一些 CPU 加速功能。您可能不应该更改这里的设置。

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Other advanced settings
zh_CN: 其它高级设置

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: These modules provide network functions to all other parts of VLC.
zh_CN: 本模块对 VLC 其它部分提供网络的功能

en: Chroma modules settings
zh_CN: 彩度模块设置

en: These settings affect chroma transformation modules.
zh_CN: 这个设置会影响彩度转换模块

en: Packetizer modules settings
zh_CN: 封包器模块设置

en: Encoders settings
zh_CN: 编码器设置

en: These are general settings for video/audio/subtitles encoding modules.
zh_CN: 视频/音频/字幕编码模块的一般设置

en: Dialog providers settings
zh_CN: Dialog providers 设置

en: Dialog providers can be configured here.
zh_CN: 在这里可以设置 Dialog providers

en: Subtitle demuxer settings
zh_CN: 字幕分离器设置

en: In this section you can force the behavior of the subtitle demuxer, for example by setting the subtitles type or file name.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以强制字幕分离器的行为, 例如设置字幕类型及文件名。

en: Video filters settings
zh_CN: 视频滤波器设置

en: No help available
zh_CN: 尚无可用的帮助文件

en: There is no help available for these modules.
zh_CN: 这些模块尚无可用的帮助文件

en: 
    Warning: if you can't access the GUI anymore, open a command-line window, go to the directory where you installed VLC and run "vlc -I wx"
zh_CN: 
    警告: 如果您不能访问 GUI，打开一个命令行窗口，进入 VLC 的安装目录，并且运行  "vlc -I wx"

en: Meta-information
zh_CN: 元信息

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Album/movie/show title
zh_CN: 专辑/电影/节目标题

en: Track number/position in set
zh_CN: 集合中的音轨编号/位置

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发行商

en: CDDB Artist
zh_CN: CDDB 艺术家

en: CDDB Category
zh_CN: CDDB 分类

en: CDDB Disc ID
zh_CN: CDDB 唱片 ID

en: CDDB Extended Data
zh_CN: CDDB 扩展数据

en: CDDB Genre
zh_CN: CDDB 流派

en: CDDB Year
zh_CN: CDDB 年份

en: CDDB Title
zh_CN: CDDB 标题

en: CD-Text Arranger
zh_CN: CD-Text 排列器

en: CD-Text Composer
zh_CN: CD-Text 作曲

en: CD-Text Disc ID
zh_CN: CD-Text 光盘 ID

en: CD-Text Genre
zh_CN: CD-Text 流派

en: CD-Text Message
zh_CN: CD-Text 信息

en: CD-Text Songwriter
zh_CN: CD-Text 作者

en: CD-Text Performer
zh_CN: CD-Text 演唱者

en: CD-Text Title
zh_CN: CD-Text 标题

en: ISO-9660 Application ID
zh_CN: ISO-9660 应用程序 ID

en: ISO-9660 Preparer
zh_CN: ISO-9660 准备者

en: ISO-9660 Publisher
zh_CN: ISO-9660 发行商

en: ISO-9660 Volume
zh_CN: ISO-9660 卷

en: ISO-9660 Volume Set
zh_CN: ISO-9660 卷系列

en: Codec Name
zh_CN: 编码器名称

en: Codec Description
zh_CN: 编码器描述

en: Disable
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Spectrometer
zh_CN: 频谱

en: Scope
zh_CN: 示波器

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Audio filters
zh_CN: 音频滤波器

en: Audio Channels
zh_CN: 音频

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Dolby Surround
zh_CN: 杜比环绕

en: Reverse stereo
zh_CN: 反转立体声

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项 `%s' 有歧义

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 `--%s' 不允许任何参数

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 `%c%s' 不允许任何参数

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 `%s' 需要一个参数

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s: 不能识别的选项 `--%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s: 不能识别的选项 `%c%s'

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s: 不合法的选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s: 不合法的选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项 `-W %s' 是有歧义的

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 `-W %s' 不允许一个参数

en: Bookmark %i
zh_CN: 书签 %i

en: Track %i
zh_CN: 音轨 %i

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Stream %d
zh_CN: 串流 %d

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编码器

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Bits per sample
zh_CN: 比特每采样

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 位率

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Display resolution
zh_CN: 显示分辨率

en: Frame rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Stream
zh_CN: 串流

en: Duration
zh_CN: 长度

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Video Track
zh_CN: 视频轨

en: Audio Track
zh_CN: 音频轨

en: Subtitles Track
zh_CN: 字幕轨

en: Next title
zh_CN: 下一个标题

en: Previous title
zh_CN: 上一个标题

en: Title %i
zh_CN: 标题 %i

en: Chapter %i
zh_CN: 章节 %i

en: Next chapter
zh_CN: 下一个章节

en: Previous chapter
zh_CN: 上一个章节

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Switch interface
zh_CN: 切换界面

en: Add Interface
zh_CN: 新增界面

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Telnet Interface
zh_CN: Telnet 界面

en: Web Interface
zh_CN: Web 界面

en: Debug logging
zh_CN: 调试记录

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_CN: 鼠标手势

en: Help options
zh_CN: 说明选项

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串型

en: integer
zh_CN: 整型

en: float
zh_CN: 浮点型

en:  (default enabled)
zh_CN:  (默认打开)

en:  (default disabled)
zh_CN:  (默认关闭)

en: VLC version %s
zh_CN: VLC 版本 %s

en: Compiled by %s@%s.%s
zh_CN: 由 %s 在 %s.%s 编译

en: Compiler: %s
zh_CN: 编译器: %s

en: Based upon svn changeset [%s]
zh_CN: 基于 svn 修改集[%s]

en: 
    Dumped content to vlc-help.txt file.
zh_CN: 
    将内容写到 vlc-help.txt 文件.

en: 
    Press the RETURN key to continue...
zh_CN: 
    按回车键继续...

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: American English
zh_CN: 美式英语

en: British English
zh_CN: 英式英语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 刚果语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩国语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来西亚文

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克文

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典文

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: These options allow you to configure the interfaces used by VLC. You can select the main interface, additional interface modules, and define various related options.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您对 VLC 所使用的界面进行配置。您可以选择主界面，附加界面模块，或者定义各种相关选项。

en: Interface module
zh_CN: 界面模块

en: This is the main interface used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best module available.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您选择 VLC 所使用的主界面。默认行为是自动选择可用的最好的模块。

en: Extra interface modules
zh_CN: 额外界面模块

en: You can select "additional interfaces" for VLC. They will be launched in the background in addition to the default interface. Use a comma separated list of interface modules. (common values are "rc" (remote control), "http", "gestures" ...)
zh_CN: 这个选项允许你选择 VLC 使用的附加界面。在启动默认界面的同时，它们将会在背景中启动。使用一个以逗号分隔的列表 (通常的值有 "rc" (遥控器), "http", "gestures" ...)

en: You can select control interfaces for VLC.
zh_CN: 您可以选择 VLC 的控制界面。

en: Verbosity (0,1,2)
zh_CN: 提示(0,1,2)

en: This is the verbosity level (0=only errors and standard messages, 1=warnings, 2=debug).
zh_CN: 这个选项设置提示级别 (0代表只有错误和标准信息, 1 表示警告, 2 代表调试)

en: Be quiet
zh_CN: 安静

en: Turn off all warning and information messages.
zh_CN: 关闭所有警告及信息提示。

en: Default stream
zh_CN: 默认串流

en: This stream will always be opened at VLC startup.
zh_CN: 此串流将会在每次 VLC 启动时播放。

en: You can manually select a language for the interface. The system language is auto-detected if "auto" is specified here.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您设置用户界面的语言。如果此处被设为 "自动"，系统将会自动检测所使用的语言。

en: Color messages
zh_CN: 色彩化讯息

en: This enables colorization of the messages sent to the console Your terminal needs Linux color support for this to work.
zh_CN: 如此选项被打开，控制台中显示的信息将会是彩色的。您的终端需要 Linux 彩色支持。

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: When this is enabled, the preferences and/or interfaces will show all available options, including those that most users should never touch.
zh_CN: 如果此项被打开，在参数设置和/或界面中将显示所有可用选项，包含那些大多数用户不应该更改的选项。

en: Show interface with mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标来显示界面

en: When this is enabled, the interface is shown when you move the mouse to the edge of the screen in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 如此项被启用, 当您在全屏幕模式下移动鼠标时, 界面将会在屏幕边缘被显示。

en: Interface interaction
zh_CN: 界面互动

en: When this is enabled, the interface will show a dialog box each time some user input is required.
zh_CN: 如此项被启用, 当需要用户输入时, 界面上将会弹出一个对话框。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the audio subsystem, and to add audio filters which can be used for post processing or visual effects (spectrum analyzer, etc.). Enable these filters here, and configure them in the "audio filters" modules section.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您修改音频子系统的行为，并且添加可用于后期处理及视觉效果 (频谱分析等等) 的音频过滤器。在此处启用这些过滤器，并在“音频过滤器”模块部分来配置它们。

en: Audio output module
zh_CN: 音频输出模块

en: This is the audio output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_CN: 选择 VLC 所使用的音频输出方法。默认行为是自动选择可用的最好的模块。

en: Enable audio
zh_CN: 打开音频

en: You can completely disable the audio output. The audio decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
zh_CN: 您可以完全取消音频输出。音频将不会被解码，这样可以节省一些处理器负荷。

en: Force mono audio
zh_CN: 强制使用单声道

en: This will force a mono audio output.
zh_CN: 强制使用单声道输出

en: Default audio volume
zh_CN: 默认音量

en: You can set the default audio output volume here, in a range from 0 to 1024.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里设置默认的音频输出音量，范围从0到1024

en: Audio output saved volume
zh_CN: 已储存的音频输出音量

en: This saves the audio output volume when you use the mute function. You should not change this option manually.
zh_CN: 在你使用静音功能时，这里保存音频输出音量。你不应该手动更改此项。

en: Audio output volume step
zh_CN: 输出音量步长

en: The step size of the volume is adjustable using this option, in a range from 0 to 1024.
zh_CN: 用此选项设置调整音量的步长，范围从 0 到 1024

en: Audio output frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 音频输出频率(Hz)

en: You can force the audio output frequency here. Common values are -1 (default), 48000, 44100, 32000, 22050, 16000, 11025, 8000.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里强制改变音频输出的频率.一般值为 -1(缺省), 48000, 44100, 32000, 22050, 16000, 11025, 8000.

en: High quality audio resampling
zh_CN: 高质量音频采样

en: This uses a high quality audio resampling algorithm. High quality audio resampling can be processor intensive so you can disable it and a cheaper resampling algorithm will be used instead.
zh_CN: 这将会使用一种高质量的重新取样算法。高质量重新取样算法将占用更多的处理器资源，因此您可以关闭它来使用一种高效率的算法。

en: Audio desynchronization compensation
zh_CN: 音频异步校正

en: Audio output channels mode
zh_CN: 音频输出频道模式

en: Use S/PDIF when available
zh_CN: 当可用时使用 S/PDIF 音频输出

en: Force detection of Dolby Surround
zh_CN: 强制检测杜比环绕

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Audio visualizations
zh_CN: 音频视觉效果

en: This adds visualization modules (spectrum analyzer, etc.).
zh_CN: 增加视觉效果模块 (频谱分析器、其它...)

en: Video output module
zh_CN: 视频输出模块

en: This is the the video output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 所使用的视频输出方法。默认行为是自动选择最好的输出方法。

en: Enable video
zh_CN: 启动视频

en: Video width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: You can enforce the video width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制视频宽度。默认值 (-1) 下 VLC 将会适应视频特征。

en: Video height
zh_CN: 视频高度

en: You can enforce the video height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制视频高度。默认值 (-1) 下 VLC 将会适应视频特征。

en: Video X coordinate
zh_CN: 视频 X 坐标

en: Video Y coordinate
zh_CN: 视频 Y 坐标

en: Video title
zh_CN: 视频标题

en: Video alignment
zh_CN: 视频对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top-Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top-Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Bottom-Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom-Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Zoom video
zh_CN: 缩放视频

en: You can zoom the video by the specified factor.
zh_CN: 你可以通过特定参数缩放视频大小。

en: Grayscale video output
zh_CN: 灰度视频输出

en: Fullscreen video output
zh_CN: 全屏幕视频输出

en: Start video in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏幕模式启动视频

en: Overlay video output
zh_CN: 重叠视频输出

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 永远在最上层

en: Always place the video window on top of other windows.
zh_CN: 永远让视频窗口显示在其它窗口之上

en: Disable screensaver
zh_CN: 关闭屏幕保护程序

en: Disable the screensaver during video playback.
zh_CN: 在播放视频时关闭屏幕保护程序

en: Window decorations
zh_CN: 窗口装饰

en: VLC can avoid creating window caption, frames, etc... around the video, giving a "minimal" window.
zh_CN: VLC 可以不在视频周围显示窗口标题、框架等，从而得到一个“最小的”窗口。

en: Video filter module
zh_CN: 视频过滤器模块

en: Video snapshot directory (or filename)
zh_CN: 视频快照目录 (或文件名)

en: Directory where the video snapshots will be stored.
zh_CN: 允许你指定视频快照的存放目录

en: Video snapshot file prefix
zh_CN: 视频快照文件前缀

en: Video snapshot format
zh_CN: 视频快照格式

en: Display video snapshot preview
zh_CN: 显示视频快照预览

en: Video cropping
zh_CN: 视频修整

en: Source aspect ratio
zh_CN: 源比率

en: Custom crop ratios list
zh_CN: 自定义修整比率列表

en: Custom aspect ratios list
zh_CN: 自定义纵横比列表

en: Fix HDTV height
zh_CN: 固定 HDTV 高度

en: Monitor pixel aspect ratio
zh_CN: 监视器像素纵横比

en: Skip frames
zh_CN: 跳过帧

en: This option enables framedropping on MPEG2 stream. Framedropping occurs when your computer is not powerful enough
zh_CN: 这个选项的选择可以在你的电脑不够好时允许MPEG2流产生丢帧

en: Drop late frames
zh_CN: 丢弃晚的帧

en: Quiet synchro
zh_CN: 静音同步

en: Clock reference average counter
zh_CN: 时钟参考平均计数器

en: When using the PVR input (or a very irregular source), you should set this to 10000.
zh_CN: 当使用PVR输入(或者一个很不正常的源), 你必须设置这个值为10000.

en: Clock synchronisation
zh_CN: 时钟同步

en: It is possible to disable the input clock synchronisation for real-time sources. Use this if you experience jerky playback of network streams.
zh_CN: 您可以关闭实时源的时钟同步。

en: Network synchronisation
zh_CN: 网络同步化

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启动

en: UDP port
zh_CN: UDP 端口

en: This is the default port used for UDP streams. Default is 1234.
zh_CN: 这是用于 UDP 流的端口。默认值是 1234。

en: MTU of the network interface
zh_CN: 网络接口的MTU

en: This is the maximum packet size that can be transmitted over the network interface. On Ethernet it is usually 1500 bytes.
zh_CN: 这是可以在网络接口上传输的包的最大大小。在以太网上通常是 1500 字节。

en: Hop limit (TTL)
zh_CN: Hop 限制 (TTL)

en: IPv6 multicast output interface
zh_CN: IPv6 多播输出接口

en: Default IPv6 multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
zh_CN: 默认 IPv6 多播输出接口。这个将覆盖路由表。

en: IPv4 multicast output interface address
zh_CN: IPv4 多播输出接口地址

en: IPv4 adress for the default multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
zh_CN: 默认 IPv4 多播输出接口。这个重写了路由表。

en: Audio track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Stream number of the audio track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_CN: 设置你想使用的音频轨道的串流号码 (从 0 到 n)

en: Subtitles track
zh_CN: 字幕轨

en: Stream number of the subtitle track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_CN: 设置你想使用的字幕轨道的串流编号 (从 0 到 n)

en: Audio language
zh_CN: 音频语言

en: Language of the audio track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letter country code).
zh_CN: 设置你想使用的音频轨道的语言 (以逗号分隔, 两个或三个字母的国家代码)。

en: Subtitle language
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Language of the subtitle track you want to use (comma separated, two or tree letter country code).
zh_CN: 设置你想使用的字幕轨道的语言 (以逗号分隔, 两个或三个字母的国家代码)。

en: Audio track ID
zh_CN: 音轨 ID

en: Stream ID of the audio track to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的音频轨道的 ID

en: Subtitles track ID
zh_CN: 字幕轨 ID

en: Stream ID of the subtitle track to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的字幕轨道的 ID

en: Input repetitions
zh_CN: 输入重复

en: Number of time the same input will be repeated
zh_CN: 相同的输入将要被重复的时间

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: The stream will start at this position (in seconds).
zh_CN: 串流将从此位置开始 (以秒为单位)。

en: Stop time
zh_CN: 停止时间

en: The stream will stop at this position (in seconds).
zh_CN: 串流将从此位置停止 (以秒为单位)。

en: Input list
zh_CN: 输入清单

en: Input slave (experimental)
zh_CN: 从输入(试验性的)

en: This allows you to play from several inputs at the same time. This feature is experimental, not all formats are supported. Use a '#' separated list of inputs.
zh_CN: 允许你同时播放一些输入.这个特性是测试阶段,不是所有格式都支持. 使用一个以井号分隔的列表.

en: Bookmarks list for a stream
zh_CN: 串流书签清单

en: Force subtitle position
zh_CN: 强制字幕位置

en: Enable sub-pictures
zh_CN: 启用子画面

en: You can completely disable the sub-picture processing.
zh_CN: 您可以完全禁用子画面处理。

en: On Screen Display
zh_CN: 画面上显示(OSD)

en: VLC can display messages on the video. This is called OSD (On Screen Display).
zh_CN: VLC可以在视频上显示讯息，称之为 OSD (On Screen Display)。

en: Text rendering module
zh_CN: 字体渲染模块

en: Subpictures filter module
zh_CN: 子画面过滤器模块

en: Autodetect subtitle files
zh_CN: 自动侦测字幕档

en: Automatically detect a subtitle file, if no subtitle filename is specified (based on the filename of the movie).
zh_CN: 如果不指定字幕文件名称，就自动地侦测字幕文件

en: Subtitle autodetection fuzziness
zh_CN: 字幕自动侦测模糊化

en: This determines how fuzzy subtitle and movie filename matching will be. Options are:
    0 = no subtitles autodetected
    1 = any subtitle file
    2 = any subtitle file containing the movie name
    3 = subtitle file matching the movie name with additional chars
    4 = subtitle file matching the movie name exactly
zh_CN: 决定字幕侦测的模糊程度及文件名吻合条件选项:
    0 = 不自动侦测字幕
    1 = 所有的字幕文件
    2 = 所有包含电影名称的字幕文件
    3 = 字幕文件与电影名称吻合并包含其它字符
    4 = 字幕文件与电影名称完全吻合

en: Subtitle autodetection paths
zh_CN: 字幕自动侦测路径

en: Use subtitle file
zh_CN: 使用字幕文件

en: Load this subtitle file. To be used when autodetect cannot detect your subtitle file.
zh_CN: 当自动侦测字幕文件无效的时候，加载这个字幕文件

en: DVD device
zh_CN: DVD装置

en: This is the default DVD device to use.
zh_CN: 默认的 DVD 设备

en: VCD device
zh_CN: VCD 设备

en: This is the default VCD device to use. If you don't specify anything, we'll scan for a suitable CD-ROM device.
zh_CN: 这是默认要使用的 VCD 设备。如果您不指定任何东西，程序将会自动扫描一个合适的 CD-ROM 设备。

en: This is the default VCD device to use.
zh_CN: 默认的 VCD 设备

en: Audio CD device
zh_CN: 音乐 CD 设备

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use. If you don't specify anything, we'll scan for a suitable CD-ROM device.
zh_CN: 默认的音乐 CD 设备，如果你不指定，程序将会自动扫描适合的光驱

