gtk+-properrties 2.9.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (1175 entries)

en: A GdkImage to display
ko: 표시할 GdkImage

en: A GdkPixbuf to display
ko: 표시할 GdkPixbuf

en: A GdkPixmap to display
ko: 표시할 GdkPixmap

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the child is packed with reference to the start or end of the parent
ko: 하위 위젯을 상위 위젯의 시작 혹은 끝을 기준으로 묶을 것인 지를 나타내는 GtkPackType

en: A boolean that determines whether the menu grabs the keyboard focus
ko: 메뉴가 키보드 포커스를 잡는 지 여부를 결정하는 불리언 값

en: A boolean that indicates whether the menu is torn-off
ko: 메뉴를 떼어냈는 지 여부를 나타내는 불리언 값

en: A column in the data source model to get the strings from
ko: 데이터 소스 모델에서 문자열을 가져올 때 쓰이는 열

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the label
ko: 레이블의 텍스트에 적용할 유형 특성의 리스트

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the renderer
ko: 표시기 텍스트에 적용할 유형 특성의 리스트

en: A logo for the about box. If this is not set, it defaults to gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()
ko: 정보 상자의 로고. 설정하지 않으면, 기본값은 gtk_window_get_default_icon_list()입니다

en: A name for the action group.
ko: 이 동작 그룹의 이름.

en: A named icon to use as the logo for the about box.
ko: 정보 상자의 로고로 사용할 이름붙인 아이콘.

en: A number between 0.0 and 1.0 specifying the horizontal alignment of the text in the progress widget
ko: progress 위젯의 텍스트의 가로 맞춤을 지정하는 0.0과 1.0 사이의 수

en: A number between 0.0 and 1.0 specifying the vertical alignment of the text in the progress widget
ko: progresswidget의 텍스트의 세로 맞춤을 지정하는 0.0과 1.0 사이의 수

en: A pointer to the pixel data of the pixbuf
ko: 픽스 버퍼에서 픽셀 데이타를 가리키는 포인터

en: A shorter label that may be used on toolbar buttons.
ko: 도구 모음 단추에 사용할 짧은 레이블.

en: A string with _ characters in positions correspond to characters in the text to underline
ko: 밑줄 칠 위치 앞에 _ 문자가 들어 있는 문자열

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when this menu is torn-off
ko: 이 메뉴를 떼어냈을 때 윈도우매니저에 의해 표시될 제목

en: A tooltip for this action.
ko: 이 동작에 대한 도구 설명.

en: A unique name for the action.
ko: 이 동작에 대한 고유한 이름.

en: A widget to display in place of the usual expander label
ko: 일반적인 확장 단추 레이블 대신에 표시할 위젯

en: A widget to display in place of the usual frame label
ko: 일반적인 프레임 레이블 대신에 표시할 위젯

en: Above child
ko: 하위 위젯 위

en: Accelerator Closure
ko: 바로 가기 키 범위

en: Accelerator Widget
ko: 바로 가기 위젯

en: Accept focus
ko: 포커스 받기

en: Accepts tab
ko: 탭 입력

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Action Group
ko: 동작 그룹

en: Action area border
ko: 동작 영역 테두리

en: Activatable
ko: 활성화 가능

en: Activates default
ko: 기본 활성화

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active item
ko: 활성 항목

en: Activity Blocks
ko: 활성화 블록

en: Activity Step
ko: 활성화 단계

en: Activity mode
ko: 활동 모드

en: Add tearoffs to menus
ko: 메뉴에 떼어내기 더하기

en: Adjustment
ko: 조정

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: Allow Grow
ko: 확대 허용

en: Allow Rules
ko: 눈금자 허용

en: Allow Shrink
ko: 축소 허용

en: Allow drawing of alternating color rows
ko: 엇갈리는 색의 행을 그리도록 허용합니다

en: Allow empty
ko: 비워두기 허용

en: Alternative button order
ko: 다른 단추 순서

en: Always enable arrows
ko: 항상 화살표 키 사용

en: Amount of border space between the menubar shadow and the menu items
ko: 메뉴 모음 그림자와 메뉴 아이템 사이의 테두리 여백 크기

en: Amount of border space between the toolbar shadow and the buttons
ko: 도구 모음 그림자와 단추 사이의 테두리 공백 크기

en: Amount to increase child's size on either side
ko: 양 끝에서 하위 위젯의 크기를 증가시킬 양

en: Amount to increase child's size on the top and bottom
ko: 위쪽과 아래쪽에서 하위 위젯의 크기를 증가시킬 양

en: Amount to indent the paragraph, in pixels
ko: 문장 들여 쓰기할 크기 (픽셀 단위)

en: An XML string describing the merged UI
ko: 합쳐진 UI를 나타내는 XML 문자열

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Angle at which the label is rotated
ko: 레이블을 회전할 각도

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Appearance of the frame border
ko: 프레임 테두리의 모양

en: Appearance of the shadow surrounding the arrow
ko: 화살표 주위의 그림자 모양

en: Appearance of the shadow that surrounds the container
ko: 컨테이너를 둘러싼 그림자 모양

en: Appears as list
ko: 목록으로 표시

en: Application paintable
ko: 응용프로그램 그리기 가능

en: Application supplied widget for custom previews.
ko: 프로그램 자체의 미리 보기를 위해 응용 프로그램에서 제공한 위젯.

en: Application supplied widget for extra options.
ko: 추가적인 기능을 위해 애플리케이션에서 만든 위젯.

en: Arrow X Displacement
ko: 화살표 가로 움직임

en: Arrow Y Displacement
ko: 화살표 세로 움직임

en: Arrow direction
ko: 화살표 방향

en: Arrow shadow
ko: 화살표 그림자

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Aspect ratio if obey_child is FALSE
ko: obey_child가 거짓일 때 가로세로 비율

en: Aspect ratio with which to draw insertion cursor
ko: 삽입 커서를 그릴때 사용할 가로 세로 비율

en: Attributes
ko: 특성

en: Authors
ko: 개발자

en: Background color
ko: 바탕색

en: Background color as a (possibly unallocated) GdkColor
ko: 바탕색 (해제했을 수도 있는) GdkColor

en: Background color as a GdkColor
ko: 바탕색 GdkColor

en: Background color as a string
ko: 바탕색 문자열

en: Background color name
ko: 바탕색 이름

en: Background full height
ko: 바탕색 전체 높이

en: Background full height set
ko: 바탕 전체 높이 설정

en: Background set
ko: 바탕색 설정

en: Background stipple mask
ko: 바탕 스티플 마스크

en: Background stipple set
ko: 바탕 스티플 설정

en: Backward stepper
ko: 뒤로 가기 단추

en: Bar style
ko: 막대 유형

en: Bitmap to use as a mask when drawing the text background
ko: 텍스트 바탕을 그릴 때 마스크로 사용할 비트맵

en: Bitmap to use as a mask when drawing the text foreground
ko: 텍스트 글자를 그릴 때 마스크로 사용할 비트맵

en: Bits per Sample
ko: 샘플 당 비트수

en: Border relief
ko: 테두리 강조

en: Border width
ko: 테두리 두께

en: Bottom Attach
ko: 아래쪽 붙임

en: Bottom Padding
ko: 아래 여백

en: Bottom attachment
ko: 아래쪽 붙임

en: Buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: Button relief
ko: 단추 강조

en: Button spacing
ko: 단추 간격

en: Can be used to add a new child to the container
ko: 컨테이너에 새로운 하위 위젯을 더하는 데 이용될 수 있는지

en: Can change accelerators
ko: 단축키 바꾸기 가능

en: Can default
ko: 기본 가능

en: Can focus
ko: 포커스 가능

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대/소문자 구분

en: Cell background color
ko: 셀 바탕색

en: Cell background color as a GdkColor
ko: 셀 바탕색 GdkColor

en: Cell background color as a string
ko: 셀 바탕색 문자열

en: Cell background color name
ko: 셀 바탕색 이름

en: Cell background set
ko: 셀 바탕 설정

en: Child
ko: 하위 위젯

en: Child Pack direction
ko: 하위 위젯 모으기 방향

en: Child X Displacement
ko: 하위 위젯 가로 움직임

en: Child Y Displacement
ko: 하위 위젯 세로 움직임

en: Child internal height padding
ko: 하위 위젯 내부 높이 여백

en: Child internal width padding
ko: 하위 위젯 내부 너비 여백

en: Child widget to appear next to the button text
ko: 단추 텍스트 옆에 나타날 하위 위젯

en: Child widget to appear next to the menu text
ko: 메뉴 텍스트 옆에 나타날 하위 위젯

en: Clickable
ko: 클릭 가능

en: Climb Rate
ko: 가속도

en: Color of hyperlinks
ko: 하이퍼링크의 색

en: Color of the selection box
ko: 선택 상자의 색

en: Color to use for even rows
ko: 짝수 열에 사용할 색

en: Color to use for odd rows
ko: 홀수 열에 사용할 색

en: Color with which to draw error-indication underlines
ko: 오류를 나타내는 밑줄을 그릴 때 사용할 색

en: Color with which to draw insertion cursor
ko: 삽입 커서를 그릴때 사용할 색

en: Color with which to draw the secondary insertion cursor when editing mixed right-to-left and left-to-right text
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트와 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트가 섞인 텍스트를 편집하는 경우 보조 삽입 커서를 그릴 때 쓰는 색

en: Colorspace
ko: 색 공간

en: Column Spacing
ko: 열 간격

en: Column gets share of extra width allocated to the widget
ko: 위젯에 추가로 너비를 할당하면 각 열도 그에 따라 늘어납니다

en: Column headers respond to click events
ko: 열 헤더가 클릭 이벤트에 반응하기

en: Column is user-resizable
ko: 사용자가 열의 크기를 조정할 수 있는지

en: Column spacing
ko: 열 간격

en: Column span column
ko: 열 범위 열

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: ComboBox model
ko: 콤보 상자 모델

en: Comments about the program
ko: 프로그램에 대한 설명

en: Comments string
ko: 설명 문자열

en: Completion Model
ko: 완성 모델

en: Composite child
ko: 하위 위젯 혼합

en: Content area border
ko: 내용 영역 테두리

en: Copyright information for the program
ko: 프로그램의 저작권 정보

en: Copyright string
ko: 저작권 문자열

en: Create the same proxies as a radio action
ko: 같은 프록시를 라디오 동작으로 만들기

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
ko: 옮긴이 목록. 이 문자열은 번역 가능한 문자열로 표시해야 합니다

en: Current Alpha
ko: 현재 투명값

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색

en: Current fixed width of the column
ko: 열의 현재 고정 너비

en: Current text of the buffer
ko: 버퍼의 현재 텍스트

en: Current width of the column
ko: 열의 현재 너비

en: Cursor Blink
ko: 커서 깜빡이기

en: Cursor Blink Time
ko: 커서 깜박임 시간

en: Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치

en: Cursor Visible
ko: 커서 보여주기

en: Cursor color
ko: 커서 색

en: Cursor line aspect ratio
ko: 커서 선 가로 세로 비율

en: Cursor theme name
ko: 커서 테마 이름

en: Cursor theme size
ko: 커서 테마 크기

en: Curve type
ko: 커브 형식

en: Custom palette
ko: 사용자 색상표

en: Custom tabs for this text
ko: 이 텍스트에 쓸 사용자 정의 탭

en: Dash pattern used to draw the focus indicator
ko: 포커스 표시기를 그릴 때 쓸 점선 패턴

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Decorated
ko: 꾸밈

en: Default Display
ko: 기본 디스플레이

en: Default Height
ko: 기본 높이

en: Default Outside Spacing
ko: 기본 외부 간격

en: Default Spacing
ko: 기본 간격

en: Default Width
ko: 기본 너비

en: Default file chooser backend
ko: 기본 파일 선택창 백엔드

en: Delay before drop down menus appear
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴를 표시하기 전까지의 지연 시간

en: Delay before hiding a submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴를 감추기 전까지의 지연 시간

en: Delay before submenus appear
ko: 하위 메뉴가 보이기 전까지의 지연 시간

en: Delay before the submenus of a menu bar appear
ko: 메뉴 모음의 하위 메뉴를 표시하기 전까지의 지연 시간

en: Deprecated property, use shadow_type instead
ko: 낡아서 권장하지 않는 등록 정보입니다. 대신에 shadow_type을 사용하십시오.

