atk 1.9.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Selected Link
zh_TW: 選擇的連結

en: Specifies whether the AtkHyperlink object is selected
zh_TW: 顯示 AtkHyperlink 物件是否被選擇

en: Number of Anchors
zh_TW: 標定的數目

en: The number of anchors associated with the AtkHyperlink object
zh_TW: 與 AtkHyperlink 物件有關的標定數目

en: End index
zh_TW: 結尾索引

en: The end index of the AtkHyperlink object
zh_TW: AtkHyperlink 物件的結尾索引

en: Start index
zh_TW: 起點索引

en: The start index of the AtkHyperlink object
zh_TW: AtkHyperlink 物件的起點索引

en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: accelerator label
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵標籤

en: alert
zh_TW: 警示訊息

en: animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: check box
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: check menu item
zh_TW: 核取選單項目

en: color chooser
zh_TW: 顏色選擇元件

en: column header
zh_TW: 欄位標頭

en: combo box
zh_TW: 組合方塊

en: dateeditor
zh_TW: 日期編輯器

en: desktop icon
zh_TW: 桌面圖示

en: desktop frame
zh_TW: 桌面框架

en: dial
zh_TW: 設置值

en: dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: directory pane
zh_TW: 目錄分格

en: drawing area
zh_TW: 繪圖區域元件

en: file chooser
zh_TW: 檔案選擇元件

en: filler
zh_TW: 填充元件

note: I know it looks wrong but that is what Java returns
en: fontchooser
zh_TW: 字型選擇元件

en: frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: glass pane
zh_TW: 頂層分格

en: html container
zh_TW: HTML 容器元件

en: icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: internal frame
zh_TW: 內部框架

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: layered pane
zh_TW: 多層分格

en: list
zh_TW: 列表

en: list item
zh_TW: 列表項目

en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: menu bar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: menu item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: option pane
zh_TW: 選項分格

en: page tab
zh_TW: 分頁標籤

en: page tab list
zh_TW: 分頁標籤清單

en: panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: password text
zh_TW: 密碼文字

en: popup menu
zh_TW: 蹦出選單

en: progress bar
zh_TW: 進度列

en: push button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: radio button
zh_TW: 單選項按鈕

en: radio menu item
zh_TW: 單選項選單項目

en: root pane
zh_TW: 根分格

en: row header
zh_TW: 橫列標頭

en: scroll bar
zh_TW: 捲動列

en: scroll pane
zh_TW: 捲動分格

en: separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: slider
zh_TW: 捲動條

en: split pane
zh_TW: 分割分格

en: spin button
zh_TW: 微調按鈕

en: statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: table
zh_TW: 表格

en: table cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: table column header
zh_TW: 表格直欄標頭

en: table row header
zh_TW: 表格橫列標頭

en: tear off menu item
zh_TW: 卸下選單項目

en: terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: toggle button
zh_TW: 開關按鈕

en: tool bar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: tool tip
zh_TW: 工具列提示

en: tree
zh_TW: 樹狀資料元件

en: tree table
zh_TW: 樹狀資料表格

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: viewport
zh_TW: 視埠

en: window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: application
zh_TW: 程式

en: autocomplete
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: edit bar
zh_TW: 編輯列

en: embedded component
zh_TW: 內嵌組成元件

en: Accessible Name
zh_TW: 輔助鍵名稱

en: Object instance's name formatted for assistive technology access
zh_TW: 物件之 instance 名稱已格式化便於輔助技術存取

en: Accessible Description
zh_TW: 輔助鍵描述

en: Description of an object, formatted for assistive technology access
zh_TW: 物件的描述，已格式化便於輔助技術存取

en: Accessible Parent
zh_TW: 輔助鍵母元件

en: Is used to notify that the parent has changed
zh_TW: 用來知會母元件已有變動

en: Accessible Value
zh_TW: 輔助鍵設定值

en: Is used to notify that the value has changed
zh_TW: 用來知會該設定值已有變動

en: Accessible Role
zh_TW: 輔助鍵類型

en: The accessible role of this object
zh_TW: 此物件的輔助鍵類型

en: Accessible Layer
zh_TW: 輔助鍵層級

en: The accessible layer of this object
zh_TW: 此物件的輔助鍵層級

en: Accessible MDI Value
zh_TW: 輔助鍵 MDI 值

en: The accessible MDI value of this object
zh_TW: 此物件的輔助鍵 MDI 值

en: Accessible Table Caption
zh_TW: 輔助鍵表格標題

en: Is used to notify that the table caption has changed; this property should not be used. accessible-table-caption-object should be used instead
zh_TW: 用來知會表格標題已經改變；不應使用此屬性。應使用 accessible-table-caption-object 代替

en: Accessible Table Column Header
zh_TW: 輔助鍵表格直欄標頭

en: Is used to notify that the table column header has changed
zh_TW: 用來知會表格直列標頭已變動

en: Accessible Table Column Description
zh_TW: 輔助鍵表格直欄描述

en: Is used to notify that the table column description has changed
zh_TW: 用來知會表格直欄描述以已變動

en: Accessible Table Row Header
zh_TW: 輔助鍵表格橫列標頭

en: Is used to notify that the table row header has changed
zh_TW: 用來知會表格橫列標頭已變動

en: Accessible Table Row Description
zh_TW: 輔助鍵表格橫列描述

en: Is used to notify that the table row description has changed
zh_TW: 用來知會表格橫列描述已變動

en: Accessible Table Summary
zh_TW: 輔助鍵表格總結

en: Is used to notify that the table summary has changed
zh_TW: 用來知會表格總結描述已變動

en: Accessible Table Caption Object
zh_TW: 輔助鍵表格標題物件

en: Is used to notify that the table caption has changed
zh_TW: 用來知會表格標題物件已變動

en: Number of Accessible Hypertext Links
zh_TW: 輔助鍵超連結總數

en: The number of links which the current AtkHypertext has
zh_TW: 目前 AtkHypertext 含有的超連結數目