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use.
zh_CN: 默认的音乐 CD 设备

en: Force IPv6
zh_CN: 强制使用 IPv6

en: IPv6 will be used by default for all connections.
zh_CN: 对所有的连接默认使用 IPv6。

en: Force IPv4
zh_CN: 强制使用 IPv4

en: IPv4 will be used by default for all connections.
zh_CN: 对所有的连接默认使用 IPv4。

en: TCP connection timeout
zh_CN: TCP连接超时时间

en: Default TCP connection timeout (in milliseconds).
zh_CN: 默认 TCP 连接超时时间 (以毫秒为单位)

en: SOCKS server
zh_CN: SOCKS服务器

en: SOCKS proxy server to use. This must be of the form address:port. It will be used for all TCP connections
zh_CN: 要使用的 SOCKS 代理服务器。这必须以 地址:端口 的形式。它将被用于所有的 TCP 连接。

en: SOCKS user name
zh_CN: SOCKS使用者名称

en: User name to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_CN: 将被用于连接到 SOCKS 代理服务器的用户名。

en: SOCKS password
zh_CN: SOCKS密码

en: Password to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_CN: 将被用于连接到 SOCKS 代理服务器的密码。

en: Title metadata
zh_CN: 标题数据

en: Allows you to specify a "title" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个“标题”元数据。

en: Author metadata
zh_CN: 作者元数据

en: Allows you to specify an "author" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个“作者”元数据。

en: Artist metadata
zh_CN: 艺术家元数据

en: Allows you to specify an "artist" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个“艺术家”元数据。

en: Genre metadata
zh_CN: 流派元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "genre" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个“流派”元数据。

en: Copyright metadata
zh_CN: 版权元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "copyright" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个“版权”元数据。

en: Description metadata
zh_CN: 描述元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "description" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个“描述”元数据。

en: Date metadata
zh_CN: 日期元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "date" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个“日期”元数据。

en: URL metadata
zh_CN: 网址元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "url" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个“网址”元数据。

en: Preferred decoders list
zh_CN: 偏好的解码器清单

en: Preferred encoders list
zh_CN: 偏好的编码器清单

en: This allows you to select a list of encoders that VLC will use in priority.
zh_CN: 允许你选择编码器清单，VLC会依照先后顺序使用

en: These options allow you to set default global options for the stream output subsystem.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许你设置默认的流输出子系统的全局选项.

en: Default stream output chain
zh_CN: 默认串流输出链

en: Enable streaming of all ES
zh_CN: 打开串流所有 ES

en: Stream all elementary streams (video, audio and subtitles)
zh_CN: 允许串流所有的 ES (视频,音频和字幕)

en: Display while streaming
zh_CN: 串流时显示

en: Play locally the stream while streaming it.
zh_CN: 串流时在本地播放该串流。

en: Enable video stream output
zh_CN: 启动视频串流输出

en: Enable audio stream output
zh_CN: 启动音频串流输出

en: Enable SPU stream output
zh_CN: 启动 SPU 串流输出

en: Keep stream output open
zh_CN: 持续开启串流输出

en: Preferred packetizer list
zh_CN: 偏好的封包器清单

en: This allows you to select the order in which VLC will choose its packetizers.
zh_CN: 这个允许你选择VLC选择封包器的顺序

en: Mux module
zh_CN: 多任务模块

en: Access output module
zh_CN: 存取输出模块

en: Control SAP flow
zh_CN: 控制SAP流量

en: SAP announcement interval
zh_CN: SAP 通告间隔

en: Enable FPU support
zh_CN: 启用 FPU 支持

en: If your processor has a floating point calculation unit, VLC can take advantage of it.
zh_CN: 如果你的处理器有一个浮点处理器，VLC 可以利用它。

en: Enable CPU MMX support
zh_CN: 启用 CPU MMX 支持

en: If your processor supports the MMX instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果你的处理器支持 MMX 指令集，VLC 可以利用它。

en: Enable CPU 3D Now! support
zh_CN: 启用 CPU 3D Now! 支持

en: If your processor supports the 3D Now! instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果你的处理器支持 3D Now! 指令集，VLC 可以利用它。

en: Enable CPU MMX EXT support
zh_CN: 启用 CPU MMX EXT 支持

en: If your processor supports the MMX EXT instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果你的处理器支持 MMX EXT 指令集，VLC 可以利用它。

en: Enable CPU SSE support
zh_CN: 启用 CPU SSE 支持

en: If your processor supports the SSE instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果你的处理器支持 SSE 指令集，VLC 可以利用它。

en: Enable CPU SSE2 support
zh_CN: 启用 CPU SSE2 支持

en: If your processor supports the SSE2 instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果你的处理器支持 SSE2 指令集，VLC 可以利用它。

en: Enable CPU AltiVec support
zh_CN: 启用 CPU AltiVec 支持

en: If your processor supports the AltiVec instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果你的处理器支持 AltiVec 指令集，VLC 可以利用它。

en: Memory copy module
zh_CN: 内存复制模块

en: Access module
zh_CN: 存取模块

en: This allows you to force an access module. You can use it if the correct access is not automatically detected. You should not set this as a global option unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您强制使用一个存取模块。如果正确的存取模块没有被自动检测到的话，您可以使用此选项。除非您知道你在做什么，您不应该将此选项设为一个全局选项。

en: Access filter module
zh_CN: 存取过滤器模块

en: Demux module
zh_CN: 解多任务模块

en: Allow real-time priority
zh_CN: 允许实时优先权

en: Adjust VLC priority
zh_CN: 调整 VLC 优先权

en: Minimize number of threads
zh_CN: 最小线程数量

en: Modules search path
zh_CN: 模块搜寻路径

en: Additional path for VLC to look for its modules.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许你指定其它的 VLC 模块搜寻路径

en: VLM configuration file
zh_CN: VLM设置档

en: Read a VLM configuration file as soon as VLM is started.
zh_CN: 当 VLM 启动时，读取一个 VLM 配置文件。

en: Use a plugins cache
zh_CN: 使用外挂缓存

en: Use a plugins cache which will greatly improve the startup time of VLC.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许你使用插件缓存, 这将会大大提高 VLC 的开始时间

en: Collect statistics
zh_CN: 收集统计信息

en: Collect miscellaneous statistics.
zh_CN: 收集杂项统计。

en: Run as daemon process
zh_CN: 使用常驻程序执行

en: Runs VLC as a background daemon process.
zh_CN: 使用背景常驻程序执行VLC

en: Log to file
zh_CN: 记录到文件

en: Log all VLC messages to a text file.
zh_CN: 记录所有的 VLC 信息到一个文本文件。

en: Log to syslog
zh_CN: 记录到 syslog

en: Log all VLC messages to syslog (UNIX systems).
zh_CN: 记录所有的 VLC 信息到 sysloc (UNIX 系统)。

en: Allow only one running instance
zh_CN: 只允许一个实例运行

en: VLC is started from file association
zh_CN: VLC 从文件关联启动

en: Tell VLC that it is being launched due to a file association in the OS
zh_CN: 告知 VLC 它正从操作系统中的文件关联启动

en: One instance when started from file
zh_CN: 当从文件开始时只允许一个实例

en: Allow only one running instance when started from file.
zh_CN: 当从文件开始时, 只允许一个实例运行。

en: Increase the priority of the process
zh_CN: 提高程序优先权

en: On Windows 9x/Me you can use a fast but incorrect condition variables implementation (more precisely there is a possibility for a race condition to happen). However it is possible to use slower alternatives which are more robust. Currently you can choose between implementation 0 (which is the fastest but slightly incorrect), 1 (default) and 2.
zh_CN: 在 Windows 9x/Me 上您可以使用一种快速但不准确的环境变量实现 (更准确地说，有可能发生竞争)。但是您也可以使用慢一些但更稳定的方式。现在您可以选择实现 0 (快速但不准确)，1 (默认) 以及 2。

en: Automatically preparse files
zh_CN: 自动预解释文件

en: Services discovery modules
zh_CN: 服务探索模块

en: Play files randomly forever
zh_CN: 永远随机播放文件

en: VLC will randomly play files in the playlist until interrupted.
zh_CN: 选择后，VLC 会随机地播放列表中的文件，直到中断

en: Repeat all
zh_CN: 重复播放全部

en: VLC will keep playing the playlist indefinitely.
zh_CN: 启动后，VLC 会一遍又一遍地的播放目前的播放列表。

en: Repeat current item
zh_CN: 重复播放目前项目

en: VLC will keep playing the current playlist item.
zh_CN: 启动后，VLC 会一遍又一遍地的播放目前的播放列表项目。

en: Play and stop
zh_CN: 播放和停止

en: Stop the playlist after each played playlist item.
zh_CN: 每次播放完条目后停止播放列表中的项目

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏幕

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap fullscreen state.
zh_CN: 选择热键以切换全屏幕状态

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap paused state.
zh_CN: 选择热键以切换暂停状态

en: Pause only
zh_CN: 仅暂停

en: Select the hotkey to use to pause.
zh_CN: 选择热键以暂停

en: Play only
zh_CN: 仅播放

en: Select the hotkey to use to play.
zh_CN: 选择热键以播放

en: Faster
zh_CN: 加快

en: Select the hotkey to use for fast forward playback.
zh_CN: 选择热键以快速回放

en: Slower
zh_CN: 放慢

en: Select the hotkey to use for slow motion playback.
zh_CN: 选择热键以慢速回放

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一项

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the next item in the playlist.
zh_CN: 选择热键以播放列表中的下一个项目

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一项

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the previous item in the playlist.
zh_CN: 选择热键以播放列表中的上一个项目

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Select the hotkey to stop playback.
zh_CN: 选择热键以停止回放

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Select the hotkey to display the position.
zh_CN: 选择热键以显示位置

en: Very short backwards jump
zh_CN: 向后跳一很小的段

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择向后跳一很小的段的热键

en: Short backwards jump
zh_CN: 向后跳一小段

en: Select the hotkey to make a short backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择向后跳一小段的热键

en: Medium backwards jump
zh_CN: 向后跳一中段

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择向后跳一中段的热键

en: Long backwards jump
zh_CN: 向后跳一大段

en: Select the hotkey to make a long backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择向后跳一大段的热键

en: Very short forward jump
zh_CN: 向前跳一很小的段

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择向前跳一很小的段的热键

en: Short forward jump
zh_CN: 向前跳一小段

en: Select the hotkey to make a short forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择向前跳一小段的热键

en: Medium forward jump
zh_CN: 向前跳一中段

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择向前跳一中段的热键

en: Long forward jump
zh_CN: 向前跳一大段

en: Select the hotkey to make a long forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择向前跳一大段的热键

en: Very short jump length
zh_CN: 跳一很小的段的长度

en: Very short jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 跳一很小的段的长度，以秒为单位。

en: Short jump length
zh_CN: 跳一小段的长度

en: Short jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 跳一小段的长度，以秒为单位。

en: Medium jump length
zh_CN: 跳一中段的长度

en: Medium jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 跳一中段的长度，以秒为单位。

en: Long jump length
zh_CN: 长跳长度

en: Long jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 跳一大段的长度，以秒为单位。

en: Quit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Select the hotkey to quit the application.
zh_CN: 选择热键以离开应用程序

en: Navigate up
zh_CN: 向上导览

en: Select the key to move the selector up in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择按键以向上移动DVD选单中的选择器

en: Navigate down
zh_CN: 向下导览

en: Select the key to move the selector down in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择按键以向下移动DVD选单中的选择器

en: Navigate left
zh_CN: 向左导览

en: Select the key to move the selector left in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择按键以向左移动DVD选单中的选择器

en: Navigate right
zh_CN: 向右导览

en: Select the key to move the selector right in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择按键以向右移动DVD选单中的选择器

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启动

en: Select the key to activate selected item in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择热键以启动所选择的DVD选单项目

en: Go to the DVD menu
zh_CN: 转到DVD选单

en: Select the key to take you to the DVD menu
zh_CN: 选择转到 DVD 选单的按键

en: Select previous DVD title
zh_CN: 选择上一个DVD章节

en: Select the key to choose the previous title from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择播放列表中的上一个项目的热键

en: Select next DVD title
zh_CN: 选择下一个DVD章节

en: Select the key to choose the next title from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择下一个 DVD 标题的按键

en: Select prev DVD chapter
zh_CN: 选择上一个 DVD 章节

en: Select the key to choose the previous chapter from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择 DVD 中的上一个章节的热键

en: Select next DVD chapter
zh_CN: 选择下一个 DVD 章节

en: Select the key to choose the next chapter from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择 DVD 中的下一个章节的热键

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Select the key to increase audio volume.
zh_CN: 选择按键以增加音量

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 减低音量

en: Select the key to decrease audio volume.
zh_CN: 选择按键以减低音量

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Select the key to mute audio.
zh_CN: 选择暂停的热键。

en: Subtitle delay up
zh_CN: 增加字幕延迟

en: Select the key to increase the subtitle delay.
zh_CN: 选择按键以增加字幕延迟

en: Subtitle delay down
zh_CN: 减少字幕延迟

en: Select the key to decrease the subtitle delay.
zh_CN: 选择按键以减少字幕延迟

en: Audio delay up
zh_CN: 增加音频延迟

en: Select the key to increase the audio delay.
zh_CN: 选择按键以增加音频延迟

en: Audio delay down
zh_CN: 减少音频延迟

en: Select the key to decrease the audio delay.
zh_CN: 选择按键以减少音频延迟

en: Play playlist bookmark 1
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 1

en: Play playlist bookmark 2
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 2

en: Play playlist bookmark 3
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 3

en: Play playlist bookmark 4
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 4

en: Play playlist bookmark 5
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 5

en: Play playlist bookmark 6
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 6

en: Play playlist bookmark 7
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 7

en: Play playlist bookmark 8
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 8

en: Play playlist bookmark 9
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 9

en: Play playlist bookmark 10
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 10

en: Select the key to play this bookmark.
zh_CN: 选择按键以播放该书签

en: Set playlist bookmark 1
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 1

en: Set playlist bookmark 2
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 2

en: Set playlist bookmark 3
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 3

en: Set playlist bookmark 4
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 4

en: Set playlist bookmark 5
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 5

en: Set playlist bookmark 6
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 6

en: Set playlist bookmark 7
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 7

en: Set playlist bookmark 8
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 8

en: Set playlist bookmark 9
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 9

en: Set playlist bookmark 10
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 10

en: Select the key to set this playlist bookmark.
zh_CN: 选择按键以设置该播放列表书签

en: Playlist bookmark 1
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 1

en: Playlist bookmark 2
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 2

en: Playlist bookmark 3
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 3

en: Playlist bookmark 4
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 4

en: Playlist bookmark 5
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 5

en: Playlist bookmark 6
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 6

en: Playlist bookmark 7
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 7

en: Playlist bookmark 8
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 8

en: Playlist bookmark 9
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 9

en: Playlist bookmark 10
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 10

en: This allows you to define playlist bookmarks.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许你定义播放列表书签

en: Go back in browsing history
zh_CN: 在浏览历史中后退

en: Select the key to go back (to the previous media item) in the browsing history.
zh_CN: 选择在浏览历史中后退 (到上一个媒体项目) 的按键。

en: Go forward in browsing history
zh_CN: 在浏览历史中前进

en: Select the key to go forward (to the next media item) in the browsing history.
zh_CN: 选择在浏览历史中前进 (到下一个媒体项目) 的按键。

en: Cycle audio track
zh_CN: 循环音轨

en: Cycle through the available audio tracks(languages).
zh_CN: 循环可用音轨 (语言)

en: Cycle subtitle track
zh_CN: 循环字幕轨

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks.
zh_CN: 循环可用字幕轨

en: Cycle source aspect ratio
zh_CN: 循环源纵横比

en: Cycle through a predefined list of source aspect ratios.
zh_CN: 循环一个源纵横比的预定义的列表。

en: Cycle video crop
zh_CN: 循环视频修整

en: Cycle through a predefined list of crop formats.
zh_CN: 循环一个修整格式的预定义的列表。

en: Cycle deinterlace modes
zh_CN: 循环解除交错模块

en: Cycle through deinterlace modes.
zh_CN: 循环解除交错模块。

en: Show interface
zh_CN: 显示界面

en: Raise the interface above all other windows.
zh_CN: 将界面提升到其它所有窗口上面。

en: Hide interface
zh_CN: 隐藏接口

en: Lower the interface below all other windows.
zh_CN: 将界面下降到其它所有窗口下面。

en: Take video snapshot
zh_CN: 获取视频快照

en: Takes a video snapshot and writes it to disk.
zh_CN: 获取视频快照并写入磁盘

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Record access filter start/stop.
zh_CN: 记录存取过滤器开始/停止

en: Dump
zh_CN: 倾倒

en: Media dump access filter trigger.
zh_CN: 媒体倾倒访问过滤器触发。

en: Un-Zoom
zh_CN: 反缩放

en: Crop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_CN: 在视频顶部修剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_CN: 不在视频顶部修剪一个像素

en: Crop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_CN: 在视频左侧修剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_CN: 不在视频左侧修剪一个像素

en: Crop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_CN: 在视频底部修剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_CN: 不在视频底部修剪一个像素

en: Crop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_CN: 从视频右侧修剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_CN: 不在视频右部修剪一个像素

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Window properties
zh_CN: 窗口属性

en: Subpictures
zh_CN: 子画面

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Overlays
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Track settings
zh_CN: 轨道设置

en: Playback control
zh_CN: 回放控制

en: Default devices
zh_CN: 默认设备

en: Network settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Socks proxy
zh_CN: Socks 代理

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元信息

en: Decoders
zh_CN: 译码器

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Special modules
zh_CN: 特殊模块

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Performance options
zh_CN: 性能选项

en: Hot keys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Jump sizes
zh_CN: 跳转长度

en: main program
zh_CN: 主程序

en: print help for VLC (can be combined with --advanced)
zh_CN: 打印 VLC 帮助信息 (可以和 --advanced 一起使用)

en: print help for VLC and all its modules (can be combined with --advanced)
zh_CN: 显示 VLC 及所有的模块的帮助信息 (可以和 --advanced 一起使用)

en: print help for the advanced options
zh_CN: 打印高级选项的帮助信息

en: print a list of available modules
zh_CN: 打印一个可用模块的列表

en: save the current command line options in the config
zh_CN: 在配置中保存当前的命令行选项

en: reset the current config to the default values
zh_CN: 将当前设置复位为默认值

en: use alternate config file
zh_CN: 使用替代的组态档

en: resets the current plugins cache
zh_CN: 重置目前外挂缓存

en: print version information
zh_CN: 打印版本信息

en: boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚文

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Greek, Modern ()
zh_CN: 现代希腊语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地文