en: Destroy with Parent
ko: 상위 위젯과 함께 파괴

en: Detail
ko: 상세한 내용

en: Determines how the shadowed box around the viewport is drawn
ko: 뷰포트 주위의 그림자 상자를 그리는 방법 결정

en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

en: Digits
ko: 숫자 개수

en: Discrete Blocks
ko: 개별 블록

en: Displace focus
ko: 포커스 거리

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대의 반대쪽 끝에 표준 뒤로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
ko: 탭 부분의 반대쪽 끝에, 보조 뒤로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Display a second forward arrow button on the opposite end of the tab area
ko: 탭 부분의 반대쪽 끝에, 보조 앞으로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Display a secondary forward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대의 반대쪽 끝에 표준 앞으로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Display the cell
ko: 셀 표시하기

en: Display the cell sensitive
ko: 센서티브 셀을 표시

en: Display the standard backward arrow button
ko: 기본적인 뒤로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Display the standard forward arrow button
ko: 기본적인 앞으로 가기 화살표 단추를 표시합니다

en: Do overwrite confirmation
ko: 덮어 쓰기 확인하기

en: Documenters
ko: 문서 작성자

en: Don't change slider size, just lock it to the minimum length
ko: 슬라이더 크기를 바꾸지 않고, 최소 크기로 고정시켜 놓습니다

en: Double Click Distance
ko: 두 번 클릭 거리

en: Double Click Time
ko: 두 번 클릭 시간

en: Drag threshold
ko: 끌어 놓기 임계값

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Draw Border
ko: 테두리 그리기

en: Draw Indicator
ko: 표시기 그리기

en: Draw Value
ko: 값 그리기

en: Draw as radio menu item
ko: 라디오 메뉴 항목으로 그리기

en: Draw the toggle button as a radio button
ko: 토글 단추를 라디오 단추로 그릴 지

en: Editability set
ko: 편집 가능 설정

en: Editable
ko: 편집 가능

en: Editable mode of the CellRenderer
ko: CellRenderer의 편집 가능 모드

en: Ellipsize
ko: 말줄임표

en: Ellipsize set
ko: 말줄임표 설정

en: Enable Popup
ko: 팝업 가능

en: Enable Search
ko: 찾기 사용

en: Enable arrow keys
ko: 화살표 키 사용

en: Error underline color
ko: 오류 밑줄의 색

en: Even Row Color
ko: 짝수 열 색

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Expanded
ko: 확장됨

en: Expander Column
ko: 확장 열

en: Expander Size
ko: 확장 단추 크기

en: Extension events
ko: 확장 이벤트

en: Extra space at the top and bottom of the menu
ko: 메뉴의 위쪽/아래쪽에 추가할 공간

en: Extra space to add for CAN_DEFAULT buttons
ko: CAN_DEFAULT 단추에 추가할 간격

en: Extra space to add for CAN_DEFAULT buttons that is always drawn outside the border
ko: CAN_DEFAULT 단추의 외부에 추가할 테두리 바깥에 언제나 그려지는 간격

en: Extra space to put between the child and its left and right neighbors, in pixels
ko: 하위 위젯의 좌우에 추가할 공간 (픽셀 단위)

en: Extra space to put between the child and its neighbors, in pixels
ko: 하위 위젯과 주변 사이의 픽셀 단위의 추가 여백

en: Extra space to put between the child and its upper and lower neighbors, in pixels
ko: 하위 위젯의 상하에 추가할 공간 (픽셀 단위)

en: Extra widget
ko: 추가 위젯

en: FALSE displays the "invisible char" instead of the actual text (password mode)
ko: 거짓이면 실제 텍스트 대신에 "보이지 않는 문자"를 표시합니다 (열쇠글 모드)

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from entry
ko: 거짓이면 항목에서 외부 경사를 없앱니다

en: File System Backend
ko: 파일 시스템 백엔드

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filename to load and display
ko: 읽어들여서 표시할 파일이름

en: Fill
ko: 채움

en: Filter
ko: 거르개

en: Fixed Height Mode
ko: 고정 높이 모드

en: Fixed Width
ko: 고정 너비

en: Fixed slider size
ko: 슬라이더 크기 고정

en: Focus in Toplevel
ko: 최상위 위젯의 포커스

en: Focus line dash pattern
ko: 포커스 라인의 점선 패턴

en: Focus linewidth
ko: 포커스 라인 두께

en: Focus on click
ko: 클릭하면 포커스

en: Focus on map
ko: 나타나면 포커스

en: Focus padding
ko: 포커스 여백

en: Follow State
ko: 상태 따르기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
ko: 글꼴 설명 PangoFontDescription 구조

en: Font description as a string
ko: 글꼴 설명 문자열

en: Font description as a string, e.g. "Sans Italic 12"
ko: 글꼴 설명 문자열, 가령 "Sans Italic 12"

en: Font family
ko: 글꼴 패밀리

en: Font family set
ko: 글꼴 패밀리 설정

en: Font name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Font options
ko: 글꼴 옵션

en: Font points
ko: 글꼴 포인트수

en: Font resolution
ko: 글꼴 해상도

en: Font scale
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정

en: Font scale set
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정 설정

en: Font scaling factor
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정 계수

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font size as a scale factor relative to the default font size. This properly adapts to theme changes etc. so is recommended. Pango predefines some scales such as PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기에 대한 비율로서의 글꼴 크기. 테마가 바뀐다거나 할 경우 적절하게 적용하게 됩니다. 그러므로 추천합니다. 판고는 PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE과 같은 몇몇 비율을 미리 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Font size in Pango units
ko: 판고 단위의 글꼴 크기

en: Font size in points
ko: 포인트로 나타낸 글꼴 크기

en: Font size set
ko: 글꼴 크기 설정

en: Font stretch
ko: 글꼴 늘림

en: Font stretch as a PangoStretch, e.g. PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED
ko: PangoStretch로서의 글꼴 확장, 가령 PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED

en: Font stretch set
ko: 글꼴 늘림 설정

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 유형

en: Font style as a PangoStyle, e.g. PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC
ko: PangoStyle로서의 글꼴 유형, 가령 PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC

en: Font style set
ko: 글꼴 유형 설정

en: Font variant
ko: 글꼴 변형

en: Font variant as a PangoVariant, e.g. PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS
ko: PangoVariant로서의 글꼴 변형, 가령 PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS

en: Font variant set
ko: 글꼴 변형 설정

en: Font weight
ko: 글꼴 두께

en: Font weight as an integer, see predefined values in PangoWeight; for example, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD
ko: 정수로서의 글꼴 가중치, PangoWeight에서 미리 정의된 값을 보세요; 가령 PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD

en: Font weight set
ko: 글꼴 두께 설정

en: Force aspect ratio to match that of the frame's child
ko: 프레임의 하위 위젯에 맞춰 가로세로 비율을 맞추기

en: Foreground color
ko: 글자색

en: Foreground color as a (possibly unallocated) GdkColor
ko: 글자색 (해제했을 수도 있는) GdkColor

en: Foreground color as a GdkColor
ko: 글자색 GdkColor

en: Foreground color as a string
ko: 글자색 문자열

en: Foreground color name
ko: 글자색 이름

en: Foreground set
ko: 글자색 설정

en: Foreground stipple mask
ko: 글자 스티플 마스크

en: Foreground stipple set
ko: 글자 스티플 설정

en: Forward stepper
ko: 앞으로 가기 단추

en: Fraction
ko: 비율

en: Frame shadow
ko: 프레임 그림자

en: GTK Modules
ko: GTK 모듈

en: GdkPixbufAnimation to display
ko: 표시할 GdkPixbufAnimation

en: Gravity
ko: 끌림

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Handle Size
ko: 핸들 크기

en: Handle position
ko: 핸들 위치

en: Has Alpha
ko: 투명 사용

en: Has Entry
ko: 입력창 있음

en: Has Frame
ko: 프레임 사용

en: Has Opacity Control
ko: 투명도 조정 사용

en: Has Resize Grip
ko: 크기 조절 사용

en: Has default
ko: 기본 사용

en: Has focus
ko: 포커스 받음

en: Has palette
ko: 색상표 사용

en: Has separator
ko: 구분선 사용

en: Headers Clickable
ko: 헤더 클릭 가능

en: Headers Visible
ko: 헤더 표시

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height request
ko: 높이 요청

en: Hide if empty
ko: 비어 있으면 숨김

en: Hint to help the desktop environment understand what kind of window this is and how to treat it.
ko: 이 창이 어떤 종류이고 어떻게 처리하는 지 등의 데스크탑 환경을 이해할 수 있도록 도움을 주는 힌트.

en: Homogeneous
ko: 균등

en: Homogenous
ko: 균등

en: Horizontal Adjustment
ko: 가로 조정

en: Horizontal Adjustment for the widget
ko: 위젯의 가로 조정

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: Horizontal Offset
ko: 가로 방향 오프셋

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
ko: 가로 스크롤 막대 정책

en: Horizontal Separator Width
ko: 가로 구분선 너비

en: Horizontal Tab Border
ko: 가로 탭 테두리

en: Horizontal adjustment
ko: 가로 조정

en: Horizontal adjustment for the text widget
ko: 텍스트 위젯의 가로 조정

en: Horizontal alignment
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: Horizontal alignment for child
ko: 하위 위젯의 가로 맞춤

en: Horizontal options
ko: 가로 옵션

en: Horizontal padding
ko: 가로 채움

en: Horizontal position of child in available space. 0.0 is left aligned, 1.0 is right aligned
ko: 비어 있는 공간에서 하위 위젯의 가로위치. 0.0은 왼쪽 맞춤, 1.0은 오른쪽 맞춤입니다

en: Horizontal scale
ko: 가로 방향 크기 조정

en: Horizontal space between cells.  Must be an even number
ko: 셀 사이의 가로 방향 공간.  짝수이어야 합니다.

