en to zh_CN translation catalogue (157 entries)

note: ($appname,$confirm_url)
en: 
    You're getting this message because you (or somebody claiming to be you)
    request to reset your password for %1.
    
    If you don't want to reset your password just ignore this message.
    
    To reset your password, click on the link below:
    
    %2
zh_CN: 
    您 (或自称是您的某人) 要求重设 %1 的密码.
    
    如果您不想重设密码，请忽略这封信
    
    若要重设密码，请点击以下链接:
    
    %2

note: ($appname,$confirm_url)
en: 
    You're getting this message because you (or somebody claiming to be you)
    wants to use %1. 
    
    We need to make sure that we got your email address right.  Click on the link below to get started:
    
    %2
zh_CN: 
    您（或自称是您的某人）在 %1 申请注册.
    
    请点击以下链接，以确认你的电子邮箱:
    
    %2

en: !=>< allowed
zh_CN: 可使用 !=>< 符号

note: ($label)
en: %1 after
zh_CN: %1 晚于

note: ($label)
en: %1 before
zh_CN: %1 早于

note: ($label)
en: %1 contains
zh_CN: %1 包含

note: ($collection-> count)
en: %1 entries
zh_CN: 共 %1 条记录

note: ($label)
en: %1 greater or equal to
zh_CN: %1 至少为

note: ($label)
en: %1 greater than
zh_CN: %1 大于

note: ($label)
en: %1 is not
zh_CN: %1 不等于

note: ($label)
en: %1 lacks
zh_CN: %1 不包含

note: ($label)
en: %1 less or equal to
zh_CN: %1 至多为

note: ($label)
en: %1 less than
zh_CN: %1 小于

note: ($path, $line) ($file, $line)
en: %1 line %2
zh_CN: %1 第 %2 行

note: ($_->[3])
en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

note: ($label)
en: %1 since
zh_CN: %1 自

note: ($label)
en: %1 until
zh_CN: %1 至

en: (any)
zh_CN: (任意)

en: . Your email address has now been confirmed.
zh_CN: . 现已成功确认您的电子邮箱.

en: A link to reset your password has been sent to your email account.
zh_CN: 重设密码的链接已发送到您的电子邮箱.

note: ($appname)
en: A notification from %1!
zh_CN: 从 %1 送来的消息!

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理界面

en: Administration mode is enabled.
zh_CN: 系统管理模式开启中.

en: Alert
zh_CN: 请注意

en: An error occurred.  Try again later
zh_CN: 系统无法执行此项操作, 请稍后再试

en: Any field contains
zh_CN: 任意字段包含

en: Anyway, the software has logged this error.
zh_CN: 系统已记录该错误.

en: Back to the admin console
zh_CN: 回到管理界面

en: Back to the application
zh_CN: 回到应用程序

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: (_ &><body class="calpopup"><a href="#" onclick="window.close()
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Children
zh_CN: 子组件

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Confirm delete?
zh_CN: 确实要删除吗?

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: (ref($record)
en: Create of %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: 无法建立 %1: %2

en: Created
zh_CN: 成功建立项目.

en: Database Administration
zh_CN: 数据库管理

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 成功删除项目.

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Done?
zh_CN: 已完成？

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: ($comp_name)
en: Edit %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email address confirmed?
zh_CN: 已确认电子邮箱?

en: Go back home...
zh_CN: 回到首页...

note: ('World')
en: Hello, %1!
zh_CN: %1, 您好!

note: ($u->$method()
en: Hiya, %1.
zh_CN: 您好，%1。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: How should I display your name to other users?
zh_CN: 您在本系统的名字

en: I'm not sure how this happened.
zh_CN: 我也不知道怎么回事.

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: It doesn't look like there's an account by that name.
zh_CN: 该账号不存在.

en: It looks like somebody else is using that address. Is there a chance you have another account?
zh_CN: 已经有人使用了这个地址，会不会是因为您还有另外一个账号？

en: It looks like you already have an account. Perhaps you want to <a href="/login">log in</a> instead?
zh_CN: 您已经有了一个账号了，或许您是想<a href="/login">登录</a>？

en: It looks like you didn't enter the same password into both boxes. Give it another shot?
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不同. 再试一次？

en: It looks like you're already confirmed.
zh_CN: 您已经确认过了.

en: Jifty Administrative Console
zh_CN: Jifty 管理界面

en: Jifty Developer Documentation Online
zh_CN: Jifty 在线开发文档

en: Jifty Pod Online
zh_CN: Jifty 在线 POD 文件

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login with a password
zh_CN: 使用密码登录

en: Login!
zh_CN: 登录!

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码?

en: Manage %1 records
zh_CN: 管理 %1 记录

en: Manage records:
zh_CN: 管理记录:

note: ($object_type)
en: Manage records: [_1]
zh_CN: 管理记录: [_1]

en: Mason error
zh_CN: Mason 系统错误

en: Models
zh_CN: 模型

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No account yet? It's quick and easy.
zh_CN: 还没有账号？您可以方便快捷地注册.

en: No field contains
zh_CN: 没有字段包含

en: No items found
zh_CN: 未找到记录

en: No request to handle
zh_CN: 没有可处理的请求

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文件

en: Online docs
zh_CN: 在线文件

note: ($page, $collection->pager->last_page)
en: Page %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 页, 共 %2 页

en: Page info
zh_CN: 页面信息

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父组件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords need to be at least six characters long
zh_CN: 密码长度至少为6位

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Please email us!
zh_CN: 请发邮件通知我们!