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼文

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝文

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利文

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古文

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威文

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰文

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙文

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚文

en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 苏丹文

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克文

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏文

en: Uighur
zh_CN: 维吾尔文

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰文

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克文

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南文

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士文

en: Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮文

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁文

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Media: %s
zh_CN: 媒体: %s

en: By category
zh_CN: 按类别

en: Manually added
zh_CN: 手动增加

en: All items, unsorted
zh_CN: 所有项目(未排序)

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Deinterlace
zh_CN: 解除交错

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: 1:4 Quarter
zh_CN: 1:4 四分之一

en: 1:2 Half
zh_CN: 1:2 一半

en: 1:1 Original
zh_CN: 1:1 原始

en: 2:1 Double
zh_CN: 2:1 双倍

en: Crop
zh_CN: 修整

en: Aspect-ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: Caching value in ms
zh_CN: 缓存值 (毫秒)

en: Default caching value for Audio CDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 音频 CD 的默认缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Audio CD input
zh_CN: 音频 CD 输入

en: [cdda:][device][@[track]]
zh_CN: [cdda:][设备][@[轨道]]

en: CDDB Server
zh_CN: CDDB 服务器

en: Address of the CDDB server to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的 CDDB 服务器的地址。

en: CDDB port
zh_CN: CDDB 服务器端口

en: CDDB Server port to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的 CDDB 服务器端口

en: Audio CD - Track
zh_CN: 音频 CD - 轨

en: Audio CD - Track %i
zh_CN: 音频 CD - 轨 %i

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: overlap
zh_CN: 重叠

en: full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Caching value for CDDA streams. This value should be set in millisecond units.
zh_CN: CDDA 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: How many CD blocks to get on a single CD read. Generally on newer/faster CDs, this increases throughput at the expense of a little more memory usage and initial delay. SCSI-MMC limitations generally don't allow for more than 25 blocks per access.
zh_CN: 在读取 CD 时每次读多少块。通常在较新/较快的 CD 中，此项将会减少 CD 读取的次数。SCSI-MMC 限制通常不允许每次读取 25 块以上。

en: Enable CD paranoia?
zh_CN: 是否启用 CD 偏执狂?

en: cddax://[device-or-file][@[T]track]
zh_CN: cddax://[设备或文件][@[T]轨道]

en: Compact Disc Digital Audio (CD-DA) input
zh_CN: CD 数字音频 (CD-DA) 输入

en: Audio Compact Disc
zh_CN: 音乐CD

en: Additional debug
zh_CN: 附加调试

en: Caching value in microseconds
zh_CN: 缓存值 (毫秒)

en: Number of blocks per CD read
zh_CN: 每次读取 CD 的块数

en: Format to use in playlist "title" field when no CDDB
zh_CN: 当没有 CDDB 时，播放列表“标题”列所使用的格式

en: Use CD audio controls and output?
zh_CN: 使用 CD 音频控制和输出?

en: Do CD-Text lookups?
zh_CN: 使用 CD-Text 查找?

en: If set, get CD-Text information
zh_CN: 如果选中, 则获取 CD-Text 信息

en: Use Navigation-style playback?
zh_CN: 使用导航风格回放?

en: CDDB lookups
zh_CN: CDDB 查找

en: If set, lookup CD-DA track information using the CDDB protocol
zh_CN: 如果选中, 则使用 CDDB 协议来查找 CD-DA 轨道信息

en: CDDB server
zh_CN: CDDB服务器

en: Contact this CDDB server look up CD-DA information
zh_CN: 联系此 CDDB 服务器来查找 CD-DA 信息

en: CDDB server port
zh_CN: CDDB 服务器端口

en: CDDB server uses this port number to communicate on
zh_CN: CDDB服务器用这个端口来通信

en: email address reported to CDDB server
zh_CN: 报告给 CDDB 服务器的电邮地址

en: Cache CDDB lookups?
zh_CN: 缓存 CDDB 查找?

en: If set cache CDDB information about this CD
zh_CN: 如果选中, 则缓存关于此 CD 的 CDDB 信息

en: Contact CDDB via the HTTP protocol?
zh_CN: 使用HTTP协议连接CDDB

en: CDDB server timeout
zh_CN: CDDB服务器逾时

en: Directory to cache CDDB requests
zh_CN: 缓存 CDDB 请求的目录

en: Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Media Catalog Number (MCN)
zh_CN: 媒体分类号(MCN)

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Track
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 轨道编号

en: Subdirectory behavior
zh_CN: 子目录行为

en: collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Ignored extensions
zh_CN: 忽略的扩展

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Standard filesystem directory input
zh_CN: 标准文件目录输入

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Cable
zh_CN: 缆线

en: Antenna
zh_CN: 天线

en: Caching value for DirectShow streams. This value should be set in millisecondss.
zh_CN: DirectShow 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Video device name
zh_CN: 视频装置名称

en: Audio device name
zh_CN: 音频装置名称

en: Video size
zh_CN: 视频大小

en: Video input chroma format
zh_CN: 视频输入彩度格式

en: Video input frame rate
zh_CN: 视频输入帧率

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific frame rate(eg. 0 means default, 25, 29.97, 50, 59.94, etc.)
zh_CN: 强制 Directshow 视频输出使用一个特定的帧率 (0代表默认, 25, 29.97, 50, 59.94等等)

en: Device properties
zh_CN: 设备属性

en: Show the properties dialog of the selected device before starting the stream.
zh_CN: 在开始串流之前显示选择设备属性对话框

en: Tuner properties
zh_CN: 调谐器属性

en: Show the tuner properties [channel selection] page.
zh_CN: 显示调谐器属性 (频道选择) 页

en: Tuner TV Channel
zh_CN: 调谐器 TV 频道

en: Tuner country code
zh_CN: 调谐器国家代码

en: Set the tuner country code that establishes the current channel-to-frequency mapping (0 means default).
zh_CN: 设置调谐器建立当前频道/频率映射的国家代码 (0 为默认)。

en: Tuner input type
zh_CN: 调谐器输入类型

en: Select the tuner input type (Cable/Antenna).
zh_CN: 选择调谐器的输入类型 (有线/天线)。

en: Video input pin
zh_CN: 视频输入端

en: Audio input pin
zh_CN: 音频输入端

en: Select the audio input source. See the "video input" option.
zh_CN: 选择音频输入源。请参看“视频输入”选项。

en: Video output pin
zh_CN: 视频输出端

en: Select the video output type. See the "video input" option.
zh_CN: 选择视频输出类型。参看“视频输入”选项。

en: Audio output pin
zh_CN: 音频输出 pin

en: Select the audio output type. See the "video input" option.
zh_CN: 选择音频输出类型。参看“视频输入”选项。

en: DirectShow input
zh_CN: DirectShow输入

en: Refresh list
zh_CN: 刷新清单

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Caching value for DV streams. Thisvalue should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: DV 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Digital Video (Firewire/ieee1394)  input
zh_CN: 数字视频 (无线/ieee1394) 输入

en: Caching value for DVB streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: DVB 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Adapter card to tune
zh_CN: 要调整的适配卡

en: Device number to use on adapter
zh_CN: 适配卡设备号

en: Inversion mode
zh_CN: 反转模式

en: Inversion mode [0=off, 1=on, 2=auto]
zh_CN: 反转模式 [0=关, 1=开, 2=自动]

en: Probe DVB card for capabilities
zh_CN: 探测 DVB 卡能力

en: Budget mode
zh_CN: 预算模式

en: LNB voltage
zh_CN: LNB 电压

en: In Volts [0, 13=vertical, 18=horizontal].
zh_CN: 以伏特为单位 [0, 13=纵向, 18=横向]。

en: High LNB voltage
zh_CN: 高 LNB 电压

en: Enable high voltage if your cables are particularly long. This is not supported by all frontends.
zh_CN: 如果您的线缆很长的话，启动高电压。这将不被所有的前端接受。

en: 22 kHz tone
zh_CN: 22 kHz 音调

en: Modulation type
zh_CN: 调变类型

en: HTTP Host address
zh_CN: HTTP 主机地址

en: HTTP user name
zh_CN: HTTP 用户名

en: HTTP password
zh_CN: HTTP 密码

en: Certificate file
zh_CN: 证书文件

en: Private key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: Root CA file
zh_CN: 根 CA 文件

en: CRL file
zh_CN: CRL 文件

en: DVB input with v4l2 support
zh_CN: 带有 v4l2 支持的 DVB 输入

en: HTTP server
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器

en: DVD angle
zh_CN: DVD 角度

en: Default DVD angle.
zh_CN: 默认 DVD 角度。

en: Caching value for DVDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: DVD 的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Start directly in menu
zh_CN: 直接从菜单开始

en: Start the DVD directly in the main menu. This will try to skip all the useless warning introductions.
zh_CN: 直接从菜单开始播放 DVD。此项将跳过所有无用的警告信息。

en: DVD with menus
zh_CN: 带有菜单的 DVD

en: DVDnav Input
zh_CN: DVDnav输入

en: Method used by libdvdcss for decryption
zh_CN: libdvdcss 解密的方式

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: DVD without menus
zh_CN: 没有菜单的 DVD

en: DVDRead Input (DVD without menu support)
zh_CN: DVDRead 输入 (无菜单支持的 DVD)

en: Caching value for fake streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 假串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Number of frames per second (eg. 24, 25, 29.97, 30).
zh_CN: 每秒的帧数 (例如 24, 25, 29.97, 30)。

en: Duration in ms
zh_CN: 长度(毫秒)

en: Fake
zh_CN: 伪

en: Fake input
zh_CN: 假输入

en: Caching value for files. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 文件的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: File input
zh_CN: 文件输入

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Caching value for FTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: FTP 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: FTP user name
zh_CN: FTP 用户名

en: User name that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 用于这个连接的用户名。

en: FTP password
zh_CN: FTP 密码

en: Password that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 用于这个连接的密码。

en: FTP account
zh_CN: FTP 账户

en: Account that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 用于这个连接的账户。

en: FTP input
zh_CN: FTP 输入

en: Caching value for GnomeVFS streams.This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: GnomeVFS 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: GnomeVFS input
zh_CN: GnomeVFS 输入

en: HTTP proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: Caching value for HTTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: HTTP 串流的默认的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: HTTP user agent
zh_CN: HTTP 用户代理

en: User agent that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 用于这个连接的用户代理。

en: Auto re-connect
zh_CN: 自动重新连接

en: Continuous stream
zh_CN: 连续流

en: HTTP input
zh_CN: HTTP输入

en: Caching value for MMS streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: MMS 串流的默认的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Maximum bitrate
zh_CN: 最大比特率

en: Select the stream with the maximum bitrate under that limit.
zh_CN: 选择在此限制下的最大比特率的串流。

en: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) input
zh_CN: Microsoft Media Server (MMS)输入

en: Default caching value for PVR streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: PVR 串流的默认的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: PVR video device
zh_CN: PVR 视频设备

en: Radio device
zh_CN: 收音机设备

en: PVR radio device
zh_CN: PVR 收音机模式

en: Norm
zh_CN: 规范

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Key interval
zh_CN: 关键帧间隔

en: Interval between keyframes (-1 for autodetect).
zh_CN: 关键帧之间的间隔 (-1 为自动检测)。

en: B Frames
zh_CN: B 帧

en: Bitrate to use (-1 for default).
zh_CN: 要使用的位率 (-1 为使用默认值)。

en: Bitrate peak
zh_CN: 比特率峰值

en: Peak bitrate in VBR mode.
zh_CN: VBR 模式中的比特率峰值。

en: Bitrate mode)
zh_CN: 位率模式)

en: Bitrate mode to use (VBR or CBR).
zh_CN: 要使用的比特率模式 (VBR 或 CBR)。

en: Audio bitmask
zh_CN: 音频位掩码

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Audio volume (0-65535).
zh_CN: 音频音量 (0-65535).

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: IVTV MPEG Encoding cards input
zh_CN: IVTV MPEG 压缩卡输入

en: Caching value (ms)
zh_CN: 缓存值 (毫秒)

en: Caching value for RTSP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: RTSP 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Caching value for screen capture. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 屏幕捕捉的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Screen Input
zh_CN: 画面输入

en: Screen
zh_CN: 画面

en: Caching value for SMB streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: SMB 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: SMB user name
zh_CN: SMB 用户名

en: SMB password
zh_CN: SMB 密码

en: SMB domain
zh_CN: SMB 域

en: Domain/Workgroup that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 将用于连接的域/工作组。

en: SMB input
zh_CN: SMB输入

en: Caching value for TCP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: TCP 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: TCP input
zh_CN: TCP输入

en: Caching value for UDP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: UDP 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Autodetection of MTU
zh_CN: 自动检测 MTU

en: UDP/RTP input
zh_CN: UDP/RTP 输入

en: Caching value for V4L captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: V4L 串流的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Name of the video device to use. If you don't specify anything, no video device will be used.
zh_CN: 默认的视频设备，如果你不指定，则没有设备将会被使用。

en: Name of the audio device to use. If you don't specify anything, no audio device will be used.
zh_CN: 默认的音频设备，如果你不指定，则没有设备将会被使用。

en: Audio Channel
zh_CN: 音频频道

en: Audio Channel to use, if there are several audio inputs.
zh_CN: 若有多个音频输入时，选择音频道

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness of the video input.
zh_CN: 视频输入亮度.

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Hue of the video input.
zh_CN: 视频输入色调.

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Color of the video input.
zh_CN: 视频输入色彩.

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Contrast of the video input.
zh_CN: 视频输入对比度.

en: Tuner
zh_CN: 调节器

en: Tuner to use, if there are several ones.
zh_CN: 若有多个调谐器时，选择要使用的一个

en: Samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Quality
zh_CN: 品质

en: Quality of the stream.
zh_CN: 串流质量。

en: Video4Linux input
zh_CN: Video4Linux输入

en: Caching value for VCDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: VCD 的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: VCD input
zh_CN: VCD 输入

en: [vcd:][device][@[title][,[chapter]]]
zh_CN: [vcd:][设备][@[标题][,[章节]]]

en: Entry
zh_CN: 项

en: Segments
zh_CN: 段

en: Segment
zh_CN: 段

en: VCD Format
zh_CN: VCD格式

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Preparer
zh_CN: 准备者

en: Vol #
zh_CN: 卷 #

en: Vol max #
zh_CN: 卷最大 #

en: Volume Set
zh_CN: 卷系列

en: System Id
zh_CN: 系统 Id

en: Entries
zh_CN: 项

en: First Entry Point
zh_CN: 第一个入口点

en: Last Entry Point
zh_CN: 最后一个入口点

en: Track size (in sectors)
zh_CN: 音轨大小 (扇区)

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: end
zh_CN: 结束

en: play list
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: extended selection list
zh_CN: 扩展选择列表

en: selection list
zh_CN: 选择清单

en: unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: List ID
zh_CN: 列表 ID

en: (Super) Video CD
zh_CN: (超级) VCD

en: Video CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) input
zh_CN: 视频 CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) 输入

en: vcdx://[device-or-file][@{P,S,T}num]
zh_CN: vcdx://[设备或文件][@{P,S,T}编号]

en: If nonzero, this gives additional debug information.
zh_CN: 如非零，将会给出附加调试信息。

en: Number of CD blocks to get in a single read.
zh_CN: 每次读取的 CD 块数。

en: Use playback control?
zh_CN: 使用回放控制

en: Use track length as maximum unit in seek?
zh_CN: 将音轨长度用于查找的最大单位?

en: Show extended VCD info?
zh_CN: 显示扩展 VCD 信息?

en: Record directory
zh_CN: 录制目录

en: Directory where the record will be stored.
zh_CN: 录制的存放目录。

en: Timeshift directory
zh_CN: 时间差目录

en: Timeshift
zh_CN: 时间差

en: Append to file
zh_CN: 追加到文件

en: Append to file if it exists instead of replacing it.
zh_CN: 如果文件已经存在的话，追加到它后面而不是替换它。

en: File stream output
zh_CN: 文件串流输出

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: MIME returned by the server (autodetected if not specified.
zh_CN: 服务器返回的 MIME (如未指定，则为自动检测)。

en: HTTP stream output
zh_CN: HTTP 串流输出

en: Stream name
zh_CN: 串流名称

en: Stream description
zh_CN: 串流描述

en: Stream MP3
zh_CN: 串流 MP3

en: IceCAST output
zh_CN: IceCAST 输出

en: Default caching value for outbound UDP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 外界 UDP 串流的默认的缓存值。这个值是以毫秒为单位的。

en: Time-To-Live (TTL)
zh_CN: 有效时间(TTL)

en: Time-To-Live of the outgoing stream.
zh_CN: 该输出串流的有效时间

en: Raw write
zh_CN: Raw 写入

en: UDP stream output
zh_CN: UDP 串流输出

en: Dolby Surround decoder
zh_CN: 杜比环绕解码器

en: Headphone virtual spatialization effect
zh_CN: 耳机虚拟空间化效果

en: Headphone effect
zh_CN: 耳机效果

en: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) audio decoder
zh_CN: ATSC A/52 (AC-3)音频译码器

en: MPEG audio decoder
zh_CN: MPEG音频译码器

en: Equalizer preset
zh_CN: 均衡器预设

en: Preset to use for the equalizer.
zh_CN: 用于均衡器的预设。

en: Bands gain
zh_CN: 频带增益

en: Global gain
zh_CN: 全域增益

en: Set the global gain in dB (-20 ... 20).
zh_CN: 以分贝(dB)设置全域增益 (-20 ... 20)