en: Hover Expand
ko: 따라다니기 확장

en: Hover Selection
ko: 따라다니기 선택

en: How far in the x direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 화살표가 가로 방향으로 움직이는 거리

en: How far in the x direction to move the child when the button is depressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 하위 위젯이 가로 방향으로 움직이는 거리

en: How far in the y direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 화살표가 세로 방향으로 움직이는 거리

en: How far in the y direction to move the child when the button is depressed
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 하위 위젯이 세로 방향으로 움직이는 거리

en: How the range should be updated on the screen
ko: 범위를 스크린에 어떻게 업데이트할 것인가

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
ko: 각 항목의 텍스트와 아이콘이 상대적으로 어떻게 위치할 지

en: How to break the string into multiple lines, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
ko: 문자열을 어떻게 여러 줄로 나눌 지, 셀 렌더러에서 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우

en: How to draw the input method preedit string
ko: 입력기에서 조합중인 문자열을 그리는 방법

en: How to draw the input method statusbar
ko: 입력 방법 상태 표시줄을 그리는 방법

en: How to draw the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 그리는 방법

en: How to layout the buttons in the box. Possible values are default, spread, edge, start and end
ko: 상자 내에 단추들을 배치하는 방법. 가능한 값은 default, spread, edge, start, end입니다

en: IM Preedit style
ko: 입력기 조합중인 글자 표시 방법

en: IM Status style
ko: 입력기 상태 유형

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Icon Sizes
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon Theme Name
ko: 아이콘 테마 이름

en: Icon View Model
ko: 아이콘 보기 모델

en: Icon for this window
ko: 이 창의 아이콘

en: Icon name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Icon set
ko: 아이콘 집합

en: Icon set to display
ko: 표시할 아이콘 집합

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon widget
ko: 아이콘 위젯

en: Icon widget to display in the item
ko: 이 항목에 표시할 아이콘 위젯

en: If FALSE, don't allow to enter strings other than the chosen ones
ko: 거짓이면, 선택한 것 외에 다른 문자열을 입력할 수 없습니다

en: If TRUE the GtkProgress is in activity mode, meaning that it signals something is happening, but not how much of the activity is finished. This is used when you're doing something that you don't know how long it will take
ko: 참이면 GtkkProgress가 활동 모드에 들어갑니다. 이 경우 무슨 일인가 일어나고 있는 사실을 시그날로 받지만, 얼마나 많이 진행되었는지는 시그날받지 못합니다. 시간이 얼마나 걸릴 지 모르는 일을 할 때 쓰입니다.

en: If TRUE this means the table cells are all the same width/height
ko: 참이면 테이블 셀이 모두 같은 너비/높이를 가진다는 뜻입니다

en: If TRUE, a heading is displayed
ko: 참이면, 제목을 표시합니다

en: If TRUE, day names are displayed
ko: 참이면, 각 날짜 이름을 표시합니다

en: If TRUE, hidden widgets are ignored when determining the size of the group
ko: 참이면, 그룹의 사이즈를 결정할 때 숨긴 위젯을 무시합니다

en: If TRUE, pressing the right mouse button on the notebook pops up a menu that you can use to go to a page
ko: 참이면, 노트북에 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 눌렀을 때 나타나는 메뉴를 통해 특정 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다

en: If TRUE, scroll arrows are added if there are too many tabs to fit
ko: 참이면, 탭이 많아서 크기에 맞출 수 없을 때 스크롤 화살표를 더합니다

en: If TRUE, the child appears in a secondary group of children, suitable for, e.g., help buttons
ko: 참이면, 하위 위젯의 보조 그룹 안에 나타나게 됩니다.  예를 들어 도움말 단추에 적합합니다.

en: If TRUE, the child can be made smaller than its requisition
ko: 참이면, 하위 위젯이 처음 요청한 크기보다 더 작아질 수 있습니다

en: If TRUE, the child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
ko: 참이면, 하위 위젯이 구분 위젯을 따라서 늘어나고 줄어듭니다

en: If TRUE, the popup window will appear for a single match.
ko: 참이면, 팝업 창이 싱글 매치로 나타납니다.

en: If TRUE, the popup window will have the same size as the entry
ko: 참이면, 팝업 창이 입력창과 같은 크기입니다

en: If TRUE, the selected month cannot be changed
ko: 참이면, 선택한 달을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: If TRUE, the widget will receive the default action when it is focused
ko: 참이면, 포커스될 때 이 위젯이 기본 동작을 받습니다

en: If TRUE, the window has no mimimum size. Setting this to TRUE is 99% of the time a bad idea
ko: 참이면, 창에 최소 사이즈가 없습니다. 참으로 하는 것은 99%의 경우 좋지 않은 생각입니다.

en: If TRUE, the window is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
ko: 참이면, 창이 모달입니다 (이 창이 떠 있으면 다른 창을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다)

en: If TRUE, users can expand the window beyond its minimum size
ko: 참이면, 사용자가 창을 그 최소 사이즈보다 크게 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: If TRUE, users can resize the window
ko: 참이면, 사용자가 창의 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: If TRUE, week numbers are displayed
ko: 참이면, 몇 번째 주인지를 표시합니다

en: If an arrow should be shown if the toolbar doesn't fit
ko: 툴바가 좁을 경우에 화살표를 표시하는 지 여부

en: If available horizontal space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
ko: 가로 방향으로 사용 가능한 공간이 하위 위젯이 필요로 하는 것보다 큰 경우, 그 중에 얼마를 자식 위젯에 사용할 것인가.  0.0은 사용하지 않는 것, 1.0은 모두 사용하는 것을 뜻합니다

en: If available vertical space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
ko: 세로 방향으로 사용 가능한 공간이 하위 위젯이 필요로 하는 것보다 큰 경우, 그 중에 얼마를 자식 위젯에 사용할 것인가.  0.0은 사용하지 않는 것, 1.0은 모두 사용하는 것을 뜻합니다

en: If set, an underline in the label property indicates that the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key in the overflow menu
ko: 참이면, label 속성에 밑줄 문자를 썼을 때 그 다음 문자가 확장 메뉴에서 단축 키로 쓰입니다

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
ko: 참이면, 텍스트 내에 밑줄 문자로 그 다음 문자가 단축 키로 쓰인다는 것을 가리킵니다

en: If set, the label is used to pick a stock item instead of being displayed
ko: 참이면, 레이블은 그 텍스트를 표시하는 게 아니라 스톡 아이템을 선택하는 데 쓰입니다

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide
ko: 참인 경우, 텍스트가 너무 길면 줄을 바꿉니다.

en: If the insertion cursor is shown
ko: 삽입 커서를 보여줄 지 여부

en: If the toggle button is in an "in between" state
ko: 토글 단추가 "이도 저도 아닌 상태"에 놓인 경우

en: If the toggle button should be pressed in or not
ko: 토글 단추를 눌러져야 하는 지 아닌지

en: If the toggle part of the button is displayed
ko: 단추의 토글 부분을 표시할 지 여부

en: If the tooltips of the toolbar should be active or not
ko: 도구 모음의 도구 설명을 활성화 할 지 여부

en: If this window should be destroyed when the parent is destroyed
ko: 상위 윈도우가 파괴할 때 이 윈도우도 파괴해야 하는지

en: Ignore hidden
ko: 숨김 무시

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image widget
ko: 그림 위젯

en: Image/label border
ko: 그림/레이블 테두리

en: Inconsistent
ko: 모순

en: Inconsistent state
ko: 모순된 상태

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Indent Expanders
ko: 확장 들여쓰기

en: Indent set
ko: 들여쓰기 설정

en: Indicator Size
ko: 표시기 크기

en: Indicator Spacing
ko: 표시기 간격

en: Inline completion
ko: 인라인 완성

en: Interior Focus
ko: 내부 포커스

en: Internal padding
ko: 내부 padding

en: Invert direction slider moves to increase range value
ko: 값이 증가할 때 슬라이더가 움직일 방향을 반전합니다

en: Inverted
ko: 반전

en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

en: Invisible character
ko: 보이지 않는 글자

en: Invisible set
ko: 보이지 않기 설정

en: Is Active
ko: 활성되어 있는가

en: Is Expanded
ko: 확장된 행

en: Is Expander
ko: 확장 행

en: Is focus
ko: 포커스인가

en: Is important
ko: 중요함

en: Is this curve linear, spline interpolated, or free-form
ko: 커브가 선형(linear)인지, 스플라인 연결(spline interpolated)인지 자유 형식인지

en: Justification
ko: 행 맞춤

en: Justification set
ko: 행 맞춤 설정

en: Key Theme Name
ko: 키 테마 이름

en: Keybinding to activate the menu bar
ko: 메뉴 모음을 활성화하는 키 바인딩

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Label widget
ko: 레이블 위젯

en: Label xalign
ko: 레이블 가로 맞춤

en: Label yalign
ko: 레이블 세로 맞춤

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language set
ko: 언어 설정

en: Largest possible value for the "position" property
ko: "position" 속성의 가능한 최대값

en: Layout style
ko: 배치 유형

en: Left Attach
ko: 왼쪽 붙임

en: Left Margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Left Padding
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Left attachment
ko: 왼쪽 붙임

en: Left margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Left margin set
ko: 왼쪽 여백 설정

en: Left, right, or center justification
ko: 좌, 우, 혹은 가운데 정렬

en: Length of scale's slider
ko: 스케일의 슬라이더의 길이

en: Length of step buttons at ends
ko: 끝에 있는 스테퍼 단추의 길이

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milleseconds
ko: 커서가 깜박이는 주기, 천분의 일초

en: Line Wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Line wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Link Color
ko: 바로 가기 색

en: List of authors of the program
ko: 프로그램의 개발자 목록

en: List of currently active GTK modules
ko: 현재 활성화한 GTK 모듈 목록

en: List of icon sizes (gtk-menu=16,16:gtk-button=20,20...
ko: 아이콘 크기 목록 (gtk-menu=16,16;gtk-button=20,20...

en: List of people documenting the program
ko: 프로그램의 문서 작성자 목록

en: List of people who have contributed artwork to the program
ko: 프로그램의 아트워크에 도움을 준 사람들 목록

en: Local Only
ko: 로컬 전용

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo Icon Name
ko: 로고 아이콘 이름

en: Lower
ko: 최저값

en: Lower limit of ruler
ko: 눈금자의 최저값

en: Make the expanders indented
ko: 확장을 들여씀

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Marked up text to render
ko: 표시할 마크업 텍스트

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Markup column
ko: 마크업 열

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Mask bitmap to use with GdkImage or GdkPixmap
ko: GdkImage 혹은 GdkPixmap에 사용할 마스크 비트맵

en: Max Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Maximal Position
ko: 위치 최대값

en: Maximum Value
ko: 최대값

en: Maximum Width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Maximum Width In Characters
ko: 최대 너비 (문자 개수 단위)

en: Maximum X
ko: 최대 X

en: Maximum Y
ko: 최대 Y

en: Maximum allowed width of the column
ko: 열의 최대 가능 너비

en: Maximum distance allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in pixels)
ko: 두 번 클릭으로 인식하는 두 번의 클릭 사이의 최대 거리 (픽셀 단위)

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
ko: 이 항목에 쓸 수 있는 최대의 문자 수. 최대값이 없는 경우 0.

en: Maximum possible X value
ko: 최대 X 값

en: Maximum possible value for Y
ko: 최대 Y 값

en: Maximum size of the ruler
ko: 눈금자의 최대 크기

en: Maximum time allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in milliseconds)
ko: 두 번 클릭으로 인식하는 두 번의 클릭 사이의 최대 시간 (천분의 일초)