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Really, really sorry.
zh_CN: 非常非常抱歉

en: Record created
zh_CN: 成功建立记录.

en: Remember me?
zh_CN: 记住我?

note: ($frame->{'render_time'})
en: Rendered in %1s
zh_CN: 页面生成时间: %1 秒

en: Reset lost password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Run the action
zh_CN: 执行动作

en: SQL Statements
zh_CN: SQL 语句

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Schema
zh_CN: 纲要

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send a link to reset your password
zh_CN: 发送重设密码的链接

en: Send a password reminder
zh_CN: 发送密码提示

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Sign up for an account!
zh_CN: 现在就注册!

en: Signup
zh_CN: 注册

note: ($msg)
en: Something bad happened and we couldn't create your account: %1
zh_CN: 出了一点问题，我们不能创建您的账号: %1

en: Something went awry
zh_CN: 出了一点岔子

en: Something's not quite right
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: Sorry about this.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: ($new_email)
en: That %1 doesn't look like an email address.
zh_CN: %1 不是合法的电子邮箱

en: That doesn't look like a correct value
zh_CN: 字段格式错误.

en: That doesn't look like an email address.
zh_CN: 这不是合法的电子邮箱.

en: That doesn't look right, but I don't know why
zh_CN: 字段内容错误.

en: The passwords you typed didn't match each other
zh_CN: 两组密码不匹配.

en: There was an error completing the request.  Please try again later.
zh_CN: 系统执行错误, 请稍候再试.

en: There was an error setting your password.
zh_CN: 设置密码时出现错误.

en: This console lets you manage the records in your Jifty database. Below, you should see a list of all your database tables. Feel free to go through and add, delete or modify records.
zh_CN: 您可利用此界面来管理数据库的内容. 请选择表格名称, 进行增删及编辑.

en: To disable this administrative console, add "AdminMode: 0" under the "framework:" settings in the config file (etc/config.yml).
zh_CN: 如果想停用管理界面, 请在配置文件 (etc/config.yml) 的 "framework:" 配置项内加上 "AdminMode: 0" 即可.

en: Toggle search
zh_CN: 切换搜索页面

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Try again later. We're really, really sorry.
zh_CN: 请稍后再试，抱歉.

en: Type that again?
zh_CN: 请再输入一次

en: Updated
zh_CN: 成功更新项目.

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变项

en: We've sent a confirmation message to your email box.
zh_CN: 系统已将确认信发送到您的电子邮箱.

note: ('Bob', 'World')
en: Welcome %1 to the %2
zh_CN: %2, 欢迎来到 %1

note: ($user->name)
en: Welcome back, %1.
zh_CN: 欢迎回来, %1.

note: ($appname)
en: Welcome to %1!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %1!

note: (Jifty->config->framework('ApplicationName')
en: Welcome to %1, %2.
zh_CN: %2, 欢迎来到 %1

note: (Jifty->config->framework('ApplicationName')
en: Welcome to %1, %2.
zh_CN: %2, 欢迎来到 %1

en: Welcome to your new Jifty application
zh_CN: 欢迎光临您崭新的 Jifty 应用程序

en: You don't exist.
zh_CN: 该帐号不存在.

en: You got to a page that we don't think exists.
zh_CN: 此页面不存在.

en: You got to a page that we don't think exists.  Anyway, the software has logged this error. Sorry about this.
zh_CN: 抱歉, 此页面不存在, 系统已记录该错误.

en: You have already confirmed your account.
zh_CN: 您已经确认过该账号了.

en: You lost your password. A link to reset it will be sent to the following email address:
zh_CN: 您忘记了密码. 重置密码的链接将被发送到以下的电子信箱中:

en: You lost your password. A reminder will be send to the following mail:
zh_CN: 您忘记了密码. 密码提醒将被发送到以下的电子信箱中:

en: You may have mistyped your email address or password. Give it another shot.
zh_CN: 您或许输错了电子邮箱或密码，请重试.

en: You may have mistyped your email or password. Give it another shot.
zh_CN: 您或许输错了电子邮箱或密码，请重试.

en: You need to fill in this field
zh_CN: 此字段非空.

note: ('http://hdl.loc.gov/loc.pnp/cph.3c13461')
en: You said you wanted a pony. (Source %1)
zh_CN: 您不正想要一匹小马吗? (参见 %1)

en: You're already logged in.
zh_CN: 您已经登录了.

en: You're not currently signed in.
zh_CN: 您目前尚未登录.

en: Your browser can remember your login for you
zh_CN: 下次开启浏览器时, 是否保持登录状态?

en: Your password has been reset.  Welcome back.
zh_CN: 您的密码已被重设. 欢迎回来.

en: Your password should be at least six characters
zh_CN: 密码长度至少为6位

en: asc
zh_CN: 升序

en: desc
zh_CN: 降序

en: email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: text of the link
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: text of the link that hides
zh_CN: 隐藏链接文字

en: type your password again
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告