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Audio filter for PCM format conversion
zh_CN: PCM 格式转换的音频过滤器

en: Number of audio buffers
zh_CN: 音频缓冲器数量

en: Max level
zh_CN: 最大等级

en: Volume normalizer
zh_CN: 音量正常化

en: Parametric Equalizer
zh_CN: 参数均衡器

en: Low freq (Hz)
zh_CN: 低频 (Hz)

en: Low freq gain (Db)
zh_CN: 低频增益 (Db)

en: High freq (Hz)
zh_CN: 高频 (Hz)

en: High freq gain (Db)
zh_CN: 高频增益 (Db)

en: Freq 1 (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 1 (Hz)

en: Freq 1 gain (Db)
zh_CN: 频率 1 增益 (Db)

en: Freq 1 Q
zh_CN: 频率 1 Q

en: Freq 2 (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 2 (Hz)

en: Freq 2 gain (Db)
zh_CN: 频率 2 增益 (Db)

en: Freq 2 Q
zh_CN: 频率 2 Q

en: Freq 3 (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 3 (Hz)

en: Freq 3 gain (Db)
zh_CN: 频率 3 增益 (Db)

en: Freq 3 Q
zh_CN: 频率 3 Q

en: Float32 audio mixer
zh_CN: Float32音频混音器

en: Dummy S/PDIF audio mixer
zh_CN: 虚拟S/PDIF音频混音器

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: ALSA audio output
zh_CN: ALSA音频输出

en: ALSA Device Name
zh_CN: ALSA装置名称

en: Audio Device
zh_CN: 音频装置

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: A/52 over S/PDIF
zh_CN: S/PDIF 之上的 A/52

en: Unknown soundcard
zh_CN: 未知的声卡

en: aRts audio output
zh_CN: aRts音频输出

en: HAL AudioUnit output
zh_CN: HAL AudioUnit 输出

en: %s (Encoded Output)
zh_CN: %s (编码输出)

en: Output device
zh_CN: 输出装置

en: DirectX device number: 0 default device, 1..N device by number(Note that the default device appears as 0 AND another number).
zh_CN: DirectX 设备编号: 0 为默认设备，1-N 为设备编号 (注: 默认设备似乎是 0 和另一个数字)。

en: Use float32 output
zh_CN: 使用float32输出

en: DirectX audio output
zh_CN: DirectX音频输出

en: EsounD audio output
zh_CN: EsounD音频输出

en: Esound server
zh_CN: Esound 服务器

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Number of output channels
zh_CN: 输出频道数量

en: Add WAVE header
zh_CN: 加入 WAVE 头部

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: File audio output
zh_CN: 文件音频输出

en: JACK audio output
zh_CN: JACK 音频输出

en: Linux OSS audio output
zh_CN: Linux OSS音频输出

en: OSS DSP device
zh_CN: OSS DSP装置

en: PORTAUDIO audio output
zh_CN: PORTAUDIO音频输出

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer audio output
zh_CN: SDL 音频输出

en: Win32 waveOut extension output
zh_CN: Win32 waveOut 扩展输出

en: A/52 parser
zh_CN: A/52解析器

en: A/52 audio packetizer
zh_CN: A/52音频封包器

en: ADPCM audio decoder
zh_CN: ADPCM音频译码器

en: Cinepak video decoder
zh_CN: Cinepak视频译码器

en: CVD subtitle decoder
zh_CN: CVD字幕译码器

en: Chaoji VCD subtitle packetizer
zh_CN: Chaoji VCD字幕封包器

en: Encoding quality
zh_CN: 编码质量

en: Quality of the encoding between 1.0 (low) and 10.0 (high).
zh_CN: 编码质量，介于 1.0 (低) 到 10.0 (高) 之间

en: Dirac video decoder
zh_CN: Dirac 视频译码器

en: Dirac video encoder
zh_CN: Dirac 视频编码器

en: DirectMedia Object decoder
zh_CN: DirectMedia 对象译码器

en: DirectMedia Object encoder
zh_CN: DirectMedia 对象编码器

en: DTS parser
zh_CN: DTS 解析器

en: DTS audio packetizer
zh_CN: DTS 音频封包器

en: Decoding X coordinate
zh_CN: 解码 X 坐标

en: Decoding Y coordinate
zh_CN: 解码 Y 坐标

en: Subpicture position
zh_CN: 子图像位置

en: Encoding X coordinate
zh_CN: 编码 X 坐标

en: Encoding Y coordinate
zh_CN: 编码 Y 坐标

en: DVB subtitles decoder
zh_CN: DVB 字幕译码器

en: DVB subtitles encoder
zh_CN: DVB 字幕编码器

en: AAC audio decoder (using libfaad2)
zh_CN: AAC 音频译码器(使用 libfaad2)

en: Image file
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Output video width.
zh_CN: 输出视频宽度。

en: Output video height.
zh_CN: 输出视频高度。

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持纵横比

en: Background aspect ratio
zh_CN: 背景分辨率

en: Aspect ratio of the image file (4:3, 16:9). Default is square pixels.
zh_CN: 图像文件的纵横比 (4:3, 16:9)。默认为方块像素。

en: Deinterlace video
zh_CN: 解除交错视频

en: Deinterlace the image after loading it.
zh_CN: 加载图像后对其进行解除交错。

en: Deinterlace module
zh_CN: 解除交错模块

en: Deinterlace module to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的解除交错模块

en: Fake video decoder
zh_CN: 伪视频译码器

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Decoding
zh_CN: 解码

en: FFmpeg chroma conversion
zh_CN: ffmpeg 彩度转换

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: FFmpeg audio/video encoder
zh_CN: ffmpeg 音频/视频编码器

en: FFmpeg demuxer
zh_CN: FFmpeg 分离器

en: FFmpeg muxer
zh_CN: FFmpeg 复用器

en: FFmpeg video filter
zh_CN: ffmpeg 视频过滤器

en: FFmpeg crop padd filter
zh_CN: ffmpeg 修整填补过滤器

en: FFmpeg deinterlace video filter
zh_CN: ffmpeg 解除交错视频过滤器

en: Hurry up
zh_CN: 快速

en: Post processing quality
zh_CN: 后处理质量

en: Debug mask
zh_CN: 调试掩码

en: Set ffmpeg debug mask
zh_CN: 设置 ffmpeg 调试掩码

en: Low resolution decoding
zh_CN: 低分辨率译码

en: Number of frames that will be coded for one key frame.
zh_CN: 将会被为一个关键帧编码的帧数。

en: Number of B frames that will be coded between two reference frames.
zh_CN: 在两个参考帧之间将会被编码的 B 帧数。

en: Video bitrate tolerance
zh_CN: 视频比特率容忍度

en: Video bitrate tolerance in kbit/s.
zh_CN: 视频比特率容忍度, 以千比特每秒为单位。

en: Interlaced encoding
zh_CN: 交错编码

en: Pre-motion estimation
zh_CN: 动作前估计

en: Noise reduction
zh_CN: 噪声消除

en: Quality level
zh_CN: 质量等级

en: Minimum video quantizer scale.
zh_CN: 最小视频量化规模

en: Maximum video quantizer scale.
zh_CN: 最大视频量化规模

en: Fixed quantizer scale
zh_CN: 固定量化器刻度

en: Motion masking
zh_CN: 动作遮掩

en: Border masking
zh_CN: 边界遮掩

en: Post processing
zh_CN: 后处理

en: 1 (Lowest)
zh_CN: 1 (最低)

en: 6 (Highest)
zh_CN: 6 (最高)

en: Flac audio decoder
zh_CN: Flac音频译码器

en: Flac audio encoder
zh_CN: Flac音频编码器

en: Flac audio packetizer
zh_CN: Flac音频封包器

en: MPEG I/II video decoder (using libmpeg2)
zh_CN: MPEG I/II视频译码器(使用 libmpeg2)

en: Linear PCM audio decoder
zh_CN: 线性PCM音频译码器

en: Linear PCM audio packetizer
zh_CN: 线性PCM音频封包器

en: Video decoder using openmash
zh_CN: 视频译码器(使用 openmash)

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III decoder
zh_CN: MPEG audio layer I/II/III decoder 译码器

en: PNG video decoder
zh_CN: PNG视频译码器

en: QuickTime library decoder
zh_CN: QuickTime函式库译码器

en: RealAudio library decoder
zh_CN: RealAudio 函式库译码器

en: SDL_image video decoder
zh_CN: SDL_image 视频译码器

en: Speex audio decoder
zh_CN: Speex音频译码器

en: Speex audio packetizer
zh_CN: Speex音频封包器

en: Speex audio encoder
zh_CN: Speex音频编码器

en: Speex comment
zh_CN: Speex 注释

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: DVD subtitles decoder
zh_CN: DVD字幕译码器

en: DVD subtitles packetizer
zh_CN: DVD字幕封包器

en: Subtitles text encoding
zh_CN: 字幕字体编码

en: Set the encoding used in text subtitles
zh_CN: 设置文字字幕编码

en: Subtitles justification
zh_CN: 字幕对齐

en: Set the justification of subtitles
zh_CN: 设置字幕对齐

en: UTF-8 subtitles autodetection
zh_CN: UTF-8 字幕自动侦测

en: Formatted Subtitles
zh_CN: 格式化字幕

en: Text subtitles decoder
zh_CN: 字体字幕译码器

en: Enable debug
zh_CN: 启用调试

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) decoder
zh_CN: Philips OGT (SVCD字幕)译码器

en: SVCD subtitles
zh_CN: SVCD字幕

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) packetizer
zh_CN: Philips OGT(SVCD字幕)封包器

en: Tarkin decoder module
zh_CN: Tarkin译码器模块

en: Theora video decoder
zh_CN: Theora视频译码器

en: Theora video packetizer
zh_CN: Theora视频封包器

en: Theora video encoder
zh_CN: Theora视频编码器

en: Stereo mode
zh_CN: 立体声模式

en: VBR mode
zh_CN: VBR 模式

en: Use Variable BitRate. Default is to use Constant BitRate (CBR).
zh_CN: 使用可变比特率。默认为使用固定比特率 (CBR)。

en: Dual mono
zh_CN: 双单声道

en: Joint stereo
zh_CN: 合成立体声

en: Libtwolame audio encoder
zh_CN: libtwolame 音频编码器

en: Maximum encoding bitrate
zh_CN: 最大化编码位率

en: Minimum encoding bitrate
zh_CN: 最小化编码位率

en: CBR encoding
zh_CN: CBR编码

en: Vorbis audio decoder
zh_CN: Vorbis音频译码器

en: Vorbis audio packetizer
zh_CN: Vorbis音频封包器

en: Vorbis audio encoder
zh_CN: Vorbis音频编码器

en: Vorbis comment
zh_CN: Vorbis 注释

en: Maximum GOP size
zh_CN: GOP 最大尺寸

en: Minimum GOP size
zh_CN: 最小 GOP 大小

en: B-frames between I and P
zh_CN: I 帧和 P 帧之间的 B 帧的数目

en: Number of consecutive B-frames between I and P-frames. Range 1 to 16.
zh_CN: I 帧 和 P 帧 之间的连贯的 B 帧的数目 (1 到 16)。

en: Influence (bias) B-frames usage
zh_CN: 影响 B-帧使用

en: Number of reference frames
zh_CN: 参考帧的数目

en: Skip loop filter
zh_CN: 跳过循环过滤器

en: H.264 level
zh_CN: H.264 等级

en: Interlaced mode
zh_CN: 交错模式

en: Pure-interlaced mode.
zh_CN: 纯交错模式。

en: Quality-based VBR
zh_CN: 基于质量的 VBR

en: Average bitrate tolerance
zh_CN: 平均比特率容忍度

en: Max local bitrate
zh_CN: 最大本地位率

en: VBV buffer
zh_CN: VBV 缓冲区

en: Initial VBV buffer occupancy
zh_CN: 初始 VBV 缓冲占有量

en: Direct MV prediction mode
zh_CN: 直接 MV 预测模式

en: Direct MV prediction mode.
zh_CN: 直接 MV 预测模式。

en: Direct prediction size
zh_CN: 直接预测大小

en: Chroma in motion estimation
zh_CN: 动作估计中的色度

en: CPU optimizations
zh_CN: CPU 优化

en: SSIM computation
zh_CN: SSIM 计算

en: Quiet mode
zh_CN: 安静模式

en: Quiet mode.
zh_CN: 安静模式。

en: fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Trigger button
zh_CN: 触发按键

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Define playlist bookmarks.
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签。

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkeys management interface
zh_CN: 热键管理接口

en: Audio track: %s
zh_CN: 音轨: %s

en: Subtitle track: %s
zh_CN: 字幕轨: %s

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Aspect ratio: %s
zh_CN: 纵横比: %s

en: Crop: %s
zh_CN: 修整: %s

en: Deinterlace mode: %s
zh_CN: 解除交错模块: %s

en: Host address
zh_CN: 主机地址

en: Source directory
zh_CN: 源目录

en: Charset
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Infrared remote control interface
zh_CN: 红外线遥控接口

en: Network Sync
zh_CN: 网络同步

en: Install Windows Service
zh_CN: 安装Windows服务

en: Install the Service and exit.
zh_CN: 安装服务并退出。

en: Uninstall Windows Service
zh_CN: 解除安装Windows服务

en: Uninstall the Service and exit.
zh_CN: 解除安装服务并退出。

en: Display name of the Service
zh_CN: 服务显示名称

en: Change the display name of the Service.
zh_CN: 更改服务显示名称。

en: Configuration options
zh_CN: 配置选项

en: NT Service
zh_CN: NT 服务

en: Windows Service interface
zh_CN: Windows服务接口

en: Show stream position
zh_CN: 显示串流位置

en: Fake TTY
zh_CN: 伪 TTY

en: UNIX socket command input
zh_CN: Unix socket指令输入

en: TCP command input
zh_CN: TCP指令输入

en: Do not open a DOS command box interface
zh_CN: 不要开启DOS指令窗口接口

en: Remote control interface
zh_CN: 摇控界面

en: Remote control interface initialized. Type `help' for help.
zh_CN: 遥控界面已初始化，打 'help' 显示帮助信息

en: Unknown command `%s'. Type `help' for help.
zh_CN: 未知命令 `%s', 键入 `help' 获得帮助

en: Press menu select or pause to continue.
zh_CN: 按菜单选择或暂停可继续

en: Type 'menu select' or 'pause' to continue.
zh_CN: 打 'menu select' 或 'pause' 可继续

en: Type 'pause' to continue.
zh_CN: 打 'pause' 可继续

en: Please provide one of the following parameters:
zh_CN: 请提供下列参数中的一个:

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Height of the zone triggering the interface.
zh_CN: 触发界面的区域高度

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: VLM remote control interface
zh_CN: VLM 遥控界面

en: Raw A/52 demuxer
zh_CN: Raw A/52 分离器

en: AIFF demuxer
zh_CN: AIFF 分离器

en: ASF v1.0 demuxer
zh_CN: ASF v1.0 分离器

en: AU demuxer
zh_CN: AU 分离器

en: Force interleaved method.
zh_CN: 强制插入纸方法

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Always fix
zh_CN: 永远固定

en: Never fix
zh_CN: 从不修复

en: AVI demuxer
zh_CN: AVI 分离器

en: AVI Index
zh_CN: AVI 索引

en: This AVI file is broken. Seeking will not work correctly.
    Do you want to try to repair it (this might take a long time) ?
zh_CN: 此 AVI 文件已损坏。查找操作将不会正常工作。
    是否试图修复它 (这将会花费很长的一段时间) ?

en: Fixing AVI Index
zh_CN: 固定 AVI 索引

en: Creating AVI Index ...
zh_CN: 建立 AVI 索引 ...

en: Dump filename
zh_CN: Dump 文件名

en: Append to existing file
zh_CN: 追加到现有文件

en: If the file already exists, it will not be overwritten.
zh_CN: 如果文件已经存在，它将不会被覆盖。

en: File dumpper
zh_CN: 文件 dumpper

en: FLAC demuxer
zh_CN: FLAC 分离器

en: RTSP user name
zh_CN: RTSP 用户名

en: Allows you to modify the user name that will be used for authenticating the connection.
zh_CN: 允许您修改用于认证此连接的用户名。

en: RTSP password
zh_CN: RTSP 密码

en: Allows you to modify the password that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 允许您修改用于认证此连接的密码。

en: RTP/RTSP/SDP demuxer (using Live555)
zh_CN: live.com (RTSP/RTP/SDP) 分离器

en: RTSP/RTP access and demux
zh_CN: RTSP/RTP 存取及分离器

en: Use RTP over RTSP (TCP)
zh_CN: 在 RTSP 上使用 RTP (TCP)

en: Client port
zh_CN: 客户端端口

en: HTTP tunnel port
zh_CN: HTTP 隧道端口

en: Frames per Second
zh_CN: 每秒帧数

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing MJPEG from a file. Use 0 (this is the default value) for a live stream (from a camera).
zh_CN: 允许您设置您所希望的在从文件播放 MJPEG 时的帧率, 使用 0 (这是默认值) 为实况 (从摄像机中)。

en: M-JPEG camera demuxer
zh_CN: M-JPEG 摄像机分离器

en: Matroska stream demuxer
zh_CN: Matroska 串流分离器

en: Chapter codecs
zh_CN: 章节编码器

en: Preload Directory
zh_CN: 预读取目录

en: ---  DVD Menu
zh_CN: ---  DVD 选单

en: First Played
zh_CN: 首次播放

en: Video Manager
zh_CN: 视频管理器

en: ----- Title
zh_CN: ----- 标题

en: Segment filename
zh_CN: 段文件名

en: Muxing application
zh_CN: 混合应用程序

en: Enable noise reduction algorithm
zh_CN: 启用噪声消除算法

en: Enable reverberation
zh_CN: 打开反响

en: Reverberation level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_CN: 反响等级 (0-100，默认为0)

en: Enable megabass mode
zh_CN: 打开 megabass 模式

en: Surround effect level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_CN: 环绕等级 (0-100，默认为0)

en: Surround delay, in ms. Usual values are from 5 to 40 ms
zh_CN: 环绕延迟 (ms，同常为5-40ms)

en: MOD demuxer (libmodplug)
zh_CN: MOD 分离器 (libmodplug)

en: Mega bass level
zh_CN: Mega bass 等级

en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕

en: Surround level
zh_CN: 环绕等级

en: Surround delay (ms)
zh_CN: 环绕延迟(ms)

en: MP4 stream demuxer
zh_CN: MP4 串流分离器

en: MusePack demuxer
zh_CN: MusePack 分离器

en: H264 video demuxer
zh_CN: H264 视频分离器

en: MPEG-4 audio demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG-4 音频分离器

en: MPEG-4 video demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG-4 视频分离器

en: MPEG audio / MP3 demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG-4 音频 / MP3 分离器

en: MPEG-I/II video demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG-I/II 视频分离器

en: Windows Media NSC metademux
zh_CN: Windows Media NSC 元分离

en: NullSoft demuxer
zh_CN: NullSoft 分离器

en: Nuv demuxer
zh_CN: Nuv 分离器

en: OGG demuxer
zh_CN: OGG 分离器

en: Listeners
zh_CN: 监听者

en: Auto start
zh_CN: 自动开始

en: M3U playlist import
zh_CN: M3U播放列表汇入

en: PLS playlist import
zh_CN: PLS播放列表汇入

en: B4S playlist import
zh_CN: B4S 播放列表导入

en: DVB playlist import
zh_CN: DVB 播放列表导入

en: Podcast parser
zh_CN: Podcast 解释器

en: XSPF playlist import
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表导入

en: Podcast Info
zh_CN: Podcast 信息

en: Podcast Link
zh_CN: Podcast 连接

en: Podcast Copyright
zh_CN: Podcast 版权

en: Podcast Category
zh_CN: Podcast 分类

en: Podcast Keywords
zh_CN: Podcast 关键词

en: Podcast Subtitle
zh_CN: Podcast 字幕

en: Podcast Summary
zh_CN: Podcast 摘要

en: Podcast Publication Date
zh_CN: Podcast 出版目期

en: Podcast Author
zh_CN: Podcast 作者

en: Podcast Subcategory
zh_CN: Podcast 子类别

en: Podcast Duration
zh_CN: Podcast 长度

en: Podcast Size
zh_CN: Podcast 大小

en: Podcast Type
zh_CN: Podcast 类别

en: Mime type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Load
zh_CN: 读取

en: Trust MPEG timestamps
zh_CN: 信任 MPEG 时间戳

en: MPEG-PS demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG-PS 分离器

en: PVA demuxer
zh_CN: PVA 分离器

en: DV (Digital Video) demuxer
zh_CN: DV (数字视频) 分离器

en: Real demuxer
zh_CN: Real 分离器

en: Text subtitles parser
zh_CN: 文字字幕解释器

en: Frames per second
zh_CN: 帧每秒

en: Subtitles delay
zh_CN: 字幕延迟

en: Subtitles format
zh_CN: 字幕格式

en: Set id of ES to PID
zh_CN: 为 PID 设置 ES 的标识。

en: MTU for out mode
zh_CN: 输出模式的 MTU

en: MTU for out mode.
zh_CN: 输出模式的 MTU。

en: Silent mode
zh_CN: 静音模式

en: Append
zh_CN: 添加

en: MPEG Transport Stream demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG 转码串流分离器