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu bar accelerator
ko: 메뉴 모음 단축키

en: Menu label
ko: 메뉴 레이블

en: Merged UI definition
ko: 합쳐진 UI 정의

en: Message Buttons
ko: 메세지 단추

en: Message Type
ko: 메세지 형식

en: Metric
ko: 단위

en: Minimal Position
ko: 위치 최소값

en: Minimum Key Length
ko: 최소 키 길이

en: Minimum Slider Length
ko: 최소 슬라이더 길이

en: Minimum Value
ko: 최소값

en: Minimum Width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Minimum X
ko: 최소 X

en: Minimum Y
ko: 최소 Y

en: Minimum allowed width of the column
ko: 열의 최소 가능 너비

en: Minimum child height
ko: 최소 하위 위젯 높이

en: Minimum child width
ko: 최소 하위 위젯 너비

en: Minimum height of buttons inside the box
ko: 상자 안의 단추들의 최소 높이

en: Minimum length of scrollbar slider
ko: 스크롤 막대 슬라이더의 최소 길이

en: Minimum length of the search key in order to look up matches
ko: 일치하는 텍스트를 찾을 때 쓸 찾기 키의 최소 길이

en: Minimum possible value for X
ko: 최소 X 값

en: Minimum possible value for Y
ko: 최소 Y 값

en: Minimum time the pointer must stay over a menu item before the submenu appear
ko: 하위 메뉴가 보이기 전까지 포인터가 메뉴 항목 위에서 기다릴 최소 시간

en: Minimum width of buttons inside the box
ko: 상자 안의 단추들의 최소 너비

en: Mnemonic key
ko: 단축 키

en: Mnemonic widget
ko: 단축 위젯

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Model column to search through when searching through code
ko: 찾기를 할 때 기준으로 삼을 모델 열

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
ko: 아이콘 픽스버퍼를 가져오는 데 사용할 모델 열

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
ko: 텍스트를 가져오는 데 사용할 모델 열

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
ko: 판고 마크업을 사용할 경우 텍스트를 가져오는 데 사용할 모델 열

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of default font to use
ko: 기본으로 사용할 글꼴

en: Name of file system backend to use
ko: 사용할 파일 시스템 백엔드의 이름

en: Name of icon theme to use
ko: 사용할 아이콘 테마의 이름

en: Name of key theme RC file to load
ko: 읽어 들일 키 테마 RC파일의 이름

en: Name of the GtkFileChooser backend to use by default
ko: 기본적으로 사용할 GtkFileChooser 백엔드의 이름

en: Name of the cursor theme to use
ko: 사용할 커서 테마의 이름

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
ko: 글꼴 패밀리의 이름, 예를 들어 Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace

en: Name of the themed icon for this window
ko: 이 창의 테마 아이콘 이름

en: Name of theme RC file to load
ko: 읽어 들일 테마 RC파일의 이름

en: Name used to refer to the text tag. NULL for anonymous tags
ko: 텍스트 태그를 가리키는 데 쓰일 이름. 익명 태그에는 NULL

en: No Month Change
ko: 달 안 바꿈

en: No show all
ko: show all 안 하기

en: Number of Channels
ko: 채널 개수

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the entry
ko: 항목에 공간을 확보할 문자 개수

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 개수

en: Number of columns to display
ko: 표시할 열 개수

en: Number of pixels between the scrollbars and the scrolled window
ko: 스크롤 막대와 스크롤할 창 사이의 픽셀 개수

en: Number of pixels of the entry scrolled off the screen to the left
ko: 화면 좌측으로 스크롤할 항목의 픽셀 개수

en: Number of pixels the cursor can move before dragging
ko: 끌어 놓기 전에 커서가 움직일 수 있는 픽셀 수

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Obey child
ko: 하위 위젯 따르기

en: Obsolete property, ignored
ko: 낡은 등록 정보, 무시합니다

en: Odd Row Color
ko: 홀수 열 색

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
ko: 기준선 위 방향으로 텍스트의 오프셋 (음수이면 기준선 밑으로)

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative) in Pango units
ko: 기준선 위로 텍스트 오프셋 (음수이면 기준선 밑으로), 판고 단위

en: Opacity of the selection box
ko: 선택 상자의 불투명 정도

en: Options specifying the horizontal behaviour of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 가로 동작을 나타내는 옵션

en: Options specifying the vertical behaviour of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 세로 동작을 나타내는 옵션

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Orientation and growth direction of the progress bar
ko: 진행 막대의 위치와 진행 방향

en: Override for height request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
ko: 위젯의 높이 요청 값을 새로 정합니다.  또는 높이 요청을 그대로 사용할 경우 -1입니다.

en: Override for width request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
ko: 위젯의 너비 요청 값을 새로 정합니다.  또는 폭 요청을 그대로 사용할 경우 -1입니다.

en: Overwrite mode
ko: 덮어 쓰기 모드

en: Pack direction
ko: 모으기 방향

en: Pack type
ko: 묶음 유형

en: Padding
ko: 여백

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Increment
ko: 페이지 증가값

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Palette to use in the color selector
ko: 색 선택기에서 사용할 색상표

en: Paragraph background color
ko: 문단 바탕 색

en: Paragraph background color as a (possibly unallocated) GdkColor
ko: 문단 바탕 색 GdkColor (할당하지 않았을 수도 있는)

en: Paragraph background color as a string
ko: 문단 바탕 색 이름 문자열

en: Paragraph background color name
ko: 문단 바탕 색 이름

en: Paragraph background set
ko: 문단 바탕 설정

en: Parent widget
ko: 상위 위젯

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Pixbuf
ko: 픽스버퍼

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed
ko: 픽스버퍼 확장 행 닫기

en: Pixbuf Expander Open
ko: 픽스버퍼 확장 행 열기

en: Pixbuf Object
ko: 픽스버퍼 개체

en: Pixbuf column
ko: 픽스버퍼 열

en: Pixbuf for closed expander
ko: 닫기 확장 행에 대한 픽스버퍼

en: Pixbuf for open expander
ko: 열기 확장 행에 대한 픽스버퍼

en: Pixel size
ko: 픽셀 크기

en: Pixel size to use for named icon
ko: 이름붙인 아이콘에 쓸 픽셀 크기

en: Pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Pixels Above Lines
ko: 줄 위 픽셀

en: Pixels Below Lines
ko: 줄 아래 픽셀

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
ko: 바꿔쓴 줄 픽셀수

en: Pixels above lines
ko: 줄 위 픽셀

en: Pixels above lines set
ko: 줄 위 픽셀 설정

en: Pixels below lines
ko: 줄 아래 픽셀

en: Pixels below lines set
ko: 라인위 픽셀 설정

en: Pixels inside wrap
ko: 바꿔쓴 줄 픽셀수

en: Pixels inside wrap set
ko: 바꿔쓴 줄 픽셀수 설정

en: Pixels of blank space above paragraphs
ko: 문단 위의 빈 공간의 픽셀수

en: Pixels of blank space below paragraphs
ko: 문단 아래 빈 공간의 픽셀수

en: Pixels of blank space between wrapped lines in a paragraph
ko: 문단 내에서 줄 바꿈한 사이 빈 공간의 픽셀수

en: Pixmap
ko: 픽스맵

en: Popup completion
ko: 팝업 완성

en: Popup set width
ko: 팝업 모음 너비

en: Popup single match
ko: 팝업 싱글 매치

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Position Set
ko: 위치 설정

en: Position of mark on the ruler
ko: 눈금자에서 표시의 위치

en: Position of paned separator in pixels (0 means all the way to the left/top)
ko: 빗금친 구분선의 위치 (픽셀 단위) (0은 왼쪽/위쪽 끝까지라는 뜻입니다)

en: Position of the handle relative to the child widget
ko: 하위 위젯에 대한 핸들의 상대 위치

en: Preview Widget Active
ko: 미리 보기 위젯 활성화

en: Preview text
ko: 미리보기 텍스트

en: Preview widget
ko: 미리 보기 위젯

en: Program name
ko: 프로그램 이름

en: Program version
ko: 프로그램 버전

en: Pulse Step
ko: 박자 단계

en: Radio state
ko: 라디오 상태

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Reads the current value, or sets a new value
ko: 현재 값을 읽거나, 새로운 값을 지정합니다

en: Receives default
ko: 기본 받음

en: Render detail to pass to the theme engine
ko: 테마 엔진에 넘김 상세한 내용 표시

en: Reorderable
ko: 순서 바꾸기 가능

en: Resizable
ko: 크기 조절 가능

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조절

en: Resize mode
ko: 크기 변경 모드

en: Resize mode of the column
ko: 열의 크기조절 모드

en: Resolution for Xft, in 1024 * dots/inch. -1 to use default value
ko: Xft 해상도, 1024 * 점/인치. 기본값을 사용하려면 -1

en: Right Attach
ko: 오른쪽 붙임

en: Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Right Padding
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Right attachment
ko: 오른쪽 붙임

en: Right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Right margin set
ko: 오른쪽 여백 설정

en: Rise
ko: 떠오름

en: Rise set
ko: 떠오름 설정

en: Row Spacing
ko: 행 간격

en: Row has children
ko: 행에 하위 위젯을 가지는가

en: Row is an expander row, and is expanded
ko: 행이 확장 행이고 확장했는가

en: Row spacing
ko: 행 간격

en: Row span column
ko: 행 범위 열

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Rowstride
ko: 행 크기

en: Rules Hint
ko: 눈금자 힌트

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Scroll offset
ko: 스크롤 오프셋

en: Scrollable
ko: 스크롤 가능

en: Scrollbar spacing
ko: 스크롤 막대 간격

en: Search Column
ko: 찾기 열

en: Secondary
ko: 보조

en: Secondary backward stepper
ko: 보조 뒤로 가기 단추

en: Secondary cursor color
ko: 보조 커서 색

en: Secondary forward stepper
ko: 보조 앞으로 가기 단추

en: Select Multiple
ko: 여러 개 선택

en: Select multiple
ko: 여러 개 선택

en: Select on focus
ko: 포커스시 선택

en: Selectable
ko: 선택가능

en: Selection Bound
ko: 선택 경계

en: Selection Box Alpha
ko: 선택 상자 알파

en: Selection Box Color
ko: 선택 상자 색

en: Selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Sensitive
ko: 반응

en: Set a hint to the theme engine to draw rows in alternating colors
ko: 테마 엔진에 별도의 색으로 행을 그리는 힌트를 부여합니다

en: Set the column for the expander column
ko: 이 열을 확장 열로 사용합니다.

en: Shadow Type
ko: 그림자 형식

en: Shadow type
ko: 그림자 형식

en: Short label
ko: 짧은 레이블

en: Show Arrow
ko: 화살표 표시

en: Show Border
ko: 테두리 표시

en: Show Day Names
ko: 날짜 이름 표시

en: Show Heading
ko: 제목 표시

en: Show Hidden
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시

en: Show Tabs
ko: 탭 표시

en: Show Week Numbers
ko: 몇 번째 주인지 표시

en: Show button images
ko: 단추 그림 표시

en: Show file operations
ko: 파일 작업 표시

en: Show menu images
ko: 메뉴 그림을 표시

en: Show size
ko: 크기 표시

en: Show style
ko: 모양새 표시

en: Show text
ko: 텍스트 보기

en: Show the column header buttons
ko: 열 헤더 단추 표시

en: Shrink
ko: 줄어들기

en: Side of the handlebox that's lined up with the docking point to dock the handlebox
ko: 핸들 상자와 도킹하는 도킹 위치에 줄 맞춰진 핸들 상자의 변

en: Single Line Mode
ko: 한 줄 모드

en: Single Paragraph Mode
ko: 단일 문단 모드

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size of areas outside the widget's allocation to draw
ko: 위젯에 할당된 부분 밖의 영역의 크기

en: Size of check or radio indicator
ko: 체크 혹은 라디오 표시기의 크기

en: Size of dropdown indicator
ko: 드롭다운 표시기의 크기

en: Size of icons in default toolbars
ko: 기본 도구 모음의 아이콘 크기

en: Size of spacers
ko: 간격의 크기

en: Size of the expander arrow
ko: 확장 화살표의 크기

en: Size to use for cursors
ko: 커서에 사용할 크기

en: Sizing
ko: 크기 조절

en: Skip pager
ko: 페이저 건너뚬

en: Skip taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄 건너 뛰기

en: Slider Length
ko: 슬라이더 길이

en: Slider Width
ko: 슬라이더 너비

en: Smallest possible value for the "position" property
ko: "position" 속성의 가능한 최소값

en: Snap edge
ko: 스냅 가장자리

en: Snap edge set
ko: 스냅 가장자리 설정

en: Snap to Ticks
ko: 가까운 단계로 이동

en: Sort direction the sort indicator should indicate
ko: 정렬 표시기가 가리킬 정렬 방향

en: Sort indicator
ko: 정렬 표시기

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Space between value text and the slider/trough area
ko: 값 텍스트와 슬라이더/골짜기 영역 사이의 간격

en: Space style
ko: 간격 유형

en: Space to put between the label and the child
ko: 레이블과 하위 위젯 사이에 넣을 공간

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기에서 주변에 들어갈 간격

en: Space which is inserted between cells
ko: 셀 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
ko: 항목 내의 셀에 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Space which is inserted between grid column
ko: 격자 열 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
ko: 격자 행 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Spacer size
ko: 간격 크기

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Spacing around check or radio indicator
ko: 체크 혹은 라디오 표시기 주위의 간격

en: Spacing around expander arrow
ko: 확장 단추 화살표 주위의 공백

en: Spacing around indicator
ko: 표시기 주위의 간격

en: Spacing between buttons
ko: 단추 사이의 간격

en: Spacing between step buttons and thumb
ko: 스텝 단추와 스크롤 상자 사이의 간격

en: Spacing between thumb/steppers and outer trough bevel
ko: 스크롤 상자/스테퍼와 외부 골짜기 경사 사이의 간격

en: Specifies the visual style of the bar in percentage mode (Deprecated)
ko: 퍼센트 모드에서 막대의 겉보기 유형을 지정합니다 (낡아서 권장하지 않음)

en: Specify how resize events are handled
ko: 어떻게 크기 변경 이벤트를 처리할 것인지 지정

en: Speeds up GtkTreeView by assuming that all rows have the same height
ko: 모든 열의 높이가 같다고 가정합니다 - GtkTreeView의 속도를 높입니다

en: Split Cursor
ko: 커서 분리

en: Step Increment
ko: 단계별 증가값

en: Stepper Size
ko: 스테퍼 크기

en: Stepper Spacing
ko: 스테퍼 간격

en: Stock ID
ko: 스톡 ID

en: Stock ID for a stock image to display
ko: 표시할 스톡 그림의 스톡 ID

en: Stock Icon
ko: 스톡 아이콘

en: Stock Id
ko: 스톡 ID

en: Storage type
ko: 저장 형식

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Strikethrough set
ko: 취소선 설정

en: Style
ko: 모양새

en: Style of bevel around the contents
ko: 내용 둘레의 경사 유형

en: Style of bevel around the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 주위의 경사 유형

en: Style of bevel around the spin button
ko: 스핀 단추 주위 그림자의 모양

en: Style of bevel around the statusbar text
ko: 상태 표시줄 텍스트 주위의 경사 유형

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 주위의 경사 유형

en: Style of underline for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 밑줄 유형

en: Symbolic size to use for stock icon, icon set or named icon
ko: 스톡 아이콘, 아이콘 모음 혹은 이름붙인 아이콘에 쓸 심볼릭 크기

en: TRUE if the Position property should be used
ko: 위치 등록 정보를 사용해야 하면 참

en: TRUE if the window should be brought to the user's attention.
ko: 해당 창이 사용자의 주의를 끌어야 하는 경우 참.

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the pager.
ko: 창을 페이저에서 표시하지 않아야 하는 경우 참.

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the task bar.
ko: 창이 작업 표시줄에서 보여지지 않아야 하는 경우 참.

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus when mapped.
ko: 참이면 창이 나타났을 때 입력 포커스를 받습니다.

en: TRUE if the window should receive the input focus.
ko: 창이 입력 포커스를 받아야 하는 경우에 참입니다.

en: Tab Border
ko: 탭 테두리

en: Tab Position
ko: 탭 위치

en: Tab expand
ko: 탭 확장

en: Tab fill
ko: 탭 채움

en: Tab label
ko: 탭 레이블

en: Tab pack type
ko: 탭 묶음 형식

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tabs set
ko: 탭 설정

en: Tag Table
ko: 태그 테이블

en: Tag name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Take Focus
ko: 포커스 받음

en: Tearoff State
ko: 떼어내기 상태

en: Tearoff Title
ko: 떼어내기 제목

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Column
ko: 텍스트 열

en: Text Tag Table
ko: 텍스트 태그 테이블

en: Text column
ko: 텍스트 열

en: Text direction
ko: 글자 방향

en: Text direction, e.g. right-to-left or left-to-right
ko: 글자 방향, 우에서 좌로 혹은 좌에서 우로

en: Text of the expander's label
ko: 확장 단추의 레이블에 들어갈 텍스트

en: Text of the frame's label
ko: 프레임의 레이블에 들어갈 텍스트

en: Text of the label widget inside the button, if the button contains a label widget
ko: 단추 내의 레이블의 텍스트 (단추 내에 레이블 위젯이 들어 있는 경우)

en: Text on the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 텍스트

en: Text to be displayed in the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄에 표시할 텍스트

en: Text to render
ko: 그릴 텍스트

en: Text to show in the item.
ko: 항목에 표시할 텍스트.

en: Text x alignment
ko: 텍스트 가로 맞춤

en: Text y alignment
ko: 텍스트 세로 맞춤

en: The GdkFont that is currently selected
ko: 현재 선택된 Gdk글꼴

en: The GtkActionGroup this GtkAction is associated with, or NULL (for internal use).
ko: 이 GtkAction과 연결한 GtkActionGroup, 혹은 NULL (내부적으로 사용).

en: The GtkAdjustment connected to the progress bar (Deprecated)
ko: 진행률 표시줄에 연결된 GtkAdjustment (낡아서 권장하지 않음)

en: The GtkAdjustment for the horizontal position
ko: 가로 위치의 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment for the vertical position
ko: 세로 위치의 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this range object
ko: 이 범위 개체의 현재값을 갖고 있는 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that determines the values of the horizontal position for this viewport
ko: 이 뷰포트의 가로 위치 값을 결정하는 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that determines the values of the vertical position for this viewport
ko: 이 뷰포트의 세로 위치 값을 결정하는 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered icon
ko: 표시할 아이콘 크기를 지정하는 GtkIconSize 값

en: The URL for the link to the website of the program
ko: 프로그램의 웹사이트에 대한 바로 가기 URL

en: The X string that represents this font
ko: 이 글꼴을 표현하는 X 문자열

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button
ko: 단추를 누르고 있을 때 가속 정도

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spinbutton
ko: 스핀 단추의 값을 갖고 있는 조정

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that
ko: 레이블의 텍스트 내의 라인들간의 맞춤.  이 등록 정보는 이 레이블의 정렬 상태에 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 레이블의 정렬 상태에 대해서는 GtkMisc::xalign을 참고하십시오.

en: The amount of space between children
ko: 하위 위젯 사이의 간격

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
ko: 두 개의 인접한 열 사이의 간격

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
ko: 두 개의 인접한 행 사이의 간격

en: The amount of space to add on the left and right of the widget, in pixels
ko: 위젯의 좌우에 더할 공간 (픽셀 단위)

en: The amount of space to add on the top and bottom of the widget, in pixels
ko: 위젯의 위쪽/아래쪽에 더할 공간 (픽셀 단위)

en: The border relief style
ko: 테두리 강조 유형.

en: The buffer which is displayed
ko: 표시할 내용이 들어 있는 버퍼.

en: The buttons shown in the message dialog
ko: 메세지 대화 상자에 나타나는 단추

en: The character to use when masking entry contents (in "password mode")
ko: 항목 내용 대신 표시하는 데 쓸 문자 ("열쇠글 모드"에서)

en: The child pack direction of the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음의 하위 위젯 모으기 방향

en: The closure to be monitored for accelerator changes
ko: 바로 가기 키의 변화를 감시할 범위

en: The colorspace in which the samples are interpreted
ko: 샘플을 해석할 때 쓸 색 공간

en: The column number to attach the left side of the child to
ko: 하위 위젯의 왼쪽을 붙일 열 번호

en: The column number to attach the right side of a child widget to
ko: 하위 위젯의 오른쪽을 붙일 열 번호

en: The column number to attach the right side of the child to
ko: 하위 위젯의 오른쪽을 붙일 열 번호

en: The column of the model containing the strings.
ko: 문자열이 들어 있는 모델의 열.

en: The contents of the entry
ko: 항목의 내용

en: The current color
ko: 현재 색

en: The current filter for selecting which files are displayed
ko: 어떤 파일을 표시할 지 고를 때 쓰는 현재 거르개

en: The current opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
ko: 현재 투명도 값 (0은 완전히 투명, 65535는 완전히 불투명)

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars
ko: 삽입 커서의 문자 단위의 현재 위치

en: The currently selected filename
ko: 현재 선택된 파일이름

en: The default display for GDK
ko: GDK 기본 디스플레이

en: The default font options for the screen
ko: 스크린의 기본 글꼴 옵션

en: The default height of the window, used when initially showing the window
ko: 창의 기본 높이는 창이 처음으로 보여질때 사용됩니다.

en: The default width of the window, used when initially showing the window
ko: 창의 기본 너비는 창이 처음으로 보여질때 사용됩니다.

en: The desired maximum width of the label, in characters
ko: 레이블의 최대 너비, 문자 개수 단위

en: The desired width of the button widget, in characters.
ko: 단추 위젯의 폭, 문자 개수 단위.

en: The desired width of the label, in characters
ko: 레이블의 폭, 문자 개수 단위

en: The dialog has a separator bar above its buttons
ko: 대화 상자의 단추 위에 구분선이 있는지

en: The direction the arrow should point
ko: 화살표가 가리킬 방향

en: The directions in which the size group affects the requested sizes of its component widgets
ko: 구성요소 위젯이 요청한 크기에 영향을 미치는 크기 그룹의 방향

en: The dropdown menu
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴

en: The event mask that decides what kind of GdkEvents this widget gets
ko: 이 위젯이 어떤 종류의 GdkEvent를 받아들일 것인지 결정하는 이벤트 마스크

en: The file chooser dialog to use.
ko: 사용할 파일 선택 대화 상자.

en: The fixed height
ko: 고정된 높이

en: The fixed width
ko: 고정된 너비

en: The fraction of total progress to move the bouncing block when pulsed
ko: 각 박자마다 튀는 블록을 움직일 전체 진행률의 비율

en: The fraction of total work that has been completed
ko: 전체 작업에서 완료한 작업의 비율

en: The height of the layout
ko: 레이아웃의 높이

en: The horizontal alignment of the label
ko: 레이블의 가로 맞춤

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
ko: 가로 맞춤, 0(왼쪽)에서 1(오른쪽)까지. RTL 레이아웃의 경우에는 그 반대.

en: The inconsistent state of the button
ko: 단추의 모순된 상태

en: The increment used for each iteration in activity mode (Deprecated)
ko: 활성화 모드에서 각 반복시마다 사용할 증가치 (낡아서 권장하지 않음)

en: The index of the child in the parent
ko: 상위 위젯에서의 하위 위젯 인덱스

en: The index of the current page
ko: 현재 페이지의 인덱스

en: The initial position of the window
ko: 창의 최초 위치

en: The item which is currently active
ko: 현재 활성화된 항목

en: The label for the link to the website of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to the URL
ko: 프로그램의 웹사이트에 대한 바로 가기의 레이블. 설정하지 않으면 기본값은 URL입니다

en: The label used for menu items and buttons that activate this action.
ko: 이 동작을 실행하는 메뉴 항목과 단추에 사용할 레이블.