en: clean effects
zh_CN: 清除效果

en: TTA demuxer
zh_CN: AU 分离器

en: TY Stream audio/video demux
zh_CN: TY Stream 音频/视频 Demux

en: Disco
zh_CN: 迪士科

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Rock & roll
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: ID3 tags parser
zh_CN: ID3 标签解释器

en: Vobsub subtitles parser
zh_CN: Vobsub 字幕解释器

en: VOC demuxer
zh_CN: VOC 分离器

en: WAV demuxer
zh_CN: WAV 分离器

en: XA demuxer
zh_CN: XA 分离器

en: Use DVD Menus
zh_CN: 使用DVD选单

en: BeOS standard API interface
zh_CN: BeOS标准API接口

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 设置

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Disc
zh_CN: 打开光盘

en: Open Subtitles
zh_CN: 打开字幕

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Prev Title
zh_CN: 上一个标题

en: Next Title
zh_CN: 下一个标题

en: Go to Title
zh_CN: 前往标题

en: Go to Chapter
zh_CN: 前往章节

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: VLC media player: Open Media Files
zh_CN: VLC media player:打开多媒体文件

en: VLC media player: Open Subtitle File
zh_CN: VLC media player:打开字幕文件

en: Drop files to play
zh_CN: 拖动文件以播放

en: playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select None
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Sort by Name
zh_CN: 依名称排序

en: Sort by Path
zh_CN: 依路径排序

en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除全部

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Save
zh_CN: 储存

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Show Interface
zh_CN: 显示界面

en: Vertical Sync
zh_CN: 垂直同步

en: Correct Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 正确的纵横比

en: Stay On Top
zh_CN: 总在最上面

en: Take Screen Shot
zh_CN: 获取画面快照

en: About VLC media player
zh_CN: 关于VLC多媒体播放程序

en: Compiled by %s, based on SVN revision %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 编译, 基于 SVN 版本 %s

en: Compiled by %s
zh_CN: 编译者: %s

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: No input
zh_CN: 没有输入

en: No input found. A stream must be playing or paused for bookmarks to work.
zh_CN: 没有找到输入。要使书签有效，必须有一个串流正在被播放或处于暂停状态。

en: Input has changed
zh_CN: 输入已改变

en: Invalid selection
zh_CN: 无效的选择

en: Two bookmarks have to be selected.
zh_CN: 必须选择两个书签

en: No input found
zh_CN: 没有输入

en: sec.
zh_CN: 秒

en: Random On
zh_CN: 开启随机播放

en: Random Off
zh_CN: 关闭随机播放

en: Repeat One
zh_CN: 重复一次

en: Repeat All
zh_CN: 重复播放全部

en: Repeat Off
zh_CN: 关闭重复播放

en: Half Size
zh_CN: 一半大小

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常值

en: Double Size
zh_CN: 双倍大小

en: Float on Top
zh_CN: 悬浮在最顶端

en: Fit to Screen
zh_CN: 缩放至屏幕

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Step Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Step Backward
zh_CN: 向后

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 回卷

en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快速向前

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Enable the equalizer. Bands can be set manually or using a preset.
zh_CN: 打开均衡器。你可以手动配置频带或者使用一个预定值。

en: Preamp
zh_CN: 预放大

en: Extended controls
zh_CN: 延伸控制

en: Video filters
zh_CN: 视频过滤器

en: Image adjustment
zh_CN: 影像调整

en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Blurring
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Distortion
zh_CN: 畸变

en: Adds distortion effects
zh_CN: 增加畸变效果

en: Image clone
zh_CN: 影像复制

en: Creates several copies of the Video output window
zh_CN: 建立数个视频输出窗口的复制

en: Image cropping
zh_CN: 图像获取

en: Crops a defined part of the image
zh_CN: 修整图像的一个自定义的部分。

en: Image inversion
zh_CN: 图像翻转

en: Inverts the colors of the image
zh_CN: 反转图像颜色

en: Transformation
zh_CN: 变换

en: Rotates or flips the image
zh_CN: 旋转或翻转影像

en: Volume normalization
zh_CN: 音量正规化

en: Prevents the audio output from going over a predefined value.
zh_CN: 阻止音频输出超过设定值.

en: Headphone virtualization
zh_CN: 耳机虚拟化

en: Maximum level
zh_CN: 最大等级

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Opaqueness
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: VLC - Controller
zh_CN: VLC - 控制器

en: VLC media player
zh_CN: VLC多媒体播放程序

en: Open CrashLog
zh_CN: 开启崩溃纪录

en: Check for Update...
zh_CN: 检查更新...

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 偏好设置...

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Hide VLC
zh_CN: 隐藏VLC

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其它

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Quit VLC
zh_CN: 退出VLC

en: 1:File
zh_CN: 1:文件

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Quick Open File...
zh_CN: 快速打开文件...

en: Open Disc...
zh_CN: 打开光盘...

en: Open Network...
zh_CN: 打开网络...

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件

en: Clear Menu
zh_CN: 清除菜单

en: Streaming/Exporting Wizard...
zh_CN: 串流/导出向导

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减低音量

en: Video Device
zh_CN: 视频装置

en: Minimize Window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Extended Controls
zh_CN: 扩展控制

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Bring All to Front
zh_CN: 全部提到最前面

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: ReadMe...
zh_CN: 读我...

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文件

en: Report a Bug
zh_CN: 错误回报

en: VideoLAN Website
zh_CN: VideoLAN 网站

en: License
zh_CN: 授权

en: Make a donation
zh_CN: 捐助 VideoLAN

en: Online Forum
zh_CN: 在线论坛

en: Open Messages Window
zh_CN: 开启讯息窗口

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 取消

en: Do not display further errors
zh_CN: 不再显示以后的错误

en: Volume: %d%%
zh_CN: 音量: %d%%

en: No CrashLog found
zh_CN: 没有发现当机纪录

en: Couldn't find any trace of a previous crash.
zh_CN: 无法找到一个以前的崩溃跟踪信息。

en: Embedded video output
zh_CN: 嵌入视频输出

en: Video device
zh_CN: 视频装置

en: Stretch video to fill window
zh_CN: 拉抻视频以填满窗口

en: Crop borders in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏模式中修整边界

en: Black screens in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏中黑屏

en: In fullscreen mode, keep screen where there is no video displayed black
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中，保持没有视频播放的屏幕区域为黑色

en: Use as Desktop Background
zh_CN: 设为屏幕背景

en: Remember wizard options
zh_CN: 记住向导选项

en: Mac OS X interface
zh_CN: Mac OS X 界面

en: Quartz video
zh_CN: Quartz 视频

en: Open Source
zh_CN: 打开来源

en: Media Resource Locator (MRL)
zh_CN: 多媒体来源定位器(MRL)

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Treat as a pipe rather than as a file
zh_CN: 以管道而不是文件的形式处理

en: Device name
zh_CN: 装置名称

en: Use DVD menus
zh_CN: 使用DVD选单

en: VIDEO_TS directory
zh_CN: VIDEO_TS 目录

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: UDP/RTP Multicast
zh_CN: UDP/RTP 多播

en: Load subtitles file:
zh_CN: 读取字幕档:

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Override parametters
zh_CN: 覆盖参数

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Subtitles encoding
zh_CN: 字幕编码

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Subtitles alignment
zh_CN: 字幕对齐

en: Font Properties
zh_CN: 字型设置

en: Subtitle File
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: No %@s found
zh_CN: 没有发现 %@s

en: Open VIDEO_TS Directory
zh_CN: 开启VIDEO_TS目录

en: Streaming/Saving:
zh_CN: 串流/保存:

en: Streaming and Transcoding Options
zh_CN: 串流/转码选项

en: Display the stream locally
zh_CN: 本地显示串流

en: Encapsulation Method
zh_CN: 封装方法

en: Transcoding options
zh_CN: 转码选项

en: Bitrate (kb/s)
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Scale
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Stream Announcing
zh_CN: 流通告

en: SAP announce
zh_CN: SAP通告

en: RTSP announce
zh_CN: RTSP通告

en: HTTP announce
zh_CN: HTTP通告

en: Export SDP as file
zh_CN: 以文件形式导出SDP

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 频道名称

en: Save File
zh_CN: 储存文件

en: Save Playlist...
zh_CN: 储存播放列表...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Expand Node
zh_CN: 展开结点

en: Get Stream Information
zh_CN: 获取串流信息

en: Sort Node by Name
zh_CN: 依名称排序节点

en: Sort Node by Author
zh_CN: 依制作人排序节点

en: No items in the playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中没有项目

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search in Playlist
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表

en: Add Folder to Playlist
zh_CN: 增加文件夹至播放列表

en: File Format:
zh_CN: 文件格式:

en: Extended M3U
zh_CN: 扩展 M3U

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format (XSPF)
zh_CN: XML 可共享播放列表格式 (XSPF)

en: %i items in the playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中有 %i 个项目

en: 1 item in the playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中有 1 个项目

en: Save Playlist
zh_CN: 储存播放列表

en: Empty Folder
zh_CN: 空文件夹

en: Advanced Information
zh_CN: 高级信息

en: Read at media
zh_CN: 在媒体中读取

en: Input bitrate
zh_CN: 输入比特率

en: Demuxed
zh_CN: 已分离的

en: Stream bitrate
zh_CN: 串流比特率

en: Decoded blocks
zh_CN: 已解码的帧

en: Displayed frames
zh_CN: 已显示的帧

en: Lost frames
zh_CN: 丢失帧

en: Streaming
zh_CN: 串流

en: Sent packets
zh_CN: 已发送的包

en: Sent bytes
zh_CN: 已发送的字节

en: Send rate
zh_CN: 发送率

en: Played buffers
zh_CN: 已播放的缓冲区

en: Lost buffers
zh_CN: 丢失的缓冲区

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Reset Preferences
zh_CN: 重设偏好设置

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Beware this will reset the VLC media player preferences.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 注意: 这将复位您的 VLC media player 设置。
    是否确定要继续?

en: Some options are hidden. Check "Advanced" to display them.
zh_CN: 除了这些选项之外, 还有一些已被隐藏的选项。单击 "高级" 可以看到它们。

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Download now
zh_CN: 现在下载

en: Checking for Updates...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新...

en: The latest VLC media player release is %s (%i MB to download).
zh_CN: 最新版本的 VLC 是 %s (下载大小 %i MB)。

en: This version of VLC is outdated.
zh_CN: 此版本的 VLC 不是最新的。

en: This version of VLC is latest available.
zh_CN: 此版本的 VLC 是最新版本。

en: MPEG-1 Video codec (usable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG-1 视频编码 (MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 RAW可用)

en: MPEG-2 Video codec (usable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG-2 视频编码 (MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 RAW可用)

en: MPEG-4 Video codec (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, MP4, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG-4 视频编码 (MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG PS, MPEG1, ASF, MP4, OGG 和 RAW可用)

en: DivX first version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: DivX 第一版 (MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG 可用)

en: DivX second version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: DivX 第二版 (MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG 可用)

en: DivX third version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: DivX 第三版 (MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG 可用)

en: H263 is a video codec optimized for videoconference (low rates, useable with MPEG TS)
zh_CN: H263是为视频会议优化的视频编解码(低速率, MPEG TS可用)

en: H264 is a new video codec (useable with MPEG TS and MP4)
zh_CN: H264是一个新的视频编码器

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 1 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: WMV (Windows Media Video) 1 (可以与 MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG 一起使用)

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 2 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: WMV (Windows Media Video) 2 (可以与 MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG 一起使用)

en: Theora is a free general-purpose codec (useable with MPEG TS and OGG)
zh_CN: Theora是一个通用编码器 (可以与 MPEG TS 和 OGG 一起使用)

en: Dummy codec (do not transcode, useable with all encapsulation formats)
zh_CN: 虚拟编码器 (不转码, 可与所有的封装格式一起使用)

en: MPEG Audio Layer 3 (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG Audio Layer 3 (可与 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG 及 RAW 一起使用)

en: Vorbis is a free audio codec (useable with OGG)
zh_CN: Vorbis是一个自由的音频编码器

en: FLAC is a lossless audio codec (useable with OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: FLAC是一个低失真的音频编码器

en: Uncompressed audio samples (useable with WAV)
zh_CN: 未压缩的音频采样 (可与 WAV 一起使用)

en: MPEG Program Stream
zh_CN: MPEG 节目流

en: MPEG Transport Stream
zh_CN: MPEG 传送流

en: MPEG 1 Format
zh_CN: MPEG 1 格式

en: Enter the address of the computer to stream to.
zh_CN: 输入要串流的计算机地址

en: Use this to stream to a single computer.
zh_CN: 用此项可串流至一个单独的计算机。

en: Enter the multicast address to stream to in this field. This must be an IP address between 224.0.0.0 and 239.255.255.255. For a private use, enter an address beginning with 239.255.
zh_CN: 输入要串流到的多播地址。这必须是一个在 224.0.0.0 和 239.255.255.255 之间的 IP 地址。如果要内部使用，输入一个以 239.255 开头的 IP 地址。

en: Use this to stream to a single computer. RTP headers will be added to the stream
zh_CN: 用此项可串流至一个单独的计算机。RTP 头部将会被添加到串流中

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Streaming/Transcoding Wizard
zh_CN: 串流/转码向导

en: This wizard only gives access to a small subset of VLC's streaming and transcoding capabilities. The Open and 'Saving/Streaming' dialogs will give access to more features.
zh_CN: 这个向导只给出了访问VLC串流和转码的子集. 使用打开和串流输出对话框可以得到所有特性.

en: Stream to network
zh_CN: 串流至网络

en: Transcode/Save to file
zh_CN: 转码/储存至文件

en: Choose input
zh_CN: 选择输出

en: Choose here your input stream.
zh_CN: 在这选择你的输入串流

en: Select a stream
zh_CN: 选择串流

en: Existing playlist item
zh_CN: 存在的播放列表项目

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Partial Extract
zh_CN: 部分提取

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: This page allows to select how the input stream will be sent.
zh_CN: 在这一页，你可以选择你的输入串流的传送方式

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Streaming method
zh_CN: 串流方式

en: Address of the computer to stream to.
zh_CN: 输入要串流到的计算机地址

en: UDP Unicast
zh_CN: UDP 单播

en: UDP Multicast
zh_CN: UDP 多播

en: Transcode
zh_CN: 转码

en: Transcode audio
zh_CN: 音频转码

en: Transcode video
zh_CN: 视频转码

en: Encapsulation format
zh_CN: 封装格式

en: Additional streaming options
zh_CN: 附加的串流选项

en: In this page, a few additional streaming parameters can be set.
zh_CN: 在这一页，你可以为串流定义一些附加的参数。

en: SAP Announce
zh_CN: SAP 通告

en: Local playback
zh_CN: 本地播放

en: Additional transcode options
zh_CN: 附加的转码选项

en: In this page, a few additional transcoding parameters can be set.
zh_CN: 在这一页，你可以为转码定义一些附加的参数。

en: Select the file to save to
zh_CN: 选择文件以保存到

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Encap. format
zh_CN: 封装格式

en: Input stream
zh_CN: 输入流

en: Save file to
zh_CN: 保存文件到

en: No input selected
zh_CN: 没有输入

en: No valid destination
zh_CN: 没有合法的目标

en: Select the directory to save to
zh_CN: 选择目录以保存到

en: No folder selected
zh_CN: 没有文件夹被选中

en: A directory where to save the files has to be selected.
zh_CN: 必须指定保存文件的目录。

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 没有文件被选中

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: %i items
zh_CN: %i 项

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes: from %@ to %@ secs
zh_CN: yes: 从 %@ 到 %@ 秒

en: This allows to stream on a network.
zh_CN: 用此选项串流至网络

en: This allows to save a stream to a file. The can be reencoded on the fly. Whatever VLC can read can be saved.
    Please note that VLC is not very suited for file to file transcoding. Its transcoding features are however useful to save network streams, for example.
zh_CN: 用此项可以将串流保存到一个文件。您有可能会重新编码串流。您可以保存任何 VLC 可以读取的东西。
    请注意，VLC 可能不是很适合于文件到文件的转码。您应该使用它的转码功能来保存一些其它的东西，诸如网络流。

en: Select your audio codec. Click one to get more information.
zh_CN: 选择你的音频编码器，点击以显示更多信息

en: Select your video codec. Click one to get more information.
zh_CN: 选择你的视频编码器，点击以显示更多信息

en: Filebrowser starting point
zh_CN: 文件浏览器起始位置

en: Ncurses interface
zh_CN: Ncurses界面

en: Autoplay selected file
zh_CN: 自动播放所选择的文件

en: PDA Linux Gtk2+ interface
zh_CN: PDA Linux Gtk2+ 界面

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 增加至播放列表

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: unicast
zh_CN: 单播

en: multicast
zh_CN: 多播

en: Network:
zh_CN: 网络:

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议

en: Transcode:
zh_CN: 转码:

en: enable
zh_CN: 打开

en: Video:
zh_CN: 视频:

en: Audio:
zh_CN: 音频:

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道:

en: Norm:
zh_CN: 规范:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率:

en: Samplerate:
zh_CN: 采样率:

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 品质:

en: Tuner:
zh_CN: 调节器:

en: Sound:
zh_CN: 音效:

en: mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Camera
zh_CN: 摄像机

en: Video Codec:
zh_CN: 视频编码器:

en: Video Bitrate:
zh_CN: 视频位率:

en: Bitrate Tolerance:
zh_CN: 比特率容忍度:

en: Keyframe Interval:
zh_CN: 关键帧间隔:

en: Audio Codec:
zh_CN: 音频编码器:

en: Deinterlace:
zh_CN: 解除交错:

en: Access:
zh_CN: 存取:

en: Muxer:
zh_CN: 复用器:

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址:

en: Time To Live (TTL):
zh_CN: 有效时间(TTL):

en: Audio Bitrate :
zh_CN: 音频位率:

en: SAP Announce:
zh_CN: SAP 通告:

en: SLP Announce:
zh_CN: SLP 通告:

en: Announce Channel:
zh_CN: 通告频道:

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en:  Clear
zh_CN:  清除

en:  Save
zh_CN:  保存

en:  Apply
zh_CN:  应用

en:  Cancel
zh_CN:  取消

en: Preference
zh_CN: 个人设置

en: VLC media player is an MPEG, MPEG 2, MP3 and DivX player that accepts input from local or network sources and is licensed under the GPL (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html).
zh_CN: VLC media player 是一个可以从本地或网络上接受输入的、在 GPL (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html) 许可下发行的 MPEG, MPEG 2, MP3 和 DivX 的播放器。

en: Authors: the VideoLAN Team, http://www.videolan.org/team/
zh_CN: 作者: the VideoLAN Team, http://www.videolan.org/team/

en: (c) 1996-2004 the the VideoLAN team team
zh_CN: (c) 1996-2004 VideoLAN 开发小组

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 pixmap 文件: %s

en: QNX RTOS video and audio output
zh_CN: QNX RTOS视频及音频输出

en: Open a skin file
zh_CN: 打开面板文件

en: Skin files (*.vlt;*.wsz)|*.vlt;*.wsz|Skin files (*.xml)|*.xml
zh_CN: 皮肤文件 (*.vlt;*.wsz)|*.vlt;*.wsz|皮肤文件 (*.xml)|*.xml

en: Open playlist
zh_CN: 打开播放列表

en: All playlists|*.pls;*.m3u;*.asx;*.b4s;*.xspf|M3U files|*.m3u|XSPF playlist|*.xspf
zh_CN: 所有播放列表|*.pls;*.m3u;*.asx;*.b4s;*.xspf|M3U 文件|*.m3u|XSPF 播放列表|*.xspf

en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: M3U file|*.m3u|XSPF playlist|*.xspf
zh_CN: M3U 文件|*.m3u|XSPF 播放列表|*.xspf

en: Skin to use
zh_CN: 要使用的皮肤

en: Path to the skin to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的皮肤文件完整路径

en: Config of last used skin
zh_CN: 组态上一次使用的面板

en: Systray icon
zh_CN: 托盘图标

en: Show a systray icon for VLC
zh_CN: 显示 VLC 托盘图标。

en: Show VLC on the taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏上显示 VLC

en: Enable transparency effects
zh_CN: 启用透明效果

en: Skins
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skinnable Interface
zh_CN: 可面板化界面

en: Skins loader demux
zh_CN: 面板载入器分离

en: Select skin
zh_CN: 选择面板

en: Open skin...
zh_CN: 打开面板...

en: 
    (WinCE interface)
zh_CN: 
    (WinCE 界面)

en: (c) 1996-2006 - the VideoLAN Team
zh_CN: (c) 1996-2006 - VideoLAN 开发小组

en: Compiled by
zh_CN: 编译者

en: Compiler:
zh_CN: 编译器:

en: Based on SVN revision:
zh_CN: 基于 SVN 版本:

en: The VideoLAN team <videolan@videolan.org>
    http://www.videolan.org/
zh_CN: VideoLAN 开发小组 <videolan@videolan.org>
    http://www.videolan.org/

en: Open:
zh_CN: 打开:

en: Alternatively, you can build an MRL using one of the following predefined targets:
zh_CN: 另外, 您也可以使用下面的一个预定义的目标来生成一个 MRL:

en: Choose directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Embed video in interface
zh_CN: 在界面中嵌入视频

en: WinCE interface module
zh_CN: WinCE 界面模块

en: WinCE dialogs provider
zh_CN: Wince 对话提供商

en: All Files (*.*)|*|Sound Files (*.mp3, *.ogg, etc.)|
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)|*|音频文件 (*.mp3, *.ogg, etc.)|

en: Edit bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: Removes the selected bookmarks
zh_CN: 删除选定的书签

en: Removes all the bookmarks for that stream
zh_CN: 删除关于那个串流的所有书签

en: Edit the properties of a bookmark
zh_CN: 编译一个书签的属性

en: You must select two bookmarks
zh_CN: 您必须选择两个书签

en: The stream must be playing or paused for bookmarks to work
zh_CN: 要使书签有效，串流必须正在播放或处于暂停状态

en: Input has changed
zh_CN: 输入已改变

en: Stream and Media Info
zh_CN: 串流及媒体信息

en: Advanced information
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: Don't show further errors
zh_CN: 不显示更多的错误

en: Playlist item info
zh_CN: 播放列表项目信息

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save Messages As...
zh_CN: 信息另存为...

en: Advanced options...
zh_CN: 高级选项...

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Stream/Save
zh_CN: 串流/保存

en: Use VLC as a stream server
zh_CN: 使用 VLC 作为串流服务器

en: Caching
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Change the default caching value (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 变更默认缓存值(ms)

en: Customize:
zh_CN: 自定义:

en: Use a subtitles file
zh_CN: 使用字幕文件

en: Use an external subtitles file.
zh_CN: 使用外部字幕文件

en: Advanced Settings...
zh_CN: 高级选项...

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: DVD (menus)
zh_CN: DVD (选单)

en: Disc type
zh_CN: 光盘类型

en: DVD device to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 DVD 设备

en: CD-ROM device to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 CD-ROM 设备

en: Open subtitles file
zh_CN: 打开字幕文件

en: Title number.
zh_CN: 标题数目.

en: Track number.
zh_CN: 轨道编号。

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 打乱顺序

en: &Simple Add File...
zh_CN: 增加文件(&S)...

en: Add &Directory...
zh_CN: 增加目录(&D)...

en: &Add URL...
zh_CN: 增加 URL(&A)...

en: Services Discovery
zh_CN: 服务探索

en: &Open Playlist...
zh_CN: 打开播放列表(&O)...

en: &Save Playlist...
zh_CN: 储存播放列表(&S)...

en: Sort by &Title
zh_CN: 依标题排序(&T)

en: &Reverse Sort by Title
zh_CN: 依标题反向排序(&R)

en: &Shuffle
zh_CN: 乱化(&S)

en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Manage
zh_CN: 管理(&M)

en: S&ort
zh_CN: 排序(&S)

en: &Selection
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: &View items
zh_CN: 查看项目(&V)

en: Play this Branch
zh_CN: 播放该分支

en: Preparse
zh_CN: 预解释

en: Sort this Branch
zh_CN: 排序该分支

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Add Node
zh_CN: 添加节点

en: root
zh_CN: 根

en: %i items in playlist (%i not shown)
zh_CN: %i个项目在播放列表中(%i未显示)

en: %i items in playlist
zh_CN: %i个项目在播放列表中

en: M3U file
zh_CN: M3U文件

en: XSPF playlist
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表

en: Playlist is empty
zh_CN: 播放列表是空的

en: Can't save
zh_CN: 无法储存

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Sorted by Artist
zh_CN: 按制作人排序

en: Sorted by Album
zh_CN: 按专辑排序

en: Please enter node name
zh_CN: 请输入节点编号

en: Add node
zh_CN: 添加节点

en: New node
zh_CN: 新节点

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: This will reset your VLC media player preferences.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 注意: 这将复位您的 VLC media player 设置。
    是否确定要继续?

en: Some options are available but hidden. Check "Advanced options" to see them.
zh_CN: 除了这些选项之外, 还有一些已被隐藏的选项。单击 "高级" 可以看到它们。

en: Select the desired modules. For more advanced control, the resulting "chain" can be modified.
zh_CN: 请选择您所要的模块。如果要得到更高级的控制，您也可以自己修改所得到的“chain”。

en: Stream output MRL
zh_CN: 串流输出MRL

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标:

en: Specifies the MRL. This can be specified directly or filled in automatically by adjusting the stream settings.
zh_CN: 指定 MRL。此项可以直接指定或以调整串流设置的方式自动填写。

en: Outputs
zh_CN: 输出

en: Play locally
zh_CN: 本地播放

en: Group name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: Channel name
zh_CN: 频道名称

en: Select all elementary streams
zh_CN: 选择所有的基本串流

en: Video codec
zh_CN: 视频编码器

en: Audio codec
zh_CN: 音频编码器

en: Subtitles codec
zh_CN: 字幕编码器

en: Subtitles overlay
zh_CN: 字幕延迟

en: Save file
zh_CN: 储存文件

en: Subtitle options
zh_CN: 字幕选项

en: Subtitles file
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Set subtitle delay (in 1/10s)
zh_CN: 设置字幕延迟(1/10秒)

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Save file...
zh_CN: 保存文件...

en: Broadcasts
zh_CN: 广播

en: Load Configuration
zh_CN: 读取设置文件

en: Save Configuration
zh_CN: 保存设置文件

en: New broadcast
zh_CN: 新广播

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: VLM stream
zh_CN: VLM 流

en: This wizard helps you to stream, transcode or save a stream.
zh_CN: 这个向导可以帮助你串流、转码或是储存一个串流

en: Use this to stream on a network.
zh_CN: 用此选项串流至网络

en: This wizard only contains a small subset of VLC's streaming and transcoding capabilities. Use the Open and Stream Output dialogs to access all of them.
zh_CN: 这个向导只给出了访问VLC串流和转码的子集. 使用打开和串流输出对话框可以得到所有特性.

en: Use this to stream on a network
zh_CN: 用此项串流至网络

en: Saves the stream to a file. The stream must be a format that VLC recognizes. If desired, the stream can also be transcoded to another format.
    
    Please note that VLC is not very suited for file-to-file transcoding. Its transcoding features are more appropriate for saving network streams.
zh_CN: 用此项可以将串流保存到一个文件。您有可能会重新编码串流。您可以保存任何 VLC 可以读取的东西。
    请注意，VLC 可能不是很适合于文件到文件的转码。您应该使用它的转码功能来保存一些其它的东西，诸如网络流。

en: You must choose a stream
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个串流

en: Unable to find playlist
zh_CN: 无法找到播放列表

en: Transcode video (if available)
zh_CN: 转码视频 (如果有效的话)

en: Select the target video codec. Choose a codec to display more information about it.
zh_CN: 选择目标视频编码器，点击以显示更多信息。

en: Select the target audio codec. Choose a codec to display more information about it.
zh_CN: 选择目标音频编码器，点击以显示更多信息。

en: Determines how the input stream will be sent.
zh_CN: 选择输入串流的传送方式.

en: Please enter an address
zh_CN: 请输入一个地址

en: Defines a few additional parameters for the transcoding.
zh_CN: 定义转码的一些附加的参数。

en: You must choose a file to save to
zh_CN: 你必须选择文件以另存

en: Defines a few additional parameters for the stream.
zh_CN: 定义串流的一些附加的参数.

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Transcode audio (if available)
zh_CN: 音频转码 (如果可用)

en: Creates several clones of the image
zh_CN: 建立数个影像复制

en: Magnify
zh_CN: 放大镜

en: Magnifies part of the image
zh_CN: 放大部分影像

en: Video Options
zh_CN: 视频选项

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: Prevents the audio output level from going over a predefined value.
zh_CN: 阻止音频输出超过设定值.

en: Enable the equalizer. You can either manually adjust the bands or use a preset (Audio Menu->Equalizer).
zh_CN: 打开均衡器. 你可以手动配置频带或者使用一个预定值 (音频菜单->均衡器).

en: Smooth :
zh_CN: 平滑 :

en: Preamp
    12.0dB
zh_CN: 预放大
    12.0dB

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Menu
zh_CN: 选单

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一轨

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一轨

en: Quick &Open File...	Ctrl-O
zh_CN: 快速打开文件...	Ctrl-O

en: Open &File...	Ctrl-F
zh_CN: 打开文件(&F)...	Ctrl-F

en: Open Dir&ectory...	Ctrl-E
zh_CN: 打开目录(&E)...	Ctrl-E

en: Open &Disc...	Ctrl-D
zh_CN: 打开光盘(&D)...	Ctrl-D

en: Open &Network Stream...	Ctrl-N
zh_CN: 打开网络串流(&N)...	Ctrl-N

en: Open C&apture Device...	Ctrl-A
zh_CN: 打开获取设备(&A)...	Ctrl-A

en: &Wizard...	Ctrl-W
zh_CN: 向导(W)...	Ctrl-W

en: E&xit	Ctrl-X
zh_CN: 退出(&X)	Ctrl-X

en: &Playlist...	Ctrl-P
zh_CN: 播放列表(&P)	Ctrl-P

en: &Messages...	Ctrl-M
zh_CN: 信息(&M)...	Ctrl-M

en: Stream and Media &Info...	Ctrl-I
zh_CN: 串流及媒体信息(&I)...	Ctrl-I

en: VLM Control...	Ctrl-V
zh_CN: VLM 控制...	Ctrl-V

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Check for Updates...
zh_CN: 检查更新...

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Audio
zh_CN: 音频(&A)

en: &Video
zh_CN: 视频(&V)

en: &Navigation
zh_CN: 导航(&N)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Embedded playlist
zh_CN: 嵌入播放列表

en: Previous playlist item
zh_CN: 前一个播放列表项目

en: Next playlist item
zh_CN: 下一个播放列表项目

en: Play slower
zh_CN: 慢速播放

en: Play faster
zh_CN: 快速播放

en: Extended &GUI	Ctrl-G
zh_CN: 扩展用户界面(&G)

en: &Bookmarks...	Ctrl-B
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: Preference&s...	Ctrl-S
zh_CN: 选项(&S)...	Ctrl-S

en:  (wxWidgets interface)
zh_CN:  (wxWindows界面)

en: The VideoLAN team <videolan@videolan.org>
    http://www.videolan.org/
zh_CN: VideoLAN 开发小组 <videolan@videolan.org>
    http://www.videolan.org/

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Show/Hide Interface
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏界面

en: Quick &Open File...
zh_CN: 快速打开文件(&O)

en: Open &File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(&F)

en: Open D&irectory...
zh_CN: 打开目录(&I)...

en: Open &Disc...
zh_CN: 打开光盘(&D)

en: Open &Network Stream...
zh_CN: 打开网络串流(&N)

en: Open &Capture Device...
zh_CN: 打开获取装置(&C)

en: Media &Info...
zh_CN: 媒体信息(&I)

en: &Messages...
zh_CN: 讯息(&M)

en: &Preferences...
zh_CN: 偏好设置(&P)

en: Empty
zh_CN: 无项目

en: MPEG-1 Video codec (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG-1 视频编码器 (可与 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 RAW 一起使用)

en: MPEG-2 Video codec (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG-2 视频编码器 (可与 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 RAW 一起使用)

en: MPEG-4 Video codec (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, MPEG4, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG-4 视频编码器 (可与 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG 和 RAW 一起使用)

en: H264 is a new video codec (useable with MPEG TS and MPEG4)
zh_CN: H264是一个新的视频编码器

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 7 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: WMV (Windows Media Video) 7 (可与 MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 ASF 一起使用)

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 8 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: WMV (Windows Media Video) 8 (可与 MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 ASF 一起使用)

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 9 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: WMV (Windows Media Video) 9 (可与 MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 ASF 一起使用)

en: Theora is a free general-purpose codec (useable with MPEG TS)
zh_CN: Theora是一个免费、开放的通用编码器

en: RTP Unicast
zh_CN: RTP单播

en: Stream to a single computer.
zh_CN: 串流至一个单独的计算机。

en: RTP Multicast
zh_CN: RTP 多播

en: Enter the multicast address to stream to. This must be an IP address between 224.0.0.0 an 239.255.255.255. For private use, enter an address beginning with 239.255.
zh_CN: 输入要串流到的多播地址。这必须是一个在 224.0.0.0 和 239.255.255.255 之间的 IP 地址。如果要内部使用，输入一个以 239.255 开头的 IP 地址。

en: Bookmarks dialog
zh_CN: 书签对话框

en: Show bookmarks dialog at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示书签对话框

en: Extended GUI
zh_CN: 扩展图形界面

en: Taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏

en: Minimal interface
zh_CN: 最小界面

en: Use minimal interface, with no toolbar and fewer menus.
zh_CN: 使用最小界面, 没有工具栏, 很少菜单

en: Size to video
zh_CN: 视频大小

en: Resize VLC to match the video resolution.
zh_CN: 自动缩放 VLC 以与视频分辨率匹配

en: Show labels in toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏上显示标签

en: Show labels below the icons in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在工具栏图标下方显示标签。

en: Playlist view
zh_CN: 播放列表视图

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入式

en: Both
zh_CN: 两个

en: wxWidgets interface module
zh_CN: wxWindows界面模块

en: wxWidgets dialogs provider
zh_CN: wxWidgets dialogs 提供者

en: Dummy image chroma format
zh_CN: 虚拟影像彩度格式

en: Save raw codec data
zh_CN: 储存空白编码器数据

en: Dummy interface function
zh_CN: 虚拟接口功能

en: Dummy Interface
zh_CN: 虚拟接口

en: Dummy access function
zh_CN: 虚拟存取功能

en: Dummy demux function
zh_CN: 虚拟解多任务功能

en: Dummy decoder
zh_CN: 虚拟译码器

en: Dummy decoder function
zh_CN: 虚拟译码器功能

en: Dummy encoder function
zh_CN: 虚拟编码器功能

en: Dummy audio output function
zh_CN: 虚拟音频输出功能

en: Dummy video output function
zh_CN: 虚拟视频输出功能

en: Dummy Video output
zh_CN: 虚拟视频输出

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Filename for the font you want to use
zh_CN: 您想使用的字体文件的文件名

en: Font size in pixels
zh_CN: 字体大小 (像素)

en: This is the default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If set to something different than 0 this option will override the relative font size.
zh_CN: 这是将会被在视频上渲染的文字的字号。如果此项不为 0 的话, 此项将会覆盖相对字号。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明

en: Text default color
zh_CN: 文字默认颜色

en: The color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_CN: 将被在视频上渲染的文字颜色。这必须是一个十六进制数 (像 HTML 颜色一样)。前两位是红色，然后是绿色，然后是蓝色。#000000 = 黑, #FF0000 = 红, #00FF00 = 绿, #FFFF00 = 黄 (红 + 绿), #FFFFFF = 白

en: Relative font size
zh_CN: 相对字号

en: This is the relative default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If absolute font size is set, relative size will be overriden.
zh_CN: 这是将被在视频上渲染的文字的相对字号。如果设置了绝对字号，相对字号将被忽略。

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 更小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Larger
zh_CN: 更大

en: Use YUVP renderer
zh_CN: 使用 YUVP 渲染

en: Font Effect
zh_CN: 字体效果

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 栗色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

en: Lime
zh_CN: 柠檬色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Navy
zh_CN: 藏青色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: Text renderer
zh_CN: 字体渲染

en: Freetype2 font renderer
zh_CN: Freetype2 字体渲染器

en: Expiration time for resumed TLS sessions
zh_CN: 已恢复的 TLS 会话的过期时间

en: Number of resumed TLS sessions
zh_CN: 已恢复的 TLS 会话的数量

en: Check TLS/SSL server certificate validity
zh_CN: 检查 TLS/SSL 服务器证书有效性

en: Check TLS/SSL server hostname in certificate
zh_CN: 在证书中检查 TLS/SSL 服务器主机名

en: GnuTLS TLS encryption layer
zh_CN: GnuTLS TLS 加密层

en: Growl server
zh_CN: Growl 服务器

en: Growl password
zh_CN: Growl 密码

en: Growl password on the server.
zh_CN: 服务器上的 Growl 密码。

en: Growl UDP port
zh_CN: Growl UDP 端口

en: Growl UDP port on the server.
zh_CN: Growl 服务器使用的端口。

en: Growl Notification Plugin
zh_CN: Growl 通知插件

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: (no artist)
zh_CN: (无艺术家)

en: (no album)
zh_CN: (无专辑)

en: Gtk+ GUI helper
zh_CN: Gtk+ GUI 辅助器

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Log format
zh_CN: 记录格式

en: Specify the log format. Available choices are "text" (default), "html", and "syslog" (special mode to send to syslog instead of file.
zh_CN: 说明记录格式. 可选项为"text" (默认)， "html" 和 "syslog" (发送到系统记录而不是文件中的一种特殊方式).

en: Specify the log format. Available choices are "text" (default) and "html".
zh_CN: 说明记录格式. 可选项为"text" (默认) 和 "html".