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If not set, an appropriate default will be used.
ko: 이 텍스트의 언어 (ISO 코드). 판고는 텍스트를 표시할 때 이 값에서 힌트를 얻습니다. 설정하지 않으면, 적당한 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If you don't understand this parameter, you probably don't need it
ko: ISO 코드로서의 이 텍스트 언어. 판고는 텍스트를 표시할 때 이 값에서 힌트를 얻습니다. 이해하지 못하신다면 아마도 당신에게는 필요없을 것입니다.

en: The mask that decides what kind of extension events this widget gets
ko: 이 위젯이 어떤 종류의 확장 이벤트를 받아들일 것인지 결정하는 마스크

en: The maximum value of the adjustment
ko: 조정 최대값

en: The menu of options
ko: 옵션 메뉴

en: The metric used for the ruler
ko: 눈금자에 사용할 단위

en: The minimum value of the adjustment
ko: 조정 최소값

en: The mnemonic accelerator key for this label
ko: 이 레이블의 단축 키

en: The model containing the possible values for the combo box
ko: 콤보 상자의 사용 가능한 값들이 들어 있는 모델

en: The model for the TreeModelSort to sort
ko: 트리모델소트에서 정렬할 때 쓰는 모델

en: The model for the combo box
ko: 콤보 상자를 위한 모델

en: The model for the icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기를 위한 모델

en: The model for the tree view
ko: 트리 보기를 위한 모델

en: The model to find matches in
ko: 일치하는 텍스트를 찾는 모델

en: The name of the icon from the icon theme
ko: 아이콘 테마에서 아이콘 이름

en: The name of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to g_get_application_name()
ko: 프로그램의 이름. 설정하지 않으면 기본 값은 g_get_application_name()입니다

en: The name of the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴의 이름

en: The name of the themed icon displayed on the item
ko: 항목에 표시할 테마 아이콘의 이름

en: The name of the widget
ko: 위젯의 이름

en: The number of bits per sample
ko: 샘플 당 비트의 개수

en: The number of blocks which can fit in the progress bar area in activity mode (Deprecated)
ko: 활성화 모드에서 진행률 표시줄 영역에 맞는 블록 개수 (낡아서 권장하지 않음)

en: The number of bytes between the start of a row and the start of the next row
ko: 행이 시작하는 위치에서부터 다음 행이 시작하는 곳까지의 바이트 수

en: The number of columns in the table
ko: 테이블의 열 개수

en: The number of columns of the pixbuf
ko: 픽스 버퍼의 열 개수

en: The number of decimal places that are displayed in the value
ko: 값을 표시하는 데 쓸 십진수 숫자의 개수

en: The number of decimal places to display
ko: 표시할 십진수 숫자의 개수

en: The number of discrete blocks in a progress bar (when shown in the discrete style)
ko: 진행률 표시줄에서 개별 블록의 개수 (개별 유형으로 보여질 때)

en: The number of rows in the table
ko: 테이블의 행 개수

en: The number of rows of the pixbuf
ko: 픽스 버퍼의 행 개수

en: The number of samples per pixel
ko: 픽셀당 샘플 개수

en: The orientation of the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음의 방향

en: The pack direction of the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음의 모으기 방향

en: The padding to insert at the bottom of the widget.
ko: 위젯의 아래쪽에 끼워 넣을 여백.

en: The padding to insert at the left of the widget.
ko: 위젯의 왼쪽에 끼워 넣을 여백.

en: The padding to insert at the right of the widget.
ko: 위젯의 오른쪽에 끼워 넣을 여백.

en: The padding to insert at the top of the widget.
ko: 위젯의 위쪽에 끼워 넣을 여백.

en: The page increment of the adjustment
ko: 조정 페이지 증가값

en: The page size of the adjustment
ko: 조정 페이지 크기

en: The parent widget of this widget. Must be a Container widget
ko: 이 위젯의 상위 위젯. 컨테이너 위젯이어야 합니다

en: The pixbuf to render
ko: 표시될 픽스버퍼

en: The position in which the current value is displayed
ko: 현재 값이 표시될 위치

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars
ko: 커서에서 선택한 영역의 문자 단위의 반대쪽 위치

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all
ko: 말줄임표를 붙일 위치. 셀 렌더러에서 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우 말줄임표를 표시합니다

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the label does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all
ko: 문자열을 말줄임할 위치, 레이블에 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the progressbar does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all
ko: 문자열을 말줄임할 위치, 진행률 표시줄에 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우

en: The radio action whose group this action belongs to.
ko: 이 동작이 속한 그룹의 라디오 동작.

en: The radio button whose group this widget belongs to.
ko: 이 위젯이 속한 그룹의 라디오 단추.

en: The representation being used for image data
ko: 그림 데이타 표현 방법

en: The resolution for fonts on the screen
ko: 스크린의 글꼴 해상도

en: The row number to attach the bottom of the child to
ko: 하위 위젯의 아래쪽을 붙일 행 번호

en: The row number to attach the top of a child widget to
ko: 하위 위젯의 윗쪽을 붙일 행 번호

en: The row number to attach the top of the child to
ko: 하위 위젯의 위쪽을 붙일 행 번호

en: The screen where this window will be displayed
ko: 이 창이 표시될 화면

en: The selected color
ko: 선택한 색

en: The selected day (as a number between 1 and 31, or 0 to unselect the currently selected day)
ko: 선택한 일 (1부터 31까지, 0이면 현재 선택한 일을 선택 해제합니다)

en: The selected month (as a number between 0 and 11)
ko: 선택한 월 (0부터 11까지)

en: The selected opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
ko: 선택한 투명도 값 (0은 완전히 투명, 65535는 완전히 불투명)

en: The selected year
ko: 선택한 연도

en: The selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: The step increment of the adjustment
ko: 조정 단계별 증가값

en: The stock ID of the stock icon to render
ko: 표시할 스톡 아이콘의 스톡 ID

en: The stock icon displayed in widgets representing this action.
ko: 이 동작을 실행하는 위젯에 표시할 스톡 아이콘.

en: The stock icon displayed on the item
ko: 항목에 표시할 스톡 아이콘

en: The string displayed in the child's menu entry
ko: 하위 위젯의 메뉴 항목에 표시할 문자열

en: The string displayed on the child's tab label
ko: 하위 위젯의 탭 레이블에 표시할 문자열

en: The style of the widget, which contains information about how it will look (colors etc)
ko: 위젯의 유형.  유형에는 위젯이 어떻게 보일 것인가에 대한 정보가 (색 따위) 들어 있습니다.

en: The text of the label
ko: 레이블에 쓸 텍스트

en: The text of the label includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
ko: 레이블의 텍스트에 XML 마크업 포함.  pango_parse_markup() 참고

en: The text to display in order to demonstrate the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴을 데모하기 위해서 보여줄 텍스트

en: The time before hiding a submenu when the pointer is moving towards the submenu
ko: 포인터가 하위 메뉴로 움직일 때까지 하위 메뉴를 숨기기 전의 시간

en: The title of the color selection dialog
ko: 색 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: The title of the file chooser dialog.
ko: 파일 선택 대화 상자의 제목.

en: The title of the font selection dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: The title of the window
ko: 창의 제목

en: The toggle button can be activated
ko: 토글 단추를 활성화할 수 있는지

en: The toggle state of the button
ko: 단추의 토글 상태

en: The type of message
ko: 메세지의 형식

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing
ko: 파일 선택기가 수행할 작업의 종류

en: The type of the window
ko: 창의 형식

en: The value
ko: 값

en: The value of the adjustment
ko: 조정 값

en: The value returned by gtk_radio_action_get_current_value() when this action is the current action of its group.
ko: 그룹에서 이 동작이 현재 동작일 때, gtk_radio_action_get_current_value()가 리턴할 값.

en: The version of the program
ko: 프로그램의 버전

en: The vertical alignment of the label
ko: 레이블의 세로 맞춤

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
ko: 세로 맞춤, 0(위쪽)에서 1(아래쪽)까지

en: The widget to be activated when the label's mnemonic key is pressed
ko: 이 레이블의 단축 키가 눌렸을 경우 활성화할 위젯

en: The widget to be monitored for accelerator changes
ko: 바로 가기 키의 변화를 감시할 위젯

en: The width at which the text is wrapped
ko: 텍스트를 줄바꿈할 너비

en: The width of the empty border outside the containers children
ko: 컨테이너 하위 위젯 밖의 빈 테두리의 너비

en: The width of the layout
ko: 레이아웃의 너비

en: The width used for each item
ko: 각 항목에 사용할 폭

en: The window gravity of the window
ko: 이 창의 끌림 방향

en: The x-align
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: The xpad
ko: 가로 여백

en: The y-align
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: The ypad
ko: 세로 여백

en: Theme Name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title to appear in column header
ko: 열 헤더에 나타날 제목

en: Toggle state
ko: 토글 상태

en: Toolbar Style
ko: 도구 모음 유형

en: Toolbar icon size
ko: 도구 모음 아이콘 크기

en: Toolbar style
ko: 도구 모음 유형

en: Tooltip
ko: 도구 설명

en: Tooltips
ko: 도구 설명

en: Top Attach
ko: 위쪽 붙임

en: Top Padding
ko: 위 여백

en: Top attachment
ko: 윗쪽 붙임

en: TreeModel column containing the column span values
ko: 열 범위 값이 들어 있는 트리모델 열

en: TreeModel column containing the row span values
ko: 행 범위 값이 들어 있는 트리모델 열

en: TreeModelSort Model
ko: 트리모델소트 모델

en: TreeView Model
ko: 트리보기 모델

en: Trough Border
ko: 골짜기 테두리

en: Type hint
ko: 유형 힌트

en: Type of bevel around toolbar buttons
ko: 도구 모음 단추 주위의 경사 형식

en: Type of subpixel antialiasing; none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr
ko: 서브픽셀 안티알리아싱 종류; none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Underline set
ko: 밑줄 설정

en: Unique identifier for the window to be used when restoring a session
ko: 세션을 복구할 때 쓰이는 창의 고유 ID

en: Update Policy
ko: 업데이트 정책

en: Update policy
ko: 업데이트 정책

en: Upper
ko: 최고값

en: Upper limit of ruler
ko: 눈금자의 최고값

en: Urgent
ko: 긴급

en: Use Preview Label
ko: 미리 보기 레이블 사용

en: Use alpha
ko: 투명 사용

en: Use font in label
ko: 레이블에서 글꼴 사용

en: Use markup
ko: 마크업 사용

en: Use separator
ko: 구분선 사용

en: Use size in label
ko: 레이블에서 크기 사용

en: Use stock
ko: 스톡 사용

en: Use underline
ko: 밑줄 사용

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value Position
ko: 값 위치

en: Value in list
ko: 목록에 있는 값

en: Value of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 값

en: Value spacing
ko: 값 간격

en: Vertical Adjustment
ko: 세로 조정

en: Vertical Adjustment for the widget
ko: 위젯의 세로 조정

en: Vertical Alignment
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: Vertical Offset
ko: 세로 방향 오프셋

en: Vertical Padding
ko: 세로 여백

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
ko: 세로 스크롤 막대 정책

en: Vertical Separator Width
ko: 세로 구분선 너비

en: Vertical Tab Border
ko: 세로 탭 테두리

en: Vertical adjustment
ko: 세로 조정

en: Vertical adjustment for the text widget
ko: 텍스트 위젯의 세로 조정

en: Vertical alignment
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: Vertical alignment for child
ko: 하위 위젯의 세로 맞춤

en: Vertical options
ko: 세로 옵션

en: Vertical padding
ko: 세로 채움

en: Vertical position of child in available space. 0.0 is top aligned, 1.0 is bottom aligned
ko: 비어 있는 공간에서 하위 위젯의 세로위치. 0.0은 위 맞춤, 1.0은 아래 맞춤입니다

en: Vertical scale
ko: 세로 방향 크기 조정

en: Vertical space between cells.  Must be an even number
ko: 셀 사이의 세로 방향 공간.  짝수이어야 합니다.

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
ko: 사용자가 뷰의 컬럼에서 대화적으로 찾기를 할 수 있도록 합니다

en: View is reorderable
ko: 뷰가 순서 바꾸기가 가능한지 여부

en: Visibility
ko: 보여주기

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Visible Window
ko: 창 보이기

en: Visible when horizontal
ko: 가로 방향에서 표시

en: Visible when overflown
ko: 넘어갔을 때 표시

en: Visible when vertical
ko: 세로 방향에서 표시

en: Website URL
ko: 웹사이트 URL

en: Website label
ko: 웹사이트 레이블

en: What degree of hinting to use; hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, or hintfull
ko: 사용할 힌팅의 정도; hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, 혹은 hintfull

en: When TRUE, empty menu proxies for this action are hidden.
ko: 참이면, 이 동작에 대한 메뉴 프록시가 비어 있으면 숨깁니다.

en: When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action are represented in the toolbar overflow menu.
ko: 참이면, 이 항목에 대한 도구 항목 프록시를 도구 모음 넘어가기 메뉴에 표시합니다.

en: When the horizontal scrollbar is displayed
ko: 가로 스크롤 막대가 표시될 때

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset horizontally
ko: 메뉴가 하위 메뉴일 경우, 가로 방향의 위치를 이 픽셀 개수만큼의 오프셋으로 합니다.

en: When the menu is a submenu, position it this number of pixels offset vertically
ko: 메뉴가 하위 메뉴일 경우, 세로 방향의 위치를 이 픽셀 개수만큼의 오프셋으로 합니다.

en: When the vertical scrollbar is displayed
ko: 세로 스크롤 막대가 표시될 때

en: Where the contents are located with respect to the scrollbars
ko: 스크롤 막대에 따라 내용을 위치시킬 위치

en: Whether Tab will result in a tab character being entered
ko: 탭을 누르면 탭 문자가 입력할 지 여부

en: Whether a file chooser in GTK_FILE_CHOOSER_ACTION_SAVE will present an overwrite confirmation dialog if the user selects a file name that already exists.
ko: GTK_FILE_CHOOSER_ACTION_SAVE 동작의 파일 선택 상자에서 사용자가 이미 있는 파일을 선택할 경우 덮어쓸 지 여부를 확인하는 상자를 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether a palette should be used
ko: 색상표를 사용하는 지 여부

en: Whether a spin button should wrap upon reaching its limits
ko: 스핀 단추가 한계값에 도달하면 넘어가는 지 여부

en: Whether an empty value may be entered in this field
ko: 이 필드에 값을 비워 둘 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether buttons for creating/manipulating files should be displayed
ko: 파일 생성/조작 단추를 표시할 것인지 여부

en: Whether buttons in dialogs should use the alternative button order
ko: 대화 상자의 단추가 다른 단추 순서를 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether default toolbars have text only, text and icons, icons only, etc.
ko: 도구 모음에 기본값으로 텍스트만 쓸 것인지, 텍스트와 아이콘을 쓸 것인지, 아이콘만을 쓸 것인지, 등.

en: Whether dropdowns should have a tearoff menu item
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴의 항목이 떼어내가 메뉴 항목인 지 여부

en: Whether dropdowns should look like lists rather than menus
ko: 드롭다운이 메뉴가 아니라 목록으로 표시할 지 여부

en: Whether entered text overwrites existing contents
ko: 입력한 텍스트가 기존 내용을 덮어 쓰는 지 여부

en: Whether entered values must already be present in the list
ko: 입력된 값이 목록에 이미 있는 값이어야 하는 지 여부

en: Whether erroneous values are automatically changed to a spin button's nearest step increment
ko: 잘못된 값은 자동으로 스핀 단추의 가장 가까운 단계 증가량으로 변화할 것인지

en: Whether extra space given to the child should be allocated to the child or used as padding
ko: 하위 위젯에 주어지는 추가 여백이 하위 위젯에 할당될 것인 지 여백으로 사용될 것인 지 여부

en: Whether gtk_widget_show_all() should not affect this widget
ko: gtk_widget_show_all()이 이 위젯에 영향을 미치지 않는 지 여부

en: Whether images should be shown in menus
ko: 메뉴에 그림을 표시할 지 여부

en: Whether lines are wrapped at widget edges
ko: 위젯 가장자리에서 줄을 바꿀 지 여부

en: Whether list item matching is case sensitive
ko: 리스트 항목을 맞춰 볼 때 대/소문자를 구분할 것인지

en: Whether menu accelerators can be changed by pressing a key over the menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 위에서 키를 눌러 메뉴 단축키를 바꿀 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether non-numeric characters should be ignored
ko: 숫자가 아닌 문자를 무시할 것인지 여부

en: Whether or not to give the color an alpha value
ko: 색에 투명 값을 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether or not to keep all text in a single paragraph
ko: 문단 한 개에 모든 텍스트가 들어 있는 지 여부

en: Whether rows should be expanded/collapsed when the pointer moves over them
ko: 포인터를 행 사이에 움직일 때 행이 확장/축소되는 지 여부

en: Whether selected font size is shown in the label
ko: 선택한 글꼴 크기를 레이블에 표시할 지 여부

en: Whether spacers are vertical lines or just blank
ko: 간격에 세로선을 그릴 지 아니면 빈 칸을 그릴 지

en: Whether stock icons should be shown in buttons
ko: 단추 안에 스톡 아이콘을 표시할 지 여부

en: Whether tabs should be shown or not
ko: 탭을 보여줄 지 여부

en: Whether tabs should have homogeneous sizes
ko: 탭의 크기가 균등한 지 여부

en: Whether tearoff menu items should be added to menus
ko: 메뉴에 떼어내기 메뉴 항목을 더할 지 여부

en: Whether the action group is enabled.
ko: 이 동작 그룹을 사용할 지 여부.

en: Whether the action group is visible.
ko: 동작 그룹을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether the action is considered important. When TRUE, toolitem proxies for this action show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode.
ko: 이 동작이 중요하다고 여겨지는 지 여부. 참이면, 이 동작에 대한 도구 항목 프록시가 GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 모드로 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: Whether the action is enabled.
ko: 이 동작을 사용할 지 여부.

en: Whether the action is visible.
ko: 동작을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether the application supplied widget for custom previews should be shown.
ko: 애플리케이션에서 자체 제작한 미리 보기 위젯을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether the application will paint directly on the widget
ko: 응용프로그램이 직접 위젯에 그릴 것인지 여부

en: Whether the arrow keys move through the list of items
ko: 화살표 키로 아이템 목록 사이를 이동할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the background color fills the entire line height or only the height of the tagged characters
ko: 바탕색으로 전체 라인 높이를 채울 것인지, 아니면 표시된 문자의 높이만을 채울 것인지

en: Whether the border should be shown or not
ko: 테두리를 보여줄 지 여부

en: Whether the button grabs focus when it is clicked with the mouse
ko: 마우스로 클릭하면 단추에 포커스가 가는 지 여부

en: Whether the child should receive extra space when the parent grows
ko: 상위 위젯이 커질 때 하위 위젯이 추가 공간을 받을 지 여부.

en: Whether the child's tab should fill the allocated area or not
ko: 하위 위젯의 탭이 할당된 영역을 채울 지 여부

en: Whether the child_displacement_x/_y properties should also affect the focus rectangle
ko: child_displacement_x/_y 속성이 포커스 사각형에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether the children should all be the same size
ko: 하위 위젯이 모두 같은 크기를 같는 지 여부.

en: Whether the color selector should allow setting opacity
ko: 색 선택기에서 투명도를 조정할 수 있는 지 여부

en: Whether the column can be reordered around the headers
ko: 헤더 기준으로 열의 순서를 바꿀 것인지 여부

en: Whether the combo box draws a frame around the child
ko: 콤보 상자의 하위 위젯 주위에 프레임을 그릴 지 여부

en: Whether the combo box grabs focus when it is clicked with the mouse
ko: 마우스로 킬릭하면 콤보 상자에 포커스가 가는 지 여부

en: Whether the common prefix should be inserted automatically
ko: 공통된 접두어를 자동으로 넣을 지 여부

en: Whether the completions should be shown in a popup window
ko: 팝업 창에 완성 기능을 보여줄 지 여부

en: Whether the current value is displayed as a string next to the slider
ko: 현재 값이 슬라이더 옆에 문자열로 표시될 지 여부

en: Whether the cursor should blink
ko: 커서를 깜박일지 여부

en: Whether the entry contents can be edited
ko: 항목 내용을 편집할 수 있는 지 여부

en: Whether the event box is visible, as opposed to invisible and only used to trap events.
ko: 이벤트 상자를 보일 지 여부, 안 보이는 이벤트 상자는 이벤트를 잡는 용도로만 사용됩니다.

en: Whether the event-trapping window of the eventbox is above the window of the child widget as opposed to below it.
ko: 이벤트 잡기 창을 하위 위젯의 위에 놓을 지 여부. 거짓이면 하위 위젯의 밑에 놓습니다.