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录

en: File logging
zh_CN: 文件记录

en: Log filename
zh_CN: 记录文件文件名

en: Specify the log filename.
zh_CN: 指定记录文件文件名

en: RRD output file
zh_CN: RRD 输出文件

en: MSN Title format string
zh_CN: MSN 标题格式字符串

en: MSN Now-Playing
zh_CN: MSN 正在播放

en: UDP/IPv4 network abstraction layer
zh_CN: UDP/IPv4网络抽象层

en: UDP/IPv6 network abstraction layer
zh_CN: UDP/IPv6网络抽象层

en: Timeout (ms)
zh_CN: 超时时间 (毫秒)

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通告

en: LibNotify Notification Plugin
zh_CN: LibNotifyl 通知插件

en: M3U playlist exporter
zh_CN: M3U 列表导出器

en: Old playlist exporter
zh_CN: 旧的列表导出器

en: XSPF playlist export
zh_CN: XSPF 列表导出器

en: Run as standalone Qt/Embedded GUI Server
zh_CN: 作为单独的 Qt/Embedded GUI 服务器运行.

en: Qt Embedded GUI helper
zh_CN: Qt Embedded界面帮助

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: RTSP host address
zh_CN: RTSP 主机地址

en: Maximum number of connections
zh_CN: 最大连接数目

en: RTSP VoD server
zh_CN: RTSP VoD 服务器

en: X Screensaver disabler
zh_CN: X 屏幕保护程序禁用器

en: SVG template file
zh_CN: AVG暂存档

en: Playlist stress tests
zh_CN: 播放列表着重测试

en: C module that does nothing
zh_CN: 不起作用的C模块

en: Miscellaneous stress tests
zh_CN: 杂项着重测试

en: Win32 font renderer
zh_CN: Win32 字体渲染器

en: XML Parser (using libxml2)
zh_CN: XML解析器(使用libxml2)

en: Simple XML Parser
zh_CN: 简易XML解析器

en: Title to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 放入 ASF 注释中的标题。

en: Author to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放入 ASF 批注中的作者.

en: Copyright string to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 允许你定义要放入ASF批注中的版权.

en: Comment
zh_CN: 批注

en: Comment to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 放入 ASF 注释中的注释。

en: "Rating" to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 允许你定义要放入ASF批注中的"分级"

en: Packet Size
zh_CN: 封包大小

en: ASF packet size -- default is 4096 bytes
zh_CN: ASF 包大小 -- 默认为4096字节.

en: ASF muxer
zh_CN: ASF 复用器

en: Unknown Video
zh_CN: 未知的视频

en: AVI muxer
zh_CN: AVI 复用器

en: Dummy/Raw muxer
zh_CN: Dummy/Raw 复用器

en: Create "Fast Start" files
zh_CN: 建立"快速开始"文件

en: MP4/MOV muxer
zh_CN: MP4/MOV 复用器

en: DTS delay (ms)
zh_CN: DTS 延迟

en: PES maximum size
zh_CN: PES 最大尺寸

en: Set the maximum allowed PES size when producing the MPEG PS streams.
zh_CN: 这个选项设置当 MPEG PS 流产生时, 所允许的 PES 的最大值

en: PS muxer
zh_CN: PS 复用器

en: Video PID
zh_CN: 视频PID

en: Audio PID
zh_CN: 音频PID

en: Assign a fixed PID to the audio stream.
zh_CN: 为音频流分配一个固定的 PID。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the SPU.
zh_CN: 对 SPU 分配一个固定的 PID。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the PMT
zh_CN: 对 PMT 分配一个固定的 PID

en: Assign a fixed Transport Stream ID.
zh_CN: 分配一个固下的传输流 ID。

en: PMT Program numbers
zh_CN: PMT 程序数量

en: Set PID to ID of ES
zh_CN: 将 PID 设为 ES 的 ID

en: Data alignment
zh_CN: 数据对齐

en: Use keyframes
zh_CN: 使用关键帧

en: PCR delay (ms)
zh_CN: PCR延迟(ms)

en: Minimum B (deprecated)
zh_CN: 最小的 B (不推荐使用)

en: Maximum B (deprecated)
zh_CN: 最大的 B (不推荐使用)

en: Crypt audio
zh_CN: 加密音频

en: Crypt audio using CSA
zh_CN: 用 CSA 加密音频

en: Crypt video
zh_CN: 加密视频

en: Crypt video using CSA
zh_CN: 用 CSA 加密视频

en: CSA Key
zh_CN: CSA 密钥

en: CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
zh_CN: 定义 CSA 加密密钥。这个必须是一个 16 字符的字符串 (8 个十六进制字节)。

en: Packet size in bytes to encrypt
zh_CN: 要加密的包的 大小

en: TS muxer (libdvbpsi)
zh_CN: TS 复用器 (libdvbpsi)

en: Multipart JPEG muxer
zh_CN: 多部分 jpeg 复用器

en: Ogg/OGM muxer
zh_CN: Ogg/ogm 复用器

en: WAV muxer
zh_CN: WAV 复用器

en: Copy packetizer
zh_CN: 复制封包器

en: H.264 video packetizer
zh_CN: H.264 视频封包器

en: MPEG4 audio packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG4音频封包器

en: MPEG4 video packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG4视频封包器

en: MPEG-I/II video packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG-I/II视频封包器

en: Bonjour services
zh_CN: Bonjour 服务

en: DAAP shares
zh_CN: DAAP 共享

en: DAAP access
zh_CN: DAAP存取

en: HAL devices detection
zh_CN: HAL 设备检测

en: Devices
zh_CN: 装置

en: Podcast URLs list
zh_CN: Podcast URLs 列表

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: Podcast

en: SAP multicast address
zh_CN: SAP 多播地址

en: Listen to IPv4 announcements on the standard address.
zh_CN: 在标准地址上监听 IPv4 通告.

en: Listen to IPv6 announcements on the standard addresses.
zh_CN: 在标准地址上监听 IPv6 通告

en: IPv6 SAP scope
zh_CN: IPv6 SAP 范围

en: Scope for IPv6 announcements (default is 8).
zh_CN: 设置 IPv6 通告的范围 (默认是 8)。

en: SAP timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: SAP 超时

en: Try to parse the announce
zh_CN: 尝试解析通告

en: SAP Strict mode
zh_CN: SAP 严格模式

en: Use SAP cache
zh_CN: 使用SAP缓存

en: SAP Announcements
zh_CN: SAP 通告

en: SDP file parser for UDP
zh_CN: UDP的SDP文件解析器

en: Session Announcements (SAP)
zh_CN: 会话通告(SAP)

en: Session
zh_CN: 部分

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Shoutcast radio listings
zh_CN: Shoutcast 收音机列表

en: Shoutcast TV listings
zh_CN: Shoutcast TV 列表

en: Universal Plug'n'Play discovery
zh_CN: 通用即插即用探索

en: Universal Plug'n'Play discovery ( Intel SDK )
zh_CN: 通用即插即用探索 (Intel SDK)

en: ID Offset
zh_CN: ID 偏移量

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥接

en: Bridge stream output
zh_CN: 桥接串流输出

en: Bridge out
zh_CN: 桥接出

en: Bridge in
zh_CN: 桥接入

en: Description stream output
zh_CN: 描述串流输出

en: Enable/disable audio rendering.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用音频渲染。

en: Enable/disable video rendering.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用视频渲染。

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display stream output
zh_CN: 显示串流输出

en: Duplicate stream output
zh_CN: 双工串流输出

en: Output access method
zh_CN: 输出存取方式

en: This is the default output access method that will be used.
zh_CN: 将要使用的默认的输出存取方法。

en: Audio output access method
zh_CN: 音频输出存取方式

en: This is the output access method that will be used for audio.
zh_CN: 音频串流输出的输出存取方法

en: Video output access method
zh_CN: 视频输出存取方式

en: This is the output access method that will be used for video.
zh_CN: 视频串流输出的输出存取方法

en: Output muxer
zh_CN: 输出复用器

en: This is the default muxer method that will be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的默认的复用器方法。

en: Audio output muxer
zh_CN: 音频输出复用器

en: This is the muxer that will be used for audio.
zh_CN: 这是将被用于音频的复用器。

en: Video output muxer
zh_CN: 视频输出复用器

en: This is the muxer that will be used for video.
zh_CN: 这是将被用于视频的复用器。

en: Output URL
zh_CN: 输出 URL

en: This is the default output URI.
zh_CN: 这是默认的输出 URI.

en: Audio output URL
zh_CN: 音频输出 URL

en: This is the output URI that will be used for audio.
zh_CN: 这是将被用于音频的输出 URI.

en: Video output URL
zh_CN: 视频输出 URL

en: This is the output URI that will be used for video.
zh_CN: 这是将被用于视频的输出 URI.

en: Elementary stream output
zh_CN: 个体流输出

en: Gathering stream output
zh_CN: 集合流输出

en: Specify an identifier string for this subpicture
zh_CN: 为子图标明一个标示符

en: Sample aspect ratio
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Sample aspect ratio of the destination (1:1, 3:4, 2:3).
zh_CN: 目标采样率(1:1, 3:4, 2:3)

en: Mosaic bridge stream output
zh_CN: Mosaic bridge 串流输出

en: This is the output URL that will be used.
zh_CN: 这个是将被使用的输出 URL。

en: Muxer
zh_CN: 复用器

en: This allows you to specify the muxer used for the streaming output. Default is to use no muxer (standard RTP stream).
zh_CN: 允许你指定串流输出的复用器。默认为不使用复用器 (标准 RTP 串流)。

en: Session name
zh_CN: 部分名称

en: This is the name of the session that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: 这是会话的名字。它将会在 SDP (会话描述符) 中被通告。

en: Session description
zh_CN: 部分描述

en: This allows you to give a broader description of the stream, that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: 允许你为流作一个更广的描述。它将在 SDP (会话描述符) 中被通告。

en: Session URL
zh_CN: 会话 URL

en: Session email
zh_CN: 会话 E-mail

en: This allows you to specify the base port for the RTP streaming.
zh_CN: 允许您标明 RTP 流的基本端口。

en: Audio port
zh_CN: 音频端口

en: This allows you to specify the default audio port for the RTP streaming.
zh_CN: 允许您标明 RTP 流的默认音频端口。

en: Video port
zh_CN: 视频端口

en: This allows you to specify the default video port for the RTP streaming.
zh_CN: 允许您指定 RTP 串流的默认视频端口。

en: This allows you to specify the Time-To-Live for the output stream.
zh_CN: 允许您指定该输出串流的有效时间。

en: This allows you to stream MPEG4 LATM audio streams (see RFC3016).
zh_CN: 允许串流 MPEG4 LATM 音频串流 (参见 RFC3016)。

en: RTP stream output
zh_CN: RTP串流输出

en: This is the muxer that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是要使用的复用器。

en: Output destination
zh_CN: 输出目的地

en: This is the destination (URL) that will be used for the stream.
zh_CN: 此选项是将被用于串流的目的地 (URL)。

en: This allows you to specify a name for the session, that will be announced if you choose to use SAP.
zh_CN: 允许您为会话指定一个名称，如果您选择使用 SAP 的话，这个名称将被通告。

en: Session groupname
zh_CN: 会话组名

en: This allows you to specify a group for the session, that will be announced if you choose to use SAP.
zh_CN: 允许您为会话指定一个组，如果您选择使用 SAP 的话，这个组将被通告。

en: SAP announcing
zh_CN: SAP 通告

en: Announce this session with SAP.
zh_CN: 用SAP通告这个会话

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard stream output
zh_CN: 标准串流输出

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Full paths of the files separated by colons.
zh_CN: 文件完整路径, 以逗号分隔

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 大小

en: List of sizes separated by colons (720x576:480x576).
zh_CN: 以冒号分隔的大小列表 (720x576:480x576).

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9).
zh_CN: 纵横比 (4:3, 16:9).

en: Command UDP port
zh_CN: UDP 指令端口

en: UDP port to listen to for commands.
zh_CN: 从哪个 UDP 端口来监听命令

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Initial command to execute.
zh_CN: 要执行的初始命令

en: GOP size
zh_CN: GOP 大小

en: Number of P frames between two I frames.
zh_CN: 两个 I 帧之间的 P 帧的数目

en: Quantizer scale
zh_CN: 量化尺寸

en: Fixed quantizer scale to use.
zh_CN: 设定使用的量化尺寸

en: Mute audio
zh_CN: 静音

en: MPEG2 video switcher stream output
zh_CN: MPEG2 视频切换器串流输出

en: Video encoder
zh_CN: 视频编码器

en: This is the video encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_CN: 允许你指定欲使用的视频编码器及其相关选项

en: Destination video codec
zh_CN: 目的视频编码器

en: This is the video codec that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是将要使用的视频编码器。

en: Video bitrate
zh_CN: 视频位率

en: Video scaling
zh_CN: 视频缩放

en: Video frame-rate
zh_CN: 视频帧率

en: Target output frame rate for the video stream.
zh_CN: 视频的目标输出帧率。

en: Deinterlace the video before encoding.
zh_CN: 在编码前对视频解除交错。

en: Specify the deinterlace module to use.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的解除交错模块。

en: Maximum video width
zh_CN: 最大视频宽度

en: Maximum output video width.
zh_CN: 最大输出视频宽度

en: Maximum video height
zh_CN: 最大视频高度

en: Maximum output video height.
zh_CN: 最大输出视频高度

en: Video filter
zh_CN: 视频过滤器

en: Video crop (top)
zh_CN: 视频修整(上方)

en: Video crop (left)
zh_CN: 视频修整(左方)

en: Video crop (bottom)
zh_CN: 视频修整(下方)

en: Video crop (right)
zh_CN: 视频修整(右方)

en: Video padding (top)
zh_CN: 视频填补(上方)

en: Video padding (left)
zh_CN: 视频填补(左方)

en: Video padding (bottom)
zh_CN: 视频填补(下方)

en: Video padding (right)
zh_CN: 视频填补(右方)

en: Video canvas width
zh_CN: 视频画布宽度

en: Video canvas height
zh_CN: 视频画布高度

en: Video canvas aspect ratio
zh_CN: 视频画布纵横比

en: Audio encoder
zh_CN: 音频编码器

en: This is the audio encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_CN: 允许你指定欲使用的音频编码器及其相关选项。

en: Destination audio codec
zh_CN: 目的音频编码器

en: This is the audio codec that will be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的音频编码器。

en: Audio bitrate
zh_CN: 音频位率

en: Audio sample rate
zh_CN: 音频采样率

en: Audio channels
zh_CN: 音频频道

en: Subtitles encoder
zh_CN: 字幕编码器

en: This is the subtitles encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_CN: 将要使用的字幕编码器 (及其相关选项)。

en: Destination subtitles codec
zh_CN: 目的字幕编码器

en: This is the subtitles codec that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是要使用的字幕编解码器。

en: OSD menu
zh_CN: OSD 菜单

en: Number of threads
zh_CN: 线程数量

en: Number of threads used for the transcoding.
zh_CN: 转码时要使用的线程数量。

en: High priority
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: Synchronise on audio track
zh_CN: 在音轨上同步

en: Transcode stream output
zh_CN: 转码串流输出

en: Overlays/Subtitles
zh_CN: 覆盖/字幕

en: MPEG2 video transrating stream output
zh_CN: MPEG2 视频位率转换串流输出

en: I420,IYUV,YV12 to RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_CN: I420,IYUV,YV12 到 RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 的转换

en: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_CN: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 到 RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 的会话

en: Conversions from
zh_CN: 转换来自

en: MMX conversions from
zh_CN: MMX 转换来自

en: AltiVec conversions from
zh_CN: AntiVec 转换来自

en: Brightness threshold
zh_CN: 亮度阈值

en: When this mode is enabled, pixels will be shown as black or white. The threshold value will be the brighness defined below.
zh_CN: 如此项被启用, 像素将会以黑白的形式显示。阈值将为下面定议的亮度值。

en: Image contrast (0-2)
zh_CN: 影像对比(0-2)

en: Set the image contrast, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置影像的对比，介于0和2之间，默认值为1

en: Image hue (0-360)
zh_CN: 影像色调(0-360)

en: Set the image hue, between 0 and 360. Defaults to 0.
zh_CN: 设置影像的色调，介于0和360之间，默认值为0

en: Image saturation (0-3)
zh_CN: 影像饱和度(0-3)

en: Set the image saturation, between 0 and 3. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置影像的饱和度，介于0和3之间，默认值为1

en: Image brightness (0-2)
zh_CN: 影像亮度(0-2)

en: Set the image brightness, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置影像的亮度，介于0和2之间，默认值为1

en: Image gamma (0-10)
zh_CN: 影像反差系数(0-10)

en: Set the image gamma, between 0.01 and 10. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置影像的反差系数，介于0.01和10之间，默认值为1

en: Image properties filter
zh_CN: 图像属性过滤器

en: Image adjust
zh_CN: 影像调整

en: Video pictures blending
zh_CN: 视频图片混合

en: Number of clones
zh_CN: 复制数量

en: Number of video windows in which to clone the video.
zh_CN: 选择复制视频的窗口的数目。

en: Video output modules
zh_CN: 视频输出模块

en: Clone video filter
zh_CN: 复制视频过滤器

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Crop geometry (pixels)
zh_CN: 修剪几何图形 (像素)

en: Set the geometry of the zone to crop. This is set as <width> x <height> + <left offset> + <top offset>.
zh_CN: 设置要修剪的区域的几何图形。此项应以 <宽度> x <高度> + <左偏移值> + <右偏移值> 的形式来设置。

en: Automatic cropping
zh_CN: 自动修整

en: Automatic black border cropping.
zh_CN: 自动黑边修整。

en: Crop video filter
zh_CN: 修整视频过滤器

en: Deinterlace mode
zh_CN: 解除交错模式

en: Deinterlace method to use for local playback.
zh_CN: 在本地播放中使用的解除交错的方式。

en: Streaming deinterlace mode
zh_CN: 串流解除交错模式

en: Deinterlace method to use for streaming.
zh_CN: 在串流时所使用的解除交错模式。

en: Deinterlacing video filter
zh_CN: 解除交错视频过滤器

en: Distort mode
zh_CN: 扭曲模式

en: Distort mode, one of "wave", "ripple", "gradient", "edge", "hough" and "psychedelic".
zh_CN: 扭曲模式, 可以为 "wave", "ripple", "gradient", "edge", "hough" and "psychedelic" 其中之一。

en: Gradient image type
zh_CN: 灰度图像类型

en: Gradient image type (0 or 1). 0 will turn the image to white while 1 will keep colors.
zh_CN: 灰度图像类型 (0 或 1)。0 会将图像转换为白色，1 将保持颜色。

en: Apply cartoon effect
zh_CN: 应用动画效果

en: Apply cartoon effect. It is only used by "gradient" and "edge".
zh_CN: 应用动画效果。它只能被 "gradient" 和 "edge" 使用。