en: Whether the expander has been opened to reveal the child widget
ko: 하위 위젯을 보여주는 데 쓰이는 확장 단추가 열려 있는 지 여부

en: Whether the header can be clicked
ko: 헤더가 클릭 가능한지

en: Whether the hidden files and folders should be displayed
ko: 숨겨진 파일과 폴더를 표시할 지 여부

en: Whether the input focus is within this GtkWindow
ko: 입력 포커스가 이 GtkWindow에 있는 지의 여부

en: Whether the item should be the same size as other homogeneous items
ko: 도구 항목들이 모두 같은 크기를 같는 지 여부

en: Whether the item should receive extra space when the toolbar grows
ko: 도구 모음이 커질 때 그 도구 항목들이 추가 공간을 받는 지 여부

en: Whether the label is drawn in the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴로 레이블을 그릴 지 여부

en: Whether the label is drawn with the selected font size
ko: 선택한 크기로 레이블을 그릴 지 여부

en: Whether the label is in single line mode
ko: 레이블을 한 줄 모드로 할 지 여부

en: Whether the label text can be selected with the mouse
ko: 레이블 텍스트를 마우스로 선택 가능한 지 여부

en: Whether the menu item is checked
ko: 메뉴 아이템을 체크할 것인지 여부

en: Whether the menu item looks like a radio menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목을 라디오 메뉴 항목처럼 보이게 할 지 여부

en: Whether the pixbuf has an alpha channel
ko: 픽스 버퍼에 투명 채널이 있는 지 여부

en: Whether the preview widget should take up the entire space it is allocated
ko: 미리보기 위젯이 할당된 전체 공간을 차지해야 하는 지 여부

en: Whether the progress is shown as text
ko: 진행상태를 텍스트로 볼 지 여부

en: Whether the proxies for this action look like radio action proxies
ko: 이 동작에 대한 프록시를 라디오 동작 프록시 모양처럼 할 지 여부

en: Whether the rendered pixbuf should be colorized according to the state
ko: 렌더링한 픽스버퍼가 상태에 따라 색이 변하는 지 여부

en: Whether the selected file(s) should be limited to local file: URLs
ko: 선택할 파일을 로컬 파일에만 한정하는 지 여부: URL

en: Whether the selected font style is shown in the label
ko: 선택한 글꼴 모양새를 레이블에 표시할 지 여부

en: Whether the selection should follow the pointer
ko: 선택 여부가 포인터를 따라다닐 지 여부

en: Whether the separator is drawn, or just blank
ko: 구분 표시를 그릴 지, 아니면 그냥 비워둘 지 결정합니다

en: Whether the spin button should update always, or only when the value is legal
ko: 스핀 단추가 언제나 업데이트하는지, 혹은 그 값이 올바른 경우에만 업데이트하는 지

en: Whether the statusbar has a grip for resizing the toplevel
ko: 상태 표시줄에 창의 크기를 조절하는 그립을 넣을 지 여부

en: Whether the text can be modified by the user
ko: 텍스트를 사용자가 수정할 수 있는 지 여부

en: Whether the toolbar item is considered important. When TRUE, toolbar buttons show text in GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ mode
ko: 도구 모음 항목이 중요한 지 여부. 참이면, GTK_TOOLBAR_BOTH_HORIZ 모드에서 도구 모음 단추에 텍스트를 표시합니다

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a horizontal orientation.
ko: 도구 모음이 가로 방향일 때 도구 모음 항목을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether the toolbar item is visible when the toolbar is in a vertical orientation.
ko: 도구 모음이 세로 방향일 때 도구 모음 항목을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether the toplevel is the current active window
ko: 최상위 위젯이 현재 활성화된 창인 지 여부

en: Whether the widget can accept the input focus
ko: 위젯이 입력 포커스를 가질 수 있는 지 여부

en: Whether the widget can be the default widget
ko: 위젯이 기본 위젯이 될 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the widget has the input focus
ko: 위젯이 입력 포커스를 받는 지 여부

en: Whether the widget is part of a composite widget
ko: 위젯이 여러 개로 구성되어 있는 위젯의 한 부분인지 여부

en: Whether the widget is the default widget
ko: 위젯이 기본 위젯인지 여부

en: Whether the widget is the focus widget within the toplevel
ko: 최상위 위젯 내의 포커스 위젯인지 여부

en: Whether the widget is visible
ko: 위젯을 보여줄 것인지 여부

en: Whether the widget responds to input
ko: 위젯이 입력에 반응할 것인지 여부

en: Whether the window should be decorated by the window manager
ko: 윈도우 매니저에서 이 창을 꾸미는 지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects background height
ko: 이 태그가 바탕 높이에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects indentation
ko: 이 태그가 들여쓰기에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects line wrap mode
ko: 이 태그가 줄 바꿈 모드에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects paragraph justification
ko: 이 태그가 문단 행 맞춤에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
ko: 이 태그가 취소선에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects tabs
ko: 이 태그가 탭에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects text editability
ko: 이 태그가 텍스트 편집 가능에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects text visibility
ko: 이 태그가 텍스트 표시 여부에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the background color
ko: 이 태그가 바탕색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the background stipple
ko: 이 태그가 바탕 스티플에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the cell background color
ko: 이 태그가 셀 바탕색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the ellipsize mode
ko: 이 태그가 말줄임표 모드에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 패밀리에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 크기에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 늘림에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 유형에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 변형에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 두께에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground color
ko: 이 태그가 글자색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground stipple
ko: 이 태그가 글자 스티플에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the language the text is rendered as
ko: 이 태그가 텍스트를 그리게 될 언어에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the left margin
ko: 이 태그가 왼쪽 여백에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels above lines
ko: 이 태그가 줄 위 픽셀에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels between wrapped lines
ko: 이 태그가 바꿔쓴 줄 사이의 픽셀 수에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the paragraph background color
ko: 이 태그가 바탕색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the right margin
ko: 이 태그가 오른쪽 여백에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
ko: 이 태그가 떠오름에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
ko: 이 태그가 밑줄에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag scales the font size by a factor
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 크기에 계수에 따라 조정할 것인지 여부

en: Whether this text is hidden.
ko: 이 텍스트를 숨길 지 여부.

en: Whether to activate the default widget (such as the default button in a dialog) when Enter is pressed
ko: 엔터를 눌렀을 때 기본 위젯을 활성화할 것인지 여부  (대화 상자의 기본 단추와 같이)

en: Whether to allow multiple files to be selected
ko: 여러 개 파일을 선택할 수 있도록 허용할 지 여부

en: Whether to antialias Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
ko: Xft 글꼴에 안티알리아싱을 사용할 지 여부; 0=아니오, 1=예, -1=기본값

en: Whether to display a stock label with the name of the previewed file.
ko: 미리 보기 파일의 이름을 스톡 레이블에 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether to display an "inconsistent" state
ko: "모순된" 상태를 표시할 것인지 여부

en: Whether to display the column
ko: 열을 표시할 것인지 여부

en: Whether to draw the focus indicator inside widgets
ko: 위젯 내에 포커스 표시기를 그릴 지 여부

en: Whether to expand the child's tab or not
ko: 하위 위젯의 탭을 확장할 지 여부

en: Whether to hint Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
ko: Xft 글꼴에 힌팅을 사용할 지 여부; 0=아니오, 1=예, -1=기본값

en: Whether to put a separator between the message dialog's text and the buttons
ko: 메세지 대화 상자의 텍스트와 단추 사이에 구분선을 놓을 지 여부

en: Whether to select the contents of an entry when it is focused
ko: 포커스될 때 항목의 내용을 선택할 것인지 여부

en: Whether to show a sort indicator
ko: 정렬 표시기를 보여줄 지 여부

en: Whether to strike through the text
ko: 텍스트에 취소선을 그을 지 여부

en: Whether to use the value from the snap_edge property or a value derived from handle_position
ko: snap_edge 등록정보의 값을 사용할 것인 지 handle_position에서 얻은 값을 사용할 것인 지 여부

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries
ko: 절대 단어 경계나, 문자 경계에서 줄을 바꾸지 않을 것인지 여부

en: Whether to wrap the license text.
ko: 사용권 텍스트에 줄바꿈을 할 지 여부.

en: Whether two cursors should be displayed for mixed left-to-right and right-to-left text
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트와 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트가 섞여 있는 경우 두 개의 커서를 표시해야 하는 지 여부

en: Whether words are wrapped at widget edges
ko: 위젯 가장자리에서 단어 단위로 줄을 바꿀 것인지 여부

en: Which side of the notebook holds the tabs
ko: 노트북의 어느 쪽에 탭을 놓을 것인지

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Widget name
ko: 위젯 이름

en: Widget to put in column header button instead of column title
ko: 열 제목 대신에 열 헤더 단추 안에 넣을 위젯

en: Widget to use as the item label
ko: 항목 레이블로 사용할 위젯

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Width In Characters
ko: 너비 (문자 개수 단위)

en: Width for each item
ko: 각 항목의 폭

en: Width in chars
ko: 너비 문자 개수

en: Width of border around the button area at the bottom of the dialog
ko: 대화 상자 아래의 단추 영역 주위의 테두리 두께

en: Width of border around the label and image in the message dialog
ko: 메세지 대화 상자에서 레이블과 그림 주위의 테두리 두께

en: Width of border around the main dialog area
ko: 주 대화 상자 영역 주위 테두리의 두께

en: Width of handle
ko: 핸들의 너비

en: Width of scrollbar or scale thumb
ko: 스크롤 막대 혹은 범위 스크롤 상자의 너비

en: Width of the border around the tab labels
ko: 탭 레이블 주위의 테두리 두께

en: Width of the horizontal border of tab labels
ko: 탭 레이블의 가로 테두리의 폭

en: Width of the left margin in pixels
ko: 왼쪽 여백의 너비 (픽셀 단위)

en: Width of the right margin in pixels
ko: 오른쪽 여백의 너비 (픽셀 단위)

en: Width of the vertical border of tab labels
ko: 탭 레이블의 세로 테두리의 폭

en: Width request
ko: 너비 요청

en: Width, in pixels, between focus indicator and the widget 'box'
ko: 포커스 표시기와 위젯 '상자' 사이의 거리 (픽셀 단위)

en: Width, in pixels, of the focus indicator line
ko: 포커스 표시기 라인의 너비 (픽셀 단위).

en: Window Placement
ko: 창 위치

en: Window Position
ko: 창 위치

en: Window Role
ko: 창 역할

en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

en: Window Type
ko: 창 형식

en: Word Wrap
ko: 단어 잘림 방지

en: Wrap
ko: 넘어감

en: Wrap Mode
ko: 줄바꿈 모드

en: Wrap license
ko: 사용권 줄바꿈

en: Wrap mode
ko: 줄바꿈 모드

en: Wrap mode set
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드 설정

en: Wrap width
ko: 줄바꿈 너비

en: Wrap width for layouting the items in a grid
ko: 각 항목을 격자에 배치할 때 줄바꿈 너비

en: X Alignment of the column header text or widget
ko: 열 헤더 텍스트 혹은 위젯의 가로 맞춤

en: X align
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: X alignment of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 X 맞춤

en: X pad
ko: 가로 여백

en: X position
ko: 가로 위치

en: X position of child widget
ko: 하위 위젯의 가로 위치

en: Xft Antialias
ko: Xft 안티알리아싱

en: Xft Hint Style
ko: Xft 힌팅 스타일

en: Xft Hinting
ko: Xft 힌팅

en: Y align
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: Y alignment of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 Y 맞춤

en: Y pad
ko: 세로 여백

en: Y position
ko: 세로 위치

en: Y position of child widget
ko: 하위 위젯의 세로 위치

en: Year
ko: 연

en: height
ko: 높이

en: mode
ko: 방식

en: the GdkScreen for the renderer
ko: 렌더러의 GdkScreen

en: visible
ko: 보이기

en: width
ko: 너비

en: xalign
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: xpad
ko: 가로 여백

en: yalign
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: ypad
ko: 세로 여백