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波形

en: Ripple
zh_CN: 波纹

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Hough
zh_CN: 霍夫

en: Distort video filter
zh_CN: 扭曲视频过滤器

en: Invert video filter
zh_CN: 反向视频过滤器

en: Color inversion
zh_CN: 色彩反向

en: Logo filenames
zh_CN: Logo 文件名

en: Logo animation # of loops
zh_CN: Logo 循环的动画编号

en: Logo individual image time in ms
zh_CN: Logo 每个图像的时间 (毫秒)

en: Individual image display time of 0 - 60000 ms.
zh_CN: 每个图像显示时间，0 - 60000 毫秒。

en: X coordinate
zh_CN: X 坐标

en: X coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_CN: Logo 的 X 坐标。您可以单击 logo 来移动它。

en: Y coordinate
zh_CN: Y 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_CN: Logo 的 Y 坐标。您可以单击 logo 来移动它。

en: Transparency of the logo
zh_CN: Logo 的透明度

en: Logo transparency value (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity).
zh_CN: Logo 的透明度值 (0 为全透明，255 为不透明)。

en: Logo position
zh_CN: Logo位置

en: Logo video filter
zh_CN: Logo 视频过滤器

en: Logo overlay
zh_CN: Logo 覆盖

en: Logo sub filter
zh_CN: Logo 子过滤器

en: Magnify/Zoom interactive video filter
zh_CN: 放大/缩放交互视频过滤器

en: Marquee text to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的滚动字幕文字

en: X offset
zh_CN: X 偏移量

en: X offset, from the left screen edge.
zh_CN: X 偏移量，从屏幕左边界

en: Y offset
zh_CN: Y 偏移量

en: Y offset, down from the top.
zh_CN: Y 偏移量，从上往下

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Font size, pixels
zh_CN: 字号

en: Font size, in pixels. Default is -1 (use default font size).
zh_CN: 字体大小，以像素为单位。默认值为 -1 (使用默认字体大小)。

en: Marquee position
zh_CN: 字幕位置

en: Marquee
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Marquee display
zh_CN: 显示滚动字幕

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明

en: Total height of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_CN: 马赛克的高度 (像素)。

en: Total width of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_CN: 马赛克的宽度 (像素)。

en: Top left corner X coordinate
zh_CN: 左上角 x 坐标

en: X Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_CN: 马赛克左上角的 X 坐标。

en: Top left corner Y coordinate
zh_CN: 左上角 x 坐标

en: Y Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_CN: 马赛克左上角的 Y 坐标。

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边界宽度

en: Border height
zh_CN: 边界高度

en: Mosaic alignment
zh_CN: 马赛克对齐

en: Positioning method
zh_CN: 定位模式

en: Positioning method for the mosaic. auto: automatically choose the best number of rows and columns. fixed: use the user-defined number of rows and columns.
zh_CN: 马赛克的定位方式。自动: 自动选择最好的行数和列数。固定: 使用用户定义的行数和列数。

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of image rows in the mosaic (only used if positionning method is set to "fixed".
zh_CN: 在马赛克中的行数 (只在定位方式被设为“固定”时使用)。

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of image columns in the mosaic (only used if positionning method is set to "fixed".
zh_CN: 在马赛克中的列数 (只在定位方式被设为“固定”时使用)。

en: Keep original size
zh_CN: 保持原始大小

en: Keep the original size of mosaic elements.
zh_CN: 保持马赛克元素的原始大小。

en: Elements order
zh_CN: 元素顺序

en: Bluescreen
zh_CN: 蓝屏

en: Bluescreen U value
zh_CN: 蓝屏 U 值

en: Bluescreen V value
zh_CN: 蓝屏 V 值

en: Bluescreen U tolerance
zh_CN: 蓝屏 U 容忍度

en: Bluescreen V tolerance
zh_CN: 蓝屏 V 容忍度

en: fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Mosaic video sub filter
zh_CN: 马赛克视频过滤器

en: Mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

en: Blur factor (1-127)
zh_CN: 模糊化因数 (1-127)

en: The degree of blurring from 1 to 127.
zh_CN: 模糊化的程度，从 1 到 127。

en: Motion blur
zh_CN: 动作模糊化

en: Motion blur filter
zh_CN: 动作模糊化过滤器

en: Description file
zh_CN: 描述文件

en: A file containing a simple playlist
zh_CN: 一个包含简单播放列表的文件

en: History parameter
zh_CN: 历史参数

en: The umber of frames used for detection.
zh_CN: 用于检测的帧的编号。

en: Motion detect video filter
zh_CN: 动作检测视频过滤器

en: Motion detect
zh_CN: 动作检测

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 设置文件

en: Configuration file for the OSD Menu
zh_CN: OSD 菜单的设置文件

en: Path to OSD menu images
zh_CN: OSD 菜单图片的路径

en: Path to the OSD menu images. This will override the path defined in the OSD configuration file.
zh_CN: OSD 菜单图片的路径。这将覆盖在 OSD 设置文件中定义的路径。

en: You can move the OSD menu by left-clicking on it.
zh_CN: 您可以单击 OSD 菜单来移动它。

en: Menu position
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu timeout
zh_CN: 菜单超时时间

en: Menu update interval
zh_CN: 菜单更新间隔

en: On Screen Display menu
zh_CN: 画面上显示 (OSD)

en: Feed URLs
zh_CN: Feed URL

en: Speed of feeds
zh_CN: Feed 的速度

en: Max length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of characters displayed on the screen.
zh_CN: 屏幕上显示的最大字符数。

en: Refresh time
zh_CN: 刷新时间

en: Feed images
zh_CN: Feed 图像

en: Display feed images if available.
zh_CN: 如可用，显示 feed 图像。

en: Text position
zh_CN: 文字位置

en: RSS and Atom feed display
zh_CN: RSS 及 Atom feed 显示

en: RV32 conversion filter
zh_CN: RV32 转换过滤器

en: Video scaling filter
zh_CN: 视频缩放过滤器

en: Scaling mode
zh_CN: 缩放模式

en: Scaling mode to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的缩放模式

en: Fast bilinear
zh_CN: 快速双线性

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 试验性的

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Gauss
zh_CN: 高斯

en: Time format string (%Y%m%d %H%M%S)
zh_CN: 时间格式串 (%Y%m%d %H%M%S)

en: X offset, from the left screen edge
zh_CN: X 偏移量，从屏幕左角

en: Y offset, down from the top
zh_CN: Y 偏移量，从上往下

en: Time overlay
zh_CN: 时间重叠

en: Time display sub filter
zh_CN: 时间显示子过滤器

en: Transform type
zh_CN: 转换类型

en: One of '90', '180', '270', 'hflip' and 'vflip'
zh_CN: '90', '180', '270', 'hflip' 和 'vflip' 中的一个

en: Rotate by 90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转90度

en: Rotate by 180 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转180度

en: Rotate by 270 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转270度

en: Flip horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Video transformation filter
zh_CN: 文件转换过滤器

en: Number of horizontal windows in which to split the video.
zh_CN: 选择分割视频的横向视频窗口的数目

en: Number of vertical windows in which to split the video.
zh_CN: 选择分割视频的纵向视频窗口的数目

en: Active windows
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: Comma-separated list of active windows, defaults to all
zh_CN: 活动窗口列表, 以逗号分开, 默认为全部

en: Element aspect ratio
zh_CN: 元素外观率

en: Wall video filter
zh_CN: 墙视频过滤器

en: Image wall
zh_CN: 图片墙

en: ASCII Art
zh_CN: ASCII 图片

en: ASCII-art video output
zh_CN: ASCII-art 视频输出

en: Color ASCII art video output
zh_CN: 彩色 ASCII 图片视频输出

en: DirectFB video output http://www.directfb.org/
zh_CN: DirectFB 视频输出 http://www.directfb.org

en: Use hardware YUV->RGB conversions
zh_CN: 使用硬件 YUV->RGB 转换

en: Use video buffers in system memory
zh_CN: 在系统内存中使用视频缓冲区

en: Use triple buffering for overlays
zh_CN: 在 overlay 中使用三重缓存

en: Try to use triple buffering when using YUV overlays. That results in much better video quality (no flickering).
zh_CN: 在使用 YUV Overlay 时，试图使用三重缓存。那将导致大大增强的视频质量。(没有闪烁)。

en: Name of desired display device
zh_CN: 所要使用的显示设备

en: In a multiple monitor configuration, you can specify the Windows device name of the display that you want the video window to open on. For example, "\\.\DISPLAY1" or "\\.\DISPLAY2".
zh_CN: 在多显示器的配置中，您可以指定您要视频窗口显示在哪个显示器中 (使用Windows 设备名)。例如，"\\.\DISPLAY1" or "\\.\DISPLAY2".

en: Enable wallpaper mode
zh_CN: 打开壁纸模式

en: The wallpaper mode allows you to display the video as the desktop background. Note that this feature only works in overlay mode and the desktop must not already have a wallpaper.
zh_CN: 壁纸模式允许您在桌面背景上显示视频。注: 此功能仅能在 overlay 模式中使用并且桌面必须没有设定壁纸。

en: DirectX video output
zh_CN: DirectX视频输出

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: OpenGL video output
zh_CN: OpenGL视频输出

en: Framebuffer device
zh_CN: Framebuffer 设备

en: Framebuffer device to use for rendering (usually /dev/fb0).
zh_CN: 您可以在此指定渲染时所使用的 framebuffer 设备。(通常为 /dev/fb0)

en: GNU/Linux console framebuffer video output
zh_CN: GNU/Linux 控制台 framebuffer 视频输出

en: X11 display
zh_CN: X11 显示

en: X11 hardware display to use.
    By default, VLC will use the value of the DISPLAY environment variable.
zh_CN: 指定您所要用的 X11 硬件显示。默认状态下，VLC 将会使用 DISPLAY 环境变量的值。

en: 3dfx Glide video output
zh_CN: 3dfx Glide视频输出

en: HD1000 video output
zh_CN: HD1000视频输出

en: Image format
zh_CN: 影像格式

en: Format of the output images (png or jpg).
zh_CN: 设置输出影像格式 (png 获 jpg)。

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: You can enforce the image width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制图像宽度。默认值 (-1) 下 VLC 将会根据视频来自动调整。

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: You can enforce the image height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制图像高度。默认值 (-1) 下 VLC 将会根据视频来自动调整。

en: Recording ratio
zh_CN: 录制比率

en: Ratio of images to record. 3 means that one image out of three is recorded.
zh_CN: 设定要被录制的图像的比率。3 即表示三个图像中有一个被录制。

en: Filename prefix
zh_CN: 文件名称前缀

en: Prefix of the output images filenames. Output filenames will have the "prefixNUMBER.format" form.
zh_CN: 设置文件名称的前缀。输出的文件名将会是 "前缀 数字.格式" 的形式。

en: Always write to the same file
zh_CN: 总是写到相同的文件

en: Image video output
zh_CN: 影像视频输出

en: Matrox Graphic Array video output
zh_CN: Matrox 图像阵列视频显示

en: Cube
zh_CN: 立方体

en: Transparent Cube
zh_CN: 透明的立方体

en: Cylinder
zh_CN: 圆柱

en: Torus
zh_CN: 圆环面

en: Sphere
zh_CN: 圆面

en: OpenGL sampling accuracy
zh_CN: OpenGL 取样准确度

en: Select the accuracy of 3D object sampling(1 = min and 10 = max)
zh_CN: 设置 3D 对象取样的准确度 (1 为最小，10 为最大)

en: Radius of the OpenGL cylinder effect, if enabled
zh_CN: OpenGL 圆柱效果的半径, 如果启用

en: OpenGL cube rotation speed
zh_CN: OpenGL 立方体旋转速度

en: Rotation speed of the OpenGL cube effect, if enabled.
zh_CN: OpenGL cube 效果的转动速度，如果打开的话。

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Several visual OpenGL effects are available.
zh_CN: 有一些 OpenGL 视觉效果可用。

en: QT Embedded display
zh_CN: QT Embedded 显示

en: Qt Embedded hardware display to use. By default VLC will use the value of the DISPLAY environment variable.
zh_CN: 指定您所要使用的 Qt Embedded 硬件显示。默认状态下 VLC 将会使用 DISPLAY 环境变量的值。

en: QT Embedded video output
zh_CN: QT Embedded 视频输出

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer video output
zh_CN: SDL 视频输出

en: Snapshot width
zh_CN: 快照宽度

en: Width of the snapshot image.
zh_CN: 设置快照影像的宽度

en: Snapshot height
zh_CN: 快照高度

en: Height of the snapshot image.
zh_CN: 设置快照影像的高度

en: Chroma
zh_CN: 色度

en: Output chroma for the snapshot image (a 4 character string, like "RV32").
zh_CN: 设置所希望的快照图像的色度 (一个 4 个字符的字符串, 例如 "RV32")。

en: Cache size (number of images)
zh_CN: 缓存大小 (影像数量)

en: Snapshot cache size (number of images to keep).
zh_CN: 设置缓存大小 (保留影像的数量)

en: Snapshot module
zh_CN: 快照模块

en: SVGAlib video output
zh_CN: SVGAlib视频输出

en: Windows GAPI video output
zh_CN: Windows GAPI视频输出

en: Windows GDI video output
zh_CN: Windows GDI视频输出

en: XVideo adaptor number
zh_CN: XVideo 适配器数目

en: If your graphics card provides several adaptors, you have to choose which one will be used (you shouldn't have to change this).
zh_CN: 如果您的显卡提供多个适配器，此选项可以允许您选择使用哪一个。(您应该不必更改此项)。

en: Alternate fullscreen method
zh_CN: 替代全屏幕方法

en: There are two ways to make a fullscreen window, unfortunately each one has its drawbacks.
    1) Let the window manager handle your fullscreen window (default), but things like taskbars will likely show on top of the video.
    2) Completely bypass the window manager, but then nothing will be able to show on top of the video.
zh_CN: 有两种方法可以显示一个全屏幕窗口，但是每一种都有它的缺点。
    1) 让窗口管理器处理您的全屏窗口 (默认)，但是任务栏之类的东西可能会在影像上面显示。
    2) 完全忽略窗口管理器，但是任何东西将会无法在影像上面显示。

en: X11 hardware display to use. By default VLC will use the value of the DISPLAY environment variable.
zh_CN: 指定您想要使用的 X11 硬件显示。默认状态下 VLC 将会使用 DISPLAY 环境变量的值。

en: Screen for fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 用于全屏幕模式的屏幕。

en: Screen to use in fullscreen mode. For instance set it to 0 for first screen, 1 for the second.
zh_CN: 选择您所要在全屏模式下所使用的屏幕。例如，将它设为 0 可以使用第一个屏幕，1 为第二个。

en: OpenGL(GLX) provider
zh_CN: OpenGL(GLX) 提供者

en: Use shared memory
zh_CN: 使用共享内存

en: Use shared memory to communicate between VLC and the X server.
zh_CN: 使用共享内存来在 VLC 和 X 服务器间通信。

en: X11 video output
zh_CN: X11视频输出

en: If your graphics card provides several adaptors, you need to choose which one will be used (you shouldn't have to change this).
zh_CN: 如果您的显卡提供多个适配器，此选项可以允许您选择使用哪一个。(您应该不必更改此项)。

en: XVimage chroma format
zh_CN: XVimage彩度格式

en: Force the XVideo renderer to use a specific chroma format instead of trying to improve performances by using the most efficient one.
zh_CN: 强制 XVideo 渲染器使用一个特定的色度格式，而不是试图使用最有效的格式来增强性能。

en: XVideo extension video output
zh_CN: XVideo延伸视频输出

en: GaLaktos visualization plugin
zh_CN: GaLaktos视觉效果外挂

en: Goom display width
zh_CN: Goom显示宽度

en: Goom display height
zh_CN: Goom显示高度

en: This allows you to set the resolution of the Goom display (bigger resolution will be prettier but more CPU intensive).
zh_CN: 允许您更改 Goom 显示的分辨率 (大一些的分辨率将会更好看，但也会增大 CPU 的占用)。

en: Goom animation speed
zh_CN: Goom动画速度

en: This allows you to set the animation speed (between 1 and 10, defaults to 6).
zh_CN: 设置动画速度 (在 1 和 10 之间，默认为 6)。

en: Goom effect
zh_CN: Goom效果

en: Effects list
zh_CN: 效果清单

en: A list of visual effect, separated by commas.
    Current effects include: dummy, scope, spectrum.
zh_CN: 一个视觉效果的清单，以逗号分隔。
    当前的效果包括: dummy, scope, spectrum

en: The width of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 效果窗口的宽度 (像素)

en: The height of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 效果窗口的高度 (像素)

en: Number of bands
zh_CN: 频带数量

en: Number of bands used by spectrum analyzer, should be 20 or 80.
zh_CN: 用于频谱分析器的频带数量，应为 20 或 80。

en: Number of bands used by the spectrometer, from 20 to 80.
zh_CN: 用于 spectrOmeter 的频带数量，应为 20 到 80

en: Band separator
zh_CN: 频带分离器

en: Number of blank pixels between bands.
zh_CN: 频带间的空白像素数量

en: Amplification
zh_CN: 放大率

en: This is a coefficient that modifies the height of the bands.
zh_CN: 这是一个修改频带高度的系数。

en: Enable peaks
zh_CN: 打开峰值

en: Enable original graphic spectrum
zh_CN: 打开原始图形频谱

en: Enable bands
zh_CN: 打开频带

en: Enable base
zh_CN: 启用基准

en: Base pixel radius
zh_CN: 基本像素半径

en: Defines radius size in pixels, of base of bands(beginning).
zh_CN: 以像素为单位定义半径大小

en: Spectral sections
zh_CN: 光谱部分

en: Determines how many sections of spectrum will exist.
zh_CN: 决定有多少部分的光谱将存在

en: Peak height
zh_CN: 峰值高度

en: Total pixel height of the peak items.
zh_CN: 此项是峰值项目的总高度 (像素)

en: Peak extra width
zh_CN: 额外峰宽度

en: Additions or subtractions of pixels on the peak width.
zh_CN: 对峰宽度进行增减(像素)

en: V-plane color
zh_CN: V-平面颜色

en: Number of stars
zh_CN: 星星的数目

en: Number of stars to draw with random effect.
zh_CN: 设定随机效果中的星星的数目

en: Visualizer
zh_CN: 可视化过滤器

en: Visualizer filter
zh_CN: 可视化过滤器

en: Spectrum analyser
zh_CN: 频谱分析器

en: Flip vertical position
zh_CN: 反转竖直位置

en: Display XOSD output at the bottom of the screen instead of the top.
zh_CN: 在屏幕底部显示 xosd 输出，而不是顶部

en: Vertical offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Shadow offset
zh_CN: 阴影偏移

en: Font used to display text in the XOSD output.
zh_CN: 在 xosd 输出中显示文字时所使用的字体

en: Color used to display text in the XOSD output.
zh_CN: 在 xosd 输出中显示文字时所使用的字体颜色

en: XOSD interface
zh_CN: XOSD 界面
